Read what heavenly music reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all what heavenly music reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Heiser brings contemporary scholarship of angelology to the uninitiated layman. Most of what he says in this book takes years of academic research of different dissertations and journal articles. It is a breath of new air that this info comes to the public in an easy-to-read format. If you are a professional scholar, you might not search that much fresh insight here that already adds to what is known in the academic arena, (although Heiser does indeed have his own insights as well) but if you are a layman, this is a gold mine. Regardless of where you fall in this spectrum, it is still a amazing read. My only qualms with this work is that it is only 180 pages. Regardless, it is still worth the buy and Heiser has a method of explaining academic content to a non-academic audience. Whether you are a scholar or not, if you are a believer who obeys the proverbs endorsement of education and learning, you will have fun this amazing addition to the layman library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host []  2020-1-20 20:11

    I love how Dr. Heiser takes such deep content but writes it in a method for anyone to understand. This book is no exception. There are so a lot of confusing ideas and doctrines about angels but Dr. Heiser cuts through it all and just teaches what the Bible says. This is a must read for everyone who wants to learn a balanced and biblical theology on angels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host []  2020-1-20 20:11

    This book is chalk full of info about God's heavenly host. With surveys starting in the Old Testament, to Second Temple literature, to the Fresh Testament, Dr. Heiser has left no stone unturned. This book will create you rethink what church tradition has told you about angels, either through photos or story, and give you realistic look at who the heavenly host is, what part they play in God's divine council, and even our own put within the family of God. Worth the read!

    0  


    Add your opinion on what heavenly music or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host []  2020-1-20 20:11

    I have and have read Unseen World, Angels and the Dare You to Bore me Book. All are a must read if you wish to understand what Gods plan for man, His Imagers, is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Unlike Heiser's previous books, I can hold this review fairly short - Mostly because I feel that it is only a slight expansion on his previous materials. Don't obtain me wrong! If this is your first Heiser book, then it is chock full of info that you may never have heard before. It also compiles the info into a nicely organized pack and amazing footnotes. So it is a nice small pack on angels even if the publisher wouldn't pay for an sically, I don't have any powerful objections to the material that he included though I felt that he left out some of the more obscure locations of biblical angelology (ariels, spirit mountains, and the like). The latter is fine as they are obscure and, so, go a small far afield.I do, however, have an objection in how he presents the material. As I have said about his books before (and he proudly proclaims), he is an evangelical, the Bible and Jesus are the absolute truth kind of scholar and this shows in his books. Rather than letting the texts speak for themselves, he insists on providing later theological developments to impose an artificial order on the presentation of the materials. Heiser has no issue in retrojecting Jesus into the Old Testament where his presence is, at best, hinted at and, most likely, not is extends to the theme of this book which is to present that Yahoweh and El are the same god and that the Elohim are subservient beings to Yahoweh Elohim. He provides impressive grammatical arguments and a casual dismissal of other theories. However, by making his arguments, he does a very amazing job of showing exactly where the weak points in this theology lie. As you read this, whether a believer or someone just interested in biblical mythology, just hold in mind that nearly all of these points can be argued on the side of Judaism beginning as an offshoot of Canaanism with the same exact gods (Yahoweh and Ba'al might, indeed, have been the same fighter king, son of El) which then evolved into monotheism during the Exiles. In other words, the original judaic polytheism was edited and updated into a judaic monotheism by later writers which is why all of these weird "glitches" in biblical monotheism exist. Heiser is just nice enough to present you a lot of examples of the older belief system.Let me add that, while Heiser has presented his intimate knowledge of Ancient Hebrew as very strong, he has forgotten to mention that the Old Testament texts languages and grammar span the equivalent to Middle to Modern English with a couple of chapters of a French-English Hybrid (Aramaic) thrown in for amazing measure. That is quite a range of language variation over which to maintain iron-clad grammatical rules (just think of the first time that you tried to read Shakespeare only worse). On top of that, the vowel pointings (on which he locations much value), were not added until (I believe) around 800 years after the latest book was written. Heiser even admits that the Masoretic Text (the one on which a lot of english translations are based) was probably not the original ver of the Old Testament as known in Jerusalem at the turn of the Millenium. He frequently refers to the Dead Sea Scrolls (sadly incomplete) and the Septuagint (which themselves present variations) for clarifications of passages so it is obvious that we don't actually have an accurate copy of the Old Testament. On top of that, a perusal of an honest translation of the Old (and, probably, New) Testament shows that there are a lot of biblical passages for which the translations are guesses at best. Add that all up and the grammatical arguments that Heiser presents, in this book, are strong but, ultimately, topic to significant margins of error.Had he been a small more honest in discussing various possible interpretation of a lot of of these odd biblical passages, then I would have had no issue giving this book a 4-star rating. As it is, I had to tag it down due to dishonesty deriving from his myopic theological background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host []  2020-1-20 20:11

    The key to Dr. Heiser's work is right in the title. If you're interested in what the Scripture says, and not so much in what pop culture says, this book will shine a refreshing light onto a fascinating topic. As with Dr. Heiser's other non-fiction work, "Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host" takes the reader through the "what I've always heard or thought" about a biblical subject, and presents to the reader what the Bible actually says. If that matters to you, this is about as amazing as you'll find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host []  2020-1-20 20:11

    I have really enjoyed Dr Heiser's books. He seems gifted to be able to take difficult concepts that are usually limited to the understanding and background of scholars and makes it available for all. His book UNSEEN REALM was also fantastic, but I did search myself lost a bit in it. Since then he has published several others like THE SUPERNATURAL, REVERSING HERMON, 60 SECOND BIBLE SCHOLAR SERIES that have been a hit and home run for me. I have learned to hear scripture like a scholar without needing the language and historical background. These books by Dr. Heiser are a real kindness he has extended to those of us wanting to dig deeper than the surface-level app of most bible studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Another scholarly offering but written for the regular reader. Love the depth gone to with no subject off limits. Heiser has become my favorite author on all things spiritual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host []  2020-1-20 20:11

    His will be the latest book i buy from Dr Heiser. When you reference your own previous mock too often that’s a sign you need fresh material. Supernatural and Unseen realm overlapped as well. His books say the same stuff! Also it seems like he was trying to force certain ideas down our throats - like divine council. Why?! If it doesn’t say divine council why must we assume God is assembled in His council. It’s almost as difficult to read as Gods and Thrones by Gallups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels: What the Bible Really Says About God’s Heavenly Host []  2020-1-20 20:11

    Dr Heiser is again exposing until these days truths that have been shadowed by theology and speculation..... We of the Christizn faith have been fooled by romantacism and eals concerning the spiritual nature of our Father in heaven and his Divine Council.I highly appreciate his openness and his devotion to truth...a much required perception...and truthfulness in ALL GODS GOOD GLORY...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    try what he says [pierce county superior court case search]  2020-8-24 0:10
    [email protected]

    maryland judicairy case find dorchester county online case find a replacement colorado judiciary case find find oscn net case find helpful tips marion county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more click here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Outstanding! Yours are the best live wallpapers in all of Google Play. I love that you create them with just 2D photos because it's amazing for performance and battery life. Though I'd like to see something a bit more riskier with true 3D shapes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Heavenly Skies is the most amazing live wallpaper in existance. The realism and response to gyro are awesome. THANK YOU! P.S. I would love to see options to shrink the aircraft size or change its altitude. P.P.S. I would happily commission other aircraft designs, ability to import custom aircraft, etc. Especially hang gliders!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Perfect top quality wallpaper. I have used your product for years. . Heavenly Skies is stunning, peaceful and attractive to behold. Worth the money! All the best from Northern Nerds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Just simply the best.Loads of functionality. The scenes you can make with this app. Awesome the one word for this wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    I love this wallpaper. You won't regret purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Can't explain just test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Hands down one of the best live wallpapers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Such a beautiful wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Awesome application with amazing options. Want leaves and flowers were separate color choices but eh. Even better with a glass theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    The graphics are very realistic, everytime I look at my phone I feel like im looking into the universe.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    I own a few other LWP from this dev and all are amazing. I think they focused a small too much on the tree though and neglected some of the other settings. Needs option for frequently/number of meteors, density of clouds, cloud color options (for alien planets) star color choice "white", change star type (as is or just a flashing dot), and maybe iced tree branches (before melt so no icicles, just iced like after an ice storm). Lastly, maybe some sort of heat lightning result w/ relative options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    This wallpaper is amazing and completely worth the donation. I love the modernize and it is reflected that the devs take the time to listen to reviews and create unbelievable changes! So satisfied with the option to turn branches on or off and I love the sky options! Thanks Again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    This 🆕 modernize is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    So beautiful.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Mesmerising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    As usual for this dev, this lwp is incredible! Very detailed and smooth animation. Just want we had an option to switch the branches on or off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Treasures []  2020-7-5 19:51

    Doyle and the boys do it again in one of the finest blugrass gospel albums ever.A amazing mix of songs and acapella numbers,they set the standard for the eat vocal stack on lay your is is a must have for bg gospel anything this amazing band records,and you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    omg this is so beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    All of Maxelus LWPs are high end premium offerings. I own EVERY paid LWP from this developer. They are ALL wonderful, and obtain attention. I must say that that this is my least favorite beccause it has a lot of empty realistate in the center of the screen. Usually thier LWPs fill the screen woth epic views. This is still an amazing wallpaper compared to 94% of the other offerings by other developers. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    The settings interface on Maxelus' quite clunky. I don't always know what options mean. Otherwise, unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Another amazing background by Maxelus. What's with the airplane?! The airplane feature was tacky so I disabled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    This is, the most gorgeous,realistic background. I have ever seen,the view is breath taking. Looks attractive on my Galaxy Note 4.I'm highly impressed 👏.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Amazing job you can turn the plane off. It kind of messes with the whole 'relaxing sky grandeur' vibe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    I absolutely love this lwp. I think it will be better if we could change the size of the plane. It looks big...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Wow! Just wow! It's so beautiful! If only we could change the sky so easily........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    I love this app, very attractive wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Got this Live Wallpaper while it was on sale. Totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Like willow, pine, gumtree, evergreen etc! Stunning wallpaper!!! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Attractive colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    You guys are amazing at making the cosmos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Just incredible...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    You're my favorite live wallpaper developers, give me a moment to say you're really amazing <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Consistently nice live wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    This is just an wonderful creation. This live wallpaper is so attractive to look at that I'm lost for words to describe the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    I love the amount of customization available with this live wallpaper. Looks amazing, runs super-smooth, and doesn't drain my battery. Always worth the cash when it comes to this developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Thanks for the changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Cool :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Love this developer's apps. I currently run just about all of them. This one of my favorites but it drains my battery like no other LW application has in a while. My phone was charged at 92% @ 4pm & is now down to 62% @ 6pm w/ this wallpaper. I have a lot of things on my phone. I'm usually using Bluetooth and WiFi at the same time and I never have such battery drain. As soon as I run this WP...battery starts to suffer. I will shut it down for now until a fix can be uploaded. Still love this app. Running on Note 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    But, knowing how accommodating you are to your customers.. Is there any possibility of including a setting to create the trees static (still animated)like your new leaves LWP, but keeping everything else the same? Be really fab if I was able to scroll across the homescreen till I found the excellent foilage density and then re lock scrolling. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Peace []  2020-8-3 19:43

    This woman is truly a bonus of God. Five Octaves, excellent pitch, wonderful arrangements and performances. It is hard to explain what she does to melody with words as there are none to explain it. One of the most refreshing and astounding fresh sounds to come out in is is not your standard Christian/Christmas fare. She has a lot of numbers that she has written and they are instant classics. I hope she does a lot of a lot of more.A very refreshing and uplifting composition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Treasures []  2020-7-5 19:51

    Amazing CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Very nice ☺️ well worth the fee :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    You guys have by far, hands down, the best, most realistic, and attractive wallpaper on the entire market… wow! I have purchased all your wallpapers and obtain complimented on them all the time!! Hold up the amazing work!! Your fan, falisha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Runs perfectly on my Note 5. I love the customization options and the extensive library of presets for when I'm feeling less than creative. Thank you for a gorgeous wallpaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    It is without hesitation that I say that this is the best background I have ever seen on any phone. So elegant, so stylistic; yet also endlessly special and variable. Each time I see my home screen I'm greeted with a fresh pallet of wonderful color and beauty. Developers, THANK YOU. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Its a combination of new leaves and galaxy wallpaper and is super customisable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Wonderfully done. Favorite developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Another stunning wallpaper from this developer. Nothing but the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    The graphics are fantastic. Thank you for such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    The most attractive live wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Colourful Eye Candy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    So thank you for creating this app...I like the fact that you provide a decent amount of sky backgrounds to choose from and that you can beautiful much modify any of the options available to your liking...Sea Green is one that I particularly like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    This is a very relaxing, five,beautiful application!! Love it!*^▁^*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    I have purchased almost all of this devs live walls and never been disappointed. Dozens of customization options and now with the option to turn of the branches it's perfect. Check out his other items it's amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Since the latest modernize it has been draining my battery. Forcing a wakelock I required another application to explore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    One of the best, the more you look at it the more calming and restful it becomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Well done!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Have never been disappointed ..I don't even know what to say anymore. Other than lag less, amazing battery performance and a lot of customizations and eye candy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Installed on my HTC One M-8 and it's very beautiful. I've bought 3 other live wallpapers from this developer, and they're the only ones I'll run on my phone, cause they're gorgeous, smooth operating, very customizable, utilize minimal resources, and create my phone look like it's worth a million bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Treasures []  2020-7-5 19:51

    A unbelievable group - amazing songs, sung perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Peace []  2020-8-3 19:43

    Amazing seller highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Peace []  2020-8-3 19:43

    The tonal quality of Darlene's voice is simply superb. Both rich and delicate. I would estimate at least a four octave range of superb, stylish aural splendor. Her talent goes well beyond just being a superb singer. She also arranged a lot of of the "Heavenly Peace" songs, and produced this CD. Do I have a favorite song? Not really, they are all amazing for listening. But if I have to select a favorite, it would be "Emmanuel" ... a pure, ethereal song of magical beauty. I play this song over and over and over. The CD is my Christmas morning melody while opening gifts. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Not putting up with ads in something I paid for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Application is amazing looking and very enjoyable. Only down side is that the settings hold resetting themselves, causing me to have to change them back multiple times a day. A fix would be an simple 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    What Aiden said. Without question, this is of the most extraordinary live wallpapers on the Google Play Market. Absolutely beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Only thing I would like it a grand package that has all your wallpapers together to randomoze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    I love zone themes and this one is excellent or me. The level of customization you give us is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Uses too much battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Stupid awesome!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    I love all their apps i have almost all their lwp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Attractive !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    WOW! The name of this LWP says it all...it's Heavenly! I'm always looking for LWP'S and came across the snow star LWP this developer has and loved it! I looked through all the LWP'S and found this visually stunning LWP and was amazed! Thank you to the developer for making this ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Most of maxelus wallpapers are really good. However I've found this one to be a battery hog, it seems hold the cpu awake when it should go to deep sleep. Would rate 5 star if not for this problem because the wallpaper is really beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Amazing looking on my QHD Note Edge. Amazing wallpaper; maxelus never fails to impress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    This is the most attractive heavenly LWP one can dream about ! The trees and the flowers give it added 3D-depth, though once in a while I just wanted to admire the colourful skies and now ... the Dev granted me that request with the fresh added option: "branches on/off" The random (settings-) options are what truly sets this LWP apart. Maybe in a future modernize it will become possible to evan randomize the a lot of (sky) 'backgrounds' as well (since all other LWP settings can already and optionally be set to be changed automatically).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    This is the excellent marriage of sky gazing and ground perspectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    My phone just became a piece of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    Beautifully done..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    I just obtain a black screen, I'll refund for now and test again later. I love Maxelus wallpapers but this one isn't working on my device yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Skies [App]  2019-11-18 21:38

    i have bought a lot of themes from u.but heavenly skies refuses to begin with notice coming of heavenly skys has stopped.i am using a xolo q3000 ne of your other themes has given any issues .please installed it the tenth time .now it is opening .marvellous wallpaper .i am changing to 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Treasures []  2020-7-5 19:51

    Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver since its inception in 1980 (following Lawson's 8-year tenure with the Country Gentlemen) alternated between secular and gospel bluegrass. While they certainly could play traditional bluegrass (listen to their haunting rendition of Carter Stanley's "The Lonesome River" from 1982's RIDES AGAIN!), they could turn around and place a bluegrass spin on Christie's pop hit "Yellow River" (from the same album). However, the band really shines on their gospel albums, and HEAVENLY TREASURES has all the ingredients of their previous all-gospel album ROCK MY SOUL.HEAVENLY TEASURES features stellar playing from Lawson (mandolin), Terry Baucom (banjo), Jimmy Haley (guitar), and newcomer Randy Graham (replacing founding member Lou Reid on bass). Then there are the unbelievable four-part harmonies, used to unbelievable result especially on the a capella numbers "I Dreamed of a Amazing Judgment Morning," "My Rock," and "Jezebel." Other highlights contain "Gone Away," "Lay Your Burdens at the Feet of Jesus," and "Jesus Walked on Water." Mike Auldridge also guests on two tracks playing pedal steel: "Too Much to Gain to Lose" and "God Sent an Angel."Fans of bluegrass gospel will search much to have fun here. If there is any criticism, it's the short playing time--barely thirty minutes. It would have been nice to have HEAVENLY TREASURES and ROCK MY SOUL released as a two-fer. [Running Time - 30:13] VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavenly Peace []  2020-8-3 19:43

    A unbelievable addition to put on the top of your list for a holiday-music collection! My first impression of this album is simple; what a relief to search a holiday album that avoids cheap “commercial pop-style” arrangements - we obtain enough of that annoyance in the mall! This album is a new and classy option for holiday music; indeed, if you are not attentively listening to the lyrics you might miss that this is Christmas-themed melody because the album consists primarily of original melody and arrangements done with taste and talent. Darlene Koldenhoven’s voice is as serene as ever, and the arrangements here are clearly suited to her uniquely vast vocal range! The crowning work of this album lies in the latest two tracks; what sublime vocal control and utter perfection of detail!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386