what is my iq Reviews & Opinions


Submit what is my iq review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    JITESH KUMAR RAJ HD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    dont install full of virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    ghatiya application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on what is my iq or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch what is my iq video reviews and related movies:

    See IQ Test (REAL) on youtube.

     related image

    See Intelligence Test (2018) : Real online IQ Test on youtube.

     related image

    See IQ Test For Genius Only - How Smart Are You ? on youtube.

     related image

    See How Wise Is Your Brain? 10-Question Intelligence Test on youtube.

     related image

    See IQ Test - 10 Questions on youtube.

     related image

    See What is your mental age? on youtube.

     related image

    See What's My IQ Levels 1-50 Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 YouTubers Take an IQ Test on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    ads only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    worst ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    glupost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    supop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's my IQ? -The Short IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-4 13:17

    ad are coming after this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Truly awesome and top questions. Iq try search your iq is just so amazing and the iq measurement is also very on point. I really liked it. Best iq try ever. the questions are good. If you wish to see your iq, definitely recommend it Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    it's amazing and all but it didn't present how a lot of we correct answers we got so it would be amazing if it showed us that. And ofcourse it's not true IQ measurement but it's amazing since trickey questions apart from that all simple ones just for some time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ try is best app for check out our intelligence level. graphics are fantastic, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ try is unbelievable app. very nice and helpful for students. ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Worst application giving all the time 90 score too much add too much garbage and rabbish only same 30 question ; i am thinking that why i have spent cash and why they have create it paid application ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคš๐Ÿฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Very amazing and interesting application on phone. Had fun time with it. Love this application :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    wow it's so amazing and useful application IQ in just a few mins with the best IQ try per

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    lQ Try is really best and interesting application i would use it๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ Try - Search your IQ is helpful app with amazing graphics I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    too a lot of so too a lot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    it's really funny that the control is simple but you can have a amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try app is the awesome and very nice app is the best app .........๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try is awesome too impressive application this is to amazing and nice worked application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq test, method better than the other iq apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    really useful iq try like it and recommend it to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    I try very nice app thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Not a proper measure of IQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    amazing and useful app recommended my mates thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    this application is nice unbelievable application join fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try - search your iq is amezing and fsntadtic love this supper dupper application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ try is awesome app amazing work by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try is very helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Best application to tesst IQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Why I must test playing this? Just effect without explanations, its a something. Place some explanations, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Search out your IQ in just a few mins with the best IQ try ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQTest - Search your IQ is winderful apppication with amazing graphics and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    thiss iss the best application to try IQ. a lot of awesome questions. i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Search out your IQ in just a few mins with the best IQ try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try app is the awesome and very nice app is the best application....๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try awsome app for taking your iq try amazing work developers. Pattern recognition is difficult and checking iq test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ Try is very superb application it's been unbelievable nice collection I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try search your iq amazing application iq tasting best one amazing work developer best job hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try is amazing application.. I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Švery nice and too amazing app ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š I like this app ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try very nice app thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Amazing app, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    iq try search your IQ very nice application amazing application unbelievable super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    IQ try search your iq best application very nice application iq try best work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Iq try application is very very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Find your IQ! review [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Is very nice android game and amazing idea ๐Ÿ’ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ review []  2020-1-22 22:19

    I pre-ordered this book a while ago and found it downloaded in my Kindle application on Friday night; I finished it Saturday night and loved every min of was really enjoyable to see a hero who, while born with natural intelligence, had to chose whether to use it ethically (and ultimately chose correctly) and had to train himself in the Sherlock Holmes-like skills he has when we first meet him. Thatโ€™s so much more interesting than someone whose abilities are just assumed and whose choices and motives we never see. Isaiahโ€™s a self-contained, confident characterโ€”or at least the present-day Isaiah is. When he knows he's doing the right thing Isaiah is fearless, no matter who he's facing, but he wasn't always like that. Mr. Ide does a amazing job of filling in Isaiah's background in flashbacks while not detracting from his current case, so that we see how Isaiah created himself into the admirable hero he's become. Anti-heroes donโ€™t appeal to me, but it was clear that Isaiah had created himself into a amazing man, so reading about the detours in his young life was a lot less nerve-wracking than it might otherwise have been.I've read some books in the detective genre in which the poor guys are such vile, depraved creatures that I've thought, "I'd be embarrassed to even conceive of someone like that, much less confess it publicly by writing it down," but IQ isn't one of those stories. The poor guys are creeps, it's true, but they're not sickos that create you feel dirty just reading about them. Mr. Ide has made a perfectly plausible and realistic world, and yet there's a hopeful, benevolent sense of life underlying it all, and that, along with the hero of Isaiah himself, created it a true pleasure to e method Mr. Ide wrapped up the story, with justice (unconventional justice in some ways) all around, was very satisfying, and I sincerely hope that he's at this very moment working on the first of a lot of sequels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ review []  2020-1-22 22:19

    I originally ordered this book because of the early reviews, I kept reading how amazing it was. Then the book came out, it was on my Kindle, and the reviews from readers, rather than early critics, were so mixed. Still, I decided to give it a test and I am so glad I was patient and stuck with it. It is a amazing read.When I first started it, I found it a small hard to follow. The author goes back and forth in time, with the show and the backstory. For some reason, it didn't seem like a smooth transition between timelines, and I had a hard time following it. Fortunately after a few chapters, it seemed to go more smoothly, or I just got used to the abrupt changes. I would settle down and obtain into the story, then boom, I was into the other timeline. Instead of being annoying though, I found myself reading and reading, I had to hold going so I could know what was going to happen next, in each timeline.I really liked the main character, I even got to like his sidekick. The sidekick is frustrating, still not sure how trustworthy he is, but the main hero is so various from any hero I grew to love from all the books I read.I read a lot of books, three to four a week, and it is something for me to feel as if I am reading something very various from all the other books I read. This book is different, and this book is well worth the read. Give it a try, be patient at first, I think you will have fun it.I don't review all the books I read, I test to review debut authors if I like the book, or review something that touches me in a unique way. This is the debut by this author, I hope he is busy writing his next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ review []  2020-1-22 22:19

    Most readers of detective fiction are well educated and live in comfortable circumstances. So itโ€™s not surprising that most novels about people solving crimes involve well-educated investigators who live in at least middle-class homes. There are a lot of exceptions, of course. George Pelecanos and James Lee Burke come immediately to mind. But itโ€™s genuinely unusual to come across a detective novel that features a poorly educated investigator who solves crimes involving not good people in African-American and Latino neighborhoods. IQ by Joe Ide is such a book, and itโ€™s very well done at is Isaiah Quintabe. He lives in East Long Beach, California, in a crime-ridden neighborhood where Latino and African-American gangs are often at war. Though he dropped out of high school, he is anything but ignorant. With โ€œnear-geniusโ€ intelligence, a voracious taste for reading, and an extraordinary ability to apply inductive reasoning to any issue facing him, IQ is a latter-day Sherlock Holmes. Heโ€™s โ€œthe low-key brother who was so intelligent people said he was scary.โ€ An unlicensed inner-city crimesolver, he devotes himself almost exclusively to investigating crimes, usually for no payment more than a chicken or a plate of food. He supports himself through a series of menial and generally low-skill jobs. Because of an article in a local online hip-hop newsletter, his reputation has spread throughout the region. He receives numerous requests for support on a everyday basis, but he takes only those he finds worthy and โ€œwhere the police could not or would not obtain involved.โ€The action in IQ takes put in 2005, explaining Isaiahโ€™s backstory, and in 2013, when circumstances force him to take on a case for a wealthy rap star whose life has been threatened. Scenes from each of the two periods alternate throughout the book. Gradually, we learn how Isaiah, still in high school, lost the older brother who had raised him โ€” and then devoted his life to finding the man whoโ€™d killed him. Much later, because heโ€™s broke, IQ is drawn into investigating the curious circumstances surrounding the threat to the rap starโ€™s h the circumstances portrayed in the story, and the methodical method in which Isaiah pursues his investigations, are fascinating. I can only hope that IQ will reappear in future novels as e author, Joe Ide, is neither African-American nor Latino. He is, in fact, Japanese-American. As he explained in an interview with Publishers Weekly, โ€œI was a burned-out screenwriter. I had to create a living and writing a book seemed like the logical thing to do. As a kid, my favorite books were the original Sherlock Holmes stories. I was fascinated with the character. Like me, he was an introvert who didnโ€™t fit in, but unlike me, he defeated his opponents and controlled his world, and he did it with only the power of his intelligence. I was a little child in a huge neighborhood, and that idea affected me deeply. When contemplating the book, a Sherlockian hero was the only thing that occurred to me. I grew up in South Central L.A., so the inner town was comfortable terrain and Sherlock in the hood was born.โ€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ review []  2020-1-22 22:19

    I was hoping to like this book - cool cover, some solid reviews, and I have fun the genre, but... It did, however, begin off on a positive note. Amazing hero development, a amazing portrayal of life in 'da hood, amazing guys trying to stay on the straight and narrow and accomplish something vs. its-all-about-me low-life types. One amazing guy's generosity (and need for cash) lets one of the poor guys method too far into his life. Crime follows, the former amazing guy using his brains to power a series of robberies and scams. And then the book falls apart. In an attempt to tie up all the loose ends (why? because the plot hadn't been properly thought through?) the final 25% or 30% of the book is completely unconvincing. Suddenly people are acting versus character: amazing guy is a dope and poor guy, also a bit of a nitwit, is suddenly filled with altruism and financial planning strategies??? Puhleeeeez. What a fall down. Three quarters of the method home and the author loses his way, completely. Grab a Mosley or even a James Patterson.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ review []  2020-1-22 22:19

    IQ is a young man with superior skills of detection working out of the hood in Los Angeles. He's meant to be Holmesian but lacks the charisma of the original probably because we know too much about him. Isiah is there to right all sorts of wrongs and solve crimes. Think Batman without the cosplay. By the way, the author whose bio indicates he has a masters degree in something wants the reader to know that IQ reaches his conclusion by induction, not deduction, which is the proper name for the logic used by most fictional ere are at least three storylines in play in this novel. The first and least interesting involves IQ's saving a teenager from a kid molester. It is the opening of the novel and fortunately is fairly short. The second gives the beginning of the origin story -- how IQ became the defender of the weak. It alternates chapters with the third storyline wherein IQ is hired to save a burnt out rapper from someone trying to slay him. Needless to say that's the most interesting Ide appears to have extensive knowledge on a dozens of topics, including dog breeding, vehicle repair, and weapons (of course). His writing style ranges from mundane to pretentious to exciting.Janet Maslin, a everyday book critic for the Fresh York Times, gave this novel high praise but me, I'm highly ambivalent. There's a sequel just out and I'm not sure if I wish to bother to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ review []  2020-1-22 22:19

    The storyline has already been posted by other reviewers. It has been a long time since I have read a book within a few days of starting it. IQ is a hero I hope the author follows up with. What appealed to me most was the goodness of IQ. Even during the days where he was involved in crime there was always an underlying goodness in him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ review []  2020-1-22 22:19

    This book is not to my taste in reading. I enjoyed the main hero somewhat but in general this book thrilled on raw language and hopped around a amazing deal. And tried to portray a very rough neighborhood. Covered method too a lot of plot lines in one book. This was on the list of five books for summer reads on the Tonight Show. I will not be interested in more novels by this author as there are others that I already know what to expect. Main turn off was the language. It was a distraction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ review []  2020-1-22 22:19

    This is the debut novel and the first in what will now be a series by Joe Ide. The second book comes out in October and I am anxiously awaiting aiah Quintabe aka IQ is the main hero and Dodson is his, for lack of a better description, sidekick. There is a deep history between these two and the relationship is sometimes amusing, but a lot of the time tense. They aren't friends, but they are family in the sense that they have accepted who the other is and while they may not always like each other, they do have each other's backs. It will be interesting to see how the relationship develops through the coming book(s).This book is compared to Sherlock Holmes and I can see a vague resemblance - using ones mind versus brawn to right wrongs but Isaiah is a new voice, a perspective not from high society as Holmes was, but from the wrong side of the tracks. His is a globe of gang wars, road violence, and hustling to create the rent. He is trying to create up for past wrongs committed and deal with the repercussions of actions he and Dodson took when they were teenagers that caused a domino result of pain and suffering for others. He is not a martyr, though. He has fully accepted what his action did and has taken meaningful and - most importantly to me - believable steps to create Ide draws the reader in - within the first 26 pages I was hooked and unable to place the book down. While this may be the first published work of his, he has obviously been honing his writing skills for awhile as this is a tightly written book. It has a steady pace, there are no lose ends or red-herrings. He treats the reader with respect - he is not cutesy with how IQ figures things out. IQ's thought process makes sense, he has a background of odd jobs that support him be informed on a dozens of topics and he knows people who can fill in the blanks. IQ is fast study, book intelligent and draws on all his experiences to figure things out. Dodson, a hustler, is road intelligent and rough around the edges but keeps IQ on his toes, challenging him, making him work harder to obtain answers and sometimes gets there first. They are a amazing combination together - not fish out of water, buddy movie/book type of duo - they come from the same place, they have various strengths, and they just chose to utilize their talents in various e book is laid out with some chapters dealing with the show day, some telling IQ and Dodson's back story and some telling the backstory of the other characters involved. They are well written, laid out in a method that as more backstory is revealed, the show day comes more into focus. By the end of the book, I not only like IQ and can't wait to know more about him, I like Dodson too which is the craft of the writer to give you someone who is not particularly likable and let you to see why the other hero involved with him would continue their relationship with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ review []  2020-1-22 22:19

    I wanted to like this book more than I did. I purchased it because Michael Connelly mentioned Joe Ide as a bright, promising author. I was totally engaged in parts of the book, but bored by other parts. In the end, I pushed myself to finish the ng Isaiah Quintable (IQ) is an interesting character. His struggles to maintain his life after his older brother Marcus is killed by a hit-and-run driver and his frustrating interactions with Dobson, his partner in crime, were the most interesting parts for gets a case involving rapper Calvin Wright, known as Black the Knife. Seems someone attempted to slay Wright by unleashing a pit bull on him. Now, Wright won't leave his mansion, but he needs to create a record in two weeks.While IQ is working the case, he's also trying to search his brother's killer. He and Dobson also are doing a series of burglaries, targeting high-priced merchandise that can be stolen easily and sold on though I was disappointed in author Joe Ide's first novel, I will certainly give him another chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ review []  2020-1-22 22:19

    As a lot of others have written, this is a terrific debut in the detective novel genre - scary, exciting, very funny, and most of all extraordinarily amazing at bringing to life cultures and neighborhoods not often encountered in detective fiction - hip-hop culture, black ghettos of Southern California, even pit-pull culture. It also has a highly original and appealing protagonist. This would be Isaiah Quintabe (the "IQ" of the title), hyper-intelligent and observant, laid back but seething inside with anguish over the hit-and-run death of his older brother and guilt-ridden over the mayhem of gang violence and critical injuries to a young boy that resulted from a crime spree of his own making. Ide tells the foreground and background strands of his hero's past and show with amazing panache. The ghost of Elmore Leonard hovers, but Ide inhabits his own globe with convincing authenticity. I enjoyed the book immensely, but I've withheld a star simply because in his eagerness to flesh out the complexity of "IQ," Ide indulges in a small too much moralizing (via the voice of the dead brother) and ties up the plot's a lot of loose ends with a thoroughness that is too tidy. Still, what a debut! I've just ordered the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    There is no method to tell if it is accurate, however as it is all pattern recognition, and does remind me of true tests that I have seen, it may be an interesting item to try your children and their mates with... just for fun, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    Awesome Iq questions and the best iq try and best iq try accuracy. Smartness is measured very well in this IQ try intelligence IQ try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    very amazing IQ try app.. It's a amazing method to try out your skills. Of course I hope its accurate in its rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    iq try application is the intelligence questions application i I ever seen so far on the play store. i really like it and test to recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    best and most accurate iq try ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Premium IQ Test review [App]  2018-12-31 13:0

    IQ try is amazing, really helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    One of the best IQ Try application. Very cool. Highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    Perfect Educational App...Easy to Use...Good Job to Devoloper..Keep it Up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    some of the questions are obvious and every five questions there is an add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    IQ try is very amazing like application โœŒ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    Iq try is very amazing ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    IQ tes is very amazing like application โœŒ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ’œ and very like try ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test - Einstein IQ Test review [App]  2019-7-2 13:31

    Definitely wonderful IQ test. I tried a lot of tests in the internet, this IQ try is top notch work. Kudos to Intelligence Mobiles! Question 9 and 23 were my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    don't download this, this is application is a virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Inappropriate for promoting and too much add while using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    it the worst thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    very Poor Experience its not like its AD. this decieves user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Is My IQ review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    Hey, I'm only 10 and I got a IQ of 97. :) Latest time I did a try I got 96. I went up by 1.. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    Tested my IQ and it came less than I expected. gonna test harder to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    It is really hard and challenging iq test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    IQ Try Free -0Genius...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    This IQ try is just a scam. It literally gave me ads during a test!!!!!!! Even worse, the tests are timed. Would not recommend if you value your time and don't wish to pay the scammers any money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    Not had my effect to view so no idea how I scored but was difficult to search out answers but believe I managed respond all my questions. Fresh method getting tested as if figures was choice I guess I would have chosen that but I would like to see my results but feel ยฃ15 was surprise as I had no idea we had to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    ridiculous amount of ads, couldnt even see the bottom row of possible solutions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    there's an Ad after every question and even in between. its extremely distracting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    to a lot of adverts 1 after every over question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    Horrible horrible horrible! don't download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    vale verga la neta me di cuenta que estoy vien pendejo cuh puro takuashe shi cuh la trokita blanca go subscribe alv twanggg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Test Free - Genius Iq Test Online, Accurate review [App]  2019-5-4 21:11

    full of ads junk application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pool IQ review [App]  2018-2-3 13:7

    Useful field tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    So much fun! Method better than HQ because I obtain to play all the method through and earn a small bit of cash even if I obtain a couple questions wrong and don't victory the grand prize. The hosts are amazing as well. Additionally, bugs have been minimal for me so far. Amazing game.

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Awesome. Swagbucks did amazing with this one. Performance can only be as amazing as your internet. I had NO issues. It ran as smooth as silk. I know a lot of people had problems but my experience was excellent. No snags or getting booted. Lots of fun and was simple to earn those swag bucks.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    I loved the first trivia android game and even though I wasn't one of the winners, I was able to victory 11 sb..it's an effortless and simple android game to play. I enjoyed the host because he was engaging and helped pass the time with his corny jokes lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    This android game was a lot of fun. I like that the trivia is kept short so it doesn't eat into a lot of your day. Its a really fun and simple method to earn Swagbucks, and you obtain to learn items you might not have known.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Love this app/game!! Lots of fun and huge prizes to win. I want you could change your respond if the time hasn't run out yet (hence the 4 stars for controls).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Downloaded it twice first on my phone but the screen was chop off so I couldn't login, aecond on my smartphone but it wouldn't verify my phone number. Cool concept but poorly executed, create sure the application actually works next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Been doing Swagbucks for over 5 years and found this super fun! I hope they add more android game times as I can see this being addictive! Thanks Swagbucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swag IQ review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Amazing game! Ran smoothly for me. Would be 5 stars if it had an option for subtitles when the host is talking for us deaf players.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter