Read what to do when alone on vacation reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all what to do when alone on vacation reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    what happens when a girl takes [EActuAme]  2021-3-6 11:41
    [email protected]

    versus versus levitra better how to calibrate omron blood pressure monitor is kamagra and the same price - refractory period men - unprescribed nsaid side effects dysfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You Don't Know What to Do [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    This has been a amazing Bible Study. Our group has gotten into some really amazing discussions with each chapter we study. Dr. David Jeremiah teaches Biblical truth in every study he writes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You Don't Know What to Do [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    How could Dr Jeremiah's books be rated any method but 5 star? He's a unbelievable minister

    0  


    Add your opinion on what to do when alone on vacation or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You Don't Know What to Do [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You Don't Know What to Do [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    We're using Dr. Jeremiah's study of James for our little group studies. Amazing insights with every session and resources for our little groups to use for discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You Don't Know What to Do [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    Very insightful book filled with truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You Don't Know What to Do [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    Another amazing book by David Jeremiah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You Don't Know What to Do [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    I love this book study on the Bible book of James!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You Don't Know What to Do [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    Dr. Jeremiah brings the book to life by making a lot of of the finer points in the book of James clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You Don't Know What to Do [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    As usual, David Jeremiah has written an perfect and very readable commentary on a book of the Bible - James.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You Don't Know What to Do [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    Encouraging, on point! Dr. Jeremiah one of my top favorite writers..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Somebody Dies... What to do [App]  2019-9-24 13:41

    Highly recommend this! Having everything you need to know, at a click of a button, (on your phone) is time saving and extremely useful. My mom has been diagnosed with terminal cancer and this application has been so helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Somebody Dies... What to do [App]  2019-9-24 13:41

    Wow, what a timesaver for having this necessary information right at my fingertips. I know the "chaos" when someone passes away and just knowing that all I have to do is pick up my cellphone and read what I should do next is just what I need. Amazing! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You're Having Two []  2020-1-31 21:44

    Awesome book that I would say is a must read for anyone expecting twins! This book helped me both plan for things I had never considered and accept the fact that twins are various and sometimes you have to just go with the flow. The two things I'm most greatful for from this book is that it helped me and my husband have a plan of him going with our baby B to the NICU so once she was out and they carted her off we didn't need to waste time trying to figure out what to do, and that there will be tears with twins which is what I told my husband when they were 4 days old and I was flown to a hospital 5 hours away to be treated for pre eclampsia he said me telling him that before I left really helped him obtain through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You're Having Two []  2020-1-31 21:44

    Definitely worth the cash for the book - definitely 5 stars!! Didn’t come when it was supposed too but I was still able to read it before my twins came.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You're Having Two []  2020-1-31 21:44

    I was surprised when I discovered I was pregnant, more so when I found out there were two! I have no idea what I’m doing so I thought this book would help... but I didn’t really learn anything fresh that I hadn’t read online or heard from others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You're Having Two []  2020-1-31 21:44

    I'm a first-time mom expecting twins. I enjoyed this book, but don't know that it offered much ground-breaking info that couldn't be found by reading a few www services on twins. However, it was simple and enjoyable to read (unlike some other pregnancy books), so I wouldn't discourage anyone from reading. Maybe I'm just on the find for some secret code on having twins that doesn't exist ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You're Having Two []  2020-1-31 21:44

    When you search out you’re having twins you just wish someone who’s been there to fill you in on all they know. Natalie talks to you in this book like that mate you’re searching for. I felt more confident after reading this, twin parents before me have figured it out and so will I.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You're Having Two []  2020-1-31 21:44

    Bought for my daughter who is expecting Twins! Amazing helpful advise and full of Humor a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You're Having Two []  2020-1-31 21:44

    I bought this as my daughter is expecting twins. I required to study up on the topic as I have not been around twins before. This is an perfect book with unbelievable info for not only the expecting parents, but also for the expecting Grandmothers ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You're Having Two []  2020-1-31 21:44

    I have read a LOT of books on how to survive your first year with twins and this is by far my favorite. I really like the balance the author found between providing truly helpful tip and private stories of being in the trenches. She has a amazing sense of humor and will create you bust out in laughter more than once, but her voice is also very warm and conversational. Like you're chatting with your wise mom-friend who's "been there, done that" and is ready to dish everything you need to know. I just survived my first year with twins and I want this book existed sooner! Even if your babies are already here and you may be past the first few months, I still think it's a worthwhile read for the tip on sleep training and also on marital problems (something that most twin books I read didn't really cover in depth... the tip she gives is very helpful to me even after their 1st birthday...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You're Having Two []  2020-1-31 21:44

    A ton of very basic, redundant information if you’ve ever had another child. It well written and laid out, but I basically skimmed it and gained very small fresh knowledge. It seems a lot of information is the authors tip based on her twin raising experience, which will be various for every family. I didn’t feel it was worth the cash at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When You're Having Two []  2020-1-31 21:44

    Absolutely a must have it you are having twins. SO much literature doesn't even KNOW what it's like with two. I referred back to this often and used it as a manual when they were first born. Read it while you are pregnant cause after that......well, there just won't be any more time to read ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Survival Doctor's Complete Handbook: What to Do When Help is NOT on the Way []  2020-2-9 19:20

    This is clear to understand and broken down by what's needed, preferred stuff and appropriate substitutes. I feel like this will 100% come in handy for any future emergencies we have. We also have the pocket first aid book as well that I hold on me in my backpack at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Survival Doctor's Complete Handbook: What to Do When Help is NOT on the Way []  2020-2-9 19:20

    This is a amazing resource to use in emergencies; kind of like a well written, simple to read First-aid manual. There are thoughtful ideas for alternative natural medicines when a pharmacy is not available. The author discusses supplements and home remedies. There are choices for treatments, depending on your e drawings are simple to understand. This book is fun to read and amazing! I'm a High School Biology teacher and plan on using one of the pop quizzes about the heart with my students!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Survival Doctor's Complete Handbook: What to Do When Help is NOT on the Way []  2020-2-9 19:20

    Dr. Hubbard has thought of almost everything (short of surgery, of course) in this book. I feel like the subjects covered in this book are what Paramedics have to learn and recall on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Survival Doctor's Complete Handbook: What to Do When Help is NOT on the Way []  2020-2-9 19:20

    Amazing value; amazing price. A must for anybody’s BOB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Survival Doctor's Complete Handbook: What to Do When Help is NOT on the Way []  2020-2-9 19:20

    I am so excited to see the fresh book. I have enjoyed the "Duct Tape 911" book by Dr. Hubbard, and, although I have several first aid books, and even one called "What to Do When There Is No Doctor" (which really focuses more on medicine in far off places), I found them lacking. I have been a nurse working ER and Critical Care Troops (among other areas) over a period of 46 years, which might be why I see so much missing from the other first aid type books I have. What I especially like about this fresh book is the practical approach, using clinical assessment in the absence of diagnostic testing, to figure out the problem. I am seeing doctors today who seem to lack clinical assessment skills (or just don't use them). This book is quite comprehensive addressing a lot of conditions not even mentioned in other such books. Another necessary point is that Dr. Hubbard gives practical tip but recognizes that some conditions really, really need a doctor, and he makes the recommendation when it is indicated. I also like the visual aids and myth alert components, which are very helpful. I might add that, despite my extensive experience in managing injury and critical illness, I learned much from this fresh book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Survival Doctor's Complete Handbook: What to Do When Help is NOT on the Way []  2020-2-9 19:20

    There is some very solid and practical life saving instructions in this book. However, I was expecting more in depth advice. On multiple occasions the tip is "take the person to the hospital." Isn't the point of the book that professional medical support is not an option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Survival Doctor's Complete Handbook: What to Do When Help is NOT on the Way []  2020-2-9 19:20

    My brother in-law is a nurse and said this was a amazing book to have on hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Survival Doctor's Complete Handbook: What to Do When Help is NOT on the Way []  2020-2-9 19:20

    Super book on how to obtain by when there is no telephone, no EMT, no hospital. Hope I don’t see that but if.....I have some knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Survival Doctor's Complete Handbook: What to Do When Help is NOT on the Way []  2020-2-9 19:20

    This is a decent book. The basics that you learn when getting certified with red cross and living with a nurse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Survival Doctor's Complete Handbook: What to Do When Help is NOT on the Way []  2020-2-9 19:20

    Amazing to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When You Ride Alone You Ride with bin Laden: What the Government Should Be Telling Us to Help Fight the War on Terrorism []  2020-1-26 23:27

    This book showcases Bill Maher's politically incorrectness in all areas, from the much-discussed (our energy dependence and its connections with terrorism) to the intriguingly under-discussed (diamonds, and the same). Maher writes very short essays (in huge print) on a wide dozens of terrorism-related topics, calling for true lifestyle changes and honesty in an attempt to shake us out of our everything's-changed-but-how-I-live slumber, interspersing them with WWII-style posters mocking our politicians and our misconceptions. At least one of them is guaranteed to offend - notably the one about the silliness of codified ough the essays are generally smart, funny and incisive, they're too short, scattershot, and the posters obtain considerably less inspired as the book goes on. There's simply not enough written material: it can be read easily in an evening. One gets the feeling that if Maher had the drive, he could be a modern-day Voltaire. Instead the essays, pungent and entertaining as they are, just scratch the surface of his subjects and are at best loosely held together by the theme of sacrifice in a fresh globe - something which he seems to go a bit overboard with, even if you agree with him on oil and diamonds.Hopefully, he'll search the inspiration someday to settle down and write a true "serious" 300-pager. Minus the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When You Ride Alone You Ride with bin Laden: What the Government Should Be Telling Us to Help Fight the War on Terrorism []  2020-1-26 23:27

    An simple read and the chapters are very distinguishable. The humor in the book is just OK, but the info given is very worthwhile. I originally picked up this book for the posters - I am very disappointed that said posters were not in color though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When You Ride Alone You Ride with bin Laden: What the Government Should Be Telling Us to Help Fight the War on Terrorism []  2020-1-26 23:27

    Who else but Bill Maher would have the guts to publish a book like this? Very few...Whether you love him or hate him, I highly encourage you to obtain this very provacative book. The art is excellent, as is Bill's commentary and as, it will almost certainly not create people who fly flags on SUVs or buy diamonds for their girlfriends think any differently... they just don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When You Ride Alone You Ride with bin Laden: What the Government Should Be Telling Us to Help Fight the War on Terrorism []  2020-1-26 23:27

    This is an over-priced, over-sized edition of some of Bill's philosophy. I love his philosophy, but with the "poster pages," it comes across like an over-priced comic book.His comments are "right on," ... Thus the 2 stars. There's no bang for the buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When You Ride Alone You Ride with bin Laden: What the Government Should Be Telling Us to Help Fight the War on Terrorism []  2020-1-26 23:27

    Amazing book! And still relevant to this day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When You Ride Alone You Ride with bin Laden: What the Government Should Be Telling Us to Help Fight the War on Terrorism []  2020-1-26 23:27

    please... if you can't give it up for Maher, then you are either a stupid conservative or a hopeless liberal. For those of us in the center who can see how silly the fringes are, this book says everything we want we could ep it up Bill...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When You Ride Alone You Ride with bin Laden: What the Government Should Be Telling Us to Help Fight the War on Terrorism []  2020-1-26 23:27

    This book almost completely lacks any reasoned political ysis. It is completely pitched at the cartoon strip level of political comprehension. Don't worry you'll be able to flick through it while eating a huge burger without any indigestion. Maher's main point is that a little number of vested interest elites dominate economic home and foreign policy. That isn't a revelation to any educated European, and it strains belief that contrary is the case in the US. Ever since C.Wright Mills' Power Elite in the sixties (which ysed the influences of the military industrial networks growing under Eisenhower) this point has been created and remade. Maher makes the point again but without the erudition or the data. He preaches on the need for change but invokes formulae that never rise above e other aspect of this book that really got on my goat was the relative absence of the 'rest of the world' in the different polemical pieces. While criticising the US for inwardness, he falls into the same trap by never presenting any reasoned external perspective on US re you can agree with some of what he trots out as relevant, but most of his material is close to puerile. Much of it would passs for thoughts from a teenage pool hall where angst rules the night hours.I wouldn't recommend this book to anyone genuinely interested in political ysis and commentary. However, if you are interested in maintaining a superfical ysis of US policies this is probably the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When You Ride Alone You Ride with bin Laden: What the Government Should Be Telling Us to Help Fight the War on Terrorism []  2020-1-26 23:27

    What a brilliant, plain-spoken summary of things that brought 9/11, things we've refused to do since, and what we OUGHT to be doing if we really wish to victory this "War on Terror."Maher tells it like it is--painfully so for a lot of people--and nowhere does his unbiased take hit home more forcefully than when confronting the whole post 9/11 e context of the book is fascinating--many of the chapters are based on WWII U.S. propaganda posters urging citizens to conserve, be alert and contribute to the battle effort. Amazingly, most of them are just as appropriate today, in 2003. Sadly, as Maher points out, Americans today aren't exactly as motivated to actually create the sacrifices important to victory the war.And of course, there's a few laughs to be had--although this book is beautiful straightforward, not to be considered the usual fare by say, George Carlin or even Michael Moore. It is not a comedy book, but rather a brilliant step back and examination of where we're REALLY at, post-9/11.Absolutely recommended. The only caveat is that this book is SHORT--all said, it's probably about 60 actual pages (although it's coffee table sized). I finished it in two sittings. Hold that in mind if you can obtain it used/in tom line: if you wish to package ammo for the barroom/office/coffee debates about America's post 9/11 direction, this is your bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When You Ride Alone You Ride with bin Laden: What the Government Should Be Telling Us to Help Fight the War on Terrorism []  2020-1-26 23:27

    I've been on a bit of a politically-fueled comedy book reading bent lately, and since I generally like Bill Maher's style, I thought I would check this book out. This book is definitely various from his Fresh Rules books by featuring only essays by him--well, except for the political posters, which were inspired by or based on the ones that were created during Globe Battle is book is also various in that it isn't really all that funny. It's more of an educational sort of thing. As is probably obvious by the title, this book has to do with the post-9/11 globe that the book was written in. Oddly, even though it was written in 2002, much of what he said in this book still applies to current attitudes and policies in this country. That, in itself, is rather ere were some things about the book that created me feel a small less comfortable. While I'm used to his comedy having some edge, this book was a lot edgier than what I expected. I understand the frustration he had with the country and the globe in 2002 because I felt that method a lot, too. I guess I was just disappointed that he created a book that a reader would think should be comedy into a bitter rant-fest.And while it was various from what I had expected, the book was also full of wisdom. Sometimes it is simple to dismiss the things that Maher says because he is a comedian, but that really just makes him a type of anthropologist or sociologist. He definitely observes a lot about the world, and he is unafraid to share his thoughts on what he likes and what disturbs him. That alone makes this book worthy of reading, even if you just wanted to see the guy smiting his opponents with his snarky wit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When You Ride Alone You Ride with bin Laden: What the Government Should Be Telling Us to Help Fight the War on Terrorism []  2020-1-26 23:27

    This collection of 33 WWII-ish posters range in topic matter from terrorism to the battle and America's love affair with (big) cars. Each is accompanied by a one- or three-page Maher rant and often by a reprint of an inspirational vintage poster.I found the posters themselves as well as the commentary quite moving and Maher, often strident and sometimes bullying, nevertheless reveals a heart that loves America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more click here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Should Danny Do? On Vacation (The Power to Choose Series) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    My children LOVE these books and the newest one in the series did not disappoint! These books are such an wonderful method to teach children about private accountability and about pausing to think and create amazing choices. We LOVE them. Also, as someone who used to teach kid safety ( abuse prevention)- the method that the authors handled the stage where Danny gets lost is PERFECT. It is exactly what we recommend that kids do if they are lost and this book is a unbelievable method to teach and reinforce that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Should Danny Do? On Vacation (The Power to Choose Series) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    This is the third book in the series and it is just as amazing as the first two. I love the lessons it teaches and the possibility for children to see how their amazing and poor choices can affect the outcome of a situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Should Danny Do? On Vacation (The Power to Choose Series) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    Thank you so much to the authors for delivering on their promise of publication for the holidays! My niece and nephew still return to the first two Danny books, so I know they will be thrilled to keep this fresh book! Unfortunately, due to Covid restrictions, I will not travel to be with them this Christmas (first time ever!), so will miss their excitement to keep the recent Danny adventures! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Should Danny Do? On Vacation (The Power to Choose Series) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    Amazing! I am not exaggerating when I say these are the best books for children out there. This book has fresh scenarios that my children truly have fun and learn from, and without giving away too much, one decision takes a unique twist where you obtain to see how Danny's choices actually result someone else! Simply brilliant method to teach empathy, confidence, and the impact our choices have on our lives and also on the lives of others. A must have for every kid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Should Danny Do? On Vacation (The Power to Choose Series) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    Wow!!!!!! For someone that is a large fan of this series this book is right up there with the rest. Thank you Ganit and Adir you have once again given us a unbelievable book for kids. With everything going on in the globe and so a lot of families taking family vacations in the car, this book helps kids learn how to obtain along with siblings as well as how to create better choices. I am so satisfied that this book came out this year. It was my best moment of 2020!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Should Danny Do? On Vacation (The Power to Choose Series) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    This was an incredibly well written book and very engaging to my children. My son loves the "Danny" books and my daughter loves the "Darla" books. Raising smart moral, ethical, and healthy children starts with letting them know that actions have consequences, this book does exactly that. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Should Danny Do? On Vacation (The Power to Choose Series) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    The Power To Choose books are a staple in my family and we were SO excited this arrived in time for the Holidays! I absolutely love the fresh life lessons this book challenges Danny with. My three children (3, 5, and 9 year-olds) couldn't stop turning the pages to search out how Danny's adventure unfolded in each of the 9 endings! The best part was watching them obtain so excited to create fresh decisions. Watching them discuss and work through the options for Danny and what each decision meant for his outcome was so rewarding! As always, the book delivered with well-developed story lines and attractive illustrations. I HIGHLY recommend this book and all of the books in the What Should Danny Do series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Should Danny Do? On Vacation (The Power to Choose Series) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    We love these books. There are values written into the books that we also use in our parenting (like the concept of a "safe helper"). They are so fun. Our son learns that making good/bad choices impacts the outcome of your day. He recently asked if we could reread the book so he could create a amazing choice for one of the options that he created a poor choice on the previous time. The potential for more stories in this series is endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Should Danny Do? On Vacation (The Power to Choose Series) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    Our son LOVES LOVES LOVES these books and his mates are huge fans too!This newest book, What Should Danny Do on Vacation?, particularly resonated with us, as the story of being scared to go down the slide at the water park was one we experienced in true life latest year. (I think our son will be more willing to test things like this that he's afraid of because he's seen Danny do it and thrive.)He's thrilled to obtain to create choices that change the story line and then go back and create various choices the next time. Our son has internalized the notice that we all have the power to create choices that shape our day and tells us that "he has the superpower to create amazing choices, just like Danny does." We've seen him putting that into action!He has been getting ready for school quickly in the mornings just to have additional time to read this fresh book before school and it is the first thing he goes to when he gets home. Unbelievable series, amazing messages, fun to read, and a amazing bonus for any kid. We're a huge What Should Danny Do? family and highly recommend this book and this series to others!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Should Danny Do? On Vacation (The Power to Choose Series) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    Absolutely love their books, children love them. There isn’t any other book out there that as fun and that allows children to see where their choices lead when they create various ones at each part of the book or create various ones the next day. Let children to see what happens when they create a amazing choice or when they create a poor choice! We have all their books Danny at school, Danny at home and Darla and just love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frenemies: What to Do When Friends Turn Mean []  2020-1-26 22:56

    I work in the school system and was excited to read this book to a group of girls who are "frenemies". Was disappointed about all the religious references created in this book; I would like to have taught the girls other skills besides channeling their spirituality in dealing with this situation. I guess I should have paid more attention to this basis of the book before buying it. I just wish others to be aware of this emphasis. In my particular case, a christian-based tactic book is not appropriate; for others, it may be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-31 20:49

    Much of this book is to be expected, but there are lots of amazing ideas here. A amazing resource for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-31 20:49

    Catchy name but found the information lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-31 20:49

    I search that this book will be highly helpful in a short term emergency. I have moved from the country into a huge metropolis area, and this book gives a very amazing education on what to do if there is a catastrophy in a huge city. As I live near Moore, Ok, otherwise known as a tornado alley, I search several useful ideas in this book for getting help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-31 20:49

    While i'm not finished with this book, so far i am finding it having terrific humor as well as helpful information. This book has been a amazing re-focusing of my priorities. Also interesting order of responsibilities spelled out as anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrested: What to Do When Your Loved One's in Jail []  2020-1-17 21:34

    Amazing book! I recommend this book to everyone. It should be next to your bible on the dresser. I want I had this book when I had some legal problem and had to hire an attorney. If I knew what I know now I would acted completely various with attorneys. Attorneys test to scare you into taking a plea. I bought a copy for my brother. The chapters on the bail bond business are priceless! Obtain this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When Your Son Wears Your Pantyhose []  2020-7-28 19:29

    It's lacking a lot to be a amazing read. I didn't even wish to slip on a pair of my pantyhose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-19 21:57

    I was really surprised at how well and in shape this book was when it arrived! I can't wait to give this to my mom as a present! I flipped through it and it looks like an amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Baking Works: And What to Do When It Doesn't []  2020-11-27 20:12

    I did not see the early bake-offs, but this guy is a winner. Very clear and thoughtful tip on cooking. I'm a scientist, so his logic is exactly what I need to understand the amazing mysteries of pastries and sponges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Baking Works: And What to Do When It Doesn't []  2020-11-27 20:12

    Love this book and all the information. It came quickly too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baditude! What to Do When Life Stinks! (Responsible Me!) []  2021-3-2 19:48

    Ehh...the behavioral story was a small more complex than I was hoping for. And the hero in the book definitely has a poor attitude. I was looking for something a small more neutral - as a method to introduce techniques. In my mind, this book actually introduced some beautiful poor behavior that my kid isn't ready to process...if anything, it would provide things that could be picked up! But I could see how this could be beneficial for someone dealing with multiple, difficult behaviors on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baditude! What to Do When Life Stinks! (Responsible Me!) []  2021-3-2 19:48

    I purchased this book, selected by my granddaughter who is a 5th grade teacher. She uses it as a read aloud book and also keeps it in her classroom library. The children can identify with this notice and smile as it is read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrested: What to Do When Your Loved One's in Jail []  2020-1-17 21:34

    This book has lots of amazing useful info on what to do if you or a loved one finds himself in problem with the law. How to deal with the courts, lawyers, and jail is difficult, because the justice system is loathe to provide timely and adequate info once you are caught up in it. The prevailing attitude is that you must be guilty or you wouldn't have been arrested. This book arms you with the info you will need to have a fighting possibility to clear yourself or your loved one. At the very least, it will support minimize the hurt caused by the "system." One thing I didn't like was the insistence that military service will clear up all the issues of the defendant, should he tell the court that is what he intends to do, if the court will allow him go. What makes the author believe the military is interested in a guy that can't hold out of trouble? Also, if you mess up in the military, the UCMJ is much more harsh, and much more unforgiving of "ignorance of the law" than the civilian side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrested: What to Do When Your Loved One's in Jail []  2020-1-17 21:34

    This book is written for families who must cope with the arrest of a family member. For anyone with a relative facing the local jail system and courts, this book is a necessity. It explains the criminal justice system from the road level view of the arrestee. It explains what to expect and how to deal with ere's a reoccurring cycle of arrest and recidivism and you should know why it happens. Families must know what to do protect themselves from viper lawyers, bail bondsmen and their loved one's own poor habits. Arrest and incarceration can financially and emotionally destroy families. Know how the system works and families can avoid financial costs and manipulation while getting the best legal e book is simple to read and is jammed with the useful info required to navigate the system and protect your checkbook and sanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrested: What to Do When Your Loved One's in Jail []  2020-1-17 21:34

    not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrested: What to Do When Your Loved One's in Jail []  2020-1-17 21:34

    Very amazing book. So informative. I had a hard time putting it down it was so good. I will recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-19 21:57

    This was a gift. I breezed through a few of the pages and it looked quite interesting. It had hints and tricks for what to do in a lot of life threatening situation. There were things in here that were simple, I couldn't believe I didn't know to do that. Very useful bookThe book was well received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-19 21:57

    May be useful someday, simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-19 21:57

    I search that this book will be highly helpful in a short term emergency. I have moved from the country into a huge metropolis area, and this book gives a very amazing education on what to do if there is a catastrophy in a huge city. As I live near Moore, Ok, otherwise known as a tornado alley, I search several useful ideas in this book for getting help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Baking Works: And What to Do When It Doesn't []  2020-11-27 20:12

    I really have fun this author's writing style. It's very readable, just like a mate giving advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Baking Works: And What to Do When It Doesn't []  2020-11-27 20:12

    I bought the set of three and love each of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frenemies: What to Do When Friends Turn Mean []  2020-1-26 22:56

    Amazing perspective on how to deal with girls on a spiritual level. I would definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-31 20:49

    Have not actually had the possibility to really take the time to read through this book thoroughly yet. However, skimming through what I have seen, it is packed full of useful stuff. Yes the Internet is awesome, but if power is lost or something else to render it useless, books like this could really come in handy! I especially liked the section where it explains how to create safe drinking water with primitive tools. Very cool book, would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-31 20:49

    Very informative, I learned several fresh things about being prepared. I have looked for more info from the author. I like his style of writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baditude! What to Do When Life Stinks! (Responsible Me!) []  2021-3-2 19:48

    My kiddo is autistic and these books are written and illustrated so well. They follow related to our social stories we use. And the author address so a lot of problems kiddos these days face, including mine. Highly recommend her books, we have a lot of of them! Opened my kiddo's eye and then she "wanted to talk" about what was going on with her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baditude! What to Do When Life Stinks! (Responsible Me!) []  2021-3-2 19:48

    My son and I love this series of books. Simple to understand. Sometime when my son has poor attitude, we read through the book again. It helps me to explain things to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-31 20:49

    This was a gift. I breezed through a few of the pages and it looked quite interesting. It had hints and tricks for what to do in a lot of life threatening situation. There were things in here that were simple, I couldn't believe I didn't know to do that. Very useful bookThe book was well received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-31 20:49

    Amazing Book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-19 21:57

    Very informative, I learned several fresh things about being prepared. I have looked for more info from the author. I like his style of writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frenemies: What to Do When Friends Turn Mean []  2020-1-26 22:56

    I'm a therapist and a huge fan of Haley DiMarco! Her books are warm, humorous, down to earth, and exceptionally ese are books children will actually read and discuss with their friends. The tip is excellent, compassionate, Christ-centered but never preachy. She teaches the reader to think and to create solid, wise choices. She doesn't avoid any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frenemies: What to Do When Friends Turn Mean []  2020-1-26 22:56

    This is a amazing book to support teens and preteens learn how to handle the frenemies they will face in their lives. I want this book had been around when I was a teen, but honestly, the tip in it helped me see things about my own interactions with mates now. Very helpful and a must read for both parents and teens who will face this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrested: What to Do When Your Loved One's in Jail []  2020-1-17 21:34

    This has a lot of info to tutorial through families on what to do and what to advise the inmate, whether to hire a lawyer or go with a public defender. It also has some wisdom for those whose family member is in a revolving door situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Baking Works: And What to Do When It Doesn't []  2020-11-27 20:12

    Amazing Baking Book! Learned a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baditude! What to Do When Life Stinks! (Responsible Me!) []  2021-3-2 19:48

    Not bad, but a small bit disappointing. Spoiler alert--the book starts out with the child having a poor attitude--as in "this stinks", "that stinks", "everything stinks!". By the end the child is learning to have a better attitude and realizing that life doesn't have to stink and changing "I have to" to "I obtain to". But on the very latest page, the child complains again, saying "AND I have to sit next to a girl! And that really really really really really STINKS!!!" I don't think a book that is supposed to be teaching children how to better adjust their attitude should end with another loud complaint. I especially don't think it is appropriate to have the complaint be about "having to" sit next to a girl, when half the book was meant to teach the child that he "gets to" do things. I think this complaint makes the hero less relatable to female readers, too--as it is definitely NOT only boys that sometimes have "baditudes'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baditude! What to Do When Life Stinks! (Responsible Me!) []  2021-3-2 19:48

    Any book by this author is a must buy. Worth EVERY PENNY for all of her books. They are presented in the excellent method for a kid to associate with and learn from. We read them over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrested: What to Do When Your Loved One's in Jail []  2020-1-17 21:34

    I recommend this book for parents who do not know where their teenagers are at night. In some states the parents are held financially responsible for the property hurt their teenager does while out after curfew. Especially if you are a person of color, you need to know how law enforcement will view your teen. The info is generalized to fit most states, but it is a amazing resource to test to see things through the eyes of an officer with a gun in his holster. When an officer assumes guilt, it is necessary your teen protects his own rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrested: What to Do When Your Loved One's in Jail []  2020-1-17 21:34

    Very helpful. A must read if a loved one is a part of the penal system. This book provides answers that the judicial system doesnt share. When a loved oñe is incarcerated the judicial system is not very helpful when is comes to sharing information. Asking people in law enforcement questions is like pulling teeth. This book has answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrested: What to Do When Your Loved One's in Jail []  2020-1-17 21:34

    This is a amazing book on what to do if you or a loved one is arrested. I want I had had this book four years ago. It tells you exactly what to and what not to do if you are arrested. It is very informative and has been quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-31 20:49

    I was really surprised at how well and in shape this book was when it arrived! I can't wait to give this to my mom as a present! I flipped through it and it looks like an amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frenemies: What to Do When Friends Turn Mean []  2020-1-26 22:56

    Teanage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frenemies: What to Do When Friends Turn Mean []  2020-1-26 22:56

    A unbelievable book for our girls at church. I am completely satisfied to see such a book written from a Christian perspective. The Bible is relevant to young girl's lives and Haley has tackled a true issue with true answers from God's word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-19 21:57

    Much of this book is to be expected, but there are lots of amazing ideas here. A amazing resource for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-19 21:57

    Have not actually had the possibility to really take the time to read through this book thoroughly yet. However, skimming through what I have seen, it is packed full of useful stuff. Yes the Internet is awesome, but if power is lost or something else to render it useless, books like this could really come in handy! I especially liked the section where it explains how to create safe drinking water with primitive tools. Very cool book, would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-19 21:57

    Amazing Book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Do When the @#$% Hits the Fan []  2020-1-19 21:57

    While i'm not finished with this book, so far i am finding it having terrific humor as well as helpful information. This book has been a amazing re-focusing of my priorities. Also interesting order of responsibilities spelled out as anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Baking Works: And What to Do When It Doesn't []  2020-11-27 20:12

    Amazing book , ,.. love the recipes as well as James’ entertaining and very no- fuss approach to baking. ( the brownies are to die for!)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386