Read whats upgrade for whatsapp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all whats upgrade for whatsapp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Upgrade for WhatsApp [App]  6/10/2021 14:19

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    It a good app but the ads is too much and It keeps telling me try again...I don't know if it's the connection or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Issue in download of pdf doents and opening in message box, we have to go to gallery to see the doents.

    0  


    Add your opinion on whats upgrade for whatsapp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    it has been very useful. but now I am being asked to subscripe to the service. I am still able to use it free for free but I did get a bit nervous for a min when i saw the notification when I recently opened the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    The Ads are annoying and it's asking me to pay monthly or use a 7 day free trial. I'm guessing it's to use all features. It also does not keep me logged in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Great way of using WA a bit slow on the loading though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    There are ads but some of is very useful I kinda like this appπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    App is great but lots of adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Easy to use. Absolutely amazing apps. Feels pc on mobile phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    I can't read deleted messages from my phone in my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Convenience of being able to use whatsapp messages on another device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Not sure why qrcode is not generating. Using android 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Easy to use and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Excellent without ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Too much ads, totally disgusting... Rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    I can't play video, I hope you can fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Not bad but fuchers to soo old version nead more updates call histery and detailed information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Easy to use and helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    it's really very good. but why it's asking premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Excelent app, but how can i delete messeges that i sent to the other party?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Amazing thoo it's some how slow and hanging but it's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Good. Will be better if it can notify/alert me when there is new message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Auto logout problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    When hide, there wasn't any msg notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Very good app...i am impressed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Y can't I see the potions! :???!!!!! πŸ˜”!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Good app..easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    It is amazing but u can't even call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Its a wonderful app. I love πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    I like the app mostly, but there are some things that annoy me a bit. The keyboard option should always be on in my opinion. Instead of having the option to turn full screen on, it should just be the same the whole time and tbe other things shouldn't be on top of the other buttons but should be together with them so it's not that annoying. Also the camera doesnt work and you can't even take photos or videos from your gallery. There's no option to send videos. I have more stuff but there's no pla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Is this apps security secured like real whatsapp... I wanna know before istalling is it safe n prvacy??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Please add auto connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Easy to use..πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    When you accidentally log out of this app it doesn't let you log back in... I have tried with different devices and it does the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    The experience is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    This app is very nice,the problem im having with it is that,its taking alot of time to upload the chats ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Thank you much for this app, buh sometimes it takes time for the what web to connect other than that am enjoying it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Amazing Brainz this developer has got, Absolutely loved the app, could you somehow manage to fix quoted replies? unable to quote replies, that part seems buggy, also rename this app as whatsapp web for tablets as this is the best alternative i found on playstore for whatsapp web for tablets, using a tab S 7+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Great app if you want to use whatsapp web on your tablet with a mouse and keyboard. The only issue i have is that i can't zoom out when viewing statuses and that can be pretty annoying at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Very good app! Works more than perfectly and the best thing is that there's no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    I absolutely recommend it!! No ads, no delay, literally the best whats web app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Wonderful option. After whatsapp policy announcement I have installed my whatsapp on separate device where I have nothing except ing this app I can see my important msgon my primary phone. Thanks to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    One of the best app that really works without much messy ads... Simple and powerful. Gets the job done... Great app, thank u devs....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Its really easg to use this app.. I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Great app... The deleted recovery should be the one which i am using the whatsapp web instead it showing my phones deleted whatsapp history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    This is the best WHATSAPP web app I hv ever used,just the fact it keep me signing,not does not have too much of ads appearing on my screen. Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Good. Slow in loading and have to set the theme every time I log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Don't download by seeing the ratings. This app is not working and not able to scan the QR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    It's great that WhatsApp Web is a utility app that helps you use multiple WA accounts on one device ... and I love it ... and I think everyone loves this aap Does ... can be happy ... and this feature is good ... anyway it scans your notifications and also retrieves deleted messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Always remains singed in and doesn't forget about the work of the app. No ads are allowed in this app and help in quick observation . In this corona pandemic we will need whatsapp for the communication with our respective relatives and it support the whatsapp icon . This has given me a posetive impact on my life . And the amazing feature is it is in English language . I have enjoyed this app till now very much .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    The app is amazing πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»but the problem in this app is when I click on any pictures so it reload . I wish to improve this problem .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    It works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    If you did not get the message from the Anode mobile, the work that is done while deleting the message is also accidentally diluted, then I used to get into trouble, but the developer gave a huge gift by making an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Excellent application. Runs all the time in the background when using my notebook, or when charging my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    It's a great application which I like it . But I faced one probs that if some one scan you're QR . While you disconnect the messages of you're opponent would gone .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Great app. Only concern there is no connection when other device is out of range, once this is included its a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    €20/month to remove ads is way too expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    It works ok. it does not always resume from the app switcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Audio call video call i can't see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    not connecting proparly ,its time taken and adds very irritating me please update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    it would be a good app but..this habbit of crashing..sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    great app for using whats app on 2 mobile phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    I have dought once I scan the QR code how much time it will be working can u plz tell me this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Never get notifications but apart from that it's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    User friendly and links well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    maximum time it shows retry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Very convenient for tablets with no SIM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Nice app. No ads at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    It worked just fined yesterday but now i can' even open anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    If you don't mind the adds ,this app will deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Should able to use VC feature in the Tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Good but very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Increased adds wiil definitely decrease your users... Don't spoil a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    to much ads running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Very nice and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Like the fact that the ads are minimal, especially compared to the app from iTamazons. I would pay for the ad removal and give 5 stars if video playback works well (I only hear audio and get a message that this video can't be played) and screen rotation is handled correctly (i.e., the page doesn't get reloaded when rotating the phone).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Good app but continues to show you as 'online' when you close the app for 10 - 30 mins at a time which is very inconvenient. If this issue wasn't there would have rated 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Quiet good and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Best app to use WhatsApp on your tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    So far so good, I enjoy the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    so far so good. Will provide 5 stars if no issue found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Easy for me to track my bf whatsapp without his knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Work very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    It doesn't have much ads, it is the biggest advantage, but it can't show my messages real time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Excellent app. Now able to use WhatsApp on my tablet. In answer to Ezequiel's query about opening photos, on the photo page there is an 'X' at the top right which brings you back to the chat you came from Good work developer team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Its Awesome,and a very useful app. I love it. But still needs to be able to also see the voicce calls and video calls on my other phone also,other than that,its PerfectπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Sometimes..I can't get the deleted pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    100% recomend the only problem I have with this app is whenever i put in darkmode and when i exit the app its in light mode again... but otherwise from that ... Highly recomend (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Works easy and quite well. Keep up good work worth it to pay for removal of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Would be nice if it was easy to use and could make calls as the WhatsApp app. Typing and accessing the reply menu, as well as accessing media, are bersome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    This is a very good app if you don't have whatsapp desktop on your laptop. This is very useful. Really appreciate the owner of this app. But I'd more appreciate if we were able to take voice and video calls . Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Excellent Work.. quite usefull when you have an official and personal number.. on separate Phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    The application is good I can use WhatsApp in my tablet the only problem is that every time I click on a picture when I hit the back button it keeps reloading every time instead of taking me to the main WhatsApp screen this is very annoying this is the only thing I have found so far to criticize on this application, I hope there is a fix in the future for this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    This is app is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Very Good app, having frequent communication without having ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Great app! I can now send pics and use camera or video but I keep pressing the back button by mistake and have to reload all over again. Is it possible to add a feature that asks the user if they're sure they wanna return to the home page? Wish I was also able to get notifications of a message like on the PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Please add the option to expand the messages (instead of only being able to see half screen) so you can read it without opening it. Also it'd be nice to see the photos that have been sent to me without opening the message like the original app. Maybe automatically download to device? Other than that I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    But it takes a short time then it needs to login again why this??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Best companion for WhatsApp For tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web for WhatsApp [App]  6/12/2021 14:0

    Couldn't download it since one hour even though my network is strong it is just showing pending, pending, pending,....., pending

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386