whatsup for sony smartwatch2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit whatsup for sony smartwatch2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Worked fine for a few days then stopped working . Even when it did work it will always send me a notice sΓ ying it's looking for fresh messages then the actual notice comes . This is unnecessary and irritating. If you can resolve my issue with this application I will consider changing my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Sms received but not send anyone. I am very disappointed for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Thank you very much for developing for this device. 😊

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on whatsup for sony smartwatch2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch whatsup for sony smartwatch2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Reply WhatsApp from SmartWatch2 Sony (WhatsUp SW2) on youtube.

     related image

    See WhatsApp SmartWatch 2 Sony on youtube.

     related image

    See Telegram for SmartWatch2 Sony SW2 on youtube.

     related image

    See !!!Como vincular un reloj smartwatch!!! Sony smartwatch 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sony smartwatch 2 SW2 pedometer on youtube.

     related image

    See Google's Android Wear: Smartwatch Plans Confirmed on youtube.

     related image

    See Message to FB on youtube.

     related image

    See WhatsApp messenger install to Sony xperia Z2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Amazing app, but I have a problem, there are notifications that can't be deleted, I have tried directly in the watch and with the application in the phone but nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Lumayan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Amazing to use if just messaging but I did not search the "push-stop" and if can use emoticon, i will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    I really need help!! I just have ( list empty ) samsung galaxy note 5 sony smartwatch 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Amazing but can't clear all old massage in one easy step. Should delete one by one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    I can't view the images that my mate sent to me. But overall, it is a amazing application for whatsapp user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Satisfied with this app. Will be amazing if key board can be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    application works perfectly, amazing help from the developer, fast response to a little issue, was fixed very quickly, recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    The description says you can answer through whatsapp but the application only allows answer via sms. Also even that doesnt work since if contact has more than one number the application sends the sms to a number various than the one which sent the whatsapp notification. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Only shows fresh messages though. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Replying to WhatsApp messages is PAINFUL!! thank God for Google play refund. Uninstalled immediately. Maybe amazing if you are Spanish. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Takes to long to write anything as keyboard is a nightmare non responsive to small....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    This is not for what's application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp for Sony Smartwatch2 review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Doesn't work, notification Only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsUp review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    It is not a whatsup app. Cheating with your Net package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    It tried connecting to my Hue hub immediately and I don't wish to connect my hub, ever. The application did not work beyond counting down from 30 into negative numbers. I gave up and uninstalled it, what a piece of garbage. I wanted a remote for my sony bluray player, that's it. I should not be forced into using this application with my other devices and be able to opt out of anything I don't wish the application to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Want I could give it 5 negative stars. They wish you pay after 7 days. Just required the application for volume control on my Sony blu Ray home theater system. I'm just waiting for my replacement remote to arrive. I'd rather pay for a remote than this silly app. Screw this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Www service does not specify that this app. works with Sony BDP-S360 and my trial run proved inconclusive. Why pay Β£6 when I can obtain a physical replacement remote control for Β£8 from Ebay? Please extend my trial for a further seven days and if this app. finally works I'll buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    The remote works fine. Does exactly what you want. But not worth $8.99 per year. Maybe for a one time purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    First application out of 5 that actually worked on Blu-ray player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    i have a bdp-bx110 and it is mot even registering with this application nor allowing me to do so manually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I was thrilled I could use my Sony blu-ray again and watch Netflix. The only issue was the controls wouldn't work. No up or down, no method to choose what I wanted to watch. I was so ready to give a five star review too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    This application is trash, I just wanted to watch some TV when this application was going to charge me monthly for it! I did not have to play on any other device in this house but of all things, the newest Samsung 10 I have to is is by far the worst application in have installed ever. I hope you. sn fix this piece of trash app,I normally am not this mean but this really sucks. your application is trash, please fix it! Scummy APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    works fairly well. better than some of the other sony remote apps. if you have your blu ray player on, it automatically detects and loads a remote photo that works for your device. really fast and simple to use. i do want they had the statement that this is a 7 day trial in a more prominent place. i was so desperate to search an working Sony application that i wasn't reading through much past the application permission requirements. i had tried 7 or 8 apps by the time i found this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    only download if you are okay that they can share your info with 3rd partys as they see fit. clicking agree is you saying you are fine with it. some people dont care and honstly its probably fine but i dont like that id be saying that i dont care if they do, by clicking agree. to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I tried about ten various apps. Yours was the only one that actually worked on my Sony Blu-ray with small to no effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Freemium application that (might) work for 7 days, then does nothing but ask you to cough up 9$. Devs required to post it as a paid app. Or create some features paid-only. This is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    i downloaded and tried over 10 apps and none worked. This application is the only one that worked and was super simple to use. Used it on a Sony Bluray player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    connected found the devices excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    i don't have wireless connection and the application says that i have to hook up to the same wireless connection as the tv. useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Only application that works with my blu ray player but I won't pay for it. So I'll just hold getting up to use the buttons. Pocketwood: no need for the snark. It's very unprofessional. Those values are important, however not necessary enough for me to pay for it. I like the app, but don't wish to pay for it. Maybe you should take your earnings from selling this application and go obtain some customer service lessons. It might help. down rated you for your lack of tact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Works just [email protected]#$%! had volume control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    only one that worked with our sony bluray player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Want I could choose the buttons in the notification and the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I really love this app. Its 100% on point with my blueray player and my TV. I've never had any poor experiences with this app. like have experienced with a lot of others. But! Unfortunately after a while (I'm guessing after my Free Trial) it's asking for a payment and not just a one time payment, its asking for a payment every month. I don't see how paying every month is necessary. So I give 3 stars because of the inconvenience of being chop off after making a payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I loved the application right up until it needed payment to continue using (surprise surprise nowhere was it said this was anything other than a fee app at the time of download) Ironically, the price of this app is exactly what the price of a fresh Sony blu ray remote in on Amazon! So, I recommend ordering a fresh remote from Amazon at the time of installation, hopefully the remote will come before the "trial period" is over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    This application sucks you only obtain 7 days free and why should you have to waste storage zone downloading it then paying after download plus why should you pay for a remote digitally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I tried 11 Other apps for Sony Blu Ray dvd player and none of them worked with out having to buy something or down loading another app. My phones not fancy it doesn't have IR.... I'm very satisfied I tried just one more, bc this one is great. I didn't need codes or anything other then to down load and it was ready to go!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    only remote I found that works for a free 7 day trail. Not paying $9 a year. when I only use twice a year. Total rip off. just buy a fresh remote, just look up your model number on the back of your machine look it up on the internet. dude your [email protected]#$% remarks is another reason I'm out. there is a lot of apps that are free. You're just trying to take advantage of people. trying to create that quick buck. so Walmart got my cash because I bought the remote for less than $8 and free shipping. so FU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Downloaded and installed. Works the Sky HD box but not my Sony Blu-ray. Finally got the Blu-ray connected (wouldn't work via ethernet so had to order WiFi dongle for it) and now the trial has ended so still no idea if it will work... Not paying Β£6 a year if it might not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    obtain an iPad or touch pad and you have probably the best interactive remote for your whole home theater. pay the lousy few bucks for all the features. 5 *s all day long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    The application was working just fine. Problem is for a very easy application that is not flashy at all it was only a 7day free trial and then I would have to pay 9$ annually to continue to use a easy remote app! What a rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    this is amazing! my Blu-ray is so old and I very skeptically downloaded this app. but about a second after I opened it, I was able begin my movie. thank you so much for taking care of those of us that lose remotes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Application has the primary important functions other than it fails to power on my blu-ray player and for that reason if nothing else it is not worth paying a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Saved me ten bucks for a replacement remote!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    this is ridiculous works fine but after 7 days you gotta pay yearly. honestly throw ads into the application because i am not paying 8.99 a year when i can go to thrift shop and a universal remote for 3 in change for the rest of my life bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Lost the remote to the Blu-ray in the children room. I've spent months trying to search it or search an application to use on my phone to control the TV. This is the ONLY one that finally worked!! Yay!!! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    my daughter decided to hide the netflix remote for my sony blue ray player, and I tried like 10 other remote apps and this is the only one that worked!!! it connect all by itself! I highly recommend!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I lost my remote, downloaded this app, and now my Blu-ray doesn't work for some reason...everything was fine until it started to scan for the device...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Works great. Only problem is, is that they only give you a 7 day trial and afterwards the apps is useless unless you pay them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Was a amazing app, but my 7 day free trial is up and for $9.99, I could obtain a replacement remote shipped to my house... Not worth it imo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    works great. I didn't even have to program it to my blu-ray player I just ran the application and it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    First time using app.. was getting a notice saying your 7 day trial has expired have to pay to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    The only application that actually works for me. I love it! Only flaw is that I can't use it to adjust volume because there is no option to but I can live with that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    It served its intended purpose and then nothing black screens all around. Would like to see it updated to contain ip and Ir limitations and device blocker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    love this application literally would not be able to work my DVD player without it and honestly I love the replies you give to these people πŸ˜† priceless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    works beautiful good, doesn't have all the features on the original remote but it's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Amazing so far! After losing the darn remote AGAIN... I DL'd this and it instantly worked, amazing!! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Totally wiped my TV tutorial & settings, and to add to the misery does not work with Bluray player! Thanks for the grief! 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Works amazing with our sony surround sound system, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Only free for 7 days then requires a subscription yet doesn't even control very a lot of brands, so suck it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    it's only free for 7 days then they test to charge you a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Hate you have to pay for everything these days could they not do a free add version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Could not gey it installed. kept asking for # I could not find!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Works perfectly for exactly 7 days and then APP WILL NOT WORK UNLESS YOU PAY...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    this application sucks it does not offer infer red options for remotes on the Samsung s8 which is what MOST REMOTES USE. USELESS DEVELOPERS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    I never write application reviews. This application actually works with mt sony bluray player after I lost the remote! amazing job dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    7 day free trial then you have to buy it? no thanks! on to the next free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    It's the only one in the shop that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    This application sucks you have to pay 8.99 a year it works but its garbage at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    It actually worked. The design ia simplistic but it serves its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Stopped working until I paid 8.99. Just deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Got to love greedy application Developers but something out that actually works slap a trial ver shame on you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Remote doesn't work fot Sony BPD BX58 on a galaxy s7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    thought was free nope 9$ after 7 days..no mention that i seen of paying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    sony intelligent television didnt shows pin for pairing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    the only f******* application that really worked, I used 5 apps before this. I almost gave up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    seriously worked instantly! thank you baby jesus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    can it be used for sony dvd players ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    You only obtain a 7 day trial πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Doesn't work on Samsung Note9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Application worked for a week then Paywalled. Scammer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    It doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Doesn't work do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    It works instantly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    It is total b******* needs wi-fi for a connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Awsome works good. Just a 7 day trial though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    no ir connection option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    only one that has worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    would not work with mine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    still trying to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    kept popping up philips hue options and I never got past it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    F**** this application I 1st a allow me have it for free then it starts to charge you blocked this piece of ship application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Just wouldn't begin my DVD blue ray up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV & Sony Blu-Ray Players MyAV review [App]  2019-10-10 21:39

    Doesn't work very well

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter