Read wheeler professional digital trigger pull gauge reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wheeler professional digital trigger pull gauge reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO Elite Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    Inaccurate readings. Shows sign of wear out, probably a resold and return unit a lot of times, sent it back right away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-9-12 19:21

    I have had this for about a month and waited to review this until after I actually used it as out of the box it is one cool looking, high-end feeling, professional grade F-250 has tires that can easily handle 80 psi and my old dial style tire gauge only went to 60 psi and was maybe within 2 psi of what you thought it rst, this gauge appears to very very accurate or at the very least, consistent meaning if you wish to have your tires at the same 65.7 psi all around, you can easily achieve that (or any psi at 80 psi or less).Second, this is one really thought out tire gauge! From the lit up LED read out to the two separate swivel points between the gauge and the angled chuck. There is absolutely no fighting the thing in order to obtain a tire pressure ird, there appears to be a true attention to quality of construction and materials. This thing has heft to it and in a amazing way. Even the rubber tire styled bezel fits firmly in the palm of your hand meaning that you probably won't drop , with this in mind, when I finally did obtain to use this, within a couple of mins I had my 4 tires exactly the pressure I wanted which provides a better feel of the road, better handling in an emergency situation and better fuel mileage as fully inflated tires roll easier than underinflated ly, at under $30, it is still a very expensive tire gauge but hey, $30 is not that much cash anymore and in this case, you end up with hopefully a life long lasting high quality tool that you can pass down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-9-12 19:21

    I love this meter it is accurate and the price is very reasonable, I tried other gauges from other sellers, this one is the best. Amazing produce , Amazing Price Quick delivery. would Highly Recommend.If your looking for an accurate gauge , this is the one to buy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wheeler professional digital trigger pull gauge or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO Elite Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    Amazing product!!! Every person that owns a vehicle or motorcycle should have one of these now I check my tire pressure twice a week lol. My fresh toy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-9-12 19:21

    As someone who uses air pressure tools daily, it is necessary to have the best quality gear. The JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge 100 PSI is top of the line. To use the unit you simply push the mouth opening of the steel air chuck onto the tire valve, and keep shortly until the pressure displays on the screen. After the reading is obtained you can remove the chuck from the tire valve and the reading will still present up on the screen. It will keep until you use the ON button to zero ing the bleeder valve is simple as well, you just keep it down while connected to tire and air will release. The fresh reading will display on the screen and you can adjust as needed. It doesn't bleed out too quick to where it is a problem, but it definitely doesn't bleed slowly by any means. It is the excellent e air hose is soft & flexible and feels very high quality, I believe it is built from a hybrid rubber type. The end of the air hose features a swivel connector that has male threading that allows you to attach different air chucks. I like this feature because the Lightning chuck by JACO is the greatest air chuck I've ever used, so I plan on purchasing one of those for this gauge, although the stock chuck is more than enough to serve you well.I hope this review helps. I have used a lot of gauges and seen the best and the worst, with this model being the best there is for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-9-12 19:21

    I have a few ogue JACO gauges that I picked up from a local tire and I have had amazing results with all of them. This digital gauge is amazing as well, it has high visibility air pressure readout on the backlit screen, and can adjust to the pressure changes on the fly when taking air out of the tire with the valve on the brass stem of the gauge. This gauge performs as advertised and you can't beat a 0.50% accuracy gauge with 1/10 readout increments for the cost of $28. If you're on the fence about whether or not to buy a premium gauge, I'll tell you its well worth the cash to have one you can trust, and it has a lifetime warranty which pays for itself if anything happens, but in my experience all Jaco gauges have stood the try of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO Elite Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    I work in the automotive industry as a ride and handling engineer, so tire pressure is my life. I bought this gauge after losing a far more expensive Longacre digital gauge. From all of the tire pressure gauges and tire inflators I've used, this one creates the most solid and best feeling seal when pressing onto a valve stem that I've seen, no leaking or wobbling on the valve stem whatsoever. The pressure reading is fast and consistent between readings. I want the bleeder valve allow air out a bit quicker, though. The display is very clear and simple to read. It is larger than other digital gauges that I've used in the past. The back-lit display is also a amazing feature that more expensive gauges I've used do not have. It is also nice that the display shows battery life, and that the AAA batteries are common and readily available. The fact that no tools are needed to remove the cover on the battery compartment is also great. Time will tell with battery life. The gauge fits nicely in hand and is comfortable to use. The size is also amazing to throw in a cup holder, map pocket, glove compartment, center console, back pocket, or backpack depending on your intended usage and storage location. As far as accuracy, I've found that my particular unit reads about 1 psi below the actual reading on our certified and calibrated unit regardless of air pressure. I was a bit disappointed by this, as at 32 psi the percent error turns into about 3%. Much more than the manufacturer claimed +/-0.5%. The average customer won't message or care if they never check it on a certified unit. Despite this inaccuracy, for the price point and features I'd buy another without question.UPDATE: Jaco Products contacted me after hearing about the 3% error of the unit I received and sent me a fresh gauge. The fresh gauge is about 1.5% (0.5 psi) off from our calibrated gauge at 32 psi. The error increases to 1.7% (0.8 psi) at 45 psi. Perfect customer service on their part, and an improvement in accuracy, but still not as advertised no less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO Elite Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    I love this gauge. I have had quite a few various ones over the years this one is the best. Simple to use- love the design- even my wife can use it - gonna obtain another one once we move- one of my pencil gauges was dead on but the other was method method off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO Elite Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    Nice product. I required something that was able to read higher pressures for trailer tires and airbags but wanted more resolution and a smaller size. This works great, seems quality built and was a fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-9-12 19:21

    So far I am plenty happy after using the gauge a few times. It has been reliable and consistent every time I've checked. Much better quality and feel than anything I've bought at my local parts houses. I don't know why Autozone/O'reillys/Pep Boys etc. don't sell Jaco gauges (or any quality ones for that matter), but they should start. As far as constructive feedback:1. I did have to tighten up my front two valve cores in order to obtain a consistent seal versus the valve stem when using the gauge, but that is probably a matter of the tire installer and the cores being of lower quality/tolerance (these two tires were recently installed). The other two valve stems sealed perfectly from the get-go and after the aforementioned adjustment all four now seal amazing with very small pressure important on the chuck. Again, not the gauges fault, but maybe building in a small more tolerance for valve cores that aren't seated as deeply in the stem is something to look at for future refinements (my old gauge had "taller" rubber inside the chuck and sealed fine, but also requires much more force to keep it tight on the valve stem so I can understand there is a trade-off to create here).2. The only other improvement I would suggest is a tougher lens on the display portion of the face. I'm hard on items sometimes and have already managed to scratch the lens up a bit (totally my fault). I would be willing to pay a couple more dollars for one of these gauges if it was created with a really tough gorilla glass or poly-carbonate or something along those lines. I realize the thinner plastic is what allows the buttons to function, but maybe a two piece face could work out here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-9-12 19:21

    This gauge flat out performs. You won't search another gauge with this kind of calibrated accuracy and features anywhere else, I can promise you that. JACO is the king of tire pressure gauges, and this gauge is the king of JACO gauges. Enough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO Elite Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    Works great, simple to use, simple to read, no leaking, and AAA batteries!!!Perfectly accurate when compared to known method more expensive professional pressure gauges.I much prefer AAA batteries than those odd sized disks that no one has in their battery drawer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO Elite Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    A+++THX...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-9-12 19:21

    ‘Aesthetically pleasing - but operationally it has some e gauge looks amazing with its Aqua-blue LCD contrasting versus that rugged black. I need the touted accuracy of this gauge to set the 12 PSI air “equally“ in the 2 huge rear tires of my ZTR mower. this is part of the set-up routine used to assure the machine provides a level parating the gauge from its measuring nozzle with a flexible hose seems a plus too - allowing the head to extend away some distance from the valve stem, for easier reading. But thats the end of my positive experience in trying out this gauge - especially considering its - It is beautiful and offers some amazing points. But it also has a few glaring cons.I had some difficulty getting the nozzle to seal to the valve stem sufficiently to obtain a confirmed amazing reading a few times. I also had some problems using it in tight spots, where I was surprised to search that the nozzle was too long to fit in the zone allowed and still give me a amazing measurement without leaking due to being on is was a larger negative aspect in design in my opinion - since having a flexible hose is supposed to grant increased and ease of access. And yet Its straight-barrel nozzle was still too long to provide me its expected ditionally I was a bit disappointed that The unit has no “nub” (or peg) - that most others have- to permit deflation of over-filled tires (by pressing it on the valve stem).Lastly, the button that is meant to zero out the stored measurement failed to work on my gauge. However, the “on” button of the gauge clears the reading just the same so it didn’t matter - (except the fact that it should work on a fresh gauge).I honestly teetered on returning it. But for auto and bike tires it seems to perform just fine - and it is accurate per it’s specified tolerance and consistent in its reading. So I will hold it despite its less than excellent capabilities I rfection IMO would mean it had a shorter nozzle barrel with a swivel or potential for a right angled exit - AND a lock-on mechanism to keep the nozzle on the stem SEALED in put - until the user released it. If it managed to satisfy that want list - this gauge COULD BE the excellent gauge - even worth its higher cost.But the cons mentioned here deny it the title for now. So I call it as I see it. Hope it helps someone to create an informed decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-9-12 19:21

    The gauge reads five psi lower than any gauge I check it too, The product looks like to be amazing quality just not satisfied with the accuracy, I messaged the company and asked if there was a method to calibrate it but no response yet, probably going to return it to obtain my cash back .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO Elite Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    Of all my pressure gauges, this one creates the best seal when attaching, no leaking. Gets a pressure reading almost instantly and is consistent between readings. It holds the pressure reading after removal and no need to restart between subsequent pressure checks; it resets automatically. The display is very clear and simple to read and is comfortable in hand. As far as accuracy, it's within a lb or so of my other gauges and I trust the result. Finally, this gauge fits nicely in the glovebox. I plan to buy another to hold in both my vehicles.Update 3/12/2020. I just purchased another for my other vehicle. In comparing the two gauges readings, they were exact (to the tenth of a lb) when checking my cars tire. Very impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO Elite Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    I love, love this product and this company! It is so simple to use and the company gives top shelf customer service! I highly recommend this air gauge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO Elite Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-9-12 19:21

    My fresh master gauge for the . Everyone who knows auto maintenance knows about JACO and their gauges, they're all exceptional quality and perform like $100+ gauges at a fraction of the price. This gauge is no has been checked versus a $399.99 gauge and it is exactly the same reading to the tenth of a pound. The batteries have an simple to access door for changing, and the digital screen has a battery life readout as well. The gauge can bleed pressure in true time, which is a function I have never seen in a digital tire pressure gauge. There is no need to restart the reading after bleeding, the sensor will calculate the fresh reading automatically.Everything about this gauge screams quality, and I am shocked it is selling under $30. Maybe this is a unique begin price?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO ElitePro Digital Tire Pressure Gauge - Professional Accuracy - 100 PSI []  2020-9-12 19:21

    The gauge looks professional, but it is never consistent. For instance, i checked my trailer tire pressure today. This digital gauge showed 53 lbs. I depressed the air release valve thinking it would slightly drop the pressure reading down to 50lbs, instead this digital gauge showed 56.4 lbs. I pulled out my 15 year old craftsman dial gauge to retest and the tire now read 51lbs. i came back later in the day - the craftsman gauge showed 51 lbs... this gauge showed 49lbs.An air gauge is useless if you cant trust it to consistently read the correct pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Wheeler []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Any off-road nut would appreciate this magazine. This is not for the casual dirt street driver. This is for hard-core off roaders and fabricators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Wheeler []  2020-1-11 20:46

    This magazine was a bonus for a friend. He has enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Wheeler []  2020-1-11 20:46

    I was hoping to see more products for Jeep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Wheeler []  2020-1-11 20:46

    We've had this subscription for years and then I just totally forgot to renew. Found it on Amazon and life is good. Now my son is old enough to have fun along with his dad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Wheeler []  2020-1-11 20:46

    liked the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Wheeler []  2020-1-11 20:46

    This is hands down my favorite (automotive) magazine and to have access to it via my kindle application on my phone makes it more than just a magazine but a resource at my fingertips. And for the awesome price subscription you can’t beat it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Wheeler []  2020-1-11 20:46

    If you wish to know about anything 4X4 it's in this magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Wheeler []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Interesting technical articles, true nuts and bolts stuff. Maybe a bit massive on ads and some obviously commercial articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Wheeler []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Love off roading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Wheeler []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Exactly as described!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NK-500 Mechanical og Push Pull Gauge Force Gauge []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Mine arrived in a box that had clearly been around the block a few times. The black plastic case inside had dings and scratches and something sticky on one corner. Inside, the blue foam was scratched up and worn. The gauge needle was pegged at the 5 o'clock position and the needle wouldn't move with either a push or a pull. Tried resetting with the button, nothing. Basically this arrived as a brick. There was a warranty card inside and a try alleging that it had worked in September but here in December it is a dud. Unhappy, returning ASAP. I'll be unable to perform my deflection try in time this week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NK-500 Mechanical og Push Pull Gauge Force Gauge []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Product is very robust and come with a very rugged case and all the attachments you likely need. Well built and works extremely well. No negatives to write off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NK-500 Mechanical og Push Pull Gauge Force Gauge []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Amazing tool. Used in aviation maintenance. Solid tool. Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NK-500 Mechanical og Push Pull Gauge Force Gauge []  2021-1-10 21:42

    The instrument and packaging appear to be well made, but using it is another "difficult to use", I mean the instructions were obviously not written by an English speaking writer and are difficult to understand. Also, I should have paid more attention to the scales, which are NOT in pounds, but (as stated in the description) are in kilograms and newtons; which for our purposes need to be converted for each reading, making it very inconvenient. Want we had tried using it before we passed the return date!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NK-500 Mechanical og Push Pull Gauge Force Gauge []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Works but had to return it as the scale was not nearly sensitive enough,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NK-500 Mechanical og Push Pull Gauge Force Gauge []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Used it for getting measurements from my senior design project. It gave me discrete values (relative to the scale) that I added to my report. It got the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NK-500 Mechanical og Push Pull Gauge Force Gauge []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Exactly what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NK-500 Mechanical og Push Pull Gauge Force Gauge []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Amazing for the price and in kilograms only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NK-500 Mechanical og Push Pull Gauge Force Gauge []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Like everything about this guage, quality for a decent price.. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NK-500 Mechanical og Push Pull Gauge Force Gauge []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Perfect Value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Digital Tire Gauge | 5941 []  2020-9-21 19:38

    I consider this a fail. In my opinion, it is not safe to rely on this gauge. Always hold 2 manual gauges in your glove compartment, even if you buy this one.When I first got it 6 weeks ago, I took it out of the box and turned it on. Seemed ok. I kept it in the house, so I could check pressure before driving for more than short distance. Today I required it. My experience using this gauge was not would not turn on when I pushed the button. I kept trying for a few minutes. It would come on, then shut off. Finally, it would come on for 30 seconds, as advertised. I took it out to the driveway to check my tires. Had to test several times to obtain it to turn on and register 00 PSI. I eventually got pressure readings on all 4 tires. I learned that if I had been in a hurry for some reason, like an emergency, this gauge would have been a large fail. "Eventually" is not a safe or practical time frame for a tire pressure gauge.I would not recommend this gauge to anyone. The idea seems cool, but in practice it is unreliable. I recommend that everyone hold 2 manual gauges in their glove compartments at all times. Be safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Digital Tire Gauge | 5941 []  2020-9-21 19:38

    This is my 3rd digital tire gauge. I like it better than the others, which were the Accutire brand, because:- Non-slip texture makes it simple to keep onto- LED light makes it really simple to use in the dark- Easily forms a seal with the valve stem to obtain an accurate read on the first test (this was my main gripe with other gauges I've used)- Amazing price!I'm not sure what else one would need from a tire gauge, so this one gets an A+.**UPDATE** As of 6/18/2013, this thing is still working perfectly, even though I've dropped it a dozen times. Also still using the original battery. Others I've used seem to drain the battery, regardless of how often I use it. I'd mention the battery manufacturer, but I'd hate to be accused of working for Duracell--OOPS!**2nd UPDATE** As of 8/7/2014 it still works great, and, no joke, STILL using the original battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Digital Tire Gauge | 5941 []  2020-9-21 19:38

    Recently on a street trip I ran over a nail and I plugged it immediately but for some weird reason my TPMS wasn't lit and I then felt stupid for not having a tire gauge as there were no near by gas stations with air compressor to see how much of air I lost already. So I urge everyone to obtain one because you never know when you might need it.About the product; the reading is spot-on with 30 second auto off feature, build quality is amazing and there is light on both the display and at the nozzle which will surely support at night, It would have been amazing if there is a separate light switch as I don't feel the need for it during day can gauge in 4 various metrics and remembers the previous IBarkPakg/cm2It runs on battery and seems like replaceable by unscrewing two screws at the back. It takes 1 CR 2032 for the display and 3 LR44 for the gauge to function. This should easily latest of thing though, the PSI reading increments by .5 and this ain't a problem for me but it might concern others. I'm not pulling out a star for this as it does not affect me.Over all I'm very much happy with the purchase and I'll be using it every week to just monitor the tire pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Digital Tire Gauge | 5941 []  2020-9-21 19:38

    This tire pressure gauge is amazing and very accurate. I checked it versus much more expensive models. Also, it is the exact same unit as Tacklife TG01 Classic, so buy whichever one is cheaper or has the color you like. See pictures where I took them apart to verify the same parts on the inside as well. Sometimes the shell can be the same, but with various interior parts. These two are duplicates with various names.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Digital Tire Gauge | 5941 []  2020-9-21 19:38

    The TEKTON 5941 Digital Tire Gauge is light weight and simple to use. It fits well over the tire stem and provides a secure connection. It appears accurate. I use it with my 2018 Chevy Equinox that has tire pressure indicators for each wheel and this gauge reading matches those readings. It would be better if there were a separate button for changing type of reading (psi, kg/cm, bar, etc.}. To turn on the gauge, have to push the button quickly. If you keep the button for even for a short time, it will cycle between the various readings and you have to place it back to the desired type of reading before you proceed. This also can happen wen you turn it off. You have to keep the button for several seconds so that it will turn off without changing the reading type. If you don't, it will likely be set on the wrong type of reading, the next time you turn it on. I found that you can obtain used to this behavior, but even after using it several times, this is still rather e display shows one decimal place, which may give you the impression that the resolution of the reading is 0.1 unit (psi, etc.). This isn't the case. the gauge reads only to the nearest 0.5 unit. For example it will read 35.0 psi or 35.5 psi and nothing in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Digital Tire Gauge | 5941 []  2020-9-21 19:38

    Junk, used sparingly over a year then it stopped working, save your cash and obtain a trusty "thermometer" type tire pressure reader, they are accurate, don't need batteries, and reliable.EDIT 1/6/2018 Tekton saw this review and promptly sent a fresh replacement tire gauge. Since the tire gauge works well and they have perfect customer service I have changed my review to 5 stars. They really stand behind their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Digital Tire Gauge | 5941 []  2020-9-21 19:38

    I thought the light on this could be handy at night. The light is Blue, it's hard to read at night.Worse, the one I received is not accurate. I bought four various tire gauges, three agree, this one was out in left field. I'm returning it. Don't need batteries, don't need lights, just need correct tire pressure and this one does not deliver it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Digital Tire Gauge | 5941 []  2020-9-21 19:38

    Stopped working after 3 reads. Doesn't turn on, even after changing the battery. Build quality is also very not good (open it up and you'll see how flimsy and poorly designed the internal components are. Dont waste your cash in this cheap gimmick, buy professional reliable tire pressure gages (preferably og ones)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Digital Tire Gauge | 5941 []  2020-9-21 19:38

    Wouldn't recommend. Hardly used it. In the cold it would just flash and not work. Now I'm guessing it flashed so much it ran the battery down. It's got expensive lithium cells inside (4 of them two various sizes?!) so buying a fresh one is probably cheaper than buying the batteries. -1 star for not working in the cold, -1 star for flashing that ran the battery down, and -2 stars for not having rechargable battery or at least a replaceable one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Digital Tire Gauge | 5941 []  2020-9-21 19:38

    Amazing pressure gauge! I'm really satisfied with how it works so far. Reads the same as 3 other gauge, both digital and old school mechanical. Light and lighted dial are really handy in the dark. I [email protected]#$%! were easier to lock it into PSI, as it is simple to accidentally switch it to other units. You can take reading after reading without waiting 30 seconds or turning it off. Lightweight and fits even huge hands for shutting it off... You can wait 30 seconds for the auto shutoff - OR - keep down the trigger button for 10 seconds. That shuts it off on demand. I will buy more for my other cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toby Wheeler: Eighth Grade Benchwarmer []  2020-9-23 19:11

    Amazing book my son enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toby Wheeler: Eighth Grade Benchwarmer []  2020-9-23 19:11

    This book was about a child who did no nothing about what it was like being on a squad and the growth he created was crazy if you like books about underdogs then this is your book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toby Wheeler: Eighth Grade Benchwarmer []  2020-9-23 19:11

    First, disclosure: I know the author. In spite of this private knowledge, I laugh aloud each time I pick up this book. He captures the angst and poignancy of early adolescence so well. I love that Toby did the right thing with the ball during the huge game. A amazing group of fictional children who can teach true ones how to support each other along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toby Wheeler: Eighth Grade Benchwarmer []  2020-9-23 19:11

    Life is simple. Toby Wheeler is just a gym rat playing pickup ball at the rec center with his best buddy JJ. But, things seem various lately. JJ is spending more and more time with his fresh mates instead of termined to hang onto his buddy, Toby joins the school's basketball squad at the encouragement of the fresh coach. Maybe this way, he'll obtain to see more of JJ, since he's a basketball star. But, it seems like the only person Toby is seeing more of is the coach's daughter, Megan.Other players on the squad are encouraging Toby to stay away from Coach's daughter if he wants to be anything but a benchwarmer. This seems like amazing advice, except that Megan is the only girl he can talk to without turning into a clumsy, awkward is debut novel will definitely score with its readers, as Toby is just the kind of clueless but lovable hero that middle-schoolers are sure to identify with. He navigates everything from losing mates and figuring out how to deal with girls to relearning things he thought he already fans will obtain their fair share of trash talk when Toby faces off versus his rival, Vinny Pesto, on the court and off. Toby may be clueless in some areas, but when the clock runs down, he knows it's time to take a shot.Heldring's style is simple and fun to read. I look forward to more books by this fabulous fresh author!Reviewed by: Julie M. Prince

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPAuto Digital Tire Pressure Gauge, 150 PSI []  2020-7-24 19:24

    Ok, let's obtain it out there, I am female and anything to do with my vehicle panicks me. This makes checking the air pressure in my tires so fun. Once I inserted the batteries (not included) I pressed the on button and the small blue light turned on. It turned itself off after a few seconds. It accurately shows air pressure as well. Now, can Amazon lower the price to obtain air at the pump?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPAuto Digital Tire Pressure Gauge, 150 PSI []  2020-7-24 19:24

    I only recently discovered that there was something better than the old "push the plastic rod out of the metal cylinder" gauges. Wow! This actually gives you the same reading if you repeatedly try the same tire, down to less than 1 psi. You do need to be careful to press it fully onto the valve stem and pause for a second, or you will obtain a misleadingly low reading. The light on the unit is just enough to enable you to search and connect to the valve stem in dark conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPAuto Digital Tire Pressure Gauge, 150 PSI []  2020-7-24 19:24

    There were no directions on how to calibrate the device for US psi measurements. Having been created in China it came calibrated for the Chinese market. Once you turn it on and it sets to wherever it had been previously set you need to push the button repeatedly to scroll to psi before taking a pressure. After that it will work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPAuto Digital Tire Pressure Gauge, 150 PSI []  2020-7-24 19:24

    I bought this to replace the gauge that I use for my bike tires. That was the type that looks like a pencil, with the gauge stick popping out to present the pressure. This digital model is so much better and more accurate. I ended up using it on my car, when the tire pressure light activated for the third time in three weeks. In seconds I was able to see that three tires were at the 30 PSI I had filled them to latest week, but one tire was at 25 PSI. I brought the vehicle to the tire and discovered that the tire had a nail in it. Love this gauge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPAuto Digital Tire Pressure Gauge, 150 PSI []  2020-7-24 19:24

    A nice gauge at a reasonable price point. My tests showed Accurate to + / - one lb of pressure. The hint light and lighted display is very handy in the night time or a dark garage..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPAuto Digital Tire Pressure Gauge, 150 PSI []  2020-7-24 19:24

    I begin the box and pulled the gauge out, expecting to be happy. Instead, I held a very insubstantial brick. Absolutely nothing happened when I pushed the power button. Having read the reviews, I opened it up to check the batteries (and there are many). On probing the batteries, the gauge started right up, but the button still did nothing. It was then that I noticed a loose wire, and nothing attached to one contact of the switch. A min with a soldering iron and it was fixed.I just tried it out on my tires. It's very consistent, but disagrees with my filler gauge. I'll have to modify my try gauge to search out which one is off.But how about a small QC, folks? Maybe just give each one a test before shipping? Not every buyer will be as handy with electronics and a soldering iron.Having gotten the gauge working, I tested it versus my NIST-traceable pressure calibration gauge. With the calibration pressure at 35.55 psi, the tire gauge reads 35.2. Not poor at all for a sub-$10 purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPAuto Digital Tire Pressure Gauge, 150 PSI []  2020-7-24 19:24

    The product did its job the day I received it. I tested it on my trucks tires and the accuracy was beautiful good. My first impressions were that it was very light and gave it a very cheap feeling. Then after about a week of having it inside my vehicle it won't power on :/ The temperature has been 60-85F, so I dont think that's what damaged. I'm beautiful dissapointed even though it was not very pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPAuto Digital Tire Pressure Gauge, 150 PSI []  2020-7-24 19:24

    It seems to work very well. I have not used it on a regular basis. It is plastic so don't throw it in with the rest of your tools unless you are a neatnick. I don't think it would latest for an actual tire . a amazing thing to have in each vehicle and motor cycle though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPAuto Digital Tire Pressure Gauge, 150 PSI []  2020-7-24 19:24

    A amazing tire Gage, has a back-light for simple reading, Accurate, I tested using another tire gauge. Product shuts off automatic , Digital gauge goes 150 psi. When using fits your hand very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPAuto Digital Tire Pressure Gauge, 150 PSI []  2020-7-24 19:24

    I obtain readings over 2psi various on the same tire simply by letting it shutoff and then measuring again. It does not have 4 ranges, it has 4 scales of various units.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toby Wheeler: Eighth Grade Benchwarmer []  2020-9-23 19:11

    I enjoyed the Eighth Grade Benchwarmer because it tells a story of a valuable life lesson. As shown by Toby Wheeler, work hard and you can achieve anything. I have a passion for sports, and during the summer I play basketball in a related setting which created the book very relatable. It shows that Toby has a amazing deal of passion, heart and grit. For example, he always shows up at practice and is ready to play. Toby is determined to play in the game, so he puts his head down and finally succeeds. He never gives up and he always is wanting to obtain better on the basketball court. Overall, this book was a amazing selection and I would recommend it to young readers in middle school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nikou Rain Gauge -35mm Plastic Rain Gauge Tube, Professional Rain Gauge for Garden, Outdoor, Yard []  2020-1-21 19:28

    came broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Professional Digital Bass Machine GR-EQP11 []  2020-1-17 3:51

    This performs wonderfully as a bass machine but I was particularly impressed with the options it came with. The bass processor has an on/off button which I really liked so you have the option of boosting the low frequency when it's on or have normal sounding bass when it's off, beautiful neat. The volume knob does not control the bass volume which has its own independent knob which is interesting. There's a bass maximization led which is nice and looks cool. There's wide, sweep, and level adjustment knobs for the sub effects and the sub volume knob as well. There's also a low pass filter selector for 60Hz or 120Hz on the ere's a power led, fader, 2 input selections including a 3.5mm aux in. Both inputs have a gain adjustment on the top. There are 4 EQ adjustments; sub, mid bass, mid, high.I'm very impressed with the versatility and options to adjust the sound. Amazing EQ and bass processor combination. It's price is cheaper than the others. Sturdy build I love. Will definitely recommend it; 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Professional Digital Bass Machine GR-EQP11 []  2020-1-17 3:51

    excelent product,perfect sound,and looks awesome!great price n do what it sais

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Professional Digital Bass Machine GR-EQP11 []  2020-1-17 3:51

    Sounds [email protected]#$% I have nothing poor to say about itBeats clarionAlso don't buy an epicenter because this eq really does come with one inside for them corridos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Professional Digital Bass Machine GR-EQP11 []  2020-1-17 3:51

    Love bass processor and controlabilty,if u dont understand how to use dont buy,plain and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Professional Digital Bass Machine GR-EQP11 []  2020-1-17 3:51

    I truly cant be more satisfied on the difference this created to my beat. If you love bass , I'm telling you; you will not be disappointed. Or even if you don't like a whole lot of bass ,this gives you the option of how much less or more bass you want... this really helps on taking away the unnecessary bass from your door speakers and it sends all the method down to your subs where all bass should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Professional Digital Bass Machine GR-EQP11 []  2020-1-17 3:51

    Greetings , I recently purchased the GRAVITY bass EQ and allow me tell you its worth the money! It basically combines a standard Equalizer with an epicenter bass enhancer. You obtain the best of both worlds while saving you money. The equalizer lets you fine tune your system with more versatility than your head-unit has to offer. You can also independently adjust the amount of bass to your liking (bass knob). The best thing about this IMO is the bass restoration circuitry. Songs that typically have weak bass response will now have GODSEND amount of deep bass. Classical , oldies , old rock will have that BOOM! not so much for hip-hop , rap as too much bass WILL distort. (side note, if you like SQ systems this might not be for you , but if you are a basshead and love skull shaking bass THIS IS FOR YOU. As far as build quality , id give it a 4/5 (knobs are not that simple to turn) Also it gives off a nice dark blue glow , thats very simple on the eyes at night and not too bright. Overall this is a amazing budget EQ/bass enhancer for the money. You obtain two devices in one little footprint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Professional Digital Bass Machine GR-EQP11 []  2020-1-17 3:51

    So far amazing quality feelings and heavy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Professional Digital Bass Machine GR-EQP11 []  2020-1-17 3:51

    Bang for the buck amazing quality alot cheaper than alot of other epicenter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Professional Digital Bass Machine GR-EQP11 []  2020-1-17 3:51

    I order it with the intention to gain more to my speakers and it sounds beautiful amazing amazing for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravity Professional Digital Bass Machine GR-EQP11 []  2020-1-17 3:51

    I like the method it adds bass to every song, but you need to know that it takes away the boomy bass mostly in rap songs and replace it with that shaking spl bass, some of the rap songs are not going to sound amazing on this unit, but overall love the method it makes melody sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Concise Book of Trigger Points, Third Edition: A Professional and Self-Help Manual []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Partnered with other books and information, this is my favorite because each page is amazing summary I can flip thru as I use massage ball to work a body part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Concise Book of Trigger Points, Third Edition: A Professional and Self-Help Manual []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Very helpful with perfect diagrams to enhance learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    This is the ONLY product that works first time with no effort on any kind of mildew! I used to live in the beach area; mold/mildew would build up in the shower often due to the humidity. A lot of years ago I moved to the desert where it's extremely dry. With the use of a evaporative whole house cooler I've found that my shower now will exhibit signs of some mildew. Tried other products and nothing worked without scrubbing. It was the scrubbing that was temporarily getting rid of the mildew. Remembered X14 from my "childhood/early adult" years, ordered it and just like memory served me, the mildew was gone with just a spray and a rinse. It has not returned. Buy & use with confidence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Both bottles leaked in shipping and ate holes in the cardboard box, but this is the only product that I have found that actually cleans the grout in the shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    X-14 is the best mildew remover I’ve ever used. I’ve lived in the southeast US most of my life, wherehumidity is high and mildew runs rampant. I use it in the showers by spraying and leaving for about 10 minutes. Then I rinse without any scrubbing. It’s sometimes hard to search locally so I ordered it from Amazon. I hope it’s always going to be available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    every single spray bottle has broken or not worked. If you're buying this, plan on buying replacement bottles to pour it all into. Very disappointed in the quality of the bottle, and I'm really surprised at the price point that that was the thing that lacked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Concise Book of Trigger Points, Third Edition: A Professional and Self-Help Manual []  2020-1-21 20:15

    As a massage therapist I use this book daily. Highly recommend for any body worker or athlete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Concise Book of Trigger Points, Third Edition: A Professional and Self-Help Manual []  2020-1-21 20:15

    One of the best books out there! This is a must have for your library - it will save you a lot of pain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Concise Book of Trigger Points, Third Edition: A Professional and Self-Help Manual []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Amazing explanations and drawings, but the earlier editions were clearer and less cluttered with text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Concise Book of Trigger Points, Third Edition: A Professional and Self-Help Manual []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    X-14 is a amazing product. I have used it for several years and it is amazing for cleaning mildew. I had stopped using it, not for the product effectiveness but the container integrity. The cap would crack after a time, making a mess. I was excited when I saw a fresh bottle design in the add and purchased the product. Unfortunately the 2 package that arrived did had the old blue cap design, not the fresh white cap design pictured. In addition the bottles were packaged poorly in a huge box where the contents bounced around and leaked all over. Lost a shirt when I opened the box and the leaked material got on me. Wasn't planning on writing a review until they asked for one. Again X-14 works amazing if the fresh container holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    X14 is the best product ever! It's potent but does the job with ease. I clean my shower with this product and I do not have to scrub anything away. It includes bleach, so be careful. I use to purchase at grocery stores but I cannot search this anywhere besides Amazon now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Buy two and only obtain one. Missed the other reviews here about leaking. Two bottles in a bag that either had a hole in it or the chemical ate a hole. One bottle was empty and the entire box was soaked with it. Bottle had no hole and the screw top was on tight. With the other reviews here having the same issue can only mean one thing. Your bottles are defective. How a lot of people have to complain before you look into it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I use this for the back of my boat vinyl that was true nasty and nothing took it off x 14 professional did the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Concise Book of Trigger Points, Third Edition: A Professional and Self-Help Manual []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Amazing for locating pressure points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Concise Book of Trigger Points, Third Edition: A Professional and Self-Help Manual []  2020-1-21 20:15

    Excellent reference guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Concise Book of Trigger Points, Third Edition: A Professional and Self-Help Manual []  2020-1-21 20:15

    WARNING: Annoying sales pitch. As I read the section on Shoulder pain, I felt the author deliberately "holds back" his best material to manipulate readers into visiting his web page to learn (and buy) more. The self-serving tone ruined (for me) an otherwise decent be fair, the book offers amazing illustrations which is why I bought it instead of Clair Davies book - which is the original and still the best IMO. But I'm a visual learner and Davies' illustrations weren't doing it for me ... so I decided to test The Concise Book of Trigger Points. I would probably have given Niel-Asher's book 3-4 stars for professional presentation and amazing illustrations ... but the manipulative sales pitch offends t that I mind a small soft sell ... everyone needs to create a living, right? But I suffer from Frozen Shoulder - main reason I study Trigger Point books. Niel-Asher brags about the greatness of his technique for treating Frozen Shoulder ... then tells you to go to his web page to learn more. Meanwhile the book I just paid $20 for?e shoulder section is mediocre if not downright stupid. He's obviously holding back his genius shoulder technique to manipulate you into giving him more money. Contrast this to Clair Davies' tone of wanting to HELP people heal air Davies trigger point book remains the best in terms of compassionate helpful techniques for self-healing. Niel-Asher's book is technically superior and has amazing illustrations ... but the shoulder section seems deliberately poor because he wish to SELL you this info in another format. Yuck.If I buy a book, I expect to see the author's best efforts in the book. Then maybe I'm begin to a soft sell. Giving incomplete info as an attempt to lure people into reading/buying more is fine for on-line advertising ... but I don't expect to see it in a book i PAID amazing cash to own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Concise Book of Trigger Points, Third Edition: A Professional and Self-Help Manual []  2020-1-21 20:15

    It is really amazing book, specially for physiotherapists or massage therapists. Lot of info with full colourful pictures. I am very happy with this book. Thanks to the seller. Recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I've used and liked this product for years, but recently, since a move to FL, I'm having problem finding it in my usual stores. It was simple to search in grocery stores' cleaning aisles in Fresh England. But not so much here. So I ordered it online to end the wasted time of looking fruitlessly. It's amazing for mildew. Spray it on and just allow it sit for a few minutes, even an hour if you have time. It's best if the stained zone is fairly flat so the cleaner doesn't run and drip away. Vertical things are more difficult to clean easily. My vinyl patio umbrellas were notorious for growing mildew lines in the fold of the umbrella when it was closed. All I had to do was begin it, put it on the ground upside-down with the pole pointing up, and spray the mildew lines. Just allow it sit for a few mins - maybe a half hour if they're really bad. Most will simply wash away with the hose spray. Really stubborn stains might need a light rubbing with a brush or cloth, then rinse off. Works every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I bought this as I thought it would be an effective no scrub or low scrub shower cleaner but the fumes are obnoxiously intense, and I don't have any respiratory sensitivities.I don't know if the spray I got was too potent but it was hard to breath and makes my eyes water. You definitely will need to begin multiple windows if you test it.If I wish to simulate what it was like to be in Globe Battle I, I'd prefer to play a video game, not test to clean my shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Instant Read Digital Tire Gauge With Lighted Nozzle | 5941 []  2020-1-4 20:51

    The TEKTON 5941 Digital Tire Gauge is light weight and simple to use. It fits well over the tire stem and provides a secure connection. It appears accurate. I use it with my 2018 Chevy Equinox that has tire pressure indicators for each wheel and this gauge reading matches those readings. It would be better if there were a separate button for changing type of reading (psi, kg/cm, bar, etc.}. To turn on the gauge, have to push the button quickly. If you keep the button for even for a short time, it will cycle between the various readings and you have to place it back to the desired type of reading before you proceed. This also can happen wen you turn it off. You have to keep the button for several seconds so that it will turn off without changing the reading type. If you don't, it will likely be set on the wrong type of reading, the next time you turn it on. I found that you can obtain used to this behavior, but even after using it several times, this is still rather e display shows one decimal place, which may give you the impression that the resolution of the reading is 0.1 unit (psi, etc.). This isn't the case. the gauge reads only to the nearest 0.5 unit. For example it will read 35.0 psi or 35.5 psi and nothing in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON Instant Read Digital Tire Gauge With Lighted Nozzle | 5941 []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Amazing pressure gauge! I'm really satisfied with how it works so far. Reads the same as 3 other gauge, both digital and old school mechanical. Light and lighted dial are really handy in the dark. I [email protected]#$%! were easier to lock it into PSI, as it is simple to accidentally switch it to other units. You can take reading after reading without waiting 30 seconds or turning it off. Lightweight and fits even huge hands for shutting it off... You can wait 30 seconds for the auto shutoff - OR - keep down the trigger button for 10 seconds. That shuts it off on demand. I will buy more for my other cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    airmaxxx Air Ride Digital Gauge & Panel w/1 Paddle Switch []  2020-1-28 0:8

    A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACO FlowPro Digital Tire Inflator with Pressure Gauge - 200 PSI []  2020-7-28 20:0

    As a 67 year old, I've checked the air pressure in a lot of tires. Want I had this product 50 years ago. It makes monitoring, adding or subtracting air pressure a stead of: Bend over, check pressure with one tool, add air with another tool...... change tools and check again...... oops, added too much, allow a small back out and check again (two more tool changes)...... oops, allow too much out, add a small back (two more tool changes) till FINALLY, got it right .......Or do this instead: Bend over once with the FLOWPRO and do all of the above with NO tool change!Well worth it....... buy it, you'll love it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386