Read when in rochester mn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all when in rochester mn reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    When in Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Impressive...well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Amazing app! You need this of you are in Rochester!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Amazing app. 100% stable. Awesome coupons! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


    Add your opinion on when in rochester mn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Not good text color makes the options on the home screen unreadable, making the application unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    What a nice app. Perfect resource for Rochester!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Wanna know what to do on a cold winter night? Check Rochester Now! Amazing for locals and visitors. Can't wait to share.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Lots of features and yet simple to use. Quickly becoming one of my favorite apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    I'm not sure how useful or original it is yet. Seems to me that a lot of it are just links to other items on the internet, so it's basically an aggregator of Rochester stuff. I was hoping for more with the locations function but found it quite incomplete with only 5 locations listed under Night Life. Google or Yelp already accomplish this with more information. Going to reserve judgement as it seems to be under continual development, therefore I am offering a neutral 3 stars the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Looks like only advertisers and the rest of the application functions Don,t work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    I wish to like this app, but too a lot of links don't work or pull up blank screens or pages that don't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Unbelievable source of information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Amazing app! It is a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outside In MN [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    Really useful application for getting MN weather updates and local events. Thanks, MPR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outside In MN [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    A more in-depth westher description of the day and lots of amazing resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outside In MN [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    super smooth app! it scratches that itch that google trips had now that its gone. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrive Rochester [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Under saved it does NOT factor in the amount spent on bus pass and as such overstates the savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MN Urolith [App]  2020-4-21 21:37

    Trying to it from latest evening..but unable to do it till now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MN Wonderwall [App]  2019-4-26 13:20

    Crashed immediately. "Critical error occurre". Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MN Wonderwall [App]  2019-4-26 13:20

    amazing method to learn about the wonderwall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emmanuel MN [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Love this app! Amazing church with amazing people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHRISTchurch - MN [App]  2020-5-9 13:9

    Amazing method to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MN Wonderwall [App]  2019-4-26 13:20

    Excellent for MNUFC supporters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    If you are rebuilding a Rochester carb, this is the book for you. There is a TON of amazing info. It would obtain 5 stars, but my specific carb was omitted, leaving me wondering a bit on some of the electric portions of the is book does a amazing job explaining the function of the parts of the carb, which is a amazing tool to diagnose problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    I successfully rebuilt a Quadrajet from this book. That's not to say I didn't have my moments of frustration because the book seems to be an amalgamation of segments written at various times -- and the content on one section doesn't seem fully aware of the content in another e key is to spend the time to identify your particular carburetor. Down to the latest digit or number. The author will assume you know exactly which carburetor you have.A few small things like the position of the float valve retaining clip or how useful a thin spatula is when reassembling the horn weren't very obvious but go a long method to making your life easier. "Reassemble in the reverse of disassembly" just doesn't chop it as far as I'm concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    It’s a amazing reference but not if you’re looking to rebuild and old 60’s model 4bbl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    Dozens of amazing info with amazing pictures to augment the written descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester School District [App]  2018-8-11 13:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    I'm like a lot of you shade tree restorers out there; not much I won't tackle, but certain things are a bit too scary to try. Rebuilding the carburetor was one of those things.I bought this book, as well as the Haynes Rochester book just to cover my bases. If you wish to test a rebuild, I'd recommend you have both books. There are some minor gaps in this book that Haynes will cover, and vice versa (for example, Haynes recommends [email protected]#$% for throttle body screws, which can work loose and fall in the engine, Roe did not mention this potential issue). The Haynes book does a better job covering other Rochester carbs, including a side by side tutorial for rebuilding the DualJet and QuadraJet, though the side by side instructions can be confusing at times. Roe was better organized in this regard. The pictures in Roe are better, and the high quality paper makes it a small easier to read and handle as you work. If you are doing a QJet rebuild, Roe is your bookI was able to obtain through a QJet rebuild in a very measured, cautious six hours. The carb worked flawlessly the first time, thanks to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester School District [App]  2018-8-11 13:8

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    A decent book if you're looking for Quadrajet information, but totally worthless if you're looking for info on the 4GC and 2-barrel carbs. When they say "Revised Edition", the mean that they took out all of the 4GC and 2-barrel technical info to save by printing a Quadrajet-only book with fewer pages. If you're looking for 2-barrel information, or for info on the vintage 4GC then AVOID THIS EDITION and search one of the old out-of-print editions. The old editions are about Rochester Carburetors. This edition is only about Quadrajets. Ultimately, this book was an interesting historical read about QJs, but in the huge scheme of things it was not all that helpful, even for my QJ rebuild. I found much more helpful info on the web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    A must if you wish to repair ealy Qjet carbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    What do you need to know about Rochester Quadrajet carburetors? It's in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    Amazing primary book and the understanding of carb functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    Amazing book, I recommend to anyone who is interested in this carburetor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Country 96.5 - Rochester (KWWK) [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Has lots of information and news stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Fall In Love []  2020-1-18 23:29

    Chris Botti is my go to horn player, never disappoints! BUT there just must be a better method to music. I have yet to a without repeated failures from the illiterate Amazon melody app. I guess II will spend my $$$$ at iTunes. I am on a fibre optic ISP but Amazon never fails to fail. POS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Fall In Love []  2020-1-18 23:29

    This cd is as amazing as Italia (also by Chris Botti)--which to me--is as amazing as it gets! It's warm and sexy, it's the essence of the night life, and no talent better to entertain you, than the one and only--Chris Botti--featuring Paula Cole, Billy Childs, Dominic Miller, and Sting. It's so very mellow, very cool. It ends with: Time To Say Goodbye, which is done so elegantly and sincerely--it is very touching. A true class act!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Fall In Love []  2020-1-18 23:29

    The first time we saw Chris in concert, I swear I had an out-of-body experience during one song. The man is awesome! He makes his trumpet "sing" to you. He doesn't blast you like he's trying to take down the walls of Jericho. Test some of this on your method home from a stressful day's work ... you'll be buying more too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Goat In A Tin Boat: A 2,100 mile river journey from Minneapolis, MN to Albany, GA by small boat []  2020-2-9 18:45

    Being from Albany Ga like Dave and knowing him it was an amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Goat In A Tin Boat: A 2,100 mile river journey from Minneapolis, MN to Albany, GA by small boat []  2020-2-9 18:45

    I can only think that a 4 year old was given the job to convert this book to an electronic file. Trying to read it is almost impossible; pages are out of order, broken into pieces, sometimes obviously missing, and lots of duplicate pages. A waste of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Fall In Love []  2020-1-18 23:29

    Need anything more be said? Botti's style is exactly what I was looking for; moody, romantic, passionate, yet never overly sentimental. He is a cool cat through and through, and this CD makes me think of amazing things like rainy days, and European summer nights, and painting... I love LOVE the French songs on here. It is a CD I can play all the method through, enjoying all of the songs and not feeling like I need to skip any of them. I am a writer and I can this melody as I write. It's one of those CD's like Miles Davis' Blue that makes me wish to create... It is not cheesy jazz, but true jazz... yet its smooth in that it is sensual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Fall In Love []  2020-1-18 23:29

    1st time buyer for Chris Botti music, purchased 3 various CD's amazing for listening after a stressful day and for the drive home.Or anytime just to relax and and simple amazing amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Fall In Love []  2020-1-18 23:29

    In his later years, having long eschewed his cool-jazz past, Miles Davis was asked why he never played ballads anymore. He was reported to have answered that if he did, he was afraid he'd never stop. Miles' ballad style--a style and sound that created him famous--surprisingly had few disciples among his successors. Amazing for us, then, that Chris Botti finally and ably ressurects the Davis sound with this fine, mood-rich album. While one can argue with the occasional indulgence of the string accompaniment, Botti beautifully weds the phrasing of Kind of Blue with the lushness and romanticism of Clifford Brown with Strings. The album is top massive with ballads, which is a amazing thing; Botti's up-tempo work needs a firm nudge toward the straight ahead. But all in all, this is a very listenable and compelling album. The title song is signature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Fall In Love []  2020-1-18 23:29

    Some of the best melody on earth!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Fall In Love []  2020-1-18 23:29

    If you love instrumental melody as I do how can you not like "when I fall in Love" This musician puts a lot of feeling into his productions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Fall In Love []  2020-1-18 23:29

    I am unable to the melody from the CD to my MacBook. Neither will it allow me play. It is worthless to me. I'm sure the melody would be fabulous if I could listen to it. I bought some other music, but had no problems. I tried to return it but Amazon said that it was non returnable. This is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    live listen and podcast stop whenever I obtain any sort of notification. I have to go in to application to hit play again. any fix??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    audible magic for my ears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Older ver was great......when the most latest android device e out it wouldn't open......so I uninstalled the app., too poor too.....it main r everything Minnesota sports....still read occasionally but have to search it in its web page.....what happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Crashes every time I test to enter the listening reward contests. Like the station but it isn't fair if every who qualifies can't enter the contests. Shouldn't even place an application out there that performs this poorly. Reflects poorly on the station & Hubbard broadcasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Old ver of the application was great. This ver is just 4 buttons that link to their poorly formatted mobile website. You can no longer view the on demand shows chronologically. You have to pick a specific present and THEN the date it aired. I liked to pick a date I know I missed or a date with a lot of news and then listen to all of the days shows, this fresh format makes that impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Application stops streaming 5 mins or so after device screen goes to sleep. Not the case with any other steaming apps on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Can't read the articles always buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    No longer works When I had 1st downloaded this application it worked well. Then 3 weeks ago it stopped working. You on the begin arrow and the loading wheel just spins but the podcast fails to load. If this application was a finished product then someone had better reconsider the business plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Please bring back the old ver Like a lot of said before, the fresh ver is really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese keyboard MN [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    great!Chinese keyboard MN • Overcome keyboard for Chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Bank MN Mobile [App]  2018-11-7 13:9

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I like the content of 1500 but this application crashes often and keeps opening by itself. It's quite frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Can't tune in at all now. Stated having problems on 10/22. Later that day the application chop out & then froze. Now won't connect at all. Freezes like it might connect but never does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Love to listen to 1500 but I cannot even bring myself to do it anymore. Application frequently stops playing live audio. Problem occurs both on Wi-Fi and cell data as well as multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    You have so much content that making a working application is common sense. So why do I have to go to your website to see the recent news and storie? Gatbage until you fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Wow. I have never seen an application go so far backwards... The old application would at least allow you see the news stories at a glance. Streaming is terrible, the news stories have been the same for 3 days, navigation is atrocious, and it takes FOREVER to load anything. This isn't even an application it's just a button you push to be brought to a crappy website. All of the shows on 1500 are perfect from 9-6, this is a sad representation of that. Go back the the method it was. At least that one almost worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Is there negative stars Works maybe 20% of time. When it plays skips back 5 seconds and hear everything again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Casino MN [App]  2020-1-25 13:46

    Amazing app, you can track your progress and see your promos for the month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    This application won't allow you favorite just one time slot if an artist is playing multiple shows. This makes it difficult to make your own lineup if you're trying to stop at multiple shows in an evening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival [App]  2019-3-21 13:34

    Nice but... I want the data modernize was automatic HTC Inspire 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Fall In Love []  2020-1-18 23:29

    This trumpet is gorgeous! The method Botti plays it is mesmerizing, captivating and the songs he plays are so very beautiful. Well done! I couldn’t say anything more, just this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Goat In A Tin Boat: A 2,100 mile river journey from Minneapolis, MN to Albany, GA by small boat []  2020-2-9 18:45

    Amazing information for anyone planning a related curate descriptions of river sections I am familiar with. Pictures helpful and descriptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Country 96.5 - Rochester (KWWK) [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Awesome but less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    Keeps crashing Keeps crashing while running other apps. Note 4, Kit Kat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    Nice but... I want the data modernize was automatic HTC Inspire 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Finally remembered to uninstalled this. Useless application after they canceled Garage Logic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Keeps opening by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Application crashes when trying to enter application reward offers! Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Sorry to give it a 1 but it crashes every single time. Galaxy 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    The live stream stops at random (Android Samsung Galaxy S7 user). Clearing the cache and/or re-installation doesn't support either. The Hubbards must have hired very, very support to code this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    The stream cuts out randomly still, so I hope the bugs obtain fixed. However, I love the morning present of Mackey & Judd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    crashes constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    What happened? The old ver allowed you to see the stories! The fresh ver allows you to see nothing! Hell if I'm going to listen to live radio on my phone and waste battery and data. One more week and I'll delete this application if it isn't fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Not satisfied Poor app, going to delete it. Love ESPN radio though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Casino MN [App]  2020-1-25 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Goat In A Tin Boat: A 2,100 mile river journey from Minneapolis, MN to Albany, GA by small boat []  2020-2-9 18:45

    I had no problem with the down load. This book is an awesome story of a modern day Huck Finn with a small bit of Tom Sawyer thrown in. The author does what most of us want we had the courage to attempt much less accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    keeps crashing. im uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    ok i spoke to soon, im reviewing this a 2nd time in less then 24 hours. this application constantly crashing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    The reward program makes it really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Two devices, crash every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    UPDATED THE APP ON MY CELL PHONE AND NOW EVERY TIME I TRY TO LISTEN LIVE IT WILL STOP PLAYING AFTER JUST A FEW SECONDS AND IT DOES THAT ON THE PODCAST ALSO. I WISH I WOULD NEVER HAVE DONE THAT. APP SUCKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Wont even begin after

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Fresh modernize ruined the application Old ver had problems but you could use it. Now if you wish to listen to on-demand it takes you to the website, which doesn't work, and isn't the point of an application to NOT have to go to a website? Also the listen live just buffers endlessly now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Buggy. Always crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Application crashes everytime you test to enter an application exclusive giveaway, which is why I installed it in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Very not good attempt at an application that could do easily be very nice to have. Live streams and podcasts randomly stop/pause constantly. The podcasts bump you out to a terribly formatted mobile web page that takes each page mins to load. It's impossible to understand how someone at the company could have tested this before release and felt it was worth releasing. Some obvious performance fixes and UI/UX design would go a long way. Until then, don't bother. Please actually invest in being digital vs. a very weak attempt at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Never rated an application 1 star before I'm not a hater but seriously don't waste your time. Very glitchy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Stream keeps stopping after 7 minutes. Samsung Galaxy S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    This Application is terrible! The live streaming seldom works and more often than not pod casts take days to present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Audio stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Works now! With the upgrade, the streaming works great. On occasion, the feed locks up and repeats, but at least now, I can listen to GL, etc. without my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Worst application I ever downloaded Downloaded an uninstalled 5 times because it never connected after each install over a period of several days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Casino MN [App]  2020-1-25 13:46

    Handy application to obtain information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    wow

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386