when it rains it pours Reviews & Opinions


Submit when it rains it pours review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livres pour enfants: Où est le bébé: livres pour bebe,livre d'images pour les enfants,(French Edition), baby books in French, livres bebe 0 à 3 ans,livres ... (Livres d'images pour les enfants. t. 1) review []  2020-1-19 19:48

    It’s ok. The illustrations are beautiful poor and the writing mediocre. My daughter seems to like it alright though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livres pour enfants: Où est le bébé: livres pour bebe,livre d'images pour les enfants,(French Edition), baby books in French, livres bebe 0 à 3 ans,livres ... (Livres d'images pour les enfants. t. 1) review []  2020-1-19 19:48

    Cute book for teaching small ones about the parts of the body in french!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livres pour enfants: Où est le bébé: livres pour bebe,livre d'images pour les enfants,(French Edition), baby books in French, livres bebe 0 à 3 ans,livres ... (Livres d'images pour les enfants. t. 1) review []  2020-1-19 19:48

    Cute, should be excellent for the bebe I sent it to.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on when it rains it pours or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch when it rains it pours video reviews and related movies:

    See Luke Combs - When It Rains It Pours on youtube.

     related image

    See Luke Combs - When It Rains It Pours(Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See 50 Cent - When It Rains It Pours on youtube.

     related image

    See When It Rains It Pours (Explicit) on youtube.

     related image

    See When It Rains It Pours on youtube.

     related image

    See WHITEGOLD ft MP - "When it Rains it Pours" (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Luke Combs - When It Rains It Pours (Live at Farm Aid 2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See when it rains it pours - young uno on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livres pour enfants: Où est le bébé: livres pour bebe,livre d'images pour les enfants,(French Edition), baby books in French, livres bebe 0 à 3 ans,livres ... (Livres d'images pour les enfants. t. 1) review []  2020-1-19 19:48

    Ça va comme livre, mais franchement ça me donne l'impression que c'est quelque choses que j'aurai pu faire moi-même sur mon ordinateur. Ma fille l'aimait quand elle avait deux ans, mais maintenant qu'elle a presque trois ans elle préfère les livres plus avancés.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livres pour enfants: Où est le bébé: livres pour bebe,livre d'images pour les enfants,(French Edition), baby books in French, livres bebe 0 à 3 ans,livres ... (Livres d'images pour les enfants. t. 1) review []  2020-1-19 19:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    This is a lovely CD of environmental sounds. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because during the first rain track, every couple of mins there is a wind sound. The wind sound stays for 2 seconds and then goes away. Then in a couple of mins the wind sound occurs again. It sounds really out of put because it's a gentle rain, not a rain storm. And the wind sound sounds like a wind storm for a few seconds. It doesn't create sense. It would have been nicer without the wind sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    While better than the ocean waves CD, whoever created this one seems to think the only sound rain makes is when it hits a puddle or other standing water. Also includes occasional moaning wind sounds, but not in a method consistent with the rainfall. Sounds like they were added in. The track with rain on a window sounds more like rain on a tarp. If all you wish is random white noise during the day, this may do. If you wish true rain and relaxation, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Oh my gosh! I thought I could use this at work to support reduce stress, but I'm not sure now, because it was so relaxing I'm afraid I might fall asleep at my desk! The sound is wonderful, and is not a circuitous track found in most sleep machines with "nature" sounds, so I don't end up hearing the same pattern, same bird call, or whatever over and over. Received it super fast and in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    I bought this for my father in law who recently lost his wife and it does relax him so he can sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Large fan of this CD. Has a few diff tracks that are really enjoyable if you are trying to sleep or decompress. I have woken several times to some of the sounds thinking I was elsewhere in the rain, etc. Really worth the cash if you are looking to change your sleep patterns!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    I love this. I have tinnitus, and use this when working on highly focused cognitive tasks. Helps me focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    This was very reaxing & soothing. I was hoping for more thunder but..... Still, it was god for sleep, which is what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Amazing product and quick service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Simply relaxing! Amazing to fall asleep to. I bought this for my mom, and gave her the CD while I kept the mp3 version. We are both happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) review []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only the Rain review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    I was excited to have the opportunity to read an Advanced Reader Copy (ARC) of this book on NetGalley.“Only the Rain” by Randall Silvis is the type of novel that rocks the reader to the core and keeps her turning pages all night long to search out what happens next. Silvis is a gifted storyteller. He breathes life into each of the characters, making them pop from the page. His attractive prose shines, adding an elegance to the reading experience: “It should be one of the laws of Physics: A body at rest tends to stay at rest until acted upon by a naked lady dancing in the rain.”The protagonist, Russell, is the kind-hearted person we see in the guy next door and in ourselves. He’s a hard worker, a amazing father and husband, and a veteran. Russell is relatable and likable despite his flaws. He looks unflinchingly at the good, bad, and ugly decisions he makes throughout the story. The motivations behind his choices are crystal clear and his emotions as he deals with the consequences are raw and e story helps us recall our own weaknesses and sketchy decisions, while providing us with the strength to deal with the consequences of our actions. By following Russell on his journey, the reader can’t support by be affected and extrapolate his situation to her own life.“Only the Rain” is a keeper shelf book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only the Rain review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    INTRO: Only The Rain is a powerfully written suspenseful drama that I found compelling, even though I did not love the character. Read on to learn more...BLUSH FACTOR You’re going to wish to read this to yourself first, before considering reading to any kids or elderly loved ones. Further, if violent language and profanities disturb you, you probably should pass on this Y POINTS The story is told in first person point of view. The highlight of the writing is the visual description in the narrative. The imagery is strong and effective, without being ES THIS WRITER SHOW OR TELL WHAT WE SEE/FEEL/HEAR? The author shows us using snippets of dialogue in first person discussion. I loved how the five senses evoke such IFFHANGER No cliffhanger.Q - How was this book obtained?A – Bought on Amazon as my free Amazon First THIS A GOOD TIME TO BUY THIS BOOK Yes, provided you are into a amazing give a feel for the editing, and the style and flow of this work, I am posting a brief excerpt below.Excerpt‘…“a couple of times. “Hello? Anybody in here? Hellooo? Anybody home?”I obtain no respond from anybody, not even Gregg Allman. The melody has stopped and there’s this three-way conversation going on between that crazy dog and the pattering rain and my heart thumping like the wings of a flushed grouse.I say to her, “If I place you down, can you walk inside?”Her grip around my neck tightens and she pushes herself up tighter versus me. “Um mm,” she says. “Doan’ pu’ mee down.”This whole description I’m giving you is probably coming off a lot funnier than it actually was. Truth is I was scared to death. Either that pit bull was going to rip its chain loose and come flying at me, or some burly boyfriend was going to appear with a shotgun in his hands, or somebody who knew Cindy was going to drive by and think, isn’t that Russell there with that naked girl in his arms?If you’d ever been married, you’d know which option I feared the most. Which is why I went ahead and stepped over the threshold and off to the side of the I’m standing in the living room now, bare plank floors and a ratty old couch and matching chair and a coffee table covered with water rings and cigarette burns and empty beer bottles. The only thing out of put is the sixty-inch plasma TV and…’Silvis, Randall. Only the Rain (pp. 25-27). Thomas & Mercer. Kindle tom Line:First person narrative is strong and ur stars out of ments regarding your opinion of this book or of my review, whether favorable or unfavorable, are always welcome. If you buy the book based on my review and become disappointed, especially, I do wish to know that and I wish to understand how I can improve as a book reviewer. Just please be ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only the Rain review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    ...Except the trick's on me, there are no chapters. And reading this whole book in one sitting? Absolutely plausible. Had I not downloaded it before going to work, I absolutely would have read it in one breathless, barely blinking, madly swiping ssell is a battle vet who tells the story in a series of emails to a mate of his from the military. It's an interesting literary technique that allows him to merge past and show seamlessly, mixing in antecdotes that the mate knows and filling in Russell's back history as well. It rings true, allowing for a more casual, honest tone with a single narrator not wasting zone on excessive descriptions of locations or people, giving an immediacy and intimacy to the e tale shows one how poor decision leads to more, even to the point of explaining it as the Domino Catastrophe Theory. Russell loses his job, tries to rescue a dancing naked girl who falls in the rain, and is tempted by... No, not the girl - not entirely - but a huge box of money. He takes it (not a spoiler, this is in the blurb about the book already) and things obtain more interesting from there. (Madder, quicker swiping and reading - I'll need to reread to see what I missed in my haste.)The narration veers between past and present, discussing the happenings that transpired after the theft as well as reminicing about poor happenings during the battle that they shared. Russell and his wife both have family problems that are mentioned as well and worked cleanly into the plot. Without spoilers, the ending is sound but still leaves unanswered questions.Kudos to the author, I'll be looking for more of his work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only the Rain review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    This was a quicker read, and I actually think that was a strength of the book. If it was 300 pages I'm not sure I would have enjoyed this as much. Fortunately the story developed at a amazing pace which kept my ere will be a few moments you'll have to suspend your disbelief, but it provides amazing action to the story. This is an engaging tale of a man struggling with the results of choices he's created and how he works to create things right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only the Rain review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    A very literary touch on the writing. Kind of massive on flashbacks. But in this case it worked. Will look for more from Silvis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All the Rain review [App]  2018-3-31 13:0

    OHHHHH MAN THAT SENSITIVITY. I guess that's the difficulty point of the game, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All the Rain review [App]  2018-3-31 13:0

    Geme should be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All the Rain review [App]  2018-3-31 13:0

    Llove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Raining 🌧 🌂☔ Forecast - Live Wather Report Give this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    This Rain Forecast app is very nice and awesome 😎😘👌👍 app 😃😍and this is very interesting app 👌👍😃😍and i like this app 👌😎😍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forcast is amezing and fantadtic application i love this supper dupper application its amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast live application is unbelievable application and i like these application and mostly use a rain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Rain forecast is best forecast app. i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast is very nice application 👍👍👍👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast application amazing app ☺☺☺ for Android device ☺☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Rain forecast is a very nice application and so awesome working too ossum I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Rain forecast this application is a very amazing and so Georges in a play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast very nice app thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast this app is best app in play store.i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Rain forecast this application is a very amazing and so likely to be a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast this application is very amazing and apps so likely to be a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain forecast is an awesome application.. I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    rain focast very nice app 👌😍😯👌😍 i like this app 👌😍😘👌😍😘👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    This app is nice and awesome 👌😍😘👌😍😘 i like this rain forecast app 👌😍😘👌😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rain Forecast - Live Rain Report for All Village review [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    😊😃☺nice application and lovely application 😊☺😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I would like more option of music, but other than that, the application is really quite good! I bout dozed off as I listened to the different ways I can set up my preferences! True! 😳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Absolutely love this app. I listen every night amazing job. Only missing some more canvass or tent sounds and I could mixitup some more that's my only criticism. Other than that brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    It's amazing method to fine rest after long hard workday it sends my mind into happiness most peacful sleep you could ever fine love the rainy thunder seasons truly have fun this application onto my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I like the sounds. They are relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Love this app. Downloaded it when I was going through a very poor spell with anxiety and was having poor problem sleeping. It helped me to relax and just forget about things before sleeping, rather than replaying the whole day in my head, as soon as I lay down. Now I use it every night and I feel like I obtain a much better night's sleep with it. Anybody with related issues, I would definitely recommend this app. Hope it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    So relaxing, the rain takes all my stress away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    There may be lots of www services and apps exclusively for rain noises, but I doubt any of them are more extensive than this one. I'm blown away at how a lot of settings and areas the application maker thought up and place on here. That's dedication. Options to add thunder and melody (with multiple tracks to choose from) are such a natural extension to the base sounds and work very well. And the phone and rain volume being separate means I can balance this app's audio with another for sound mixing. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I love this app! It relaxes you IMMEDIATELY and the variations are endless. Raindrops with or w/o Thunder [distant or close?] ...or perhaps you prefer melody with your rain? Plenty of sounds to choose from, to place you in that excellent space. And... what kind of rain do you like? You'll have a few variations to consider. Coming from Cleveland, OH and living in Southern CA, the one thing I really miss is a amazing RAIN STORM! I originally bought the Ocean sounds app... and I love that, too. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Very easy to use, wide dozens of (mostly)high quality rain sounds, no useless notifications. There are ads, but only little ones that scroll across the very bottom of the screen, which is totally acceptable for a free app. Basically perfect, and I've used this application for probably about 4 years at this point. First thing I installed when I got a fresh phone. I would highly recommend this to anyone in need of a rainy sleep aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    LOVE this app! I have problem falling asleep and staying asleep. With this application I can set the sounds to my relaxation level, set the timer and fade to sleep. When I wake up in middle of the night, I just set it again. Helps me relax and sleep without medicating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This is created by the same ppl that did the Ambience app. I was expecting the same level of options as Ambience. But the only things you can change is to add thunder or melody sounds. You can't adjust any of the elements and I don't think you can add them together. To be able to make a favorites list you need to purchase the premium version. There are the ads, which pop up when going thru the types of rain. Which go away w/the premium version. I'll uninstall and just use Ambience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This Application Developer just outdid his previously perfect ambiant sound application of the same name with this most latest version. Now with a fix button in those rare instances where you can hear the recycle. Fixed. Slam dunk. Also the newest interface has the excellent combination of clear master layout with options easily defined over the top. ive used every ambient sound (rain etc) on the Play Store. Don't allow this one slip through your dry fingers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    My infant daughter uses this every night and during every nap. I like the volume adjustments so I can obtain tasks done nearby without her stirring or turn on the baby monitor from the other room and hear her over the rain. The only recommendation I would have would be to use silent ads only. Ads have woken my daughter up as soon as I begin the sounds she likes. Otherwise a amazing ambient noise app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I have tried many, a lot of apps related to this one; but, this application for me was hands down the best. I have tinnitus and dread the quietness of the night. Poor updates have ruined several of my absolutely favorite "go to" apps. That's the case with your recent update. Latest night was horrible!!! I kept waking up due to a "dead space" gap between loops. I tried everything within the application to correct the problem. I can never use this application again without a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This is the best application ever for Rain sounds ! You obtain all 5 stars & then some! I'm Astounded there is such a wide dozens for every type of rain situation you could ever think of! It is so chilled! I go to sleep within 20 mins playing it in the background! This application is perfect for cat naps as well ! Rain has a attractive method of calming the mind, soul & spirit! You guys have definitely captured the essence of rain ! Thanks 🌈 Nancy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    The only thing I hear is the additional sounds you place in it. I even took all of those off and still did not hear the rain. The volume was all the method up on both the application and my phone too. In addition to that I couldn't fall asleep with it cause every 10 seconds there's a flipping ad playing. Guys use Rain sounds sleep & relax. That one works for sure. It says includes ads and maybe it's just me but in the 2 and 1/2 years I have used it I have never gotten an ad unless I stop using it when I wake up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    absolutely love this app!! fall asleep faster & longer! Bonus, the sounds are very soothing for my dogs as well! a lot of don't realize calming sounds can support dogs with anxiety & a lot of are afraid of thunder, so adding thunder while I'm sleeping with them, actually helps them not be afraid if I'm at work & a thunderstorm happens!! 2👍👍 for this app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I've used an application related to this for years, wanted to test something new, rain sounds always support me relax and sleep. These are spot on and I didnt hesitate after trying free trial ver to purchase premium, amazing job on the balance of combined sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    When it works, I love it. but ever since the latest software modernize it will just stop playing & wakes me up. I-ve had it stop playing, I hit play again & it worked for about min & stopped playing again. Then I was awake the rest of the night. it worked perfectly before the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I've used a various application for about 8 to 9 years. But recently its had some minor issues. Decided to have a back up. But after listening to these sounds. I think I'm ready for a fresh nighttime rain app. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Updated 7/2/19 - I usually wake every 2 to 3 hours, and I never sleep more than 4 hours at a time. I've been like this for about 8 years now. I just slept 7 hours in a row. I can't believe it. Thank you so much. My favorite is "Puddles in the Country", with a low level of distant thunder. I play it loud enough to drown out the traffic and the fan in my room. It's perfect. *** Original review*** The sounds are much more realistic than others I've tried. I love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I have difficulty getting to sleep and staying asleep. The rain sounds we're soothing and helped. When I woke during the night it was easier to relax back to sleep. I'll be using this application allot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Love love love it. Especially paired with my Mega Boom app. Simple to use & place sounds together. Nevermind the Premiums,whatever difference that might be. Could stand to slow e cricket chirp and the frog. Love it!!! ❤💚💜💙😁thanx for keeping it free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I absolutely LOVE this app. I have never fallen asleep so fast and sound. The timer option is a real bonus. Then there's the other options, types of thunder, melody and different styles of rain. Thank you, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Ahhh, so peaceful, very realistic sounds. Nature's lullaby 😊. Also satisfied with how the application developer explains how they use the application permissions/why they require those certain application permissions (peace of mind when it's explained).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Using lg k30 it was amazing we turned it on an went to sleep. Now when I wake in the morning 8 hours later and turn the screen of the phone on the application is a black screen and I can't turn it off. I have to force stop it. Otherwise I love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I like this application because it makes you calm and create you fall asleep and you obtain better sleeps and you will never obtain up in the night and do something, you will just stay asleep and wake up the right time in the morning so i would obtain this application if you have't right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Definitely a amazing app. Not perfect, but still beautiful great. My only problem is that it has a premium ver so if you're using a free version, you're just harassed with ads. I would recommend to other people though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This application helps me relax 100 percent everytime . It really is an amazing application. I mean it when i say this application even relaxed me when idiots test provoking me (not a amazing idea). My training and relaxations are more vivid and lasting. Amazing invention and very functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    this ap has ALL the rain sounds! my favorite is the rain on a tent or the rain on a camper :). i also love the thunder feature and the various melody options. the ads are minimal and only pop up if you are changing your rain type selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    just what I needed!.. after a few really stressful days, compounded by rotten nights sleep.. this application helped both my partner and I to fall asleep... ( and the laugh I got when he got up the next morning for work and was surprised it really hadn't been raining all night - was great!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Always a scam somewhere! Plenty of rain sound options but... to save make or integrate more than one sound you have to purchase the premium! Why not mention that in application description!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Love this application so far, I love listening to rain. This has lots of various varieties, really relaxing. Managed to fall asleep to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    The application works amazing but the sound quality is disturbing. It sounds like the microphone is constantly changing phase as if being pointed in various directions or perhaps reacting to wind, making a swooshing noise throughout all of the rain sounds. It's like someone is taking my phone and pointing the speaker in all various directions. the same is for my hi-fi headphones. As far as the rest of the development of the app, it seems to be beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This application is really great. I love it. Always puts a calm vibe in the room.i even have it on in the background just hanging out at home .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Very relaxing and simple to use with so a lot of combinations of sounds and elements. I closed my eyes and I was able to drift away into a globe of peace and serenity. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This is has been a life saver. Allowed me to customize my sounds exactly how I wanted. I e been using it for like a month straight now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Love❤❤ this app!! Right before bed my 9 y.o. daughter turns it on her Chromebook to fall asleep. I love the that there are several scenarios like rain in the vehicle to rain in the forest. My daughters favorite is Morning Rain and Tent in the Rain. There are so a lot of options!!! The ability to change the type and the volume of the thunder is awesome!! My only suggestion is to add flute to the Melody option. For melody please add flute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Amazing application for relaxing. The timer is a neat feature to ensure it turns off by itself. Also, amazing dozens in sounds. All in all, 5/5 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I happen to come across this app,and being that I love rain. It's very relaxing, and it definitely helps me fall asleep much faster. Thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    OMG, This is such a unbelievable app, I would recommend it to all that love listening to the rain! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    in the hope it helps people - the dead zone in the loops can be removed through the settings in the app. it seems battery use was too high for some people and this was the reason the excellent looping became optional. Admittedly this change was handled appallingly badly but it's still the best application of it's type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    A MILLION STARS!!!!!! I'd give this a hundred star rating if I could IT'S AMAZING!!!! I love it so much....The best rain sounds ever seriously!!!! love the fact u can add thunder how amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    lots of nice sounds. Can't hear the loop really. I can't figure out how to hold it going. In the early days it just stayed on. now it shuts off sometimes by itself. Huh?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    The sounds are clear and accurate. I really have fun this app. It has a "duration" setting that let's me listen until I'm calm or asleep, whichever I choose!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Fall asleep 💤 in 5mis guaranteed first time I use this application I couldn't believe how quick I fell asleep it really works This was the first sleep application I ever I was extremely skeptical but it really works. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Its great, I love how you can save your favorite rains and it sounds so real!! Puts me to sleep, thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I absolutely love this app! It's so relaxing!!!! I listen to this application anytime I wish to drift off into a peaceful sleep. It really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    i use this application every night and would recommend it to anyone who loves the sound of rain. my one complaint is the ads popping up with soumd when choosing a sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    My wife and I go to sleep every night listening to this its so refreshing as well as relaxing its defiantly a amazing method to relax as well as sleep thank you so much for this unbelievable application please hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    i love this app, i use it daily. it has so a lot of various sounds, you cam add thunder or melody to any of them, simple to use, and the make batter was cheap enough i paid it to save my favorites. the newest modernize was amazing too. you can swipe through the sounds to search what you like. super easy, must have if you need noise to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I love this app. I LOVE it. I like how the user can mix in various types of thunder (my favorite is "distant") to enliven her/his experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This application is so soothing. It calms me and helps me to fall asleep more quickly than I did before I started using this app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I just love listening to the sound of rain & thunder to support me fall asleep. And the different types of rain sounds is amazing then when you incorporate the melody it just sends me over the top. I've recommended the application to a few of my mates and they love it as well. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Most of the sounds are really relaxing and support me sleep and even support with my anxiety. I have one headphone in at shool and I'm calm mostly all day. I love that you can control the sounds and that it can okay behind other things like YouTube, melody and other apps. I 100% recommend this application to others with sleep or anxiety issues, it really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Almost perfect. I really like the sounds and the options. I love how you can set it to a timer. But I want I could connect the application with Google home. This is required for a excellent score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Very good! Helps me sleep at night. Thunder could use a bit of dozens in sound/intensity but I only use the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    Best rain sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    This application is excellent. it is the only one I use. if you place in your ear buds you obtain surround sound. Very supring to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Rain - Rain sounds: sleep and meditation review [App]  2019-9-22 13:28

    I just really loved s really a very amazing application for relaxing.I do play when I wish to sleep.😉😉😉.But one thing why don't u guys test with even actions like reality as if rain is falling and thunderstorms.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter