Read when will i die reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all when will i die reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will i die [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    all right not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It said 30-40, I'm 14. Outrageous. I know I'm going to die sooner, and when I die it will definitely be great. Can't wait to be a teen mommy at 16 and die of drug overdose at 18~ πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it's impossible to predict the age I die without my age right now

    0  


    Add your opinion on when will i die or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said i was going to die inbetween 70 and 80

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Ive lived longer then the try says i will !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said I'm gonna live three 70 or 80

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It said I'll die to 60 too 70 and I place my dad on it it said 80 too 90

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    chupana tera mera rista

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It is not real it is just a joke please dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    ITS WONDERFUL TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    this application is just a death calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    this is very nice apps,its very exciting and also a small scared because this apps can calculating your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I'm ten and I'm going to die between 55 and 65

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    It was cool and I think it is right to I guess ill have to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    It sucks I place the same picture of my self and it said I die in various years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I will be the oldest person alive! 1,000 or 1,100 years. EDIT: I took this try again and it said I would die at 20. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    how will it calculate if I could I would rate it lower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said im going to die at 15 years of age. (im 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    so fake i gonna die when i am 7 i am 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I like this and I would die between 50 and 60

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it was right I did die latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I said 80 or 70 o meh gerdddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    future teller machine, prank anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    if i knew thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    IT SED I WHEL DIE BEATEN 95 And 110

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Guys calm down its for entertainment purposes only read the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    nice application ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    is the best entertainment apps! I like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I will die between 45 and 55

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Worst try ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    So u died already no if u did yes if u didnt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Disguisting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    ITS STUPIDDDDDDDDD IT SAAID I WILL 2030 AND IM 13 AND IT SAID U WILL DIE IN 2070 OR 2080

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    This application lies it used the same picture over and over and I got various amounts of years every

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    mairru application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will i die [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    it won't even begin . you guys need to strait in up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will i die [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    i like this android game because theree a put called heaven i really like it and id like to die because i like heaven

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will i die [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Creapy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will i die [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Let's be honest, no one can tell us when or when not we will die. This application is obviously just for entertainment and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said i was going to die at 1 year old this android game is a lie dont it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    So don't believe it because just God now when you die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said i will die between 50 and 60

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said I would die at the age 14!!!!! lies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I will die in between 70 and 80

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    amazing afternoon please see the attached r and mates is Chad I will o 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I wonder if that really real this application said I'm going between 40 too 50 year of age and I'm only 31 right now lol it was fun though lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Really unbelievable android game application . I really wonder how it tell me about our habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Amazing Jk nevermind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    This android game is a liar yall are spending all yalls time on the dumb android game its a lue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I'm 8 and I'm going 2die between 45 and 55

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Amazing small application to determine when you'll die; amazing range of questions and options available to cover a wide array of circumstances. Hope the effect comes true!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Rubbish real I a,m 80 and no things happed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Say I was 14 and it says I'll die at 45 say I grown to 20 and I killed myself really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    God only know when i will die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I'm scared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Nxjd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    it sais u was gonna die at 11 like bruh i am 28 what the freak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    I Hate This Android game this Android game is a Huge Fat Lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    This is attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Worst application ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will i die [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will i die [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It's not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Disappointing, still got 78 years to live, too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it said i would die at a age of 21 but im already 21 raie it a 1 star :c no more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I'm satisfied to know I'll die next year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    spot on i did die when i was 12 how did they know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I'm 10 and I will die in 40 or 50 years 😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    This is like the stupid android game I have ever seen it said I'm gonna die at like 50 or 60 and I am 59

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    when will die is very very very nice app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    wonderful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I will died between 90 and 105 πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜±

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Really unbelievable android game application . I really wonder how it tell me about our habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    It is HORRIBLE TO KNOW WEN U SHALL DIE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Koka bai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    This is awful, I am 9 years old and it said i will die in 2030

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    this is a rubbish fat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When I Will Die ? [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    WAGWAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    very nice i enjoyed it luckley it said i will die beetween 80 to 90 years old yay! so my thoght is that children abd teens should take this android game cause then lets say someone who is 49 years old is playing this android game and it says you'll die at 40 to 50 years old cause then those people just complain that it said that so you should take this android game if you are a child or teen so you cant really complain but anyway i liked 4 to 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I got 90 and 100πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜€this application is amazing!!πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™β€πŸ˜€πŸ§“πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it says ill die between 80 to 90 years for doing alchohol and smoking but when i said i workout and drink water i die between 60 to 70???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it says that i will die between 70-85 so i am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it is a wrst application ever seen before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it's interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    it is so baddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    well 100-110...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Awesome it said i would die at beetween 95 and 110

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Oo ya oh oo ta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    I am going to die tomorrow morning with cancer! Uninstall it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Its a right it said I would die today Beckuse of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    Im scared i dont wish to die at age 45 55

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Will I Die [App]  2019-10-8 14:14

    When we know that when we are dying we will obtain small fear. Its really amazing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386