Read which of four elements are you reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all which of four elements are you reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    It's nice that It gives you all the persentiges

    0  


    Add your opinion on which of four elements are you or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    this application is so me all of my results was so me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    it is a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    amazing did a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    The worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Accurate :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Maybe instead of saying what percentage of all the elements you are, maybe you could just tell us which one element we are best in. Then if others wish to see all the percentages then there should be a settings option to see it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Im half fire and earth but wind and water is for me i born in winter but i luv fire nothing hurts me even a boy box me a lot i never cried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I took the try but it didn't give me the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Loved it. I got water which is my favorite element and I was just being myself. I didnt actually test to be water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Wow.. I got 40% earth. Water: 36% and fire is 8% and Air is 28%! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Fake I'm 100% Fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I like it because it says percent of each element you are and if your a avatar like me it shows all of the elements as a amazing percentage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    It's very amazing but improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I Love your application you should make some more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    i love it later in the future im going to be an air bender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I live it its cool to know your element in life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    It is right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    It's an awesome game, but I got the same score on wind and life/earth. What am I?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Fire is my type of bending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I mostly Earth and eater latest time i was ...earth/fire/water...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Let's see this application what can do for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    it got it right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    i like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Fire 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I love this android game bc its fun and i got a 40 percent of fire powerand you know me my name is flare and i LOVE LOVE LOVE FIRE and disasters and other cool items so i rate this android game a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I like this android game (even though i could hardly read it)because i am mostly fire and i believe that not so much on the wind it's kind of stuburn when i try to control it that's why my element is 16% wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I can't stop playing and I can survive a whole entire day playing so PLEASE download this because u can just see that the people who play this it will get to know this android game and I always obtain 50 percent of fire and 9 percent of wind and 11 percent of earth and 30 percent of water!!!U SHOULD REALLY GET THIS AUESOME GAME AND RATE IT PLEASE I AM BEGGING U TOO GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    The only element i like is water and it says my largest effect is fire which is opponent of water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    It was right I'm fire bc I'm a pro and anger very easly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    This is a amazing app.. it was accurate for me. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    i love this application it doesn't ask your fav and evryone one says water obtain this application you will love how it doesnt lie and has cool pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    its really good, but it would ne nice if i could see the questions that gave me those percentages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I HAVE WIND IM SO HAPPY! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Freezes and Won't allow you have your result. 0/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    amazing stuff. I'm impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    YES 48% FIRE YES!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    i fond my element water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    its supresing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    beautiful accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    My element is went and I believe it cuz everytime I say I caught up on the Wind the wind always blows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Say Who'll be rude to mother earth ! 36% earth I got!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I think this android game Is beautiful amazing but kind of long there is 25 questions! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Me and my family and mates love to search out what element we are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    can't even obtain in the quiz, because it only shows me links to other games. minus five out of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I really like it i like images in the quiz is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Its ok. some of the questions was uncomfortable but answered them well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    got 24, 24, 32 and 24. . . apparently i'm the avatar lmao. anyways on further analysis. those numbers aren't adding up lol unless it's not by distribution by 100.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    i wish to know what questions gave me that percentage.😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I thought I was going to be fire I just think it's more like me and it said I was fire!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I love the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    this is so right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I found out I'm an avatar mostlyπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ So that makes me satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    amazing application now I now that I'm the water element

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    if i could place zero i would because you can do the same quiz on google and youtube so dont waste your phone storage on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    That is soooooo amazing😚😚😚😚😚😚😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I wanted water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    The worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    verry god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Well i have a close connection to the sea once i found a dolphin. actually it was the largest dolphin in the globe the assassin whale beached so we called a animal rescue squad while me and my dad used our buckets to hold thw not good thing wet and moist we saved it luckily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Very long I was mostly water, makes sense because I love blue so much. Although I was beautiful even 12 πŸ”₯ 24 Earth 24 wind 40 water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Its amazing i guess. I got 36 fire and 36 water. I would consider it blue fire and water powerπŸ”₯πŸŒ…πŸŒŠ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I got 56PERCENT ON FIRE 20 ON EARTH AND WIND AND 27 ON WATER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    PLEASE READ THIS. It's so good! I did it and I'm all the elements if you wish to see the very attractive pictures and the special questions than you should definitely this app! By the method I have read the mean results and i think that they just dont see that this is really amazing application and because they dont have patience....πŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    It is not poor at all, it has a lot of amazing questions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I always felt like if I was in the Avatar globe i would be a fire bender and i really want i was part of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    It is so awesome you got to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    IM A FIRE TIP YES!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    i mean i kinda knew because i feel like i can talk to anything but fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    It is very close to what I am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Ok not amazing but ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Love this android game πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜β€β€πŸ˜β€πŸ˜β€β€πŸ˜πŸ˜‰β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ™‹β™‹β™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Wasn't very accurate in the end but posed interesting questions I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I was mostly all of them, not earth very much XD Edit: Fans are very important to me and I have one right now in front of me πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    I don't really like the android game but i think it was eh ok i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    This application is so awesome I love iu because it doesn't have that a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    Its intelligent it said I'm mostly fire and barely wind which is real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    This application is very aggrevating. And will raise your blood pressure..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    i love it is cool, and it has wether that I like it is sooo cool I hope you like it as much as I do πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ŒπŸ»βœŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which of four elements are you [App]  2020-5-22 21:40

    its look so fake so i will prank my mates i did it its so fun test it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    how chance and stupidity have changed reviews registry helper for wizards unite reviews human fall flat survival guide reviews block chain qreader reviews diffuser calculator reviews lippert components screen defender rv entry door aluminum screen protector reviews camco 42563 awning stabilizer kit reviews camco 42005 awning roller ball with screen door slide reviews lippert components thin shade ready rv window shade for prepped lci entry doors reviews sthus 15mm 240mm rear wheel axle with spacers for 125cc 140cc 160cc pit dirt bike reviews basenor tesla model 3 aero wheel cover storage carrying bag reviews arb cksa12 air locker accessories reviews tracks plus wheel spacer gehl 5625 4835 r220 4635 4640e v270 6620 4640 6635 4840 5240 r260 5640 5640e 6640e 4240 r190 6640 5635 v330 case 70xt 440 sv300 sr220 sr250 410 430 60xt 40xt 420 sv250 reviews all states front wheel rim mahindra 3525 575 c4005 475 4025 e40 3825 4525 4505 3325 3505 450 485 e350 005554874r91 reviews tecumseh spring 590412 engine parts reviews gear alloy 726b 17x9 6x135 satin black wheel rim reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fit chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv43 chrome 22x9 rims hollander 5666 set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv76 polished 20x9 rim hollander 5652 reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade silverado rally edition flow formed cv41 22x9 rim ck162 gloss black hollander 5662 reviews fuel utv vector 15x7 4x156 13et matte bronze black bead ring wheel reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386