Read whimstay – last-minute vacation rentals reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all whimstay – last-minute vacation rentals reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    WOW!!!! Wonderful efficiency and ease of use and the are AMAZING!!! It's a android game changer for the travel industry!! Kudos and much gratitude!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Only in California. You should state this here on the application description and also on the first screen, before asking to make an account.

    0  


    Add your opinion on whimstay – last-minute vacation rentals or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whimstay – Last-Minute Vacation Rentals [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    amazing application for latest min travel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    This application is a total SCAM !!! .. I tried TWICE with TWO various bank accounts an cards an BOTH times they canceled my reservation an basically STOLE $375 dollars from me !!! .. They "said" it was fully refunded back to me but yet when i call the bank it says they have not released funds !!! .. Totally a SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Had amazing weekend but was very disappointed with the service, was charge $100 on my card for extra services an was being charge to enter the pool an the nightlife at the pool too, exactly I double so didn't have any bargain, I enjoyed more out the hotel then in the hotel itself,will stick to for hotels stay🤦‍♀️😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    The thei are more expensive then normal and thei are only in dolars and for United States..a think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Bamboozled!!!! Dont online! Adverstisements are misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Competitive for major hotels. Definitely cheaper than regular websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Prices or higher then other travel websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    compared to others Not overly impressed with this travel site. When I first started it gave nice hotels at amazing prices, of late the hotels are cheaper brands and more expensive than others. Now LMT is asking for membership money. Had I not gotten for I would not continue checking the website for deals. My living is created on the street so I travel extensively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Can't log in I'm a club member but can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Will never use this service again. Booked my trip 2 days in advance. Stated cancellations require 24 hr notice. Tried to cancelled, well within the 24 hrs, and they told me it was non-refundable. Then she asked if I still wanted to cancel? Aweful and disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Only installed this application to rate their service. I used their www service for a reservation and was charged by the hotel and by latest min travel. The hotel charged me 25% less than the site. They feature a "best guarantee" but they didn't even beat the hotel. I did obtain a from the hotel but I had two charges from my bank acc for a week. First and latest time user. I was leery and should have followed my gut instinct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Péssimo, mentiu uma promoção para tentar fazer uma reserva, eu tentei realizar por várias vezes sem sucesso . Tudo isso para ficar com meu cadastro e me mandar vários emails desagradáveis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    The Best traveling app, attractive and perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Amazing except for 'push' promo codes The application pushes promo codes to your phone which is fine but if you don't write them down they disappear. Received one today, opened the application to book but the code had disappeared. "**30" but wasn't successful at guessing. Otherwise a amazing application that I use often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Does not work anymore Installed fresh and not working anymore at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Absolute shambles no back up. Customer help ridiculous. Won't be about much longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Basically these people stold our money. Somehow they accepted the payment even though they didn't give us the reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    I booked a trip over 2 weeks ago downloaded the application and my trip still is not showing on my application I need to create changes and it seems impossible to obtain a keep of someone to do so. I'm not sure why my trip is not showing up on my application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Travel agents are not knowledgable about traveling. First they say names does NOT matter if it mispelled. Second they don't modernize their system when things obtain corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Inventory listed as available is never available. Everytime I go through entire booking process, enter card, it says no rooms available. The same hotels will stay listed even after it tells me no rooms available. Useless app. This had happened 3 times in the month I've had app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Not working well The application will not let me to pick a zone where I wish to go. I uninstalled and reinstallation it and still not working.Update:App is working amazing now thanks for working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Love It Usually cheaper than Hotwire, Trivago and the like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Doesn't search. Have note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Not much support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Maybe its just an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Simple to use and really low prices. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Got charged twice for a reservation I only created once. Totally drained my savings and checking accounts to $0. Was never offered a discount or anything to create up for their mistake. Safe to say, I will NEVER book through them again. Edit: they told me to email them to solve issue. After I received one email, never heard from them again. I'd stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Since the application modernize all the have skyrocketed! On my husband's application the are still cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Rubbish Tried a few dates and areas for Europe, and literally three or four times the of others. May be ok for US, but elsewhere would seem to be pointless. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    love this, always has the lowest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Amazing very nice and helpful help squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Amazing with awesome prices, very simple to use app. The comfortable UI created booking fast, efficient and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    I'm going to give it four stars because the wait time for someone to respond on the phone was so long. Other than that honestly these people are so nice. I decided I wanted to book with another company so they got me a and asked me any questions I had on Fb and over the phone. I'll book with them sometime, but just not at the moment. If you wish amazing and don't mind being charged right away, I say book with this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    This application is super user-friendly with a map and areas of hotels. Rates are definitely cheaper than regular www services as well. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Too complicated. Wrong dates defaulted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    It won't begin keeps crashing... I Uninstalled it and reinstalled it and it still crashes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Love this website L.m.t is the best put to obtain amazing in amazing locations. I hardly ever go to other websites . No matter what you are looking for they got you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Find function doesn't work What's the point if I can't change the zone of the airport or even the town I wish to travel?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Just downloaded this application for discount on signing up.... Wow shade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Travel: Hotel Tonight & Vacation Deals [App]  2019-5-12 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last-Minute Knitted Gifts [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I've only had this book for a short time and I've already created two things from it and plan on making at least two more before Christmas. It will also come in handy for year-round bonus giving. I learned how to do the three needle bind off from the book which I'll always use now. I purchased this book mostly because one of my favorite bloggers has it, but it has turned out to be the best book in my knitting library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last-Minute Knitted Gifts [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    The main reason I purchased this book was for the Silk Camisole on page 96. After paging through the book however I've found a lot of other projects that look interesting and e book is laid out in the amount of time it takes to finish a project, which is useful if you have differing amounts of time in which to create your veral of the projects jump out at me are the felted potholders (p 49), The baby bonnet on page 53 is just gorgeous, and Kim's Hats pattern is just so versatile. (p 61) Joelle Hoverson has added tassel, pompom and cotton drawstring bag instructions. There are toys, blankets, sweaters, scarves and wrist warmers.I am very happy with the book and can't wait till I finish some of my other projects so I can start on some of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    Allow me explain what it really is, it's actually a flight meta find engine, which helps to search the cheapest airfare. And I received the best and lowest latest min flight through this app. It's simply amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    Indeed a nice application to access and book the flight tickets within little interval of reover,no problems of any lags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    I loved this application this is the best application its simple to search the flight thats why i am given five star to this application i have never seen the application like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    this application is very nice for booking flights tickets i got true flights time table osm aoo😇🙌🙌😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    the experience was amazing using this application i was able to obtain amazing flights at a cheaper cost! should test this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    it is very amazing n usefull application it it support application by us it is mannage expense i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    this application is amazing and helps you to search fastest method of communication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    Loved this app.. Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flight Booking [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    This is the fabulous application . if u r the one reads review before downloading then thrust my it works 100 . i wish to thank the producer of this application for making such a support ful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flight Booking [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Nice application for getting info as well as for booking flight trips... It is really very helpful and useful app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    This application is support full for how to easily book flight tickets in cheapest rate. Thank you for lastminitueairlines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    The best application for flight e application was sso easly manner. love the app. The best flight booking app. thaks to Latest Min Airlines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    highly prefferable app for others for getting info about the flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    The Best application for flight booking. simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    its awesome application for flight is very simple to use it is well designed application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    this application is very well performing one .and it is very userfriendly .thanks to lastminitueairlines squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    easily handle for travellers and also provide the info about the time and schedules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    amazing application for getting info as well as for booking flight trips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    The best application for flight booking.easy and speedy the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    An amazing application for flight booking and well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    This app is designed for understand the schedules of flight time and also provide the fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    very amazing and super quality application for flight booking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    An awosome application for ticket booking.easy to use these full application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    The best application for ticket osome application well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    nice app.. useful for latest min booking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Amazing application for ticket booking.easy d design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Amazing working .use full application I tried severel apps ..this application is very usefull... tnqfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    these application amazing use airline tickets time its so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    this application is amazing to use and very speed obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    it is very usefull application to book flights i love this application and it is simple to use thats why i give 5 star ratings to this application latest min booking cor. foing a amazing job to running a this heavy i've very happy with the effect of this and i recommend to all to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    it very simple to use....as the name suggest ladt min flights....it is the best flight booking application ,incase of an emergency......also the rates are compared to other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    Nice application with easy interface, the flight booking procedure is easy and easy, best for latest min flight booking. nice application very interesting and stunning application .this application is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    i got flight ticket at cost from this app..its the best application for flight tickets...getting low fair flight tickets..very easy and simple to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    really nice application i got the best for my flight.. really appreciate application developers. RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    this application is very useful please this application guys easily we can book flights please thiss application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    its hepls to search chepaset airfare. and simple to book tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    *it is amazing application *Easy to use this application *perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last-Minute Knitted Gifts [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I bought this book as a Kindle ver and I'm very satisfied with. There are amazing projects with clear instructions. I'm working on the colourful "Chevron Scarf" and I'm really enjoying it. There are several other projects I will test as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flight Booking [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    It's a fine application for booking flight tickets. Very helpfull for latest min trips And present the tickets available. I very thankfull to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    This application provides amazing service and simple manner for getting tickets at cheapest rates. And also very well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    This application is helping me how to easily booking flight tickets in rates. Thank you latest min airlines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    These application provide a amazing service and simple manner for getting tickets in cheapest rate and also very well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    It's a all class app for all level traveller's to know the info of the flights and hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    this application is designed very s gives the info about the flights and hotels whole world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    this application provide how to easily book flight tickets in cheapest rate and it is very heop ful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    An unbelievable application for ticket booking well designed simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    An awosome application for flight booking.well designed and simple to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    The best application for ticket booking.well designed and amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    the best application for ticket booking and very well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    best application for flight booking well designed latest min booking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    The best application for flight booking.easy to d manner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    The best application for flight booking and these application perform amazing.I like these application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Airlines [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    The best application that i ever use. Simple to handle well designed

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386