Read whirlpool wpw10515057 refrigerator led light and cover assembly reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all whirlpool wpw10515057 refrigerator led light and cover assembly reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool JGA8100ADW Stove Cartridge Assembly []  2019-12-16 18:11

    Buy a burner replacement instead of an entirely fresh stove!??! Wow who knew! Love it .fits like a glove and works amazing ++ saved us $1500!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool JGA8100ADW Stove Cartridge Assembly []  2019-12-16 18:11

    Hard to fix pilot line in the ceramic housing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool JGA8100ADW Stove Cartridge Assembly []  2019-12-16 18:11

    I have a Jenn-Air range from 2004 and this burner fit perfectly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on whirlpool wpw10515057 refrigerator led light and cover assembly or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool JGA8100ADW Stove Cartridge Assembly []  2019-12-16 18:11

    Very quick delivery from Amazon and just what I required for a replacement of my broken burner unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Strip Channel with Diffusers, StarlandLed 6-Pack 1Meter/3.3ft LED Aluminum Profile Track Housing V-Saped with Cover and Complete Mounting Accessories for LED Strip Light []  2020-2-2 9:18

    6M of corner profile exactly as described. I mean it's aluminum led track, nothing revolutionary, but milky white diffuser, end covers, mounting brackets and screws were all included for the $20 i spent. The aluminum extrusion was straight and smooth and the only negative was that the end-cuts were still raw and sharp, but that's routine in my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Strip Channel with Diffusers, StarlandLed 6-Pack 1Meter/3.3ft LED Aluminum Profile Track Housing V-Saped with Cover and Complete Mounting Accessories for LED Strip Light []  2020-2-2 9:18

    Two of these cobbled together are a excellent fit for Hue light-strip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Strip Channel with Diffusers, StarlandLed 6-Pack 1Meter/3.3ft LED Aluminum Profile Track Housing V-Saped with Cover and Complete Mounting Accessories for LED Strip Light []  2020-2-2 9:18

     Does what its supposed to do! Screws are not the best for dry wall by should work amazing for wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Strip Channel with Diffusers, StarlandLed 6-Pack 1Meter/3.3ft LED Aluminum Profile Track Housing V-Saped with Cover and Complete Mounting Accessories for LED Strip Light []  2020-2-2 9:18

    These were simple to work with . Everything snapped into place. I used them to enclose strip LED lights under kitchen cabinets .Customer service was perfect when I asked for a few additional clips. Got them within a day or 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Strip Channel with Diffusers, StarlandLed 6-Pack 1Meter/3.3ft LED Aluminum Profile Track Housing V-Saped with Cover and Complete Mounting Accessories for LED Strip Light []  2020-2-2 9:18

    Nice quality parts. I installed 6 of these into a cabinet. I used 3M VHB 1/2 mounting tape instead of the supplied HW, worked well. The lenses do a amazing job of diffusing the LED spot effect. Simple to chop the lenses with scissors and the aluminum with a cut saw/hacksaw and - but needs some clean-up of sharp edges after cutting (file, sanding etc). Very nice finished look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Strip Channel with Diffusers, StarlandLed 6-Pack 1Meter/3.3ft LED Aluminum Profile Track Housing V-Saped with Cover and Complete Mounting Accessories for LED Strip Light []  2020-2-2 9:18

    Simple to install, well packed, and comes with all the important hardware. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Strip Channel with Diffusers, StarlandLed 6-Pack 1Meter/3.3ft LED Aluminum Profile Track Housing V-Saped with Cover and Complete Mounting Accessories for LED Strip Light []  2020-2-2 9:18

    Used these with the phillips hue lights, the hues are a small wider but was able to secure them with some double sided 3m tape. The lights are nice and secured and the smoked cover helps with the direct glare of less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Strip Channel with Diffusers, StarlandLed 6-Pack 1Meter/3.3ft LED Aluminum Profile Track Housing V-Saped with Cover and Complete Mounting Accessories for LED Strip Light []  2020-2-2 9:18

    Pro:Perfect fit for a standard LED strip. Also you can chop the aluminum channels to size with a handsaw if you need n: the plastic covers seem and only diffuse an "ok" amount of light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Strip Channel with Diffusers, StarlandLed 6-Pack 1Meter/3.3ft LED Aluminum Profile Track Housing V-Saped with Cover and Complete Mounting Accessories for LED Strip Light []  2020-2-2 9:18

    I was pleasantly surprised at how simple these channels were to install, although it can obtain a small tricky if you use the diffuse covers as they are rigid and are hard to obtain into the track unless you slide them in one section at a time...then I would have to say the installation would be very difficult. At any rate, they are very amazing for the price. I only want they would come with a couple additional screws...they are little and simple to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Strip Channel with Diffusers, StarlandLed 6-Pack 1Meter/3.3ft LED Aluminum Profile Track Housing V-Saped with Cover and Complete Mounting Accessories for LED Strip Light []  2020-2-2 9:18

    These channels are excellent for hiding away led strips. Mounting brackets are secure and overall quality is very good. Came quickly and well packaged .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Ring Light - 14Inch 3200K/5600K Bicolor Dimmable Lighting Kit with 70 Inch Light Stand & Table Top Stand, Superbright & Durable, Adjustable Angle and Easy Assembly for Studio Video Selfie YouTube []  2020-1-17 3:23

    GREAT PRODUCT!!! I BOUGHT IT FOR MY TEEN DAUGHTER AS A SURPRISE GIFT TO HELP HER WITH HER FUNNY VIDEOSON HER ROAD TOWARD BECOMING TIC-TOK FAMOUS! LOL!!!PRODUCT is exactly as pictured.EXTREMELY WELL PACKAGED & fabulous carrying case for the light plate and parts.EXTREMELY EASY ASSEMBLY... that I did myself.I did have to turn the light clip the other method for vertical e tabletop tripod is amazing e tall tripod fit in a little corner of my daughters room by her doorway near the e phone hookup is east as adjustment knobs from Blue & White daylight to yellow light are easy enough for a baby to use.and adjustable brightness is also as simple as a knob is was a GREAT PRODUCT PURCHASE & FABULOUS LIGHTENING PRICE!!!I GAVE IT 5-STARS, AND WOULD GIVE IT HIGHER IF I COULD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Ring Light - 14Inch 3200K/5600K Bicolor Dimmable Lighting Kit with 70 Inch Light Stand & Table Top Stand, Superbright & Durable, Adjustable Angle and Easy Assembly for Studio Video Selfie YouTube []  2020-1-17 3:23

    This ringlight is very high quality! I own another high priced brand and purchased this one to have downstairs for fast videos or photos! Im in the makeup business! I used it latest night at a squad meeting for the first time and everyone loved it! Several ladies was messaging me this morning for the link to it for themselves!! This one will not disappoint!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Ring Light - 14Inch 3200K/5600K Bicolor Dimmable Lighting Kit with 70 Inch Light Stand & Table Top Stand, Superbright & Durable, Adjustable Angle and Easy Assembly for Studio Video Selfie YouTube []  2020-1-17 3:23

    They claim this light has a high CRI - nope. Not true. My color meter says it needs -19 points magenta to color correct all the green. A true, high CRI light might say it needs -1 point or -2 max, which would be fine for shooting. It will not be possible for you to use this light with daylight or other clean tungsten lights that don't have green tints because of it's green tint unless you gel it to correct it. I had to use three Lee filter 247's to color correct the damn thing. I really hate it when manufacturers lie about their products. They know most people don't have a color meter to read lights so no one would challenge them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Ring Light - 14Inch 3200K/5600K Bicolor Dimmable Lighting Kit with 70 Inch Light Stand & Table Top Stand, Superbright & Durable, Adjustable Angle and Easy Assembly for Studio Video Selfie YouTube []  2020-1-17 3:23

     Really like this ring light, it has a amazing range of intensity and colors due to the double dimmers instead of using filters. It can also make interesting effects by different angles position. I've used it with my camera and also with my phone. It also comes with a phone stand for convenient selfie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Ring Light - 14Inch 3200K/5600K Bicolor Dimmable Lighting Kit with 70 Inch Light Stand & Table Top Stand, Superbright & Durable, Adjustable Angle and Easy Assembly for Studio Video Selfie YouTube []  2020-1-17 3:23

    I love this ring light. I use it to capture my makeup which typically becomes muted and washed out in the flash and i am unable usually to capture detail. Withe this light i can photograph with my daughter perfectly. The light stand feel sturdy and stable to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Ring Light - 14Inch 3200K/5600K Bicolor Dimmable Lighting Kit with 70 Inch Light Stand & Table Top Stand, Superbright & Durable, Adjustable Angle and Easy Assembly for Studio Video Selfie YouTube []  2020-1-17 3:23

    I've been products on eBay and Amazon for more than a decade and I want I would have known and had one of these from the beginning. It makes lighting stuff so much easier than without one. It also helps a ton with selfies and images of people for passports, IDs, etc. The two knobs on the back are for color and intensity. I've included images to present the different color options. from cool to warm with a setting in between. There are filters on most image apps that can create these adjustments after the image is taken, but it's so much better to do it right the first time. Kit comes with everything you could possibly wish or need (sans maybe an additional long extension cord). It would be amazing to see how much it would cost to buy/add a battery package for mobile shoots. Amazing product overall and very satisfied to have purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Ring Light - 14Inch 3200K/5600K Bicolor Dimmable Lighting Kit with 70 Inch Light Stand & Table Top Stand, Superbright & Durable, Adjustable Angle and Easy Assembly for Studio Video Selfie YouTube []  2020-1-17 3:23

     Excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Ring Light - 14Inch 3200K/5600K Bicolor Dimmable Lighting Kit with 70 Inch Light Stand & Table Top Stand, Superbright & Durable, Adjustable Angle and Easy Assembly for Studio Video Selfie YouTube []  2020-1-17 3:23

     I just received it today but I was impressed by how simple it was to assemble and it really adds a professional appearance to indoor videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Ring Light - 14Inch 3200K/5600K Bicolor Dimmable Lighting Kit with 70 Inch Light Stand & Table Top Stand, Superbright & Durable, Adjustable Angle and Easy Assembly for Studio Video Selfie YouTube []  2020-1-17 3:23

    This is my first Ring Light which I love it a lot. The size was totally excellent for my photography and create up. I am using it to do some portrait pictures and do my own create up. The color temperature was adjustable from 3200-5500. It’s light and light. It comes with massive duty light stand, little light light stand and case which very simple to carry. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Ring Light - 14Inch 3200K/5600K Bicolor Dimmable Lighting Kit with 70 Inch Light Stand & Table Top Stand, Superbright & Durable, Adjustable Angle and Easy Assembly for Studio Video Selfie YouTube []  2020-1-17 3:23

     I love this product i have no complains at all best product ever. Cant wait to take my birthday pictures 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    A successful marriage is usually based on what a husband and wife don't know about each other. An interesting and divisive movie noir thriller directed by Otto Preminger and written by Ben Hecht (under the blacklist pseudonym Lester Barstow) and Andrew Solt. Adapted from the novel "Methinks the Lady" written by Guy Endore, the movie Stars Gene Tierney, Richard Conte, José Ferrer, and Charles Bickford. Arthur C. Miller is the cinematographer and David Raksin, under the watchful eye of Alfred Newman, provides the music. The plot sees Ann Sutton (Tierney), the wife of a successful psychoanalyst (Conte), arrested for shoplifting since she has some kleptomania issues. Just when it seems Ann is about to be thrust into a globe of scandal, she is saved by smooth-talking hypnotist called David Korvo (Ferrer). Korvo, however, is not what he seems to be, and Ann soon finds herself involved in blackmail and murder and her marriage on the brink of collapse. Confused and emotionally torn, Ann is unsure whether or not she has committed a crime. It looks bleak unless her husband or the police can obtain to the bottom of the murky mystery. Combining a psychological thriller core with overt melodramatics, Whirlpool has still to convince a lot of of the movie noir hoards as to its worth. Some critics search the concept of the story silly and hard to take, whilst others have gone a step further to suggest that Preminger and Hecht have merely remade Hitchcock's Gregory Peck starrer Spellbound (Hecht on screenplay duties there too) from four years earlier. Either way, and putting a noirish sheen on a Hitchcock film is no poor thing by the way, Preminger's film is a compelling small piece of cinema. The central theme of hypnosis as a weapon gives the movie a dark edge and Preminger nicely portrays a globe containing sympathetically flawed characters. While in the form of Ferrer's oily slick Korvo, movie noir gets a most intriguing Mabuse/Freudian like villain of high entertainment value. Tierney doesn't have to do much here, asked to portray confusion and a almost constant state of hypnotism, she delivers well enough whilst always remaining innocently sexy. Conte's woodenness as the husband oddly benefits the story, while also worthy of a mention is the ever watchable Charles Bickford as Lt. Colton, a thinking man's copper, Bickford keeps it serious as the daftness of the plot threatens to submerge and unhinge the drama. Frowned upon by huge hitting American critics, the movie found help from notable Frenchies Rivette and Godard. It seems that like myself, they also liked the quirky and creepy nature of the beast. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool W10311524 SxS Refrigerator FreshFlow Air Filter, Single []  2020-2-2 17:53

    This product looks like the Whirlpool filter is does not have the whirlpool product code. It does not come with the status indicator. It does not come with the Amazon 100% return guarantee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool W10311524 SxS Refrigerator FreshFlow Air Filter, Single []  2020-2-2 17:53

    Excellent fit for my whirlpool side-by-side fridge. Simply snaps into put and you're amazing to go. Sure they have the small "replacement indicator", but for me it's easier to just one of these when I my water filter and replace them both at the same interval. Simple, inexpensive solution to hold your fridge smelling fresh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, 1 Pack []  2020-2-2 17:55

    We purchased this filter from Amazon and followed all installation instructions for priming the filter, but the water tasted worse than before. Had a plastic taste that is not what we had with the previous filter. Not sure if we got a poor filter, but it was unacceptable and we contacted Amazon for a return. (filter manufacture stamp was 01/17)Update 09/23/17:We subsequently purchased a filter directly from the everydrop www service as something was wrong with the Amazon filter. Upon installation we noticed a few differences. The amazon filter was difficult to install - the catch for the button would not engage without a lot of force. The everydrop filter installed much more easily. The second difference I noticed only upon opening the fresh filter. The everydrop filter felt lighter than I remembered the Amazon one feeling (before installation). The latest difference was the everydrop filter had much more air to purge out than the Amazon one during the priming l the packaging looked the same between the filters without major inspection. I do not know if the filters are used or counterfeit - all I know is something is wrong with them. Purchasing directly from the manufacturer seems a safer bet in my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, 1 Pack []  2020-2-2 17:55

    Filter had a leak that flooded our kitchen. There was manufacturing defect that was under the adhesive label wrapped around the filter. I saw a drop of water near the front of fridge after I changed the filter. Thought is was just a small that that I missed wiping up after the filter change. I have changed this filter every six months since the refrigerator was new.Woke up the next morning to a flooded kitchen floor. The adhesive label had held the leak well enough for me to think there was no problem. Sometime during the night it allow loose. I called the manufacturer and was told they don't warranty their products sold through 3rd party seller. Thumbs down to Whirlpool. Now I have to check if everything I through Amazon voids the manufacturer warranty. And I obtain to repair a damaged floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, 1 Pack []  2020-2-2 17:55

    I've purchased a few of these filters (both the old blue and fresh white version) and they have always been great. The water tastes new and clean every time and seems to do well with filtering the typical poor tasting town e filter mentions you are supposed to run about 4 gallons through it before drinking anything from it. I'm guessing some of the people complaining about the plastic taste are not flushing it properly. It takes a rather long time to flush 4 gallons through the filter by hand. I just run a little tube to the sink and use my shower curtain rod to keep the valve begin while I kick back and relax. It takes about 10 and a half mins for four gallons to run through it (pictured). I recommend calculating the flow rate of your fridge before attempting this way as I'm sure it is various per fridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W10394076 for Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Valve (WPW10394076, K-78282) []  2019-12-11 18:14

    Part fits well on my barely one yr whirlpool fridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool W10311524 SxS Refrigerator FreshFlow Air Filter, Single []  2020-2-2 17:53

    I loved that my fresh Kitchenaid refrigerator came with an air filter, and loved even more than it actually works and keeps the odors out of my fridge. When the indicator light came on saying it was time to obtain a fresh filter, I could not determine what filter I required to and the filter that came with the fridge did not have a brand name or model number written on it. Turns out this is the correct filter for a wide range of brands (see topic line above). At a local appliance shop it was for $22 but here on amazon it was less than $10 so I ordered two. I am mainly writing this review to point out that this filter DOES work on Kitchenaid and a lot of other brands of refrigerators, not only Whirlpool (this was not at all clear from the product description when I read it.). Even the owners manual that came with my refrigerator did not tell me what model to order. When this filter came in the mail, I recognized the pack as being identical to that which came with the fresh refrigerator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool W10311524 SxS Refrigerator FreshFlow Air Filter, Single []  2020-2-2 17:53

    Amazing filter, poor filter indicator strips. The strips turn half red after one week and do not change after that. I always just set a reminder on my phone to change ALL filters every 6 months regardless what the indicator strip says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, 1 Pack []  2020-2-2 17:55

    UPDATED WITH CUT APART PICTURES OF EVERY DROP FILTER- still just charcoal in a sock ;)There are a lot of latest not good reviews of this product since the changes created to the filter packaging in winter 2015. Being a diligent Amazoner I listened and ordered the "old" 4396810 blue filter from another source that appeared to have back stock. Well they sent me the fresh filters! So I gave it a e packaging mentions it is still a PUR licensed filter. I popped it in, ran out a gallon. The water was clear and taste like nothing-just how I like my water.I will modernize as appropriate for longevity. I found the blue filters to be amazing for 3-4 months in the summer and 4-5 months in winter ( we drink mush more in the summer)I also opened up the blue filter to see what is so unique that people yearned for, it's just a chunk of charcoal with a sock on it. I'll begin up the fresh white filter when it is spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, 1 Pack []  2020-2-2 17:55

    Edit 6/4/18: Just installed my second one of these filters with related results as they first. Fill rate is very consistent with the first filter and the old blue ones. No noticeable odor or taste issues. I will continue ordering these every 6 months until i have an issue.Original review: I finally gave up trying to search the old blue filters and ordered one of these EveryDrop filters. I had concerns about the taste and fill rate problems that other people mentioned in their reviews. I'm satisfied to report that I have had no problems and the filter works just like the old blue one or better. Here is some extra information for others who might have the same concerns. My old filter was the quick fill type. On the label it was rated at 0.5 gallons per min (GPM). The fresh filter does not say quick fill but is also rated at 0.5 GPM. To try how they compared, I filled a 2 liter bottle that I had available before I removed the old filter. The 2 times I filled it took 1:04 and 1.03 respectively. I installed the fresh filter and timed it from the very first button push. The water looked clear from the very beginning and had no smell that I could notice. The first fill took 1:24 and there was some sputtering as air was purged out of the system. But by the end of filling the 2 liter the first time I could tell the flow was better. The second fill had a small bit of sputtering and it took 1:11. After that, the times were all between 1:03 and 1:05 with no air. The old filters had air pockets much longer than this one did. The packaging recommends flushing 4 to 5 gallons through the filter before use so I filled the 2 liter 8 times which is just over 4 gallons. I then left it alone for about 30 mins to create sure the filter was filled and saturated. I filled the bottle 2 more times to flush any remaining items out. My first glass of water was clear and tasted good. I can now recommend these filters to replace the old blue ones. I highly recommend doing the full flush process before using the water to drink or for ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, 1 Pack []  2020-2-2 17:55

    Waaaaay better than the latest l me if this is you. Hmmmmm that name brand looks really expensive, I’m going to the off brand. Probably created in same factory and just slap a various label on it. I do that sometimes - sometimes I am right and then sometimes I end up costing myself even more than if I had just bought the name brand to start with....I bought fridge filter On Amazon a few weeks back. I experienced these stringy globs in what was supposed to be our filtered water. I kept running water through it hoping it would clear up, but it didn’t. So I removed the filter. The family was all upset because we had no cold water or ice for like a week. I was not famous around the house.I installed this fresh Whirlpool filter in seconds and ran a few gallons of water through the system and what do you know - crystal clear water. Sometimes it just pays to the brand name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refrigerator Water Inlet Pump for Whirlpool Maytag 67006322 AP4081950 PS2069865 []  2019-12-20 18:10

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool W10311524 SxS Refrigerator FreshFlow Air Filter, Single []  2020-2-2 17:53

    Moved to a fresh house and the fridge had a funky smell. Everything in it was brand fresh and couldnt search the cause of the smell. After doing a small research on our fresh refrigerator I found it was missing this air filter. After purchasing and receiving this filter it was about 7 hours after putting the filter in the fridge the funky smell was gone. And gone for good! I am super happy with this filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool W10311524 SxS Refrigerator FreshFlow Air Filter, Single []  2020-2-2 17:53

    A effective method to hold your fridge smelling fresh. I use and replace these as recommended and have had no issues. Don't smell the old one when you change it....just a warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, 1 Pack []  2020-2-2 17:55

    These filters don't work !! I bought two (2) of these filters from Amazon and they did not work - there was barely a trickle of water that would come out of them after about 1 minute. I had the same filter previously and it works fine just was 6 months old. I sent both back to Amazon. I then bought the same filter at Best Buy for two dollars more, and it works perfectly. I'm not sure what the problem is, but same refrigerator, but the two filters from Amazon Services, did not work. Buyer Beware. I did send them both back to Amazon and they gave me a refund, so they honored that part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W10394076 for Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Valve (WPW10394076, K-78282) []  2019-12-11 18:14

    Like new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool W10311524 SxS Refrigerator FreshFlow Air Filter, Single []  2020-2-2 17:53

    This is my first time ordering this filter and using one. The filter arrived in a little plastic ziploc type bag. I was expecting the sticker that shows when to replace the filter to be included but it wasn't. I bought my fridge fresh and filter was never installed. I just installed filter today so I need to give it a few days before I can tell whether it makes a difference or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool W10311524 SxS Refrigerator FreshFlow Air Filter, Single []  2020-2-2 17:53

    This is the first time that I have replaced my OEM air filter since having purchased my Whirlpool refrigerator. The manual calls for Air Filter Order Part #W10311524. I purchased this replacement air filter back in June 2015 directly from Amazon (seller) and I'm very happy with it. I think it does support reduce the odor in the fridge. It may not always be apparent as to whether it is working or not because the contents of my fridge is constantly changing but I believe (and I wish to believe) that it does create a difference. I'm used to having a box of baking soda sitting in my fridge but now I only have a box in the freezer. I like it...alot. It's probably a very under-appreciated accessory item and the high certainly doesn't help! I doubt that it costs the manufacture that much to create but the markup is a wee mental! Anyway, the filter is very simple to install and matches the original one that I replaced so it just snaps right in as expected. Too poor the entire unit has to be replaced and not just the carbon filter piece because I just hate putting more plastic into landfills but it is what it is! I want that my fridge control panel would tell me when to replace the air filter (like it does the water filter) but I'm stuck with a snap tab that comes with the air filter that I have to press to activate (which I don't care for and don't know how to hold from falling down the darn slot!). Overall, I do like the built in air filter and I think it really does work! Were it not so expensive, I would replace my air filter more often. However, as it stands now, I will just "try" to replace it every six months. I'd give it a 4.8/5.0! - 08/11/2015

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, 1 Pack []  2020-2-2 17:55

    I bought this a year ago to have it on hand when my current PUR filter wore out. The old filter is losing its flow, so I tried to place this one in. It will not snap into place. I pushed very hard on it, and it simply will not snap in. To create sure I was doing it right, I place the old filter back in, and that one snapped right in, no problem. The fresh white filter looks the same as the old blue filter with some minor differences that were pointed out by other reviewers. It looks like those minor differences are keeping this filter from working properly.I called the Whirlpool support line, and after 15 mins on keep I finally connected to a customer help agent, who talked me through the installation procedure. It was the same procedure I was already doing, so I was not doing it incorrectly before. The filter would not snap in. He thought that it might be the wrong filter, but I have triple checked everything. I have the correct filter model for my e service agent thought that there might be something wrong with this filter since I did not it from Whirlpool. He told me to one from them and it will fit. I placed the order, but I have not received it yet, so I cannot report on whether or not a filter from Whirlpool (actually, Every Drop) will fit better than the one sold by Amazon. I will modernize this if/when I keep the fresh filter and test it W, the fresh filter cannot be returned to Whirlpool for a if I begin the packaging. Without opening the packaging, I will not be able to tell if the fresh filter will snap in to put or not. So there really is no return policy. I am gambling my own 50 bucks on their hunch that the same filter from Whirlpool will fit while this one will e bottom line on this is that this filter does not fit in the Maytag MSD2559XEM refrigerator. Caveat.UPDATE:I ordered a filter directly from Whirlpool as recommended by their support line. The cost @#$%!49.99 plus tax. I received the filter in about a e packaging of both the Whirlpool filter and the Amazon filter are identical, and the part numbers on the packaging, EDR3RXD1, are identical. The filters themselves are NOT identical. When placed side by side, you can see that on the Amazon filter, the body of the filter flares out as it goes into the end cap. On the filter from Whirlpool, the body flares out only a little bit, and meets the end cap mostly at a 90 degree angle. Other than that, they look identical. But that little difference seems to be key. The old blue PUR filter also does not flare out where the body goes into the end e first time I tried to place the Whirlpool filter into the fridge, it did not snap in. However, I gave it one more test and replaced the old one to see exactly how much force is required to obtain it to snap in. Even with the old filter, I had to give it one latest nudge in to obtain it to snap in, so I tried that on the Whirlpool filter, and it worked. So, the Whirlpool filter DOES fit, and the Amazon filter DOES NOT fit. I did not test to remove the fresh filter to see if it will come out. That would be tempting fate a bit too e bottom line is that there are at least two versions of this filter out there. One fits and the other does not, even though they carry the same part number. Caveat Emptor when buying third party filters.I ran water through the filter until it stopped spitting air (about two gallons). The water smells and tastes OK. I cannot detect any of the off odors or tastes that other reviewers have reported. The flow is fine. It will take a while to see how long the filter lasts.I am leaving this rating at one star because I am reviewing the filter that I bought from Amazon, not the filter that I bought from Whirlpool. They claim to be the same filter, but they are not. Because of the misrepresentation of the Amazon filter, I would remove my one star and give it a zero if I could. Caveat Emptor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, 1 Pack []  2020-2-2 17:55

    I'd had the old ver of this filter (the PUR 4396841) in my fridge for almost a year and a half. I'd wanted to replace it after around a year, but Amazon stopped that one and this "new" ver was ridiculously priced, so I held off until either the old one failed or the of this one came down to a reasonable level. A small over a month ago, it finally fell below my threshold, so I pulled the ter installation, I ran through 3-4 gallons. The water flow was a small slower than advertised (and about 30% slower than the flow without any filter installed at all). It was still quick enough, though, and was probably about equal to the old one I'd been using. Unfortunately, 2-3 days later, the water flow became severely restricted and the fridge would create groaning noises as it struggled to deliver any water at all. I'd press the button to eject the filter and run the water with no filter in place. It ran fine. I push the filter back in. Runs for a couple seconds and then it stops the flow again and makes that horrible groaning noise. I fought with it for another hour or so, getting periods of decent water flow followed by total failure. It appeared to be a lost cause, so I contacted Amazon for a replacement. I obtain the replacement, install it, run it through its paces... and then pray that this one works. it does ... for 3 days. The same problem arises, except this time the water flow is eventually completely chop off. Awful... just awful. I've since filed with Amazon to return this one for a refund. No method am I wasting my time on a third one. I've since reinstalled the old filter I had before I bought this version, and it's been running fine.I do not recommend these. I want Amazon still sold the old PUR 4396841. To their credit, though, Amazon has been unbelievable about the replacement/returns. They overnighted the replacement at no cost to me. I filed for the replacement in the afternoon and received it the following morning. Wonderful service there and completely headache free.. which is why I went ahead and tried this fresh ver of the filter. This filter gets zero stars if I could give it that, but Amazon gets 5 for their service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool W10311524 SxS Refrigerator FreshFlow Air Filter, Single []  2020-2-2 17:53

    As my headline states, it a excellent fit and the filter comes with the replacement sensor that also fits and is simple to activate..Super simple to install - I've added this to my "Subscribe and Save" orders so one will ship to me every six months.Just like my refrigerator's water filter, it's an item you install and forget about for six months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool W10311524 SxS Refrigerator FreshFlow Air Filter, Single []  2020-2-2 17:53

    A very affordable item, so I picked up two. My filter sits in the back of the refrigerator, and is very simple to replace. Seems to do the job well, so no need for begin boxes of baking soda. I can recommend this item. Have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, 1 Pack []  2020-2-2 17:55

    2019 Update:I stopped using filters after another of several replacements didn't work. At this point I'm not sure if it's the refrigerator or the filters, but I'm just going to obtain a fresh refrigerator.----I read a lot of these reviews, and was very worried when purchasing this. I required to replace my filter, and the old blue PUR ones were too expensive - and not being created anymore. I read all the horror stories (metal taste, plastic taste, water wouldn't stop coming out, flooding, stopped working after two weeks) but I decided to take the possibility anyway. This is supposed to be the official Whirlpool filter, not some aftermarket filter. I need this filter to work, since its supposedly better and definitely cheaper than the blue PUR rst one didn't work at all, I inserted it and the refrigerator would not push water through it. Amazon took it cond one, same thing - refrigerator would not push water through it - the relay would just when I tried getting ird one finally worked, pushed it in and it was fine. Water tastes perfect, flow is just as it was before. I have not had it two weeks yet, but I don't think its going to stop working.I read a few reviews that say that the troops that still said PUR on the box were old and defective, however all three of the ones I got said PUR on the side as a little logo - and the third one worked. I do not have a fancy water try kit, however I will say that the old blue filters did still have a small taste of chlorine. This one does not. I created ice with the fresh filter, allow the ice melt, and the melted ice water seems excellent (not cloudy).If the advertising is correct, and this filter does work better, then I hope Whirlpool gets their act together and makes sure these all work the first time. I'm looking forward to buying another in 6 months and not having this ;dr - had to obtain three of these, first two didn't work (no flow at all). Water works and tastes amazing with the third one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeUniqueToday 120 Can Beverage Mini Refrigerator With Glass Door, Beverage Mini Refrigerator With Clear Reversible Double Paned Glass Door, Beverage Mini Refrigerator Space Saver W/Interior LED Light []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeUniqueToday 120 Can Beverage Mini Refrigerator With Glass Door, Beverage Mini Refrigerator With Clear Reversible Double Paned Glass Door, Beverage Mini Refrigerator Space Saver W/Interior LED Light []  2019-12-19 18:13

    It works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeUniqueToday 120 Can Beverage Mini Refrigerator With Glass Door, Beverage Mini Refrigerator With Clear Reversible Double Paned Glass Door, Beverage Mini Refrigerator Space Saver W/Interior LED Light []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I don't usually write reviews to stuff that I have purchased, either amazing or bad, although I felt compelled to warn others about my experience with this "fridge". Does not chill...not even a bit. You're vehicle air conditioner will work better. The light, however, works great. It provides the important illumination to locate your room temperature beverage in the dark. Useless junk...avoid at all costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aobosi 24 Inch Beverage and Wine Cooler Dual Zone, 2-IN-1 Wine Beverage Refrigerator with Independent Temperature Control, Blue LED Light, Quiet Operation, Energy Saving, Hold 18 Bottles and 57 Cans []  2019-12-8 18:23

     We purchased two of these troops for our home bar. I was presently surprised when i received the product as it was packaged very well. I like how there's two separate sections. So I have wine bottles on the right side and beer and soda on the right and I like that I can set the beer at a lower temperature than the wine. Appearance wise it is very sleek looking and fits right in with my stainless steel appliances. Relatively quiet but definitely makes a small revving noise when cooling, Otherwise sound is as quiet as your fridge. Overall, it is a nice unit and I would recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aobosi 24 Inch Beverage and Wine Cooler Dual Zone, 2-IN-1 Wine Beverage Refrigerator with Independent Temperature Control, Blue LED Light, Quiet Operation, Energy Saving, Hold 18 Bottles and 57 Cans []  2019-12-8 18:23

     The cooler is absolutely amazing , I love the fact that you can change the temperatures because various wines taste better with the right temperature, also the look is very special and classy for this bar , it also can keep a lot of bottles at once for amazing storage. Not a lot of bars have a wine cooler but it's a amazing investment for a bar and very simple access .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aobosi 24 Inch Beverage and Wine Cooler Dual Zone, 2-IN-1 Wine Beverage Refrigerator with Independent Temperature Control, Blue LED Light, Quiet Operation, Energy Saving, Hold 18 Bottles and 57 Cans []  2019-12-8 18:23

     i have been searching though multiple brands, models, location options, size and so on. After I compared so many, I decided to this one. Not too high but double door. It stated can keep up 50 wines which I don’t think I will ever go that many. Design is great. The shelves are all on metal rials, making sliding in and out very easy. They lock the shelf is fully extended and are rigid enough. The dual location have been functioning great. Overall I m really satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aobosi 24 Inch Beverage and Wine Cooler Dual Zone, 2-IN-1 Wine Beverage Refrigerator with Independent Temperature Control, Blue LED Light, Quiet Operation, Energy Saving, Hold 18 Bottles and 57 Cans []  2019-12-8 18:23

     I've always wanted to a refrigerator and place it in my store. I'm so lucky to have it. The design is very good, silver is also my favorite color, two glass doors, you can fully see the drinks inside, and LED lights, you can adjust the temperature you want, I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W10194422 Replacement Light Bulb 40 Watt Compatible With Whirlpool Refrigerators… []  2020-5-18 18:5

    It was the exact replacement bulb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I can't recommend this product due to the fact that the life of the lights were very short.. right side started flickering the second day and went out completely a week later the other side is flickering now just waiting for it to go out aswell. Disappointed maybe I got faulty lights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL []  2020-1-3 23:28

    These mark lights are like sticking light bars in your mark light housings, super bright is an understatement! They illuminate the street below them they are so bright, and as you can see from the side picture they reach out!! Amazing mod for cheap!Overall super easy to install and quality product. They accepted my OEM socket and fit nice and snug, Not loose like most junk here on amazon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL []  2020-1-3 23:28

    After 2 months 1 light burned out.F!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL []  2020-1-3 23:28

    Lights are method too bright. Especially if you looked at it from the sides, while passing or being passed. They are almost blinding if you looked strait at them. I did not consider retuning them, cuz unless you remove the bumper, they are difficult to remove without damage. I ended up covering all of the LEDs except one on the bottom of each side, with black silicone. Even with only one LED exposed on each side, there is still more than enough light. I don't think my DYI cheat looks half bad, cuz you only really look at them when it's dark out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I wrote a 5 star review when I installed these, in less than a week both of them went out. They are not weatherproof, water got inside and fried the board. I only saw a light rain shower and it fried them. Do not buy. Seller requested an email with images and I sent them, but says I can't send images to the seller according to Amazon. Don't waste your money. I am including images of them burnt up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I bought this to replace some burned-out bulbs on my license plate for my 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche. The Amazon fitment tutorial says "this will fit your vehicle", but in actuality it will not. This unit is to be used on a surface mount on the bumper, but the 2002 Avalanche has rear access (under the bumper) to replace the bulbs. Luckily for me I still had a couple of LED bulbs from another project and those worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL []  2020-1-3 23:28

    Installed on my 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD. I Place a before and after picture. I used to just run led bulbs in the housing but the for those was crap so water would obtain in and ruin the bulbs. As I was struggling with that, ENTER THIS PRODUCT! Such a amazing idea. The lights are quality made. The lights are super nice and bright! Gives my truck a amazing look. I love how the light is one with the housing. Very simple to install. Just pop your old housings out, then obtain the wire that used to have your bulb in it, then just connect the light to that. Super easy, just plug and play. Then once they are plugged in, just pop the light in to the cutout on your bumper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL []  2020-1-3 23:28

    Ordered these lights back in December 2018. Was really satisfied with the product. It is now the end of March, 3 1/2 months later, and one of the lights has stopped working entirely. Description says lifetime warranty, so we’ll see how this goes. Will modernize soon.Update: replacement lights were sent quick and customer help responded quickly. Had to send them a picture lights were defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL []  2020-1-3 23:28

    So, this is going to sound ridiculous but with the backup camera on my 12’ GMC1500 these mark lights are too bright, they cause a glare on the camera. Install fast and simple plug and play... probably will hold them installed but they just scatter too much light for no reason. Would be amazing if the excess light brightened aided to the brightness of my reverse lights but they just send light everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I liked the ease of installation, but found that after installing them, they are method too bright. But of course,after installing them,there was no method of pulling them out without damaging them. That's the reason for the two stars. Once they're in,that's it. The manufacturer should go back and rectify these problems, if some people think that they are a issue as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICEPURE PRO 4396508 NSF53&42 Certified Premium Refrigerator Replacement Water Filter compatible with Whirlpool PUR 4396508 4396510 for Kitchenaid Maytag Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator (2 pack) []  2020-1-4 0:15

    Works as well as the one it replaced. Word of caution, the fresh filter has no water in it so once you install it and purge the air from the line have a glass ready to catch overflow. The shutoff valve in the refrigerator door will not react to air in the line but has to have fluid for resistance to activate. Takes only a min to purge air from the line but its a long min when you aren't ready for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICEPURE PRO 4396508 NSF53&42 Certified Premium Refrigerator Replacement Water Filter compatible with Whirlpool PUR 4396508 4396510 for Kitchenaid Maytag Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator (2 pack) []  2020-1-4 0:15

    Replaced an old filter I had on my Whirlpool refrigerator, no issues. Beforehand my ice all stuck together for some reason. Now with the fresh filter the ice is ''cleaner' and doesn't stick. Makes me wonder what I was drinking before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICEPURE PRO 4396508 NSF53&42 Certified Premium Refrigerator Replacement Water Filter compatible with Whirlpool PUR 4396508 4396510 for Kitchenaid Maytag Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator (2 pack) []  2020-1-4 0:15

    One of the 2 filters was opened, the sterilized sticker was chop and it was possibly used. It was not sealed and already had installed sticker on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICEPURE PRO 4396508 NSF53&42 Certified Premium Refrigerator Replacement Water Filter compatible with Whirlpool PUR 4396508 4396510 for Kitchenaid Maytag Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator (2 pack) []  2020-1-4 0:15

    I suppose you can call me a regular customer of these filters. They do a amazing job and create the water and ice taste better. I'm not sure what they did various but for whatever reason, these filters don't seem to drip as much water out when I'm replacing them. Usually I take the old one out and it dribbles all over the floor. These? Well, there's still a dribble but not as much as other filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICEPURE PRO 4396508 NSF53&42 Certified Premium Refrigerator Replacement Water Filter compatible with Whirlpool PUR 4396508 4396510 for Kitchenaid Maytag Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator (2 pack) []  2020-1-4 0:15

    These filters are working great. It took us a while to obtain them properly inserted but that seemed to be a issue on our end. We had someone else insert the filter and it went in the first time. I like the idea of the 2-pack because when it comes time to replace the filter again, we already have one on hand and we know it will d a re-order for this year since they work so well .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICEPURE PRO 4396508 NSF53&42 Certified Premium Refrigerator Replacement Water Filter compatible with Whirlpool PUR 4396508 4396510 for Kitchenaid Maytag Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator (2 pack) []  2020-1-4 0:15

    These seem to work well as a generic replacement. I have no odor or taste anything various from the manufacturer filters at a much more reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICEPURE PRO 4396508 NSF53&42 Certified Premium Refrigerator Replacement Water Filter compatible with Whirlpool PUR 4396508 4396510 for Kitchenaid Maytag Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator (2 pack) []  2020-1-4 0:15

    Fit perfectly and working as expected. I have not sent my water out for testing but for general drinking and ice making it seems to be working well. It did take a fair about of flushing to begin but that seem par for the course for most I’ve used. I’m not overly concerned about the water quality here, the town does mess up here and there but less often coming to this zone compared to the older sections of the town where main leaks are more common. The general NSF rating satisfies our needs. I’d only consider the newer, higher level rating if water quality was a constant problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICEPURE PRO 4396508 NSF53&42 Certified Premium Refrigerator Replacement Water Filter compatible with Whirlpool PUR 4396508 4396510 for Kitchenaid Maytag Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator (2 pack) []  2020-1-4 0:15

    I had gone to my usual source for filters but their WEB website screwed up and then I went to Amazon and found these filters and a much lower price. The was low enough that I thought I could take a change on them but I was very happy that they worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICEPURE PRO 4396508 NSF53&42 Certified Premium Refrigerator Replacement Water Filter compatible with Whirlpool PUR 4396508 4396510 for Kitchenaid Maytag Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator (2 pack) []  2020-1-4 0:15

    We changed out the water filter in our refrigerator when we first moved into our home with these, but weren't impressed with the flavor of the water. After four months, we found a leak in the water line (which was also kind of a gross color), and had the home warranty fix the issue. We ran the water line for several mins (using that water to water plants), and finally tasted the water from the refrigerator - it is FANTASTIC. It tastes so much better than when we first moved in. This fits our fridge perfectly (make sure you do research to ensure it will fit your fridge), and was incredibly simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICEPURE PRO 4396508 NSF53&42 Certified Premium Refrigerator Replacement Water Filter compatible with Whirlpool PUR 4396508 4396510 for Kitchenaid Maytag Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator (2 pack) []  2020-1-4 0:15

    These work just as well as the name-brand product that Sears sells for my Kenmore side-by-side fridge/freezer. There they cost about $40 every six months; I've bought this brand of filter over the latest year; this time they were bundled as 2 for what I for 1. I bought a year's supply of filters for a fraction of the cost of the shop brand filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozeri Kandle LED Reading Light Designed for Books and Ereaders [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I am using this for my Remarkable tablet. It works just great! I search this works better than the other one that I had purchased from the same company with the flimsy gooseneck light. The only issue that I have had with this one is that once you put it on the Remarkable smartphone it covers up some of the screen, so you need to [email protected]#$%! up slightly to obtain it away from the screen. The lighting is very good! The adjustments create it very simple to quickly adjust the lighting at a better angle so that you don't obtain the glare of the light and you obtain just the nice lighting to read. Where as on the other one that this company sells with the gooseneck light I found THAT one is difficult to adjust so that it wouldn't glare the screen. So if anyone is deciding to obtain this one or the gooseneck one, I would tell you to THIS one instead, since I own both. Hope this review helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozeri Kandle LED Reading Light Designed for Books and Ereaders [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I ordered this and just received it yesterday (only took 2 days to obtain from Amazon which is great!). I absolutely love this light. I love that it has two light settings ... low and high and there really is a difference between the two settings. I clipped it on my Kindle (which has a skin on it and is in a cover) and on the low setting it is bright enough to light all the method to the bottom of the page and NO GLARE at the top!!!! You can adjust how the light shines on your page also. The Kandle by Ozeri II has three LED lights spread across the bar and they really illuminate your page perfectly. I am very impressed. I'm glad that I read reviews prior to purchasing one of these because it sounded like the differences between the first Kandle and the second were significant. If you are looking for a book light for your Kindle, this is the one. I read at night (nearly every night) and it was getting increasingly difficult with my old book light ... you know, single LED ... can't read bottom of page and glare right under the light. It comes in a little box which includes the Kandle II, a protective pouch for storage, a screwdriver to change the batteries when required and two spare batteries (plus, of course, the instructions and warranty info). I highly recommend this product. If I could have given it more stars, I would have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Flash Light alert on Call and SMS, Torch LED [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    it is a poor application is not ease do not this not waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Flash Light alert on Call and SMS, Torch LED [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    worst no colours on flash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Flash Light alert on Call and SMS, Torch LED [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    you pranking us cheater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Flash Light alert on Call and SMS, Torch LED [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    This application is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Flash Light alert on Call and SMS, Torch LED [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Very poor ⛔ application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Flash Light alert on Call and SMS, Torch LED [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    no colour kmft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Flash Light alert on Call and SMS, Torch LED [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    its grate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Flash Light alert on Call and SMS, Torch LED [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    there's no color choices and so a lot of pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    application never worked for me ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    Color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    Small tension

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    ARMY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    mcm babun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    Waste of time and does not even flash colors and a lot of ad everytime i press a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart flash on call and sms:smart LED Phone light [App]  2019-10-8 14:2

    It makes you hungry

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386