Read white elephant spinner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all white elephant spinner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Elephant Spinner [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    It wouldn't allow me specify the number of players. Even with only 10 names on the list, the spinner kept choosing "null".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Elephant Spinner [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Nice twist on an old game. Application kept wigging out during second round but we found if you leave the application entirely & re-enter btwn rounds, all is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Elephant Spinner [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    I couldn't control the number of participants. I kept getting 40 players that was 90-95% null.

    0  


    Add your opinion on white elephant spinner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Elephant Spinner [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Played it at work on the huge screen. It was a total hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Elephant Gift Exchange Spinner Pro [App]  2019-12-7 13:44

    wish my $ back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Elephant Gift Exchange Spinner Pro [App]  2019-12-7 13:44

    need to be able to set how a lot of people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant [App]  2018-7-15 21:7

    Application has serious issues detecting and connecting to elephant devices on android device 7.1.2 pixel phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant [App]  2018-7-15 21:7

    Unfortunately the application has issues finding the WiFi and Bluetooth connection therefore the alarm cannot be activated. Plus the application only works on a limited range of mobile phones. We have four Android device devices, and the application was only compatible on one of them, even though they all have Android device 4.4 or above operating system. Since no remote control is provided with the alarm system, the whole thing is a beautiful expensive useless device!!!:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pooping Pooches White Elephant Gag Gift Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:44

    Used this calendar as a White Elephant bonus for my company Christmas party. O...M...G.... I was in tears laughing when my coworker opened this up!! Had all my coworkers laughing as she described what it was. Truthfully, I was hoping to hold it for myself because it’s freakin’ awesome! But decided to use it as my is really would be a hilarious bonus for any dog lovers out there...or anyone obsessed with poop. I’ll probably another for myself, or wait until next years ver to surprise a family member.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Hand Glass Elephant Device 5 inch White Dry Herbs []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Nice size and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pooping Pooches White Elephant Gag Gift Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:44

    You really can't search defecation at a value like this anywhere else. I mean, sure, there is a lot of freelance pooping going on out there, but for the kind of quality they're offering here, I say dump the competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pooping Pooches White Elephant Gag Gift Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:44

    Love the calendar and fortunately it arrived unharmed. However, it was not in the usual plastic shrink wrap of a fresh calendar. I planned to give it as a bonus and it looks beautiful cheesy. No wrap, no cardboard as one would expect of a NEW calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pooping Pooches White Elephant Gag Gift Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:44

    I mean, it's definitely a calendar of dogs pooping. I bought it as a Christmas bonus for a mate whose sense of humor is as childish as mine. She promptly took down the calendar she had previously purchased and relaxed it with this one. It's prominently displayed on her dining room for all to have fun as they eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pooping Pooches White Elephant Gag Gift Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:44

    The photography is actually high quality. They used a lot of pixels making these photos. They even have an artsy black-and-white image of a pooping pooch. Although, I must say, the pooping pooch with San Francisco and the Golden Gate Bridge in the background is my private favorite, especially given the news coverage of the issues Frisco is having with public human defecation. Perhaps next year someone will a canvas print of that l that being said, it is time to state the obvious. This is only for dog lovers who have a sense of humor. Both are required. Only one or the other is insufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Hand Glass Elephant Device 5 inch White Dry Herbs []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Ear came broken fragile pipe broke after falling on a wood floor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pooping Pooches White Elephant Gag Gift Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:44

    Got as a xmas bonus for my wife. She loves dogs. She hated this calendar. What a excellent gift. She re-gifted it to a dog loving (and apparently log loving) mate who loved it. This was a bonus that gave twice. Just like the dogs on the cover. Everyone who saw it, didn't like it, and laughed their heads off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pooping Pooches White Elephant Gag Gift Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:44

    I loved giving this as a bonus to my brother in law, who doesn't need a darn thing unless its a laugh after a long day of hard work. This calendar shows it all, and these dogs are beautiful inventive as far as where they poop. laugh and share this calendar with the best of or newest of mates and family. Makes a amazing gift. My only complaint is that the calendar didn't have a poodle on it and we are a poodle family so this was disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pooping Pooches White Elephant Gag Gift Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:44

    fun and funny! these are true pets of people who sent in images to test and create the calendar. the owners are in the back pages with their dogs. Interestingly enough, its actually beautiful cool, enough to check out next years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Hand Glass Elephant Device 5 inch White Dry Herbs []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Smaller than I thought but came in early and I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pooping Pooches White Elephant Gag Gift Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:44

    It is definitely real to it's name - pooping pooches. 12 amazing quality images of dogs pushing it out - if that's what you're into. I'm sure my mom will love this year's gag bonus more than ever. Plus $1 from each calendar goes to the humane society! I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pooping Pooches White Elephant Gag Gift Calendar []  2020-1-27 0:44

    This is going to be the best White Elephant bonus ever! Our office has a lot of dog fanatics so this will be excellent for one of us. Not to mention its a little company so seeing the huge wigs faces will be worth it! All of the months are hilarious and strangely enough, its super sturdy, not flimsy at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Embroidery Pattern Kit with Frame - Perfect White Elephant Gift Idea, Christmas or Birthday Present []  2019-12-17 20:39

    I didn't read the reviews before buying this and I definitely should have.-The pattern, grid lines, and even the floss key is printed onto the aida cloth (no biggie- it'll *probably* wash out just fine but it does create the product unappealing at first glance)-the pre-printed cloth provided FOR SURE does not fit the cute frame that's included.-They don't give you enough floss to create a single mistake in stitching or to leave long trails in the back.-MOST beginner (or any) kits will contain an embroidery hoop, but this one doesn't. The frame won't really serve the same purpose. They don't claim to provide one so I'm not sure I should count this versus them buuuut..I'm E ONE REDEEMING THING ABOUT THIS- Yes, the grid, pattern, and floss key are printed onto the aida BUT they also contain all of the same info on a piece of paper for you so you have the option to reuse the pattern on your own cloth and do what you wish with that rsonally, I'm going to create it anyways and place it in my own frame and use the cute black one for a various project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Embroidery Pattern Kit with Frame - Perfect White Elephant Gift Idea, Christmas or Birthday Present []  2019-12-17 20:39

    I would give this 5 stars except for the following: The kit comes with barely enough embroidery floss, leaving very small room for error and the frame is grossly little to fit the pattern. Other than that, my wife enjoyed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Embroidery Pattern Kit with Frame - Perfect White Elephant Gift Idea, Christmas or Birthday Present []  2019-12-17 20:39

    The fabric that came with this is pre-printed. The design is too huge for the frame and the fabric has a graph printed on it so even if it did fit the frame it's entirely unusable. The printed intructions don't fit the page as well, and the thread included is significantly larger than the needle included...and I'm 99% sure there's not enough to actually complete the project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90shine Christmas Gag Gifts Game Basket Headband Ball White Elephant Fun Party Carnival Activities []  2019-12-21 19:19

    Dozens of fun! Whether you play the game, or just watch other people play, you will laugh your head off! So much fun for a party competition, or just fun for 2 people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISEDOM Dad Bod Fanny Belly Waist Pack Gag Gifts for Christmas,White Elephant Gifts Exchange []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I got this for a stocking stuffer for my son for Christmas. He has a severe allergy and needs to carry an epi pen with him at all times. Whenever he goes to amusement parks he always wears a fanny type package to hold his Epi pen safe and within reach. I know he’s going to obtain a amazing laugh when he sees this. He is also the type of person that will wear it to create other people laugh. It’s actually quite roomy and well made. He can easily keep 2 epi pens,his wallet, keys, his phone and a few other smaller items. Fun and special gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90shine Christmas Gag Gifts Game Basket Headband Ball White Elephant Fun Party Carnival Activities []  2019-12-21 19:19

    Amazing quality and packaging. I ordered it for my nephew and he loves it. Can be an awesome android game for Christmas and family gatherings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90shine Christmas Gag Gifts Game Basket Headband Ball White Elephant Fun Party Carnival Activities []  2019-12-21 19:19

    The design is good. However, the bars are not holding the basket tightly. Moreover, the strap I received had a design issue, the stick on bands are glued on the same side. I don’t know whether I’ll obtain the or fresh one but I bought it for my sons birthday and it’s useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90shine Christmas Gag Gifts Game Basket Headband Ball White Elephant Fun Party Carnival Activities []  2019-12-21 19:19

    Amazing for white elephant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Embroidery Pattern Kit with Frame - Perfect White Elephant Gift Idea, Christmas or Birthday Present []  2019-12-17 20:39

    The frame did not fit AT ALL, did not come with enough floss... kind of disappointed. I used the frame for another project I had. I love this pattern and the print washes off when your done, but I havent been able to finish because I have to pick up more floss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Embroidery Pattern Kit with Frame - Perfect White Elephant Gift Idea, Christmas or Birthday Present []  2019-12-17 20:39

    I thought I’d test cross stitch and bought this... does the piece obtain smaller as you stitch it? How does the paper fit behind the flimsy plastic hoop with the cloth? Directions unclear how to start. I guess I’ll test without a hoop and just my hands.... not sure wtf is up with this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISEDOM Dad Bod Fanny Belly Waist Pack Gag Gifts for Christmas,White Elephant Gifts Exchange []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I bought this fanny package because there is a male nurse at work who always wears a fanny package and is a major prankster. I knew he would love it. He has already changed his VERY old one out for the one I gave him and wears it every day at work. It is a amazing conversation piece and it gives our patients a laugh during stressful times for them. The fanny package is really huge size. It has plenty of storage room and there is even a zipper inside too. The strap is very thick and durable so it can be used a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISEDOM Dad Bod Fanny Belly Waist Pack Gag Gifts for Christmas,White Elephant Gifts Exchange []  2020-1-31 8:38

    This year we've found some really amazing White Elephant bonuses and this is one of them! It looks just like my father's belly and it's going to be the show of the party!!! So excited to see it on a bunch of various men, because we know it's going to be a hoot!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISEDOM Dad Bod Fanny Belly Waist Pack Gag Gifts for Christmas,White Elephant Gifts Exchange []  2020-1-31 8:38

    My in kid is almost impossible to shopping, so I usually choose one thing she really loves and one thing that makes her will be her bonus of laughter this the photo, their belly buttons look a small strange, but that's just the rsonally, it seems the best method to be more realistic and though I originally ordered the product as a bonus gift, and didn't much attention to the quality on the list, it was actually a sturdy, well-made bag.When she opened her face, I couldn't wait to see her face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Embroidery Pattern Kit with Frame - Perfect White Elephant Gift Idea, Christmas or Birthday Present []  2019-12-17 20:39

    Amazing for beginners, preprinted grid to support with positioning. Washes off easily with warm water once you're done. However, they do not give you enough floss and the completed design doesn't fit in the frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Embroidery Pattern Kit with Frame - Perfect White Elephant Gift Idea, Christmas or Birthday Present []  2019-12-17 20:39

    It doesn’t look like it comes with enough thread, and there are writings and a key that would be visible once complete. Don’t waste your time or ordering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90shine Christmas Gag Gifts Game Basket Headband Ball White Elephant Fun Party Carnival Activities []  2019-12-21 19:19

    I didn't expect this to be quality, but it literally crumbles every time you touch it. None of the parts fit securely enough to even glue them together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinner []  2020-1-23 3:25

    What do you obtain when you place two geniuses together? Well im not sure. Its not quite what I expected. Not quite sure what to create of it and how exactly it was created. I read somewhere that Eno just handed the tapes over to Wobble, but who knows if that is accurate. Still on the fence about this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinner []  2020-1-23 3:25

    1995's "Spinner" is one of the more unusual collaborations in Brian Eno's catalog-- Eno had recorded this as a soundtrack piece and wanted to release it as an album but felt it wasn't quite a standalone piece, so he sent the recordings to Jah Wobble. Wobble left some songs alone, overdubbed some pieces, and remixed/overdubbed/edited some e resulting album is decent enough-- the majority of the album is ambient hazes and sounds with funky beats supporting the pieces ("Steam", "Unusual Balance"). This is framed and punctuated by really quite minimalist-- even for Eno-- ambient pieces ("Where We Lived", "Space Diary I"), yielding a varied and overall fairly satisfying effort. The issue is that even with Wobble's contributions, not much on here really gets your attention-- it's a fine listen, but it doesn't create you really quite stand up and take notice, not the method so a lot of of Eno's other works is album was reissued-- I hesitate to say remastered-- with fresh cover art but I think that's just about it. It sounds fine, but quite frankly, I can't imagine this is a sonic upgrade. I don't have the original, so I can't do an actual gardless of sound quality, this one is probably best left for collectors-- newcomers to Eno's ambient/instrumental works would be better suited starting with "Discreet Music".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Embroidery Pattern Kit with Frame - Perfect White Elephant Gift Idea, Christmas or Birthday Present []  2019-12-17 20:39

    So, this child has a few problems. The main one being that the fabric has more than just the design printed on it, so if you used it You wouldn’t really be able to display it in my opinion. Another problem is the frame, it’s far too little for the design, again not amazing for displaying. There does appear to be a amazing amount of thread included which is nice, and the real saving grace is that they do contain a pattern so you don’t have to use the cloth they provided. I really love the pattern, so I will be willing to go and the additional things to create it happen, fresh cloth and a fresh ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Embroidery Pattern Kit with Frame - Perfect White Elephant Gift Idea, Christmas or Birthday Present []  2019-12-17 20:39

    Worst product ever. Of course the one product i don’t check the reviews on. Amazon, if there are more negative reviews than 5 stars, this product should not be listed. Did you really think I (or anyone else) wanted to cross stitch a white elephant bonus before I gave it to them?? At least give me a heads up this was a DYI (which should be blatant in the description). Not good quality and a piece of crap. I’m giving this to my sister for Xmas... who I hate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90shine Christmas Gag Gifts Game Basket Headband Ball White Elephant Fun Party Carnival Activities []  2019-12-21 19:19

    We always do a bonus exchange with mates and I don’t think anyone is going to beat with this game. After a couple of drinks this android game will dominate the party, it’s beautiful flimsy though so might not keep up long term but let’s be realistic, does it matter with this amazing of a game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90shine Christmas Gag Gifts Game Basket Headband Ball White Elephant Fun Party Carnival Activities []  2019-12-21 19:19

    It is a gag bonus for Christmas so I have no idea how it will be received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISEDOM Dad Bod Fanny Belly Waist Pack Gag Gifts for Christmas,White Elephant Gifts Exchange []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I got this as a gag bonus for my mate because we saw someone with a fanny package the other day at the shop and she was excited because they are coming back in style. This created me laugh because who are we kidding...they really arent. When I saw this funny belly waist package I knew I had to obtain it for her! It is actually bigger than I expected but that makes it all that much better. It has an adjustable waist band and features two zipper pockets. The huge one is on top to obtain into it and the smaller pocket is on the inside. It has enough room to shop and package all your goodies! The comical feature of this is hilarious and worth it all just for that. It looks like a hairy man gut lol. It has the belly button and a tummy full of hair! It is priceless and I cant wait to see the look on her face! This will be the best gag bonus ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISEDOM Dad Bod Fanny Belly Waist Pack Gag Gifts for Christmas,White Elephant Gifts Exchange []  2020-1-31 8:38

     Oh my goodness, this has been so hilarious. We laugh everytime my husband wears it. It’s the excellent bonus :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISEDOM Dad Bod Fanny Belly Waist Pack Gag Gifts for Christmas,White Elephant Gifts Exchange []  2020-1-31 8:38

    This product looks well created although the belly button is obviously off center instead of in the center like the picture, just a quality assurance error. That would be disappointing if I intended to actually use it, but since I got it for a white elephant exchange it will work. It also had a long, skinny black scuff tag that kind of looked like a pen tag but I was able to obtain most of it off. Overall it was what I expected and is functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISEDOM Dad Bod Fanny Belly Waist Pack Gag Gifts for Christmas,White Elephant Gifts Exchange []  2020-1-31 8:38

    This is hilarious! I absolutely laughed out loud when I opened this up in the mail! It actually looks like a man’s stomach. It’s actually errie, but in a lighthearted ide from the realistic look of the skin and hair if the fanny pack, there’s really a lot of room to items that dad bod bag! It’s quite functional honestly... he can wear it as a gag, but it will keep a lot! I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of the product too! Most “gag” bonus stuff seem to be flimsy and cheaply made. This one is funny and useful! I’d recommend it for some laughs!! I was impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISEDOM Dad Bod Fanny Belly Waist Pack Gag Gifts for Christmas,White Elephant Gifts Exchange []  2020-1-31 8:38

    This is excellent for the person that I'm giving it to for a holiday bonus this year. I can't wait to see the look on his face! Ha! Amazing invention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WISEDOM Dad Bod Fanny Belly Waist Pack Gag Gifts for Christmas,White Elephant Gifts Exchange []  2020-1-31 8:38

    This Fanny package was purchased as a latest minute Halloween costume. It is hilarious! I’m so excited for the grand reveal this weekend. Definitely going to use afterwards too just cause it’s such a eye turner. Comes with a phone holder as a bonus which is great. Nice material and holds quite few things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arthur Neumann “Great White” Elephant Hunter of East Equatorial Africa (1919) []  2020-1-29 4:35

    Very nice and interesting read about the early days of African hunting. The kindle ver has some misspellings and a repetitive page or two, but not poor at all especially considering the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Embroidery Pattern Kit with Frame - Perfect White Elephant Gift Idea, Christmas or Birthday Present []  2019-12-17 20:39

    It's amazing for beginners for sure, but the fabric that comes with it has a grid on it that ruins the whole thing. so I'm currently working on mostly covering the background, and it's taking forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90shine Christmas Gag Gifts Game Basket Headband Ball White Elephant Fun Party Carnival Activities []  2019-12-21 19:19

    Such a fun game!! We are so excited to being this out on Christmas day to play. Very simple to place together, and actually beautiful well made. My husband and I had a amazing time testing it out, felt like children again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90shine Christmas Gag Gifts Game Basket Headband Ball White Elephant Fun Party Carnival Activities []  2019-12-21 19:19

    This is so much fun to play with! Amazing for the holidAys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    90shine Christmas Gag Gifts Game Basket Headband Ball White Elephant Fun Party Carnival Activities []  2019-12-21 19:19

    I purchased this for my 7 year old nephew and I can’t believe it just came in a clear plastic packaging , no picture of what it is , no box- honestly I’m embarrassed to even give it to him :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinner []  2020-1-23 3:25

    if you're a fan of Wobble-Era Pil and Eno, this is a match created in heaven. These aren't so much "songs" as they are experimental art-rock concept pieces. Not every one blossoms, but the ones that do are more than worth the for melody nerds like me. For casual Eno/Pil fans, this might be a small esoteric for your tastes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinner []  2020-1-23 3:25

    Here's the deal: Brian Eno does soundtrack bits for one of British filmmaker Derek Jarman's final productions, "Glitterbug". Then Eno turns over said tracks to dub/world-meister Jah Wobble for further tinkering. Result: amazing! This is one of those instances where the mysterious and elusive 'third mind' that so a lot of have spoken of in quality collaborative work has come out in force and made something that's perhaps a bit beyond the scope of either of the two participants, taken alone. The 'action' here keeps moving, in a very cinematic manner, throughout the tracks that create up this release, and you obtain the feeling of being drawn along in a complex musical journey through locations that seem at once familiar and suddenly very alien. Signposts do appear: a dub bassline here, a North African snippet there, and tinges of ambience and senses of drama that seem to even hearken back to Eno circa "Another Green World" color the skies of this strange landscape. Of the latest Eno works, this and "The Shutov Assembly" are the definite peaks, and for my money, this is Eno at perhaps his best form since "AGW" or his collaborative albums with Cluster, David Byrne, or Jon Hassell. An perfect argument piece for those who think Eno's 'lost it' in all of his attentions to pop production during the 1980s and 90s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinner []  2020-1-23 3:25

    The artistic journey for Brian Eno and Jah Wobble works incredibly well since they start at two various points and end in the same location.Eno devises atmospheric frameworks that Wobble can work within, but not overwhelm what are minimalist settings. The 10 numbers are a soundtrack to a Derek Jarman movie - Glitterbug - and provide harsh, but quite descriptive soundscapes.With the proper focus, Eno can still make wonderful backdrops for ambient music. And within a real collaborative effort, the numbers can take on significant dimensions of sound and vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinner []  2020-1-23 3:25

    This is a amazing ambient album, but not Eno's best. With his collaborator, Jah Wobble, he's written and recorded a series of gentle, elegant instrumentals. The melody is an interplay of bass guitar, synthesizers, and subtle percussion. Most of the songs are full of repetition, but they never feel that way. Eno has a knack for making easy melody sound attractive *because* it's so easy --- he never bores you or takes the simple method out by just repeating the same thing over and over. If you haven't heard Eno's ambient work before, I suggest you begin with "The Pearl" or "Music for Airports" first. If you like those, you'll like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinner []  2020-1-23 3:25

    SPINNER is an album with compositions by Brian Eno and Jah Wobble. I give this album FIVE STARS, but only for one reason. The reason is that Brian Eno has provided to the world, one of the finest albums in the entire realm of music, namely, LIFE IN THE BUSH OF GHOSTS. And so, I am voting for Mr. Eno, by designating SPINNER as FIVE STAR album, when it really only deserves TWO STARS. On the SPINNER album, I found only three of the compositions interesting enough to write about. But the most number of stars that I would give to any of these particular compositions is three EAM (3:16). Begins with the sound of a viola, probably generated by a synthesizer. At 2 minutes, 30 seconds, we hear a few seconds of a man's voice, but it is unclear what he is saying. Perhaps he is a dock worker, but I will never know. Then, at 40-seconds, comes a bass guitar playing a pleasant giddyap, giddyap motif that is repeated a lot of times. At the 80-second time point, all of the above sounds are joined by some synthesizer-produced gurgling sounds. But the viola is the main instrument in this compositions. STEAM reminds me a small of Tag Isham's compositions for oboe, for the movie, NEVER CRY WOLF (dream-like and forlorn).MARINE RADIO (5:04). Begins with low-level white noise. Then, the bass guitar enters, and plays a repeated galumphing hiccup motif. On occasion, the bass guitar provides a twanging sound. The above sounds are overlaid by a sound that is like flutes. The single-note twangs return, and they are provided at intervals of ten seconds. A drum kit also provides the same repeated galumphing hiccupping rhythm. At 4 1/2 mins the bass continues to provide twangs at ten-second intervals. Then, the melody just fades away.SPINNER (2:54). Starts with a whoosh of white noise. At 15-seconds begins a syncopated bass guitar motif that repeats itself indefinitely. This is accompanied by a snare drum that also plays the same syncopated rhythm. Overlaying the above sounds, is a swirling synthesizer that provides sounds evoking comets, shooting stars, and cosmic vortexes. Then, at 1 min and 45 seconds, comes a few moments of a noise sounding like a sputtering crank or a broken air vent. The swirling synthesizer and snare drum continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinner []  2020-1-23 3:25

    I am always amazed at the compositions and wonder where the inspiration comes from but it inspires me while listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinner []  2020-1-23 3:25

    ENO- ENO - ENO -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinner []  2020-1-23 3:25

    According to the liner notes, Eno recorded some primary tunes and mailed them to Jah Wobble to play with. Jah did his thing, adding light drums, easy guitars, and of course bass. Mailed them back to Eno, who then did the final tweaking. The end effect is abstract, pensive keyboard meanderings (Eno), underlain by dark, driving, train-track-like repetitive rhythms, plus assorted disturbing sounds (Wobble). Or is it the meandering keyboards that underly the driving rhythms? These are very subtle tunes, and all in all, a amazing album from two amazing musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I also love how active you are with your customers and how eager you are to improve. My favorite ver is the cheetah one, but my only complaint is that it can obtain boring after you accomplish everything (have as a lot of cheetahs in your family as possible, unblock all the ways of attack). The easiest question is what now and the hardest response is the respond to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It's not as amazing as others. I have lion horse and wolf as well but with them u actually have to war for your group members but with this u just walk over ! Change this and I'll rate more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Please create am spider android game I've been waiting almost 6 months please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Can u create a snow leopard simulator and you can have as a lot of snow leopards in your family as u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Theres no weather just rain and i played 24 hours for weather change insted of rain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love this android game very much but can you create a monkey one thanks.😂😂😂😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Please create more animal sim's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Amazing game, very realistic. Love all your simulators gluten free. You are the best simulator company ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    The controls are impossible to use!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Sjsns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Wish even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Well its amazing but could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Amazing graphics and amazing scenory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I Love your android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Lok too cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    This is awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Dawn []  2020-2-9 18:47

    A story of fifteen years in the life of Sharon Pincott and her Presidential Elephant “friends” in Zimbabwe. It is a attractive and fascinating acc of her love of these majestic animals and the love and trust they obviously have for her. She tells of poachers who think nothing of laying wire snares to slay the elephants for their ivory tusks. However a lot of times the animals often do not die and without her support they suffer terribly and in the end they usually succumb to infections. These snares are not the only type of abuse the animals have to endure they are shot at and poisoned as well. Not only is she very active in trying to save and protect these attractive animals but she is constantly battling the corrupt government. Very sad to read about. Sharon Pincott deserves a lot of credit. Everyone should read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Dawn []  2020-2-9 18:47

    A unbelievable story and a must-read for Africa aficionados like myself. I've been toZimbabwe and I could immediately search myself in the described areas. I hope that someonecan continue the care and passion for the so smart grey giants. Highly recommended reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Elephant []  2020-1-31 1:44

    My original exposure to this book was a copy from our local library that we checked out to read to our (then) young children. A few years later, I saw that copy in the used books for shelf at the library (it was rather worn). I bought it, and it now sits in the bookcase I reserve for our "better" books. This is a book we often as a bonus for fresh parents (or grandparents, as that's more of our social set these days) asking for tip on nice books for is is an exceptional book on a lot of accounts. The story itself is lovely. Mr. Lobel had a writing style that will appeal to the intended customer, but in no method tax the narrator/reader (except for the latest chapter, that can still create me a bit misty-eyed).When asked to rate a book here, the guidance for five stars is "I love it", and four stars is "I like it". For me, the five star rating was an simple choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Elephant []  2020-1-31 1:44

    The story of a troubled young elephant's friendship with his eccentric uncle. It's the only one of Lobel's I Can Read series that is one book length story. However, it's still divided into chapters, most of which could stand on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Elephant []  2020-1-31 1:44

    We love this story! This was purchased for my timid, late reader because I know it would motivate him and it did! Arnold Lobel is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Mannequin [App]  2020-4-8 13:20

    Oh f##k yeah I love this F##king game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love all of your games. And I mean all. But can you plzz create a kangaroo Sim. This is how I wish it to be: a lone female kangaroo is out exploring when a pride of lions comes to attack. But all of a sudden, a kangaroo guild comes to her rescued. Together they slay the lions. Then she finds a mate. They have a LOT of babies. ( we play the female). I think that will look very awesome. Plzz respond, when you obtain the change. Once again, I love all your games. Your the best android game maker in the world. Thx again :-) oh one more thing, plzz create these android games free. Plzz I will love all of these games. Plzz create these android games free, that will be my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Could there be a boss fight, maybe versus a amazing lion? Amazing fun unlocking colors and I love the fully explorable environment. BIG thanks for no ads and in-app purchases-you shouldn't have to spend true currency just to progress in a game. Free to and then nickel and dime the player? I'd rather the android game and obtain the whole app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It is so fun! The baby elephant is so cute! ♥♥♥ I have all my herd members and two baby elephants. The latest herd member I had to find, was near a lion pride, so I had to sneak around the lions in to bond with it. :-] Amazing job! Also I noticed that if you slay an animal, you could headbutt it and it goes flying! That was so cool! Also about the water cannon, you could spray your herd members and earn experience! That was realistic and awesome! Gluten is the best company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I really like this one, especially that you can create a herd! :3 Anyways what is the next sim coming? Thanks. You don't have to reply, I know ur busy. But plzzz, try?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Only thing is can u create the elephants look like there r swimming and can u add a multiple if u can thx u r the best ♥ Cococat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love this android game so much and I have an idea could you create a monkey sim. If so thank you.:D I love your android games I love the orca one I always play them you could create a koala one I love your android games thank you so much I love all the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It sucks so bad. You can not slay anything cause it kills you first. Don't obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Can you place tents in it and have people inside their tents and create them ride on you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    U create the best games, also create the orca simulator android game come at 9:00 at night time today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Hey chris can you create a dog sim please because i love love dogs so thanks!!;) answer plz because ur my number 1!! Aaaa!! Chris i love you eee answer again so u know i am ur numberone fan!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    You can have lots of elephants in your herd & you are able to change the color of each elephant in the herd also I like the water gun, very nice improvement fellows hold it up!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It's more fun then most android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Can you please create a rhinoceros simulator?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Please fix. Bugs

    0  



    Search Cloud

    humminbird 1100250 micro map card reviews marinenow marine vhf antenna 316 stainless steel adjustable base mount for boats reviews antenna mount nylon ratchet reviews luckylaker strong suction phone mount base universal marine electronic mount ball kayak fish finder holder gps car fishing for truck boat canoe reviews lowrance transom mount 20 degree skimmer with reviews lucky fish finder transducer mount arm kayak bracket transducer mounting arm flexible for boat canoe kayak fishing accessories reviews humminbird transducer extension cable reviews teleflex seastar ar4502 smartstick generic rudder reference reviews intellisteer inttypea wireless steering type a boats with existing autopilot reviews simrad ap48 rotary autopilot head reviews controllking 34 remote throttle for outboard motors reviews intellisteer inttyper wireless steering type r cable steered boats with auxiliary outboards reviews cnpgd smart watch for android phones samsung iphone compatible quad band unlocked watch cell phone for men and women touch screen fitness tracker pedometer sleep monitor reviews cnpgd smart watch for android phones samsung iphone compatible quad band unlocked watch cell phone touch screen fitness tracker pedometer sleep monitor for men and women reviews zhejiang nfc smart ring for all android windows nfc cellphone mobile phones digital rings reviews startview nfc multifunctional waterproof intelligent ring smart wear finger digital ring reviews wpop59ne nfc intelligent digital smart ring waterproof finger ring multifunctional for android window reviews sexy toystory for women rabbit vibe electric app bluetooth monster massage 8 speed stimulator wireless remote control funny toys wearable vibrant for women with remote app reviews dji part 16 goggles racing edition ocusync external fan reviews dongdongole hd video recorfing sunglasses voice recording eyewear digital glasses reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386