Read white lightning crystal grease biodegradable reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all white lightning crystal grease biodegradable reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lightning [App]  2020-8-25 13:35

    Хорошее приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lightning [App]  2020-8-25 13:35

    Отличное приложение Пользуюсь приложением регулярно и всем доволен. Всё работает как надо, спасибо разработчикам. Рекомендую

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lightning [App]  2020-8-25 13:35

    Отличное.

    0  


    Add your opinion on white lightning crystal grease biodegradable or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lightning [App]  2020-8-25 13:35

    Klass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lightning [App]  2020-8-25 13:35

    Спасибо, увлекательное приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lightning [App]  2020-8-25 13:35

    Отличное приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lightning [App]  2020-8-25 13:35

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lightning [App]  2020-8-25 13:35

    разработчики молодцы хорошее приложение играю третий день

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crystal Lightning [App]  2020-8-25 13:35

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    amscan Face Paint - White Grease []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Looks amazing holds up amazing I used for my crow prop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    amscan Face Paint - White Grease []  2020-1-27 23:58

    The coverage is not that great, need to hold repeating the layers to reach the result I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    amscan Face Paint - White Grease []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Works as described. You do need a few layers to obtain a "true" white appearance. Baby powder does support set it, but only do that after applying your layers or else it sets and is hard to add extra layers after that. It was a bit difficult to take off, but we did do about 4 layers plus the powder. Makeup remover is the best to remove, but without the powder I think water works just fine. All in all, amazing product. I gave 4 stars bc of of difficulty taking it off. Would've done 4 and a half if I could. Cuz it's really not that huge of a deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    amscan Face Paint - White Grease []  2020-1-27 23:58

    I ordered black face paint in a small pot and when I got it in the mail, it came in a tube, like the picture I added. It works nicely, but, it just wasnt what I expected. I was expecting black face paint in a pot, not in a tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    amscan Face Paint - White Grease []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Very sheer, had to place it on in layers to obtain the white pigment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    amscan Face Paint - White Grease []  2020-1-27 23:58

    I really loved it, i used it to do a sugar skull for halloween and it was perfect, the tone on my skin was the one wanted; really sensitive skin no allergic reactions on face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    amscan Face Paint - White Grease []  2020-1-27 23:58

    what you'd expect out of Halloween makeup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    amscan Face Paint - White Grease []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Thin. Did not stay on great. I bought for my sons Halloween mummy costume...so not a large deal..... it, if you required it to great...may consider something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    amscan Face Paint - White Grease []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Worked wonderful! We used to give our son the appearance of being dead for a school project. Went on smooth and washed off easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    amscan Face Paint - White Grease []  2020-1-27 23:58

    Presentation and packaging were good. The coverage wasn't as amazing as I had hoped, but still worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Grease is definitely the word! ... When my family (my mother, my brother, and I) went out on our traditional weekly "Movie Date Night" (as we so lovingly named it during that time) to see Grease at the Chicago Theater, "Thank God It's Friday" had been playing at the old State and Lake Theater right across the road from the CT. And me being a hopeless Donna Summer fanatic, naturally I'd wanted to see "TGIF" too, but it had to be Grease, first, because our tix were purchased in advance ... And also because we were only committed to one film at a time...sometimes. 😊 I was glad, however, that we got to see Grease, because I was in love with this movie by the time it ended. It was one of my most cherished childhood experiences/memories. And I still keep it dear today. This Randal Kleiser directed musical was one of the greatest cinematic oeuvres of its time - even today, undergoing readaptations for the stage, and entertaining both past and show generations. In Grease, the film, John Travolta (my guy) and Olivia Newton-John (my girl) star as Danny and Sandy, who meet one summer at the beach and fall madly in love. However, there's one problem: Danny is a local fella (and a 'T-birds greaser gang member'), while Sandy (pure and clean-cut from Australia) is only in city vacationing for the summer. When the summer ends, their newfound (and passionate) relationship may also have to. But will it?... Set in 1950s California, Grease is a motion picture for the Hollywood history books. It is tremendously directed, with a beautifully-composed soundtrack. And the cast? Well, what can you say when you have a gifted supporting ensemble of some of the best in their respective crafts: Stockard Channing, Frankie Avalon, Eve Arden, Joan Blondell, Sha-Na-Na, Sid Ceasar, and Alice Ghostley, among a talented bundle of others. Grease is one of my all-time favorites. The story is grade A, and so are the legendary performances, as is the equally fabled soundtrack to which it is set. I love this movie, and highly recommend it to everyone ... Especially those of you, who like me, harbor a passion for musicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nancy Lee White []  2020-8-16 21:8
    [email protected]

    Well, I consider this false advertisement when trying to victory cash for playing games. I am stuck on $99.98. Once it stopped landing on a penny from the PayPal spin. It jumped to zero payouts. I need to know what it takes to reach a hundred as your add showed people winning so much more. If this is just a scam please allow me know that too. Please answer Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permatex 80345 White Lithium Grease, 1.5 oz. []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I read that I should use this type of grease on the slides and wheels of my elyptical exercise machine to not hurt the rubber and quiet the noise. It worked great! I also used it on a bunch of other rubber or plastic parts such as the plugs and rubber gasket for my swimming pool pump/filtration system, and the returns in the pool (the plastic plugs and lock rings that screw into the wall). Also used it on the locks on the compartments of my RV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permatex 80345 White Lithium Grease, 1.5 oz. []  2020-1-3 23:28

    Have used white lithium grease for over 50 years and it is an exceptional grease for lubrication, especially under high friction/high heat applications. There are sprays out there but they're messy whereas the tube allows you to pin point your app area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permatex 80345 White Lithium Grease, 1.5 oz. []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I cleaned off all the WD-40 that my house's previous owners had place on their door hinges and applied this items instead. One app over a year ago and not a single squeak garage door is old and was very loud with the door mechanism was jerky on the tracks. I applied a thin layer to the track, and some directly on the metal wheels and now it is smooth and much quieter.If you're here, you probably already know white lithium grease works amazing to lube metal. What you don't know is this container makes app very easy; all you need is this tube and a paper towel to spread/wipe.I bought the 12-pack and gave away most of them to family and mates as stocking stuffer type gifts. Even my father place away that can of WD-40 he sprays on everything and started using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permatex 80345 White Lithium Grease, 1.5 oz. []  2020-1-3 23:28

    If you have squeaky door hinges, forget the 3-in-1 oil, WD40, Silicone spray, etc. and just grab a tube of this. I'd tried everything until I read about this items online and it works! Not much else to say other than it's a tube of grease from a reputable company whose products I've been using since the 1980's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permatex 80345 White Lithium Grease, 1.5 oz. []  2020-1-3 23:28

    A amazing replacement for the original, battery-leak damaged mechanism. Even the original hands fit the fresh mechanism without modification. My only caution is to know that there are different models with various types and lengths of shafts. Measure and order carefully. I didn't, and the shaft was just BARELY long enough to go through the thicker-than-expected plastic face of the clock. It did work for me though, and I'm very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permatex 80345 White Lithium Grease, 1.5 oz. []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I bought this after looking up how to fix a squeaky door hinge the article said not to use WD-40 because it its only a temporary fix and they said to use this product. I used it on the door I wanted to fix, WOW it is awesome the door makes no noise other than the latch and the air it pushes. NO MORE SQUEAK! I then used this on every door hinge in my house 7 doors 3 hinges per door so 21 hinges! And I still have 95% of the tube still left (I was being very generous with each hinge). I will write a 6 month review of this product as well, just got 179 more s: As described aboveCons: I am not sure how risky this product is but from the back of the pack it looks like you can't eat it, sniff it, touch it, or place it in your eyes. The packaging is very vague on the touch part and since its more likely you will touch it I need to know if I touch it will it melt my skin off. Another side not normal kitchen soap seems to leave a slight residue of the grease behind I would wash multiple times or use a very powerful de greaser to obtain it completely off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permatex 80345 White Lithium Grease, 1.5 oz. []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I have been using this on door hinges for a lot of years and they never squeak again. I moved and the fresh house was strife with squeaky hinges, so on a mission to eliminate them. I like that it is white as excess doesn't present and doesn't darken hinges or surrounding paint. To apply, I remove the hinge pin and coat it with the grease. After re-inserting the pin, I wipe away excess from the hinge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permatex 80345 White Lithium Grease, 1.5 oz. []  2020-1-3 23:28

    This items is Awsome, I coat all of the exposed copper parts on my kauak and it has done a unbelievable job at protecting it from saltwater. I would say it extends the life by 10x!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permatex 80345 White Lithium Grease, 1.5 oz. []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I first used this product many, a lot of years ago in the Marine Corps at the rifle range. My drill instructors knew exactly what was required to lubricate metal surfaces that have metal-to-metal st fall I encountered a seizure for a stainless steel handgun that was not properly lubricated and that was needed to be returned to the factory for repair after a brief period at the range. Medium weight gun oil just does not provide the optimum lubrication solution. It's viscosity also changes significantly at higher temperature levels.I did search this product at Lowe's, but the only size available would have lasted me another 100 years or more. Amazon had the correct product is product has a multitude of uses, which are only limited by your imagination, i.e garage door tracks, vehicle door locking mechanisms, door hinges, etc The product is special in its lubricating qualities, but it also retains that quality and consistency in varying weather conditions and temperatures. This will permit you to avoid having the grease drip on to expensive surfaces or materials which are in close proximity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permatex 80345 White Lithium Grease, 1.5 oz. []  2020-1-3 23:28

    This grease isn't created specifically for cycling applications, but that's what I use it for.Long ago, I grew tired of paying for premium cycling specific grease. So, I looked for a cheap but high quality option. This is what I settled gardless of your application, this is all you need to know:The locations I use this grease are absolutely crucial to a well functioning bike. These locations see all kinds of temperatures and wet and dry conditions.I've NEVER had any problem with any app I've chosen to use this grease for.I can't be more emphatic of my recommendation of this grease than to simply point out that I trust this grease on several hundred dollar components and it's never allow me down. Need I say more?Recommended5 starsCheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector - White []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I just got the headphones like this ! Begin and empty box 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector - White []  2020-1-8 19:56

    These are most definitely counterfeit. I bought these to have a back up to the ones that came with my iPhone and they are not the same in comparison as far as sound or build quality. I’ve only ever used apple ear buds since the first iPod I had because they stay in my ears, and because the sound quality is decent. I know apple earbuds. As soon as I plugged these in and fired up Spotify I could tell they were not the same. Tinny, echoey, no base resonance, and they scratch when you touch the controls. Spend the additional few bucks and buy directly from Apple. Looking through more of the reviews it is now apparent most are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector - White []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I bought 3 pairs of these headphones for Christmas bonuses for my daughters and they have all quit working. I bought them one month early before Christmas but they have only been able to use them since 12/25 and already broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector - White []  2020-1-8 19:56

    (Please read entire review before basing opinion)When I recieved this product I immediately started using it since after my latest pair broke I had no replacement so I had to use my iPhone without earphones for 2 weeks. At first it seemed like my product was working perfectly fine so I started binge watching YouTube videos to catch-up on most of the videos I missed (mainly asmr videos) however after a few hours I had to unplug my earphones to plug in my charging cable and charge my phone. The next day, I woke up unplugged my iPhone from the charger plugged in my earphones and on my method to school I noticed that the right earphone wasn’t working anymore..I’ve tried to create myself remember if by mistake I may have pulled the lighting jack a small to hard and ruined the product but I’m usually very gentle about this so I don’t think it was my fault however, not being 100% sure, I can’t accuse this product of being faulty. So to be clear this product worked fine like it was supposed to at first but then didn’t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector - White []  2020-1-8 19:56

    Bought less than a month ago and they are already on the fritz. They hold activating voice control, cutting off whatever I'm currently using them for (listening to audio, talking hands-free). It's driving me crazy and is a major disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector - White []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I use my earbuds for singing and immediately noticed a change in the mic quality. Even the texture is different. But I thought hey, still a amazing deal! Quick forward two months. These things just crackled and sent small mini shock of electric into my ears while listening to a voicenotes in iMessage! Like the kind of fast spark you obtain when you rub your feet on a carpet and touch someone. But continuous. I yanked them out and threw them in the trash. I’ll go buy from Apple www service now. You obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector - White []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I accidentally left my IPhone 7 headphones on a plane when traveling with family. These work as well as the original ones. Would buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector - White []  2020-1-8 19:56

    After losing my iPhone7 EarPods, I bought these replacements---crossing my fingers that these would be legit Apple products (my order was "Sold by Amazon" fresh as a Prime Exclusive). I miraculously found my original EarPods so when these arrived I compared them directly to see whether they matched up. The ones Amazon sent me are just like the ones I got with my phone, and the packaging is just like all my other classic Apple stuff: everything sealed, meticulously held in place, doentation, below present all the box info and the packaged EarPods. The only thing that seemed slightly various was the thickness of the main cord---these are a little bit thinner it feels like (but I got my IPhone7 some time ago so these might be the "current" version). As for sound, I can't tell any difference between my original EarPods and these replacements. My one star off is because the shape of the actual earpiece is not my favorite. That's just preference---or ear size, maybe?UPDATE: looks like Amazon isn't always offering these as Prime-Exclusive, or at all. I would never go for these if listed by others, fresh or used. Head to the Apple Shop otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector - White []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I wish to begin off by saying I hardly ever write reviews, unless I think the product is simply so awesome I have to allow others know or it was so god poor I hope to steer others away from it. This is a case of the latter. After receiving them, they worked fine for one day and then stopped working. A small background: I ONLY use these headphones at work AT my desk, so there's no possibility they fell in water or were stepped on or anything. Here are all the problems I encountered:Could only plug the lightning cord in one way, if you flipped it and inserted it wouldn't recognize the headphones and would play through my iPhone's speakersOne earbud stopped working completelyThe microphone stopped working completelyThe volume would increase and decrease on it's own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector - White []  2020-1-8 19:56

    Son audífonos pirata, no son artículos originales de apple, no tienen la marca en el cable, llega en cartón y no en una caja de plástico como los vende apple. No los recomiendo, son los que venden a bajo costo en la piratería

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucas Oil 10533 White Lithium Grease - 8 oz. Squeeze Tube []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I had to remove the tires from my motorcycle and the service manual called for a soap based white lithium grease to regrease the axles. After struggling for half an hour trying to remove what I thought was a seized front axle with no breaker bar and a cheap short socket wrench, I lubed that sucker up with more vigor than you know what on a lonely Saturday evening by myself with no-one in the house to bother me. It slid back in (the axle) with no fuss and rotated freely after I switched the tire on my rim. We'll see how it fares in a few months when it's time to tackle another tire change, but for now I'm sold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucas Oil 10533 White Lithium Grease - 8 oz. Squeeze Tube []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I'm using it for NERF blasters. It's amazing for regreasing practically every non-electronic moving part inside a blaster. A small goes a long method and it doesn't smell weird or gunk up. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRC 5037 White Lithium Grease - 10 Wt Oz. []  2020-11-11 18:37

    This items works SUPER well and does a unbelievable job lubricating metal joints. I've used it on door hinges, an outdoor metal swing, and a vehicle door hinge and all now move silently. It lasts a while, too. My outdoor metal swing usually needs the WD-40 treatment every few weeks, but it's been more than that since I applied the lithium grease and it's still gliding smoothly with no careful, though, that there aren't surfaces nearby that you don't wish stained white. This grease comes out of the can with some true force, which is amazing for blasting it into tight spaces, but it also means the grease shoots past whatever you're spraying and gets everywhere. For my outdoor swing, for example, the grease sprayed onto the canopy and stained it it's definitely perfect stuff, a major step up from regular WD-40, but be careful using it, and maybe stick a rag behind whatever you're spraying to avoid collateral damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRC 5037 White Lithium Grease - 10 Wt Oz. []  2020-11-11 18:37

    The CRC White Lithium Grease works amazing on garage door rollers. I used to a small 3 in 1 oil on the rollers but it never seemed to latest very long. After seeing the amazing reviews on Amazon on the CRC White Lithium Grease, I figured I would give it a try. To my amazement, both garage doors are working like new. If your garage doors are loud or seem to be jumpy when going up or down, then don't hesitant to grab a can of CRC White Lithium Grease!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucas Oil 10533 White Lithium Grease - 8 oz. Squeeze Tube []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I use this for my trailer hitch connection. I add a small to the ball and it works fantastic. Since it's in a tube, there's no messy can, no gloves required and it cleans up I need a cover for the ball so I don't accidentally touch it after a tow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRC 5037 White Lithium Grease - 10 Wt Oz. []  2020-11-11 18:37

    You can pay $80 for a half hour Labor at Ford to apply this to your power running boards to obtain them to operate smoothly again, but you’ll only do that once… Before you just buy this product on Amazon and do it yourself. Ask me how I know…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRC 5037 White Lithium Grease - 10 Wt Oz. []  2020-11-11 18:37

    The true deal. Lubricate your van doors every 6 months to prevent repairs later (as the Honda manual recommends). Also amazing for garage doors, and most door openers (do NOT lubricate Sommer openers!). This is what the better repair use. You can pay a lot more for the same ter some years, just wipe off the dirty lube and begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucas Oil 10533 White Lithium Grease - 8 oz. Squeeze Tube []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I initially bought this item because it was recommended when installing fresh parts in my dryer repair. But it works on door hinges to lubricate also windows and basically all machinery moving parts that need greasing. It's necessary to me that it is also not flammable so it can be used to lubricate especially a gas clothes dryer. The well known shop brand of lubricant that has alphabet letters in it and sprays is flammable, so this is a amazing solution to that risky problem.I even used it when I installed a fresh lawnmower blade. Most handymen love this product. Test it you don't have to be an expert to lubricate a lot of things around your home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucas Oil 10533 White Lithium Grease - 8 oz. Squeeze Tube []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I use white lithium grease for a bunch of various things, but one of the best uses I've found is for vehicle battery connections. If you obtain that massive green corrosion/build-up around your battery connections, this grease will solve that issue for you. Just disconnect and clean your battery connectors and battery posts (baking soda diluted in water followed by a fine wire brush works very well) apply a coat of white lithium grease, and reconnect. I've never had any further corrosion issues after doing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRC 5037 White Lithium Grease - 10 Wt Oz. []  2020-11-11 18:37

    This works wonders. This is the second time I've ordered this. The first order I used a lot on my garage doors. They are quite silent now when going up and down. I bought a German very silent garage door opener here on Amazon and since it was quiet I thought my garage door should be also. At first I could not hear the opener at all for the squeak and squawk of the garage door. After the app of CRC White Lithium I can now hear the opener (very quiet) and the door makes just rolling noises but no squeaks!I also used it on my sliding windows (aluminum) and they now work sooooo much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRC 5037 White Lithium Grease - 10 Wt Oz. []  2020-11-11 18:37

    My vehicle door hinges tend to squeak and moan during the winter months. I've been using WD-40 which definitely fixes it, but the result tends to wear out after a week or two. A mate who's a mechanic suggested I look into chasing the WD-40 with some white lithium grease, as the WD-40 is really more of a cleaner with a little amount of lubricating oil. After applying this in early September 2013, my vehicle doors have not created a squeak. Very satisfied!One thing - I found that leaving an inch or so of zone between the straw nozzle and the hinge minimizes splashing. Any closer, and the white lithium grease aerosolizes upon impact and ends up making a mess around your target.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucas Oil 10533 White Lithium Grease - 8 oz. Squeeze Tube []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Created all my guns cycle like butter, created doors stop sounding like horror film props, and created the sliding glass door magically weigh less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucas Oil 10533 White Lithium Grease - 8 oz. Squeeze Tube []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Very convenient for use on a TT hitch assembly. I have an Equal-i-zer WDH, and it needs to be lubricated well and often - one of these squeeze-tubes kept in the basement of our trailer is a neat and convenient method to hold the needed hitch lubricant close at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRC 5037 White Lithium Grease - 10 Wt Oz. []  2020-11-11 18:37

    I ordered this as a cheaper alternative for WD40- Lithium grease. My basic purpose of this was to obtain rid of the squeaks of my car. I drive a 2004 Mercury Grand Marquis and it has a 2 scene mechanism for door opening/closing. I sprayed this and allow it sit for 12 - 14 hours. Overnight is the best time and that is when the magic happened. The squeaks were gone. I also liked the product it comes with a straw for easier reach. What I still think will be helpful would be if the grease was any thicker. I know it is a metal to metal contact grease but I had to spray it like multiple times just to understand that the grease is still present. What I also saw in a couple of Youtube videos is that there is always a thicker layer of foam coming from the grease. Didn't see that event here. I also used this for door locks. Idk how the app to that but looks like for an older vehicle, these are the preventive changes which are needed for the longer lasting of the car.I know that the quantity in the bottle is a lot and can easily latest a couple of years. This item is to stay and can be used for other metal to metal surfaces. I haven't used it on my bike chain and cassette but I feel it will do the same job. I cant wait to see how this performs in the winter in the East coast.Will modernize this review as and when I have further updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRC 5037 White Lithium Grease - 10 Wt Oz. []  2020-11-11 18:37

    I had a 2003 Toyota Camry XLE that I bought used in 2013. As the years went on, a not good squeak developed in the steering wheel. From prior family cars, I knew that it was probably an simple fix... But out of laziness I just allow it become a trait of my car. My mechanic told me a few times to just deal with it.I got fed up enough with it that I bought this items (recommended from a YouTube video on the steering wheel squeaking).I followed the video and the squeak instantly was gone.I can't speak to the longevity as I sold the vehicle a month or two later. But up to that point, I had peace and quiet when making turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRC 5037 White Lithium Grease - 10 Wt Oz. []  2020-11-11 18:37

    Over the years, I have used this for a lot of projects around the house and garage. Usually I buy it from a few various local stores. This time, I decided to pick it up from Amazon, as it was on sale. The product works as described. The one downside, was that it did NOT contain a red straw, which is usually taped to the side of the can (to support with hard to reach locations and pinpoint areas). Something to consider, if you are going to be spraying in hard to reach locations or need to have pinpoint accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucas Oil 10533 White Lithium Grease - 8 oz. Squeeze Tube []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I could not search the old tube of lithium grease and had to obtain a fresh one. the old tube was a various brand and was slightly more viscose (less liquid). Lucas brand is slightly more liquid - which was amazing for the garage door lubrication. (wear rubber gloves when you apply!) But for jobs like car's power window gear lubrication, the old brand would probably be better because it was more tacky. But this is low price, gets the job done and there is plenty in the tube for a lot of applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucas Oil 10533 White Lithium Grease - 8 oz. Squeeze Tube []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I used this product to lubricate an elliptical work out machine I purchased as a review on the elliptical suggested lithium grease. This 8 oz tube will go a long method and will likely be much more than you need for a given project. I know nothing of greases but it has worked very well. The work out machine is extremely quiet and flows very smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucas Oil 10533 White Lithium Grease - 8 oz. Squeeze Tube []  2020-1-12 18:36

    White lithium grease is a great, weather-resistant lubricant that's especially amazing for metal-to-metal contact, like garage door tracks, and nylon-to-metal contact, like rollers in automotive window regulators. The Lucas product is as amazing as any brand I've tried and goes on at just the right consistency. The 8 ounce tube is my preferred size as it's huge enough to give amazing value for the cash but compact enough to fit in relatively tight spaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRC 5037 White Lithium Grease - 10 Wt Oz. []  2020-11-11 18:37

    Ordered this for my garage door rollers. They've been making so much noise my neighbor could hear me begin the door. I've used WD-40 several times but it doesn't latest long. Purchased the CRC White Lithium Grease and the door is now super quiet. Its been on for a couple of weeks and they're still quiet since its actually grease which stays put. Did exactly what I wanted it to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning []  2020-1-28 22:56

    I first encountered Dean Koontz's work with his Odd Thomas series and I really enjoyed those. Lightning has some of the same characteristics of that series namely, amazing characterization, tight, fast-paced plotting, edge-of-your-seat tension and thankfully, a HEA. In fact, the tension was frequently such that I had to place the book down for a bit to catch my breath. Even if there was the death of a hero that I really liked, this book was everything I like about this genre.MINOR SPOILERS AHEAD...Now, about that thinking cap: there is an aspect of this book that created me think from time-to-time, that I should be taking notes and that aspect is time travel and the mechanics that create it happen according to this author. I'll be honest, I had to reread a couple of sections just to create sure I understood it. I don't mention this as a criticism, I see it as a unbelievable element of a really enjoyable book. I'd rather have to do a small rereading to understand than just breezing through something resembling literary fluff.On another note, I read the author's afterword at the end of the book. I appreciated the insight he provided into the writer's globe and the kind of against-the-grain efforts he often had to create to publish the kinds of books that please both him and his tom line: I don't give 5-star ratings easily but I found this book worth every point on every one of those five stars. Laura, Thelma, Danny, Chris, and Stefan are all characters that I came to care about and I appreciate Mr. Koontz's work in creating them. Mr. Koontz, if you read reviews, know that I appreciate your tenacity in sticking to your guns to write the kind of books you like to write.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning []  2020-1-28 22:56

    I was looking for something entertaining, fast to read, written well and most importantly, a well-edited book that has no misspellings or other issues. Koontz always delivers on all of those fronts. "Lightning" is one of his older novels, it was rewarding to me to see he wrote really well, even back when. I won't go into a synopsis of the novel, a lot of reviewers give up too much and spoil the books, but suffice to say that this checked all the boxes for me. This was a wonderfully entertaining story and worth the cost, but then Koontz always is. His stories are always deeper than what you initially believe. I've now read all of his series and been rewarded with his fast wit, amazing story-telling, and books that I will read not just once. But, back to "Lightning" .. pick it up. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning []  2020-1-28 22:56

    I first read this method back when it was released. I loved it then and I still do now. Now, reading it after a longish break (I've read it at least four times) I do message some aging - lack of cell phones, disks for computers etc, but it in no method detracts from the essential greatness of the storyline and excitement of the writing. I've read a lot, in fact almost all, of Dean Koontz's books. A lot of of them are unbelievable reads, but this one will always be not only my favourite of his, but my favourite book of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning []  2020-1-28 22:56

    So far, I have only read one book of Mr. Koontz that I did not feel was five stars. This was definitely five stars. I would’ve given it six or seven if I could have. Sometimes I was so anxious to search out what was going to happen next that I would even skip a paragraph to obtain ahead faster. I will admit, it was very technical but even though I am of average intelligence I think I followed it beautiful well. And when I didn’t, I didn’t care because it was still so exciting and fast-paced. No, there was no dog but this is still one of Mr. Koontz’ best works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning []  2020-1-28 22:56

    Laura is repeatedly saved from disasters and villains as she is growing up an orphan. WWII time traveler has fallen in love with her (why? because he likes her books??) and protects her from Third Reich assassination attempts (their reason for wanting her dead is also nebulous.). Stephan, meanwhile, seeks to destroy the Nazi time machine that is being used to bring nuclear weapon technology back to Hitler. Lots of slicing of people with Uzi fire. Laura may be trained in guns, but she wastes ammo. This is NOT one of Koontz's better works. The characters seem stiff and wonderful and, despite interior monologues, do not generate much sympathy. The action is quite predictable and seems drawn out. I became a speed-reader for the latest third of the book and did not feel I missed anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning []  2020-1-28 22:56

    When I was twelve years old, and I faithfully purchased his softcover and hardcover every possibility I got and then promptly shared them with anyone who liked to read. Thanks to my kindle I'm rediscovering books I read so long ago, knowing that Koontz books are full of unbelievable stories written so well that they feel like visiting old mates who never disappoint you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning []  2020-1-28 22:56

    I liked it until the two women who are the main characters were grown. After that, it was impossible for me to do what you always need to do with a Koontz novel, willfully suspend your disbelief. The main hero couldn't have been one of a lot of young novelists with talent and promise, no, she has to be a virtual genius, comparable with no young American female writer who has actually existed in that she becomes an instant, overwhelming success; even the one young genius female American writer I can think of, Flannery O'Connor, didn't begin to keep the acclaim she deserved until long after her death. She created so small cash from her work that, as sick as she was, she was forced into lecturing to bring significant cash e titles Koontz comes up with for the Laura characters novels are laughably bad. I wonder whether Koontz occasionally presents things like the Laura, the young phenomenon, matter because they seem parodic of segments you might expect to see in a women's romance novel? As for best mate Thelma, how much more interesting might this novel have been if she'd grown up to be a social worker determined to revolutionize the treatment of orphans instead of a hetero Rosie O'Donnell clone?And the time travel "rules" left me clueless.He had the fetus of a amazing novel here, but man, did he miscarry it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning []  2020-1-28 22:56

    Why is Laura Shane so special? It seems when Laura Shane is in problem a mysterious stranger arrives to save her even from her delivery. She has a rough childhood, but for some reason her "guardian" keeps showing up. Is he an angel? And why is there lightning in the sky whenever he shows up?Dean Koontz again shows his mastery of his special category of fiction. This time the protagonist is a woman and there is no dog in this one. His perspective is always new and exciting. Suspenseful and exciting this book is recommended for Koontz fans and those who wish to give his work a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning []  2020-1-28 22:56

    This is a fun and entertaining book with a novel twist on the time-travel an Koontz takes us into the life of Laura Shane. We see that someone keeps interfering in her life at key moments. We have no idea why or how. Ultimately, we learn that her mysterious benefactor is not from our time, but his real zone is a complete is book is also an alternate history genre. I found it ironically fascinating that this book was written in 1989, such that the happenings a few years later and the fall of the Soviet Union would present history returning to the pattern with which he ends this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning []  2020-1-28 22:56

    This book has to be a fresh favorite of mine. I never thought I would read any Dean Koontz books, but after this one encounter with this man's work, I am inclined to disagree with my prior judgement of him as an author. This book was so completely NOT what I was expecting. I don't know WHAT I was expecting but, I was pleasantly surprised. I am sold on Dean Koontz. I will be reading more of this authors work. Very amazing story line. Perfect and believable characters...I thought at one point I was going to be disappointed in the book, but then he turned it around and created it good.....highly recommend if you have never read one of his books, this is a amazing method to check this author out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Ok the Product worked very well for my indoor 3D Printer, but the fumes were crazy.I have used regular WD40 for years, and it was totally my fault for not reading the labels. READ the Labels!This items can slay you if you swallow it and the fumes create me dizzy in about 20 minutes... that being said Amazing Product I would not recommend for indoor use, if you have little kids or a little e fumes did dissipate after a few like a Champ, smells like brain damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-1-20 20:30

    I ordered 2 of the WD-40 Spet White Lithium Grease Spray products for my garage door spring and rollers. When I opened the first one by lifting the built in nozzle and pressing the button as indicated on the can, the grease spray shot straight up from a hole in the top into my left eye. Thank goodness I was wearing my glasses!! The second can worked as it should and Amazon Customer Service replaced the defective can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-11-14 20:40

    Always had recollections of the huge grease guns my Dad used to have in the garage, which only seemed to come out occasionally, weighed a ton, and then created a large mess in his role, must admit I dont have a need to grease much (dealer does vehicles etc and bikes dont need stripping down yet), so never really found a ever serving garage doors and lawnmower changed that and this, so far, seems a amazing alternative. Its spray on, then the spray propellant evaporates, leaving the grease behind, so much less mess and more accurate to ed amazing on both garage doors and bikes, but also on outside fence hardware, LOVE this stuff. Another champion from WD40So why only 4*? Amazon price was 2x the price in huge orange or huge W, which is a large markup in my view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-11-14 20:40

    USED FOR LUBRICATING THE HINGES ON MY GARAGE DOOR. WHEN THE PRODUCT IS APPLIED IT IS VERY WATERY AND RUNNY. WILL NOT USE AGAIN FOR THIS PURPOSE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Lube 41160 Synthetic Grease (NLGI 2), 14.1 oz Canister, Translucent White.2 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:17

    Super lube is hard to search in ems if there is some, once it's sold, they never restock it for some ad for is is a light weight grease, that is particularly suited for smaller resists caking which is very necessary on little gears, and doesn't "push away" from contact pointslike thicker pastier greases also did the best overall at staying on my 3spd/column shift linkages.Put a smear over any key switches that have to sit outside in the weather over winter also, like mowers, tractors ear on battery terminals 'll use it I promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Lube 41160 Synthetic Grease (NLGI 2), 14.1 oz Canister, Translucent White.2 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:17

    Most recently used to revive the gearbox for a kid ride on 12v fire truck. Have used this grease for countless other applications and have never been disappointed. Excellent all around grease to have for almost any reference to other reviews, this is measured by WEIGHT not volume. The size of the container has no bearing on the amount of grease you receive. Don’t hesitate to buy it because of other misleading reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-1-20 20:30

    This items is AMAZING! Our (electric) two+ vehicle garage door was making a LOT of noise, so I did a small Googling and found this stuff; WD-40 Lithium Grease spray. I ordered it up from Amazon and when it arrived, I coated all the moving parts and the tracks, ran the door up and down and couple of times and PRESTO! The door is nearly silent now. Our office is right next to the garage and I can't even hear the garage door going up and down anymore, where before it created a LOT of noise.If you have a noisy garage door, this IS the items you'll wish to get. Just place a light coat in the tracks (where the rollers roll) and on everything that moves, rotates, spins or otherwise flexes when you begin your garage door and your noise issue will vanish! GREAT items and HIGHLY recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-1-20 20:30

    I ordered this product because white lithium grease is needed to grease down the center lifting mechanism for my garage door. The white lithium grease I've been using has been difficult to use since I walk with a cane so it is difficult to obtain on my short ladder to reach the coils (the roller rails on the sides use a various type of grease that comes in a spray can so I regularly spray them down as part of my system's preventive maintenance. That is probably why my garage door opener has lasted much longer according to the person who did my preventive maintenance latest year. It is also very messy since I some of the grease onto one part of the coils then I have to rub it to reach coils around it. Then I have to move my ladder down to repeat the process on a various zone of the lifting coils.When I had a garage door opener checkup a couple of months ago, I asked if he could grease the center lift. I was surprised to see that he came back from his truck with a can. When I asked him about it since I knew that only lithium grease could be used on the lifting mechanism, I asked him about it and she showed me that it was indeed a white lithium spray. When I saw him easily spraying the coils without having to stand on a ladder, I knew I had to buy lithium grease in a can!Recently I've been having issues with my garage door opener. When I test to begin my garage door from the wall unit, I have to keep down the button until the garage door reaches a certain height even though I knew that it was poor on the unit to do so. When I begin my garage door using my remote unit, it is a taxing experience. When I would push and keep that button, the garage door would only go up a few inches and stop. When I pushed on the unit again, the garage door would go down. I would go through this process for at least 5 minutes. The colder it was, the longer it would take to begin my garage door.I knew that I required to buy white lithium grease in a spray can. One would think that I would immediately think of ordering it from Amazon since I am a Prime member and order frequently but for some reason, I didn't. But I finally checked it out. I ordered WD-40 white lithium grease, first become of the amazing name recognition of WD-40. Then I checked out the Amazon reviews. Because it comes in a pressurized spray can, WD-40 white lithium grease has to be sent by ground transportation so no 2-day arrival with Prime. But my WD-40 white lithium grease arrived in four days - a day earlier than they had e next morning I used it. After opening the garage door the old way, I drove my truck out then I place the garage door down so I could reach the coils. I sprayed down my garage door's lifting track. When I got home from work that evening, I took a deep breath and pushed my garage door opener. Imagine my relief when my garage door has opened easily with just one short push! It has opened easily since I first sprayed it down. I'm glad that I ordered four cans to start with. It will definitely be used as part of my garage door opener's preventive maintenance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Garage door, stuck magic bullet blender ;-pI was about to throw the magicbullet blender as gear would not move freely, something inside was preventing the free movement, the synthetic grease did the magic, i am almost sure its not recommended to place such kind of liquids inside the machine but... meh... I did it... earlier i had tried stanard wd40 oil but that did not help, and i am not buying another blender for some more time(unless the current one does not begin burning in flames due to what i have done with it)... Point is the grease rage door noise came down significantly after I sprayed the thing in there as well. Its a amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GC 10-8109 Management Access Thermal Grease, 1 oz. Tube, White []  2020-6-23 19:51

    Using this between the mating surface of two heat sinks reduced operating temps by 5 degrees Celsius. Definitely worthwhile. Even between two smooth metal surfaces...nothing is ever perfectly flat. This is the items you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Lube 41160 Synthetic Grease (NLGI 2), 14.1 oz Canister, Translucent White.2 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:17

    I use this grease in somewhat of a special way; I use it on guns. This is by far one of the best greases for guns available! It will not freeze, separate, change color, melt, stain clothes, or leave a horrible smell. Its nontoxic and meal grade which is amazing for people who will come in contact with it on a everyday basis. I can place a little dab of this grease on a gun spring and it will be protected from rust and corrosion for years and years without having to [email protected]#$%!. Super Lube works incredibly well on gun slides such as a Glocks rails. When used in that method the gun will stay lubed indefinitely for storage or carry. Even when shooting Super Lube stays stable and protects incredibly well versus wear. You won't regret using this grease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Lube 41160 Synthetic Grease (NLGI 2), 14.1 oz Canister, Translucent White.2 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:17

    I used to be in the plumbing field and a meal grade lubricant was needed around potable water. I found this product and used it for years. It is far superior to any other lube and I even use it around household stuff and my boat. It lubes well, lasts a long time, and does not wash off. I was running out so I bought another can. Amazing price for this product when you buy it in this size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-11-14 20:40

    Required to fix some noisy garage doors after we moved in. Place in nylon rollers, but it was still really loud. Thought about oiling it a bit. A video online warned that too a lot of people use standard WD-40 for everything, and you should instead use a lithium grease on garage door springs and pulleys.Did it, worked fantastic, garage door is much more quiet now and probably preserved the life of the parts.Easy to apply and probably more than I'll ever need for just a few bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Much more convenient than buying Lithium grease in a tube, especially when you need to reach hard to access areas. I used it on a vehicle sunroof that had begun to stick and wouldn't close. The spray can and straw allowed me to obtain back under the sunroof without removing the glass. A few s and like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Lube 41160 Synthetic Grease (NLGI 2), 14.1 oz Canister, Translucent White.2 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:17

    I use this to grease the polyurethane bushings on my car. This items lasts a LONG time in the elements under the car. I did a try by simply placing a small blob of it on my subframe, and after 2 weeks of driving to work every day, some days in the rain, others down gravel roads, and I got back under there and looked, and there sat that small blob, much dirtier than it was when I placed it there, but still there nonetheless. lol.. I named it Bob, Bob the blob. I decided to hold Bob around, allow him see the sights, see how long the small bugger will last. Definitely some amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Lube 41160 Synthetic Grease (NLGI 2), 14.1 oz Canister, Translucent White.2 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:17

    See the photos! I opened the container, and found a container that is over half empty!! Supposedly 14.1oz..... I don't know if that the amount of grease it's suppose to contain, or overall weight.... but when I place the it on a postage scale, it comes out at 9.1oz! RIP OFF!! I purchased this because the tubes are crazy expensive per ounce, and these tubs are more reasonably priced...... guess there is a reason why..... THEY RIP YOU OFF!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-11-14 20:40

    Purchased this spray-on grease to lubricate garage door bearings that were screaming loudly. It works. Spritzed the bearings of each roller with this and now they’re completely quiet. It’s been several months and the noise has not n be messy though. The grease tends to spray to locations other than where intended. Clean up is not commended. Would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-11-14 20:40

    Bought this to support bring an old hydraulic floor jack back to life for lubing the handle and caster assemblies (in addition to Liquid Wrench jack oil for topping off the reservoir). Worked really well! I also used it for a squeaking office chair and lazyboy chair that was e thicker viscosity VS regular WD makes it ideal for locations that need the lube better suspended where gravity would create the watery items just seep out of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Oh the poor reviews from people who just don't obtain it, LOL. The straw only works correctly if you [email protected]#$%! up until it meets resistance, then a bit more and it snaps into place. No other position will work. The spray then comes out very thin in order to penetrate, then the solvents evaporate leaving a very thin coating of thick grease. This is amazing stuff. Shake well before using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Amazing Lithium Ver of the standard WD-40 lubricant. Create sure you only use this on Metal/Metal as this is still petroleum based (meaning it will potentially eat certain types of plastics/rubbers). Once sprayed on, leaves a thick white lubricant indicative of the lithium grease. Amazing for getting in tight locations that other greases require you direct access to. Simply spray on and allow it do its job. Amazing for outdoors, so long as you don't apply it in the rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Amazing price, simple to apply, and works very well. Our garage door track was squeaking something fierce, and the garage door was getting stuck. Bought this, sprayed it on, and voila. The issue no longer persists. It has done its job very well. It's ease of application, no lingering odor, and how well it works all makes it a no-brainer purchase. Whenever it runs out, I will certainly be purchasing it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Lube 41160 Synthetic Grease (NLGI 2), 14.1 oz Canister, Translucent White.2 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:17

    This is the ONLY grease that has been able to quiet my extremely squeaky silverware drawer! It is clear, about the viscosity of toothpaste, and I like that it's rated ok for incidental meal contact, since its used on a drawer that is above cabinets that include my casserole dishes. It doesn't drip or anything, but you just never know what might obtain where, when you are moving things around. It doesn't have any odor to it. this tub will latest for a LONG time. I am using this grease on anything that moves and makes noise, but shouldn't! couldn't be more impressed!Update 2/17/16Squeaky drawer is STILL QUIET and still working great!! Since then, I've been using it on lubing up sewing machines and everything else I can find. LOVE this stuff!IT CAN be used for......Plain, anti-friction, ball, roller, wheel bearingsCams, slides, valves, conveyors, chainsFood processing equipmentCaliper assembly and bearing greaseHubs, axles, chassis, shocks, springsSeat regulators and tracksFifth wheelsParts lubricantWinches, pulleys, snapsTrailer and buddy bearingsDielectric grease, battery protectorCampers, trailers, bicycles, guns, fishing gear, motorcycles, hunting gearWeight and fitness equipmentLinkages, hinges and locksLawn mowers, garage doors, snow blowers, sewing machinesFaucets and pool pumpsGarden and farm equipmentIn what applications should Super Lube® not be used?Extreme High Temperature: When temperatures exceed 600°F, very small base fluid oils remain to provide needed lubrication. Solid additives such as lead, aluminum, copper or molybdenum are utilized.Heavy, slow moving loads, especially with frequent starts and stops, require metal additives to handle the squeeze out of lubricant from the mating bearing surfaces. The metal additives are related to those used in high temperature lubricants; lead, copper, aluminum.High or pure oxygen environments: Although Super Lube® is categorized as non-flammable, it will burn. Oxygen accelerates the combustion process. If Super Lube® is used in a high oxygen environment, spontaneous combustion could occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Lube 41160 Synthetic Grease (NLGI 2), 14.1 oz Canister, Translucent White.2 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:17

    It is meal grade grease which means it is really clean. It is a sythetic grease and it is superior to any other type of grease you can buy. Meal grade means that is can be used to grease meal processing n be used as axle (bearing) grease. But you need to removal all the old grease from the bearing first. Not a amazing idea to mix various types of tom line is synthetic grease is superior to other greases. From now on I will only use synthetic grease. Amazing adhesion and lubrication properties.I would always check to see what can be used for marine use or extreme loading on bearings, such as massive equipment being r your vehicle or light truck, should not be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-11-14 20:40

    Fresh home builder did a poor job on garage installation. White lithium works amazing on taking away creaks and snaps. Will replace door eventually, but for now will use this on the hinges. This lasts longer than regular WD40 and makes no mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Best feature: redesigned spray head. The small sprayhose pops up to begin the flow. And then you snap it back down. If you always hated those cheap and ridiculous cans of WD-40 that got all oily while you fiddled with the stupid red plastic hose that you lost after the first time you used it (with the tape that didn't work to hold it on the can because ... well it is OIL!) then you are in for a is items is the bomb. You really really need to explore how a lot of ways lithium grease can create your lubricated life easier. I use it for keeping the mirrors on the sides of my vehicle functional in Arizona heat. Absolutely worth while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Lube 41160 Synthetic Grease (NLGI 2), 14.1 oz Canister, Translucent White.2 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:17

    Some folks have noted that the can isn't completely full, and gave poor reviews based on that. I noticed the same thing, the can is only about 60% full. However, I would like to point out that this is sold by weight (which is common), not volume. So when I weighed the just opened tub I got roughly 16.4 oz. Since I purchased 14.1 ox, and the tub is likely around 2 oz, I think I got what I purchased, so no need for a negative review or return. I don't believe there is any intent to mislead as the canister is just an industry standard grease tub, which likely helps hold costs down for manufacture and shelving along with competitors in retail locations. I don't give bagged snack meal producers the same consideration because those are clearly competing to see who can sell the most air...I have not actually had time to use this yet, so I gave this 5 stars based on the overwhelming vast majority of 5 star reviews (particularly when you take out the complaints of shorted product). I will be using it a lot in the coming weeks, so if it doesn't perform up to the expected level, I'll amend my review then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Lube 41160 Synthetic Grease (NLGI 2), 14.1 oz Canister, Translucent White.2 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:17

    I used it to re-grease two kitchenaid mixers. This is quality grease. Once you feel it on your fingers, you know it will work well. Kind of like working with room temperature bacon grease. The factory sealed can weighted 16.05 ounces, including the plastic top. Settling occurred making the can half full (I got the huge air bubble thing someone else wrote about) after removing the lid. There is 14 oz. of product in the can. A small will go a very, very long way.A popsicle stick worked best for my application. I used only 5 oz. on the first mixer, 6 oz. on the second. It's all you need. Remove the gear turret (3 screws) and clean as best as you can. I spent about an hour total on each. Obtain all of the old grease out. Reassemble and work the grease through all gears. Mound extra grease between turret and drive shaft before you close it up. Buy a gasket to replace the old one before you begin it up. They are inexpensive and will give you confidence the project was done correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-11-14 20:40

    I got it for use to lubricate garage door roller ball bearings - as once applied it seems to stay in place. Its my first time using this particular product and so far i like it. Garage door noticeably got quieter. Once applied the product it did not drip. Maybe there is a better product out there - but these one worked for so used it for lubricating, inside the house, door hinges - finally got rid of annoying squeaks. Worked always protect the work zone - as you can always over apply and double check after a small bit - to create sure that nothing drips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WD-40 Spet Protective White Lithium Grease Spray with SMART STRAW SPRAYS 2 WAYS, 10 OZ []  2020-11-14 20:40

    This is just primary original WD40 with some light runny foam. I bought this to replace my Blaster White Grease that I used for garage door (amazing product), but this WD40 even smells like their classic lube. Not recommended as white grease.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386