Read white lightning epic ride all conditions light bicycle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all white lightning epic ride all conditions light bicycle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Like a lot of of you, I have tried a bunch of lubes in various types. Just to name a few off the top of my head: Rock n' Roll, ProGold, Finish Line, Dumond Tech, ... also Clean Ride from White Lightning. All of them are amazing in one aspect but not in others. Epic Ride from White Lightning seems to strike a amazing balance of everything. I have done a few double centuries (200 mi) after applying this product - no sing of chain noise at the end of each ride. I usually just apply new lube and wipe off the excess, no unique cleaning like some other lubes require, and clean my chain once every few hundred caveat: I ride in Northern California, so I don't see much massive rain, although I had no issue riding ~100 miles in light but constant rain with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Opened my fresh bottle of Epic Ride. It has a kid proof cap, supposedly to prevent accidental opening. The plastic ring that secures the top to the bottle broke off the first time I used it. Now I cannot take bottle with me on my rides as the cap will not stay on at all. Satisfied to modernize my review if the seller can exchange for fresh e product itself seems like a nice lightweight oil, just don't wish oil leaking all over my bike anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions spray lube simplifies my bike chain maintenance. I drive a Trek Dual Sport 3 on and off the street (mostly on) and like all bikes, the chain aculates dirt. I degrease and lube the chain about every 150 miles (for me that's about every other week). I use mineral spirits on a paper towel as a degreaser to obtain most of the massive junk off the chain surface and the chain shines. BUT, the rollers still need to be cleaned UNDERNEATH. This is probably the most necessary part of maintaining a bike chain and what I really like about this product: the spray ver of White Lightning Epic Ride lube does a fabulous job here. I use it to loosen and wash away the grime that gets under/inside the rollers such that the outside of the chain (cleaned with the mineral spirits) and the rollers (washed out by the ed force of the lube) delivers a very clean and lubricated chain. I allow the lube drip for about an hour then wipe the excess with a paper towel and I am ready to go. I do this AFTER the ride as I wish the excess lube to drip off and set up. For me that's about 24 hours prior to my next ride. The point here is that this product loosens, and washes away grime that I cannot otherwise access and it leaves behind the lube we all know our bikes need. Here are a few recommendations: Do not spray across the chain horizontally - it will blow lube all over the place. Instead, I keep the hint over the chain and use the thin plastic straw in the nozzle to gently the lube downward (vertically) over the rollers as I slowly crank the pedals backward. I can actually see the grime being lifted and rinsed out and dripping off the rollers. I need to create only a single pass then allow it set and wipe off the excess oil. My bike has disc brakes and any oil over spray (or oil slung off the chain) can obtain on the disc rotor and TOTALLY hose up the brakes. To prevent contaminating the disc brakes, I do not blast this items anywhere it is used on my bike; I sort of it to allow it wash quickly over each roller. I also put a sheet of thin cardboard BEHIND the chain (i.e. between the chain and the wheel) to avoid any lateral over spray (I use wooden clothes pins to attach the cardboard to the spokes on the rear wheel and dispose of the cardboard after every 2-3 uses - it's simple). I also keep paper towels UNDER the chain as I spray which catches most of the drips and I also place some rags under the bike. I just wanted to share some ideas as to how I use this product for my bike chain maintenance. I do not recommend blasting the items all over the cassette as is shown in the seller's video (because of the danger of spatter and over spray). It is a amazing product, does a amazing job for me, and as such I recommend it to anyone interested in amazing bike chain maintenance. Be safe and have fun.

    0  


    Add your opinion on white lightning epic ride all conditions light bicycle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is method better than Tri-Flow, and my chain stays cleaner but the chain still aculates grease and gunk--just not as fast. The trade-off for using a "dry" liquid is I have to lube my chain more often--as much as once per week depending on how much I ride. I also message the bottle gets used up faster; this liquid is really thin, and it drips more liberally than a chain lube with petroleum content. I don't mind using it but I consider my find for an ideal lube for my urban riding environment to be a journey still in progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I love this lube for my mountain bikes and gravel bike in dry conditions. I use this in the spring and fall here in Georgia, using a massive wet live in the summer and winter when it’s wet. It keeps the drivetrain clean. To obtain the best results, you need to follow the directions, giving it time to set up after applying, then wiping the excess off before riding. You will be left with an ugly mess that doesn’t latest long if you don’t. I’ve gone to buying this is the large jug, and refilling the drip bottles, keeping one in my basement work and the back of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works very well and only leaves a bit of movie on the chain when dry. The movie is much less than Tri Flow, for example. To be sure, that movie is actually helpful and partially the point of the lube, but it does often attract dirt and look nasty, quickly. Of course, that's also one of the points of semi dry lube, which is to know when to clean your chain again. I'm talking in circles here so I'll obtain to the point which is that this works, latest a reasonable amount of time per use, and is obscenely cheap. Buy it, use it, enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This product claims to be "better" for wet rides but it does not latest more than 35 miles in the rain. I applied this per the instructions and commuted to work and home in the (Seattle) rain about 17.5 miles each way. As soon as I started my next ride the chain began to squeak, ugh. I should have known better and bought a wet specific s:Chain appears to be cleaner than normal (most of the lube probably wore off)Cons:Does not deliver all-weather versatilityNot more durable than waxPoor applicator design and attempting to apply one drop per link is very difficult, resulting in wasted lubeVery thin, even when shaken to ensure lube is mixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    A dry chain will wear out quickly. Tried this on recommendation and am glad I did. It flows well over the entire chain and there is no doubt the chain is well lubed because it looks wet, and it even created my bike ride better. Rainy conditions may [email protected]#$%! away, but at least this lube will support protect the chain until another coat can be applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing chain lube ! Riding in wet muddy conditions and my chain was clean at the end. My mate uses it and is the reason why I bought some for myself. I used a various brand and we were out when it was super muddy. Once we got back to the truck my chain and my girlfriends chain was muddy and was caked huge time. But.... my mates chain and cassett was super clean and looked new. This items works amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Lightning Epic Ride All Conditions Light Bicycle Chain Lube, 2oz Drip Squeeze Bottle []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works really well for an old and rustic bike. The small bottle can go for a long time. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride the Lightning: Book 7 of the Storm's Fury Series: (An Epic Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller) []  2020-9-23 19:55

    Perfect series can’t wait until book 8 is out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride the Lightning: Book 7 of the Storm's Fury Series: (An Epic Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller) []  2020-9-23 19:55

    Justin Bell and authorial partner Mike Kraus bring together a magnificent continuation of their Storm's Fury series, with #7, Ride the el and Helen are struggling to survive the post apocalyptic-like engineered weather events, which have caused such not good destruction to the whole of North America and beyond...and they're not alone in their war for me have banded together with other survivors, supporting each other and trying to rebuild their fresh reality...but others are not so philanthropically- inclined, only interested in profiteering from others' misery.Avoiding common tropes in the genre is never easy, (as some search out to their sales-reducing cost), yet the brace of authors of this book have definitely pulled it off with this series, which creates a realistic 'what if' scenario in a fully all-too-possible dystopian finitely well worth reading, (best done in order) to benefit from a fully-immersive reading experience. Obtain your copy sooner rather than later - you can be sure Book 8 will be here before we know it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride the Lightning: Book 7 of the Storm's Fury Series: (An Epic Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller) []  2020-9-23 19:55

    These characters are nothing if not resilient. I have to confess that I wish things to come together and create sense. I can't see putting these characters through all this and then losing them in some senseless way. The breaking down of society and the emergence of the military as a type of warlord is truly scary. It will be interesting to see how this comes together and hopefully soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride the Lightning: Book 7 of the Storm's Fury Series: (An Epic Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller) []  2020-9-23 19:55

    Softly softly softly softly softly softly softly softly softly softly softly softly softly softly gently gently gently gently gently gently softly softly softly softly softly softlyPlease, search various adverbs. Every time I read softly it feels like nails on a chalkboard on the inside of my brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride the Lightning: Book 7 of the Storm's Fury Series: (An Epic Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller) []  2020-9-23 19:55

    General entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride the Lightning: Book 7 of the Storm's Fury Series: (An Epic Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller) []  2020-9-23 19:55

    As the story moves along, several of our leading characters are deep in trouble. Earlier the Chicago stronghold was attacked by the military might of the U.S. Army. Killing every man, woman and even kids on the orders of Willoughby, a corrupt and insane, power hungry politician. Will he obtain his method and turn America into a killing ground? Only time will tell.Well Written series with very interesting characters and situations with plenty action and adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nancy Lee White []  2020-8-16 21:8
    [email protected]

    Well, I consider this false advertisement when trying to victory cash for playing games. I am stuck on $99.98. Once it stopped landing on a penny from the PayPal spin. It jumped to zero payouts. I need to know what it takes to reach a hundred as your add showed people winning so much more. If this is just a scam please allow me know that too. Please answer Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Please add tilt! I rarely expound on my ratings, but this is a amazing concept that has a lot of bugs. Tilt control would add to the immersion and create delivery more logical. Also, I found the rider would turn when or where I didn't wish him to. I will happily give five stars when this gets fixed. Amazing graphics and classic concept! Move it forward!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Paper Boy If it's the old school 1 from the 1980's it is 1 of my best childhood android games & (ATARI's) hasn't created a better android game since. ( 10 out of 10 ATARI ) By Darren Campbell 42 Years Old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Wouldn't begin just had blank screen uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    It sucked!!!! Amazing idea though... just needs alot of work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    It's not any thing like the classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Off???? When im opening this android game the android game is loading and after some seconds im back to the desktop automatically!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    its ok it works however its a small bit hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Meri Won't load please fix looks like a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    I could not play the game. It would begin to the loading screen then would close out to my phones home screen. I tried to Uninstalle clean my phone and reinstall and it still will not load. Very disappointed was looking forward to playing the game. Please fix this BIG PROBLEM.!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Would be nice to have better control of rider and every bike has brakes except this one. Other than that brings back memories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Nostalgia NO No Dozens of bugs n crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Issue I installed and it won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Bike just sits in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Cant manuever or control on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    if there were negative stars... I would have certainly given it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Yeah not for me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    The controls to turn left or right do not work...and aiming to throw the news papers even when next to the post box it misses... amazing concept poor execution 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Poor This android game have a very poor control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Poor Won't load! Sucks balls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Android game is somewhat fun but moves very jerky and created me feel motion sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Keeps resetting my phone. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Paperboy It is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Can't rate what I can't play Always force closes upon opening. Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    BIG Disappointment! Large fan of classic ver on a cpl various consoles. This SUX. Other reviews r right. Should've listened :'( Android game needs TILT. Too much going on for touch left n right and swipe left n right to toss paper plus avoid moving vehicles n other obstacles.. Please add TILT so I can have fun this amazing vintage android game and give more stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Same here, loads n then back to desktop automatically after a few seconds Moto x first gen 4.4.4 android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    What garbage Wont load...brings you back to Google play...don't bother!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Crap Don't bother installìng it won't load up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    The guides and android game play were not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Don't turn where you wish it to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Complete b.s. errytime I test to play it takes me back to my home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Could be good, but it's not... Runs slow (on a Note 4?? Really??) and the controls are bad. Sometimes when you hit a direction arrow he turns, other times he throws a paper instead, and still other times he waits a couple of seconds and then turns.. No collision detection either. When you hit hard stuff you just go right through them and your dude says "oww" and moves on with life... It's kind of stupid. The framework for a decent android game is there though if they'd just fix the buginess and add in some true wrecks like the old it'd be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    You should be able to move your phone back an forth to go right or left,doing it this method hitting the arow left or right prevents you from getting mail into mail box an not getting an hit, so on an so on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Want I could give it a zero starts the load up and kicks me to my home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Hate this android game only played for a min. It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Okay android game !!!!!! Very slow loading create sure that the loading done quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    This android game sucks so bad!!! Needs a BIG NEGATIVE rating!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperBoy:Infinite bicycle ride [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Pos Still Doesn't load on s4 after dev said it was fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    I live in Florida, so I use this application to see which direction the wind is going to blow so I can test to have it at my back while on my ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    A must have application for every cyclist. Detailed weather report for your route, which you can import from Strava or related apps. Gives you the possibility of rain, wind strength and direction and temperature for each part of your ride. Works brilliantly and has amazing customer support. Got a answer from them on a Sunday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Only thing that would improve it is ability to set wind speed in m/s, fussy I know but I'm too used to it. Maybe have rain forecast on the map too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Darksky weather provider is not useful if you plan to have outdoor activities like hiking, alpining, snowboarding. This provider uses airport weather stations to forecast. I suggest to use another one. I love your idea & I will email you more detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Amazing Ap Amazing to obtain an accurate look at wind direction & temperature for the actual route and not just a general zone forcast👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Sadly lacking in functionality Looks like this could be a amazing application one day but as it is will not see a Strava route, only an activity. Also unable to upload a gpx file made by Strava Routebuilder and saved in Dropbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Every time I view a forecast it removes multiple forecasts from my available forecasts. I just installed it, looked up three routes, and it says I have used 155 of my route views. This is a issue reported by other reviewers, so it is probably intentional. I tested it by viewing by acc balance, looking up one route, and checking my balance again and it wemt down 9 views. At ths rate my 6 month purchase will latest a couple of days, not 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Needs some polishing. The graphs have the scales and times text overlapped. The wind direction arrows on the map are very very rough. And could add help for Komoot routes :-) Overall a amazing app, problems are not critical but hopefully the dev will iron these out. EDIT! Developer replied very quickly and is willing to improve the application for my device. 5 stars granted on the blink of an eye :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Unable to use it unless you sign up. Gives you several options for providers and each ask you to sign up which I don't think should be required for weather forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    This application has potential, but I don't like the payment way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Unbelievable app. I love it. This application is awesome. No more flicking between areas on other weather apps to obtain an idea of what the conditions will be. With this, I connect it to my Strava account, choose a ride or route and set what time and date I'll be doing it, and there's all the info I need in one place. Amazingly useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Amazing application Amazing app, just want you could check routes in addition to previous activities on Strava

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Brilliant - accurate, simple to use, and amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wow!!!! For touring cyclists this is amazing! I can import any route I have on RWGPS and then shorten it in the app, from either end, with sliders, give it the date and time, even well into future months, and it gives me average temps, average rainfall, average wind speeds, and shoots the selected route with wind direction arrows! I am VERY impressed. WELL DONE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    This is the ONE application that all cyclists need. I do endurance races--Tour Divide, Transcontinental, Indian Pacific, etc. which span weeks. You ride until you can't ride any more and then rest. I use this application to tell me what is coming (particularly with regard to wind!) and then plan my stops around it. A lot of is the time I've decided to push on for that few additional hours when I was tired, because I knew the following day was going to be miserable. Buy it. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Brilliant. The only weather application you need for cycling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Wow. Incredibly useful for street bike riders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    I install and made a GPX from Garmin connect application and the application wouldn't import it. Kept telling me that the file wasn't a .GPX when it clearly was. Ended up having to make the same route in Strava to obtain it to read the route. After that application worked as listed. Would like to know what the cost of the application ahead of time but could not search that info any where. Update: Removed after I understood what I would have to pay for. You'll have to hold paying 3.99 every 6 months to hold the app. Too costly for me at that price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    This app is amazing - easy and very useful. I'm glad it also picks up walks and hikes from runkeeper since I am not an avid cyclist, but still wish to know what the weather will be like along my favourite hikes and walks around the city. I am recommending it to hiker friends. I'm not sure how to switch to celcius, and it wasn't obvious how to 'favourite' a route (maybe a star on the top left of each route?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Solid Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Amazing application for discovering the weather on various parts of your ride. This is particular useful in locations like the pacific north west where rain is common, but not always raining in locations nearby where you may be riding. The forecasts have always been accurate and helped me decide whether I should be bringing more clothing or not. The wind direction indicators on the maps are also really useful for planning a ride: how much head wind you wish (or probably not).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    amazing application and customer help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    As a cyclist and triathlete, this application is really helpful. Allowing me to plan my rides and also know what close to wear ! Thanks David for the amazing work and for the nice help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    It's a amazing application but the charging is a rip off. It's just stopped working as it claims I have had 20000 forecasts. I'd have had to use it about 54 times every day! Who are you trying to kid! Uninstalled. You steal from me no more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    I love this app! The only one I've ever considered worth paying for. So much more precise than a forecast 'somewhere in the middle'. Cannot praise it enough. No 1 application for a day in the saddle, takes the guesswork out of what to wear. Brilliant and responsive help from developer also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Didn't realize I had to pay $4 every 6 month to be able to hold using it. I'm going to give it a test though because it is a valuable service. I [email protected]#$%! was possible to switch to a 24h clock though. I've had some interesting AM/PM mix ups when I was entering data quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Amazing app, mostly bang on accurate especially within 12 hours of a ride. Saves time having to look at weather in multiple locations. Noticed some inaccuracies in latest days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Perfect application for when checking weather on the day for rides .. excellent ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    This application saves me time when checking the weather for my club spin every week. It certainly beats looking at different weather websites and calculating weather condition by the hour in your head. The developer is also extremely quick at replying to any emails if you happen to have any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Changed my life The application has filled a void a life... amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Really love this app! Tells me exactly what weather to expect along the route I'll be cycling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Brilliant cycle/ weather application that's used regularly prior to any outings. Seamless connection with a host of other tracker type apps. Simple to use and reliable information. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    I had related idea for years but always been lazy to create it. Amazing app, especially the wind forecast is super useful for me. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Works wonderfully, the first application I recommend to any of my cycling friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    A special forecast for cyclists that contains your route and predicted weather conditions along your route at the appropriate time you'll be at that point. This application is also ideal for planning hiking routes. In the UK the weather data is sourced from the Met Office, so I also have confidence in the predictions. Perfect work, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    I was amazed at how accurate and complete Epic Ride Weather was during our bike ride in Spain. I became the weather man for our bike riding friends. Dave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    absolutely perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Absolutely Unbelievable Amazing application and the developer is extremely helpful and responsive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Ride Weather [App]  2019-4-18 13:19

    Amazing idea! Does what it sais! Simple to use and nice visualization -> well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride The Lightning (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-1-10 19:58

    Review for Problem (April 15, 2016)Mastering and Pressing = flawless. Really impressed with this re issue. I am very demanding when buying LP's i always look for pressing and sound quality. i have spent hundreds on originals for this reasons but here is the beauty of this version. No need to look for expensive original's. This LP plays beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride The Lightning (180 Gram Vinyl) []  2020-1-10 19:58

    One of the most necessary records of my high school years; it's so sweet to obtain it remastered on 180-gram vinyl. Not an daily record for this old guy anymore, but it's a true treat every now and then!\m/ \m/

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386