Read whitecoat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all whitecoat reviews below or publish your opinion.

64 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The doctor was intelligent and super friendly. Honestly, at first, I thought it is not legit. But here I am now, undeniably impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Thank you so much for bringing this app in Singapore. My grandma loves your doctors! They are super kind and friendly, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Nice app! The doctor is very thoughtful and kind. The user interface is also very simple, which makes it easy-to-use, too!

    0  


    Add your opinion on whitecoat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very smooth consultation. So I saw my boyfriend use this application when he experienced constipation, and I was amazed by its work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Wow! I have never experienced an app like this before. It saved my time from traveling to visit my doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Finally! An application that actually works! I no longer have to worry about rushing to a doctor when I dont feel ok while Im away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Effective and simple to use! They have the nicest doctors. You should use this application instead of relying on your own knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I thought it would take me a long time before being consulted, but everything is smooth and fast. They also provide a receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Singapore is so lucky to have an application like this! I hope I can also use this when I’m out of the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    My dad suggested this application to me. I was amazed by the doctor who consulted me when I struggle with my rashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    5 stars for the perfect service of your doctor! He prescribed one medicine, and a few hours later, I can no longer feel my back pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This app has helped me seek medical assistance when I had a severe headache. Searching for a suitable doctor has never been this easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    My baby has been scratching his rashes since morning. I've tried using this app, and wow, it worked the best doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing work! This application has awesome and useful features. I like how they video chat and effective prescriptions, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application provides medical support in just a few minutes. Excellent for minor illnesses that do not require private appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I visited Singapore latest month, and my mate recommended this application to me when he noticed that I have colds. I was very happy with my prescriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Super helpful! I hope this application is also available in other countries so I can easily seek medical opinion when I’m out of the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Downloading this application is one of the best decisions I’ve made. Yesterday, I had a severe cold, decided to use this app, and wow, the doctor’s tip worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I no longer struggle to search the right doctor for my blood pressure. This app has the smartest doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I think I cannot live without this app. This is the most reliable app on my phone right now. So satisfied with its services!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The best thing I did to support myself and my family was to this app! It cuts down time required to see a doctor without stepping out of the house, hassle-free experience and has my daughter's medicine delivered right to the door step! Embarking on technology has its benefits amidst our busy lifestyle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Took forever for my IC to be detected during the signing up phase but apart from that, consultation was good, the doctor was nice and everything went smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Wow! Technology has really improved our lives these days. This is an easier method for me to seek medical support as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Being able to see a doctor from home when sick is truly such a convenience! Delivery of medication to my house was also fast and fuss free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Every person in Singapore should this app. This is excellent for helping ourselves and our family during minor illnesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I have installed this application since October, and I can still say that this application is worth it. It has been giving me a hassle-free consultation with friendly doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Thank you so much for this app! It helped me with my high blood pressure FOR FREE! I never thought it’s possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very informative app! I never thought there’s an app like this here in Singapore. My mother recommended this application to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    No other application can beat this one. I have used it three times and never had a poor experience. I am always satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I had an perfect experience using this app. I was at work and decided to consult a GP. Turns out, this application has the best services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Effective services! This is a must-have app for everyone. I showed this application to my mom and told her about my amazing experience using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It is better to allow doctors solve our health problems. Now, I can finally seek support as soon as possible thanks to this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I don’t have time to visit a doctor regularly. This app is extremely helpful for a busy person like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application is very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very useful service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I like this app so much. It has a user-friendly interface and very responsive. Thank you so much to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Exceptional! Can't live without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing app! Its services are worth-sharing with mates and family. Excellent for minor illnesses like headaches, flu, and rashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Unbelievable application for the whole family. I love how they also provide prescriptions through this app. It created everything easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I love how my doctor is very detailed when it comes to my concerns. He has prescribed medicines that actually worked fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    My brother recommended this application to me. I tried it one time, and everything went smoothly. It gave me perfect tip from doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I love this app! Thank you to the nice doctor that offered the best vitamins for my condition. I am now feeling better and more energetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I am rating this application 5 out of 5. I have a smooth video call with a amazing doctor. He explained everything very clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I hope I can rate 10 stars! I had tried this product when my kid had a sudden fever, and it perfectly worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This has been my go-to application ever since I arrived here in Singapore. I hope we also have this application in our country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I suggest this app to my co-workers and relatives. This is my go-to application every time I need an immediate medical opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    So my mom used this app for me yesterday, and I was really impressed. I downloaded it on my phone. Kind doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Convenient for the on-the-go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Perfect experience, short waiting time and service was available early morning. Application navigation was easy to understand and doctors professional. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I have tried dozens of applications. Finally, I came across this application! This is indeed the most helpful app for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This is the best app this year! Huge applause to whoever came with this idea. I can consult to a doctor wherever I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I am so lucky that they have an app like this here in Singapore. I had used this app when I had allergic reactions. It worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Used it again for the third time. My family doc was closed. But whitecoat was available! No need to go to some er in a hospital. Thanks doc. Smooth video call. Professional. Fast. Best is no need to queue. And meds are delivered straight to your door! Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Perfect doctor! So I had these weird red spots on my arms and decided to present it in a medical professional thru this app. He gave me an ointment, and now the spots are starting to heal. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Ive been using this app for months. It has helped me with several muscle pains and headaches. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    My mate loves this application so much, so I gave it a test when I felt a slight fever. I had a video call with a super friendly doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Perfect service. My classmates have been using this application for months now, so I also decided to use it when I felt sick and away from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I am so glad to come across this application. I have read dozens of positive feedbacks, so I decided to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I highly recommend this application to my family and mates in Singapore. Very useful and has the nicest doctors. Wonderful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing UX/UI. Doctors are patient and friendly. Ease of getting medication delivered to you. MC and receipt also easily retrieved in-app. Overall, a amazing experience of consulting a GP from your home for minor illnesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application wont send confirmation code via sms, still cannot register.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Smooth video call. Doctor is very detailed when going through my health issue with me. Medication is delivered on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Convenient application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhiteCoat [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very convenient method to have a consult with a Singapore-registered doctor and have medication delivered to my home. Highly recommended.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386