Read whitetail deer hunting calls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all whitetail deer hunting calls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Hunting Calls [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    Its amazing just it isn't loud enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Paid for ad and program is stuck in pending. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Looking forward to trying this in the field.

    0  


    Add your opinion on whitetail deer hunting calls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Could not obtain it to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    amazing calls for the most part, fawn is a small excessive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Just Bucking Amazing Dude !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    the application support me prank mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I was really skeptical about this app, but I figured it couldn't damage to try. A buck came into the zone where my tree stand is and took a trail leading away from me. I quickly used the buck tending grunt and was able to obtain him to stop, turn around, and come back towards me. Unfortunately I couldn't obtain him close enough for a shot, but it was really cool to see how he responded, and I was able to hold him around for about 5 mins when he would have otherwise been long gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    This application actually really worked . Not just once but twice in a row . Called in does first day .buck ran by me the second nd ill called him back in ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Love it I just got back and killed a 11 point buck, the same day and then got a @4 point buck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love it it got me and my dad a 18 pt buck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Just installed it. Tried it before going and there was no sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    NO SOUND.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I have had this application a few seasons now and I love it! I have called in and shot 4 bucks. The sounds are crisp and clear without any background noise. There are a lot of calls to choose from that are catagorized and in order. I like the feature to choose favorites that are then added to the top of the list. The a lot of options give you the opportunity to mix and match your own sequence to fit most any situation and season. A repeat option allows you to chose which call and how often you wish it to repeat. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Everything sounds great. I would love to see added a buck breeding grunt, a low and slow 4-8 second grunt that a buck makes when he's breeding a doe. And also you can add "scenario's", create some that are a mix of doe bleats and buck tending grunts, and a mix of wheezes and grunts like 2 bucks that are about to fight. Also, maybe mix up the grunts with some short and long grunts. When using calls, your painting a picture, it'd be nice if you had some calls that paint a whole picture. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love all the option was a small nervous about it a first but called in a nice doe and got her sitting 20 yards. It's nice not buying all the expensive calls and have one on you all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Just loaded it got to hear 5 sounds and then nothing after that. Not worth the effort. I already unintalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    very happy with this application 5 min. after down load i had a buck in the bag!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing application but some calls sound fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Love this my dad used it snd loved it so I had to test it and lol again love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I 💘 the calls but was hard to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Everytime I have used it I seen a deer or two at my stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    This application is the best thang for deer hunting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing all around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I like deer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    No sound. I read reviews and a lot of people said this. I thought they may have fixed it but obviously not. What a waist of time! I've uninstalled and will not waist my time again and recommend you not either, there are others out there that are much better and they actually work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I've used this application for 3 years now and have killed 8 deer with it so far. The main thing is to use the right call at the right time if not your going to spook the deer off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I installed this application not even 15 mins I got a buck I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Junk. Sounds like digital created calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Like the apps. like to see you short the names on the deer & coyote app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing deer call app. WORKS GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    NO SOUND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Calls deer in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Doesnt have sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I was bowhunting and called several deer in. Missed my shot, retrieved arrow and got back up in the stand. Started calling again using the estrus doe calls and buck calls mixed with primos revolver. With in 15 min. A 6 point came rushing in to the area. I was able to harvest my first deer and decent size buck at that. Amazing call. It was amazing to be able to change volume and change the sound depending how I cupped the phone in my hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    After missing a 300+ yard shot the first time I ended up looking for blood in the back of a corn field I was hunting in. Never hit on the first shot. I ended up downloading this application while laying on the ground watching 2 does in the field on the other side and ended up using the buck grunt and got him to answer and after about 20 minutes he came out looking for his doe or looking to fight. Needless to say I dropped him at 180 yards and I will honestly say thanks to this call. It definitely did support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I used the doe grunt thinking that it would sounf like my ex hoping she would come back to me I didbthis day and night for a month but she never came I think she's dead... R.I.P. Sheila

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Works well during hunt, can create it or loud and has variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    really nice actually gives you hints on what kind of calls to use for certain hunting I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    All the reviews claiming to use this application to hunt are breaking the law. Illegal in all 50 states to use an electronic device to pursue game. Better hope android game warden dont catch you. Be a trip to jail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Its a amazing thing to use during hunting season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Idk how u use it or how to create the calls work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Got my first slay today. This application got two deer within 10 yards of me this weekend. I messed up on the first one but got the second one and it was sweet. You should be in a tree or amazing cover when you use this because it gets the deer so close you will spook them if they see you move even slightly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing works called in deer then later a coyote with fawn in distress duel purpose amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I've used several of these call apps and I like the method this one is set up. Simple to use and amazing sounds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Have fun the calls for bucks and does especially the ability to set up calls with a timer instead of pressing the buttons each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    WOW...Awesome sound, amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Modernize fail. Can't send the calls to a Bluetooth speaker. Can't close the application with the back button...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I downloaded it no ads so far sounds excellent except tha fawn fawn sucks everything else beautiful intelligent haven't called anything in yet I'm goin to test it tomarrow want me luck guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I was playing around with this application going back and forth between the doe and fawn bleats sitting in a stand. I looked up and about 20 yds upwind I see a small buck. I looked behind me and there was another deer across the fence 40 yds away in the state park. I was laughing the whole time that I was playing with the sounds thinking no deer would come to these calls. But they did! Now I've harvested my very first deer ever thanks to this app. I'm not telling any of my mates about this app! It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Just killed the largest buck I've ever shot! I used the buck bawl call after 30 minutes of getting to my stand. Sure enough, within 1 minute I hear him call back and comes running they the woods. At first, I couldn't spot him, but, about 3 minutes later he pops his 22 inch spread, 12 point, 11 and a half inch G2 rack out from behind a cedar tree and I blasted him! No more movement or running from him. He scored 181 dead on! Could've been my luck was good, but, I believe the application called him! You decide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    decent application to test and call a deer back thats been spooked thats ran off and stopped within a realistic distance of course. ive called a little group of bambies up within 15 ft from me mid-summer in a chest high clearcut shrubb coverd aera. it was kinda cool. ive got doe coruois as to what the sound is im playing them in my direction. ive slap scared bucks off and also got bucks curiosity with estrus of course. ol stud buck gona check out a hot mammmy calling out. haha shoot em lizabeth shoot em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I hate this application it suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    No play button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love the method it's programmed to work Can these calls work on bushbuck deer too? African, Ghana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing sounds affect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I didn't test it but sounds like a amazing plan to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I use this application 2 hunting seasons in a roll with no results in a zone full of deer. It will be cool if in hint section you can add hunting hints from what you have learn. Also add what combo of calls you can use and how often to do so. This application is not to the point of being a app. I understand you can have ads because the amount of people that downloaded the app, which I wish, a application obtain for how a lot of people use it, instead of the current situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love it because I go hunting a lot haven't killed my first deer yet but I will this year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It's nice and has several amazing calls plus amazing hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing app. sounds just like the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Worked for me killed a 7pt with it yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Really like it called out huge buck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It's amazing in the woods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Very accurate sounds and it comes through crisp and clear, I would like to know if anyone has done well using it with a speaker. My phone just doesn't seem loud enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Tried this out earlier this morning. Was using the fawn in distress and called in a Bobcat to within 20m of my position. After he scrammed I called in a young buck but wasn't able to a bow shot in. Thanks for the amazing calls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I was able to lure in some wild beasts to my surprise. Some of the calls don't work on repeat. Repeat doesn't work if the phone is in standby :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail deer calls sounds [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Was in my stand.turned on deer call. 5 min. 10 point came up.but i missed.was not expecting that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Had a buck run past me and stop 40 feet away in massive brush. Got online on Google play, from my stand, downloaded the app, and in two mins had four bucks under my stand looking at eachother. Would have taken a pic but had application on. Now I carry camera in case it happens again. 10 stars for this app. Fawn in distress called in two coyotes, a bobcat, and eleven buzzards. Southeast Iowa fun in the woods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Needs better and louder volumes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    First hunt with the application and got a 8 pointer with a 21 inch spread. He walked within 20 feet of me when I shot. Be patient and just respond grunts sparingly and they'll come right in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Very nice works everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It really works saw some deer across the street from my yard and i was able to call the doe all the method in my yard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I like the method it sounds I'll use it n the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I [email protected]#$%! wasn't just deer I want it was turkey and coyote to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love the application it the best 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Well what I don't obtain it used fawn in distress and I have not seen the first deer yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I tried to use the deer calls and there was no sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Used this to call in a 6 point white tail from 65 yards. Had a few smaller bucks come in as well. It was a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing I'm a child so I don't hunt but I pretend to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Very amazing application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    amazing application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386