Read whiz • live subway & bus times reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all whiz • live subway & bus times reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    The x78 bus times of arrival along the B6109 are inaccurate and do not match the times indicated at the bus stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Amazing application and tells you if the bus and train is on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Awesome!

    0  


    Add your opinion on whiz • live subway & bus times or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Perfect precision for arrivals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    won't even load a map without zone on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Totally fails on fresh tablet, works well on iPhone and was looking forward to using it on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    As I said on the Sydney only version, give this application more development and it will be ready for prime time! Brilliant app, just needs work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Would have been 5* but stop missing and help did nothing the small blue bus is shown, but no times or direction of travel stop on other apps I use. contacted support, they said it would be passed on but nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Poor ads and cannot plan a trip to any specific address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It don't work on Android device smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I told them several times to add Train station Platform Number which is very urgent and available in most apps,they said they wud do it but no modernize for a lomg time..If you are in Auatralia, I highly suggest using Google Maps or TripView Application for this, which is far better than this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Very amazing simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    not a poor transit app, especially because they have liatings for my town of Sacramento, CA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Now working amazing application for riding FAX thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Works in buffalo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Much better than the local bus service app. Created it simple to obtain around a fresh city

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    used to be able to use it fine ,but now keeps asking for my zone to be enabled and even when ok is pressed the prompt doesn't go away and won't allow me use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    why can't this application display the car number when tapping on a route like it does on the iOS version?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    so much easier than any other transit application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiz • Live Subway & Bus Times [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Works ok on Moto G6 plus hope there will be updates so you can plan your day trip as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This application states - "See exactly where your bus or train is on the map in real-time." Well in my experience it USED TO. But for the latest few months this application no longer shows that anymore. I live in Phoenix AZ. Did something change or do I need to check settings? No true time info exists for this application for me anymore, what happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Highly recommended app. I didn't think i would use it as much but I do. daily almost. it alerts you before your bus stop even if you are out of the application which is a amazing thing. countless times i would have missed my bus if not for this app. it shows active areas of busses. you can even set a work zone and home zone so you can both for convenience to the bus routes fast. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    it's become gradually more unreliable. It always fails to detect when I'm on the bus, saying "wait for the bus" instead of "get off in X stops". It wasn't always like this, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This application is amazing! It works in various cities, so as I travel, I'll obtain public transit information for the town I'm in. The route calculation can be better than what Google Maps suggest. So, if I wish to take public transit as part of my trip, I'll use the Transit application instead. I also like the widget, it updates with arrival times for the closest routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    horrible. 6/17/2019 all lines are inactive. what a false info this application is. guess google it is. deleting this application to never use again. i mean this application is using google so why use it when i have google pre installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    The GPS problem, I suspect, could be due to driver turning it off, but when it's on (egg DT Vancouver routes) it is excellent. most importantly, it does what Mobi application does, without needing a seperate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Ever since the update, its unusable because it constantly crashes when I a bus to see its schedule. Doesn't even pull up the schedule. I even uninstalled and then reinstalled. Guess I am going back to doing it the unreliable method with Google Maps because my metro system changed their original application over to transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    I used to always love using this application for taking the bus. I still do use it for checking on mu buses that are enroute to me. But i have noticed that it will easily lose my phone's GPS Signal which is highly dissapointing. Not something I am too thrilled about. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    it's a ok app. I would look at this application along with the Google map application which I shouldn't have to. it doesn't give you multiple routes to obtain where you're going. It doesn't give give metro routes with the bus routes because sometimes it's faster to use both routes. The 1st application Metro had out was a better app. You may wish to look at the out application and apply some of those features to better this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Application will cancel while enroute, no method to select route and tell the application you are actually still enroute. Application won't allow you pick a route because of departure time, although bus or train has not left yet. Highly frustrating!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    the ONLY special feature abt this application 'was' the live visual status of bus/train/transits, which got removed since latest update.... this problem is in both Android's & iOS's recent smartphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    In some ways better than Google maps. Please create it easier to see all the stops where the bus currently stops. I can't search a method to check the bus route of the line I'm currently on after i set a destination. (Your path finding algorithm isn't that good, so allow me decide)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    unfortunately I would give a five star but after the most latest modernize i unable to use othet application with out having trip planner closing out or time out or transit go feature not function iy use to work in the background but now it doesn't i have to have the application begin which is very huge down side i would prefer to use my phone to read then to have this application begin when i should work in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Despite what they claim, there is no real-time tracking. There's just estimates that are beautiful much pulled out of thin air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    The application was working well in the Boston zone until the July 3, 2019 update. Now it crashes, everytime I on a bus line. I re-installed the app, no change. Keeps crashing. Running Android device 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Brilliant & beautiful. Transit shows true time areas of public transit, the schedules, and even some trip planning features in an elegant way. Those fresh scooter & bike services are shown too! As someone who lives & works in San Francisco, having all of that is amazing. The customer service is also great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This is a amazing app, but the walk times are for a young person in amazing weather. Would you consider adding an "old person carrying massive groceries up a steep hill versus a stiff wind" setting?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    I'm sitting here looking at a bus that Transit says is 7 mins away. On my route home from work, Transit likes to joke and tell me my bus is 67 mins away... Yo. It arrives about 5 mins later. Accurate about 1 time out of 100 in my experience. Garbage. Garbage. Garbage. It sucks by the way. It's the only "real time" service application in my city. I'm deleting it anyway. Beyond worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This application is beautiful good, but I search the timing to leave is too tight. Even if I walk really fast. Also it sometimes present me a route I should have already left for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Mostly good, but today is a holiday in the USA and buses are following Sunday's timetable. The application does not realise this! All the times of departure etc are totally off. Google Maps caught out like this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    i really like it. but i don't know which bus has bicycle holder. :( if you create updates with bike holder , would be amazing in the Canada :)) thanks ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    As much as I like the live time updates, its extremely misleading sometimes. There should still be an option for you to view the schedule in its entirety in to plan trips accordingly. Too often I've missed scheduled bus times that don't appear on the menu after the page is refreshed, and its extremely frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    I use this application daily during various time intervals of the day. This application works wonderfully if the MTA drivers were in sync with the application time arrivals. Now, I realize that there are inevitable delays and other certain problems that might cause delays. However, for a particular bus not to present up at the time (or within a reasonable range), when due is unacceptable. In closing, this application works if the drivers/buses work with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    edit: i was just at a bus stop with another passenger who straight up and left because she had waited for 3 buses at the same stop using this app. this application just guesses when public transit is going to appear. these time estimates are off anywhere from 5-40 minutes. i would recommend using local posted times or google maps instead for any actual trip planning. it's a shame because UI is by far the best. the application lays info out really simple to find. too poor that info is just wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Used to use this daily. Now I constantly obtain "There are no transit-only routes found" despite having every option enabled. Went to Google Maps. Works method better at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    absolutely useless app. it jumps all over the map : it tells you the bus is coming in 3 minutes. then tells you the bus is here. then jumps to 20 minutes. and no bus in sight. this is on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    the application isnt in true time anymore..it will present you a bus is 1min away then it disappears. Then shows next bus 15 minutes away or something. alot of "Ghost busses"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Beautiful amazing for the most part. Most of the elements are accessible via TalkBack. I was going to complain about the widget running the route number and arrival times together when read with the screen reader, but I literally just checked and it was fixed. Thanks! An explanation of the colors for each route would be nice, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This application used to work great! But lately, a bus that is merely late displays on the schedule as if it had come and gone already, which makes me panic and think I missed it. At this point, I'm better off sticking to my paper schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    It says the bus is coming in 9 mins but the bus didn't come in next 20 minutes. But it isn't always the case. It keeps exiting the application when I press GO. I updated it still haven't changed. I Have over 7100 riders helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    The only method to navigate in Dallas, TX. The DART application needs to learn a lot from Transit. In fact, if it weren't for needing DART GO PASS to tickets, I would uninstall it and solely rely on Transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    The application tells you the bus is cancelled. Then you refresh and it is coming in 9 mins so you decide to go back and wait. The bus then shows up on your method back to it. I must have been misled by this application at least 3 times in the latest 6 months. Plain ridiculous. "Real time" hahahahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This is the best application for using public transit. Not only does it display real-time departures and service alerts in a beautiful, easy-to-read layout, it has a bunch of useful features to create sure you have all of the best info available. Between the customized service alerts, GO, and multimodal trip planning, this application ia a must-have for anyone in a city. Gift points for having information for lots of cities around the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Waiting 30 mins for a bus that says it runs every 7 mins very disturbing. My commute is filled with unwanted stress and anxiety because of this. I'm unsure if it's the application or MTA themselves who are responsible but this needs to be reconciled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Not so true time and buses arrive rarely on times scheduled on the app. Why would you promote your application as "real time" service when it's not? better off using google map that shows street congestion information if the application doesnt track any busses other than showing what's already on STM schedule. I'm using the application in Montreal where the HQ is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Why are the scheduled times ALWAYS off. Sometimes off by up to 10 minutes. I should not have to wait 45 mins for the next bus because this application is incorrect..... 2 nights I a row now. Not satisfied about that.....😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    Application was 5 star worthy a small while back but it suddenly stopped displaying true time zone of buses and trains in NYC area. Schedule times are all we have to plan our trips now which is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    I have tried various applications for Asheville Transit System, if there are better then this out there I have not tried it. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    This application is awesome in a lot of ways; however, it is very misleading at times, at least where I live. If the user interface improves, I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transit • Bus & Subway Times [App]  2019-7-9 21:30

    I love this it's up to min the GPS is amazing ! I obtain to see the transit lines as they come and the GO feature is bliss for the timingly challenged. Props to developer who must really catch the the public transit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Accurate info. Simple to use. Reliable (so far). Not good maps. UI is amazing and simple to navigate until maps appear, then it's all ugly and clunky. If you could combine all the data with Google Maps it would be a champion (perhaps Moovit are hoping to be bought out by Google, that would be excellent for users). Thanks devs, amazing job. Icon could do with a refresh though - not one I wish on my home screen, lacks any aesthetic appeal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Got another star from me despite my opinion of a poor user experience and ugly user interface. Hate that I have to use it everyday to commute. However, they seem to be improving with features like finding dockless commute feature. I want they'd place more effort and the overall application experience though. It just feels clunky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    The application is amazing actually but heed my advice. if the application tells you to walk to obtain to your destination then there's a possibility it's not your destination. I was deceived 2 times by the apps. the second one it tells me to go to a put 3km away from the true location..... Really dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I cannot say anything negative about this app. it ALWAYS functions perfectly.. I love the your line is approaching feature as well as the obtain off alerts! Mo more wondering when the bus is coming or worrying about passing where I need to obtain off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Really well done. I'm legally blind so taking public transit is a huge part of my life. This application makes getting around so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I like the apps but I'm only wondering that during holidays the bus schedule is not true,we are waiting in the bus stop of nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    For sure 1000 stars for this App. Really amazing and well programmed. A suggestion for the team, if you can do the bus searches and their route map its even better. Example : If i wish to find for bus ABC123 only, and the Application can gives me when the starting point and ending point thru the map with be even better. By having this features we even can plan our journey more accurately. Thanks once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Una dintre cele mai bune aplicații pe care le am instalate în telefonul meu. În Cluj Napoca funcționează perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    Every time i begin it takes mins saying its loading. Its vaguely tolerable when im planning the day before, but its rubbish if you need to search out info there and then. The route tip is useful and I have used it in the uk and abroad, but you need to do something about the loading time. It makes it very painful to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    application gives wrong bus times, doesn't modernize bus schedules. basically because I attention to this application I've been late to work at least 6 times now. test google maps or the metro transit app. they're more accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    There's no indication on how occupied the approaching buses are? Furthermore, the whole GUI is messy. Edit: You need use some 3MB of data just to present me the timing? That's downright ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    I have been using this application in Portugal - initially knowing nothing about the bus/train/metro lines. Had it not been for this app, I would have gotten lost or not known what to do so a lot of times! I highly recommend using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    This apps REALLY helpfull during im going to travelling especially at Klang Valley and Penang because most of the time it was accurate! But could you extent the accessibility for another state too? because i do really need this apps for travelling! im gonna appreciate :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    What a really innovative app. I really do love the simplicity of it. I can obtain to any destination by simply following the directions generated. I also have fun the customizable features that let me to make an ideal trip suitable for my needs. This is a must-have app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    FOR ME!. MOOVIT:: ITS THE BEST APP to ride on transit it gives you ACCURATE INFORMATION HANDS DOWN!! its allow you know your alert time to obtain off!! it tell you exactly what's your transfers BUS OR TRAIN TO TAKE,IT TELLS YOU EXACTLY WHAT TIME TO LEAVE YOUR HOME OR WORK AND WILL SHO NUFF GET YOU THERE ON TIME!! all iyou need is YOUR INPUT INFO NO PROBLEM.. I RECOMMENDED 10 *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    amazing application but not always the most accurate timely information. The application also has some glitches at times where the only method to create it work is restarting the application and find process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    I found this application better than Google maps, I was very grateful for it at the time believe!! Google maps drove me mad, Moovit got me where I required to be; the application is so user friendly, it's amazing and I would definitely recommend it to another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Amazing app. The routes suggested are so much better than Google Maps if you are taking public transport. Google Maps is more for navigation if you are driving while Moovit is more for public transport users as it shows the train and bus arrival ans departure timings as well as the transition from one form of transport to another (walking included). This helps to plan the fastest route possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    To know Moovit, is to love it! I found myself without a driver's license, and no idea how to use public transportation. For several days I scrambled around trying to figure my method around. this is the most useful, user-friendly app- I have ever used! I now believe, public transportation is a far better method to obtain to and from work. I can truthfully and fairly say; don't be bothered with anything else. This is your go-to for public transportation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Amazing application for getting around the town seamlessly. Even better, Moovit is very responsive to comments and queries--I noted an inaccuracy on a specific date and route, and the developers got back to me immediately. It's now fixed: bus arrival at my stop was on the dot. Kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I love the track of the trip, station by station, as well as the pop-up reminder to obtain off. The real-time traffic information is no amazing but Bucharest but I believe that this is a local specific issue. Not all possible routes or transportation means are provided but still it is method better than Google Maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Very useful, simple, different functions within it. ( if figure out how to search them all,kind of intuitive though). 99% of the time incredibly accurate informstion. Only 1 time I remeber it telling me to obtain the next bus in my journa ey at a stop where that bus did not go. The 11 bus in Ottawa, does not drive on Albert, only on bank road . I knew this myself from experience , so went to meet it on was incredibly surprising to search this application create this one mistake in over one year of usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    This application is not intuitive enough and misleading. Queries throw a lot of info in your face and the whole picture isn't clear which leads to a not good choice by the user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Absolutely and stunningly inaccurate, poorly programmed this application is enough to ruin any journey you choose to take. This on top of the fact that every single bus is late by a minimum of 15 minutes. My tip would be that you should never go anywhere that involves catching more than one bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Simple to use and reliable for public transport user. However, i have a suggestion for improvisation, which contain the estimated price, of course an updated estimated for each transport uses like buses and train from station to other stations. One of the Japanese interface uses these features as well to accommodate users' plan of their time and financial wise before departing. This might support boosting your app's activities and friendly to all ages, students included in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Updates [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Amazing aplication for public transport in latin america. it is not considering some means of transport, like macrobus in Gdl, Mx, but in general is amazing and reliable for begin in a fresh town.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    I really like it and use it very often. Two recommendations though - a refresh button would be nice and notifications with vibration. Other than that I have a weird issue and I am not sure if there is some type of phone setting that I need to change - when I run the navigation and allow the application work in the background, after approximately 5 mins it forgets that it needs to notify me that I have to obtain off the train for example, so I have to begin the application again and wait until it remembers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    Got me where i required to go and on time. If it had voice direction it would be great. I will be using this application a lot. It does have voice, just plug in your head phones. The voice assistance is not very loud, you may not be able to hear her in loud traffic. This is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    Well poo! i was just getting ready to give you 5 stars then you broke it. Its not navigating. i clicked on the navigate button but, nothing happens. I think it might be working now. But, i required it to work yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    I never have to wonder what time to leave my house because moovit tell me what time to leave my home especially because I have too leave early in the morning andI'm a woman. Don't have too stand on the corner long by myself. And it's always on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    rare application goes one step head then m indicator. it designed a route for me.. it helped me with timing of bus and identified the latest bus at a stop for me.. five stars without question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    impossible for newbe to use, support is full of jargon ,no support with application navigation, uses undefined terms, cant obtain desired bus to show, cant see departure and arrival at same time,. not good user interface which assumes you know how to use app, that you understand jargon, that you know what icons mean. lots of bragging, but small help. I tried to use it for an hour and gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    After 7 other apps tried, I finally found a transit application that has both live arrival/departure times and the full schedules for each line. Best part, I just built a live favorites list of all the lines I take. It wasn't the easiest to figure out (outbound versus inbound UI looks identical. very confusing), but that's okay. I can't tell you how convenient this is. Even the local Ferry schedule is included! Silly logo aside, this application works exceptionally well for us commuters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    Wow an awesome Application for tourists . We came to Rome for a visit from the UK ( my two teenagers and I) and we travelled to so a lot of locations by public transport thanks to the App. Simple to use, precise directions. Just the bus times were abit off but then again that cant be helped due to traffic or diversions. I would truly reccomend the Application to any tourists. I'm hoping it will work in Greece lol where we intend on going next. xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    I can't upload pics from the gallery for station photos, sometimes the widget is not working properly. By the method I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moovit: Bus Times, Train Times & Live Navigation [App]  2019-9-2 13:22

    Helps a lot! Don't wait for the bus never more but know when it is coming. Seems to synchronize well with the Salvador, Brazil bus net. Top!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386