wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-van-ban-tieng-Anh.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-van-ban-tieng-Anh.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Dùng hệ đh Xiaomi 10 Đã cấp quyền mà khi khởi động có thấy gì đâu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-van-ban-tieng-Anh.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-van-ban-tieng-Anh.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Draining battery on idle, galaxy edge 6 draining about 37% per 8 hours while screen is off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Application doesn't work like what it supposed to, ask for support but no body reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chức năng tự động phát âm ko chạy, pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing for improving my words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Best learning application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    This application is ok, helpful. This application is available in iphone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Sao điện thoại mình wordbit không hiện lên màn hình khoá ạ? Mình toàn phải mở ứng dụng để xem thôi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    This application helps me so much, i can study vocabulary anywhere. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ko hiện khi mở bằng vân tay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Thank admin so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Thank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app...thanks for developing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Mình nghĩ application cần thêm chức năng lưu trữ vào account. Vì khi đổi điện thoại mình không đồng bộ được những từ đã học bên điện thoại cũ. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app, I use this application to learn Vietnamese. Thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Mình đang tự học và sẽ thi ielts, lý do nào để mình chắc rằng phần từ vựng luyện thi ielts của application là đáng tin cậy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Application rất hữu ích cho việc học từ mới. Mỗi lần mở màn hình là biết thêm từ. Rất hợp với những ng lười học như mình 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Cái phần kiểm đáp án mình ko hiểu lắm, tự hiện lên trong khi mình ko làm gì, làm vướn trong lúc học.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ứng dụng học tiếng anh hay nhất mà mình từng cài. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Sao màn hình học ko bao giờ tắt dc cứ hiện lên hoài

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    I think it is so amazing for me, & also for every one who like to learning a most necessary language!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ứng dụng rất hay. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Có thể cài đặt từ không biết ở màn hình khóa được không

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Một ứng dụng màn hình điện thoại nên đơn giản hóa hơn Quá nhiều chức năng, sao không làm thành từ điển luôn cho rồi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    hàng trăm người trên thế giới về đâu mà còn chưa đến 100 người tải nữa ứng dụng cùi miệng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chỉnh cấp độ từ vựng ở đâu?? Chứ toàn hiển thị mấy từ cấp A1 A2 chán quá

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Có thể chuyển từ bằng việc vuốt qua, vuốt lại trên màn hình không? Chúc bạn thành công. Cảm ơn nhiều.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    điện thoại tải không được vậy ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chưa dùng nhưng ủng hộ 5 sao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    rat tuyet voi mong chuong trinh phat huy hon....👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wholesale nfl football jerseys review [wholesale nfl football jerseys]  2018-1-8 14:26
    [email protected]

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of zone postcheap nike nfl jerseys. Exploring in Yahoo I at latest stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am satisfied to convey that I have an incredibly amazing uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will create sure to don't forget this web website and give it a glance regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale review [Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale]  2018-3-25 6:25
    [email protected]

    If brand purchasing is your prerogative to obtain your gym similar essentials, then you have to select a sports equipment store that can support you obtain your type of brand purchase with efficacy. Professional cleaners are experts in their work. It is going to be extremely hard to pass through tough times without having someone to confide in, so you should test and explore a person with whom you are able to discuss your issues.04 at nights and weekends) with a minimum fare of ?e true estate industry is versatile and provides opportunities for both sellers and buyers. Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tam Giới Anh Hùng review [App]  2019-3-24 13:24

    REPORTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tam Anh Quần Long Hội review [App]  2019-6-16 13:29

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wholesale nike nfl jerseys free shipping review [wholesale nike nfl jerseys free shipping]  2018-1-9 6:27
    [email protected]

    Thanks for the amazing writeup. It actually was once a enjoyment acc it. Glance complex to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how can we be in contact?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeTV - videos cho bé, bé học tiếng anh. review [App]  2018-6-1 13:10

    Application rất hữu ích, bé nhà mình rất thích. Mình yên tâm khi bé coi các video trên application vì đã được chọn lọc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeTV - videos cho bé, bé học tiếng anh. review [App]  2018-6-1 13:10

    Application bổ ích cho các bé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh (Học từ màn hình khóa) review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Có thể cài đặt từ không biết ở màn hình khóa được không

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh (Học từ màn hình khóa) review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    hàng trăm người trên thế giới về đâu mà còn chưa đến 100 người tải nữa ứng dụng cùi miệng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EDUPIA -Tiếng Anh online cho học sinh tiểu học review [App]  2019-7-25 13:30

    Chương trình học rất hữu ích dành cho các con. Bé rất thích

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EDUPIA -Tiếng Anh online cho học sinh tiểu học review [App]  2019-7-25 13:30

    Application rất hữu dụng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh modernize on my Galaxy S8 and the video continues to fail. It plays the ad (which doesn't even fill the whole screen) then the video fails. Also when I test to sign into my TV provider it goes through the motions but when I click to go back into watch NFL Network it makes me sign in again. Definitely needs fixed before pre-season android games obtain going just for it to be functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh modernize July 2018 is a pain. You can no longer tell if some headlines are a print story, or a video that will eat your data. Before the latest update it was simple to tell which headlines were videos. Also, when you do watch a video, the 'keep device screen awake' function no longer seems to work like it used to with this app. Not good execution on info and bugs with this modernize and past updates. Otherwise would give 4 or 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Video player is horrible! How can you think a video that can not ever be full screen is a amazing idea? For starters, the blinding white nav bar is very distracting. Secondly (and by far much worse)it does not hold my phone awake, so I have to hold touching the screen while watching android game pass. Absolutely a failure of your front end developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    UPDATE 08/01/18: the fresh ver fixes most of the problems below. It looks good, it's quick. Amazing job getting it out just before pre-season starts. It's getting worse. First, method too much video. Method too much. It flips horizontally which makes it harder to read stories and it's obviously not optimized for the Android device environment. A lot of the content is cutoff on the right side meaning it's unreadable. It needs a total redesign. By far the worst application I have installed on my Galaxy S3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Very mad 😡 I use to be able to watch live android games and now with the STUPID update I can't watch anymore. No warning what so ever. Who do u think u r. I'm uninstall in this app. Really hate this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I personally like watching videos the most even though I do read the stories. Lately I haven't been able to obtain any videos to load. There's always an error. Maybe it's the Chiefs curse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Please stop updating. I know thats a strange request but every time there is a major modernize it gets worse. After this modernize I cant create it more then 30 seconds into a video before the application crashes. News feeds are leading me to dead links or just refuse to load at all a few years back I could use every feature your application offered now im looking elsewhere as this application has become more hassle then what its worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    What's New?. When I select an alert for an article, it never brings me to that article. Should let displaying on TVs and projectors..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Im a Verizon customer and have been using this application for years. I've been using this application for years to stream NFL network. Now with this most latest update I can't watch anything. Extremely unhappy with this update! Please provide a solution to fix this issue fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I'm a Verizon customer, so I've been able to watch android games without having to choose a TV provider or use my Verizon ID...Now it's asking for a TV provider...FIX IT!!!!!!! It was just fine before all these changes were created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Recent modernize is horrible. My screen goes to sleep when I'm watching any video longer than 10 mins. Please fix!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Updated application is awful. Gamepass no longer works - can't watch full android games - and it no longer allows for Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    The old ver was better. So dumb that you can't at more than one favourite squad now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    NFL Network will not begin now and Crash Data window keeps popping up since last modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Loved the application until fresh modernize can no longer watch nfl network it was one of the best features. This sucks change it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Don't play any videos keeps crashing constantly, the old ver is the best. This fresh ver it's A trach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Since the fresh update, the application crashes every time I test watching a video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I don't help the NFL not being able to uninstall is rediculous I don't like football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Videos do not load, tried on multiple devices. Newest modernize does not play videos. S8+ and Droid turbo 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh redesign is poor im a verizon customer had access to aome live items and amazing nfl network access its all gone just asks for television provider now, better fix this soon :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Since the modernize I can no longer watch Nfl network as a Verizon wireless customer. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Ever since the recent update, the application freezes and I have to shut it down. Basically can't watch a video with the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Before the update, I had no issue refreshing my subscription. Since the new update, I cant watch full android games and I cant refresh my subscription. I'm not trying to waste 100 dollars on something I cant use. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Can't have a lot of favorite squads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Cant load videos. Really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Recent modernize is tetrible I can no longer watch NFL Network. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Streaming no longer keeps screen awake on s9 since recent update... please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    There updated look sucks. There older ver of the application was much better and easier to use and obtain information. Already miss it after 2 mins of using the fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Wont allow me watch NFL Network since the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh ver looks nice but the videos don't expand to full screen so my phone just goes to sleep needs fixed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Annoying notifications thanks alot Verizon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh modernize looks much better, and they got rid of that not good red application icon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Liked the application before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    The fresh modernize isn't allowing me to add more than one squad to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Not a fan of the fresh layout. Switch it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    worse than ver 52

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Goodbye, NFL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Cannot watch live stream anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Garbage bloatware. Burn it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter