wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-tieng-A-rap.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-tieng-A-rap.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-tieng-A-rap.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-tieng-A-rap.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wholesale nfl football jerseys review [wholesale nfl football jerseys]  2018-1-8 14:26
    [email protected]

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of zone postcheap nike nfl jerseys. Exploring in Yahoo I at latest stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am satisfied to convey that I have an incredibly amazing uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will create sure to don't forget this web website and give it a glance regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale review [Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale]  2018-3-25 6:25
    [email protected]

    If brand purchasing is your prerogative to obtain your gym similar essentials, then you have to select a sports equipment store that can support you obtain your type of brand purchase with efficacy. Professional cleaners are experts in their work. It is going to be extremely hard to pass through tough times without having someone to confide in, so you should test and explore a person with whom you are able to discuss your issues.04 at nights and weekends) with a minimum fare of ?e true estate industry is versatile and provides opportunities for both sellers and buyers. Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    wholesale nike nfl jerseys free shipping review [wholesale nike nfl jerseys free shipping]  2018-1-9 6:27
    [email protected]

    Thanks for the amazing writeup. It actually was once a enjoyment acc it. Glance complex to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how can we be in contact?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh modernize on my Galaxy S8 and the video continues to fail. It plays the ad (which doesn't even fill the whole screen) then the video fails. Also when I test to sign into my TV provider it goes through the motions but when I click to go back into watch NFL Network it makes me sign in again. Definitely needs fixed before pre-season android games obtain going just for it to be functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh modernize July 2018 is a pain. You can no longer tell if some headlines are a print story, or a video that will eat your data. Before the latest update it was simple to tell which headlines were videos. Also, when you do watch a video, the 'keep device screen awake' function no longer seems to work like it used to with this app. Not good execution on info and bugs with this modernize and past updates. Otherwise would give 4 or 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Video player is horrible! How can you think a video that can not ever be full screen is a amazing idea? For starters, the blinding white nav bar is very distracting. Secondly (and by far much worse)it does not hold my phone awake, so I have to hold touching the screen while watching android game pass. Absolutely a failure of your front end developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    UPDATE 08/01/18: the fresh ver fixes most of the problems below. It looks good, it's quick. Amazing job getting it out just before pre-season starts. It's getting worse. First, method too much video. Method too much. It flips horizontally which makes it harder to read stories and it's obviously not optimized for the Android device environment. A lot of the content is cutoff on the right side meaning it's unreadable. It needs a total redesign. By far the worst application I have installed on my Galaxy S3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Very mad 😡 I use to be able to watch live android games and now with the STUPID update I can't watch anymore. No warning what so ever. Who do u think u r. I'm uninstall in this app. Really hate this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I personally like watching videos the most even though I do read the stories. Lately I haven't been able to obtain any videos to load. There's always an error. Maybe it's the Chiefs curse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Please stop updating. I know thats a strange request but every time there is a major modernize it gets worse. After this modernize I cant create it more then 30 seconds into a video before the application crashes. News feeds are leading me to dead links or just refuse to load at all a few years back I could use every feature your application offered now im looking elsewhere as this application has become more hassle then what its worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    What's New?. When I select an alert for an article, it never brings me to that article. Should let displaying on TVs and projectors..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Im a Verizon customer and have been using this application for years. I've been using this application for years to stream NFL network. Now with this most latest update I can't watch anything. Extremely unhappy with this update! Please provide a solution to fix this issue fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I'm a Verizon customer, so I've been able to watch android games without having to choose a TV provider or use my Verizon ID...Now it's asking for a TV provider...FIX IT!!!!!!! It was just fine before all these changes were created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Recent modernize is horrible. My screen goes to sleep when I'm watching any video longer than 10 mins. Please fix!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Updated application is awful. Gamepass no longer works - can't watch full android games - and it no longer allows for Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    The old ver was better. So dumb that you can't at more than one favourite squad now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    NFL Network will not begin now and Crash Data window keeps popping up since last modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Loved the application until fresh modernize can no longer watch nfl network it was one of the best features. This sucks change it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Don't play any videos keeps crashing constantly, the old ver is the best. This fresh ver it's A trach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Since the fresh update, the application crashes every time I test watching a video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I don't help the NFL not being able to uninstall is rediculous I don't like football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Videos do not load, tried on multiple devices. Newest modernize does not play videos. S8+ and Droid turbo 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh redesign is poor im a verizon customer had access to aome live items and amazing nfl network access its all gone just asks for television provider now, better fix this soon :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Since the modernize I can no longer watch Nfl network as a Verizon wireless customer. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Ever since the recent update, the application freezes and I have to shut it down. Basically can't watch a video with the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Before the update, I had no issue refreshing my subscription. Since the new update, I cant watch full android games and I cant refresh my subscription. I'm not trying to waste 100 dollars on something I cant use. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Can't have a lot of favorite squads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Cant load videos. Really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Recent modernize is tetrible I can no longer watch NFL Network. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Streaming no longer keeps screen awake on s9 since recent update... please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    There updated look sucks. There older ver of the application was much better and easier to use and obtain information. Already miss it after 2 mins of using the fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Wont allow me watch NFL Network since the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh ver looks nice but the videos don't expand to full screen so my phone just goes to sleep needs fixed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Annoying notifications thanks alot Verizon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh modernize looks much better, and they got rid of that not good red application icon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Liked the application before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    The fresh modernize isn't allowing me to add more than one squad to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Not a fan of the fresh layout. Switch it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    worse than ver 52

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Goodbye, NFL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Cannot watch live stream anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Garbage bloatware. Burn it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL review [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I don't mind the fresh format but the videos freezes up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    This app is really the awesome one! It's amazing app and it enables to learn how to rap!!! I really love it! Sorry, i couldn't give 5 stars cause now, we're not allowed to chat privately with more than 15 users. We're limited to 15 instead. And writing the same comments to users is restricted. Actually, this application drove me crazy the first day i downloaded it( in 2017) and it enabled me to learn rap. But now, I'm no more allowed to do a lot of things on it as usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    This application is a amazing application to make melody on... it has a public chat that has a lot of artist and a lot of various personalities.... be ready to war rap and have fun doing it... 👍😁 we need everyday boost!!!👀 set a timer on the everyday boost... like the judged tracks... that's just an idea.... I'm not trying to control anything... just an idea... I will come up with more ideas and inform you guys of any negative unnecessary things... I have children on the app... 😁 let's hold war me Alive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    so far i really have fun the app, really brings out some creativity for me. but a thing i would like to see added would be a more of finding songs. ie: song length, style, bpms and so on. would be easier to search certian beats that i need instead of going through each one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    some people wish everything for free If u were ever a struggling musician who been doing this for 20 years , paying thousands for studio time and getting a recording of yourself years in between. You would appreciate these apps alot more War me n bandlab 2great apps.ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    only issue i have is sometimes the mic gets a lot of static and makes you sound like a robot other than that is a amazing app... fix that I'll give 5 stars for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    I have fun using this application every day. Melody is my life. I like the entirety of the application for allowing people from anywhere to obtain together online and share their melody with eachother, battle, and collaborate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    Can you change it to were we can create beats on this application instead of using those ones? Ill change to 5 star if so. Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    the application stopped allowing me to relaseae the melody because of a recording issue that would never obtain fixed. in addition i tried to uninstall and reinstall the application and it wontnlet me because it says i registered on this device. so basically the application gave up on me. sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    i love this ap soooooo much ..kises to this creator.. but one thing i dont have cash to become a premium..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    what should a squad do to earn points because my squad keeps loosing points and I'm not satisfied with that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    Everytime i wish hear a track it stops after 1 second then i play begin then again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    this is not f****** music. If you think this is f****** melody you need to tighten up the screw on your head it's too f****** loose. all that rap is these days is taking Rhymes in poetry and f****** it up true good. all Globe melody that except for rap melody is Amazing Rap is s*** is not melody it is trying to be something you're not in trying to be better than everyone else I only downloaded this application to write this review because rap is not melody and never deserves to be called that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    amazing application I just want beats didn't overlap so often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    i truely have fun this application especially the beats they got are knockin!!! a must use for anybody tht enjoys rappin check me out on war me @[email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    the best application ever, just need some sound effects💣💥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    buena aplicacion me gustaria y le daria las 5 hubieran mas opciones para moverle al beat y que aya mas voces solo puedes hacer 2 ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    needs better editing suite - have changed to a 4 star but until that suite is there I just can do 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    matter of fact I just can't stop using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    Mehn I'm speechless, it's given me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    love it best rapapp out there,but what's with the rap career feature still can't use it been using this application for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    it has the wrong email and I can't change it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    Need some tighter beats,for free.N should have more options to add n remove parts n sound effects,etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    Its cool. I like it. Your able to upload your own melody and beats that you may have then post the song you recorded. Awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    this application has changed my look on a lot of things and who knows man anything is possible thank you war me not being able to erase sections during recording for the 5th star not thete other than that its sick wit it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    War me application is the best But not good people cant use it Not good people cant do editing on voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    amazing application to be creative with no hating just love and track making feel like a star at home alone loljk about jk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    its truly awesome I just want more was free to post cause it's hard to obtain cash now and days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    worth the times if you have fun the life of rymes want there was more you could add in a day but can't expect it all for free I guess but as a artist that has no strict flow it works re free beats and more adds of tracks would be nice n you create it so events/contests are for all even if you already used your day limet of tracks?(I'd like to join happenings but seem to always miss out) other then the being broke and not having the premium it works gwate Oh and ways to obtain mor coin things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    I love it I just dropped a fresh album and my head is telling me dat I could be lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    this application is very nice download you will see . i just got some followers because of one track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    I love it. however when I share my songs with some people, they say they cant here it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    i love it so much but the only issue is cash to promote my tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    very amazing if you love making melody in war rap the tournament this is the application for you halothekinglion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    It helps me create a song...rap. It does what it is supposed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    Beautiful amazing app, allowed me to break out of my rap shell...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    no monthly subscription only 6 month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    it's dope to use support me with finding dope bests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    dope application it really fets me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    this application is really awesome... there wont be a reason to hate this😎 epically impressively amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rap Fame by Battle Me: Rap Maker and Beats Studio review [App]  2019-3-27 21:15

    love it for being able to record and reach out to other creative individuals that love to write lyrics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL Mobile review [App]  2018-1-23 21:1

    I liked your fresh application at the beginning ,however, you kept on making too a lot of changes and disrupted your main intent of giving us a fresh and improved product. Afraid you failed on both points. Your application is frustrating & difficult to use. I am not a Satisfied User!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL Mobile review [App]  2018-1-23 21:1

    I do not like preloaded apps that are forced upon me which I can not delete. I am in the military and I help the players right to protest, but not how they chose to protest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL Mobile review [App]  2018-1-23 21:1

    One should be able to use the Moto Z projector with this app. Watching a whole android game on my phone isn't the best. Otherwise it's decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL Mobile review [App]  2018-1-23 21:1

    I like the story lines are always at the end of whatever you're reading... You don't have to go back to see them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL Mobile review [App]  2018-1-23 21:1

    Hate that I'm forced to have a sports application on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL Mobile review [App]  2018-1-23 21:1

    I don't like football, I wish it gone! Spam!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter