Read wholesale nfl feshop.bid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wholesale nfl feshop.bid reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    wholesale nfl football jerseys [wholesale nfl football jerseys]  2018-1-8 14:26
    [email protected]

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of zone postcheap nike nfl jerseys. Exploring in Yahoo I at latest stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am satisfied to convey that I have an incredibly amazing uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will create sure to don't forget this web website and give it a glance regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale [Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale]  2018-3-25 6:25
    [email protected]

    If brand purchasing is your prerogative to obtain your gym similar essentials, then you have to select a sports equipment that can support you obtain your type of brand with efficacy. Professional cleaners are experts in their work. It is going to be extremely hard to pass through tough times without having someone to confide in, so you should test and explore a person with whom you are able to discuss your issues.04 at nights and weekends) with a minimum fare of ?e true estate industry is versatile and provides opportunities for both sellers and buyers. Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wholesale nike nfl jerseys free shipping [wholesale nike nfl jerseys free shipping]  2018-1-9 6:27
    [email protected]

    Thanks for the amazing writeup. It actually was once a enjoyment acc it. Glance complex to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how can we be in contact?

    0  


    Add your opinion on wholesale nfl feshop.bid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh modernize July 2018 is a pain. You can no longer tell if some headlines are a print story, or a video that will eat your data. Before the latest update it was simple to tell which headlines were videos. Also, when you do watch a video, the 'keep device screen awake' function no longer seems to work like it used to with this app. Not good execution on info and bugs with this modernize and past updates. Otherwise would give 4 or 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    What's New?. When I select an alert for an article, it never brings me to that article. Should let displaying on TVs and projectors..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Don't play any videos keeps crashing constantly, the old ver is the best. This fresh ver it's A trach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Recent modernize is tetrible I can no longer watch NFL Network. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    There updated look sucks. There older ver of the application was much better and easier to use and obtain information. Already miss it after 2 mins of using the fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Liked the application before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Garbage bloatware. Burn it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    UPDATE 08/01/18: the fresh ver fixes most of the problems below. It looks good, it's quick. Amazing job getting it out just before pre-season starts. It's getting worse. First, method too much video. Method too much. It flips horizontally which makes it harder to read stories and it's obviously not optimized for the Android device environment. A lot of the content is cutoff on the right side meaning it's unreadable. It needs a total redesign. By far the worst application I have installed on my Galaxy S3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I'm a Verizon customer, so I've been able to watch android games without having to choose a TV provider or use my Verizon ID...Now it's asking for a TV provider...FIX IT!!!!!!! It was just fine before all these changes were created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    The old ver was better. So dumb that you can't at more than one favourite squad now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I don't help the NFL not being able to uninstall is rediculous I don't like football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Can't have a lot of favorite squads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Annoying notifications thanks alot Verizon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    worse than ver 52

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Video player is horrible! How can you think a video that can not ever be full screen is a amazing idea? For starters, the blinding white nav bar is very distracting. Secondly (and by far much worse)it does not hold my phone awake, so I have to hold touching the screen while watching android game pass. Absolutely a failure of your front end developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Im a Verizon customer and have been using this application for years. I've been using this application for years to stream NFL network. Now with this most latest update I can't watch anything. Extremely unhappy with this update! Please provide a solution to fix this issue fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Updated application is awful. Gamepass no longer works - can't watch full android games - and it no longer allows for Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Since the fresh update, the application crashes every time I test watching a video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Cant load videos. Really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh modernize looks much better, and they got rid of that not good red application icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Goodbye, NFL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Cannot watch live stream anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh modernize on my Galaxy S8 and the video continues to fail. It plays the ad (which doesn't even fill the whole screen) then the video fails. Also when I test to sign into my TV provider it goes through the motions but when I click to go back into watch NFL Network it makes me sign in again. Definitely needs fixed before pre-season android games obtain going just for it to be functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Please stop updating. I know thats a strange request but every time there is a major modernize it gets worse. After this modernize I cant create it more then 30 seconds into a video before the application crashes. News feeds are leading me to dead links or just refuse to load at all a few years back I could use every feature your application offered now im looking elsewhere as this application has become more hassle then what its worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Loved the application until fresh modernize can no longer watch nfl network it was one of the best features. This sucks change it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh redesign is poor im a verizon customer had access to aome live items and amazing nfl network access its all gone just asks for television provider now, better fix this soon :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Since the modernize I can no longer watch Nfl network as a Verizon wireless customer. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Ever since the recent update, the application freezes and I have to shut it down. Basically can't watch a video with the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Streaming no longer keeps screen awake on s9 since recent update... please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Wont allow me watch NFL Network since the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    The fresh modernize isn't allowing me to add more than one squad to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I don't mind the fresh format but the videos freezes up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Very mad 😡 I use to be able to watch live android games and now with the STUPID update I can't watch anymore. No warning what so ever. Who do u think u r. I'm uninstall in this app. Really hate this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    I personally like watching videos the most even though I do read the stories. Lately I haven't been able to obtain any videos to load. There's always an error. Maybe it's the Chiefs curse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Recent modernize is horrible. My screen goes to sleep when I'm watching any video longer than 10 mins. Please fix!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    NFL Network will not begin now and Crash Data window keeps popping up since last modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Videos do not load, tried on multiple devices. Newest modernize does not play videos. S8+ and Droid turbo 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Before the update, I had no issue refreshing my subscription. Since the new update, I cant watch full android games and I cant refresh my subscription. I'm not trying to waste 100 dollars on something I cant use. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Fresh ver looks nice but the videos don't expand to full screen so my phone just goes to sleep needs fixed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL [App]  2018-8-2 21:0

    Not a fan of the fresh layout. Switch it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    I've used this application to online and haven't had any problems. It works great. It tells you some of the stuff may be cheaper in the warehouse and stuff that are only available online. I like being able to check the monthly sake stuff online when I don't obtain my mail. I search the application helpful and simple to use. No issues and I've been using it for over 2 years. Thanks for a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Almost after every application modernize I can't login. I have to clear app data and cache to obtain it to work again. Also annoying you have to login everytime you just wish to find for an item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Fire the Devs (cannot stay logged in). I thought people were joking. I have to hold doing password resets and will always log me out. My Costco renewal is up shortly, but would rather cancel instead... If I can ever login via my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    It doesn't even deserve one star, have not been able to log in since I got my fresh pixel 4. It says invalid login but the same login works fine on my computer. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Edit: I think this application is actually getting worse. Now when I place in my password for the 50th time in the same session I obtain a warning notice about illegal characters and that the server flagged it as malicious. Total garbage. why do I have to login every time to use this app! why do you ask me every time I place something on my list if I wish to hold shopping? why can't I out the stuff available at my preferred store? this application needs so much work before it could be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    The application is clunky, unresponsive and full of bugs. The only part that actually works as intended is the digital ID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Can't enter a image center account. Image is the entire reason I installed but useless to connect to my ohoto acc because the acc is not a image center account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Disappointing app. It's quite surprising that in 2019 a huge company dedicated to shopping doesn't have an application available that's any better than this one. The find is clumsy and not helpful. It doesn't remember login credentials. The layout isn't snappy. Creating a shopping list is tedious. I mean...two stars because it loads, at least. (Knocked down to one star in November since it doesn't even load now)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Bloated, slow. Also needs better integration with the web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Not good find function that appears totally disconnected from products that are in the shop unless you find by item number. Once searched for an item in the shop and the fast response brought up the Orvis Men's vest, but then the application was unable to bring up the product; said it didn't exist. Another time I wanted support finding a product (a wine) that I bought before to see if it was still carried and it cant even search products that are IN the shop right in front of me. Not useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    The application is worse than the website, you can't search anything with the searching bar and the application sometimes just stop working. Useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Needs improvement. The application is slow to load when clicking on items, or sorting a certain way. It will just randomly go back to the previous screen. If you do to another application and return to the Costco application it says no Internet connection and you can't refresh. You have to go back to the previous screen and reload everything again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Doesn't Work/ Won't Load This application used to be great, but now nothing works. When you on links to or to view your acc it goes to a blank screen that never loads. I now have to via web browser. I want I could load the old application so it would work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Nothing works in this app. I find or on a link and nothing. Blank page. I've reinstalled it 3 times and everytime it works for a small while and then stops working. Useless. I'm just going to access Costco through the browser. This application isn't worth the frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    This application is getting worse than before. It takes a very long time for a page to load texts and then photos come much later. Every time I on an image, it again takes a very long time to load. Very frustrating to navigate the app. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Horrible experience in the app! I would like to respond the questions Google is asking about the application but I cannot even login to the app. I'm sure this application worked at some point, but it doesn't anymore. You're better off just using their www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Not good exchange between the application and having to log in when member only shows. It takes to another website to log in then if it does go back the page is not found. Have to begin over each time. Create the application I have login and don't hide prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Horrible application Keeps logging me off, rejecting my correct user name and password (even after it created me change it), can't verify my information because it says the name and card number I place are wrong (even though its what is on the card and on the forms I filled out) This application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    The application is only working on the main screen, if you test to obtain any details, you obtain just blank screen, the newest application updates were obviously not well tested, this needs to be fixed asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Modernize killed app. The application was working amazing and then the modernize happened and now all I obtain is blank screen cannot use at all right before the black friday sale. Not amazing timing at all. No method to fix it tried everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    I haven't been impressed. I did a find for "gluten pizza" and for results, I got stevia powder, kettle corn, and matcha powder. In that order. Nothing else. No actual gluten pizza, even though we gluten pizza at our Costco. But the application does hold a usable ver of my membership card available, so there is at least that. In all seriousness, that's a useful feature. (For clarity, my find was done after updating on Jan 28. I want I could contain screen shots.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    For such a huge company this application is klunky and cumbersome. There is nothing fast about it. You have to do multiple taps just to add products to your list. The application signs you out so trying to quickly look something up becomes a 10 min exercise. I wish to use this app, but the lumbering slowness and unintuitive functionality really tests my patience. Walmart, Target and Amazon all have apps that I don't dread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Just checked, still got the problems. I have to login every time I use the application even if I remember me. Really stupid. Application is also clunky at times. Also i have to restart my zip code frequently. Can't modernize my sign in info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    It's an odd experience to sign into an app, browse products, then see a notice about member only pricing. Oh, it logged me out again... Really guys? You're supposed to be competing with other online retailers and you can't hold me logged in for convenience?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    It's an okay app. Amazing for looking at the weekly specials. Member pricing is annoying having to log in multiple times within the application just to obtain a of something. The digital card works sometimes but doesn't seem to be accepted at all locations. One put didn't even know about it. Will continue to hold my card on hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Frustrating, constantly forgets login even though remember me is checked. Unable to display if item is in stock at stores. Saved stuff in cart obtain emptied within hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Much improved now that you can shop your membership card. Now allow us shop a payment way and have in-store internet and you'll be 5 starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    I have a galaxy s8 plus. I can begin the application just fine and displays home screen. But pressing any tab or ad and searching anything only leads me to a blank screen that after waiting for a long time never loads anything and this has been going on for about a month now...was excited for the application but it's beautiful useless for me cant even perform primary functions...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Crashes upon trying to begin digital membership card. Entire online membership management experience is a completely broken joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Before the modernize on 11/18, the application was mediocre at best. Since the update, the application signed me out of my acc so I cant see any prices. When I test to login, it either doesn't recognize that I tapped the "my account" button or I obtain an error. Was trying to their Thanksgiving sale, but I can't because if this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Always logs me out no matter how a lot of times I tell it to remember me. Doesn't present of something is available locally. It barely shows things that they but there are non-grocery things stated as not available on the www service I see in-store and vice-versa. Forgot to mention the glacial load times. It is faster and easier to use the www service through the on-board internet browser--which has an even various set of things than either the application or in-store experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Been a member for a lot of years. Just installed the application this week to track a huge and hold up on holiday sales. But only the main page works. Store and acc are just black screens, as is most of the other sections. It's completely worthless as it stands now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Used to love browsing the Costco application and even using it for deliveries every once in a while. But now since the update....it just plain sucks! I test to begin various pages and 90% of them WILL NOT load!! It's really frustrating especially when I was sick and desperately required a delivery done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Horrible mobile app!!! Impossible to navigate through this app. If you create this application better, we will be using it more often. You can't search anything and it's super slow!! It crashes all the time. Please do some updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Doesn't work! Can't find for items. Can't access my checkout basket either. The only thing that appears are blank pages... nothingness... an abyss.... therefore this is an abysmal application. Please fix these ridiculous bugs. Seems to be on Android device only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    It's beautiful bad, feels like most links within the application only work every other day. The organization within the application is messy, cluttered and not thought through. It basically looks like a not good render of a poor mobile website. I hate this application as much as I love Costco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Functionally I can move around the menus and work fine, but whenever I test to something it refuses to log me in if I have a password manager, I wanted to use it to replace my card but if I can't log it out defeats the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Broken after modernize on Android. On Google Pixel 3. No card or acc information anymore. Hangs on those two functions. Main reason for installing application (card info) IS BROKEN. Even after Nov 18 update, it still does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Application glitches constantly. Android device phone. When I on an item I wish to look at the screen goes blank. Very annoying. the only thing the application is amazing for is bringing up your membership card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    I can't sign into my acc so I can't check true or use my membership card in the app. It just shows a blank white screen when I test to go to the acc page or the membership card page. Samsung Galaxy note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Application doesn't work anymore. After the latest updates everything is not clickable. I wanted to and research an item and was not able to. I tried to use with and without wireless connection and nothing. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Limited inventory. Shopping list only allows you to add stuff that are available on app. Even if you select remember me you still need to fully sign in. When your signed in and you go to begin your card you need to reconfirm email and password, its inconvenient when you are in a hurry. Having to go into the shop to set up your card on your phone is also inconvenient, since customer service always has a line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    How can such a amazing company have such an poor app. I do like that I can see and have access to stuff not in any one of the 5 Costcos near me but it takes so long for anything to load I often just give up. Unfortunately for me I only have a cell phone for all my online activity and their www service doesn't seem particularly mobile friendly either. I would most likely do a amazing another of online shopping if I had a decent option for doing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Horrible app. Username password works on web interface but does not go through app. Application sucks huge time. Web interface does not let the e copy of membership card. Costco needs to reinvent digital strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Slow and clunky... The application doesn't even present your current orders, I have to go to their website. I really like Costco amazing quality products for amazing but when it comes to www services and apps they are sorely lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Most of the time this application works fine. Since the update, or maybe before, I can't use it. I begin it and just obtain a blank screen. Edit after November update: Will not work. Can only obtain main page to load. Will not allow me log in to my acc nor search. I have cleared the cache, restarted the phone, updated, clear the cache and again, it still won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    The application constantly makes you re-log in, even after clicking "remember me"!! With a password manager, it's not so easy. Fiddling with passwords is not something I wish to do standing at the entrance of costco to bring up my merbership card! The application even restricts screenshots, so it's not like I can save the QR code for later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Review on Image Center only... Trying to use the application for ordering images is a complete waste of time and frustrating. It is set on a 4x6 size and when you select to change the size, the page is frozen after you change it. The only method out is to close the application entirely. I sent an email a while back for Costco to fix the glitch. Just checked today and it has not been fixed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    This application is so frustratingly idiotic. In to pull up my Costco card it requires an internet connection. Why? So stupid. Especially since the Issaquah Costco has horrible cell coverage. I spent 2 mins at the pharmacy trying to pull up my card. Also the application wants to increase the brightness on phone to scan the card even though a low level is perfectly fine. Only reason I'm using it is I misplaced my Costco card but going to have to go back to plastic. Also worthless at the gas station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Application still doesnt recognize my correct password and sometimes only gives me a white screen page. Not sure why I have to hold installing and reinstalling to create this application work. Useless if I have to hold changing my password because the application isn't function correctly. I've talked to the people at my Costco, followed their direction and it still screws up every 2-3 wks. Costco application programmers need to straighten this out. Love Costco!!, their app? Not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    The absolute ridiculous notion, that simply having so much barriers of "security" just to be able to use it's digital card service having not even mentioned during the process of first joining the "Elusive Club" that One can use a digital card with the application to inconvenience people to take a trip back and or to wait in a line at customer service AGAiN. Why has BJs Wholesales Club been more accommodating and easier to do this. Only thing missing in BJs is auto discounts for it's members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    It was an amazing app, until the latest update. Since then i cannot find for anything, i cant shop, i cant see info about items. Hecm, if i go to any page at all, it's just a blank screen. This has been going on for a small over 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:58

    Estimated shipping time is poorly underestimated. In addition, must constantly sign in and the back button closes out the app. Oh, and customer service is non-existent, even when you call them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    I just wish to bring up the membership card eaily - without having to sign in or having to be on-line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Opens but constantly freezes when trying to find for items. The application seems to be a mirror photo of the Costco website, with the only difference being that you can pull up your membership card in the application to present the employees of the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    This application sucks. I did the steps it asked me to do then said to go in and talk to a squad member to complete my enrollment. Went in and they were no help. Said they cant do anything about it. Need to fix the glitches before you roll out the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costco Wholesale [App]  2020-2-1 21:59

    Application is very slow to load. It used to be simple to swipe on a product and have it in your shopping list. I haven't been able make a shopping list in several months.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386