whoosh Reviews & Opinions


Submit whoosh review or read customer reviews:

74 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    the ride was fine, every thing went smoothly. just please add the feature to rent for hours/day with cheaper prices, other than that it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    excellent scooter ride in Moscow, accepts international credit cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    So far so Good!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on whoosh or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch whoosh video reviews and related movies:

    See r/woooosh Best Posts on youtube.

     related image

    See r/woooosh Best Posts #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See r/woooosh Top Posts of All Time on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT IS THE WHOOSH EFFECT - LOW CARB ATKINS KETO on youtube.

     related image

    See 92% WONT GET THIS JOKE. ARE YOU THE 9%? /r/facepalm #11 [REDDIT REVIEW] on youtube.

     related image

    See Whoosh Effect Fat Loss Explained on youtube.

     related image

    See POPULAR WHOOSH SOUND EFFECTS FOR EDITS on youtube.

     related image

    See Woosh - HB Freestyle | Link Up TV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Качественное приложение, особенно на фоне конкурентов. Сервисом пользовался один раз, пока без нареканий.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Хорошее приложение! Самокатов не так много на всю Москву, но тем не менее сервис и качество на высоте. Всем доволен, рекомендую!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Ребята, сделайте функционал замены скутера, когда батарея кончается. Пусть при смене снимает полтинник. В целом скутеры супер

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Единственный нормальный прокат самокатов в Москве в сезоне 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Ахуено!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    заряд показывал 10 процентов, но самокат перестал ехать хотелось бы иметь возможность оставлять самокаты рядом с общественным транспортом

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Очень неприятно то, что когда у меня начались проблемы с замком, поддержка просто молчала и так и не ответила. Поездка не могла остановиться вне зоны, а в эту чёртову зону я приехать не могла из-за закрытого замка. Лишние 60р потратила. Потом само окно диалога начало глючить :) И нет колл-центра, поэтому писать только туда :) А когда я всё-таки открыла замок и приехала на парковку, начался бред с геолокацией. Стою ровно на точке, а завершить не позволяют. Классно работаете. 2/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Уже неплохо, но есть баги в приложении. Писал вам в телегу о них.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    хороший сервис, самокат удобный, едет быстро

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    its a amazing application but would be alot better if we could whoosh for one full morning or more than 2 hours at a time, as i always forget to re whoosh and obtain tickets often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Scam, do not download or use! The application is design purely to increase the profit of the parking lot operators. Just before my time expired I tried to extend the time. The application just spun and then logged me out. I tried again and the same thing happened. Now my time was up so I bought fresh time which cost me another $2.60. Then I obtain to my truck and there is a $39 ticket on it. The application notifies the lot attendant of your exirped time and they ticket you instantly. This is all by design. Do not use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    75% of the time it just gives me an error and i cant pay. How am i supposed to avoid getting a fine for not paying if you wont allow me pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Paid for a spot. When I went to check how much time was left it showed no history of the transaction on the application but it definitely charged me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Doesnt even work. Set it up and then just gives an error every time you test to create a payment by debit card. Waste of time! UPDATE! STILL DOESN'T WORK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    fingerprint I'd sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    cannot pay online or in application very stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Fast and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Took longer trying to set this application up than it would take to park 100 times just using a bloody credit card. What's the point of this application then? Garbage application I am uninstalling now I've written a review. Don't bother 👎🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    This application will malfunction and leave you with parking tickets often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    I love this application. It is so useful and simple to use. A must have for every car driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    so helpful! and simple to use, it's a must for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    so much better than it used to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    It is convenient to use when you are on the go when if decides to work. It freezes & doesn't always process the transaction. For example, I paid for park, then got a ticket later for not paying. When I tried to figure out what happened I realized it confirmed but never processed. Another time it kept telling me it couldn't connect or create a connection, and by the time I was able to go in person I had another ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    my application often crashes or says " an error has ocurred" and wont ever open.. this happens in situations typically when i cant pay manually and so i obtain ticketed for not paying. please fix the bugs. other than that its good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    not good experience, application slow and buggy, spent ages working out setting up account, went to pay and it adds a convenience charge to the parking charge, who's convenience?. removed application and paid for parking at machine, quicker and cheaper. what's the point of the application when it costs additional to use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Never works and when it does it takes 5 mins to finish a transaction with all the 1-star ratings you think someone what modernize this thing properly modernize working better now still cumbersome to go through but it gets the job done make batter to 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Hard to like the application when you obtain tickets after having paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Aun activando para que te avise al finalizar el tiempo de estacionamiento, NO LO HACE!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    does accept email or cell info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    wont work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    The interface is slow and cumbersome, purchasing a parking zone requires navigating through at least 4 menus. Selecting a parking lot requires finding it on a map or selecting it by country, even when GPS is on, it's not detected. There is a 'Save as favorite' feature, but it saves the zone number, so it's only useful of you park in the exact same spot. There are regular connection issues, menus hang at a loading prompt for several seconds between pages. And fees can be as much as 30% extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Misleading User interface, where the final "Purchase" button is shown off screen. Really seems this is done on purpose, so user does not finalize purchase, and might effect in a fine! Also explanation of the "Forfait de post stationement" is not clear. Latest thing, notifications do not work every time. All this seems to trick user in optaining a fine!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Terrible, won't load past the zone screen after selecting parking lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    can anyone allow me know how to extens parking time? there's no extend button in android device application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    The application is slow to load and wont allow you register for parking after a certain time even though the lot is aleady begin for parking. And you can pay manually at the pay station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    I want I could rate it zero. Useless, doesn't work. Why would any company/business use this broken product??? Thanks for getting me a parking ticket!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    I will place zero if its possible...Terrible app take my cash two times for the same parking in the same time and date..😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Always gices an error for payment. When I test to call..it goes straight to voicemail. got a ticket for 90$ because of this. worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    ap currently not working. payment declined or ticked ID can't be processed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    signed up... confirmed a parking spot... it said it would remind me when time was up... it didn't and there was no history of it in the app. so I don't no if I had parking paid or not. luckily I didn't obtain a ticket. I need a tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    not reliable at all! doesn't work more than half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    never seen something so buggy and so poorly designed. and are you goingto fix payment refused bug???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    not a member link doesnt seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    perfect app. makes parking in the downtown core super easy. love the time dial!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    payment options does not qork

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    simple app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Do you wish an application that is slow, takes hours to restart your password, ineffective GPS, and randomly says you paid for parking in another country, then Whoosh is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Doesn't work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh! review [App]  2019-5-28 13:36

    Simply doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh Went the Wind! review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    Delightful to look at, delightful to hold, but when I read the blurb, We had to tag it "Sold" ! a children's book - naturally... how can you go wrong? WE grew up with Grimm's fairy tales and other things we though were benign, but seeing them remade into films and various venues, they weren't so innocent, were they? lol - These, today, were written by younger folk, who have broken the old habits we had of Snow White and Rumpelstiltskin... Can't go wrong with these books.. seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh Went the Wind! review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    I would love to read this book to a group of Nursery school students or First Graders on a windy day and then have a discussion. I think most young kids would be enchanted by the pictures. I liked how the teacher’s comments were in red.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh Went the Wind! review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    We like the sounds of her vocabulary, as it is quite poetic. The illustrations are excellent for the story! We have been reading it for 3 years now, every time we obtain together for a visit. Always requested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh Went the Wind! review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    My 4-year-old thinks it's funny getting whooshed around by the wind. I think it's interesting to have the doubting teacher who's asking the kid why he's late and that's how we obtain the story. Cute tale for a fast read with a young one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh Went the Wind! review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    This was a cute small story. It held my daughter's attention and she understood all the words so she could just listen and have fun without asking any questions. I would definitely be interested in reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh Went the Wind! review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    It doesn't fit the original kindle. Pages only display in pieces. Words and pictures are chop off. Impossible for a kid to read, and nearly impossible for me to read. Should not be sold for kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh Went the Wind! review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    it was boring for my child and he could not read it well I like the plot of the book but he could not read it. this is a soso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh Went the Wind! review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    My grandchildren ask for this funny book over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh Went the Wind! review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    Read it to your small ones with gusto! My grandson asks me for this story every time we sit down together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh Went the Wind! review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:1

    Cute story. I believe it's a picture book more appropriate for 8-9 year olds to read by themselves. Any younger may obtain lost in vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions review []  2020-1-16 9:19

    Our students, in grades 2-4, are working on writing and sharing their opinions. The average rating students gave this book was 5 stars. Some of their reasons included:-I like that the book is based on STEM. The illustrations are very attractive. Also my parents are engineers so I can relate.-I liked it because it's a biography and I like biography. It also has inventions in it and I'm the person who likes inventing and technology Its about Lonnie Johnson who Invented the super soaker and all these toy stores said no, but one didn't.-i think that this book teaches children to never give up on your teaches children to test something new. if some thing you are trying to create is not working the method you wish don`t give up, just take a break.-I like this book because Lonnie Johnson never gave up even though people didn't like his inventions. But, he never gave up and got a job at NASA.-I really loved how Lonnie Johnson never gave up on inventions but he taught me lesson that there are so a lot of failures in life but you need to overcome those challenges and hold on trying.-I like this book because it teaches children perseverance and that is amazing because then people would just hold giving up and nothing exciting would ever happen.-The best part in my opinion is when he went to the meeting and everyone loved the Super Soaker and then every one was buying is book has amazing illustrations and has a amazing life lesson.A few students gave this title less than five stars. Their reasons were:-I like fiction books better.-There is not enough action.-It might teach children to do something dangerous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions review []  2020-1-16 9:19

    Have you ever played with a Super Soaker? Did you know that it was actually invented on accident? This book tells the story of how this top-selling toy was created. ⁣⁣I have recently started increasing my collection of picture books about inventions and inventors. I think this form of writing is a amazing method to inspire our current students to dream big, work hard, and persevere through challenges in their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions review []  2020-1-16 9:19

    Concise and exciting. A amazing read, informative for kids. Inventions and challenges are expressed through out the narrative. Suitable for 5 years and above

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions review []  2020-1-16 9:19

    My 6th grade son used this book as one of his references for a Popular Scientist report at school. The book highlights Mr. Johnson's accomplishment, but what my son liked most was how he could similar to Mr. Johnson's spirited personality. This book is an simple read that would also be amazing for younger children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions review []  2020-1-16 9:19

    This is my first favorite book of the fresh year! Really gets children thinking they can do anything. Can't wait to read more by Chris Barton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions review []  2020-1-16 9:19

    Fascinating tale of a NASA engineer, from his youth to adulthood. He was/is always drawing and tinkering, inventing things. Amazing encouraging read for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions review []  2020-1-16 9:19

    Loved reading the book to my children. They learned about a black inventor and about the invention process. But most importantly the notice was to follow your dreams and to stick with it even though it may obtain tough. Perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions review []  2020-1-16 9:19

    It was so absolutely refreshing to teach my sons about a positive African American. They are so into Nerf and water guns. This was so insooting to them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions review []  2020-1-16 9:19

    LOVED by my 2nd graders! Inspirational read aloud amazing for ALL grades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoosh!: Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions review []  2020-1-16 9:19

    My son loves this. It’s necessary for kids to read true stories.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter