why dont we songs high voice quality offline Reviews & Opinions


Submit why dont we songs high voice quality offline review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Dont We Songs High Voice Quality OFFLINE review [App]  2019-8-12 21:14

    saying 5 because i lpve why dont we and i [email protected]#$%! had idbitc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Dont We - (28 Songs) High Quality OFFLINE review [App]  2019-8-16 13:14

    saying 5 because i lpve why dont we and i [email protected]#$%! had idbitc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dobre Brothers Songs High Voice Quality OFFLINE review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    it is grate it is not slow

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on why dont we songs high voice quality offline or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch why dont we songs high voice quality offline video reviews and related movies:

    See BIG PLANS - Why Don't We [Official Music Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Hooked - Why Don't We [Official Music Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Idina Menzel, AURORA - Into the Unknown (From "Frozen 2"/Lyric Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels) (Lyric Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Maroon 5 - Maps (Lyric Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Taylor Swift - You Need To Calm Down (Lyric Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Machine Gun Kelly, Camila Cabello - Bad Things on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 3 Best Apps to Download Music on Your iPhone (OFFLINE MUSIC) | Working!! #3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bad Bunny songs offline ||high quality review [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Poor bunny fiolredilz Romero santas vaetura fiolredilz pinceroy royce fiolredilz Romero. 😀😀😀😀😀💋💋💋❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Songs Offline - NBA YoungBoy Songs Offline review [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    I love the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    I sung a bit of Closer and i found a weired satanic message. Its is awesome 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    It worked the first few times I tried it but now the application won't allow me litstien to the recordings backwards and shutdown of every time I record my voice! THIS APP SUCKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    So etching wrong with yours but not mine like I can hear it but to try it out said poop and you know poop backwards is poop but it did not say poop it said poohd but it kinda worked so I gave it three stars 😀😃😜😜😜😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    OMG sing loden bridge is falling down then reverse it and it sounds like "the assassin is out the assassin is out mike killed all" yup sorry if your name is mike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Hate it it does not allow me hear it not even the first time comment back if the same with you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    I said the racecar which is racecar backwards and it replied with a random word (sounded Chinese) example "honchan"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    He know my name! I said is `i am amazing and he said is `Ariel.....i will slay you tommorow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    this is the coolest application ever!! And it's funny on how u test to say it backwards and listen to urself and it sound Halarious!!! 👍 thumbs up to this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    If you watch gravity falls try it as bill is dieing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Whistled the skyward sword theme into it, got Zelda's lullaby back, 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Holy ghost- desiigner "Evil will you" I tried to say those lyrics though and I was very shock on dat I was saying, nicely done...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Really poor it just does some sort of wierd sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    😒it didn't work as well as I hoped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    I luv how funny the reverse recordings sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Blank screen all day long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    "High Quality" Bish you funny. This ain't no high quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    I did not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    I said pool and it replied "up"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    I hate you and that's coming from me🚾🚾🚾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    It's not high quality!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    "Yeah high quality" more like crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    It wouldn't allow me replay it on my phone but it worked on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Lol I said say it out and it said my a** my a** my a** my a** XD kinda similar to the reversed illumanti songs video on youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    I tried to recored then nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    I said 'My booty buddy' and it said obtain up meteor mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    finally, i tried every application and this is the only one that works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    I cant listen to my reversed speech

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Forces you to click ads to hold using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    I tried it there was no I sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Doesn't even allow me hear it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Its awesome if you play timmy turner backwords it says 666

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    This is so wierd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    It is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    BOOOOOOO BOOOOOOOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    It's okay to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Very funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    Its alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Reverser - High Quality review [App]  2017-11-22 21:9

    It worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I have two opinions to enhance Darecorder as follows: 1. Introduction PAUSE widget, 2. The Timer should be configured to work with date and time, and also recording duration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I bought this application when it had the option to be stealth or at least change its notification icons and notification messages. That feature has vanished since. I have a recorder application that came with my Xiaomi that is same and even more discreet than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Voice recording stops at 3hrs.. I Have paid version. Y this restriction. Please support me to solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Why do you need access to photos? There is no reason for this. makes me think you are up to something shady.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    why my effects are not working 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Have used this application for years for recording piano and singing, and produces decent recordings. Since I have a monstrous amount of recordings on the app, it takes about 45 seconds to begin most times. I've just been patient with it, and still works amazing with beautiful amazing reverb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I record my stand up sets with this application through my phone. Paid for the "premium" service. *I have lost years of recordings changing phones because I assumed my records 2ould be saved through the Google cloud. THE ONLY WAY TO SAVE IS BY SHARING to another service such as SoundCloud. ****Then when I like to save clips of my set to upload onto other platforms IT ONLY SAVES NEITHER the unselected or selected!!!! So frustrating especially since I have paid. Have amazing material just sitting there unable to edit!!!😠😡😤😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Love your playback x 2speed feature. Have been looking for ages, only Samsung's stock recorder can play at x2.0 without making you sound like a chipmunk. The interface could be improved though. You can't tell what's button and what isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Works amazingly I'm a singer song writer with my acoustic guitar it grabs vocals and the guitar very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Its the best .I propose something should be done to enable it to record stereo not mono only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing amazing amazing awesome. Only application with REVERB, awesome quality recording! Thank you! I'm a proud owner of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Want list: track editor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing voice quality recorder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Bought it because I like the free version. Update: the snip / chop function is sooo excellent. Whoever has used the chop function in Audacity on PC before will love this! Very intuitive and simple to use! Also when i created a call there's a red "recording" sign on screen. And it did manage to record the call, both sides! Automatically. I don't know how to turn that on/off though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Quality is ok, but not any better then other recorders. It needs microphone boost function. After moving application to sd card widgets/shortcuts to start/stop recording are missing. There is no option to save recordings to SD CARD . Ohhh amd Yes, you CAN'T RECORD ANYTHING if you are not connected to internet, because of license checking every time you begin the app, so Android 5.0 xperia m4 aqua. At the end, no developer answer on this for about a month for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    If I'm not online when I test to use it, I usually obtain a notice my licence has expired and it won't record. It has proved to be totally useless after it keeps letting me down at the worst possible time. I'm now deleting and moving on to Fast MP3. VERY annoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I did purchase this but search that it left me in the lurch from time to time because it wouldn't function until it'd been updated and if I'm in a zone with no Internet I am stuck .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Application just stop recording on both phones I wish a refund this application also have not been updated by Dev I recommend save your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Very amazing App.I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    The best or can I say The beast :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    "Great HQ Voice Recorder.:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    The audio output is superb, though the files are too big. Again I suggest that you contain ''start and stop'' recording by sms. You deserve 5 stars then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing app. The quality is very amazing and the response time on loading and play is super.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Doesn't save to sd card, at least the external one on note 4. Would have preferred to be able to schedule a recording repeatedly for a given time of the day as a easy security monitor. The current timer is rather limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I have begun to use this application as the front to my podcast. It records without problem in the mp3 format I need. I then email to myself, begin it in Audacity, do a very voice quality enhancements and post it. It makes for a amazing product of decent enough quality as I begin my podcast while I learn and teach myself the more involved skills in using high tech mics, preamps, etc. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    it was amazing until i went to use it for meeting and it said connect to network so i used my default recorded and it created me wonder why i paid for this just wasn't there when i required it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    It's just a first impression, but it seems to do the job nicely. It is however a bit too grey. It lacks contrast. I'd suggest some themeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Lucky to buy on sales, but need one more feature like cloud sync and material design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Works great! Love the stealth mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Free isn't unlimited. Well worth the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    This worked great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    When i save the file or share my recordin reverb not working ..please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I've tried a lot of voice recorders, this one by far is the BEST! I would give it 5 star, but the reverb does not seem to work! Love that it allows you to convert to MP3 and sort of edit the recording to chop off the begging and endings if they are messed up, due to fumbling around with the phone! But if they could obtain the reverb working, that would be even better, still all in all, very amazing app! Worth the little amount they ask! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Have tried a lot of audio recording apps, and this one beats them all. The sound quality is in excellent, just remember to turn on the noise reduction setting to 'long distance sound'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Widget doesn't work in stealth mode and licence checking each time application is opened requiring internet access is a pain. Update: TWO widgets are needed to start/stop recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I cannot obtain this recorder to record to my SD Card. I have had no issues with other Recorders. The Soomsoft/Da Recorder Folder is on my internal storage and not my SD Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I could hear the effects when im in the application but for some reason, after i save it, whenever i use the normal melody player, the effects are not there. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    This was the recorder application I had been hoping to search after downloading 4 other models. User-friendly, capable, and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Place in a fresh SD CARD but still records on internal card, how can I obtain it to use the larger card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Stopped working once I upgraded to Lollipop 5.0 on my Samsung Galaxy S5. Amazing application when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Nice app. Would love to see an option to begin recording from the notification panel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    NEEDS VOLUME CONTROL AND ITS PERFECT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Perfect recording application with very useful customizations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing app. Recording quality is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Effects not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Quality Voice Recorder review [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Entrepreneur advisor

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter