Read why let children make christmas decorations by themselves reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all why let children make christmas decorations by themselves reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    why not check here [www maryland case search]  2020-8-27 14:17
    [email protected]

    pinal county superior court case find easy case find navigate here pennsylvania judiciary case find article source case find kane county case find describes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Your Christmas Ornaments: 25 Christmas Decorations to Make []  2020-9-20 18:1

    This is not printed well. Some of the printing is too light to read. Very disappointed with the quality bug...too poor because these are adorable and easy. I hVe to scan and darken the printing to be able to create out the instructions. At the price it'll be worth the problem but I would suggest the reprint this to create it readable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Your Christmas Ornaments: 25 Christmas Decorations to Make []  2020-9-20 18:1

    The printing is light, so not as simple to see. Be aware it is a UK pattern, but there is a conversion chart in the back of the book for US. I don't like patterns that have you refer to another pattern in order to make. It's annoying going back and forth between patterns. I've only created the reindeer so far and found a mistake in the pattern. They have a second 3-5 after round 5. So if you count your rounds you'll be off. You'll have 3 more when you are done. So 16 instead of 13. Not a huge deal, just annoying. I do think some of the patterns are cute so I'm glad I got the book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on why let children make christmas decorations by themselves or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Your Christmas Ornaments: 25 Christmas Decorations to Make []  2020-9-20 18:1

    Not what I expected but not the seller's fault, but my own. It's a amazing book for crochet ornaments if you wish to use yarn and not little thread

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Your Christmas Ornaments: 25 Christmas Decorations to Make []  2020-9-20 18:1

    Very cute crochet pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Your Christmas Ornaments: 25 Christmas Decorations to Make []  2020-9-20 18:1

    LOVINGGGGG THIS BOOK... DELIVERY WAS SOOOO FAST...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Your Christmas Ornaments: 25 Christmas Decorations to Make []  2020-9-20 18:1

    Cute ornaments for tree or packages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Your Christmas Ornaments: 25 Christmas Decorations to Make []  2020-9-20 18:1

    The pattern for the socks gives various effect than what you see on the cover of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Your Christmas Ornaments: 25 Christmas Decorations to Make []  2020-9-20 18:1

    Amazing ideas for Christmas decorations to crochet, with conversions from UK stitches to the US stitches at the end of the book. Simple to follow instructions. I created the White Christmas Tree featured on the cover, and my next project will be the ginger bread garland! Love all the projects...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Your Christmas Ornaments: 25 Christmas Decorations to Make []  2020-9-20 18:1

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let the Children March []  2020-2-1 2:45

    This is a really necessary book and appropriate for a wide age range of readers; both my five year old and my ten year old wanted to re-read it immediately after we finished reading it the first time. Monica Clark-Robinson's poetic words and Frank Morrison's captivating illustrations kept my children glued to the story of the Birmingham Children's Crusade of 1963, and afterward we talked about racism, American history, bravery and courage, and about how everyone -- even kids -- can create a meaningful difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let the Children March []  2020-2-1 2:45

    Me, my 70-year-old mother, my 5-year-old daughter—we all cried at the strong words and photos in this book. I didn’t know this had happened, and the change these kids created is so, so significant. Thanks, Monica and Frank, for bringing this history to beautiful, heart-wrenching life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let the Children March []  2020-2-1 2:45

    Even children who are "too old" for picture books will have fun this one. I've read it with seventh graders, and they were transfixed! Every home, classroom, and library needs more Civil Rights books, and this one is especially powerful. The children in the book, not the adults, are the ones who create the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let the Children March []  2020-2-1 2:45

    I'd never, ever, ever heard this story before. I had no idea the change agents kids were in Alabama during this crucial time in America's history. A moving read for kids and adults ... says this adult who bought several copies to start gifting to the kids in my life. I concur with the words of the author "This story is a change agent ... The book is only a servant to that." Monica Clark-Robinson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let the Children March []  2020-2-1 2:45

    Arrived Quickly, just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let the Children March []  2020-2-1 2:45

    I bought this for my ESL students, to support teach a unit on civil rights. The children can totally connect to this book and place themselves in the characters shoes. It is such an emotional story, the author really shows how brave these kids were. The art is unbelievable and helps present the emotion and drama behind the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let the Children March []  2020-2-1 2:45

    The significance of what these kids accomplished deserves this strong and relevant telling by Monica Clark-Robinson. “Let the Kids March” empowers the wisest, kindest and most magical humans and calls them to action. Beautifully written and illustrated, this book teaches our children, through the bravery of the Children’s Crusade, that their role is real, their voice is important, and when there is work to be done, it is their work too. Our 5 & 11 year old daughters have read and re-read this story. They are talking to their mates about this book. Read it & share it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let the Children March []  2020-2-1 2:45

    This author is coming from a amazing place. A must read to support kids understand that they have a voice & we are going to create this globe better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let the Children March []  2020-2-1 2:45

    I read this aloud to my third graders. They were saddened to see how small and how slowly things changed in America throughout history. The book encourages kids to be the change they wish to see in the world. Very appropriate for the globe we are currently living in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let the Children March []  2020-2-1 2:45

    Attractive poetic prose in the voice of a kid marching in the Birmingham Children's Crusade of 1963. Combined with the gorgeous illustrations, this is a lovely addition to children's literature recounting Civil Rights Movement history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iconnect by timex []  2020-10-12 17:26

    I received my watch and charged it for 2 hours, synic it with my phone and after that watch blinked a couple of times and got very hot that could have burned my wrist. Now it wont turn on at all. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    signal℠ by farmers® []  2020-11-17 0:4

    This is at least the second ver of the application and it works better than before, but is still not good. Part of the time, it doesn't allow you look at your trips and often does not allow you edit those trips. I called about the supposed 11% discount and I am convinced it does not exist, kind of like the "safe drivers save 40%" of Allstate. I have a excellent driving record, although I supposedly have some "hard braking", even though I haven't. My discount is still at 5%- the same as when I installed it over a year ago. Your bill doesn't present your discount, nor does your agent know what it is. But the person I talked to said that the discount shows at the top of the home page. Another poor thing about it is that it sucks your battery dry. I use my phone very small and before the app, I could go almost a week without charging. Post-app, I have to charge the batter about every two or three days. Overall, I'd give it a 3 out of 10. Like one person commented- just allow them review your driving record and obtain rid of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Christmas []  2020-1-20 1:41

    Boyz II Men just slayed this song and the whole album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let It Be Christmas []  2021-3-12 20:14

    If your a country melody fan and even if your not this one should be in your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let It Be Christmas []  2021-3-12 20:14

    Amazing meaningful Christmas song. Love his voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let It Be Christmas []  2021-3-12 20:14

    It was just okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let It Be Christmas []  2021-3-12 20:14

    This has become my all time favorite Christmas song now. And I can't obtain it out of my head. So I found the lyrics online and am memorizing them. If I am going to be hearing it over and over in my head I might as well be singing it too. :O)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let It Be Christmas []  2021-3-12 20:14

    Amazing song! I can't believe I never heard it until this year and I do listen to country melody occasionally!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let It Be Christmas []  2021-3-12 20:14

    Song was super. The Amazon player is a total pain in the neck. I had issues playing the song with my usual mp3 and WMP programs and I just do not wish to obtain any more songs from Amazon until that issue is non-existent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let It Be Christmas []  2021-3-12 20:14

    Love this song! Love his music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let It Be Christmas []  2021-3-12 20:14

    Love this song!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let It Be Christmas []  2021-3-12 20:14

    He could sit under my Christmas tree anytime but, since that isn't going to happen, listening to him sing makes my season brighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let It Be Christmas []  2021-3-12 20:14

    Melody I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves []  2020-11-23 19:36

    I suggested this book for my book club, so we'll see if anyone agrees with me..... I liked to hear from the men themselves. It was so interesting to read of their backgrounds, education, and experience, which all contributed to the successfull inception of our zone program. It was more detailed and technical than I had expected, but I found it enjoyable to read about the equipment and missions in deail. The acc of these missions told in their own words was refreshing and enjoyable. These were amazing men, doing amazing work, and their pride in the work they performed was evident. I came away grateful for the work done at NASA, and looking for more information. That's what a amazing book is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves []  2020-11-23 19:36

    I really enjoyed reading about the Astronauts' private accounts of their first foray into the fresh zone program. By today's accepted "standards" of too much information, some might search this book guarded because the Astronauts did not divulged all their warts and dirty laundry, if they had any. I was a small girl when we place a man on the moon but still remember how exciting it all was and this book gave me some insight into what the original Astronauts experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves []  2020-11-23 19:36

    I was so glad a copy of this was available. It was a Christmas git for someone interested in the American Zone Program. "We Seven" is a classic, historical book about the beginning of the Zone Age in America and the challenges faced by the astronauts. Because it is an old book published long ago, the copy was a discard from a library, yet the receiver of this bonus was super overjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves []  2020-11-23 19:36

    Gave as a bonus to my father in law who is a zone exploration enthusiast. He seemed to have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves []  2020-11-23 19:36

    Lately I've been fascinated with the history of zone exploration and its main players - the astronauts. If you are, like me, looking forward to read about the astronauts as men, sons, husbands, fathers, this book will give you very small light on their lives beyond NASA and Project Mercury. It's very technical and, frankly, boring. I have read Astronauts' Wives Club and Apollo 13, both are amazing reads. This book is not, I'm going to test The Right Items now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves []  2020-11-23 19:36

    What a memorable read, and one provided by the original Seven astronauts themselves. Brought back exciting memories for me as a teen watching the early launches during junior high school on black and white TV. And when it really all comes down to it, there were not a lot of zone flights at all before Apollo 11 landed on the Moon. What a remarkable effort by NASA and all involved! I also enjoyed reading and learning for the first time about the issues which cropped up in all the early flights. Not too technical, but just about right for the novice astrophysicist. One treasured read to be sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves []  2020-11-23 19:36

    It's nice to come along a book about astronaut history that is written directly from the astronauts' perspective. In this book we are given first hand, detailed descriptions about how the astronauts trained for and flew their Mercury missions. All accounts are well written and will give reading pleasure to anyone interested in zone program history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves []  2020-11-23 19:36

    Excellently written; but too detailed for the average reader. Perfect book for the researcher and anybody who wants to know more about the NASA program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves []  2020-11-23 19:36

    I read this book shortly after it came out probably back in 1966 or67. I read it over and over until the pages fell out of it. I was 100% in love with each and everyone of these men and just thought they were such heros. I wanted to be an astronaut so badly but being a woman(well a girl), it just wan't in the cards at that time. I had to obtain another copy and want there was a Kindle ver of it as well. I LOVE this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves []  2020-11-23 19:36

    My husband did not fall asleep while reading it...so it must be good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Christmas Ornaments: 28 Cute Crochet Yule Decorations You Can Make In One Evening [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Amazing instructions and pics...Quick and simple projects,,,will be making stuff during this coming year for next Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Christmas Ornaments: 28 Cute Crochet Yule Decorations You Can Make In One Evening [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Nothing sophisticated or challenging but when you have some spare yarn and you wish something fast to create for the holidays while watching your favourite TV programme, there are lots of ideas here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Christmas Decorations [App]  2019-12-21 21:13

    ads block the app. Can't remove the ad's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Instant Snow Fluffy Super Absorbant Decorations Seasonal Garden Home Decor Accents For Christmas Wedding Kids Children Play ( 1pc) []  2020-6-13 19:6

    This product isn’t recommended by me. If you place it in slime it just comes right back out and the chimicals that it left on the slime caused it to obtain really really sticky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Instant Snow Fluffy Super Absorbant Decorations Seasonal Garden Home Decor Accents For Christmas Wedding Kids Children Play ( 1pc) []  2020-6-13 19:6

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Instant Snow Fluffy Super Absorbant Decorations Seasonal Garden Home Decor Accents For Christmas Wedding Kids Children Play ( 1pc) []  2020-6-13 19:6

    This works great. I haven't received my pack yet but my mate gave it to me. I used it and it created a unbelievable slime. To those who dont know, this product does create your slime melt but hold in mind that you have to use a rubbery hard slime or activate the slime or after adding in the fake snow. You also wish to add in the snow straight out of the package. You could activate it but I search that this works better when it's not activated. I hoped this helped you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Instant Snow Fluffy Super Absorbant Decorations Seasonal Garden Home Decor Accents For Christmas Wedding Kids Children Play ( 1pc) []  2020-6-13 19:6

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Instant Snow Fluffy Super Absorbant Decorations Seasonal Garden Home Decor Accents For Christmas Wedding Kids Children Play ( 1pc) []  2020-6-13 19:6

    My granddaughter loved this to create her slime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Instant Snow Fluffy Super Absorbant Decorations Seasonal Garden Home Decor Accents For Christmas Wedding Kids Children Play ( 1pc) []  2020-6-13 19:6

    To be clear, this product DID create fake snow. The fake snow packets were a small smaller that I assumed they would be, and it is not good with slime. When I added it to the slime, it melted it. I was very upset with the results. I wouldn’t recommend it to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Instant Snow Fluffy Super Absorbant Decorations Seasonal Garden Home Decor Accents For Christmas Wedding Kids Children Play ( 1pc) []  2020-6-13 19:6

    I used all of them and my snow continually fell out .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cleanest Race: How North Koreans See Themselves and Why It Matters []  2020-1-26 21:47

    North Korea is a country that seems to be defined by a few choice adjectives: "Stalinist," "communist," "pariah," "crazy," and "Confucian." Each of these descriptors is thrown around regularly in Western media, but what Dr. Myers' book shows is that these assumptions are largely incorrect. Yes, North Korea is a country born during the early Cold Battle and has been ruled by the same family for seventy years, but its worldview is not driven by a Marxist-Leninist view of history. Instead, North Koreans see the globe through a lens of Koreans as the purest, most childlike race.When this book arrived in the mail, my first reaction was surprise at the page size. Myers' book is formatted differently from the average dissertation reedited for mass consumption. As such, the type is slightly larger than average. It also contains numerous glossy images (along with smaller black-and-white reproductions) of propaganda. The book is a fast read that does not suffer from the fault of so much academic writing in using jargon that makes it incomprehensible to ers, both through excerpts of North Korean propaganda and summaries in their voice, explains the North Korean worldview. Although the DPRK identifies as communist, Myers argues this was simply a tool to extract aid from fellow Eastern Bloc nations. The country with the greatest similarity to North Korea is fascist Japan. This is unsurprising because Korea was a colony of the Japanese Empire from 1910 to 1945. In its use of xenophobic, extremely nationalist language, North Korea is able to make a bunker mentality in which its citizens are constantly surrounded by hostile powers.Even more necessary to its self-conception, however, is the DPRK's belief that Koreans are too pure, too spontaneous for this globe unless they have a dear leader to rule them. This is how the Kim family justifies its stranglehold on power: yes, things are poor in North Korea now, but imagine what they would be like if the Yankee imperialists gained control. Kim il-Sung extracted loyalty from the nation through his role as national liberator and, in peace, by assuming a maternal role rebuilding the country. Kim Jong-il further emphasized his maternal aspects, alleged brilliance, and adopted a military-first stance that created the ability to strike out versus any perceived enemies as the highest is attitude of racial superiority leads to some situations that might seem bizarre to outsiders. North Koreans have no issue accepting foreign aid because they perceive it as tribute. They will admit foreigners may be more smart or physically stronger, but the Korean people retain a superior morality. The North Koreans alternatively deny and tip that they possess nuclear weapons because chicanery is a method to fool their opponents. Even their acts of hostility, such as attacking foreign vessels or individual soldiers, come from the value the DPRK locations on ers cautions that there is small likelihood of a peaceful resolution emerging from the nuclear tensions on the Korean peninsula. The North Korean propaganda apparatus looks with disdain at the U.S.S.R. for dissolving "without firing a shot" and barely tolerates its closest ally, China. The Kim family knows to let political reform or meaningful contact with South Koreans will effect in the collapse of their regime. Myers suggests the only method the DPRK might fall peacfully is if the people of North Korea slowly realize the southern half of the peninsula is content to not reunify so long as the Kim family remains in is book is an perfect introduction to one of the most pressing geopolitical challenges of our time. There are only two limitations to the book, neither of which is the fault of the author. The first is a lot of of his sources are not available in English translation. This is unsurprising; there is a paucity of material from Korean in general, allow alone propaganda texts with almost no demand. The second is the passage of time. This book was published in the final full year of Kim Jong-il's rule. Although Myers briefly mentions Kim Jong-un, it was published before we were even certain what he looked like, allow alone what policies he would netheless, this book would be a useful read for Donald J. Trump or any future president as they deal with the newest Kim. North Korea is a country that survives because it has embraced a very narrow worldview. Convinced of their superiority vis-a-vis any other people, compromise and concession is treated as polluting the people. It leaves the United States and other globe powers with few options as they test to come to grips with this rogue state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cleanest Race: How North Koreans See Themselves and Why It Matters []  2020-1-26 21:47

    Amazing book. It didn't change my opinion on North Korea, but it certainly helped solidify some thoughts. Its language is very accessible and it follows a logical progression of argument. I thought it ended somewhat abruptly; with a conclusion that could be expanded. I'm looking forward to reading Myers more latest book on North Korea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cleanest Race: How North Koreans See Themselves and Why It Matters []  2020-1-26 21:47

    America is a racist country. If you don't recognize that, you probably haven't spent a lot of time living abroad. It's better in a lot of ways, but it still has a long method to go. North Korea makes America look GOOD. With the encouragement of the government, this is a society that as turned racism into a religion and a method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cleanest Race: How North Koreans See Themselves and Why It Matters []  2020-1-26 21:47

    At first glance the idea of investigating a nation via its official propoganda does not seem useful, but in the case of the two Koreas- a people driven by conformity- it provides a valuable key to their elusive ers traces the government narrative of Korea back to the Japanese colonial era and is is another book with fascinating research that sheds much light on the motivation and belief systems of todays Koreans, and the legacy of racism and xenephobia that has been encouraged and manipulated by its leaders for is book provides much insight into the ROK as well as the DPRK. The same racial myths permeate both societies. The only difference is that the South is changing, while the north is trapped with attitudes that belong to prehistory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cleanest Race: How North Koreans See Themselves and Why It Matters []  2020-1-26 21:47

    Myers' book is an interesting read about the nature of North Korean propaganda. Though he presents amazing examples of how theNorth Korean government manipulates information, he doesn't show any suggestions for solutions on how to counter the influence of the propaganda. He is somewhat left leaning in his retelling of historical happenings and presents an interesting counter balance to more hawkish authors like Victor Cha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cleanest Race: How North Koreans See Themselves and Why It Matters []  2020-1-26 21:47

    A clear and insightful look into the environment and mindset of the inhabitants of the most mysterious countries on earth. A lot of writers obtain caught up in trying to play up the absolute deprivation of their average citizen, or in dragging the reader through bullet-pointed listicles of the strangest things they have done (plenty of both of those things to fill ten volumes), but Myers definitely captures the true dangers of the personality cult and manages to convey the risky mindset of the North Korean leadership and the effects on their people without dissolving into Juche hysteria or petty demonizing.An absolutely fascinating read and I would recommend it to anyone that would like to better understand the psychology of the people of the true Hermit Kingdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    the application is amazing from what ive been told but making an acc is absolutely horrid. it makes u write a review, and its just a long process overall 🙄 id give it a better review if it didnt create us write a review before we even obtain to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    When I hit "next" an ad pops up and I go through that process over and over. I just downloaded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    This is literally trash I press next to create an acc and it takes me to an ad, I close it and it takes me back to the same screen🤦🏾‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Won't allow me use the application saying I need some verication code. Idk if it's a phone thing but my mate with an iphone worked instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    The application is horrible it makes you download a random application for no reason and give this application five stars and it won't even allow you in after you do all of that I highly don't recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Horrible it worked on my iphone but on this phone it keeps asking for a code and I hate it so I don't think you should add this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    It just keeps giving me ads and it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    THIS APP IS A SCAM. Its just an application to obtain you a whole lot of ads so they can create money. Verification code aint even real. Just to place you in the loop of ads. DONT DOWNLOAD ITS FAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Too a lot of adds, the application is slow and I barely search people from near my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Forced to rate it 5 stars in order to obtain a verificcation code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    This application won't even allow you use it it gets you to do completely bogus verifications when you've never used it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Its the best application to create mates o absolutly love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Doesn't allow me obtain in it gives me ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    It keeps showing ads on the android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Amazing application love it meeting fresh people on here is really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    I love this application its fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    I really like this application it helps me obtain fresh friend's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    This is a really amazing now I have it on both my phones (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    kept giving me filler text when starting it up meaning my ad blocker blocked it. am willing to change this if the application is amazing . edit: asked me to install another application just to obtain a verification code. immediately uninstalling as it might include a virus. be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    I'm still loging in but I think this is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Wont allow you in. I had this application before and I loved it , but I got a fresh phone and now it wont lemme in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Amazing application for making mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Make Love to You []  2021-2-18 20:49

    LOVE IT VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Make Love to You []  2021-2-18 20:49

    The Ojays are old time favorites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Make Love to You []  2021-2-18 20:49

    THE O,JAYS ARE WONDERFULTOLISTEN. I WOULD BY THERE SONGS THAT THEY HAVE OUT. I WILL LISTEN TO THEM OVER AND OVER AGAIN.U WILL NOT GO WRONG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    If i could give it 0 stars i would. It doesnt allow you in, and when it does on rare occasion (1 time for me) it sends you to www services that take you to 90 various www services and so on. Not worth it, wouldnt even think about making an acc even if you payed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Horrible, if I could rate 0 stars I would. You literally can't obtain in no matter what if you're trying for the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Makes me do a lot of items before I can actually download, I have to install random things i dont need just to obtain a verification code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    It allow me in but now I have to complete all these bogus steps just to obtain a verification code to join. Asked my mate and she said she didn't go through any of that. I search that strange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    I couldn't even obtain into the application it kept asking for a verification code but wouldn't lemme do nothing to obtain it. then it took me to like this www service and its was a complete spam. I do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Too a lot of adds when you test to sign up, and the modernize is weird but once your on and used to it, v cute ladies and gentlemen 😼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Amazing application and amazing method to create fresh mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    When I first got the application it said press next and when I do that a add pops up so I can't even obtain in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    It dosent work i push next and it goes to a ad and i think it dosent work in LG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    This a amazing application to meet fresh mates and their so nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    I love this app. Its a amazing method to create fresh freinds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Amazing and nice application I have ever seen in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Couldn't even obtain pass the first screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    This is a really fun application that you can meet fresh people from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Its a slow application becasue when i downloaded it just a bunch of adds poped up Support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizz : Let Make new friends Assistant [App]  2021-1-23 13:53

    Can't create an account. I obtain to the point where I download an application but it doesn't do anything

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386