Read wicca guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wicca guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Installed the Application then it refused to open. Nothing but a black screen. Disappointing. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    To the people who think it's saying that Gardner pioneered wicca, it's not, it's talking about a sect of neo-paganism based in wicca beliefs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    petty primary like it but not really tutorial its more of biography

    0  


    Add your opinion on wicca guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Excellent 👌 😺😸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    It shows the application in english but when I begin it I looks like spanish (maybe). How do I change it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    The only reason I don't like it is purely because it is advertised in English, but the application is all in another language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Have uninstalled, reinstalled, Cleared my cache. This application will not work fully for me. Using Huawei p20Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Nothing would begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    It is so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    False info, can't even obtain the correct wording of the rede.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    im fresh to wicca so i think this wil be really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Nice app, accurate, amazing on everything, BUT REFUSED TO WORK AFTER LATEST UPDATE!! UNINSTALLED, SORRY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Full of useful info, especially if beginning to research the Craft and wish a lil starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    o aplicativo abre de boa, mas quando eu clico em algo o texto não carrega de jeito nenhum, já desinstalei e instalei de novo e continuou com esse erro. por favor arrumem, o aplicativo é muito bom, pena que não tá funcionando.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    For those of you complaining about the language. Literally after you begin the app, tap on the white text box saying Portuguese - English. And it will convert to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    We are the servants of god, and the messengers of his justice. We are the instruments of his divine wrath on Earth. We are called upon to cleanse his Kingdom bringing Ash from the Flesh of thine enemies. Praise to our Lord! I wish nothing more than to be a bayonet; a bayonet wielded by the hand of God. I would have been satisfied to have been born a storm, or a divine threat; a mighty explosion or even a not good hurricane. A divine force of nature without a heart or pity. Ashes to ashes. Dust to dust. AMEN!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Nothing positive about this app. Has no understanding of Wicca. It's just a advertising platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    When I on a topic to read it doesnt present any actual text. It has that small picture icon in the top corner but I just obtain a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    This application only focuses on two branches of Wicca. Not everyone follows these paths. And guys, Wicca was not pioneered by Gerald Gardener. He did introduce Neo-paganism but Wicca and witchcraft are ancient traditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Locked my phone up. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I'm fresh at wicca so this really helps. It shines some light on its background. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Amazing app. Has alot of useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    None of the tutorials opened. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    What do you mean wicca was pioneered by gerald gardener? Of you mean it was made by gardener it was not, false info other then that i haven't had the application for long but so far thats the only issue i ran into i hope thare are no more mistakes (not trying to sound harsh)✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    I had some issues with the entering and exiting of the individual page. As soon as I in it stops letting me navigate out or scroll through their bios. The calendar won't even allow me use it. Nice but still needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Only lists Gardarian and Alexandrian traditions. As there are 9 traditions that i can think of off the top of my head, this application is very biased. Its as if Christians tried to say the Baptist denomination is the ONLY one. As a witch on the 'green' path and not 'gardarian' path, im very disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    LUV LUBBY THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca guide [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner []  2020-1-19 22:29

    Scott Cunningham was one of Wicca’s finest practitioners I’ve ever had the honor to meet. His devotion, dedication, and determination for providing tested, tried, and real methods of Wiccan Spirituality continue to inspire fresh generations. A Tutorial For The Solitary Practioner is top shelf quality. It seemed Scott’s life purpose was to inform and support everyone wanting to learn the real path of Wicca. I am 7th generation. Also, I encourage the use of Scott’s books to my students and coven family. It was Scott’s dream for his writings, and teachings to be considered an American Tradition. We are in reality his students, friends, practitioners solitary or covens continuing his standards for the American Traditions. His love of nature, his love and compassion for his close friends, his partner, and his family are inspirational. His knowledge has become a part of our t Cunningham, there is a Brighter Star in the midnight’s morning sky and we know you are there. Thank you for giving us these books of wisdom. We share the American Traditions beginning from you. Merry meet and merry part, we give our blessings from the heart. )O(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner []  2020-1-19 22:29

    This book was recommended to me by a friend, then it kept popping up all around me. I think it's very necessary simply cause there is a powerful emphasis on being a part of a coven in most other books. I still don't feel safe coming out into the true globe and feel like people would laugh at me for calling myself a Witch. I'm grateful for this book, it makes me feel safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner []  2020-1-19 22:29

    Scott Cunningham is a genius when it comes to writing and explaining Wicca. He writes in an simple to read manner and makes complicated ideas clear. He starts by explaining Wicca's background and brings us into what Wicca is today and how we fit in as solitary practitioners. He takes us through all the necessary aspects of Wicca, emphasizing the main laws and introducing us to guidelines for proper conduct of a is book contains careful instruction regarding the creating of energy; magic and spells; rituals; making the circle; drawing the quarters and invoking the God and Goddess. It has a lot of spells and rituals laid out with step by step instructions and attractive prayers which you can use in your own is is a book that I hold in my library and refer to often. If you are a solitary Wiccan, or just interested, then this is a must have book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner []  2020-1-19 22:29

    Firstly, I am completely fresh to Wicca. This book was actually recommended to me by several people who practice Wicca since I live in a rural zone and really have to learn this religion by myself. So far, I have only read the first few sections but search myself engulfed already and in love!I can not speak for the authenticity of the writing, because I am so new, there is no method for me to know if this book is a amazing put to start. But from reading other reviews and listening to those who recommended it to me, I am confident this was a amazing purchase.I can however at least speak on the condition of the book I received. It arrived very quickly and in unbelievable condition (pictures included in my review). The print is amazing and the book is definitely brand new. I was very satisfied this book included the author's own private Book of Shadows. From what I understand, you should create your own Book of Shadows to fit your own needs/beliefs, but it is really helpful to have an example to obtain an idea of how you will wish yours to be.I can not wait to continue reading this book. I most likely will modernize my review after I finish to add more info if I feel it necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner []  2020-1-19 22:29

    My husband and I allow my mother-in-law burrow ours years ago so she could support her mother understand us better. Well she threw it out.... but now I have it again. I love this book and had a hard time letting it go. If you 're looking for a begin up Wicca book then this is for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner []  2020-1-19 22:29

    Anyone looking to step into the craft should look no further than this book. Cunningham has such a unbelievable voice! He tutorials the reader but refrains from judgement or narrow rules. It's a amazing beginner's tutorial and will leave you wanting more. After you read this you need to obtain his other publications. Cunningham lays out the foundation and inspires. This book contains a book of shadows, some herb listing, and all the basics of modern Wicca. It's a classic. I've become a large fan, and this book was the start. May he rest in peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner []  2020-1-19 22:29

    I’m loving this book so much I also bought a kindle ver so I could continue reading and use as a reference when on the go. I was always interested in wicca but it seemed unattainable, unapproachable. I stumbled upon this book and the description spoke to me. I’m grateful for the “inside look” as that’s what sold me on the purchase. Amazing insight, beautifully simplistic & thoroughly engaging. It will inspire you to become a better, earth loving person :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner []  2020-1-19 22:29

    Okay, so I have a lot to say about this book, and I will leave some images for you all to check out, as like a e author:He is unbiased and really gets across what Wicca is. He says and states multiple times that just because somebody does something, doesn’t mean that it applies to all, and that we all need to search out own paths, which is what Wicca is all about. Also, he does not allow his own practices create their method into the book. Instead, he suggests the best and easiest ways to set up an altar, cast spells, etc, for beginners. Scott knows how to use set up:This book is very obviously organized. Each page there seems to be references to other pages. Page 1 is just as entwined to page 2 as it is to 57. It’s awesome. There are 3 sections. The fieT section is for beginners, the second is about practicing actively and the third is resources, a ritual, etc. I haven’t read the 3rd rmation:The book goes through all the basics and more. If you are an intermediate with Wicca, you may only have to read this book 2-3 times to absorb all of its knowledge. If you are a beginner, you might have to read this book 2-3 times and reference back to it. I am a beginner and I am always referencing this book. It’s such a amazing book to have for any level of Wiccan because of how much pure knowledge and insight Scott added into this piece of literature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner []  2020-1-19 22:29

    If one is a beginner, this is an perfect resource to have. Dozens of information! Just hold in mind, Scott Cunningham gives examples of how to do the rites, but nothing is to be taken as "written in stone." Wicca is an intuitive religion, this is especially real when considering you're on your own. Wiccan covens are more common nowadays,as the religion is gaining more popularity and acceptance. This wasn't always the case. When Cunningham wrote this book, covens were very hard to come e book is divided into three parts. The first is "theory." It includes around eight chapters. It describes the various aspects of the religion, such as magic, tools, ritual forms, etc. The first chapter goes over why one should or shouldn't practice Wicca and how one can do so without the benefit of a coven. The second part goes more into the practice. How to take what was learned in the first part and turn it into reality. The third part is an actual "Book of Shadows." You can do the rituals as prescribed, or change them as it suits your needs. Cunningham encourages you to do this, just as long as what you do (or say) causes hurt to none. The book is indexed and has a glossary for definitions of Wiccan specific , I, myself, I'm not Wiccan. I'm Vitka, which is kind of Wiccan but specific to the Norse. I have found this book very helpful. Though I don't follow this book 100%, it has given me amazing ideas on how to follow my path. In fact, by following the advice, seeing patterns and working with themes I read in the Edges and Sagas of the North, I was able to modify what Cunningham was saying about ritual and magic work and create it very specific to my own tradition.Might I also suggest getting the audio book along with either the Kindle ver of the hardcopy. It's nice to have someone read the instructions at times AND when it comes to pronunciation of certain words,it's extremely helpful in that regard. Also, consider getting Living Wicca by the same author. It's a companion to this book and also has an audio ver to it.If you're starting in Wicca or you'd like to know more about it,this is the book for you if you wish to go about it alone or covens simply isn't an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner []  2020-1-19 22:29

    This book's first chapter explains Wicca better than anything I have ever read. It would be a amazing bonus for someone who didn't understand what Wicca truly was, or as just a bonus to those interested! This book is very "readable", I didn't have any problem with boring parts. I bought it used, but it looks and reads is would not be what you're looking for if you wish a "magic" or "spell" book. This book isn't for Hogwarts, it's for the nature friendly spirits who wish to understand and relate to the wiccan method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:58

    As a Christian I bought the book simply to understand what Wicca is and isn't. At least now I can have an smart conversation with someone who believes this way. It is helpful to know where someone else is coming from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for Witches and Warlocks: Learn Wicca Magic Spells,Traditions and Rituals []  2020-1-21 23:37

    I checked this book out as it was offered as a Kindle freebie from someone I follow on Twitter. It's largely inaccurate and as a practitioner of Wicca for over 40 years I search this primary lack of education troubling. It's like the author never studied the Craft with a living teacher, or read any other decent books on Wicca, and instead got most of her information online and from highly dubious sources. For example even the entry for Dianic Wicca is completely wrong and credits Margaret Murray - not Morgan McFarland or Z. Budapest - as the founder! Margaret Murray was foremost an Egyptologist and folklorist who, in her book Witchcult in Western Europe, identified what she called a "Dianic Cult" of Witches - a theory largely overturned by later scholars - but she did not "found" Dianic Wicca. Such info is primary Wiccan History 101. The rest of the book reads like an appalling laundry list of what Wicca is *not*, desperately trying to convince us that this is what Wicca actually is. Yes - there are a lot of forms and flavors of Wicca, a lot of traditions, and a lot of amazing and well-written books out there on the subject. This is not one of them. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for Witches and Warlocks: Learn Wicca Magic Spells,Traditions and Rituals []  2020-1-21 23:37

    Amazing begin to know own what Wiccan is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Elemental Magic: A Guide to the Elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Spells (Wicca Books Book 2) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    Whether you are a seasoned practitioner or brand new, this book is an invaluable resource. It is well organized and well written. A plethora of interesting facts and useful correlations. The author covers each element in detail and some interesting suggestions on how to connect with the elements, work with the elements, and present reverence for them as well. Very nice read. Very nice information. I definitely recommend this book and author to anyone looking to learn and grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Elemental Magic: A Guide to the Elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Spells (Wicca Books Book 2) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    This books seems to be a unbelievable overview of the elements and there put in our lives, and how they connect with us and the greater world/universe. I can definitely see using this as a tutorial in my journey on the Path and am grateful for the clear, concise, and fairly detailed explanations provide within, especially as I am still exploring e language is clear, evocative as needed, and instructive without becoming overly pedantic. The notes regarding more modern science on related subjects at the beginning of the book was incredibly interesting and informative as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Elemental Magic: A Guide to the Elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Spells (Wicca Books Book 2) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    Blessed be, a book for me. I appreciate the logical approach to viewing the elements that can then be incorporated to understand these influences and relationships in our everyday life and practice. A solid explanation of the inner and outer influences the 5+ elemental vibrations have in our lives and how we can take charge (wordplay intended) and be strengthened through understanding and awareness of the impact. The emphasis to expand our subtle connections with nature were encouraging. Gather the elemental power and be fascinated by this magical world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Elemental Magic: A Guide to the Elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Spells (Wicca Books Book 2) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    This book is a amazing read for newcomers wishing to learn more about the Craft as they may easily become confused, frustrated and overwhelmed as to what source(s) to use to properly expand their knowledge. Simple to follow, this book is very informative, containing basic, easy spells that are very useful to beginners. This book also insightful, clear and concise info for readers who are initially curious, as well as more experienced practitioners. This book is simple to understand and enables readers to tailor the info to their own special lifestyle, without subduing their own personalities. The book also includes a amazing reference of elemental tables and contains useful exercises for connecting with the elements. I would heartily recommend this book to anyone fresh to the Craft or seeking factual info on which to base a lifestyle decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Elemental Magic: A Guide to the Elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Spells (Wicca Books Book 2) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    A amazing book to obtain you started or reconnected with elemental magic. Straight forward info without pretending to be the only or more complete tutorial to do elemental magic right. Explanations about the elements and how they do influence our life and well-being and how to work with them to support ourselves and others that create sense even for the beginners like me. Loved to read it and will recommend it to my mates that are interested in Wicca and witchcraft. Certainly a book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:58

    I really, really recommend this book as the first book that you pick up for those interested in beginning a spiritual journey through the study of Wicca. This is a path that I have been wanting to discover since I was a pre-teenager, but I never did because I was so overwhelmed by the sheer abundance of literature to choose from. I ordered this book solely because it was inexpensive and seemed to cover a wide range of topics, and I am so, so satisfied that I did. It's a short book, which created it immediately appealing because I live a very fast-paced life and I wanted something that I could read in bed at the end of my day. She does give a thorough overview of Wicca as a whole, and it's in easy terms of jargon. It's not at all intimidating and very simple to follow. Honestly, the method that she writes is very conversational; it feels like you're sitting down with her over a cup of coffee and she's very gently and patiently talking with you about something that she dearly loves. She isn't pushy or offensive, she never gives the impression that anyone who doesn't practice Wicca is "wrong", and she's inclusive of so a lot of various ways to practice the religion in her writing. While she doesn't tell you "everything" that you need to know, she lays a solid foundation for further study, and gives a amazing list of suggestions for further reading and exploration. Definitely recommend, definitely will the rest of her books. So, bottom line, if you wish to discover Wicca and you're not sure where to start, this is the book you've been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:58

    I gave this book 5 stars because it's got me itching to jump in and learn as much as I can about Wicca and the Craft. I am really drawn to nature, weather and the seasons, and Lisa's book gives amazing ideas on how to pull all of these things together to support enhance your everyday life and a pursuit to embracing Wicca, no matter how you choose to do so. Follow what sounds and feels right to YOU...I just love that advice! I would absolutely recommend Wicca for Beginners to anyone interested in pursuing Wicca. Just like Lisa says, research and learn all you can to increase your Wicca and Craft knowledge, but be sure to begin with this book right here! Thank you...blessed be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for Witches and Warlocks: Learn Wicca Magic Spells,Traditions and Rituals []  2020-1-21 23:37

    I actually liked this book, at first I thought I wouldn't since it is on Wicca and Outer Court Wicca. At first I didn't believe I would like it because of some of the misinformation in the beginning, mainly about the sects. I really did have fun the format of the book, its almost as if the author was talking directly to you. Maybe that format is common now a days but even a scant handful of years ago it was quite a bit different. The format didn't impart too much info but it did it in a very non-threatening way. The author is just a touch preachy on darker magic and magic used for private gain, a term which I haven't heard of in a while. That's not a poor thing per se, I think fresh witches should steer away from that until they've got a amazing head on their shoulders and a year or two under their belt.While the author and I don't share the same views, I am not a wiccan and I do the occasional malefic when the situation calls for it, I think this is a very amazing introduction to Wicca. I would even recommend it to anyone interested in Wicca and I could even see giving it to a student to read. I think the thing that would have created this book a four star rating would have been a list of www services and books as resources. Hell, depending on how in depth the resource list was I would even rate it at five stars. If the author were to ever revise this book I hope she would place in a resource list for the oss-posted from Goodreads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for Witches and Warlocks: Learn Wicca Magic Spells,Traditions and Rituals []  2020-1-21 23:37

    It was a straight to the point kind of book, taught me what I already knew also taught me a few fresh things on spells. I am a fresh wiccan as I only started exploring 4 years ago and just do primary protection spells harmony spells, things to bring more peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Elemental Magic: A Guide to the Elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Spells (Wicca Books Book 2) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    I loved this book.! This book was excellent for me as with me being Christian Wicca it had a lot of info from within that matched my personality as well as how I felt regarding the Elements around me and the life of this planet. I would definitely recommend this book to a lot of people, either be Wicca people or not Wicca people as this opens the eyes and mind to what is all around us and if a person is interested and begin to learn this then this is a book for them/you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Elemental Magic: A Guide to the Elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Spells (Wicca Books Book 2) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    I found this book to be surprisingly useful in determining elemental affinity. However I want there had been more information on how to work the elements. I recommend it for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:58

    As someone who has been searching for themselves spiritually as a pagan for sometime this book has opened a door to a globe that I had initially been leery of due to prior poor experiences when asking people in person. I found Lisa's book unbelievable and comprehensive and am now excitedly taking my first step towards practicing. I have even thanks to this book found some Wicca, who recognizing the book, have been excited to support me and shown me amazing authors and references in addition to what is found within these e book is little but, affordable for the and the wealth of info is both comprehensive and in-depth without being overly massive and difficult to read. I feel that is was worth the and have purchased extra books from Lisa Chamberlain. It is a must for anyone who is unsure of were to begin and have small in the method of authentic info and resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:58

    A very brief overview of Wicca. This book can easily be read in one sitting. It a fast look into Wicca, its celebrations and rituals, its history, and ways to continue the path if you [email protected]#$%!&'s also amazing for people just looking for info about the Craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for Witches and Warlocks: Learn Wicca Magic Spells,Traditions and Rituals []  2020-1-21 23:37

    This book provides an perfect tutorial to Wicca for beginners, one that covers all the basics what spell is, how it works, this book is full of helpful info for those who are considering Wicca as a religion. Even if you are not considering Wicca as a religion, this book helps with getting acquainted with earth based religion or spirituality. The author explained well what Wicca is. I would recommend this book to anyone that wants to learn about the craft. It is a excellent tutorial for any solitary practitioner. Michelle Gilbert did a amazing job thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for Witches and Warlocks: Learn Wicca Magic Spells,Traditions and Rituals []  2020-1-21 23:37

    IF YOU have to use the word Warnock ( place l in for n) and you are not a witch. The abOVE NAMED IS A DISGRACED LONGER A WITCH. ONLY FEMALE AND MALE WITCHES!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for Witches and Warlocks: Learn Wicca Magic Spells,Traditions and Rituals []  2020-1-21 23:37

    simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:58

    This is a amazing book for someone who just wants to know what Wicca is. I'm going to have my 12 year old read it who is very interested in history and wicca, so she can understand that this religion is not like it is portrayed in the movies. There's no goblins, or bringing people back to life. But for a true beginner this book is just method to vague. Again, amazing book and unbiased as an overview to Wicca, but if you wish something that goes more into depth, and how to really do stuff, this is just not the book for you. I walked away with so a lot of questions that just wasn't answered in this book. The spell in the back (1 spell) can only be done in autumn, and again, very vague. For a beginner it would need to tell someone how to create a circle step by step, how to call out the elements step by step, etc. it just just doesn't TEACH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:58

    So, I've been interested in Wicca for a lot of years, but never really felt that it was a amazing fit for me. However, revisiting this religion, I have found that I am more and more drawn to it. I purchased this book to reintroduce myself to the religion, as well as to educate myself. I have learned so much and have realized that Wicca is something that I would like to practice. It's about energy and intuition. Wicca is attractive and I am honored to have been chosen to be involved with it.Blessed be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for Witches and Warlocks: Learn Wicca Magic Spells,Traditions and Rituals []  2020-1-21 23:37

    I am not a 'Wiccan' or anything but I had an interest in this subject. If you are a beginner, this is the excellent book. I really enjoyed it and looking forward to further learn about this fascinating topic. If you are wannabee wiccan like me, this one is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Elemental Magic: A Guide to the Elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Spells (Wicca Books Book 2) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    Wicca Elemental Magic, A Tutorial to the elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Lisa Chamberlain This book is a amazing to have reference the author gives detailed info and reference point. The elements are reviewed in detail and given magical uses and spells. The book is a amazing begin for someone starting in the Witchcraft and better understanding on the primary principles they need to work spells and make a powerful foundation to continue on their mela L. Doane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Elemental Magic: A Guide to the Elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Spells (Wicca Books Book 2) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    I am a large fan of all of Ms. Chamberlain's books. Though this book is short but it covers a lot of information. The author does a fabulous job of being direct, clear, and on point with her info and writing. The Craft is something that you can never learn in one book. Even though her books are centered around Wicca, the info is useful and insightful to all locations of The Craft and Witches. The book description is exactly what the book is. I myself have a library of several various topics. I started with this author and every book as they come out. I suggest taking notes on things that peak your interest so that you can do further research. I always use her books as a jumping off point to introduce myself to fresh locations and support tutorial me to my next zone of study.If my review helped you, please the helpful button. Or comment if I can respond any other questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Elemental Magic: A Guide to the Elements, Witchcraft, and Magic Spells (Wicca Books Book 2) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    I'm sure there are more detailed reads, however I search Lisa's books to be the excellent "quick read" to obtain a generalized understanding; a nice begin for the journey... hence, "Beginner's Guide". Excellent for me, as I am fresh to this chapter in my journey. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for Witches and Warlocks: Learn Wicca Magic Spells,Traditions and Rituals []  2020-1-21 23:37

    I read this book for the purpose of educating my self more about WICCA and it indeed helped me a lot. After reading this one, I now have a various perspective than what I have before. This was an interesting read and I will definitely read it more. This book is worth recommending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for Witches and Warlocks: Learn Wicca Magic Spells,Traditions and Rituals []  2020-1-21 23:37

    Fast read. Gives a very, very generalized overview of Wicca. Not poor for the young person just checking it out for the first time. If you're looking for something a bit more substantial and in depth however, this isn't it. It really doesn't truly tutorial a person on how to embark on their solitary path. Not poor tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:58

    I'll preface this review by saying that I am fresh to the craft, in fact in my first year, which is why I chose this book. Perhaps others who have more experience or have a longer history within the craft will have a much various perspective of the info within this is volume covers a amazing of the Wicca ideology and practice within a short body of work, so while it does give the reader a amazing foundation, it does not delve too deeply into the problems or topic matter. The author does a unbelievable job of explaining the concrete aspects, such as the "Known History", and the "Wheel of the Year: Sabats and Esbats" and their significance in section One, and the "Hermetic Principals", and "Tools" and their symbolic reference in section Two. She contains a amazing quick-reference-guide at the end for colors, crystals & gemstones, and essential oils as well as a listing of suggestions for further reading, which is very 's a amazing put to start. She has published other works, which delve more deeply into specific subjects such as Tarot, Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, & Elemental Magic so this book becomes almost a preface to those other e writes exceptionally well and explains some complex concepts in an clear and understandable method with simple, "everyday" examples. I thoroughly enjoyed the book and am planning to read her other published e only problem I had with the book was her explanation of the more abstract facets such as "What is Wicca?", "The Difference Between a Witch and a Wiccan", "The Difference Between Wicca and Witchcraft", "What Do Wiccans Believe". She was so careful to be unbiased and give an overall summary of the subjects and to contain the different beliefs of a lot of practitioners that at the end of that section of the book, I didn't have an understanding of the subjects she covered. In all fairness, that could be just the nature of the craft and someone who is just beginning their journey of discovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:58

    I'm just getting interested in pursuing Wiccan practices in my own eclectic way. This book is a very fast and simple read, just a little taste of the history, beliefs, and Craft. If you're looking for a method to dip your toe into the practice, this is a nice start. However, it is certainly just a min fraction of the hint of the iceberg, and you will absolutely need to read other titles if you intend to pursue this faith and its practices further, even from a beginner's standpoint. Still worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:58

    What I liked most about this book was that the author presented a broad perspective without bias. This approach is perfect for those who are fresh to Wicca. I really like how Lisa Chamberlain encourages self development of one's beliefs and path. She accurately describes the fact that interpretations of Wicca will vary widely and there is no right or wrong way, just whatever feels right to you that harms none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Modern Guide to Witchcraft and Magick []  2020-1-21 23:34

    Awesome book! The cover design is attractive and the quality of it is very nice!As for the content, it is my favorite book on Wicca and magick I have ever read! I also think this may be one of the most well written books on the subject, especially for the modern era. It may even rival the works of Cunningham!The writing style is very clear and simple to read, almost as if you are having a conversation with her as she is writing it. It brings the basics into an simple to read format and you can obtain a clear understanding of how to start.If you are an experienced practitioner, you can still learn from this book because she is very begin about her own experiences in the craft and how her life changed as she delved deeper into it. This teaches you not only the "how to" but also the "how it changes everything for the better" and the "finding yourself" part of the craft.I was excited for this book and I preordered when Harmony announced it on her YouTube channel. I do not regret the preorder and I HIGHLY recommend buying this book and learning this topic from such a attractive soul as Harmony Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Modern Guide to Witchcraft and Magick []  2020-1-21 23:34

    When I read the book a lot of knowledge I've already encountered was in there. I know I don't know everything and this book does not claim to be a universal guide, nor is it a definitive tutorial either. Anyone looking for more in depth info may be at a loss. Harmony wrote a amazing book that emphasized balance and kindness. It was a fast read for me and I still enjoyed it! I would give this book to anyone who has an interest in the craft; but I wouldn't give it to a witch who has long standing experience. This is amazing for introducing others to your craft and showing them it's not how they may have envisioned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Modern Guide to Witchcraft and Magick []  2020-1-21 23:34

    This was an perfect beginner book for fresh Wiccans. It is also a amazing to use as a reference for seasoned Wiccans. It goes over the basics which is where everyone needs to start. It is an simple read with cute pics and a gorgeous cover. The pages are printed on recycled paper so she practices what she preaches by respecting the environment. This book gives a comprehensive overview of Wicca that will leave the reader wanting to discover and go more in depth on their own. Blessed Be and Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: An Introductory Guide for the Aspiring Witch []  2020-1-30 20:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: An Introductory Guide for the Aspiring Witch []  2020-1-30 20:8

    very detailed and simple to readanswered a lot of my questionscan't wait to begin practicing.I'm reading more items now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: An Introductory Guide for the Aspiring Witch []  2020-1-30 20:8

    This book was very informative on Wicca for beginners. I am glad I took the time to read this. Thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: An Introductory Guide for the Aspiring Witch []  2020-1-30 20:8

    This was a nice short read for anyone interested in Wicca. Lots of information for a beginning practitioner to search very beneficial .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Modern Guide to Witchcraft and Magick []  2020-1-21 23:34

    This book is very helpful and provides so much knowledge for beginners to Wicca. The author goes into detail with how things work and why. The illustrations are also a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Modern Guide to Witchcraft and Magick []  2020-1-21 23:34

    So satisfied I purchased this!! I love watching Harmony’s YouTube videos and I love reading the book the method I’d imagine her saying it. It’s very informative without being too overwhelming. She hits all the major subjects and gives amazing explaination!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Modern Guide to Witchcraft and Magick []  2020-1-21 23:34

    I think its necessary to say upfront that I'm writing this from the perspective of a brand fresh person to the subject.I found Harmony Nice on YouTube, like most other people who have left reviews. She is incredibly charismatic and I think the method she communicates herself online translates much better than on paper. Her videos are captivating and really keep your attention on the topic at is book, however, feels like it could have been written by someone even newer than me. I do belive that Harmony knows what she is talking about and I think that anyone can tell that she has a powerful faith and is this is written as a "modern tutorial to witchcraft," I expected this to go into detail regarding the history of the wiccan religion and the fundamental beliefs of being a wiccan. There was not one single word written about the history, and only very superficial, brief points about the belief. There is a lot of reference to "the beliefs" and how necessary they are to a practicing wiccan, but almost no detail on what those beliefs actually are, besides that it's nature-based, and the whole idea is "If it harms none, do what you will." As this is a whole religion and not just a self-help book to support you achieve a happier life, I have to believe there is more to to the religion that e also states multiple times in the book that being a wiccan is not just a "fashion statement" or just an aesthetic, which somehow feels almost like an oxymoron because most of this book is about the surface subjects of wicca. When I a book about a tutorial to wicca, I anticipate it to be about the foundation of the religion, and not just the more sensational topics, such as zodiac signs, crystal meanings, and what to do if you don't have a garden. I understand these might be necessary to the faith, but it's not where you start.If anything else, this a amazing book to obtain you excited about practicing wicca. It's definitely not an all-telling book that will solely prepare you to be a wiccan (which I don't think was the book's intention), but it does address some other hard problems that I'm guessing some wiccan books may not, which is not being accepted, how to with it, and gaining confidence in e book held my attention, and while I don't think it includes all the information I need, I would recommend it to someone to explain the very, VERY, basics of the religion in a method that makes it seem not scary and very lighthearted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Modern Guide to Witchcraft and Magick []  2020-1-21 23:34

    Very attractive book. Not only is it very informational it makes the author more private and gives an awesome view into why harmony decided to begin Wicca. The cover page is awesome and I think shows how much she cares about this topic. Cannot wait to finish the book. Maybe she should write another ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Modern Guide to Witchcraft and Magick []  2020-1-21 23:34

    This a attractive book. I follow Harmony Nice on YouTube and Instagram, and she has such a amazing eye for beauty. She is very knowledgeable and you can tell she really does her research and practices the things she writes/talks about. She has a humble air about her, and she isn't afraid to reach out to others to learn and grow, which we should all do more of! I also appreciate how 'real' she is and how she will also talk about her own journeys of self-discovery and struggles with health sometimes. Speaking about these things inspires and encourages others to obtain the support they need and not to be hard on themselves. I love Harmony and her book and appreciate all she does to share her journey and knowledge with the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: An Introductory Guide for the Aspiring Witch []  2020-1-30 20:8

    Short, sweet, and to the point. Breaks everything down in simple to read sections. Amazing for beginners and those wanting a small refresher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: An Introductory Guide for the Aspiring Witch []  2020-1-30 20:8

    In this book, introduction about Wicca is great. This book provides all info about Wicca and necessity of Wicca. I fully impressed when read this book. Author did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Modern Guide to Witchcraft and Magick []  2020-1-21 23:34

    I follow the author so I bought the book to help her. I do love it and I love how she explains how spiritual practices can support our mental health. Personally I believe it to so it was nice to hear some one have the same opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: A Modern Guide to Witchcraft and Magick []  2020-1-21 23:34

    I preordered this back in October and finally it’s here! The book has amazing starter information and nice illustrations. I took off a star because I was beautiful disappointed the cover did not have the attractive foil detail that I was expecting. Not sure why it’s various but as reviews on YouTube clearly present it has the foiling, including harmonys book cover reveal. Love harmony and love the book, would have a bit more for original cover tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca: An Introductory Guide for the Aspiring Witch []  2020-1-30 20:8

    I thought this was a well organized book according to topics. It was simple to understand and was very informative giving the reader basics without going into amazing detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca for Beginners: A Guide to Wiccan Beliefs, Rituals, Magic, and Witchcraft (Wicca Starter Kit, Book 1) []  2020-3-29 19:38

    I recently started learning about Wicca and this is NOT the book to begin with or even read at all. It is FILLED with spelling errors, grammatical errors and run on sentenced that have nothing to do with each other. I have read 3 pages and am completely confused as to what I've read because it is so messy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Candle Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Candle Magic, with Simple Candle Spells (Wicca Books Book 3) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    Lisa Chamberlain's book regarding candle magic is another in her books for beginners and those seeking more knowledge in the Wiccan craft. This book is nicely written, with simple to follow directions, a brief history, and in depth knowledge. Lisa shares assorted spells, choosing candles, how timing is important, and the most necessary - intention, intention, intention. For those just starting out, she shares the best days of the week for spells, the result of colors, as well as info about herbs and essential oils. This was a amazing book, the info is simple to understand and gives a thorough explanation from begin to finish. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) []  2019-12-28 18:25

    Loved this book! I bought this and Candle Magic as my first books to start witchcraft, and this one is great! It tells you everything you need to know to start working crystal magic. I can't wait to begin Candle Magic!! I recommend to anyone starting out with magic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) []  2019-12-28 18:25

    This is a amazing intro to 13 of the most famous crystals/stones used in spells and charms. The book goes over cleaning, clearing and charging your crystals/stones for use in your daily life and your spells. It even discusses which ones work best for your astrological signs and any specific needs you may have. The book contains spells for baths, protection and more. I found this book to be extremely informative and plan on utilizing the enclosed spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Candle Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Candle Magic, with Simple Candle Spells (Wicca Books Book 3) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    This book is very well done. There are no surprises, which tells me the author did her research and verified what works and what doesn't. There's an explanation of how to prepare candles for spellwork that's very simple to follow and effective in practice. My only complaint is that the author has problem with complex sentences, which makes parts of her explanations more challenging to follow. I'd prefer it if she stuck with easy declarative sentences. Your mileage may e contains correspondence tables that are accurate, which is necessary for those fresh to witchcraft. The bibliography is first rate, which tells me the author knows her topic well. She contains some primary spells that've been proven to work, for her and for others. I'm not crazy about love spells; the ones she included are designed to affect the caster rather than infringe upon the will of another person. Of particular interest to me is that the author stresses individuality. It's completely acceptable to modify the spells, the process or the rituals to suit oneself. The author stresses that a practitioner should do what resonates most strongly with them, and should chart their own path, using her info (and info gained from other sources) as a guide. As an eclectic solitary pagan witch, I like that a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Candle Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Candle Magic, with Simple Candle Spells (Wicca Books Book 3) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    This book helps you learn the basics of candle magic. It provides a short history of fire uses throughout culture and ceremonies. It helps to teach you to "harness the unseen energy of the universe" with your candle work. It info the importance of the color of the candle and provides a simple to use chart. It also helps you to choose your candle from all the various types that are available today. In addition, it provides you with the tools required to consecrate, clear/cleanse, charge and anoint your candles for spell work. Last, it provides you with a few common candle magic spells. Overall, a amazing book for beginning candle work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) []  2019-12-28 18:25

    I found the first part somewhat redundant, as I have read a lot of books on Wicca and Paganism, but that is a private issue. I was especially impressed with the mini tutorial of 13 budget friendly, and common crystals. The info included is thorough and quickly accessible for future reference. The beginner spells are also helpful, and concise leaving plenty of room for interpretation while not leaving a newbie to crystals work wondering what to do next. Another part I was satisfied to see was the treatment of cleaning, clearing, and changing. The author provides several avenues and makes it a point to stress that all are acceptable, that what works for one crystal might not work for another or even the same crystal the next time, and that if none of the ones mentioned resonate then it is very necessary to search what does feel right for you in that instance. Definitely a tutorial I will refer to in the future, and send others to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) []  2019-12-28 18:25

    Do you know the difference between a rock and a crystal? By the time you finish this book you will have a much better clue as to what a crystal is and how to use them in you magic practice and to select a crystal, care for it and use it properly all covered in the book. The use of crystals probably go back to ancient man and women. Ancients used them to support focus and they are still and perfect method to focus today. When you finish this book you will have an perfect foundation to really start your use of crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Candle Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Candle Magic, with Simple Candle Spells (Wicca Books Book 3) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    I like the flow of this book. It is simple to understand and use. I like the encouragement to adapt the spells and create them your own. There are a couple of locations where it is mentioned that you should release feelings that may be holding you back from the effects that you seek, but how to do this is not very clear. That is the only thing I have to point out versus this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Candle Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Candle Magic, with Simple Candle Spells (Wicca Books Book 3) []  2019-12-17 20:56

    An perfect reference and instructional book for beginners. The author covers primary magickal theory and ethics as well as encouraging the reader to listen to his/her own inner voice. A favorite section for me was "Our Connection with Fire." In this chapter Ms. Chamberlain uses myth and history to explain the origins of humanities fascination with fire and then goes on to connect fire, and candles, to different religions especially Wicca. She then goes on to discuss the fundamental uses for candles in Wiccan ritual, spellwork, and daily life. Her chapter on fire magick and the theory behind it is thorough but not tedious or overly complicated. Finally, the spells included are easy and economical--perfect for the beginner, or a more advanced practitioner how happens to be short on only true complaint is for the Kindle edition. The correspondence tables are so little they are unreadable. If you're going to this book and wish those tables, I recommend buying the paperback version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) []  2019-12-28 18:25

    Very clean easy read, with amazing explanations, without overly cluttering up what all too often, can be too scientific for most people.A Geologist would search this too elemental. On the other hand it is a amazing begin for those wanting to discover the connection between crystal vibrationsand historical applications and uses. I found the authors ability to connect easy logical feelings and emotions regarding crystals and stones andapply those emotions towards aiding in the projections going forward as in magic or spell applications right on target. I look forward to reading more from Lisa Chamberlain. My head wasn't spinning from too much input. Instead things created sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicca Crystal Magic: A Beginner’s Guide to Practicing Wiccan Crystal Magic, with Simple Crystal Spells (Wicca Books Book 4) []  2019-12-28 18:25

    This book contains a wealth of primary info about a few stones that are commonly used in Wiccan spells. An perfect starting point for stone work. My favorite thing with the books I have read so far by Lisa Chamberlain is that she writes from an begin perspective. She presents her views as A way, not THE method and. encourages the reader to use their intuition to tutorial them.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386