widget for spotify Reviews & Opinions


Submit widget for spotify review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Really like this application The pinned notification shortcut is very convenient. The UI is clean and simple to use. **Suggestion: 1. Adaptive background color for the pinned notification. 2. Reduce the gap under the notification bar when hide text is selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    does not work anymore after spotify update, icons take you to 'search' in spotify now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    add it's not working Edit: now seems to work, perhaps after reinstalling fixed it, initially i've tried with adding playlist with copy link, share to "Sign" app, nothing worked, i got always invalid link or something like that, now works like charm

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on widget for spotify or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch widget for spotify video reviews and related movies:

    See Bring back the Spotify Widget with Tasker! on youtube.

     related image

    See Personalización Extrema widget de spotify Android on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 10 Spotify Tips, Tricks & Hacks | YOU NEED TO KNOW! 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Spotify Widget for Windows 10 || How to Enable Spotify Widget on Windows 10 Desktop on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Spotify Now Playing for Live Streams (Streamlabs OBS Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Spotify Widget Hack on youtube.

     related image

    See Spotify Widget for Focus from Nerd or Die on youtube.

     related image

    See KWGT Music Player Widget Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    thank for responding to my review I have check the application out agian i love it its awesome well done can you add 5x1 widgets would be sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    it works now, the links you copy actually take you to spotify playlists, soooo satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Lovely, stylish widget. Would love to see lock-in position as an future feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    very simple to use and it makes life a hell of a lot easier. plus my homescreen looks better as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    really beginning to love the idea of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    I will decide in a few days after using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    not sure what im doing juat yet will change rating as soon as i obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Very amazing user experience, especially the Material Design interface, which I search falling out of favor in too a lot of applications. Personally, I don't see a use for it myself, because I use Sesame Shortcuts which works for me. But for people who perhaps aren't that tech-savvy, or search Spotify's rather slow interface frustrating, this is a very solid application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Seeing as how this apps functionality is based on Spotify itself, and that the links are broken from spotify, I still highly reccomend this application once the bug is fixed, it offers so much customization, and looks amazing on your home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    BEWARE - BREACHED MY ACCOUNT It's one thing for this widget to not work as it's supposed to, and it's another for it to force my acc to play melody that I am not playing. I assume that's how this developer makes cash without ads. My acc started playing melody from random "Dj" artists who had no followers and very, very plain cover albums. My acc also showed that I was already listening from a laptop with Chrome -- I used Firefox, and my laptop was off. Will be reporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    the made shortcuts do not work after i click on them either through the widgets or inside the application itself... spotify will begin but not go to selected playlist (just goes to whatever the latest playlist i was in). sometimes spotify opens to a blank black screen. i have followed all steps correctly but it seems this application is completely broken. hope the developer responds with an respond to fix the issue? Samsung Galaxy S8+ Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    The application works amazing and is simple to use but it would be easier if you could just sign in with Spotify (integrate Spotify API) and select a playlist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    So glad it's back. Really simple to set-up and use. Developer is a nice guy, responds well and promptly to issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    its does whats it advertises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Love it! If widgets were a small bit more customizable in terms of looks it would be a 5 star for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    needs work, right now functionality is completely broken - and the www service link yo the developer is broken as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    I had paid for this application when it wasn't free and now the application that I paid for is not working anymore! Shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Welcome back to this app! A must for massive Spotify users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    This application is the Spotify widget I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    cool idea, but with the notification and shortcuts it opens a black screen in spotify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Amazing accessory for the Spotify app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Nothing happens when I click to my playlist on notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    I can't import my playlists that have an emoji in the title

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Ive got circles for my playliy. im cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    can't add playlist. basically nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Got my Spotify acc stolen as soon as a installed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    It's awesome to see it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    doesn't work with playlists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    amazing companion application for spotify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    doesn't work. pfft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Application looks amazing but no longer works. Spotify incomprehensibly decided to delete its widget yesterday, maybe that broke this app. It's why I just installed it but you can only link to a song or Playlist, and any fresh links I create now end up in the find function within Spotify instead of opening the Playlist. Hope it gets fixed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    seems to work it's not the best thing I have used but after about 20 minutes of playing around it's quite simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Doesn't work, have followed the instructions and nothing happens, maybe im being retarded amd missomg something obvious, but nothing happens when I follow the instruction videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sign for Spotify - Spotify Widgets and Shortcuts review [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widget for Spotify review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Works great. will be even better with more themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widget for Spotify review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Application doesn't work at all. I can connect my playlist, but it can't play or do anything else. It just tries to connect to Spotify then crashes. edit: i have Spotify. Every time I test to do something, it says "Connection to SpotifyService..." then it quickly launches something and closes and nothing happens. I am unable to play anything and anything that is playing won't present up. Adding my playlists is the only thing I can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widget for Spotify review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Please give more themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widget for Spotify review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    very poor application it doesn't work offline and i have to connect all time...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widget for Spotify review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Could use a dark theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widget for Spotify review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing application to replace the widget now that its been removed. Only thing I would suggest adding is a direct link to the Spotify application from the 4x1 widget ro replicate functionality of the old widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widget for Spotify review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Kinda glitchy tbh, took 3 attempts for the playlists i wanted added to actually work, application kept crashing, once it eventually did work it seems to be running ok now, will edit if i run into anymore problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Widgets Unlocker Plug-in for Amber Widgets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Did NOT WORK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Widget - Love Events Countdown Widget review [App]  2019-3-11 13:19

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    its cute. could use an option to change colors of dash. i like the chevy style but i dont wish white i wish blue or amber. yeah color options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Amazing app, i don't understand all the negative reviews. This application is so easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Dear HUDWAY LLC, The maps are not working properly .I am using Lenovo S850.But this is the best application for driving safely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Not for me device easy but not the easiest to see through the steering wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    is not a widget. just a full screen application so is useless and misleading if your just looking for a tachometer widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Doesn't reverse photos & wants $ $ to make batter everything. Total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Just hold asking for upgrade. uninstalled at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Does not reverse photo for reflection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    what!!!??? latest modernize 2018 oct?? what the heck???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    would like to have a widget with the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Flaior tyr nit design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    সুন্দর

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    After I got this application it was not working properly but with their help I was able to clear it up it is working fine now but I still cannot see it clearly on my wind shield. The application does work amazing thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    It's ok. The compass function always says sw or s. With my vizr and phone it's hard to see. Not the apps fault. overall meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Just an ad for their other products. Not useful as is. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    I like this application if you enabled all things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    What a waste of money, No brightness adjustment, Inaccurate compas, entertainment widget is a joke, works only in wifi. Go with DigiHud Speedometer Pro totally accuareted compas and brightness and color adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Speed limit advisory in America are always listed in multiples of five. When speed limit was 60 mph this application told me it was 62 mph. Google maps knows my home address but this application in conjunction with the paid application did not. I'm using a brand fresh V-30+ phone and I love the concept of this app and hope your development squad is top notch and can fix the a lot of flaws in this app. Oh also the the HUD function works sometimes but while driving mirrored sideways without me touching it and also I accidentally pushed the wrong button while setting the home zone and I can't edit it to my actual home which I have already stated it doesn't have my road in the data base and the street is right off a highway and the street has been here for at least a 140 years. I will change my rating if I see the required enhancements working properly. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    I do not work on my phone and says wrong gps setting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    I was trying to make batter to premium using promo code that i received from Hudway glass but it keeps on telling me that my email address is invalid hence cannot activate to premium. Please advise how to make batter using promo code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    are there any actual widgets? everything appears to be full screen apps and not widgets that you can place on your home screen. Couldnt search a method to create them widgets nor did they appear in the android device widgets menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Can't obtain it to work. I've paid for the subscription and can't obtain anything to unlock. Maybe this created just for 12 year old boys who don't need instructions? I do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Useful​ to add some extra widgets to your car. I have used this with the hudway glass and found it to be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Stupid application says GPS inaccurate but all other apps work fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Please add options to let third party map apps such as Here Maps for offline navigation!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Is there a method to launch/close the application by discovering my car's Bluetooth?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    It is the best vehicle application i have seen ever amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    What does the "P" in the center of the Chevrolet HUD display stand for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Need a bit of improvement over some aettings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Very use full application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Nice application and radio option are best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Speedometer widgets nice but no mode change from kph to mph.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Amazing app I just want the Navigation app could be used offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    How do we enable the widget And how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    This is a amazing accessory for any car. Doesn't matter if you use it for a everyday commute or a street trip, the tools it provides are incredibly useful. This is also amazing for people who wish modern functionality in their classic car. I'm giving 5 stars because this application is beautifully set up, practical, and because the 1 star reviews I've seen are from people too dumb to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    It would have been better if you could add the widgets to your home screen too for people with Android device head units.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Amazing and simple to use app! I recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    i wish my refund back..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    This is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    This is amazing application for any vehicle owner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    It's amazing for displaying the speed as well as the trip info. Easy and not cluttered. Have not tried the in-app purchases and the other apps yet but they seem straight forward contrary to other reviewers. The only downside for me is that the application doesn't rotate at all; I prefer to mount my phone in a certain position, opposite of the app's orientation. Amazing overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    Hate to break it to you, but this application includes no widgets at all. Widgets sit in the home screen alongside other icons. This is an app. Not a collection of widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    If I close the app, it stays on the latest used screen and doesn't go back to the menu, if I press back, it goes blank and then after a few seconds returns on the previously used screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    amazing application but I would like to see some more types of speedometers from other automakers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUD Widgets — Driving widgets with HUD mode review [App]  2019-9-21 21:22

    It's backwards?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter