Read wienermobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wienermobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

39 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    I installed this ONLY to drive the Weinermobile. If it's no longer an option, fix your description. Shortest time installed of any app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Doenst work. I just wish to know where the WIENERMOBILE will be, but it doesnt even do that right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Ride Along VR 360 video experience is far and away the best. Even better with a headset like Google Cardboard.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wienermobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Love it Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    The Weinermobile! This application is awesome because of 1. The VR mode and 2. The driving android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Love it Is the best ride ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Doesn't work. It promised to tell where the weinermobile is but does not. Dont bother downloading, it just hogs zone on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    I downloaded it to track where the WM is, so I can test to take my children to see it. Areas wont load for over 3 weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Application sucks weiner The weiner mobile was at our local Walmart and when we went to visit, the car had already left. I downloaded the application to see where else the mobile would be and application said no scheduled happenings in my area. The next day my wife finds it at another local Walmart by chance. So yeah nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Wiener mobile Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    I like it but it takes to long to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Wienermobile It is awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    All I wish to know is where the wm will be. This application promises to do that. Doesn't. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    I downloaded because we saw the Weiner and wanted to know where it was headed. The application will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Zone finder doesn't work. It's always saying no Internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Need answers!! I downloaded this HUGE application because the description says it will respond my question on how to obtain the wiener mobile at my event. Still no answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Doesn't work Only downloaded to see where it would be. I know it's semi local today and it still didn't present up. I even zoomed into the city its in right now and nothing. Completely useless as far as that goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Works but it is so huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Fun Interesting funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    This is a large application to obtain a list of dates and addresses for the Wienermobile. Maybe separate the android games from the calendar?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    The latest modernize to the android device application really bummed us out -- my 2 year old is obsessed with 'hot dog car' and loved the freestyle course where he could drive the Wienermobile himself. Seriously obsessed...like some mornings hot dog vehicle was the first thing mentioned when I would grab him from his crib. Please, please bring back the race track - or release the android game as a separate app. We miss the "toasted buns!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Tour not updated Just passed the WM on the street in Roseville CA. The only method to see where it's going to be is the app. The application doesn't even present a WM in CA. Uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    It does not work on my Note 4. It says no internet detected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Cj GAME WAS SO FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Super cool!!! I like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Pointless It doesn't present anything and it doesn't give you any info this application is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Grrr Wouldn't even let me to download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Sandra Sandoval The Wienermobile is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Not working properly. Tried numerous times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    All I wanted to know was where it is! How could you not search zone in this tremendously bloated application to just tell me where the nearest one is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    The latest modernize is horrible, finding zone of happenings now only displays ones located near you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Excessively huge plus errors I'd prefer just to go online to search the Weiener Mobile, but that is not an option, you must install this 103mb application that insists you do not have an internet connection in a huge grey box placed upon the zone information. Useless for my purposes, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Zone finder doesn't work Zone no longer works. Since you updated the application the zone finder no longer works. My zone is turned on for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    More satisfying than eating a weiner I was one of the first 500 to this weinific app. My family doesn't obtain it but you will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Buggy Looks more like a high school project. Not much effort went into app. Doubt anyone did testing on this before being released. Maybe ver 3.0 will be functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Useless Just wanted to know the next happening or where they are. Nope, not here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Cool Sweet application lets you track wiener mobile!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wienermobile [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Very amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386