wienermobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit wienermobile review or read customer reviews:

39 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    All I wish to know is where the wm will be. This application promises to do that. Doesn't. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Doesn't work. It promised to tell where the weinermobile is but does not. Dont bother downloading, it just hogs zone on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    I installed this ONLY to drive the Weinermobile. If it's no longer an option, fix your description. Shortest time installed of any app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wienermobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wienermobile video reviews and related movies:

    See Inside the Wienermobile on youtube.

     related image

    See The Oscar Mayer Wienermobile: Who Drives It? | A GP Short on youtube.

     related image

    See Tour of Oscar Mayer Wienermobile on youtube.

     related image

    See Oscar Mayer Introduces the Wienerfleet on youtube.

     related image

    See Day in the life of an Oscar Mayer Wienermobile driver on youtube.

     related image

    See Hotdoggin' in the Wienermobile on youtube.

     related image

    See A tour of the Oscar Mayer Wienermobile on youtube.

     related image

    See Oscar Mayer Wienermobile Secrets Revealed on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    This is a large application to obtain a list of dates and addresses for the Wienermobile. Maybe separate the android games from the calendar?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Not working properly. Tried numerous times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    All I wanted to know was where it is! How could you not search zone in this tremendously bloated application to just tell me where the nearest one is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    I downloaded because we saw the Weiner and wanted to know where it was headed. The application will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    I downloaded it to track where the WM is, so I can test to take my children to see it. Areas wont load for over 3 weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Doenst work. I just wish to know where the WIENERMOBILE will be, but it doesnt even do that right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    The latest modernize to the android device application really bummed us out -- my 2 year old is obsessed with 'hot dog car' and loved the freestyle course where he could drive the Wienermobile himself. Seriously obsessed...like some mornings hot dog vehicle was the first thing mentioned when I would grab him from his crib. Please, please bring back the race track - or release the android game as a separate app. We miss the "toasted buns!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    The latest modernize is horrible, finding zone of happenings now only displays ones located near you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Tour not updated Just passed the WM on the street in Roseville CA. The only method to see where it's going to be is the app. The application doesn't even present a WM in CA. Uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Excessively huge plus errors I'd prefer just to go online to search the Weiener Mobile, but that is not an option, you must install this 103mb application that insists you do not have an internet connection in a huge grey box placed upon the zone information. Useless for my purposes, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Zone finder doesn't work. It's always saying no Internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Zone finder doesn't work Zone no longer works. Since you updated the application the zone finder no longer works. My zone is turned on for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    It does not work on my Note 4. It says no internet detected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Ride Along VR 360 video experience is far and away the best. Even better with a headset like Google Cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Application sucks weiner The weiner mobile was at our local Walmart and when we went to visit, the car had already left. I downloaded the application to see where else the mobile would be and application said no scheduled happenings in my area. The next day my wife finds it at another local Walmart by chance. So yeah nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Need answers!! I downloaded this HUGE application because the description says it will respond my question on how to obtain the wiener mobile at my event. Still no answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    More satisfying than eating a weiner I was one of the first 500 to download this weinific app. My family doesn't obtain it but you will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Cj GAME WAS SO FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Super cool!!! I like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Love it Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Wiener mobile Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Doesn't work Only downloaded to see where it would be. I know it's semi local today and it still didn't present up. I even zoomed into the city its in right now and nothing. Completely useless as far as that goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Buggy Looks more like a high school project. Not much effort went into app. Doubt anyone did testing on this before being released. Maybe ver 3.0 will be functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Pointless It doesn't present anything and it doesn't give you any info this application is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Useless Just wanted to know the next happening or where they are. Nope, not here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Grrr Wouldn't even let me to download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    The Weinermobile! This application is awesome because of 1. The VR mode and 2. The driving android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    I like it but it takes to long to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Works but it is so huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Cool Sweet application lets you track wiener mobile!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Sandra Sandoval The Wienermobile is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Love it Is the best ride ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Wienermobile It is awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Fun Interesting funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wienermobile review [App]  2019-1-23 21:54

    Very amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter