Read wifi file share pro with ios reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wifi file share pro with ios reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on wifi file share pro with ios or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Does not search other devices with 10 feet of each other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    ios application costs! What is the point of having a file sharing application if the ios application costs whilst the andriod application is free?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    guys - shame on you! this application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    [email protected]#$% application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    It worked up to the point where I attempted to begin file transfer from my Mac to my Samsung at which point the Samsung didn't recognize there were files to receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Nexus 5x to iPhone 6. Hasn't ever worked. Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Works, but takes 15-20 mins to do a 3gb video file. Also it uses gallery style file selection instead of a list of files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Doesn't' work!🤥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    No options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    does not pick up ios devices via mbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Very amazing application to connect between android device and pc. Dont need cable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Amazing app! Exactly what I've been looking for. Very smooth and working great! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Despite Google telling me that this application is compatible with all my devices, every attempt to begin it fails with the "Unfortunately Wireless connection Share has stopped" error message. SM-T555 Galaxy Tab A, Android device 5.0.2 Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    IPhone would see Samsung Tab, but failed EVERYTIME I started a file transfer. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Unintuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Crap i had wireless connection and it didnt wrk but no offence to any of the creators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    It actually works, i had to move the files from Android device to my iPhone and this was the only application that did the job.. loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Nice application love the feature cross platform and quick transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Improved my Wi-Fi greatly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    nice, android device to ios!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Could not connect to ipad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Free on android, have to oay on ipad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    terrible! wants me to three bucks for the iOS application lmfao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    It's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Nice amongst Android device and iOS equally metimes it takes a small more time for sharing.But overall a very nice h for audio and videos and photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Works quick BUT it does not hold the artists names, it defaults to unknown and play list transfers do not save as playlists just a list of unknown artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    It didn't detect where my pictures were I clicked photos and nothing showed up...NEXT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Very simple to use. Amazing jobs.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    It does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Will not connect with anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Not working at disconnects immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Works as it's says in the description. Well created app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    This is a amazing idea that allow the Android device user connect with the Apple user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Do you have any idea how much music, pictures and videos people have on their phones? You didn't think a find feature would be worth while? Book I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Does not connect Android device phone to Mac desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Does not work for videos from Samsung to iPhone. Hard to stay connected to iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Can't use application in Mac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Amazing thanks again for the intended recipient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Worthless! It can't search ANY devices even on my home network. Uninstalling this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Doesn't transfer from android device to ipad. Only from ipad to android device s7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    application that would support with hacking from urce forge hacking!! jordened!??? anybody has suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Derek's iPad network Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Totally worthless. Devices were never able to see each other. Android device application would only work in landscape with setting partially blocked. Link for Mac app doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    It works! Transferred 300+MB wav audio in less time than it takes to create microwave 🍿, from Nexus 6P to iPad Pro. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Very nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    works perfectly with s7 edge and iphone 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Help for various formats of melody wma example. . Vlc plays everything go into a joint venture with them and you will dominate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    I wanted to be able to recieve from am Android, not send.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Works exactly as it says . trust me guys u will love it . so far there is no better application than this one .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Photography file saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Iblike The trans platform compatibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    It's so much more info that the sender immediately notify us at least the sender can obtain the first thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Does not search devices...waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Waste of time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Loved the application ill recommend to all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Does it work with iPhone pls answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Could not see my samsung smartphone nor other galaxy note 9 phone on the same wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Useles unable to locate IPad tried several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Samsung (android) and (android) Moto E4 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    FAKE DOES NOT WORK SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    amazing application it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Didn't even search a device on same wireless connection network while I had 5 devices on the network at that time. An overall disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Did tried to connect but fails ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Paid on ios. Android device free. No point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Kept crashing on the iPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Amazing and e a system method to share your files across multiple devices and operating systems including android, ios, windows, and even macs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Very useful, and well created application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    IPAD to s5 wouldn't work. Kept looking for nearby devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Just shared my pictures from Android device phone to mac and iphone.. Simply quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Confused between share it and this both are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    I like to install this application on my android device device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    I wish you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Amazing app. Transfer pictures effortlesly and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    I this is the best application for iPhone to android device share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    tried this application to share a 100mb video file from an iPhone5 to my note5 but would not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Crock of @#$%e loaded to two units, didn't, search each other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Working very amazing between Galaxy S6 and Ipad Pro 9.7".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    It costs On iPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    simple and faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Ow it's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Not can see searching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    I like the interface, but if it doesn't use Internet to transfer the files what does it use? It didn't ask me to turn on Bluetooth either..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Nice application to share files with my phne and pc. No more need of usb cable. Really use full and quick file sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Share Pro with iOS [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Hated they are just pranks wasted my time and money.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386