Read wifi file transfer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wifi file transfer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    I have a Galaxy Perx J7 which won't transfer files over USB using Windows 10. I got tired of pulling my hair out and purchased this app. I used the HTTPS transfer protocol. At first, I couldn't figure out how to do group file transfers from my phone to my pc, but watch the video here from the developer and it becomes beautiful clear. One thing was confusing. I couldn't tell if enabling https disabled the http port, and I would hope it did, but it wasn't clear. The application is not scammy or shady in any way, which can't be said for a lot of apps on the application store. No hidden agendas here, light on permissions, does what it says, no clutter, no fat. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Loved this application !!! Only improvement I can suggest is adding function of view and Built in text editor instead of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Web interface hangs on reading huge directories

    0  


    Add your opinion on wifi file transfer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Solved all my transfer needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    works great. very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Really Cool apps, simple to used. And work to transfer files between devices, pc-android or vice versa without internet and cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Nice, simple and easy transfer file without ads annoying. This exactly I needed. I recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    The simple and easy file transfer application i have ever seen. It does not require app on receiver side, this feature attracted me most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirDrop & Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-3-25 21:33

    doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirDrop & Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-3-25 21:33

    trash application -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirDrop & Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-3-25 21:33

    its wack as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    For downloads or uploads, it does the job I use Wireless connection File Transfer Pro to transfer audio and image files to and from on my Samsung Galaxy S4 tablet and my Samsung Note 10.1 2014 Edition tablet. Haven't had any issues with it at all. Works simply and quickly as advertised. The interface may take a moment or two to figure out, but it really is simple once you obtain to know it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Nexus 4 CM11 - Works After AirDroid began halting during file transfers I went looking and found this. Works well. No ry quick, Very clean and it WORKS 100% of the time which is all I need. It may not look beautiful but it works every time. Amazing with phone sitting on the Qi charger on my desk for backing and restoring and moving items - first browser window opened in Chrome when I begin my desktop and latest closed is WiFi File Transfer (Pro). I bought the ver - as I do for any I use that works as advertised. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Does the job well Easy application (i say that in a amazing way), beautiful much has just one function: to be a webserver and facilitate uploads. It does this quite well. No ads and even the options to disable the facebook / +1 buttons on the web interface. Totally worth a to someone who dislikes fiddling around with android device usb drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Say goodbye to your USB cable. I was skeptical about this but tried it based on reviews. I have no regrets. Transfers are quick and easy. No connection issues whatsoever, and i could watch transfer progress in my PC's web browser. I used this to transfer videos as well as little files and had no problems. Perfect app!! Months later: still using the application and it still works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Works, simple to use. For some reason the Nexus 5 doesn't allow you transfer files with a USB or Bluetooth using Windows. It's supposed to but if you look online you'll see it's not easy. WiFi Transfer Pro makes it easy. Obtain the ver to see for yourself but the pro ver costs less than a buck fifty so, yeah, it's worth it. For sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    I take a lot of images w/ my phone and it turns out it's kinda lame to sit there in wireless connection and allow the phone automaticly backup images to the google images cloud. then turn around and em. along comes wireless connection file transfer,... poof. you turn on your wireless connection hotspot, you allow your computer login. you turn on wireless connection file transfer pro.. obtain the ip into a brwoser window. and boom you have an interface, you can download, upload. it's fancy. and it even zips a bunch of images into a filename you choose and you it. - yeah it's as quick as wireless connection gets. but it's better then trying to haul things bck and forth onto the clould. GREAT APP smarterdroid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Love it! It's faster to set up than a physical connection (mainly because I always have to find for the dang cable, or the drivers for the phone aren't working). I have it set-up with a reserved IP on the router so I hit "Start" on the phone and the short chop on the desktop and just like that, I'm transferring files. Downloading multiples files as a single zip and uploading entire directory structures are the exact features I use all the time and they work flawlessly every time (I can't that very often). Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    A gem! Worked perfectly with my local network PC Windows 10 and my Android device tablet. Amazed at how fast and simple it is. The transfer is very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Super easy method to transfer files from your android device device to PC/Laptop if you share the same wireless connection n/w.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Surprisingly, this works really well. Love the fact you can even use it in windows explorer like normal windows file transfer. Only problem is I'm too lazy typing in the address all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Without Computer hotspot, it is not working.... If, mobile hotspot istead of that,....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Exactly what it says on the tin, makes your phone a little ftp for the rest of the network to access. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Easy user interface, loads fast, simple on off. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Limited. Most people have sd cards these days.even after that transfer primary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Worked well on phones internal files , but didnt give access to memory card , samsung j3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Amazing work , the windows explorer demonstration screenshot is genius !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Was unable to connect to my computer via usb and this program created it fast and simple to transfer files via my wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Amazing! Easy and effective, could not be better, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Perfect app, does exactly what it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    For newer versions of Android device use a FTP client with anonymous login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Does amazing job, no extra apps, just upload mp3 and go :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Can not transfer files to PC, only view them. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    A small bit difficult to search or copy needed files . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    The application is old but still very usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    GREAT app. So simple to use. I'm glad to have found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Cant copy url to place in browser and when o enter it manually it does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Great. Want I'd found it before. Makes uploading images so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Easy... Straight forward amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Unbelievable for data transfer between laptop (Acer Aspire 1, in my case) and phone (Huawei Honor 9). Uses no data despite going through the WiFi router, is reasonably fast, and has not yet failed to work. Transferring works equally well in both directions i.e laptop to phone and phone to laptop. So grateful that this is free...don't mind the (very discrete) adds at all considering the usefulness of the app. A huge thank you to the developers, may your endeavours be ever successful! 💐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Useful but needless to say, the transfer speed is not to be compared with a wired transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Was skeptical of this application earlier having had poor experiences with others; nonetheless decided to give it a shot. Deleted my explorer history of previous ftp links; ever since then this application works like a charm. No poor connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    The is the wireless mode of transferring files to/from your PC through Windows explorer. No ads, just a simple, clean app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Works perfectly! No problems so far. I leave it on 24/7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    application works fine. My only fault is that it does not let you to chop and paste from the device to other devices. You can only first copy and then delete once the copying is done. It would be better if it could all be done in one step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Nice app to transfer file from my android device to my windows !!! It's recommended 4 you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Installed it, it works. It said it might not work with my ver of Android device and to check for updates, but it works brilliantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Simple to use! Just map it in Windows explorer and access anytime. Would have given it 5 stars if it could access SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Very easy and comfortable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    all the other apps had a size limit. or just did3do what I needed. this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Completely useless. You are supposed to copy and paste a URL from the home page to your PC, but when you press on the URL, long or short, nothing happens. Why do they bother?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    On custom pie rom, this only works for me (don't know why, but it does works well)...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    The best wireless connection tranasfer application for Android device I've experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Light, simple to use, almost no ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    No need for a cable. This application works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    The URL needs to be larger so it can be read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Works like a charm. Better than the more famous so in this find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirDrop & Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-3-25 21:33

    I cant send pictures and i cant search anyone on the airdrop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirDrop & Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-3-25 21:33

    how to send files u dont not obtain it how to send the files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirDrop & Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-3-25 21:33

    tried several times to obtain my android device to talk to the otherhalfs iPhone and Visa versa and nothing. uninstalled and reinstalled 3 times with the same results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirDrop & Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-3-25 21:33

    only pdf is upid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirDrop & Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-3-25 21:33

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Incredibly streamlined and full featured All I wanted in the globe was to be able to transfer ANY files back and forth seamlessly and easily between my PC and S3 via my wireless connection network. This application allows the end user to do just that. After trying the ver with file size limit and seeing how well this thing works, I purchased the Pro ver and am SUPER satisfied that I did. I can transfer my PS1 emulator games, films and melody back and forth like it's nothing. Buy this. Now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    WiFi File Transfer Pro Excellent. I'm a newcomer to Android device and I found it to be intuitively simple to use to transfer files from my (XP) PC to my Android device (Samsung Galaxy) tablet. Tip: place a shortcut on you XP desktop for even easier access to your smartphone via WiFi File Transfer Pro. It works well with Google Chrome or Epic browsers. But Mozilla Firefox users beware as its flakey with my ver of that browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Tired of buggy "Android File Transfer" when working with Macs? This is a amazing alternative. Make a bookmark at the zone of the phone folder you typically transfer files to/from, and it is just about as convenient as a USB transfer, and no cables! Also, it will work with just about any wireless connection connected computer, regardless of platform. Well worth the couple of dollars for the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    File Transfer Pro This is a super bit of which I use almost everyday to transfer files from my PC to my different Tablets. It works flawlessly I have recommended it to all my mates on Android. It is simple to use even for a beginner like me and getting rid of the cable connection saves me having to hunt for it! Download it you wont regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Perfect app, extremely simple to use, reliable. I'm getting speed of around 15-18 Mb/s so I'm very satisfied with the speed as well. The only issue is that if your phone is not rooted you probably won't be able to upload files to the SD card. At least I couldn't on a stock 4.4.4 un-rooted Note 4 - I think the developer should place it in the description that root is needed to upload to the SD card. I suspect the problem is similar to KitKat (which I suspect it is, due to all the restrictions Google introduced when it comes to the SD card usage in KitKat), but nevertheless there should be a warning in the description. After I rooted my phone I had zero issues. This application is well worth the - makes my life much easier - not having to mess about with cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Love it! I tried all kinds of data cables and for some reason could not obtain any of my computers to recognize my Galaxy S4. This application works excellent for transferring files to and from my phone. I can't figure out how to upload directly to the SD card but can at least upload to phone's memory then transfer to SD card from there. Well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    instead of direct wireless connection to wireless connection the dumb thing tries to connect u thru the internet, stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Your application require 3 devices at a time. But SHAREit only require 2 devices , no WiFi router is needed in it. Your application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Easy and simple to use share application over wireless connection and oh no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Very intuitive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Supports drag and drop functionality! And it works with folders too! You can choose the directory of the phone, which is amazing because some other tools have that as a feature. Very easy and simple to use UI! Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Worked on my desktop at home but when I test on my other desktop at my apartment, not working. I even tried to let port 4444 in my windows because that maybe the issue, but still wont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Beautiful amazing application for wireless files transfer from droid to PC. No bells or whistles, easy interface, fast. All ok by me. Would be amazing if could upload to the phone too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    No password protection without payment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    This is the best wireless connection transfer I've tried, and I've tried a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Now its working great. 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Works excellent and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    My Android device smartphone doesn't come with USB connection ability, so I tried a number of WiFi apps to send melody from my PC. They all had some issue or other, mostly just wanting to with 1 file at a time. Sweech lets you drag and drop folders, and it lets you place them right into the SD card. And it's free. And it doesn't have ads. Look no further, this is the one to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweech - Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    After recent modernize it stopped seeing my SD card, please fix for 5* (Moto Z2 Force with Oreo)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Awesome small application I just don't know how I lived without this app. It is brilliant. this blows ITunes out of the water for transferring files from your computer to your tablet. This application is very smart and is so very simple to use and it is fast. It transfers text files, pictures, melody , videos with just a few clicks . I have had zero problem with this application and I consider it one of my most useful apps. I am using just a very inexpensive RCA 8 inch smartphone with Android device 4.1 and this application is working flawlessly . This is definitely a 5 + star application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    This is amazing I'm using this on both my smartphone and phone, and it works flawlessly on both. (HTC One mini, and Kobo Arc). Especially amazing for phones that automatically begin up with their own itunes-esque syncing if you ever connect them to your PC to copy some melody or whatever across. Which is basically every phone. Only problem is apparently uploading folders only works if you're using Chrome, but you can make a fresh folder with this and batch-upload files to it, so it's hardly a thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Very Helpful Application latest improvements have really helped... This application saves time and problems similar using cables to move data between devices. I use it often between my desktop, tablet, and phone... android device devices and Fedora every transfer I attempted has met or exceeded my expectations. Thanks for the development effort and making this publicly available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    The charger that Verizon gave me ended up being faulty (or my phone is) and I can't transfer files over USB. Because of this, I use my microSD card with a reader. I hold losing those readers though, so I tried this out. It works BEAUTIFULLY! Any file on my computer to any zone on the phone... EXCEPT the microSD card. Just doesn't work when I try. I only have 8 GB of system storage, so I use my SD card a lot. Didn't take off a star, because I can just items it into the bit of system storage I have, then use the phone to place it on the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    excellent! perfect. Quick and easy. BTW! Since KitKat modernize it will not allow you add/delete files to SD card. (Blame Google.) There's a workaround at least for Samsung phones. Use Wireless connection File Transfer to add files to your phone's internal memory. Then use Samsung's "My Files" file manager to move them to the SD. You can NOT move the files with Astro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Awesome! Love this app. It's effortless. Just type in the url you're given when you begin the application (you'll need to be connected to wi-fi, of course), and that's it! Painless. Transfer files back and forth, then later move to google drive or dropbox. That's all that's missing-- a method to to dropbox or drive. But that's a very little wrinkle in an otherwise amazing program. Hat's off to the devs. This one is a definite 5-star keeper!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    NO ISSUES, EVER! This application is my go to for ANY file transfers! I use it several times a day and have never had a single doink with it. I could only suggest losing the large headers so that constantly scrolling down to place pertinent graphics onscreen within view wouldn't be necessitated, but that's really nitpicking; Overall it's near perfect! Thanks devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Reliable and lite weight Amazing app. Auto-restarts server if device acquires a fresh IP (ie: changes wireless connection nets). The UI is adequate for PC use, but could really do with an overhaul for navigation/readability on smaller devices (like tablets and especially phones!). Overall functionality however is beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Nexus 7 2013 It is very simple to use. Uploads and downloads files to my nexus rather quickly. I use it to transfer pictures ranging from 2mb up to 40mb. The full ver is well worth the money. The only hiccup I found is that the browser window takes a few seconds to restart after your upload/download is complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirDrop & Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-3-25 21:33

    Couldn't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirDrop & Wifi File Transfer [App]  2019-3-25 21:33

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    It does what it says it does. Simple to use. It either doesn't have ads or they are so nonintrusive that I didn't noticed them. This is do rare nowdays, I really appreciate it. Deserves 5 stars, easily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Simple to use, quick and reliable, no ads, been using it for years, and hope to continue this method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    It's amazing application but can't transfer anything from SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Amazing application No internet required . But does not present my phone SD card and only present phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi File Transfer [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    No SD card help as claimed. Application hasn't been updated in over 5 years so that maybe the problem with newer phones.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386