wifi poker pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit wifi poker pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Poker Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Horrid looking implementation. Horrid UI. Poor controls. Poor android game setup, why do you have to scan for a android game from 256 to 0 when you can just enter a table number? Also BUGGED. One player showed that it was someone else's turn and couldn't act. It ruined the whole game! We bought 3 copies and immideately refunded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Poker Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I would like you to add other versions of poker to the app. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Poker Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Just what I was looking for. Well worth the money.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wifi poker pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wifi poker pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Wifi Poker on Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Wifi Poker Table mode on youtube.

     related image

    See Poker Pro Player Daniel Negreanu Playing Online Poker Tournament! on youtube.

     related image

    See POKER PRO on youtube.

     related image

    See Pokereve Demo: Playing 10 hands with 5 different mobile devices (Texas Hold'em Poker home game). on youtube.

     related image

    See Poker PRO SILCA - IT on youtube.

     related image

    See Play Poker Free Chips Online Pro trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Life Scam: Poker | The Real Hustle on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    It's a surprisingly strong application once you obtain your head round what it's telling you. (Personally I'd like it if there was a small internal glossary of terms and acronyms, but obviously I can just Google all those for myself.) I personally search it useful to know whether I'm connecting at 2.4 Ghz or 5 Ghz. I think this application is very useful if, like me, you often hop on free public Wi-Fi. (Obviously running through a VPN. I ain't completely green, ya know!😏)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Detects better than any other Wi-Fi analyzer that I've used. I have to go to strength graph to obtain the full Mac address of every Network or access point that it picks up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Perfect application for problem shooting interference from other nearby routers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Everything I wanted in a WiFi analyser app. Works flawlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    It freezes the measurement state at an up to date Galaxy S9 - this makes it nearly useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    It does what it says. It's already helped me search someone "lending" my password plus it proved I created the right decision changing my broadband pack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The Application states MAC and IP-Address of devices on one screen, great! I was searching for this feature for so long. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The best, tried all the others. Just use this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The application has most options to analyze WiFi performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    crashing after latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Very useful and the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    well written program I have fun using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The best dam application ever !" THANKS... πŸ€“ SP4 PATTON

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Just started happy so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    A very useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Fresh modernize brings more info and fresh design. Welldone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Very well laid out. It tells you which access point you are connected to, which I search useful as I have a number of boosters on the same network ID. Also shows who else is connected to the network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Pro ver worth it to obtain rid of ads. Search out why you wireless connection has issues. Search channels that are traffic free. If you know how to change you routers settings. You need this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Keeps the cable company tech's honest LOL...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Works as indicated, appearing to be quite accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Network, Channels and Strength screens all blank on S7 Edge and Nexus 7. Yes, the monitoring is switched on... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Some channel colors hard to see outdoors, otherwise excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    This a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    This application works just as advertised, and does so very well. It looks amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Working well on my HTC one m8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    It monitors all parameters which are basis for a well working Internet reception. Simple to determine why your connection fails to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Another app which truly deserves a five *****.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The network tab is empty. No tab except for the first one is populated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Monitor Pro: analyzer of WiFi networks review [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Best application of its kind on Google Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    GANESHA GJI 01718 LET US ALL PRAY TO THE ALL MIGHTY GOD FROM OUR HEART/SOUL ACCORDING TO OUR INDIVIDUAL BELIEF AND RELIGION FOR GOOD HEALTH, LIFE,GUIDANCE,HELP,FORGIVNESS,MORAL, AND HUMANITY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Amazing aid when choosing channel or siting router..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Simple to use. Manage the router in detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Very nice application and gets the needed job done. However, it would be nice if the application could generate an intrusive warning signal or alarm when a unknown/new user or device joins the wireless connection network, with the option to discontinue such warning signals for known users or devices. There is a little delay in reporting which devices are on and off line devices but this is not a train smash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    the speed try is bogus to obtain you to buy the app. It does a amazing job on telling me who/what is on my wifi. Although it does miss showing my laptop active or my roku. I have the paid ver and my review is on the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    So far an awesome app. Would love the ability to type names into the known connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    It's a fine polished application with amazing features that I know how to use, so it's very simple to use. One complaint that I have is that the speedtest is not accurate or not working properly because I have amazing download speeds so hope it gets fixed in the next patches or so but to conclude it's worth buying for filtering on who is on your network. Worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Awesome! A product that actually performs as advertised. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    1. Rename Device is limited, please create unlimited characters 2. Please create it able to disconnect directly, no need to enter the modem settings Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Not even worth one star. Bought ad free but still getting ads pushed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    I can't access my router using my username and password. Premium user here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Amazing app. does what it says I've used several apps. related this is the best. At a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Can't detect iPhone7 when connected. How come i dont see my iphone on the list?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Wireless connection scan short chop shown application not installed you obtain half whats advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    I love it so far! Very simple to use and the pro ver is super cheap❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Amazing application for now,i hope with purchased i will not got ads!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    I Like This Application And Have Been Looking For A Unknown Device Detector So I Can Protect My Network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application works just as it says it does very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    this application is very useful to know who's using your wireless connection so that you can take care of the intruders and block them, I recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Perfect and simple. Really clear ti use and understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Simple to search thief and explore device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Works great, simple interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    this application can't detect iPhones for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Useless app, won't even process my refund request...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    This application doesnt see other devices so it doesnt work :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    No AD i will test to scan unknown device thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Just trying now to block people from my router

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Fast! Handy app. 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Very amazing Wireless connection App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    quick worcking. amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    issue resolved. .working fine. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    please enable feature to block thief user in a single click on this app...i will give five stars when it will come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    does a amazing job of letting me know who is on my wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    found exact zone on spy. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Thanks for the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    one star cause they refunded me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Does an perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing enough, it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    does the job πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    user acceptance oke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Bought Pro Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    does what it says it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Excellent. Software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    VERY ACCURATE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    supper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Thief Detector Pro(No Ad) - Who Use My WiFi? review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    satisfactory

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter