Read wifi remote pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wifi remote pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Remote Pro [App]  2019-11-16 13:11

    Everything is working perfectly! Thanks to developers im buying it right now to help your amazing job! Only one thing i request more voice commands would be great, how about some voice commands to control YouTube!? Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Remote Pro [App]  2019-11-16 13:11

    Works well. Room for improvement. Would be nice to be able to hide unused applications and to adjust mouse sensitivity. Found a method better remote. aWA Remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Remote Pro [App]  2019-11-16 13:11

    Everything works fine, besides the mouse. Can't search any support with this matter.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wifi remote pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Remote Pro [App]  2019-11-16 13:11

    Seriously needs work. When the mouse function is so buggy, the control is sluggish and app help is lacking....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    need improuvement not stable with Windows 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Freezing often. I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Awesome application does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    The only thing missing is a android game pad controller, otherwise it's an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Java installed - error: Could not search or load AndroMouse Desktop 2.5. Very disappointing - looks like issue has been around for at least a year. Is there a fix in sight?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    It's unfair to say the application doesn't work as it should, because everything works fairly well, but most elements are still a small rough. The mouse tracking is a small laggy, and the auto-acceleration doesn't really do its job very well. Fun to mess around with, but not functional enough to replace my mouse. The idea for me is to replace my mouse (Mac) with my Nexus 7 functioning as a trackpad like the Apple brand one. Unfortunately, it's just not amazing enough. Also, the application hasn't been updated since April 2012, and that is embarassing for the developer. Please do more updates. I would have looked at WiFi Mouse Pro if I knew the developer wasn't responsive enough. UI is method outdated, includes no Holo elements, and just overall isn't that great. Would've been 5 stars as of latest April probably, but no updates since is seriously detracting. Obtain on it developer. It's now too late to obtain a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Only request would be to give IP addresses a name, like, Laptop, Living Room, Bedroom.... so I don't need to remember which is which.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I can no longer use the pad to double or highlight. I must use the left button all the time. This sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Amazing App, UI still needs improvement. Create it look more like android. Or better yet create it customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Only mouse mouse works for me.... the extras seems to work, every time I try, I obtain the connection lost notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I been using this application for some time now. It does what it says. Amazing application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Server won't install so this app, is usless for me anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Epic 4g bugs; 1.)if u slide keyboard up disconnects 2.)have to begin server after each disconnect 3.)no option to create bluetooth/wifi default connection option. Makes me have to go begin latop(htpc w/hdd connected to them) a ain. BUTT WORKS GRETAT N TONS OF COOL FEATURES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Looking forward to updates on this amazing piece of work. Works far more consistently than related offerings, easy server is less intrusive to install on the host computer. Amazing in my classroom for media control, editing the projection from where ever I may be, everything else. Speech to text is awesome. Could use: Optional server password, Server to system tray, configurable media controls. Autocompleted text from SwiftKeyX does not go into the text output, only direct keystrokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Works surprizinly well on my fresh htc. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Awesome i really love this app...the best so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Working amazing so far on my galaxy s2 I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Really smooth, system control does not yet work on Linux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Love it. works on galaxy s2 to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    This application is so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Even works with my lame HTC Hero! Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Best application. Simple to use my laptop from a distance. Love this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Works perfectly in Linux (Wifi only). I used the ver first and since it just saved me from buying a multimedia remote I have bought the version. Thank you so much. Amazing job man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Does not connect, giving me a server error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Landscape mode missing! Usecase - android device tab device as the only kb/mouse for a desktop pc. Kudos on java srv! Intelligent move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I'm using a Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2" smartphone (Android 5.0.2), along with its S Pen stylus, to control a System76 Meerkat desktop miniPC (Ubuntu 15.04) - and it's proving to be an extremely useful AndroMouse input device, combining trackpad, keyboard, handwriting recognition input, and voice recognition input (although there are a few caveats, most of which can be worked around).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Needs drag n drop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    It works amazing when you only need to do a few mouse swipes and maybe hit enter once. But this isn't a reliable, innovative solution for adapting a tablet as a peripheral to another computer. The developer is unresponsive and unhelpful. I would recommend this application after you've tried other solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Works amazing but the cpu consumption running the .jar server is ridiculous. Deserves 5 star when that problem is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Amazing to have option of wireless or bluetooth. Downloaded server on Mac Mini and phone found it automatically by wifi. Agreed would be nice to have an updated interface ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    A lot of lags in use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    i can't test connecting through wireless connection network in the lite ver (htc desire & dell windows 7). then i purchased and test through blue tooth. that's works fine but sometimes it delays. Also since the mouse sensitivity and scroll speed is not separeted, it is hard to use for ordinary web browsing or making documents. I suggest that the mouse sensitivity(=cursor speed) and vertical scroll speed shoud be separeted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Works excellently to control my laptop (hooked up to TV) while I lie in bed...dude I'm lazy xD Recommend to anyone. Motorola Xoom HTC desire hd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Would give it a five. But I can't connect to my brand fresh mac mini through Bluetooth. From EVO 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Needs a seperate sensitivity setting for the scroll thou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Works amazing with my mac, amazing idea and a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Simple to use and helpfull thanks u did a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    This is the best and most useful application on the market....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Exellent! If it dont work look at yr firwall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Very nice apps..... Recommended to everyone... Worth every penny i spend...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    lame. only option working on galaxy s7edge is the mouse. the least useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    No apparent method to import custom remote made with version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Shortcut to run particular program nreded in custom keyboad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Simple to install and setup. I use Wireless connection for one computer and Bluetooth for the other one. It worked right away for both with my Galaxy S II. With the version, the speech input did not work. It does with the one. I have not use this application for long yet but it seems to perform very well. 4 stars because it does not work with Swype and for suggested words (probably similar problem). Please add help for the above and I'll place a 5 right away. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    The app kind of works, but has quite some rough edges. The UI is not very consistent. The media player help sends weird keys (not the media keys found on keyboards). Mostly things that could easily be fixed. Unfortunately the development seems to be stagnant. My report is sitting for 1 month in a moderation queue on the developers site. Apparently the seem to not much care about their paying customers :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    The desktop server consume 50% cpu resources, films becomes laggy. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I did everything correctly, but still, it doesn't work at all on my laptop and computer with 32-bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Desktop server impossible to install. Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I bought this and I can't connect... I'd really like to use this but I can't obtain it to work :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Please let to adjust scrolling sensitivity, it scrolls too slowly. Also, when slided open, the hardware keyboard disconnects Bluetooth on Epic 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Volume buttons do opposite or no function in windows media center. Volume up is volume down and volume down is mute. There is no button the is volume up.. Galaxy S II

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Overall a amazing app, have connection problem once in a while though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    And works perfectly. I love this app. Very nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Just wish I've been looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Very useful application specially for tech on the go and dint carry mouse or kb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Awesome app.. very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    WARNING: This application requires you to install a server on the PC you wish to control. I don't wish installing any "servers"! I just wish this application to simulate a easy Bluetooth mouse and keyboard, was it so difficult? Just wasted on it. Would give zero starts if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Keyboard function does not work with my desktop or laptop, tried it on two various Android device devices. The keyboard ceases to enter input after a single character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    reall very good. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I have tried a lot of of those. This is the only one that provided the mouse/keyboard combination, allowing for my favorite android device keyboard "messagease" and not dropping the connection every other minute. Needs a face lift though, coz it doesn't look the best as for the design. However, it does the job perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Worked since the moment I bought it years ago! Never let's me down and the speech to type function is really handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Good, easy but robust programme. Would be nice to have an interface for Web browsers and also help for other media players besides Windows Media Player e.g. Windows Media Centre or Comet Player. Better than other mouse apps I have tried. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Does what it says. Very convenient n simple to use. Also is amazing if the batteries die in ur wireless keyboard n u need a fix xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Will not work thru windows firewall , support me fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    It's a amazing application but I can't stand that it automatically double clicks when i just tap it once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Thanks for building!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Exactly what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Pls also contain keyboard so that i can use my laptop while lying too. I saw it in maemo platform in nokia 900, otherwise its excellent htc desire hd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I have my PC hooked up to my HDTV and I can use this to browse the web and such while laying on the couch. Works flawlessly A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Incredibly Quick & very useful & cool....voice 2 text & unique keyboard..Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Its amazing but the app can't run in the background, which isn't poor if you don't need your phone for anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    when i minimize the server window, the application stop working. Plez fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    No problems with my droid3 Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    samsung galaxsy worked excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Thank you very much for finding another very useful use for my evo; But riddle me this programer can you figure a method to link it via blue-tooth to the PS3 or via WiFi? Now that would be the mother of all programs if you can link this with that but thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    It is a very useful app. I found it very simple to use. Worth buying ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    It didn't quite work for me, seemed connected but wouldn't work. HTC mytouch 4G to macbook. I have a feeling android device and MAC don't play too well together ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    amazing app, but keyboard input doesnt work or I just did not obtain how it works :) Voice input works just fine, shortcuts, media controller, presenter, everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    FATAL DEFECTS 1. NO BLUETOOTH CONNECTION FOR MACS (MacBook pro running Sierra) ; One can connect only with WIFI. This might be similar to the fact that Andromouse Server (v6.3) is not updated to match ver on Andromouse (v6. 4). In any case I don't care the reason. Bluetooth connection doesn't work. 2. NO SCROLLING CAPABILITY. This renders the whole application as nothing but a dumb point and tool, forcing you to very precisely use the little scroll bars on web browsers. SPECIFICALLY THERE IS NO TWO FINGER SCROLLING on web pages or documents as seen on the Andromouse v5 documentation. Apparently these guys removed scrolling capability in their 'upgrade'! GREAT CONCEPT. FATAL FLAWS. RETURNING FOR REFUND. WILL BUY AGAIN IF THEY FIXED THESE TWO ISSUES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I did a ton of research for a bluetooth mouse control for my Macbook Pro Retina. Not only was this the only thing I could search that appeared to work, but it actually DOES work. And works really well. My company WiFi locks down wireless connection control/connections, so this is the only method to control my laptop. The application works as described and shown. It took a bit of fidgeting with my bluetooth connection on both ends, but it finally took. I do agree that the UI is not exactly professional grade, but I'd rather something work well and need UI improvement than the opposite. Maybe some UI improvement in the future for this. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    It works, it's got keyboard input and all that jazz as well. No problems running over Bluetooth. Only down side is it makes me lazier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I can't for the life of me obtain it to work on my 64bit windows 7 ease modernize this application to work on 64 bit windows 7 and I'll give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Could never obtain desk top to load on Windows 7 (with java installed) 64 bit system. Loaded excellent on Windows 7 32 bit system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    You have to run the Java server and that's all. This application just work fine for me on my Ubuntu laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Always quit unexpectedly in mac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    This app, now works great. First thing all needs to know is that you need to the java to your pc, before using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    This application doesn't work with Mac OS as promised in the description, I only found this out after wasting my to install it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Love the application it just sucks that every time i close the application on my phone i have to obtain on my laptop and begin the server over again in to use the Bluetooth keyboard....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I just need to figure out how to control the entertainment system. volume knobs and such. amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Maybe it's because it's so easy and elegant, but this application never ceases to amaze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Its a gr8 app... Thought it is not working on my fresh dell xps17 ... Pls modernize ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    I love this application used it for when I connected my laptop to my TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Can't and drag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi and Bluetooth Remote [App]  2019-11-6 13:47

    Works amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386