Read wifi widget pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wifi widget pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Widget Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Future request if you can, is to have the ability to customize text, color and widget transparency. Nevertheless, this is what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Widget Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Doesn't work on a lot of phones

    0  


    Add your opinion on wifi widget pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Widget Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Would be amazing if you could resize the widget to be able to read it clearer and resize the text to suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Widget Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    A nice and useful widget. Saves a lot of time and the simplicity is a bliss for a not so technical user. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Widget Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Shows exactly what I need. All of the network info in one clean place. Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    If I for an application I expect to be able to begin and USE it!!! I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    I just don't know what the password would be to obtain on it ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Working super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Not letting me access it. Only copy and post to homescreen . satisfied to change rating once I actually use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    This is what I been looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Hotspot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Using Virgin Mobile LG Volt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    I waited my time with your app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Installed but doesn't present up on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    I can't obtain to work at all want could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    I just but the application it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    No application widget .. Not compatible.. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Hotspot 3G/4G Widget [App]  2019-10-24 13:35

    wish refund!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Wifi Hotspot - Internet Sharing Widget [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    My wireless connection and 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Wifi Hotspot - Internet Sharing Widget [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Sharing Widget: Free Wifi hotspot [App]  2019-9-29 21:37

    Dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Wifi Hotspot - Internet Sharing Widget [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    9.49 a week plus tax? That's funny especially since your application won't work without the hotspot that I'm already paying for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Wifi Hotspot - Internet Sharing Widget [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Wifi Hotspot - Internet Sharing Widget [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Doesnt work on my cell at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Wifi Hotspot - Internet Sharing Widget [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Ehhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Wifi Hotspot - Internet Sharing Widget [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Wifi Hotspot - Internet Sharing Widget [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Wifi Hotspot - Internet Sharing Widget [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Its real wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    It enables to select data only from a few working exchanges. I.e. where is Poloniex? Could you please modernize the list?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Is there a solution to this problem? Currently charts only work on wireless connection networks. Can I obtain a response as if or when this will be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Very convenient, simple to use. But should have btcgold and btcsilver. And should be able to share charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Stopped working in the latest 5 days or so :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Charts rarely refresh these days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Just simply useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    I've only had the whale since install. Doesn't matter what I do. Edit: Tried non pro ver and it works...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Has just what I need. Bought the pro version. Simple to view graphs over various timescales etc highly recommended. The first thing I check when looking at my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    No complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Definitely the best application for giving your Android device phone a super special look that no one else will have. It's beautiful complicated, but if you have primary knowledge of how to use Photoshop then that will definitely support you. However, you do not have to be a tech genius to figure it out. I recommend taking your time and saving often. Zooper Widgets rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I would like to see customizable color palettes, and additional custimization options for the "text" icons that come as defaults. (Like the "Filled Battery Icons." There were no gradient options for these graphic options. Also, every time I attempt to change values, like curve, blur, or color codes, my keyboard closes and my cursor is no longer focused on the box I was entering values in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I'm actually kind of depressed this widget doesn't work on my phone anymore. I've been using it for years and now because of google I have to uninstall. Allow me know when or if it ever gets fixed? As per my review, up until now it's been my favourite widget ever and I highly recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Changed to 4 stars. I use Nova launcher Prime on S8 plus and can't obtain weather to work with some widgets such as fox or ocea but I finally found a weather clock widget that works with yahoo.rn. I know others have much problems getting weather to work but this is the only and best application allowing you to have a large range of widget styles to customise your sweet Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love this app. Had it for years. However we need more weather supplier support. Maybe some form of Google weather option? Wish an option with more text in current and forecast weather conditions. Seen loads of people on the main forum wanting this too. Still, that said, 5 stars as this is the most addictive application ever lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Is this application still being developed? Application is broken and neglected. I have been using this application for years and it's usually a amazing app. Lately, however, Zooper has been eating more battery than the operating system. I have been using the same layout and widgets for a year with no major changes. I cleared cache, cleared data, uninstalled and reinstalled Zooper - 3 times. It's using 15% or more, which is unacceptable. No answer from emails sent to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    No updates for 2 years. Had a issue with getting the signal strength. I found out that the issue was caused by a bug that has been known and annoyed the users for several years. It's really a shame that the application has been abandoned by the developers. It's a amazing application when it works. But I can't give 5 stars to a application that includes bugs and isn't updated :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Used to love this app... Only limitation was my own imagination... Now key features no longer work... Namely weather - all I obtain is 'unknown'. Thought maybe FAQ would have something on it... Nope. Went to forum link in app... Got the dreaded 404 website not found. This is what I obtain for paying for pro?? Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The rotation configuring has ruined it for me, previously I could just tap & configure. Now I have to enable rotation in nova and phone settings and am then locked in landscape while setting up my widget. Even going into the zooper application directs me the rotation method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    The idea is amazing but it crashes several times everyday and need to reset phone to obtain it to work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Good, could be amazing if.. The next modernize includes zoom out, and drawing lines =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Amazing Needs a 15 minute chart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Simple to use, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin chart widget(pro.) [App]  2018-8-26 13:8

    Really amazing app! Is it possible to add a trendline in the graphs. Kind regards Steven

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator Widget Themes PRO [App]  2019-5-16 13:39

    Crap Even once purchased pro ver I still obtain banners and a popup asking fresh to upgrade! Total junk don't install and DO NOT UPGRADE! WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY if I could give 0 stars I would give this application 0 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator Widget Themes PRO [App]  2019-5-16 13:39

    Percent calculation I'd not working! This calculator is not poor except that even in ver it doesn't calculate properly! 102500×2.4%=2.5215E8 instead of 2460!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator Widget Themes PRO [App]  2019-5-16 13:39

    Excellent Everything I was looking for in a calculator widget. Fully customisable, loads of digits. Perfect. Thanks dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator Widget Themes PRO [App]  2019-5-16 13:39

    Works very well I am very happy with this calculator application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator Widget Themes PRO [App]  2019-5-16 13:39

    it lags behind when you calculate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator Widget Themes PRO [App]  2019-5-16 13:39

    No longer works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator Widget Themes PRO [App]  2019-5-16 13:39

    It's really nice! I really like it, but it does vibrate occasionally even though I have that setting turned off. Would like to see an modernize that fixes that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator Widget Themes PRO [App]  2019-5-16 13:39

    Exactly what I required Lots of themes, choose background transparency, and crisp looking! Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-6-2 13:32

    Love it so far Will modernize this review once i familiar with this a bit more (won't be fair to review this after 5mins of use, thus 4 stars so far), but the first impression leaves me very optimistic. Will be back in a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-6-2 13:32

    It's a amazing application to have for quick access to contacts with cute designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-6-2 13:32

    Love it, works like a charm. Nothing I would change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-6-2 13:32

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-6-2 13:32

    Wish my back. Application keeps "stopping"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-6-2 13:32

    Does what it says Everything is amazing and works fine. Holding back that latest star until all pics on contacts work ;) Update, since recent modernize (28.05.14) it keeps saying it has stopped working so I couldn't edit (although it did still work fine). I (stupidly?) deleted and tried to make a fresh widget and now can't make one (Sony Xperia Z on Android device 4.3 if that helps) Further modernize (29.05.14) OK, I agree with the others. The developer is great. All fixed as I slept and now all pictures are coming through. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-6-2 13:32

    Favourite contacts widget Surprisingly the Galaxy S5 doesn't have a stock favourite contacts widget and in looking for an alternative found this to be the best of the bunch. HQ contact photos unlike others and a decent range of customisations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-6-2 13:32

    Best contacts widget I've found. You can have twelve of your favorite contacts on your home screen and you can scroll through them. Thanks guys, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    I'd like to the pro ver but clicking the button just takes me to it's application shop page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    the only thing that's missing are rounded corners for the four corners of the widget. it would go well with Android's design language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    Been using this application for over a year, still finding ways to tweak and combine elements for fresh ways to present what I wish to see in the forecasts. For a metrogram junkie this is a dream. Present the weather as you wish it, just search the settings. Developer must have a sense of humour, he has a section called advanced :) He he also very responsive and updates regularly. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    The ultimate weather forecast experience for the weather amateur and experts 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    Fully featured, very customisable to suit your preferences. This is a weather nerd's dream app. Congratulations to the developer for the detailed thoughtful work to produce this outstanding app. Note: I have come from the AIX application which recently 'broke' - compared to AIX, Meteogram is far more advanced, unbelievably so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    Amazing app! Fully customizable and does everything I looked for and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    Incredibly configurable Meteogram widget with several weather sources, some free, some based on a prepaid microtransaction payment system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    Excellent, fully featured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    Beautiful broken on Note 9 on Pie, widget opens up in the settings instead of on homescreen, then when I stop the application and begin it up again the settings page is a blank white screen? I gave it zone permission but shows Watton under bridge or something permanently...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    Was amazing but the widget seems to have stopped displaying on my s8? Edit: I reinstalled and it was saying something about a network error, although the internet was working. The application seems back to normal now, hold up the amazing work, best most customizable weather widget by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    Seems like a amazing app, but the settings are too complicated. There are like two million options and I don't understand most of them. I [email protected]#$%! was much simpler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drivers Widget PRO [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    When set to "charge" speedometer does not work, even when charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drivers Widget PRO [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Wont begin and Obtain it to work on razr max And i will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drivers Widget PRO [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Best speedo widget!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resizable Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-2-6 21:30

    Amazing items Perfect indeed. Just a couple of requests: would it be possible to add "hangouts" shortcut to the list of means of communication too? Also, it would be amazing to be able to add single contacts as opposed to groups. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resizable Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-2-6 21:30

    Fails To Display Picture of Contact Only some contact pictures present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resizable Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-2-6 21:30

    It's a amazing and intelligent app, thanks! Could you support me how to enable direct call from locked screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resizable Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-2-6 21:30

    Very nice Help the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resizable Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-2-6 21:30

    Richard Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resizable Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-2-6 21:30

    Amazing Widget Been using this on all my family's phones for more than a year. Works perfect to obtain all are starred contacts added on the main screen at one time! Really saves time over placing individual contacts one by one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resizable Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-2-6 21:30

    Amazing application Amazing app. But could you please add one more widget for a single user? I really need it. Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resizable Contacts Widget Pro [App]  2019-2-6 21:30

    Dev replies and cares Works fantastically for a lot of contacts (groups). Dev answers emails quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Todo Reminder Pro + Widget [App]  2019-10-8 14:9

    This is by far the best performing.task widget out there. Convenient and simple, the UI makes creating and marking them complete easy enough for this to be useful in everyday life. four stars because of the lack o customization.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386