Read wii fit fitness journal reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wii fit fitness journal reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 7-In-1 Lady Fitness Workout Kit []  2020-2-7 22:16

    I got this for my wife, who is pregnant, and she loves it. What an simple method for a mother to work out without leaving the house and have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 7-In-1 Lady Fitness Workout Kit []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Thank you so much for your service I'm so satisfied with the product very excited, everything was new, very very quick shipping, very impressed, you did a GREAT JOB !!!! everything was in the pack and nothing at all was missing or damaged, will definitely continue doing business with this seller !!! THANK YOU very much, also the is amazing affordable and worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 7-In-1 Lady Fitness Workout Kit []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Absolutely love it! Just what I wanted. It showed a clear silcone sleeve in the picture and on the box, but the one I got inside was pink. The battery package works great, no issues at all. And it was such a amazing price. :)

    0  


    Add your opinion on wii fit fitness journal or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 7-In-1 Lady Fitness Workout Kit []  2020-2-7 22:16

    The only thing that interested me about this was the USB power cord, which powers the Balance Board for all of 1-2 mins max. Completely useless in this regard but might be worth the if you really need the board to be pink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 7-In-1 Lady Fitness Workout Kit []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Perfect complement to wii fit, I like so much use all of the useful elements when I do exercises on the wii fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 7-In-1 Lady Fitness Workout Kit []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Overall it was nice except for the battery package does not work with the usb cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This journal breaks it down so easy. Helpful calorie calculator and fitness log.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    Love this planner! Amazing for keeping me on track! Simple to follow and track everything! Amazing quality too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This fitness journal is awesome. I’ve been using a calorie track application but have been getting discouraged and losing motivation. The act of physically handwriting my meal down has really Re-jumpstarted me and got me back on track! This journal is adorable and has zone for all your tracking needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This planner is a amazing diet and fitness tracker. Writing things down makes it easier for me to be accountable for my choices. It's also a really fun design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I absolutely love this journal! As someone that prefers paper over electronics, this book covers EVERYTHING! I hate tracking meal and calories in an application and search myself more accountable to see it written out. Would recommend to absolutely anyone starting on their fitness journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This has helped me so much these latest few weeks, I have used it everyday since I’ve received it. I do so much better and create better choices when I am accountable for what I eat and how much I exercise. Writing it down does that for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I love this tracker, I want I had seen something like this before, I track online, but prefer tracking in black and white, and having it at my finger tips..it has everything you can imagine to check off in a days time,Food to water to exercise..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    Love this for keeping track of my diet, I don’t like using apps and like to see it written out. Well organized and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    It’s easier for me to accomplish Goals when I write them down and this journal allows me to do just that. I obtain to visually see my goal and document what helped me complete that goal or what stopped me from completing it. This small gem will support complete some fitness goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I love this for keeping me accountable on my diet. I can easily hold track of my meals, calories, exercise, weight, sleep and even water. Also there is a put for your goals and feelings. It is nice seeing your accomplishments at a glance and not on a phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console and Wii Fit Plus Bundle []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Controller was dirty. Counsel stand has chips or even bite marks. Went to play first android game and an error notice occurred and had to restart. Seems like every first android game attempt, it does this. Title claimed it came with the wii fit plus game, and it was not the plus version. I hope this restarting isn’t a regular thing. Haven’t tried everything else yet, hope it all works properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit U Meter (Black) Wii U []  2020-7-27 0:46

    I don't feel it really worked ...not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit U Meter (Black) Wii U []  2020-7-27 0:46

    I love my Wii U meter I wear it daily it has motivated me in my day to day activities and with a healthy diet I have lost 40 pounds using the Wii fit meter and Wii fit system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console and Wii Fit Plus Bundle []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit U Meter (Black) Wii U []  2020-7-27 0:46

    Children like it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit U Meter (Black) Wii U []  2020-7-27 0:46

    Product works perfectly as was described by the seller. No issue syncing with Wii U console.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Fitness Core - Nintendo Wii []  2020-8-5 20:18

    I am hesitant to go to a live Zumba class because I'm not in amazing shape, and I've heard our local teacher starts out at a high skill level, so I thought I'd test it on Wii first. A mate lent me a previous Zumba game, which I enjoyed, so I then purchased this one, which I like even more!The first thing to do is go through the small guide that shows you the different steps you will encounter, at slow and quick speeds. There's no need to memorize the moves, but it lets you know what to expect. There are 3 lengths of "classes", around 25 minutes, 45 minutes, and 60 minutes. After about a month of working out with this android game 3-4 times a week (starting from a low fitness level), I can now easily do the 25 min classes, and I can finish the 45 min class, though it gets tough toward the end!These workouts really obtain your heart rate up, and they're beautiful fun! I obtain bored easily and don't wish to sit on an exercise bike or walk on a treadmill for my cardio, so being able to do these Zumba routines in the comfort of my own home is just ere are multiple choreographers, and they're motion-captured, so you're watching an animated ver of a true person on screen (like the method they filmed 'Avatar'). I like this, because the movements on-screen are more natural. Each choreographer has their own style, and there are small prompts to allow you know what they're going to do next. I search one girl's moves to be more difficult than the others, but you experience all of the choreographers in a class, so you'll obtain a range of styles and difficulty, which I e android game comes with a belt that you place the Wiimote into to measure the movement of your hips, and your overall "bounciness", so you obtain the most points if you follow the leg movements and hold your energy up. Once you begin "slumping", you'll see it's harder to obtain a amazing score on the routine, so it is beautiful amazing at measuring your of my favorite things is the progress charts - it shows you your usage of the android game over time, so you can obtain a sense of your fitness and skill levels increasing as you use it more e only thing I would change is to add a progress indicator to the screen during the class, so you obtain a sense of how far along you are. Sometimes when you think you're on the latest song and there are 2 more, you think it would have been nice to know you weren't as close to the end as you expected! However, you know how long the class is before you start, so you can just use the clock for this and it's not a poor enough "negative" for me to dock it a star.But overall, if you're a 30+ year old woman like me that has never been athletic but needs to obtain back into shape and improve your health and you don't wish to embarrass yourself at the gym, test this android game out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Fitness Core - Nintendo Wii []  2020-8-5 20:18

    I’ve been using this android game to work out at home for years. I’ve bought it 3 times already due to my children scratching them up, now they can’t touch it lol. I canceled my gym membership and I only use this to work out 3-4 times a week. With diet and exercise and taking the classes on this android game I’ve went from 278 pounds to 220 pounds. I’m tall (5’8”) so you really couldn’t tell I was that massive by my appearance. This android game is fun and over before you know it. They have more updated copies I haven’t tried those but plan on trying them in the future, but for now this zumba has literally been a lifesaver for a previously diagnosed very severely obese woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Fitness Core - Nintendo Wii []  2020-8-5 20:18

    DOES NOT COME WITH BELT! Part of the reason I got this was because it came with a wii belt. My first shipment didn’t have any. My second only had a HEADBAND! I don’t know about you but getting a HEADBAND around my waist (where the android game requires it) is IMPOSSIBLE. NOT HAPPY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Fitness Core - Nintendo Wii []  2020-8-5 20:18

    I used the Zumba Fitness 2 almost every day for the past year and couldn't wait to obtain this one! I got really used to the old songs and could practially do them in my sleep. What a change going to this one! I only tried it once so far, but it seems like the songs definately give you a more intense cardio workout. After getting only halfway through a full class, I was huffing and puffing and drenched with sweat. Method more so than in any of the classes in Zumba 2! It's a nice change with fresh songs, various dance styles, various venues and a lot more instructors. My only confusion comes in the fact that I tried at least 4 various individual songs and finished about half of a full class, totaling about an hour of workout time. The progress tracker only registered the time I completed in the class, not the individual songs. It didn't add in the calories burned, either. Zumba 2 took all that into account. Not a large problem, but I like seeing the progress I've made. All in all, the graphics are amazing and it seems to pick up your movements beautiful accurately. I guess ultimately it gets you moving, you lose weight and obtain in n't wait to test out all the other classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Fitness Core - Nintendo Wii []  2020-8-5 20:18

    I really went back and forth between buying this android game or signing up for a class once a week. I am so glad I picked the game! I am not a dancer at all, and as fun as this looked l worried I wouldn't be able to pick up the moves and end up frustrated. I started out in the learning primary moves category but got bored after a few because it was rather boring and they were super easy. Then I started picking individual songs to try. I really didn't have a hard time picking the moves up, I'm not saying that I did them all perfectly but by the end of the songs I would have 4 or 5 of out 5 stars every time. Not sure if it just rates really easy, if I was doing that good, or if it just rates your energy level and not how well you actually do the steps but it created me less self conscience and motivated to hold going!Most other work outs I'm watching the clock waiting for it to end. When I first played this android game I just popped it in to set up my profile and check it out and wasn't planning on actually working out. I kept telling myself I'm just going to do one more song and then stop, but I did it after every song for like 20 more minutes, I just didn't wish to stop! Then a couple hours later I played again and tried a 20 min routine. I just got it today but there are so a lot of individual songs and various routines that I don't think I could obtain bored with this for a long e main reason I'm glad I bought this instead of joined a class is there is no method I only wish to do Zumba once a week now that I've tried it. I also like that I can fit in three 20 min sessions a day instead of the full hour if I need to.I did not have any issues with the belt like other reviews said. The only negative I have is that when you are choosing one song at a time as soon as you what song it tells you to place the remote in the belt and then it starts when it thinks you should be ready and makes you rush. Then you have to take it out to pick the next song and do it again. During the routines (20 minutes, 45 minutes, 60 minutes, and your own custom routines) you place it in the belt then press the A button through the mesh which I like much r the $19.99 this android game can't be beat, my only regret is not buying it sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Fitness Core - Nintendo Wii []  2020-8-5 20:18

    I bought Zumba Fitness 2 latest Dec, I liked it, but not really satisfied with the music, the melody feels a small weird at the beginning, it's not that simple to search the beat for a bunch of the songs, after a few trials, I obtain used to the melody and beat, but still not really enjoying the tunes. And besides the moves are not that intensive. I'd prefer my gyms' zumba class en I saw Zumba Fitness Core, I read so a lot of amazing reviews, I decided to give a try.I am so satisfied with Zumba Core! I can't be happier! The melody is much more appealing, some of them are the very familiar tunes. The beats are very powerful and simple to follow. The moves are also more intensive than Zumba 2. I am very thrilled. Every morning, I'd obtain up, looking forward to my one hour Zumba session. I must say, I like it more than gym's ere are three lesson choices, short (20 min), mid (45 min), full (60 min), so far I have covered 4 full lengths lessons, love every one of them! I am looking forward to more fun zumba workout!Zumba core has a lot more core workout elements in their dance, I can feel my legs are sorer, i.e., muscle is building. That's what I am looking for from Zumba. The beats are stronger, so they are much easier to mething I'd like to see in future releases,(1) see yourself on the screen, (by use of camcorder, sensors....), so I can see my own movements. In gym, I see myself in the mirror, so I work harder.(2) arrange the songs based on the instructors. I like most of the instructors, but Gina's dance does not suit me, she is too flexible, her moves are 'softer'. I want I could skip her dances. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Fitness Core - Nintendo Wii []  2020-8-5 20:18

    The first thing to know about Zumba Fitness Core for Wii is that it's really "Zumba Fitness 3". Supposedly, the word "Core" in the title connotes that this ver of the android game focuses on your abs, but the choreography seemed to me no various than what you'll search in earlier versions or standard Zumba classes. My impression is that the name was probably more of a marketing move than anything else; they could have called it "Zumba Fitness Cardio" and no one would have known the any case, just as with the previous versions of Zumba Fitness for Wii, you'll need a belt to keep your Wii remote as you dance. There is a belt that comes packaged in the box, but if you wish to play with multiple players (the android game supports up to 4), each player will need their own belt. You really don't need to extra belts from Majesco; any belt will do as long as you can tighten it enough to securely keep your Wii remote at your waist very, very necessary thing to remember is that the Wii remote needs to be positioned with the buttons facing out (towards the TV) and the remote right-side up vs. upside-down (i.e., with the A button on top). If you stick your remote in the belt the intuitive method (upside down), the android game won't track you at all. There was so much confusion about this in past versions that this time they've included a small video on it to present the right method to do e first thing you do is set up your profile. Strangely, it doesn't allow you use your balance board to detect your weight. Worse, you input your weight in the most painful method possible--by starting at about 100 pounds and pressing the button for what feel like an eternity (in my case at least) to obtain to your actual e first thing I tried were the tutorials, which aim to teach you some of the primary steps you'll use throughout your workouts. One reason why Zumba in general is so famous is you're doing what look like beautiful elaborate dance routines, but at their core (no pun intended) are primary classic dance steps that you learn and search yourself using over and over. In this case, you'll learn four primary steps for Salsa, Merengue, Samba, Bollywood, Reggaeton, and Cumbia respectively. Mastering these 24 primary steps will serve you well as you play the game. The guide is done very well--you begin off by watching Beto break down the steps in slow motion, and once you obtain those steps down you can see and test them at actual speed. I like how when you view the dance steps at full speed, the animated Beto will throw in flourishes that take the dance step beyond the mechanical and present you how to place some artistry into of the key things I look for in any Wii android game is how amazing the motion detection is. In the first ver of Zumba Fitness this was not amazing at all. The second ver improved it. I think it's safe to say that this third ver is probably as amazing as it's going to obtain on the Wii's technology. I tried to deliberately "fake" the system out by sitting on the couch and waving the Wii remote in my hand, but the android game would have none of it. It was only when I stood up and danced with the Wii remote strapped to my waist that I started getting points.Having said that, the android game is beautiful lenient with scoring. When I danced to the same song on the Xbox ver and the Wii version, the Xbox ver gave me 3 stars out of 5 vs. the Wii ver which gave me 4s and even 5s out of the gate. As much as I'd love to think I'm a dancing machine, I think it's more a reflection of the Wii's not being able to detect certain kinds of movements as well as the Kinect, such as intricate foot movements or any kind of arm movements, and so none of those things are reflected in the Wii's scoring. At the end of the day, all it can really do is judge where your hips are at any given point, and assume that if it's in the right put the rest of your body must be too. So while it's still beautiful accurate (you still need to dance a beautiful spot-on performance to obtain 5 stars), for a lot of things you're beautiful much on the "honor system" to do them right. Incidentally, while the Xbox excels at accurate tracking, the Wii ver does have something that the Xbox ver doesn't do and probably will never do: let for 4-person simultaneous ere are 33 songs to play, 17 of which are licensed tracks from artists such as Carlinhos Brown, Enrique Iglesias, Sean Paul, Kat DeLuna, and Karmin. They span a large number of genres from African to Bollywood to Polynesian Rhythm to Reggae to the more traditional Latin dance moves such as salsa and samba. The songs range from low intensity to high intensity (where some of them will literally have you grasping for breath if you're not in shape).The graphics were improved with Zumba Fitness 2 and this ver improves on them even more. You can choose from eight venues to dance in, such as a nightclub stage to an amphitheater to exotic areas such as Las Vegas and Hawaii. Each song is presented by a various Zumba personality, such as @#$% Martin, Tanya Beardsley, Nick Logrea, Loretta Bates, Gina Grant, and Beto. As with the previous games, you mirror the moves of your onscreen trainer as precisely as you can play virtual Zumba classes, which basically string together a number of individual songs for short classes (about 20 minutes), mid-length classes (about 45 minutes) and full-length classes (about an hour). One thing fresh to this ver is that as with true Zumba classes, you begin off and end your sessions with lower intensity songs to properly warm up and cool down ere are a lot of amazing features of the android game which inspire you to play over and over again, something you need to do in to see your workouts effect in weight loss and better health. The Progress Tracker is much improved in that you can visually see graphs of your score, time played, accuracy, and calories burned by day, week, or month; it's definitely a amazing feeling and beautiful amazing motivation to see those graphs filling up. There's also a lot of a amazing unlockable video content and achievements that'll incentivize you to hold working out.Zumba Fitness Core doesn't quite take the put of a true Zumba class; there's only so much technique you can learn from a two-dimensional video game, and of course you don't obtain the social component of taking classes with a true instructor and a true class. Having said that, it's a amazing introduction for those fresh to Zumba, and it's also amazing to use if circumstances (e.g., the weather, your work schedule, your wallet, etc.) don't let you to take as a lot of true classes as you'd like. While Zumba exercise is not for everyone, if it's for you, I think you're going to have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Fitness Core - Nintendo Wii []  2020-8-5 20:18

    First, mine didn't come with a belt. The description needs to change. That's frustrating, but I already have one so I was able to test the android game right cond, this is my second Wii Zumba. I memorized the other one from doing it so often. I always create custom playlists of my favorite songs, and they never contain the main guy (creator's) songs. ;)Third, this Core ver has a lot more dozens to the types of music. More songs in English than the other one. I have fun the mix on this urth, I obtain a nice workout from doing Zumba once I've learned the steps and am no longer flailing my arms around like an mad orangutan. And I have fun this a whole lot more than running outside in the attractive Northwest rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Fitness Core - Nintendo Wii []  2020-8-5 20:18

    I have hip dysplasia, or abnormally formed hips, which leads to limping and pain. I have had several surgeries and will eventually need one or both hips replaced. Several years ago, I was beautiful miserable because I was in a lot of pain and had gained weight as a result. I wasn't able to do a lot of of the exercises I once had as they caused too much pain. I also found that I wasn't able to work out enough to create a difference with my weight and stamina. So, I started working out with the Nintendo Wii. Because the system is in my home, I search it easier to create the time to work out more often. I have tried several work out discs for the system and I have had the best results with Zumba. I have the Zumba 2, Zumba Core, and Zumba International (the newest one). Working out three to four times a week for 30-40 mins at a time has strengthened my legs to the point that I no longer drag my right leg (the one I've had the surgeries on), am in considerably less pain, and have lost weight, going from a size 8 to a 4. The graphics in the core disc are much clearer than they are in Zumba 2. The routines are long enough that you work up a sweat, the melody is current and fun (I have even downloaded some of it on my phone), and it is interesting enough that you'll wish to hold doing it. Over time, your core will become stronger if you do it often enough. I recommend creating your own custom workout in the class functionality. You can save multiple versions with various songs. Creating your own class prevents you from having to continually remove the remote from the belt, which loosens it. I agree with previous posters that have said that the belt is too loose. The one thing I would change is that I would like to see the backgrounds change for each song when it is in custom class mode. It will default to a single background which can obtain old if you add a lot of songs to your class (which I recommend to obtain a full work out). This has really changed my life. If you are looking to feel better, I highly recommend this Zumba for the Wii.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Fitness Core - Nintendo Wii []  2020-8-5 20:18

    I also have Zumba 2 for the Wii and bought this as something to add dozens to that. This really is a core workout, which is amazing because although I have fun working out, getting down on the floor for crunches and leg lifts, etc just isn't my bag. I abhor it but this is not an ab workout but also fun!! I've had the android game for a week and have completed more than half the songs available.I would recommend this to anyone also dislikes strictly ab exercises and likes to dance. It may be a bit difficult in the beginning to master the moves but stick with it and eventually, you'll have the control over your body to create it work. If not, just hold moving - you can't fail as long as you're moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit U w/Wii Balance Board accessory and Fit Meter - Wii U (Renewed) []  2020-9-10 19:15

    Exactly what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Balance Board For Use W Wii Fit /Other Games []  2020-2-7 22:16

    I bought this as a bonus to my family, hoping we could spend more time together. It worked, this is by far the most interactive android game out there. Took us a few mins to set up, & we couldn't be pulled away from it. Love the wii fit plus. I lost twenty pounds using the first exercise regimen I've ever had. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Balance Board For Use W Wii Fit /Other Games []  2020-2-7 22:16

    The WII Fit Balance Board did not work. I did not know how to contact you about what to do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Balance Board For Use W Wii Fit /Other Games []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Stopped working correctly after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Balance Board For Use W Wii Fit /Other Games []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Board works fine with the wireless connection system. Wii Fit is kinda slow in the instructions but is fine for a senior citizen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Balance Board For Use W Wii Fit /Other Games []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Worked as expected. Kept the old Wii android game going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Balance Board Pink Silicone Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    The sleeve does the job of cushioning the board slightly (which is necessary to me because I have rheumatoid arthritis) and keeping grime from accumulating on the balance board itself. The glow in the dark sleeve was about $5 more than the other colors when I bought it, but I'm a sucker for anything that glows in the dark! (Yes, I'm a child at heart.)I'm not sure what the reviewers who complained about their sleeves ripping did to it, since I can't see how it would happen. The silicone isn't thick, but it covers the board fine without stretching much or even beginning to tear. My two-year-old has tugged on it to test to take it off the board several times, and she can destroy almost anything, but it's still going strong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Non Slip Protective Cover - Blue []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Fits side edges, seems well made, but came very crumpled in original sealed box, and in 4 weeks is still loose on top due to slack surface and uneven fit on top of pad. Appears to be safe enough, but looks not good next to an older pad with light green cover that's perfectly stretched across the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Non Slip Protective Cover - Blue []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This is by far not a thick silicone sleeve. Thought I might rip it putting it on the balance board. Has amazing keep once its on as the tabs push into the holes in the bottom of the board. A bit slipper still with socks though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    My Wii Fit board fits into this case, even with the silicone protector on the board. My only complaint about this case was that the part of the case exposed while packaged was dirty. Thats why I have it 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I bought this product to protect my Wii Balance Board. It is well created and has handles that let for simple carrying. I do want that the sleeve was a bit larger. I have a silicone skin protector on the board and, as thin as that is, it's a tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I would reccommend this sleeve for any WII owner of a WII Board as it protects and cushions your board. It's portable and the comes in various colors. I like it very much and love the handle so you can carry anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 3 in 1 Starter Kit []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Thought this included a Wii board, according to the picture, but turned out to be the wii board cover. Was kind of bummed but maybe my fault for not fully reading the description before buying. Only nice thing about this package was the charger and adapter so you don’t have to use batteries anymore. Don’t really use the yoga mat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 3 in 1 Starter Kit []  2020-8-9 20:3

    The stuff in this pack are great, especially for the price. The silicon cover for the Wii Fit is perfect! It fits amazing and appears to be high quality. I would recommend getting the cover for the Fit because it keeps it nice and fresh - also, it's simple to clean if something got spilled on it (or if a kid went on it with dirty feet!). The exercise mat for the Wii Fit is very long and is also beautiful amazing quality. I would prefer a neoprene mat, but this one definitely gets the job done and is non-stick on a hard surface (tile especially). The battery adapter is great, too because it fits the Wii without having to use additional risers and saves on batteries! I would recommend this package!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Balance Board Pink Silicone Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Well, the Wii Fit is amazingly fun, but gets dirty very easily, and the texture of the surface isn't the easiest thing to clean. So, I ordered this sleeve. Unfortunately, I'm a bit disappointed. The fit of the sleeve leaves something to be desired. There is some play in the sleeve on the top of the balance board, so it will shift around slightly at times, which can be particularly annoying. It's fairly thin, and doesn't look like it will stand up to intense gameplay. My basic concern is that, given its propensity for slipping around on the board, it might other issue. It clips on to the balance board's screw holes, which works amazing to hold it on the board, but it means you won't be able to use some rechargeable battery packs. For instance Angry Catz's AC charger package also needs to clip into the screw holes, so you won't be able to use it with this e plus notes. It is softer than the balance board's surface, so it is a bid nicer on the feet. It does clean easier than the balance board itself. And for the curious, the cutout shape does work with the feet extenders, so no problems there.I'd recommend a sleeve for the balance board, but I'd check into others before I considered this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Balance Board Pink Silicone Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I got the Blue Silicone Sleeve and while it's real it is thin, it hasn't caused me any problems. I appreciate having it as it's keeping my Wii Fit clean.I understand what the other reviewers are saying. I'm just glad that all is ok with mine! I didn't have a issue with it straight out of the box. It came packaged ok, we took it out and laughed a small because it didn't seem like there was much to it, but we place it on and it's working great. The fit is snug but not tight. It doesn't slip for me, it hasn't torn and it's protecting my Wii Fit.I've had this for several weeks and I would this (or something like it) again for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Non Slip Protective Cover - Blue []  2020-2-7 22:15

    An improvement over my old Wii Fit cover, which suffered death by cat. I can also safely say it was better than the ones found on eBay. These fit more securely because they utilize the handles to keep the cover in place. Also, the light blue color allows me to see the original board beneath, which means I am able to put my feet more accurately for balance exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Non Slip Protective Cover - Blue []  2020-2-7 22:15

    fits perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I am so sorry to give this negative review,but what can I say,it was delivered on time,but what a hassle to obtain it in and out of that sleeve OMG are you kidding me,it shouldn't be that much of a hassle,and it fits waaaaayyyyy to smug,im literally fighting to obtain it in and out,thank goodness I ordered the SILICONE SLEEVE,i threw this in the closset and the silicone sleeve is what im using.And don't obtain me started on the wimpy handle,seriously the wii board is very massive what kind of help is yourself a favor and just the silicone sleeve,unless youre not going to use it offten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    The Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve, really helps to take care of the Fit BBoard, and helps to avoid the hurt coming from a dirty floor. It fix really easy, without any issue at all, and you can choose to cover your Wii Fit with the green side or the black one. I really recommend this one to protect your Balance Board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 3 in 1 Starter Kit []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This makes using the Wii Fit much more enjoyable. I was really after the silicone cover for the board because my daughter has one and I liked it better than no cover. But the blue pad is actually REALLY nice on hardwood floors. No more slipping around when exercising as you step off the board in e other was the battery pack. I was already using regular rechargeable batteries. But when they died, I'd have to pull them out and place more in and charge the old ones. With this, about once a week I plug in the package to the cable plugged into my Wii and I never have to change batteries e only problem I had was mine was shipped with no charging cable. I don't know if this is standard or not, but without the cable, the charging package is worthless. After contacting the company, they sent me a fresh chargeable package with the cable.I'm very satisfied with the product and the company seems to be a stand-up company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 3 in 1 Starter Kit []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I have not been able to search contact info for the seller. All I wanted was the battery package and that does not work. So disappointed. I love using the wii and have amazing luck with it. Just want I could obtain a rechargeable package for the balance board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Balance Board Pink Silicone Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I have not had any durability issues with mine yet; however, I am already aware that silicone skins for most products of any kind are a small fragile in some respects. While they won't tear from just using the board, or whatever the product may be, putting them on is a small tricky. Create sure not to pull hard from any single place, but rather, distribute the force over as wide an zone as possible. (In other words, don't pull it on with one hand gripping a little piece. Think of it as putting on tights and apply slowly, carefully, and without putting too much tension on a single spot.)Ok, that aside, the product fits well and snugly over the board, the the glow-in-the dark feature is perfect, since sometimes I forget to place it away and people might otherwise trip on it at night. (And yes, it really glows in the dark!)Does it affect your game-play? A little. For standing, it makes no difference. For moving around, it sometimes does by shifting ever so slightly. Your feet grip the silicone very well, but the silicone does not grip the board quite as effectively. But this is minor enough that it's better to hold it on the board, especially if you used it barefoot before and had to grab windex now and then...not that that happened with my clean small feet ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Balance Board Pink Silicone Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I bought this silicone sleeve because my feet slip off the balance board. The sleeve fits properly and protects the surface of the board; it's slightly more sticky than the original surface. My feet (and hands) obtain adequate traction from the ever, the sleeve slips across the board under my hands and feet when I'm doing yoga or strength exercises. It's not tight enough on the Wii Fit board to prevent sliding. As a effect my posture slips, sometimes I become unbalanced on the board, and I worry about straining my back due to the unexpected cause reducing slippage is not a claimed benefit, I'm not dissatisfied with this sleeve; it fits the board well, it's exactly as described, and it's a reasonable price. Just don't expect it to solve the issue of slipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Balance Board Pink Silicone Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I am very happy with this product. The board gets dirty very easily, and isn't the most comfortable thing for constant stepping. Once I place this on, I have not had to do much cleaning and it still looks great. It is also much more comfortable on the feet. I had worried it may be slippery, but not at all. I feel more secure with it on. My two small children use it, and they obtain a kick out of the glow in the dark feature. We didn't need it to glow, they just think it is cool. It is very simple to place on, very durable (standing up to 2 adults, and 2 little kids with almost everyday use), and simple to clean when you have to. Love it and recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Balance Board Pink Silicone Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I have had this cover since April, and took the entire Wii to a cabin trip in MN where all my stepkids and nieces & nephews pounded on it for hours. It withstood massive use by children between 5 and 17 brilliantly!It was simple to place on (I was worried because of some of the reviews I'd read!). I can imagine that, if one didn't read the instructions, one might test to place the sleeve on after putting the carpet feet on, and that might show a bit of a challenge. However, I had zero complications, and feel this product is just fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Non Slip Protective Cover - Blue []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Quality item. I use my Wii Fit everyday and I'm so glad I got this to go along with it. Has a great, comfy, no-slip feel under your tootsies, keeps your balance board clean, and is a really beautiful color. It's also super simple to place on and the fit is perfectly snug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Non Slip Protective Cover - Blue []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I like the cover as it keeps my Wii clean, but it also helps to hold me from slipping in my socks. Simple to clean and to place on and take off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I purchased this for my balance board after viewing it in action on You Tube. However, it did not quite live up to my expections. It was hard to obtain it into the sleeve with feet on and once I place on the skin I couldn't obtain it into the sleeve without taking off the skin. Since I don't wish to have to hold removing the skin I seldom use the sleeve. For me it would have been better to have just purchased the skin and skipped the sleeve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 3 in 1 Starter Kit []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I suppose it's my fault - perhaps I misread the description - but I thought I was buying a balance board. Instead I got a plastic cover for a balance board. Why do I need that? Doesn't improve the grip on the board. I also got a yoga mat, which I sort of needed, and a rechargeable battery package and charging cable for the balance board, which I also wanted, but that device doesn't seem to work at all. I left it charging for 48 hrs. but when I turn the on button to on and place it in the balance board, it didn't work. Also, you can't synch the balance board to the Wii console while this battery is in it. Overall it's a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 3 in 1 Starter Kit []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Balance Board Pink Silicone Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I actually purchased this a few years ago and never did the review. Well, I am here to tell you that it has maintained not only it's glow but is still very pliable and beautiful much, exactly like the day that I bought it. A amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Non Slip Protective Cover - Blue []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Was a bonus that they loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Non Slip Protective Cover - Blue []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Well done design. So simple to place on (like a fitted sheet) with small "buttons" to keep it securely. I like the feel and it helps with balance especially when doing one legged yoga poses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

     The Wii Fit Balance Board case is a amazing because it doesn't' take up a lot of zone when not in use. It fits the Balance Board quite snug and will protect it from scratches or dings when e only downsides are that the handle could be more sturdy, and the case isn't very rugged, so be careful about getting it dirty or dropping down the balance board when in the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    I bought this for my girlfriend to be able to easily bring the balance board with us when we travel. The material is powerful and it holds the board tightly. I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 because it can be quite difficult to obtain the board in and out of the bag, especially if you have a nonslip cover on the board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 3 in 1 Starter Kit []  2020-8-9 20:3

    The silicone cover and mat are fine. But I ordered this kit for the battery pack. And the battery package does not work.I tried charging it unattached to the board, and attached to the board. When unattached, it showed a red light (charging), and then a green light (charged). I tried using it, and the board would not turn on. When I tried charging it attached to the board, it never changed from red to green.I thought, maybe my board went bad? So I used 4 AA batteries, and was able to turn it on and complete a whole fitness routine with it.I've since requested a replacement. Hopefully the replacement will work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 3 in 1 Starter Kit []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I purchased this almost 6 months ago, and immediately used the board "sleeve", which has held up fine. I never used the mat, since my board is on carpet. The batteries in my Wii board just started wearing out recently, so I decided to charge the battery package and use it instead of using more disposable batteries. Twice during my routine, the board shut off (light also turned off) and I had to turn it back on. Then in the middle of a "bike ride around the island", it stopped recognizing the board. The light was still on, but despite several "reboots", it could not recognize the board. I place regular disposable batteries back in, and it was fine.I guess I should count my blessings that it didn't hurt my board, as other people have reported. I should have more attention to the negative reviews on this one. Avoid at all cost. It's a total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Balance Board Pink Silicone Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This sleeve fits well. It has rubber nubbies that fit in the screw holes on the bottom of the fit board, and it's shape follows all of the contours of the board didn't tear, and I didn't feel that I had to be super gentle with e box arrived damaged, but the sleeve was fine.I think it's amazing for keeping gunk out of the wasn't tight enough to hold from slipping a small bit when I did the complex yoga moves that require only one foot on the board at a time though.But having taken quite a few yoga classes, I don't think that your front foot should be above your back foot anyway...so I wouldn't suggest using the board for those moves in the first place.Hope that helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Balance Board Pink Silicone Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    What a amazing sleeve for my balance board! I attached pictured with the sleeve on the board & you barely message since its clear. My favorite feature are the suction cup like things that pop into put on the balance board. I tried to illustrate it with a various picture of the product. The board still works the same...its just a bit more sanitary to use with multiple people having bare on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Non Slip Protective Cover - Blue []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Lightweight and see thru cover, esp. nice for mac laptops. The one complaint is that it does present the oils from your hands as it is a matt finish. A few times the bottom cover has slipped off as there is no true method for it to snap in put on the back side of the computer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit Non Slip Protective Cover - Blue []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Fits the Wii Fit Board like a glove! Seems to be of beautiful amazing quality and has shown no sign of wear and tear after months of use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This is exactly what I was seeking - A easy solution to protect our Wii Fit from dust, dog hair, and curious toddler hands when not in use. It isn't fancy but it is a stylish, if basic, sleeve of durable neoprene that holds the balance board snugly, with a pair of built-in handles. The handles do sag a bit under the weight of the balance board when carried, but it gets the job done. It is keenly reversible to green or black - we chose the green as the dog's hair seems to jump at black! About my only complaint is that it's priced a bit on the high side from a value perspective, but I bought one anyway, and won't be returning it since I haven't found anything better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Wii Fit Balance Board Sleeve []  2020-2-7 22:15

    GREAT! Sleeve for the Wii fit Balance board to transport and protection Would Recommend this to Anyone who owns the Wii balance board fits snugly in the sleeve only problem is the handle need to Create the Handle part BETTER! Ooooh I almost forgot and it's a GREAT PRICE! can't beat it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 3 in 1 Starter Kit []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I just wanted a mat and balance board cover, and it was cheaper to the set with the battery package than to them individually. Based on other customer comments about the battery packs for this and related products, I'm not planning on using the battery package because I don't wish to mess up my balance board. The mat is fine. It comes folded and has lots of creases in it from the folding, but it still does the job. It's thin, but I don't think a thicker one would work with the balance board. If you're doing a lot of exercises without the balance board, a various mat would better cushioning from a hard floor. I really like the balance board cover. It makes the board a lot more comfortable and isn't slippery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Fit 3 in 1 Starter Kit []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Replaced the old torn cover on my balance board, seems fine so far. The mat should be useful, though I haven't used it yet. I won't use the battery, based on the other reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTA Digital Radar Real Balance Board for Wii Fit U & Wii Fit []  2020-1-31 19:24

    This product just wasn't for me.I don't have major issues with balancing in general,but one wrong move on this product will send you flying across the 's like trying to balance on a [real] board over a is described to create your balance board gaming experience more fun,but for me -- it was nothing but miserable!I deeply regret getting for info on the product:- it is a bit darker in color than how it looks in pictures.- your balance board will easily fit right over this doesn't snap in place. It will just rest there.- at the bottom of the board,only the bottom rim/edges and a little piece in the center of the board are e rest is hard plastic.- your "wiimote" will rest right into the e piece that covers your wiimote is created of can easily lift it off and put it back on.- this attachment will actually create your balance board more "sensitive" because your system will detect that your android game playing has been altered once you begin using this attachment, meaning you'll have to work (your feet) even harder to test to balance for your android games than you would without the attachment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3-In-1 Lady Fitness Comfort Workout Kit - Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Worked well for a few months and then the battery usb thing for the board stopped working which was the whole reason I bought it. The pad is thin and the only things that work well are the controller holders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3-In-1 Lady Fitness Comfort Workout Kit - Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Felt a small iffy the lady's fitness. Could you the generic, non-pink ver at a related price?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3-In-1 Lady Fitness Comfort Workout Kit - Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    I was under the impression that batteries were included with the charger - but they are not. And the pad just is a tripping hazard. I have a silicone cover which is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3-In-1 Lady Fitness Comfort Workout Kit - Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Awesome! I am looking for this product for a long time, surprise that is not too expensive, it fits a lot of will games, and have lots fun to use this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3-In-1 Lady Fitness Comfort Workout Kit - Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Worthless product. I threw it away. A total waste of money. Not sure of the purpose. The comfort pad was thin and not padded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3-In-1 Lady Fitness Comfort Workout Kit - Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Or the that I this item is amazing cuz a cute wii accessory that makes me satisfied and saves on batteries for the wii fit board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qi : Journal of Traditional Eastern Health & Fitness []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I can't say it is the best magazine on the topic as i haven't found others that i can compare it version the less i would recommend it to others as a top rate Crow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qi : Journal of Traditional Eastern Health & Fitness []  2020-1-22 3:23

    I have purchased this as bonuses for some time. It is only published 3-4 times a year but the contents are excellent! For those looking to sit with a magazine and relax and learn how to be healthier, reduce stress and live a better life I recommend this journal subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qi : Journal of Traditional Eastern Health & Fitness []  2020-1-22 3:23

    Perfect journal of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Taijiquan, Qigong, Asian health & longevity promotion, and all things Qi. Amazing reference for Internal stylists, whether Taijiquan, Baguazhang, or Hsing-I.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qi : Journal of Traditional Eastern Health & Fitness []  2020-1-22 3:23

    This very interesting magazine (Qi: Journal of Traditional Eastern Health & Fitness) has been around for a lot of years and is the most famous magazine for those into eastern traditional healing arts like Tai Chi, Qigong, Kung Fu, Acupuncture and other eastern therapies.When I was taking Tai Chi I read this magazine often because my teacher (Sifu) would contribute articles which this magazine would publish. This magazine is known to be the most respected periodical for those into the Asian culture and philosophy and it covers a wide dozens of material.If you are interested in the esoteric Asian arts and philosophy you should check out this special and professional magazine. The articles are written by experts in their fields and I found most articles are very interesting and informative.Rating: 4 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Haiku Moments: How to read, write and have fun haiku).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel/Storage Case Designed for Wii Fit (Colors May Vary) []  2020-8-5 20:19

    I bought this bag and the other (Wii Fit Travel Bag) to shop my balance board and DJ Character controller. It has a bit of padding but not too much so don't expect a lot. I haven't used it to take them anywhere, but this does its job of keeping dust off and sitting in the closet protected. It has some additional pockets too to keep android games or whatever you wish inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel/Storage Case Designed for Wii Fit (Colors May Vary) []  2020-8-5 20:19

    This bag is like a glove around the wii fit with a small bit of foam insulation. If you're going to bang it around you might wish to invest in something with more cushion, but this is excellent for storage. I might like it even more if it wasn't white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel/Storage Case Designed for Wii Fit (Colors May Vary) []  2020-8-5 20:19

    I didn't wish this to transport my Fit Board so much as to shop it. I items the board into this carry pouch (easily slides in or out) and shop it in the corner behind the TV. The strap is excellent for lifting it out from it's stash as well as lowering it back in. It would also hang has quality construction, is durable and also extremely affordable. Even if you've had your Wii Fit Board for a while, I would still recommend one of these for transport and storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel/Storage Case Designed for Wii Fit (Colors May Vary) []  2020-8-5 20:19

    The Wii Fit Travel/Storage Bag will certainly hold your balance board clean and simple to store. The 2 bags I ordered came in the original containers, unopened. There was a chemical smell to them when I opened the containers but it disapated after a couple of hours. The nicest thing is that you can unzip the storage bag completely so you can put the board in the bag, you don't have to slide it in--then zip up. The strap in comfortable, like a backpack strap and adjustable. There is even a pocket in the front to shop android games and accessories for the balance board. The only negative was that I thought the pocket zipper could be a small more sturdy. I have a feeling with massive use it could break. The best thing to do would be to place what ever you're going to place in the outer storage pocket first before you place the balance board in the bag. Then when you obtain to where you are going take the balance board out first before you begin the storage pocket. The zipper for the balance board however was fine and should keep up with use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel/Storage Case Designed for Wii Fit (Colors May Vary) []  2020-8-5 20:19

    This Wii balance board storage bag provides protection while we're traveling. It's lightly padded without being too bulky and provides just the additional cushioning we had hoped for. The only reason this is not getting a 5 star review is that I wasn't able to select my color when I ordered the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel/Storage Case Designed for Wii Fit (Colors May Vary) []  2020-8-5 20:19

    If you are like me, you pre-ordered the Wii Fitness board MONTHS ahead of time. Dont be dumb.. now that youve waited endless hours to actually recieve it, set it up and play with it, its time to protect your investment. This bag works great! It does exactly what it is supposed to do and has additional cargo zone for rechargable batteries, and Wii Fitness games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel/Storage Case Designed for Wii Fit (Colors May Vary) []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Got it as a replacement for the original box. Fits perfectly. Has a shoulder strap for simple carrying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel/Storage Case Designed for Wii Fit (Colors May Vary) []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Highly recommend this case for protecting your Wii fit when it's not in use. I don't plan on transporting it around, but it is nice to know that I can easily with the strap on this bag. The bag unzips easily and lays flat so that the Wii Fit, will slide right in. There is also room for storing android games and remotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel/Storage Case Designed for Wii Fit (Colors May Vary) []  2020-8-5 20:19

    I didn't this to travel with my Wii Fit board, but to have something to shop it in when not in use. It works amazing for that purpose, and fits amazing even with the protective silicone sleeve on the board. The product was exactly as described, in perfect (new) condition, was good, and shipping was FAST! Absolutely no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel/Storage Case Designed for Wii Fit (Colors May Vary) []  2020-8-5 20:19

    It was everything I was looking for in a bag for the Wii fit. I was pleasantly suprised as there was more padding than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Body - Gym Workout & Fitness, Bodybuilding [App]  2020-1-31 22:13

    Amazing meal hints and amazing workout plans

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386