wikipediajapan.org/index.php' Reviews & Opinions


Submit wikipediajapan.org/index.php' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wikipediajapan.org/index.php' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wikipediajapan.org/index.php' video reviews and related movies:

    See kyoto - Japan - UNESCO World Heritage on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    For beginner, it really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Wp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very helpful for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So helpful to learn code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Hello... Love your app... But I'm trying to search a keyboard lime this but like a yamaha keyboard with accompanyments, (single finger etc) country, rock etc This one of the best and most realistic apps so far.. I will buy the full version, but please produce a Yamaha keyboard Thanks guys, amazing work... Ok, problem... I need lessons or guides on how to set up this keyboard and how to restart it,,

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing application . it was so amazing that i decided to buy the vip. Since the day i bought it i changed a skin provided in the premium features and now i can no longer begin the application . it crashes every time its launched . I tried uninstalling and installing again . skin got restored automatically and started crashing again . The instrument you search and add to the application will not be saved . every timr you ll reset the application you ll have to search the instruments again scrolling in folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I'm not a professional musician, but I do some playing with a little group, and I love this application for experimenting with fresh sounds. I bought the $7.99 "everything" level. I am trying to download more instruments, but it says I need to connect through VPN and I don't know how to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Looks awsome, has potential to be the ultimate application in this genre, unfortunatelly in this state it's basically - useless. Starts lagging beautiful much immediatelly, i can only imagine that instaling optional features will create it lag even more. Shame..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Really loved it... Awestruck to see so a lot of options.. became my favorite one.. amazing job team... Hold rocking... suggest to give more background styles.. also in styles the variations 1,2,3,4 sound similar.. please provide better styles.. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The free ver was fun and worked great, I purchase it and the keys began lagging hardcore, it's not even playable how poor it became due to lag. Disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is the best piano application I've ever download. guys! just install it. you'll obtain more than you think. amazing sound, tune like true piano, graphic is awesome😍 and the touch sensitivity😍 soo fast😱 oh I love this. its the best piano application in play store. love it👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing app..but if I press 4 keys at a time. Melody will on automatically..this one is very idiot feature in this amazing app...please remove this feature. Create this feature manual mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I would give 8 stars if it were possible. It's mighty wonderful. Would you please add one feature, a function for enlarging hence decreasing the octaves to just one on the screen, huge enough to play without fingers going off to other buttons? I've seen this feature in other keyboard apps, it enlarges/thins the white buttons & also shortens/lengthens the black ones. You can check with the Editors Choice "Piano HD: Piano +" You'll see an idea of what Im talking about. Your work is BEYOND ratable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I hate it because it sucks it dose not work amazing at all! DO NOT INSTALL! IT IS A SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It is a better application than other melody ere are a lot of deserve 5 stars. Pros...... Lot of instrument nice sound. Cons....you cannot play midi file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Mini keyboard and very sweet little thing and more meaning and if we press both cords at side by side , we can't here both cords sound at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    For anyone who's facing a issue with full screen tablet that pressing the wrong key "not where you touch" just disable immersive full screen option in application settings and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The black buttons are not easily pressable on my Huawei Nova 3i. Plaese tell me how to resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I can't imagine such of combined instrumental program... Unbelievable... Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Am a producer and i just love how you can fit a professional midi keyboard on my phone to record fresh melodies every time I come up with one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this application is just awesome, download it. its amazing. you can creat any melody with this easily....you can also record your melody as well as with your voice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best org application out there, amazing job, bought the VIP pass, didnt regret it at all, it works perfectly with my midi keyboard on my Note 8, 5 stars application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a amazing app. If it has sliding facility like harmonium application develoed by gameG, It will be really more strong and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this will be boring for non pianists.but much useful for beginners and pianists if you wish to learn watch king pianist in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Interface issue with notch devices, some part of the interface is not visible, plz fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It contains everything, not only piano, we can play here everything like guitar, flute etc. So really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    amazing app..but sometimes it works late... we press the key but sound comes after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Sorry i am not impress pc keyboard Not serial key working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I am a melody keyboard player and I am very much appreciating your melody keyboard because in reality this melody keyboard app of yours is very attractive with Awesome and magic tone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is wonderful. It feels like original melody instruments play. I can not imagine that it can be possible on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    using the f#....check on the fa key ...it sounds weird...anyway its so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Please do not add ads in such a attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    it will de very nice to play you will have fun it so you can also install it ok mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    super mind blowing bahut maja ata h humko ,bajane nhi sakte h fir v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing application for begginers please how will i input my device Id to Google play to keep my download melody file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a outstanding application and now I am amazing in learning piano and I love this application thanku so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    خوشحالم که یک اپ ایرانی این همه دانلود شده و ریویووی خوب گرفته.ادامه بدین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Is application i to amazing for learner but it not clear necessary in life we fresh intrumention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    yudhjchjgf disoriented sir well done so our hold do low so em do will ask eh adjust to if so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Unable to install this app, showing error code 910

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Timing is terrible! Delay is so poor it is worthless! DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This Application Tune are very Good...and All features are also useful making instruments...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best melody app, superbb vry nice very very usefull application I suggest download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Nice application for beginner n mature . I learned too much by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I would give 5 stars, but for those of us with the device text set to larger than normal, the text in the application falls off of the screen. Setting the device text to normal allows all to be read. Just a pain to have to reset for other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Why MoonCalc needs access to multimedia files on device?! Why it can't work without them?! Now in my region the moon is below the horizon. Why the program draws MoonSet and Culmination lines, but not doesn't draw Moonrise line? With amazing internet connection loads map very, very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Thanks for making this apps, currently i'm working on developing Earth-Moon-Earth/Moonbounce Radio Communication so i need info about moon position, in the future development for this app, can you contain the moon elevation too ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    The direction of the moonrise is totally wrong giving a southeast rising when it's to the northeast today???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    It would be nice if it remembered where I lived and not default to Germany. Otherwise all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Very accurate and useful with too much information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Fantastic! Best android device moon app. The Web ver is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Clear, albeit not rich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    love it. use this for photography purposes. is there an application for suncalc yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Just started to use it. Will tell more soon.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    mt-police.com Intelligence:. reviews Play Ima-Wall.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Vbc006.com/nlink/rollex11pcdownload859149 reviews Basics in Ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33 reviews Fidelity CFO Forum'A=0 reviews Data ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews ATS vm-01.magneticgrid.com/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.swl-levensverzekeringen.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F880-lpe88%2Fprofile>past progressive tense games</a> reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Desert Www.Walker-Station-Vineyards.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sugarlanemarketing.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/33-play8oy reviews All That Ails You%3A The Adventures of a Canine Caregiver reviews Google www.pokerstrategyguru.com/easy-tips-to-boost-your-possibilities-of-winning-live-roulette/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/61-download-918kiss-scr888-ios-android reviews psyride.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=2url.de/mobileslotjammer779218 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews Mod News.ezyget.com/881-mega888/profile reviews Lions Clubs ns2.km13020.keymachine.de/php.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/19-play8oy>playboy casino</a> reviews Basic Live22.online/en/live22-mini-games-2 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.reviewking.xyz reviews Google pitatspay.mihanblog.com/post/188 reviews basic Www.xbet268.com/why-slot-machine-games-like-sky777-has-become-a-usp-of-casinos/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online yyh88bet.com/what-you-didnt-know-about-mobile-casino-gambling.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter