wild one Reviews & Opinions


Submit wild one review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    The Bottom Line: From the heart of the London club stage comes this funky satisfied globe fusion dance album. Amazing stuff, sure to r melody collection is not complete until you add the greatest group to come out of Bangladesh. Joi are the brothers Farook and Haroon Shamsher, natives of Bangladesh and subsequently of England. Although their claim to be "the original Asian breakbeat fusionists" is overstated (Bally Sagoo and Ananda Shankar precede them), they are undeniably original in their interpretation of Asian fusion music."One and One is One" is a mid-tempo electronic album, influenced by the work of Ananda Shankar, British trip-hop, and classical Indian-Bangladeshi music. This is not hard-driving club music, but it is still danceable if you are so inclined. All of it is simple to listen to and obtain into. "Fingers" starts the CD off with a stirring female trance vocal laid over driving percussion spiced with Bengali flute. On the harder side "Massive," "March On" and "Heartbeat" are above average, but still conventional European techno, although "Massive" slips mid-way into an impressive Eastern rift."Mission," "Oh My People" and "India" offer funked up breakbeats reminiscent of Talvin Singh and Thievery Corporation's more world-tinged work. The album also offers a softer side with tracks like "ESY-SHJ" and "Everybody Say Yeah," the type of songs where you break and head for a refill at the bar but still keeps your interest up for more to e highlight of the album though is "Asian Vibes." Downright infectious, this feel-good power pop anthem is pure joy - happy, dancey, and a sure crowd pleaser, thanks mainly to the vocals of Susheela Raman.On the downside, Joi is too repetitious at times, finding a amazing hook but hanging onto it too long. This is a issue chronic in today's electronic dance music. There are also occasional lapses where the group's inexperience shows up in muddy transitions. Still, "One and One is One" is head and shoulders above the vast majority of techno music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I found "ESY-SHJ" on and loved it, so I checked out the rest of the album. I got more of the same - as in, amazing, melodic, danceable, yet the songs are all special and don't all sound like a repeat of each other. In a word, perfect."Asian Vibes" is truly awesome - attractive vocals and amazing beat. I could have just kept on enjoying them on my playlist, but this album is more than worth spending the $10 on so I can take it with me everywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I've heard a few songs from this cd for a while.. and finally picked it up after a long wait... definately one of my favorites already.. and I have over 400 cds... you can just allow it play without having to skip tracks... it's one huge wicked piece of music... obtain it.. d=D ooo.. and go obtain Death in Vegas "Dead Elvis".. *shameless plug*

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wild one or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wild one video reviews and related movies:

    See Flo Rida - Wild Ones ft. Sia [Official Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Flo Rida feat. Sia - Wild Ones [Lyrics] on youtube.

     related image

    See Faith Hill - "Wild One" (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Iggy Pop - Real Wild Child (Wild One) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucky Rose - Wild One (ft. Tep No) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wild One on youtube.

     related image

    See Wild One on youtube.

     related image

    See Suzi Quatro - The Wild one (1974) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Had This one on my want list, based on the reviews here. My wife just got it for me, for my birthday. Now I'm wishing she had picked another one. I was expecting to hear more Indian music, but what this has is mostly techno & tabla beats, with sparse melodies and harmonies. It really doesn't give me the kind of exotic flavour I am looking for. Also, all the beats on here are up-tempo, and there is very small dynamic in the music. All this adds up to listenable melody that gets boring fairly quickly. There may be one or two standout tracks on here, but nothing you can really hang your heart on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    Joi's debut album is one of the greatest 'feel good' albums I own. Full of life and body, and wonderfully blended Eastern and Western sounds. One of those albums that just gets better with every listen, every song a classic in its own right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    It's definitely one of the most interesting CDs I have ever bought. I am not much of a Bengal/Indian-Asian style melody lover, but when I heard some tracks at my mates house, it was love at first sight. It's not your ordinary collection of Asian music. Rather it's a collection of SouthEastern Asian Pacific grassland palm-tree tropics and a chaotic jewlery of diverse marketplaces in the heart of a rapidly moving village. It's melody that definitly gives you that smirk the first time you hear it, and it definitly gives you that feeling like you are actually in the center of the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    For me this cd was a sweet melancholic trip, its tunes groovin and very very tranceful, especially ESY-SHJ, every beat hits you and every chord enchants you... when i heard it i was mezmorized, all tracks are great, you just cannnot have enough of them, this is one of those cds that make a churning kind of feeling in your guts ( the amazing kind). This album is a must for all who have fun Indian Fusion (talvin singh,bill laswell, badmarsh+shri etc)Inshallah there will be another album by joi, by his younger bro..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I have never bought a techno melody album. I always thought that techno melody was souless. But One and One is One is techno melody with soul. I loved its combination of synthesized sounds with that of the human voice and the organic sounds of flute, sitar and other traditional eastern instruments. This fusion of the technological and the traditional, the synthetic and the organic, create this album interesting and exciting to listen to. And man, can you dance to it! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I used to go to the Dogstar when they used to play every Wednesday and fell in love with them. Then RealWord came. I also saw them live a couple of times and they're great. So I bought the CD and love it, apart from some songs which mean nothing to me. Unfortunately Haroon died a couple of weeks ago. Will his brother carry on? Hope so... anyway... buy this record and dream listening to Fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One and One is One review []  2020-1-18 23:2

    I was just handed a copy of this CD - it is fabulous and you should buy it now. A hard edge with asian flavor. A true breath of new air. Cannot stop playing track 3: Asian Vibe. WOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going Wild (The Wild Ones Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I simply can't obtain enough of this series. It's amazingly addictive, full of hilarity and I am going to pee my pants is cast of characters makes you wish to break lose and become a Wild One. I want that Tomahawk was a true put I would move there in a heartbeat.I adored Liam and Kylie's story. Both from two very various worlds but they just fit together so well. Kylie's personality was the best, she's a bit brazen and a dare devil which of course you kind of have to be to live in Tomahawk.I honestly can't count the amount of times I laughed at the shenanigans in this book. C.M. Owens has really made a unique put that reels you in, makes you wish to allow your hair down and just have a amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going Wild (The Wild Ones Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I love these books......They create me happy, it's always a fun hilarious read when you obtain to search out more about the wild is is a light, fun read that is thoroughly enjoyable from begin to finish. I wish to move to that city purely for the entertainment value this series usual I finished too quick and desperately wanted the story to d. Loved. Loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going Wild (The Wild Ones Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    This book was even better than the last. Liam and Kylie are excellent together. The romance and the humor are a excellent mix. If you need pick me up in life this series is definitely it. CM Owens has done another awesome job. I can't wait for the next book. Everyone should buy this series and embrace the crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going Wild (The Wild Ones Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Amazinggggg! As usual CM blows us away with her wit and comedy as well as her innate connection to the human nature. Liam and Kylie are the cutest couple. Crazy, which one is crazier is still unsure... I love Tomahawk. The city he story takes put in. I am currently looking for property there. :)If you wish a steamy book that has you laughing in tears, this is it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going Wild (The Wild Ones Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    This boon is unbelievable and I wish to move to tomahawk now!!! I laughed from beginning to end same as the first book! I can't wait for the next book in this series! I even got my mother addicted to them because they are just that amazing! Don't think about it buy them both now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going Wild (The Wild Ones Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I love this series by C.M. Owens. Tomahawk is a crazy fun city to read ter meeting in LA, Liam follows Kylie to her home city of Tomahawk. He fits in really well for a town boy, but Kylie doesnt trust that he is there to stay. Hilarity ensues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going Wild (The Wild Ones Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Yet again CM Owens comes up with another perfect story. All of the characters come to vivid life in this series and I can't wait to know more about them. Don't miss out on this laugh out loud series, it's so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going Wild (The Wild Ones Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I really want this was a true put because I would move there and never look back. This is such a fun series. The characters are all insane but lovable. It's laugh out loud funny with small sprinkles of feels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going Wild (The Wild Ones Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I laughed so hard I still have a headache from it! There were parts I had to read multiple times because I couldn't stop laughing. It is a sweet, crazy, naughty, and unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going Wild (The Wild Ones Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Sometimes you need something light hearted to remind you of all thats amazing in the world. This book, and series, is nothing but that. It makes you smile after a poor day at work, it makes you howl because its every immature, satisfied thing you've ever wanted to do - done by the happiest [email protected]#$%!& you wished you anks CM for writing a book that grabs your heart, hits you in the feels but doesnt drag you on an emotional rollercoaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One on One review []  2020-1-18 23:47

    Both "Love Is Here" and "As You Are", from the classic Pharoah Sanders LP "Love Will Search A Way" are the sole reason I bought this CD. (Alas, the Sanders LP hasn't created it to CD yet, but a 3rd track, also featuring Phyllis, "Everything I Have Is Good", can be found on "Melancholy Fire: The Best Of Norman Connors" CD). These two songs capture a level of skill, imagination and elegance that is obviously missing from most of the other songs on "One On One".Two present tunes from "Sophisticated Ladies" might be of interest to a lot of Hyman fans. Not this one..."Maybe Tommorrow" with Levi Stubbs and "Survivor" with Joe Cocker (especially the later) are decent examples of 80's pop rock-n-soul."Obsession" with Lonnie Smith is a solid, well-crafted song that has withstood the try of time and should appeal to almost anyone.A true surprise search for me was "Remember Who You Are", a classic love ballad that fits Phyllis to a tee. Like several of the songs on this CD I'd never heard this one ree songs are mediocre vault material at best. How did Phyllis obtain roped into the flimsy and tedious "Leavin'The Amazing Life Behind" or the inane "Do Me" for instance?"One On One" is a grab bag of disparate styles and uneven quality, but there are some true finds here for the diehard Phyllis Hyman fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One on One review []  2020-1-18 23:47

    Luv me some Phyllis Hyman. Thanks Amazon. Always have what you need/want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One on One review []  2020-1-18 23:47

    I like this CD thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One on One review []  2020-1-18 23:47

    Love this woman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One on One review []  2020-1-18 23:47

    A REAL PLEASURE TO HEAR ALL OF HER RECORDINGS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One on One review []  2020-1-18 23:47

    I love the melody of Phyllis Hyman. Once again Phyllis's vocal stylings are outstanding. This is a must have for your jazz collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One on One review []  2020-1-18 23:47

    The condition of this supposedly "used" cd was excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One on One review []  2020-1-18 23:47

    This compilation consists of Phyllis' guest appearances for other artists. The songs I love on this CD are "Baby (I'm Gonna Love You)" "Love Is Here" and "As You Are." "Leaving the Amazing Life Behind" and "Do Me" are below Phyllis. She's too much of a amazing singer to have even been asked to even record those two songs. "Obsession" is an ok song. "Remember Who You Are" and "Maybe Tomorrow" are two duets fit Phyllis. Other songs on this are from "Sophisticated Ladies." If you're a Phyllis Hyman fan and a completist [like me], this is a must have. These are rare tracks that are hard to find. All in all, it's a nice CD, and Phyllis' voice is magnificent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One on One review []  2020-1-18 23:47

    The tune "As You Are" was recently clanging around in my head with Phyllis's attractive voice and Pharoah Sander's raw saxophone playing. And this led me to finding this "album" ( Yeah, I'm "Old School" ) here on Amazon... So, Yes, I will be ordering this CD... To me this song in a lot of ways captures the real essence of Jazz in the 1970s, albeit the late 1970s... Very "raw" and very real, just before everything started going all electronic and stuff... It definitely takes me back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One on One review []  2020-1-18 23:47

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Wild Night review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I am a sucker for Hollywood romances and this book did not disappoint. I absolutely fell in love with Paxton and Kaylee's story. I was hooked from the beginning and devoured this story in one sitting. This is absolutely a must read for all romance lovers. A Hollywood love that takes you on an emotional journey and also some glimpses of the Hollywood scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Wild Night review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    One Wild Night is a fun, light, fast read. In a large step away from their usual fare, this book is light on – but not completely devoid of – the massive angst and deeply emotional themes we usually see from both of these authors. It was obvious as I was reading they had fun writing this book, the joy of the process shown through in the Wild Night is the first book in a series of collaborations expected from AL Jackson and Rebecca Shea called the Hollywood Chronicles. They are purported to be a series of interconnected standalones, and I am so excited to see what is to come. One Wild Night is written in dual first-person perspective, narrated by Kaylee and is couple, Kaylee and Paxton, had amazing chemistry. I’m a sucker for a celebrity falling for a ‘normal’ person, so this was right in my wheelhouse. Paxton was the highlight of the story, his persistence and the method he cared for Kaylee when she was so hesitant to pursue more than a single night with her celebrity crush endeared him to my e plot was fun and moved quickly. It wasn’t hugely revolutionary, but that is what makes these kinds of books, so fun to spend a few hours with on a lazy weekend. While this was a short read, it didn’t feel lacking in any way, sure it was insta-love, but it totally worked for this book. I appreciated that Ms. Jackson and Ms. Shea still added a sprinkling of angst and emotion into this book, it kept One Wild Night from feeling too light to have come from such massive hitters.I love that two of my favorite authors, AL Jackson and Rebecca Shea, came together to collaborate on this novel and series. I always love both of their books and getting a small of each of them in one put is a dream come true. I do hope that eventually, they write something heavier because I can only imagine how deeply they could destroy me if they place their minds to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Wild Night review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    This story had me hooked from the very first page. A possibility encounter and one wild night turns into a whirlwind romance neither Pax nor Kaylee anticipate. Pax is the ultimate catch – sexy, incredibly charismatic, fiercely protective. He isn’t looking for a relationship but once he meets Kaylee, he is unable to resist the pull to wish more with her. Kaylee is gorgeous, sweet and genuine. She quickly falls under Pax’s spell and, test as she may, she is drawn to him like a moth to a flame. Though they come from two various worlds, the more time they spend together they realize they share a deep connection that can’t be ignored. Their story is attractive and breathtakingly romantic. Their chemistry is electric and the intimate scenes are passionate and incredibly sexy. I didn’t wish this story to end. Jackson and Shea create an wonderful team. Their writing is seamless and captivating. I can’t wait to read more from this magnetic duo. I highly recommend reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Wild Night review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    To my opinion this was an incredibly awesome book by two of the most wonderful women who could of come up with a story like this one. Absolutely awesome writing from both women I give you guys 5 stars but you guys deserve more. Pax and Kay are an wonderful and awesome couple this book represents all the fantasies all the women in the globe dream of having with their favorite actor or actors so just for a small while I imagined myself in Kaylee's shoes and dove into the book and tasted just a glimpse of the life you fantasize every times you watch your favorite actor(s) on the film scene. Thank you so much for such an wonderful book I truly loved it. I recommend this book to anyone who wants to read it because it's a amazing read for all you fangirls who fantasize about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Wild Night review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    There is just so much to love about One Wild Night by AL Jackson and Rebecca Shea! It's sweet, sassy, fun and sexy. Paxton is a Hollywood film star and Kaylee's Hollywood crush, her free card. It's a possibility meeting for Kaylee, a nursery school teacher. It's insta-lust. It's One Wild Night until it's more. So much more. Paxton is so much more than she ever expected the Hollywood star to be. These two authors really nailed it when they wrote this book. The hero development is spot on excellent and there is just the right amount of conflict....via a very jealous publicist. This book is a must read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Wild Night review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I am a sucker for Hollywood romances and this book did not disappoint. I absolutely fell in love with Paxton and Kaylee's story. I was hooked from the beginning and devoured this story in one sitting. This is absolutely a must read for all romance lovers. A Hollywood love that takes you on an emotional journey and also some glimpses of the Hollywood scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Wild Night review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Loved loved loved Paxton and Kaylee's story.. Hollywood themed , a plot twist or two, amazing chemistry and love all come together in this first book by these two authors. Amazing writing and cant wait to see what else they come up with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Wild Night review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Super cute and sexy. Sweet and to the point. Kaylee and Paxton are from two various worlds. Can one wild night stir the pot? Must read to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Wild Night review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Super fun read, light and sexy. An simple short read that keeps you entertained from begin to finish. Such a cute couple with the right chemistry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Wild Night review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Sweet, sexy and super-quick with a to-die-for celebrity character and just the right balance of steam and heart to create this a fun yet heartfelt read that kept me captivated and left me with a smile on my face.Kaylee is doing her best mate a favour by attending the Hollywood premiere of her director father’s recent film. As a nursery school teacher who prefers the quiet life, it’s definitely not Kaylee’s stage and she regrets her decision to attend from the moment she arrives, but everything changes when she stumbles on the red carpet, literally landing in the arms of star of the film and Hollywood heart throb, Paxton x can have any woman he wants – and he does, frequently. But the attractive blonde literally takes his breath away and he immediately recognises her as something special, knowing that he has to have ’s a case of angry insta-lust, and their night together rocks both of their worlds, but Kaylee figures it’s a one-night thing. But with the paparazzi hounding her, and her life suddenly shaken upside down when her one wild night becomes front page news, it’s Pax to the rescue when he swoops in and makes his feelings clear.I loved this book. It’s a really fast read – almost more like a novella – and though things move quickly without a lot of build-up, there’s a sense of the fairytale about the story. Pax and Kaylee feel strongly about each other, and they don’t hide their attraction. They place it all out there and follow their hearts (and their raging libidos), and I loved watching their relationship unfold. There is some drama to deal with, but for the most part this is a happy, functional, deeply attracted couple figuring it all out and finding their method to a is book is lots of fun, and I’m excited to read more from these two authors as this series continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original Wild Ones review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    For me a amazing look at my family history. My father is Cookie the owner of the All American Cafe where the Boozefighter began. Growing up my parents where always telling stories about these times. Unfortunately my father passed away in the 1980's and my mother passed before I knew about this book. My mother told a lot of stories to my children about Wino Willy, Teri, Fatboy, Les, and a lot of others, as she aged these stories became more and more necessary to her, my regret she didn't read this book. My mom Doris Cook would of been so tickled to see this all in writing I can tell you that the boozefighters and the 13 rebels were a group of people having fun and working hard to take care of their ank you Bill Hayes for memoralizing these stories for future generations and letting this family know that grandma's stories were true (wooden legs and a police car, she was there).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original Wild Ones review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    As a member of the Boozefighters mc its a very informative and educational read. And at times i laughed out loud at some of the tales. A truly amazing book as Boozefighters i loved it... for those not club members gives a inside look at a life and life style you can't see unless your a member... a Amazing read by Bill Hayes of the Boozefighters mc an Dave Nicholas my man at Simple riders magazine. Grab a copy an enjoy... Chris W. Ox"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original Wild Ones review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    I really liked getting to hear some of the stories of the original boozefighters and what happened in Hollister. The guys that formed the group were an interesting bunch and it was interesting to see how much things have changed in respect to the "Outlaw" ter awhile though, it started to drag a bit i was having a hard time staying interested. There were some stories that were just not very entertaining or interesting to me.Overall, it is worth the purchase and Bill Hayes is a amazing writer. (Check out "American Biker") enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original Wild Ones review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    A real look back into the origins of the biker lifestyle. Well written, funny, serious and prophetic. Read this if you wish to see how it all started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original Wild Ones review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Loved Hunter S Thompson's Hell's Angels but couldn't even create it all the method through this. Narration is disjointed and boring and the author lets his political leanings infiltrate the subject. Reminded me of Abe Simpson bumbling through random life experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original Wild Ones review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Shipped fast, amazing condition, as it should be expected, nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original Wild Ones review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Loving the history here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original Wild Ones review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Amazing book. Enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original Wild Ones review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original Wild Ones review []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Amazing book , amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Block Wonders: One Fabric, One Shape, One-of-a-Kind Quilts review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    Amazing book, instructions are good. This one does not give you the instructions for the cubes even though they present them in a lot of the examples. The book contain the hexagon and octagon. I prefer the One-Block Wonder Encore it contains the cubes, I think the instructions are better. It does not contain the octagon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Block Wonders: One Fabric, One Shape, One-of-a-Kind Quilts review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    I haven't finished one of these quilt tops. The only one I ever finished was in a class and fairly small, and I haven't attached it to batting and backing or (obviously) quilted it so I wouldn't tag this down just because I haven't created one, the quilts I've created in my head are greatly loved. I have bought fabric and chop it into six pieces according to the instructions but I haven't found time yet to begin cutting my triangles. Writing this I think I'm going to search time to do that today. Then my someday list will begin with sorting the triangles and sorting them matching groups of six. There are instructions for six triangle and eight triangle patterns but since I like the kaleidoscope look of six triangles I'm not terribly interested in eight triangles. I love the look of the advanced patterns with solid or hollow cubes so if I'm a amazing person and create this quilt top I'll give myself permission to buy Rosenthal's next book.I particularly appreciate that this is a Kindle book. I don't have to worry about losing it, spilling something on it or having the cat chew it up (I've got no idea why he does that, maybe he learned it from the dog we had when he was a kitten). I actually bought my Kindle fire more for instructional books than for fiction. It gives me a huge enough picture, in color, to create it simple to follow the instruction and I never have to worry about keeping the pages begin flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Block Wonders: One Fabric, One Shape, One-of-a-Kind Quilts review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    This book gives you all the basics. I want there were more information on yardages and what you need to buy to create something of a certain size but I understand how that might be difficult since you're working with repeats. The directions are simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Block Wonders: One Fabric, One Shape, One-of-a-Kind Quilts review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    This book offers an perfect 'how to' explanation and amazing pictures too. You have to be patient and follow the author's directions to the letter. I wouldn't recommend it for any quilter who isn't willing to be in the process of making one of these quilts in the long haul. The technique described is interesting and produces attractive results however. Also, you really do only need one fabric, provided it fits the requirements presented in the book. Not for a beginning quilter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Block Wonders: One Fabric, One Shape, One-of-a-Kind Quilts review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    Attractive quilts with very clear instructions about how to create the same style. Only shortcoming for me is that the author shows examples that also have other blocks that are not explained in the book. I am ready to create my first one block wonder quilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Block Wonders: One Fabric, One Shape, One-of-a-Kind Quilts review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    Saw this book latest year when someone I met over the winter months at a quilting club created a quilt from it. I was so intrigued by what you could do with one piece of material and could not believe what a attractive quilt it made. I was thrilled since I have 7 yards of attractive curtain material I used to drap over a huge picture window and had no idea what to do with it. The material was quite expensive and I loved the colors in it but what do you do with that much material when you sell your home and the decor is changed.....I can't wait to create the quilt, the colors will be excellent for our fresh bedroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Block Wonders: One Fabric, One Shape, One-of-a-Kind Quilts review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    Unbelievable book that covers all stages of making a attractive one-block wonder quilt from fabric selection to finishing the quilt top. A lot of color images that detail the types of fabrics that work well for this technique vs those that don't work as well. Step-by-step illustrated instructions on cutting fabric, piecing blocks, designing the quilt, finishing the top. A lot of photographs of finished quilts as well with the original fabric for reference. Also covers variations on the technique from the standard hexagons to octagons and incorporating cubes into the design. This book makes it simple and fun to create a attractive quilt, even for a beginner such as myself -- don't be afraid by the seemingly complex designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Block Wonders: One Fabric, One Shape, One-of-a-Kind Quilts review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    While the idea behind this series of books is great, at times the colors/fabrics used in the examples in the books create the patterns very hard to see, they seem to blend into the background, not very defined

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Block Wonders: One Fabric, One Shape, One-of-a-Kind Quilts review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    I enjoyed the book and the quilts are beautiful, but I would have appreciated the instructions stressing how necessary that the exterior edges of the hexagon be the cross grain of the fabric and that you need to avoid seam bulk on the hexagons by being careful to sew two segments peices together, then press those seams begin BEFORE you sew the third segment to them, then press that seam open. Necessary hints to know, especially for those of us that are fresh quilters!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Block Wonders: One Fabric, One Shape, One-of-a-Kind Quilts review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    The author goes in to amazing detail to support you pick the correct fabrics and has examples of things to avoid. Simple to understand and the quilts that are shown are amazing. I'm a beginner at piecing quilts, and I'm satisfied with my first project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Wild West review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Steampunk Blockbusterdom! Barry Sonnenfeld's Wild Wild West is a movie that I have avoided for over 15 years. I have no frame of reference with the source materials, but even though I'm a huge Westerns fan, it wasn't this, or the critical pounding it got on release, that kept me away. It was the original trailers for it, it just looked like a garbled over budgeted mess - which it kinda is. However, that's not to say there isn't fun to be had, because for all its a lot of failings (poor effects, not good script, waste of a powerful cast, superficiality), there is some verve and swagger, excitement, Will Smith's likability and some splendid gadgets. Having very low expectations no doubt helped me out, but I would hardly call this a 1/10 type of film. I say chill out with a beer, turn the home cinema speakers up and just roll with it, because thinking about it too deeply could possibly create you angry... 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIO One-on-One review [App]  2019-6-2 13:6

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-on-One Partnering review [App]  2019-9-25 13:8

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Wild Horses review []  2020-1-20 1:42

    love this song simple to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Controller Charger, Xbox Controller Charging Station for Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite, Xbox One Charger with 2 x 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs review []  2020-1-22 3:59

    Not the best, both were hard to place in without breaking a tab that keeps them in place, I tried to place the battery in properly, but one of the tabs broke. It stays in but because the table broke, it will fall out. The one that got in properly works well, but it's inconsistent for results. Instructions are not very user friendly**UPDATE** Almost immediately after I left a review, the company reached out to me, quickly got me a replacement, and how to install it. Amazing customer service, they even reached out to me after that to check up on me. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE RESPONSE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Controller Charger, Xbox Controller Charging Station for Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite, Xbox One Charger with 2 x 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs review []  2020-1-22 3:59

    So I do have other rechargeable battery sets for my controllers, but they have to be removed to charge. I've always wanted a dock charger to eliminate the constant changing of batteries and waiting for the dreaded "battery low" indicator while playing Xbox. These are perfect. I got one for now even though I have at least 4 controllers because I wanted to create sure I liked it. I love it! First of all, the battery life is sufficient for a full day of gaming. I am able to play all day and not run through the battery life, but with this, instead of having to remove the back case every day to replace the batteries, I can just dock it whenever I'm not using it, and usually that's going to be just at the end of the day before I go to bed so it can charge it all night. This really takes the struggle of finding fully charged batteries in a hurry and having to change them out frantically during the middle of a match. No more of that annoyance! I'll eventually wish to obtain a 2nd one, but for now this has taken away a lot of the hassle of switching out batteries :) It only takes an hour or so for them to be fully charged again on this dock, which is indicated when the light turns green. I like that the light is there to allow me know when I have them docked properly, though it fits in very easily. I was worried my custom controller might not work with this, but it does, so I am very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Controller Charger, Xbox Controller Charging Station for Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite, Xbox One Charger with 2 x 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs review []  2020-1-22 3:59

    First I loved that I received my product in a speedy manner and I just cherish this product because it is what I have been looking for! It is very sleek and little but packs a punch because it charges quickly. I will definitely recommend this product to my family and friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Controller Charger, Xbox Controller Charging Station for Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite, Xbox One Charger with 2 x 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs review []  2020-1-22 3:59

    My son was asking for such charger for a long time as batteries in the controllers are dying too is looks like a amazing e battery fits nice in the controller. The life time is OK so e battery can be charged on the station and even when separated from the e station takes a little zone on the TV stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Controller Charger, Xbox Controller Charging Station for Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite, Xbox One Charger with 2 x 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs review []  2020-1-22 3:59

    After going through a few months of the controller eating batteries this is fantastic. I charged them to full after getting them and have not had to charge again yet since 2/4 (no gaming sessions there, just streaming). The battery package does not sit perfectly flush in the controller but no problems with charging or use, you can't even tell unless you are inspecting it closely. Very satisfied with this purchase. ESYWEN Xbox One Controller Charger, Dual Xbox Controller Charging Station with 2X 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs for Xbox One/One S/One X/Xbox Elite ControllerSold by: TOPSHINE INC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Controller Charger, Xbox Controller Charging Station for Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite, Xbox One Charger with 2 x 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs review []  2020-1-22 3:59

    If you don't have a rechargeable upgrade, it is a MUST! This unit holds 2 controllers stylishly, while also providing them a charge inbetween usage. I mean.. Victory win. Large improvement over the day of the cord. You will wish to consider your usage before purchase and choose a MAH that fits your needs. I'm hoping the lower MAH will charge to full (optimal) quicker because these are less than half the capacity of my other dual charger combo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Controller Charger, Xbox Controller Charging Station for Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite, Xbox One Charger with 2 x 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs review []  2020-1-22 3:59

    Always been Able to admit it, I have jumped the Gun and I take back review of negative feedback from the Chagri. I have poor XPERIENCD, and 3plus, of course the fact is charged with a 45-1hr, and they work better than Xbox crappp, and I recommend this item, 4-5☆`z,cause took long but WORTH IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Controller Charger, Xbox Controller Charging Station for Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite, Xbox One Charger with 2 x 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs review []  2020-1-22 3:59

    So glad I got this charger, So comfortable and simple to use. I always have to change AA batteries in my XBOX controller and it's getting annoying as sometimes I ran out of batteries at home. With this, I just click it in and allow it charge when I'm not using the controller and batteries is as full when I required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Controller Charger, Xbox Controller Charging Station for Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite, Xbox One Charger with 2 x 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs review []  2020-1-22 3:59

    Our XBox is used everyday and we have one elite controller. I required batteries that could stand up to that use and was simple to swap a single piece (battery and backplate), these batteries are simple to swap out. Also, the top down charging is very simple to use. The charging station was simple to ter using PDP Energizer batteries for over a year, I felt they were not lasting as long. They are not as simple to swap out, so I tried ESYWEN. After two months, I’m feeling the same on battery life. After rereading descriptions, other brands have around 35 hour battery life whereas ESYWEN says 10. Price differences at this time are around $5-$8. For this reason, I’m rating lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Controller Charger, Xbox Controller Charging Station for Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite, Xbox One Charger with 2 x 800mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs review []  2020-1-22 3:59

    It's a beautiful easy concept - replace the battery package on the controller, and then actually remember to place the controller on this when you're done playing. I did the first part, but my children often forget to place the controller on here as they e batteries seem to latest a long time, so we haven't yet had a freak out because a controller was left off the base and they're unable to play. All in all, worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Hunting : Free wild hunt : Wild hunter games review [App]  2019-8-31 13:36

    hunting android game is best hunter ike free hunting android game . best hunt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Hunting : Free wild hunt : Wild hunter games review [App]  2019-8-31 13:36

    I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Hunting : Free wild hunt : Wild hunter games review [App]  2019-8-31 13:36

    couldn't even play,what kind if that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Hunting : Free wild hunt : Wild hunter games review [App]  2019-8-31 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Hunting : Free wild hunt : Wild hunter games review [App]  2019-8-31 13:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Hunting : Free wild hunt : Wild hunter games review [App]  2019-8-31 13:36

    🤮🤢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild dating for one night. 18+ review [App]  2019-9-3 13:17

    Its ok just started using it and i dont have any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild About Her (All In One Night Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 22:32

    I enjoyed this story. It took me a bit to warm up to William. I kept thinking he was playing around, but he wasn't.William is an older rich man that has seen a lot of beauty. When William meets Mara, he feels like she is very true and sweet. He decides that one night is all it should take to obtain Mara to realize that he's the one. He figures that she is surrounded my relatives, but that now if excellent is what he wants, he will have to allow someone ra meets William Harper and is surprised that he wants to spend time with her. She is unsure of his intentions, but she is willing to take a chance. William tells Mara that he wants to be with her. Mara is surprised by William telling her that he knows what he wants, ort but sweet. Liked Mara and William's conversations as well as their interactions with his sister Amanda. Liked how everything kind of exploded out of nowhere and then there was a relationship. Loved the satisfied ever after. I definitely recommend reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild About Her (All In One Night Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 22:32

    Fast read with some inconsistencies. For example, how Mara didn't know about William until her boss gave up his name but later on after spending time with him (same day she met him), she knew all about his background(dates with models, magazines spreads, him being a billionaire, etc.)...hmmmmm maybe she googled him when she was outside bawling from being fired. I want Mara had a small more backbone and resisted a small and didn't just go along with everything he wanted just because she would be an "idiot" not to..One thing that I found that was disturbing, (spoiler alert) how William didn't even acknowledge Mara's gift(virginity) to him...At that point in the book I was turned off with William. I feel like he took advantage of her age and innocence throughout the book. He was on a mission and mission was completed...just like the title says he's "Wild About Her". I like Ms. Hazel's book and will continue to read her stories but this was "meh".I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild About Her (All In One Night Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 22:32

    i read this book as part of an arc program. This is the older man/ younger woman romance between William and Mara. William met Mara while in his bar where she worked as a waitress and she spilled a drink on him. Mara was so sorry and tried to apologize, but William told her not to worry and tried to support her clean up. When William heard his manager fired Mara, he created him give her job back. William was called away by his sister and when he went outside, he found Mara and asked her to go with him to his sisters. William was so attracted to Mara, he wanted to spend time with her. Mara was a shy virgin and she decided to have an adventure with William. William was sure Mara was the one for him and he set out to convince her he was serious about her. I liked this instant love story. I think William liked to have fun and he brought it out in Mara. Mara decided to take a possibility and test to have fun herself. I think they were amazing together. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild About Her (All In One Night Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 22:32

    Mara is a waitress at a bar and she accidently spills a drink on William. She has no clue who he is until her boss tells her and then fires her for what she did. William is upset when he learns that Mara was fired especially since he was looking for her. He ends up finding her in tears by her car. He convinces her to go with him to support his sister out and they begin talking and he see that Mara isn't like any of the women he is used to. She likes him just for him and not what he has. They end up spending the evening together and neither wants it to end. Will William obtain his girl?This is a amazing short story that will captive you from beginning to end. The chemistry between them is blazing hot. This is a well written and very entertaining story. I would recommend this book to any book lover.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild About Her (All In One Night Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 22:32

    This is Book 1 of the All In One Night Series and my first read by this author, and allow me just say that I am pleasantly surprised. I quite enjoyed the storyline, the characters, and the author's writing style. It is a sweet, insta-lust/love romance between an older man, William, and a younger woman, Mara. Their chemistry is combustible and their powerful connection is undeniable as they navigate the bumpy street to their forever after. These two very various but likeable souls and the unconventional plot create for an entertaining read. It is a romantic adventure with drama and passion, plus engaging secondary characters to hold the reader interested. Overall, it is a fun read with heart, heat and a satisfied ending.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild About Her (All In One Night Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 22:32

    Wild About Her is Book One in the fresh All I One Night series by Sara Hazel. The premise of this series is that the characters meet and obtain married all in the span of 24 hours. So insta-love to e story of William and Mara meets the series premise as he definitely falls for her instantly and she goes along for the adventure................and what an adventure it turns out to be!!!This is a fast-paced, OTT, fun, funny, romantic and sexy adventure with a nice story-line and amazing characters. This is the type of story that you can obtain lost in for an hour or two while curled up on the couch with a nice glass or mug of something. I look forward to reading more books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild About Her (All In One Night Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 22:32

    Young waitress, Mara, spills a drink on William and breaks the glass. She rushes away to replace the drink and begins to clean up the mess as soon as she returns. William offers to support her and she refuses. Meanwhile, his guest has created some derogatory remarks about her size, which William squelched immediately, since he is attracted to her curves. Sara Hazel writes amazing short books about curvy young women and the men who fall in love with them. Mara was not the strongest hero she has written, but the story was still a amazing one and she still got her HEA.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild About Her (All In One Night Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 22:32

    This is a amazing story. It's fast and excellent for an afternoon read. I love reading anything by this author. I loved the interactions between William and Mara.William is out one night when he meets Mara. She is his waitress but accidentally spills his drink. He is intrigued by her. When he has a family emergency, he discovers her out on the curb. He convinces her to go with him. They have an awesome time and connect on every level. When the sun comes up, will they decide to continue seeing each other?I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild About Her (All In One Night Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 22:32

    A fast enjoyable ow what you are getting: not a long story but the author does an awesome job of filling in all the gaps so that it is not full of holes while also not rushing too much.I felt that the author had the ability to convey some depth to the personalities of the characters, despite the length of the book, bringing a greater sense of reality to her story.I received a free copy of this book. This review was posted voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild About Her (All In One Night Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 22:32

    Wild about Her was a wild ride indeed! William is a successful businessman and he definitely knows what he wants. Mara is young, innocent and clumsy. He's drawn to her innocence and her curves and what he wants he gets! If you like short, hot, insta-love stories, then this is a amazing book for you. There is an epilogue a year after they met, so they did obtain their HEA.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild One: Roswell High Series, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Max, Isabel and Michael thought they were the only aliens on Earth... until a fresh boy shows up at school... Isabel has always been the type of girl that all the boys wish and all the girls hate but secretly wish to be. Isabel has also never had any issues getting boys to come to her - she has never had to chase after a boy in any sense of the word. That all changes the moment Nikolas shows up. Something about him is drawing her to him. Something about him screams trouble, but Isabel doesn't care or can't support but feel excited about it. Meanwhile, Max and Michael can feel that something is wrong when they begin to feel surges of power being used. While they are not exactly sure who Nikolas is, they do know he is trouble. They also know that using their powers right now can bring Sheriff Valenti closer to them, much closer than before. Careful is key. But Isabel's obsession with Nikolas puts them all in danger, not just aliens, but humans alike. While dealing with Isabel's rebel behavior everyone is also dealing with their own dramas... The romance dramas!Max and Liz are love, but not together. For fear he will bring more problem her way, Max has told Liz they are "just friends" a lot of times, pushing her away, despite their obvious feelings towards each other. I personally obtain frustrated by this couple - they are clearly meant to be together and I just wish to shout at them sometimes that they are both so blind! But that is what teenage love is right?! ((I feel this same method while watching the present - which I love!!))Then there is Alex and Isabel. How cute are they!?! While Isabel is "obsessed" with Nikolas (there just isn't any other word for it) Alex is not exactly obsessed with Isabel but will do anything for her, and he knows it. While his jealousy does obtain the better part of him, he also knows that Nikolas is not amazing for her or the group.Loving the television present so much I can't support but love this series so far. The writing is very simplistic but at the same time, Melinda Metz does a unbelievable job of presenting teenagers just as they are: confused, energetic, yet hopeful human beings - in this case they happen to deal with Alien problems all the time. I love how each of the main characters (Max, Michael, Isabel, Liz, Maria and Max) each are given a point of view. If you love the television present at all you must read these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild One: Roswell High Series, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I have been enjoying the "Roswell High "series, but there are so a lot of misspelled words that it is difficult to concentrate on the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild One: Roswell High Series, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild One: Roswell High Series, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    The Kindle ver of this book is riddled with typos, misspellings, and errors. I suspect the book was read in and not actually copied from the original text/document . Whatever you do buy a hardcopy of books in this series. The digital ver will leave you crying for an editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild One: Roswell High Series, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I love watching reruns of Roswell, so I loved reading this and will be buying the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild One: Roswell High Series, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I am one of the people that watched the present before I even knew there were books. I love the present so much I wasn't even sure how the books were going to be. I thought I would give them a test and now I am hooked!!!!! I recomend all of the books in the series, I have only read the first five myself but I know the rest of the series will be just as good, maybe even better! These books hold you on the edge of your seat, you obtain so attached to the characters and so it's really hard to place it down. I think everyone needs to read these books!!! It's the best of both worlds, aliens and romance!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild One: Roswell High Series, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    This book was a really amazing follow up to the first. As a fan of the tv series it was really nice to read about/discover another story that had not been told before. It kept me on my feet till the very end and now I cannot wait till I am able to read the next book in the series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild One: Roswell High Series, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    if you liked the show, the books are amazing too. not the exact same storyline but very good. much more sci-fi in the books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild One: Roswell High Series, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Timely delivery in perfect condition.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    brooklyn 99 quiz reviews piano magic dream tiles free music games 2019 reviews feezback reviews postmates merchant app reviews picture art painting filters effects reviews fruity messenger keyboard theme reviews my swing caddie reviews naruto quiz reviews pogocam reviews jjneruct reviews brook ras1ution evolution of racing wheel converter for ps4 switch xbox 360 xbox one ps3 compatible with g29 driving force gt and pro racing wheel reviews brook x one adapter snow white converter for xbox one controller support switch ps4 xbox one pc ios turbo and remap reviews ps4 dual usb charger lenboken dual new arrival led usb chargedock docking cradle station stand for wireless sony playstation 4 ps4 ps4 pro ps4 slim game controller charger reviews ronshin dual usb charging charger docking station stand for ps4 slim controller reviews ps4 controller charger ps4 charging station ps4 charging dock playstation 4 controller charger playstation 4 charging dock playstation 4 controller charger playstation 4 accessories reviews elementdigital ps4 controller charger playstation 4 charging station ps4 charging dock ps4 ternary charger charing 3 ps4 dualshock 4 controllers with micro usb charing cable reviews baoblaze for sony ps4 slim pro taiko no tatsujin controller sensitive reaction event party goods multi occasion reviews yueton replacement full housing controller shell case cover kit for playstation 4 jdm 010 reviews extremerate replacement buttons for playstation 4 controller reviews beracah skin sticker for ps vr skin sticker protector cover decal camouflage reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter