Read wild west 3d live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wild west 3d live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    So far I have 42 pro wallpapers from this awesome professional. They are the best there is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    The individual who made this is a magnificent artist. His attention to detail is absolutely astounding. Quite frankly, his creations leave me in awe. By the way, I assume that the Englishman who rode into city on the horse went into the saloon to wet his whistle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Wow! This is amazing and the detail of this is amazing! I love how you have the horse and the men, just makes it come alive and makes you feel like you're really in a western movie! This is a really amazing lwp for everyone, especially those that love western movies, it will create you feel like you're right there! Thank you Ruslan for making another really awesome lwp for everyone to have fun ☺👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on wild west 3d live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    I don't have to say much because you know that. Just one word - genius. Thank you Ruslan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    A attractive and well designed wild west scene. Worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Best Western theme Wallpaper I've ever seen. And also a windmill fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Looks awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Go west! Marsha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Very cool. Very peaceful n very relaxing. Can u do this wallpaper to day n night or depend on ours location. ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Yet another stunning live wallpaper, hold up the amazing work :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Can't select it on my Galaxy Tab :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Really cool 👍 just concern about looking my battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    It's is unbelievable to see Waldwest amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    about an old pump windmill, a magnificent sorrel horse, & a gunfight in the Wild West. Ena, that can't happen! One guy's taking a nap outside the town's... Hotel? No Ena, Saloon! Then, please contain some images of an old city created from beautiful wood. Ena, there won't be any photos! It's not that simple! Why? Because it's a dramatic piece of art from the mind & hand of an artist. Who? Ruslan Sokolovsky. He creats magnificent 3D wallpaper created expressly for your phone! Do you like it Ena? Yesss!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    As always. It doesn't need any more explanations. Ruslan's work should come with 5 stars from the beginning. Looking forward to seeing fresh stuff. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Highly recommended! :) It's a lwp. that you will love for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    This live wallpaper is really really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    I love my country and Israel country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Kewl, THANK you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    The camera effects are really impressive. I would have given it 5 stars, but there's an English saddle on the horse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    One of the best. Simply a visual treat. Well done. Ps. Would love a vulture or two. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    This is awesome wow just love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Love this, feel like I'm in a true wild west town!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Just downloaded this wallpaper, and it's good. it's exactly like an old western town, graphics are excellent, a really amazing Job. I love my Westerns..😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Its beautiful cool so far, you have to pick the cinematic camera in for it to actually move around the city and stuff. Which when you begin the application you can set it to where it does it. I would give it 5 stars but I just downloaded and its okay so far but I don't know the ads that are gonna pop up or that there even is any. I will write another review after I've used it for a while. So far so cool. If your a western guy you'll like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    ok super this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    I don't imagine that folks from the old west ever thought their dusty towns ever looked this good! Although I swear I saw horseflies above the horses! Nice work mate. You still retain the title of best LWP designer! Thank you for the sale!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    This is a amazing seller. I had several questions concerning the application and this seller always responded promptly and professionally. Very impressive... I would look forward to purchasing from them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    I'm a huge fan of the wild west and this is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Got IT, RUSLAN! thanks again and a very merry Christmas too YOU my friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    I like but drains the battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    All that shows is very little loading screen, disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Hey man amazing apps I am really enjoying them. Hold up the amazing work and hold on hold in on!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    The android game isn't even called wild west as stated here on the page nor does it have anything to do with the Wild West it's some stupid Creature android game with a various name called Heroes master that alone set me off and threw a red flag up do not lie to people just to obtain downloads as soon as I found out what kind of android game it was I deleted and uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    When i downloaded the android game something called heroes master was in its place. Im angry cause this is false

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Exact copy of Battle & Order but just a Western Theme. Lots of glitches so far but beautiful cool. I was the 1rst to this fresh release and played alone for about 8 hrs..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Love it... Mechanics are simple. AI is well balanced with player strength, havent hit a dead-end yet, where i had to spend hrs going back to build strength to advance video test because AI all of a sudden became ridiculous, difficulty is gradual and fits well with player progress. Plenty of video test options and a lot of room to grow. Well done devs, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Unplayable Bug in tutorial? You mean this serious? I unequiped main hero and equip it to ursa, but guide is so dumb that in fortify quest it wants to on empty zone to complete. Absolute lack of gamedev experience ruined the android game right after begin lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Amazing game, addicted This is a fun android game to play, lots to do. You won't need to spend any but don't be surprised if you end up wanting to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Amazing fun and plays well thumbs up.....the only issue after playing for a while now is the android game is very unbalanced e.g a player a lot lower level and power can totally thrash me, apart from that it's all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Crazy permissions. I've never ever seen an application wish so a lot of permissions....make and manage calls, view and send SMS, read ALL files on device and record audio. Seriously? Why does a android game wish to record audio? Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    This isn't the android game like in pictures title or description. The true android game is called heroes master u gather bunch of heroes and war in wars n level them up. Id sue if I could uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Not the android game listed! And the other android game doesn't even load 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Unbalanced PvP Im currently the #1 player in the server but cant even victory on someone who didnt 1$. So unbalanced because thiers 1-2 heroes Overpowered they just dominate. Im 25k-35k more power than players i cant defeat. Just shows how unbalanced the android game is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Amazing android game full of content Amazing game. The only problem it has is that there isn't much to the fights. It's too repetative and boring. I think they would need to add features such as positions of your units, more versatile abalities that could be used in various situations and so on. Other than this its a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    You can move any direction, as long as it's right. Just don't understand appeal of so-called tactic android games where you simply face off versus waves of poor guys. No maneuvering. Boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Support I'm lvl 51 already on Server 8 but when I clicked another server I lost my heroes and account. My name on Server 8, clan member of warmongers was MartinKnight and I already created one purchase. Support retrieve acc please! Thanks Retrieve Lost Acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Something's lacking but I love it Got attached to this android game beautiful fast. Been playing for almost a week now. Amazing game. Hope it won't bore me later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Amazing graphics, dozens of play challenges, no energy restictions and no pay-walls to hurdle around, very addicting and dozens of fun. Join Dark Tyrants and lets raid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Nice video test simple to level up, it just lack some healer and real hurt dealers. 5 stars for being generous of gem rewards hoping you have to optimize and modernize android game with happenings and add heroes too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    not even the right game....tried downloading twice and a various android game pops up once its downloaded...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Not even the same time. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Graphix could be better but it does't impede or detract from players progressing at a regular pace. Hasn't reached a point where you have to log out to allow your stamina build up again. I have not become frustrated by roadblox set up for non paying players. All in all I am finding this to be an enjoyable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Really amazing game. I haven't found or ran into a lot of major problems with the application itself. I think the best part is even though you can to really obtain ahead quick it's not important because you even the player can progress at a decent pace. I would definitely recommend giving this android game a test and see how you like it for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Android game no longer supported! 1) Devs have stopped development and help for this game...purchase and play at your own risk! 2) Does not work on high end tablets. Can't even install it (says that the device, Google Pixel C, is not compatible). Had to use a wimpy phone (Galaxy J7) for the android game and review. 3) But worst of all, it uses the SAME assets (sound music, characters, etc.) as the android game Storm Age created by a various company. There may be a licensing problem here (if the assets were stolen from that game). Perhaps that is why the devs abandoned this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Please explain the dynamics of the android game . How is it possible that a hero with 36000 war power can easily conquer a hero with over 46000 ? Slightly contradictory and very misleading. A huge part of me wants to delete this android game solely for that reason. Fix this B.S. and I might change my Rating. Amazing android game otherwise but, the war dynamics are highly screwed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    It's definitely one of the better android games of this style. Even though they are all nearly the exact same android game some do it better than others. It could use a speed up war x2 x3. Maybe better access to more differnt heros at begin of acc so not everyone has the same squad for the first 30 lvls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Good, until it deleted my progress, all the Diamonds I had purchased, everything gone, and now it wants me to begin from the beginning again after spending on a android game that actually stole it, I payed for it, now its gone. You created out of me, you should b satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Downloaded android game thinking it was a wild west android game but it ended up being something like league of heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    this android game is a copyright to another android game with related graphics related android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Decent game, simple to understand, various types of quests, a load of dozens and things to do. Haven't really run into any paywalls yet, but haven't really been playing too long so we'll see. Overall really decent android game so far. Does drain the battery beautiful amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    FALSE ADVERTISEMENT, I thinking I'm going to be playing something about planet of the apes to search out that its not. So clearly to be using different pictures for the android game it must be a flop, from private experience I suggest no downloads this android game and that the made should actually place more thought into what they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Balance issues. Tried journey for the first time. Went up versus another player that had a phantom. All my troops were stronger than the phantom, but due to 'demon zone' he was able to repeatedly cast his main skill instantly and take out three of my troops by himself. And if there is an unbalanced hero THAT bad, there's probably others that need fixing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Addiction at its finest With one day of play o got to top 100 of arena by day 2 i was lvl 30 see if you can do better. Best mobile android game should victory an award.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    What happen to my account at s43 beast admin will u fix it now i wish 2 play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Downloaded the android game and a completely various android game launches. Not at all like what's shown. A android game called Hereos Master downloads instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    This isn't a wild west android game at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Ignore Dewitt's Review He didn't create it past the tutorial, because it's quite fun after that. The tute was designed as if the gamer had never played a android game like this before...keep that in mind. It's like the other "soul stones" games, but 3D! IAP's are very reasonable compared to the others as well. All in all, a amazing small game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    NOT A GAME! This so called android game is NOT! It forces you to ONLY on what it points to and can NOT on any thing else at all. I kept on for over a half hour and still hitting the skip each time it appeared. Still with 5 heros still not able to do anything at all whay so ever. This is by far the wese android game ever tried. I my self will never test an other android game by this creater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Very sweet game. Love it. The animations are great, video test is smooth. Amazing job with this. I also noticed most of the characters are very related to Dota 2 heroes but have very very bland names. Maybe give the names a small bit more thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Nice timekiller if u dont know what ur doing.. Android game gets beautiful decent after level 30.. The only issue is VIGOR/STAMINA RECHARGE IS TOO DAMN SLOW! And the vigor recharge times makes it kinda off too.. I mean 2am for 60 stamina only? Im already asleep by that time! Just fix that and maybe u can lure more players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    This android game is no joke. I've been playing for 2 days now and it gets better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Lol worlds first mobile 3d arpg?? Theres at least a dozen 3d arpg's before you and hundreds just barely lacking. Ok I just read the android game description b4 writing review.. hope everyone gets a amazing laugh as I did.. and yes I see the dates doesnt matter 1 yr 2 yr even 3 yrs ago I can say the same. Ok.. review.. typical mobile (non)action rpg, you just watch and activate a skill here and there. Everything else is basically the same as any other.. same character grade system same stupid collect souls to evolve system. The core android game is so played out by soooo a lot of Devs its not worth the time to comment on anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Wild West [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Steampunk Blockbusterdom! Barry Sonnenfeld's Wild Wild West is a movie that I have avoided for over 15 years. I have no frame of reference with the source materials, but even though I'm a huge Westerns fan, it wasn't this, or the critical pounding it got on release, that kept me away. It was the original trailers for it, it just looked like a garbled over budgeted mess - which it kinda is. However, that's not to say there isn't fun to be had, because for all its a lot of failings (poor effects, not good script, waste of a powerful cast, superficiality), there is some verve and swagger, excitement, Will Smith's likability and some splendid gadgets. Having very low expectations no doubt helped me out, but I would hardly call this a 1/10 type of film. I say chill out with a beer, turn the home cinema speakers up and just roll with it, because thinking about it too deeply could possibly create you angry... 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live wallpaper - 3D wallpaper [App]  2019-11-20 13:41

    L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Love ,Love this android game best farming android game around best graphics deleted my other android games so enjoyed this one thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love this game, looking forward to see what else l can add to the farm. I love the graphics and everything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Animal's take to long to produce products but other than that it is a very fun android game very amazing time taker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I stopped playing Hay day and started this game. Never going back!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    it's working ok now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Amazing game, finally a fresh amazing farming game. Amazing graphics, fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Because it is a amazing android game and i like to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    This android game is a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Its fun and amazing fun 😅👑💸💰👖👍👮🗽🗼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild West []  2020-4-1 20:38

    Most of the best and most memorable melody from western films are here for your listening pleasure! Themes from The Alamo, A Fistful Of Dollars, How The West Was Won, The Sons Of Katie Elder, The Magnificent Seven and a lot of is two-disc set is a treasure for those who remember the stirring, rousing and sometimes sensitive or poignant musical scores from some of the best (and even some of the worst!) western films of all time. This is truly an perfect collection of theme melody from this movie und quality of the CD's is perfect and the Town Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra does a creditable job of reproducing these underappreciated musical is is a bargain for all the musical treasures you obtain and certainly worth Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild West []  2020-4-1 20:38

    All the melody on this CD is performed by the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. They do a amazing job overall although some cuts lack the syncopated verve and bounce of the originals. But, hey . . . that's SOP for anthologies. Their ver of Silverado is great. So is The Cowboys. Their rendition of The Alamo is lackluster, even if technically well played. The Searchers has all the Civil Battle tunes from the movie interwoven into it, as it's supposed to. Glory woefully misses the Harlem Boy's Choir--a chorus of adult Czechs are just no substitute--and they don't even play the film's main theme, so skip that one. How the West Was Won is too controlled. The theme from Gettysburg is marred by a lead trumpet that is too loud--bad mixing job, guys. They do Clint Eastwood's Unforgiven theme well. WARNING: these CDs are painted to look like marshal stars, and they wouldn't play on my car's CD player. They would play on my computer, however. I had to re-record them onto blanks to listen in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: Steampunk Alliances [App]  2019-1-29 13:50

    No method to change settings, contact support, see information on alliance members, build more than one thing at a time and very slow to progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: Steampunk Alliances [App]  2019-1-29 13:50

    Ok game... only thing is takes too long to achieve any true results not a keeper sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: Steampunk Alliances [App]  2019-1-29 13:50

    Thanks again for your email and any attachments are handled by eBay with the following link to the fresh Sprint network Metro pcs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West Faro [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing game, would love if they had that old wild west saloon piano melody to go with it instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West Faro [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    This is the true deal. This is just like playing Faro Iin true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West Faro [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    I'm a living historian and reenactor, one of my colleagues portrays Wyatt earp and has a faro table he brings to happenings this application is historically accurate the android game is fun in person as well, which is why it was preferred even over poker in the old west saloons to play a true life ver contact the legends of the west via email or fb fort worth tx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West Faro [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Very addictive. Once you begin playing you just can't stop! You'll hold playing just to beat the Banker! I search this android game ideal as I also like playing poker games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Absolutely fabulous colorful interesting and fun game, so very glad I decided to give android game a go. Thankyou makers stunning job 😊💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Nice android game but unable to connect to google play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I actually really like playing this android game the graphics are amazing but you need to add more ways to create the Western dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    I love this android game already i just started playing and i don't wish to place it down😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild West: New Frontier [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Love it its just what I been looking for. Lol

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386