Read wildauto car detailing clay bar 2pcs 100g auto magic clay bar cleaner for car wash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wildauto car detailing clay bar 2pcs 100g auto magic clay bar cleaner for car wash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Received two blue claybar blocks measuring 2-1/2" x 1-1/2" x 3/4" e claybar is a bit softer than other pieces I've used in the past, but the bars are still beautiful firm and keep their shape well. The claybar is very pliable and simple to use. The description says the claybar is reusable. To some extent it is, as long as it's not too dirty or has not collected too a lot of contaminants, which is real with all claybar.I used this particular claybar so additionally clean my windows. The claybar did as well as e claybar isn't the greatest, but it's also far for the worst. This is a amazing budget option.A few tips. Chop (or pull) a little piece of claybar from the entire block for use.Test the claybar on little corner of vehicle.Either dip/dunk the claybar in clean soapy water before allowing it to contact your car OR lubricate lucratively spray bottle cleaning solution.Dunk the clayback into the soapy water or spray more solution occasionally while using it on the ep the claybar well lubricated while using it on your vehicle. Dry claybar can scratch and mar store, dry and shop in a dried plastic bag or plastic not mix clean and used claybar for best longevity.Left behind residue, scratching, and coloring left behind can either be a sign of poor claybar or lack of moisture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This was my first time purchasing and using a clay bar so Maybe that’s why I had a poor expirence with this product but once I started using it on my vehicle I noticed that a left a nasty residue after using it on my vehicle and it also scratch my vehicle and also Stained my hand blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I used clay bars to seriously clean windshields. These worked fine but the color did bleed some. Not an problem on glass because after I'm done with the bar, I clean it anyway but its something to consider.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wildauto car detailing clay bar 2pcs 100g auto magic clay bar cleaner for car wash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    The blue color should have been an indicator. This is NOT like the grey clay bar you remember. This blue items does okay on glass, but leaves fresh scratches on vehicle paint body, even with using it with water. This blue items sticks to your fingers. Difficult to clean off. The standard grey clay bars are never THAT difficult, but cleaner. The grey clay bars are more pliable, thus no starches. This blue items doesn't compare with the grey clay bars you at the auto parts store. You obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I Love Love Love this clay. I purchased my used vehicle and it had red marks on passenger side. I place some dawn and water in a spray bottle. I sprayed the car, and immediately the red started to disappear. I love this clay. I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Please do not use. Just as others have stated, it scratches your cars surface. Had some parts painted 2-3 months ago and haven’t been buffed since install. After washing and using proper clay lube, there are a lot of scratches in the clear that weren’t there before. Clay must be too tough to absorb contaminates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Reusable clay bar for removing dirt on vehicle or window. I actually used this for cleaning my windows. It works awesome. First quickly clean glasses with micro fiber towel. Then spray cleaning solution. Then use this bar. Wohoo...clean glass in minutes. It so does not scratch my paint. I am satisfied with effect the I off. Very nice to store. Create sure its dried before your shop in plastic bag. Do not just kept it out in shelf. Create sure its goes in plastic to clean bar before store: I used just dawn soap to rinse out my bar. Works just ccomend to my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I owe white color vehicle so there always greasy stain even after vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] this product it does works just create sure you do it on clean spot and it should be wet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    These bars are a bit smaller than anticipated. They are just wrapped in tight plastic, and not in any other packaging. Once used, you need to search a put to place them so they don't obtain coating in dust or other debris that may end up scratching your paint. I used a zip-loc bag, but you need to create sure they are dry before sealing and storing, or you will end up with a mess. Overall they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Ordered this to remove rust spots from parking in an older underground parking garage. Worked great, took a lot of elbow grease but I was satisfied with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    These bars were my first experience with using clay bars, and I was extremely satisfied. I paired this with a bottle of Chemical Guys Clay Luber spray, and even with a new cleaned vehicle that didn't have any rough feel to it, the clay bars created the paint surface slippery smooth! You never know what your paint is hiding in it until you use one of these. The amazing thing about this product, is that even when you add the of a bottle of clay bar spray or fast detailer, you still obtain FAR more moneys worth than buying one of the huge brand kits from a chain auto parts store. I've already recommended this clay bar to mates and family that were blown away by how it performed on my vehicle and it's paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    Cannot beat these for the price. They are more and sticky than other clays I've used - so create sure to use PLENTY of clay lube or these will leave clay streaks on the paint. Seems a lot of the poor reviews are from people who were not familiar with using a claybar. I use Optimum No Rinse soap as lube and it works amazingly using a dilution of 2 oz to 32 oz water, but whatever you use as a lube USE A LOT to prevent issues. Having the car in the shade helps a lot also as hot metal isn't as simple to claybar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I bought these to support me finish detailing my car's paint. Create sure you understand how to use clay bars for detailing your paint. I purchased the Meguir's clay-bar kit and dropped both bars unfortunately. These are the excellent solution and worked very well. The Meguir's kit I purchased have two 80g bars. I chop this Ipelly 100g bar in half and easily finished the front, rear and one side of the car. The half-bar is still amazing to do the rest of the car. I noticed that the bars obtain more sticky in warmer climate, so use caution when you use the bars. These work very well and you can't beat the price. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I have used three of the four bars in this kit, and I am less than enthused, to say the least. The first bar worked as it should. Numbers 2 and 3... well.. not so much. This knock-off product left streaks of "clay" on my 2019's metallic black finish, and impurities in the bar left some sizable scratches in the clear coat. The residue would not come off and had to be polished out, as did the scratches. Spend a few dollars more and a quality product. You spent a lot of on your vehicle, and you place a lot of effort into keeping it looking nice, so why out on a clay bar? Is the additional five dollars a few times a year a huge deal? You'll save that in time and problem undoing the hurt this product might do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I have nothing to compare these to as this was my first time EVER claying my '09 Civic. That being said, I followed all the Youtube guides on claying your own vehicle and the results were amazing. The paint/clear coat is now super smooth and I subsequently waxed it.I used 1/3 of one of these bars and it took about 2 hours. Based on what I've read online that's a LONG time!! I blame my slowness on the fact that 95% of my vehicle washes are by machine and not by hand, including the wash I administered right before using the clay bar, and the fact that I never ever have my vehicle waxed. I really had to spend time on certain locations (like the roof) and frequently folded the clay bar over, sometimes after doing only 12"x4" or so of the car's surface.Highly recommended for the and the amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    This product has a lot of value for people that work really hard on detailing vehicles or having their own business of a vehicle wash. Me and my dad do side jobs for people around our neighborhood and sometimes companies, and for us to Claybar how has helped us do it outstanding job when it comes to us buffing and waxing it. I love this and I’m going to hold buying the items for my business that me and my dad got going on and I recommend this to everyone that are in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    First time trying an off brand clay, never had an problem with the huge brand stuff, this items right off the bat felt very hard, not soft. I started using it, chop the bar in half to try it out, after 5 min, I stopped and place it back in the box it came in and started my return process.1. Was not asorbing/lifting contaminants out of the clear coat like regular clay, Instead it was just spreading it around.2. started leaving blue streaks, as soon as I saw that, I immediately stopped, would of made so much more work then needed.I am not a professional detailer, but I would not recommend using this product. I don't know how this clay has so a lot of positive reviews... only makes me wonder.... anyways, if you wish to give it a shot, test it, but I would not waste my time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I used it to clean the door frame before applying protective film. The trick is to have the right fluid (I used very diluted dishwasher liquid) that allows it to move smoothly across the surface. It is very sticky and will pick up everything along the way, even when wet. This is my first experience with a product of this type. Want I had known about it before. Excellent for cleaning off oxidation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    Really like this clay. It's a bit more plasticky compared to other "name" brands. But as a professional detailer(over 20 years). This is really decent quality. It's a bit hard to use in colder weather, but as it warms up. Its great. Does an perfect job of clearing away street grime (salt, tar and iron deposits). I would say it does its job a bit faster than the other clay I usually use. One other notable fact I noticed. It doesn't mare(sp?) the clear coat as much as other brands. Which means if your paint is beautiful amazing to start. A easy wax is all that is required to obtain the slippery wet look everyone wants. Other Clay's have often need a bit diminishing compound or polish to fix what the clay did to the clearcoat. So far this clay has been very gentle on the dozen or so vehicles I used it on.While i for this and have not had any compensation. I would be happy to test other stuff from this company/seller. For the vehicles i with in Ohio. This has been a very pleasant surprise that it worked better than the pricier brands. I would highly recommend you test this brand.And to support those who are not aware of amazing techniques to use clay. Wash the car all over and rinse. Leave wet. With new soap and water. Soap entire vehicle(soapy car won't spot if it dries before final rinse). With soapy car and clay in hand. Rub clay on surfaces (start on top and finish on lower rocker panels, it also works on glass). After each panel, knead the clay (or twist to reveal new clay). Add soapy water to always have a wet soapy work area. Don't worry if the locations you clay dry out, the car will rinse in the end. You will know you did a amazing enough job when you no longer feel debris on the paint as slide you wet hands on the surface. Once the car leave is rinsed and dry. Evaluate the amount of scratches or spiderwebing and polish/wax with your favorite products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

     I was able to remove massive duty yellow paint over spray all over my vehicle with just this bar and soapy water. Don't fall for YouTube videos trying to you their unique chemicalWatch my video to hear the difference in the paint surface. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    These clay bars work amazing to remove street grime from my truck's clear coat. We live in an zone with lots of pollin which wont come off in the vehicle wash. Takes a small bit of elbow grease, but it is well worth the effort. After using these clay bars my truck's finish was silky smooth! Got awesome results! Clear instructions and a amazing storage container create this a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    This is amazing clay at this price. It is mild and glides well. I want the color was lighter, because it's hard to see trapped contaminants in the deep red clay, but this is a minor concern. Again, for the price, it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I'm fresh to vehicle detailing but I bought a 1991 Mazda Miata several months and although this red Miata had been garaged for a lot of years I knew underneath all the dust and build up I required something to place a true shine on the paint. A clay bar was recommended to me from a mate who has been showing vehicles for years. I started out slow with a little zone on the hood. Sprayed first with a small water, rubbed the clay bar in a circular motion, sprayed again with water and used a microfiber cloth to dry & shine. WOW talk about a difference, the clay bar zone was smooth as silk. I really love this product and once I search more time will complete the entire car. I would definitely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    This clay bar works great. Super smooth results. I'm used to getting my vehicle really dirty on my street trips and love seeing my black vehicle looking shiny. After my hand vehicle washes, I apply the clay bar when still wet. It's thick and molding texture goes a long method and it also comes with its own container so I place it back knowing it will stay new to use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I did the hood of my Audi this afternoon and could hardly believe the difference with the rest of the car. The hood is now like glass. Looks like I now have to do the rest of the car. It was the first time I had used clay, not hard at all. Use lots of water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I had never used detail clay before, but I will from now on -Not only removed contaminants from my paint, but my windows have never been cleaner and both were simple to wife is using on the patio doors now too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I am not sure what additives are in clay, but this created my paint on my vehicle baby smooth. I've neglected my paint quite poor and this got it back into mething I learned from youtube: Don't clay your vehicle if your paint feels smooth to touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

     I'm far from a professional detailer, but I do know the basics of general vehicle care. For the average of one clay bar, Takavu is giving you two bars, which is great. What also sets them apart from other typical shop leader brands, is that they give you a clear plastic container for your clay. Thats genius! I typically end up having to shop mine in a ziplock e cleansing power of this clay is great. I tested it on a little spot of my mates hood. I'm not sure if you can hear, but in my video, as I began to slide the clay over the car, it sounded like like sand paper. But after a small bit, the clay cleans it all up and makes the hood decontaminated, and as smooth as glass. A little tip if you want to conserve some of your clay, is to only split a single bar into two pieces and only use finitely recommend this product to all vehicle enthusiasts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Really amazing value for the money! So glad I went with this over the leading more expensive Clay's out there. It came packaged very smartly and I appreciate not having to but my leftover clay in a zip lock bag. Also, the bite on it was just right. Didn't marr the paint but still left the paint baby bum lol. Also I found out that this an American family run business and I felt really amazing about supporting them. I've told a few mates and family about this product and seller so hopefully they will obtain more orders. As for me, I'd definitely again. I still have a whole bar left. Thanks for not charging a crazy for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Just create sure it is warm at room temp and have enough spray or liquid. I got mine in winter and it was stiff from being outside in garage. I don't detail the vehicle id a DD and hardly gets waxed or polished and medium is excellent on it. If you got a garage queen then a fine is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    This is the best example I have seen for a product that, if original quality, would likely be terrific. However, this is something the Chinese tried to immolate, that is nowhere even close. First of all, it does nothing its is designed to do, then, it leaves a residue that is very difficult to remove. Don't waste your time and money! I returned the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Clumps were melted, deteriorated, and crumbling apart. Item appears as if it was stored in a very hot place, for a very long time. Or it's just poorly made.I tried it agine grabbing a handful of spongecake, and it crumbles and falls apart as you test to clean your vehicle with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    When I read the reviews for this product I thought perhaps it might burn my house down or force an impeachment. Turns out it didn't.I'm a bit concerned that some of the negative reviews are either from people who don't know how to use a clay bar or from people whose vested interest is either a a various brand of clay bars or be avoiding tournament in the vehicle detailing three or four amazing YouTube videos and learn how to use it correctly. The bar works just the method it should. If it's sticking to something in storage, place it in a plastic bag; seems reasonable right? if it's a small too hard, test warming it up. I mean 1 star for these complaints? Come on. Seriously this is not rocket science. The most necessary thing is to hold your vehicle wet. Wet, wet, wet like Seattle, and don't create circles and you won't have a problem. My 2007 4Runner is now smooth as glass and shiny as can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    *Usable is being generous here. Don't leave these sitting on any surface or they will almost bond with it. They are extremely sensitive to heat, when they arrived it was a warm day and they were the consistency of play doh. While they will obtain the job done I'd caution versus them. I regret cutting a few pennies and not getting the 3M clay again. Use do not run out of lube when using these as they will just catch and smear. I will save these for clients who wish to extreme penny pinch on detail jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Interesting enough the seller reminded me to write a review to “help them out”. I’ve used more expensive clay bars and now I see why this one was so cheap. As I clayed my vehicle in hot humid weather indoors, it started coming apart in my hand. I thought it was just a “bad one”. Tried another with same result. Not bothering to use the rest of them. Spend more and obtain Meguairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Does it work as amazing as the $20 bars of auto clay? No. But does this clay keep an extreme value when removing massive debris from a car that has never been clay barred? ABSOLUTELY!!! If you're looking to do that first massive removal with clay bars obtain these. Then obtain a super fine $20 bar of clay and use regularly. This gave me 15-year-old paint a fresh look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    This was the first clay bar I bought so I didn't know too much at first, but now I have bought other clay bars and gotten an idea of what it is supposed to be like. This clay bar melted method too quick as someone previously stated. It did indeed work while it was not melted, but after that, it was best to not use it. In the sun for a few minutes, the bar is easily reshaped. It was also delivered in a cardboard box with each bar individually wrapped in plastic. The bars stuck to the plastic with its life basically, and they were already misshapen when delivered to me. It looked as if they were crushed vertically and it no longer looked like a bar. Look around for other clay bars. It will most benefit you if you obtain a trusted company's clay bar, but I suggest staying away from the blue clay bars as they are most likely manufactured in the same put and will not provide a amazing claying. Amazing luck claying! After a proper clay, your vehicle will look clear and shiny again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Wasn’t able to use these bars as they melted too quickly. Would’ve rather spent more for something that actually worked.EDIT:The seller offered me a full if I changed my review to 5 stars. After telling them I wouldn't alter my review, they refused a refund. So horrible product and seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Clay is too stiff when using, but melts too quickly in hotter temps. Makes it very difficult to use. On top of that, it left marks all over my paint, even when lubed properly. Now I have to polish out the marks. Do not this junk! Pay a small more for Mother’s or Meguairs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Works faster, BUT you have to dunk it in water every min and use method more lube than you do with other clay d it to Meguiars and Mothers, works WAY faster once you obtain used to dunking it and using so much clay lube- an average of 34 seconds for identically sized sections that took Meguiars 62 seconds on average to do.If it wasn't so sticky and using so much lube, it would be 5 stars.Tip: For storage, shop it in an air tight container in e kinda melty, peeled the wrapping off in several pieces and soaked it and molded it in warm water until it folded easy.If it feels sticky in your hand, dunk it in water. If it doesn't slide simple on your car, use more s and cons sDoes it work? Yes!Is it worth the money? Yes!ConsDo you have to re-wet it every 60 seconds? Yes!Does it use twice as much lube as Meguiars or Mothers clay bars? Yes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Watched YouTube videos of specialists raving about clay. Studied the items and read dozens of reviews. I'm an old fashioned vehicle person who likes soap 'n water and 3 step wax. All day type of care. Thought there was no method some clay and a spray bottle of water could do what most rubbing compounds, cleaner wax or massive duty street grime cleaners could with no fumes, no buffing, no environmentally harmful chemicals etc. I was wrong. While this didn't do much for some heavier spots of clear coat oxidation on our 14 year old Marquis hood, it did remove heaps of grime, overspray, crusted sap, street grease and surface scratches (paint from another object coming in contact with car surface, NOT scratches through the paint). This was AFTER I'd already thoroughly washed the car! I was astounded at the shine that was brought out. The vehicle used to have a greenish look to it depending on the light. So much so that we described the color as "Silver Celery". But the original paperwork says "Silver". We hold our vehicles clean mind you. For years this car was garage kept even. After using the clay, it looks truly silver. No grime in the method for light to reflect oddly and give a weird shading. It looks factory shiny. I am thoroughly impressed and can't wait for another overcast day to test this on our 8 year old van.A hint I learned from videos and and error: Follow directions! We washed our vehicle and then kept a bucket of clean water next to me to refill a spray bottle I kept in my left hand. I sprayed the clay (and sometimes the surface if the sun shone through the clouds) with EACH little section I rubbed. Don't allow the clay obtain dry! But also don't hold the car soaking wet ahead of rubbing. Just hold little locations wet and the clay. Can't say this enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This clay bar is useful for me. The vehicle had been spattered with dirt, and some locations had been scratched. Upon keep the product, i use it immediately to clean the car, and this clay is surprised me. It makes my vehicle look new. Really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This is a this is a solid e only reason I know about clay bar is because I used to work in the detail shop. I would say the clay we used was superior to this particular brand but the results are very similar. It takes a small more elbow grease to use but was worth the r the daily car owner, this product will work fantastic. If you are a major vehicle enthusiast, I would splurge on a more expensive clay. As there is a difference between them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QLOUNI Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Amazing product more clay then the regular kits. For cheaper price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This Clay Bar did a amazing job on my 1992 Hearse (original paint) It really took out some imperfections and kept it smooth and shiny looking for quite some time. It really makes it easier to wash and hold it looking clean without detailing each time you [email protected]#$%!&?ruly highly recommend this clay. I won't again because plenty comes in this package and it will latest me a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I have detailed vehicles for years, and still do my own, and know what to look for. This clay is excellent and I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QLOUNI Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-7-3 19:7

    I like these clay bars. The towel is a very nice towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Container is amazing along with the towel. Clay Bars, not so much. They’re very hard to knead compared to name brand bars like Mothers or Meguiar’s. It does it’s job but you’re going to be spending a lot of time folding and kneading the bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QLOUNI Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Product did what it was supposed to, and arrived in a convenient small case. Definitely don’t place an begin bar back in the case without packaging it in something, it molds to the case and is terribly hard to remove, I used a soap travel case the second time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QLOUNI Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Cheaper out on price, huge mistake. Long wait for crappy product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QLOUNI Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-7-3 19:7

    All nice but took method to long to obtain shipped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This product has a lot of value for people that work really hard on detailing vehicles or having their own business of a vehicle wash. my mate do side jobs for people around our neighborhood and sometimes companies, and for us to Claybar how has helped us do it outstanding job when it comes to us buffing and waxing it. I love this and I’m going to hold buying the items for my business that me and my mate got going on and I recommend this to everyone that are in need. it has a towels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I washed my vehicle with this clay bar latest weekend, it turned out magically. It erased lots of minor scratches and all the black dirt around wheels. Mostly importantly it is reusing piece, hopefully I can use them for whole year long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I don't know what this is supposed to do... versus all the other brands I used like Chemical Guys...this kit didn't pick up anything so you end up just rubbing with lube for a long time with no noticeable results. Light or medium fallout... didn't really support at all. Mind you, I have been detailing for over ten years and am very familiar with clay techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Not impressed with clay bars. I wanted to give it a shot after reading about it and watching YouTube videos on the subject. Maybe I hold my vehicles too clean to create a difference but it didn’t improve the finish. My vehicles all are garage kept and I chamois and detail on every wash. The was no large improvement in surface cleanliness when used. It could just be because of what I already do and the product may work better for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QLOUNI Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Super simple to use and removed a TON of street grime, tree droppings, tar, etc. the paint is SO smooth now. Used it along with a spray bottle mix of water and dish soap and couldn’t be more pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QLOUNI Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included []  2020-7-3 19:7

    these come in quickly and nicely packaged. I havent had a possibility to use them yet but they look like they are going to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Amazing value for the I paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    As a detailer, for the price-point, for what it does, it is a amazing value. It has multi uses, and if it drops to the ground, you just [email protected]#$%! off and hold using; instead of throwing it out as would be the case with a traditional clay bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Better than using clay.Just place in a bucket of warm water and all the settlements on your vehicle will wiper de my 15 year old Jeep's paint smooth as glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    It works beautiful amazing it's just a small bit larger than I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Clay Bar 3 Pack 100g Premium Grade Clay Bar Cleaner Washing Supplies with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Cleaning Cars, RV, Boats and Bus []  2020-1-31 22:54

    This clay bar is beautiful nice, I’ve used several various brands in the past. I’ve found that some other bars you will have to go over the same spot a few times to obtain all of the dirt and debris out. This clay bar was simple to use and picked up a lot more dirt the first time around. I like that it comes with an actual container to shop your clay to hold it clean. Very happy my vehicles paint feels very to the touch now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Clay Bar 3 Pack 100g Premium Grade Clay Bar Cleaner Washing Supplies with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Cleaning Cars, RV, Boats and Bus []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Soft tacky and it works great. I bought some fenders and glossed then and finally with the clay bar with mequire conditioner as lube. It works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Clay Bar 3 Pack 100g Premium Grade Clay Bar Cleaner Washing Supplies with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Cleaning Cars, RV, Boats and Bus []  2020-1-31 22:54

     Soft and very simple to use clay bar. The clay bar is simple to manipulate. It’s and easily foldable. Create sure to wet the clay completely and create sure your vehicle is wet too. Do not use on a dry car. It’s easier if you have a spray bottle with water so you can constantly wet the vehicle in each section that you are working on. It leaves the vehicle surface very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Clay Bar 3 Pack 100g Premium Grade Clay Bar Cleaner Washing Supplies with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Cleaning Cars, RV, Boats and Bus []  2020-1-31 22:54

     This 3 package was such a amazing I had to test it. My auto detail uses clay bar and charges me $80 for the service. I love ether method it looks afterwards, it makes the paint look brand fresh and lasts weeks. I use wax and sprays at home when detailing my car. I saw this at a shocking so I ordered it and to my surprise it's so easy. I'm never paying the detail again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Clay Bar 3 Pack 100g Premium Grade Clay Bar Cleaner Washing Supplies with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Cleaning Cars, RV, Boats and Bus []  2020-1-31 22:54

     This came with so a lot of bars. It glides smoothly over the paint and it decontaminates it. It easily forms to the surface of the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Clay Bar 3 Pack 100g Premium Grade Clay Bar Cleaner Washing Supplies with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Cleaning Cars, RV, Boats and Bus []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Amazing value you obtain 3 clay bars for the of one of the other ones out there. Used with a detailing solution and it is and simple to work with. Works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Clay Bar 3 Pack 100g Premium Grade Clay Bar Cleaner Washing Supplies with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Cleaning Cars, RV, Boats and Bus []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Liked it did what it said it would Used for auto detail work Very happy with the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Clay Bar 3 Pack 100g Premium Grade Clay Bar Cleaner Washing Supplies with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Cleaning Cars, RV, Boats and Bus []  2020-1-31 22:54

    I bought these because I got some paint overspray on my vehicle on the windows and a portion of my car. It worked beautiful amazing at removing the overspray. It left my glass and paint beautiful smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    The products stuck to the Box nearly ripping it apart trying to obtain it out I would not recommend this to anyone to Maybe it was the heat of Texas but it affected the product greatly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    Haven't tried the clay mitt yet, but it sure looks like it will do the job. Will be so much faster than using a clay bar! Can't wait to use this mitt! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I search this to be a amazing efficient method to clay daily driver vehicles. Since it is a larger it covers larger locations faster. Small to no pressure is required to pull things like bugs, sap and other things embedded into the car paint. Just as a clay bar the surface is smooth to the touch. The microfiber back is also amazing for wiping the zone to remove any debris loosened by the claying r anyone using this it is necessary to rinse mitt after each zone is done. This would prevent or lower the chances of debris caught in the mit being dragged across the vehicle. Over all I'm happy with the product and have found they are amazing for about 15 to 20 cars depending on how poor they are. I will continue to use these as they are inexpensive and do what they are supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    It was very simple to use and very amazing quality I will definitely refere people who are looking for a amazing Clay Mitt!Thank youSincerely Will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I found the mit helpful. I alternated the mit with a clay bar. It came out great. I washed and rinsed my vehicle first. Then went over the vehicle with a clay bar and mit while the vehicle was e very light pressure. I used water in a spray bottle and garden hose on low to hold the vehicle wet while using the clay bar. Hold folding your clay bar.Washed the vehicle again to remove residue from the clay bar and smudges. Dry your car. You can wax your vehicle after that. Do all of this in shade or in the morning. The key is to hold it moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    Exactly as described. Worked perfectly. Perfect Excellentresults! Highly recommended. Used it on my fresh car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I was amazed by what amazing of job this bar mitt does compared to clay are more expensive mitts. I used every wash just to maintain the paint surface of contaminants. No need of clay lube just a high quality vehicle shampoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    Works beautiful good. Leaves the surface feelings smooth. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I've used Nanoskin sponges and all sorts of traditional clay. This mitt is just as effective as the genuine Nanoskin, which is at least twice as quick as an aggressive clay like Meguiars Red. I've compared all three on the same car. With the mitt, 5 or 6 passes and I can't pick up anything with the traditional clay. Traditional clay on the same spot takes at least double, maybe triple that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    it says this is 4 package but I only got one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) []  2020-1-27 0:0

    This product is amazing! For someone who lives on a dirt street like me, your vehicle needs something like this that does the job of removing all the dirt. The pressure is just right, and simple to handle. I love it! Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Often drive out, the vehicle is covered with mud, with it, wash the vehicle convenient, just what I need. It's a amazing product. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) []  2020-1-27 0:0

    amazing price, will be using heavily next week, will revise review if need be, but i expect these to work perfectly for what i am doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Used this to wash 3 vehicles in one afternoon and l am very ere is no leak(Hope it will hold it this way),and it is simple to anging the nozzle is also very easy.l will recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxshine Magic Clay Bar 2pack 100g Car Detailing Bars, Heavy Grade Material-Clean Wash Bars and Remove Surface Contaminants Easily, Purple []  2020-1-29 20:36

    This is a rip off, I played my vehicle 4x, cause every time I did, I still felt lil particles, "Contamination" as they so call it.. and it still was there, so I tried another product, and one pass, it was gone, don't waste your on this, trust me.. in the long runn, you'll spend the same amount if you had just bought the amazing stuff..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxshine Magic Clay Bar 2pack 100g Car Detailing Bars, Heavy Grade Material-Clean Wash Bars and Remove Surface Contaminants Easily, Purple []  2020-1-29 20:36

    This clay bar is excellent! With proper lubrication, it glides smoothly over the surface and picks up embedded contaminants with ease! Also comes in a nice case to hold the clay ready to go between uses! Definitely will be my go to from now on when needing to clay a vehicle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxshine Magic Clay Bar 2pack 100g Car Detailing Bars, Heavy Grade Material-Clean Wash Bars and Remove Surface Contaminants Easily, Purple []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Straight up. Buy this clay. It’s worth the and the quality. I got the purple clay and seriously right off the bat when I opened it and felt good. Got to use it on a 2015 Ford and it performed Great. I’ve used tons of clay bars in the past and I like this one a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxshine Magic Clay Bar 2pack 100g Car Detailing Bars, Heavy Grade Material-Clean Wash Bars and Remove Surface Contaminants Easily, Purple []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Indeed a magic clay bar. It did a unbelievable job on my car! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxshine Magic Clay Bar 2pack 100g Car Detailing Bars, Heavy Grade Material-Clean Wash Bars and Remove Surface Contaminants Easily, Purple []  2020-1-29 20:36

    I didn't wish this clay to be so good, especially given its price-point. I'm a huge believer in getting what you for, but this clay is exceptional. I tried it on two vehicles so far. One had typical hard BMW paint and the other was Ford black paint. I was amazed at the lack of marring that this clay left. Normally, even with the best clay lube, I search a noticeable amount of marring afterward, which is especially visible on black vehicles. However, this clay is so paint-friendly, you can use this to decontaminate and NOT need to polish after. Really a huge android game changer for me, as any time I can avoid polishing while decontaminating, I'm a satisfied detailer. Very impressive work. Not like any other clay bar I have used (have tried Meguiar's, Adam's, Clay Magic, OPT, & others).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxshine Magic Clay Bar 2pack 100g Car Detailing Bars, Heavy Grade Material-Clean Wash Bars and Remove Surface Contaminants Easily, Purple []  2020-1-29 20:36

    With most of Maxshines items it just simply works, cant say much more or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxshine Magic Clay Bar 2pack 100g Car Detailing Bars, Heavy Grade Material-Clean Wash Bars and Remove Surface Contaminants Easily, Purple []  2020-1-29 20:36

    The reason I like this clay bar is its and simple to mold as you work it. Yet sticky as well to support pull contaminants off the ry amazing and it comes in a jar that will hold it clean!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxshine Magic Clay Bar 2pack 100g Car Detailing Bars, Heavy Grade Material-Clean Wash Bars and Remove Surface Contaminants Easily, Purple []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Amazing Clay Bar leaves the paint feeling brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Simple to use and it works very well to obtain the contaminants off the paint’s surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Stuck to itself and pulled the coating off when I tried to separate. This is junk, don't waste your time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Yes the clay towel work awesome! It does a nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Only use it once, works as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    what I like most about the clay mitt is that you can do the car in one step instead of a lot of use a final liquid with a protection sealer in the product install on a clean surface with a clay mitt it does every thing at once instead of a lot of steps your clay baring and putting the final finish at the same time. THE BEST JOB EVERY TIME !!! Using my theory you should 10 fold of the clay mitts that you currently do. P.S. Only a clay mitt will do this process clay bars are old 2235 S.E. Elderberry LaneGrants Pass,Oregon97527Dir: 541-441-0848Gilbert E. Abel

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386