wildauto car detailing clay bar 2pcs 100g auto magic clay bar cleaner for car wash Reviews & Opinions


Submit wildauto car detailing clay bar 2pcs 100g auto magic clay bar cleaner for car wash review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Watched YouTube videos of specialists raving about clay. Studied the items and read dozens of reviews. I'm an old fashioned vehicle person who likes soap 'n water and 3 step wax. All day type of care. Thought there was no method some clay and a spray bottle of water could do what most rubbing compounds, cleaner wax or massive duty street grime cleaners could with no fumes, no buffing, no environmentally harmful chemicals etc. I was wrong. While this didn't do much for some heavier spots of clear coat oxidation on our 14 year old Marquis hood, it did remove heaps of grime, overspray, crusted sap, street grease and surface scratches (paint from another object coming in contact with car surface, NOT scratches through the paint). This was AFTER I'd already thoroughly washed the car! I was astounded at the shine that was brought out. The vehicle used to have a greenish look to it depending on the light. So much so that we described the color as "Silver Celery". But the original paperwork says "Silver". We hold our vehicles clean mind you. For years this car was garage kept even. After using the clay, it looks truly silver. No grime in the method for light to reflect oddly and give a weird shading. It looks factory shiny. I am thoroughly impressed and can't wait for another overcast day to test this on our 8 year old van.A hint I learned from videos and trial and error: Follow directions! We washed our vehicle and then kept a bucket of clean water next to me to refill a spray bottle I kept in my left hand. I sprayed the clay (and sometimes the surface if the sun shone through the clouds) with EACH little section I rubbed. Don't allow the clay obtain dry! But also don't hold the car soaking wet ahead of rubbing. Just hold little locations wet and the clay. Can't say this enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This product has a lot of value for people that work really hard on detailing vehicles or having their own business of a vehicle wash. my mate do side jobs for people around our neighborhood and sometimes companies, and for us to Claybar how has helped us do it outstanding job when it comes to us buffing and waxing it. I love this and I’m going to hold buying the items for my business that me and my mate got going on and I recommend this to everyone that are in need. it has a towels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I don't know what this is supposed to do... versus all the other brands I used like Chemical Guys...this kit didn't pick up anything so you end up just rubbing with lube for a long time with no noticeable results. Light or medium fallout... didn't really support at all. Mind you, I have been detailing for over ten years and am very familiar with clay techniques.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wildauto car detailing clay bar 2pcs 100g auto magic clay bar cleaner for car wash or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wildauto car detailing clay bar 2pcs 100g auto magic clay bar cleaner for car wash video reviews and related movies:

    See Review: Ebay / Amazon Clay Bar on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Clay Bar Your Car - Chemical Guys Auto Detailing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Container is amazing along with the towel. Clay Bars, not so much. They’re very hard to knead compared to name brand bars like Mothers or Meguiar’s. It does it’s job but you’re going to be spending a lot of time folding and kneading the bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This Clay Bar did a amazing job on my 1992 Hearse (original paint) It really took out some imperfections and kept it smooth and shiny looking for quite some time. It really makes it easier to wash and hold it looking clean without detailing each time you [email protected]#$%!&?ruly highly recommend this clay. I won't buy again because plenty comes in this package and it will latest me a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This clay bar is useful for me. The vehicle had been spattered with dirt, and some locations had been scratched. Upon keep the product, i use it immediately to clean the car, and this clay is surprised me. It makes my vehicle look new. Really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I have detailed vehicles for years, and still do my own, and know what to look for. This clay is excellent and I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This is a this is a solid e only reason I know about clay bar is because I used to work in the detail shop. I would say the clay we used was superior to this particular brand but the results are very similar. It takes a small more elbow grease to use but was worth the r the daily car owner, this product will work fantastic. If you are a major vehicle enthusiast, I would splurge on a more expensive clay. As there is a difference between them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I washed my vehicle with this clay bar latest weekend, it turned out magically. It erased lots of minor scratches and all the black dirt around wheels. Mostly importantly it is reusing piece, hopefully I can use them for whole year long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Not impressed with clay bars. I wanted to give it a shot after reading about it and watching YouTube videos on the subject. Maybe I hold my vehicles too clean to create a difference but it didn’t improve the finish. My vehicles all are garage kept and I chamois and detail on every wash. The was no large improvement in surface cleanliness when used. It could just be because of what I already do and the product may work better for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This clay mitt is method lower quality than my old Nanoskin. Honestly, I didn't even test it as it looked like it would scratch my car. I returned it and bought a fresh Nanoskin.I pictured my well-worn Nanoskin (top) with the "new" AIVS clay mitt. As you can see, the AIVS clay mitt is smaller and the clay part doesn't cover the entire surface zone that would be touching the car. Also, the clay is much thicker on the Nanoskin than on this one.Hands down, you're method better off paying 2.5 times for the nanoskin; you'll obtain a much better product and be less likely to scratch your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I was excited to finally obtain a clay mitt to wash my vehicle with. The microfiber side is meh, and the clay side is sticky as hell. Don't rub too hard or it will leave black smudges on your paint. I doubt I'll bother with it anymore and just use a microfiber rag and obtain a true clay bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Haven’t really tried it yet. Trying to figure out the instructions. It’s very obvious that the individual that translated the instructions to English, really was quite t sure what is meant by “foam water”. Perhaps the water in China has foam in it !!!???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I had serious overspray on my car. I tried several things to remove it. Nothing seemed to work. I was doubtful of this product at first. I was willing to test anything. I received the mitt today and had to test it out. Wow!! It was like magic. I used a mild vehicle was solution and the mitt. At first it bound on the paint spray. When I used more suds, all the over spray disappeared. It left a smooth shinny finish. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This is method easier than Clay ya barring . You will obtain about to uses out of this min I have a huge Chevy pick up truck. It was worth one use. It is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Haven't had any problems so far. Fits fine and works well. Just create sure you follow all the directions. This was my first time using something like this and i have to say it came out nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    works so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    My wife loves me again! I detailed her Miata with this mit and some wax, and she loves her vehicle once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works amazing compared to the name brands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Got my vehicle nice and clean without worrying about scratches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I am a mobile vehicle detailer and this clay mitt is simple to use and is beautiful ergonomic. Easier to use than a clay towel since clay towels sometimes stick to the paint and create it a small difficult to hold moving, even with proper lubrication. This clay mitt will remove embedded contaminants stuck in the clear coat of your car and create the zone feel smooth and y gripe I have with this product is that it doesn't always pick up all embedded contaminants and sometimes I have to go over the zone again with my clay sponge or traditional clay bar to obtain the desired results I am looking for. Can't complain too much though because it isn't too expensive and definitely makes clay barring a car so much quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I USE IT EVERY TIME I WASH MY TRUCK AND MOTORCYCLE ,, I LIVE IN FL. BUG AND SAP CAPITAL OF THE WORLD,,,KEEPS PAINT SMOOTHER THAN A BABY'S #$%&*()

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I bought this and was honestly beautiful skeptical about how well it would work. works great. Very satisfied with it compared to my old clay bar. I just used it while washing my vehicle with the soapy water and it took off all the tar, sap and street grim. It was method faster then my old clay bar and did a amazing job. I tried it on my suv with just spraying on fast detailer on a clean surface and it worked perfectly. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Bought this to use on my private cars that obtain clayed and polished once a year. I have a full size truck with huge panels and this did a amazing job at hitting 90% of the truck in a fraction of the time compared to a normal clay bar. I finished up the process with a clay bar to hit the little locations and go back over the locations around the rocker panels as those had a few spots that this mitt missed but overall its a amazing investment. I'm not sure how well this would work on a vehicle that's never seen a clay bar since its not as aggressive so you may end up not saving much time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Clay barring a vehicle is one of the least enjoyable parts of detailing a vehicle if you ask me. This at least makes the task much quicker than the conventional method. Does it work as well? Well the paint is smooth after rubbing down the car, used in conjunction with a lubricant so I'm thinking it's doable a decent job. Only used once so I have no idea if it really will latest 20+ times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    this is not as amazing as the true clay. in fact Adams does say that this mitt is not a replacement for true clay. you'll have to go over the panel more than once to obtain the results of true clay. still handy if the vehicle surface is not too rough or badly contaminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works like a charm out of the package.I don’t like that if you leave the mit in the pack too long, the clay side sticks to the packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I have used old school clay bars for automotive paint cleaning prior to polishing or waxing for is mitt is MUCH faster. I can't say if there is a trade-off in "gentleness" to the paint or not. I still use the bar on "soft" paint like that on my Porsche. I use the mitt on about everything else due to the time savings. So far, it seems fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I had high hopes for the clay mitt and it does work but not as well as true detailing clay. How it worked for me was it got the vehicle 90% done but I had to got back and obtain a few of the tougher spots done with true clay. Not a huge deal. I think that it works well and has it’s put in my detailing workflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Wow! Talk about fast... I did my Lincoln MKS in half the time with this mit. Saved a lot of time if you are doing multiple vehicles. Just be careful you don't run it over a spot you don't have properly sprayed. If you hit a dry spot, you'll obtain a dark streak that takes a long time to obtain off. I'll never create that mistake again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    You cant clean it after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I was skeptical about this product, but it worked really well! Especially on the small crevices around the emergency break and gear shifter. I’d recommend this cleaning gel to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I never really thought anything of these gels. They just looked like overpriced kids' slime but it really makes it simple to clean out all the small edges and crevices in your car. I first vacuumed like I usually do, did a once over with a wet cloth and even used another vehicle detailing brush to clean out the huge items and the main dirt. But there's always those small crumbs at the bottom of the cup holders and in the small phone tray that I can never obtain perfectly cleaned. With this, I can say that I finally got my vehicle cleaned exactly how I wanted it. Not a single crumb or speck of dirt left anywhere on my dash, vents, center console, cup holders, door handles, control panel or steering wheel console! I love how this actually picks up and absorbs the dirt and not just "dusts" it around. It's like using a wet cloth that has sticking powers to it. One little thing it didn't quite obtain was in a little gap near my gear shift. The gel somehow just got stuck instead of picking up and cleaning it out. For that spot, I used a stiff little detailing brush. Other than that, I would say that this does serve an actual function for vehicle detailing that no other tool, cloth or brush can do. I think the price is a small high but oh well. I'd probably only have to use it once a month so if it lasts me a year then that would probably create it worth it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This awesome how simple pick the dust in most difficult spots. Amazing cleaning for car. I should obtain it long time ago. When I saw first time promotion. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Simple to use, has a nice smell. Excellent for cleaning my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This actually works really well! I like how it can obtain to the locations you can’t obtain clean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This is the first time I have used a product like this. It was a very amazing experience. It cleaned the vents and every where else I place the product. It did not leave a residue. I would do more comparison for value of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Excellent product for my carI purchased two couple days ago works amazing for meNon sticky, simple to remove dust from interior of your carI recommend to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This product works great! It also smells good! I would highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Simple to use, hold one in my office for keyboards and the like and another in the car. Does a fairly amazing job of picking up dirt in hard to reach places, definitely better than trying to do it with a rag or using a dust buster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I am impressed again! First the exterior, now the interior! Truck hasn’t been cleaned in years & looks amazing now! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I like how clean the product leaves everything. It doesn't leave a greasy or true wet look that attractsDust and lint. I work construction so a lot of saw dust and dirt dust from the jobsite comes in my truck and it does not stick to anything and wipes off simple if it does. AWESOME PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    This product brought back the luster of the leather in the car, will also test it on the home couch. I have tried for their products so far and they've all been home runs. Looking forward to trying some of their other products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I have used all the other Shine Armor products so I thought I would give the interior cleaner a try. My wife used it on her Outback and loved the method it went on with no greasy after feel. Will be purchasing more of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Love the smell....it goes on simple and leaves the vehicle looking like new....the best part the electronics hold dust free and helps with the glare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    amazing product...non greasy to the touch...would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Nice scent and leaves the interior smelling new and cleans really well. Another amazing product from Shine Armor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    This company so far has delivered on every one of its products and this recent one seriously cleans the interior of my car. And more importantly it LASTS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Have used this on all my cars, makes them look amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    This cleaner did a amazing job of shining and polishing the dash and doors of my car. I really don’t have any stains on my upholstery as my vehicle is still a bit new, so didn’t have an opportunity to try that particularly. But every surface I did polish was noticeably shinier and cleaner. I also like the added gift of it being a sun protectant as my dash is completely black. The light citrus smell is pleasant as well.I do wonder however, what’s in the product that makes it important for it to instruct you to wash hands thoroughly after use. Is there a more natural ingredient to use if indeed something in it is potentially harmful? I’d recommend just wearing some gloves. It also mists rather than sprays. I’d prefer that it spray so it only stays concentrated on my cloth rather than go into the yes, the product is perfect in terms of polishing and shine, but I don’t think I can consistently spend $17 on something like this either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Car Detailing Cleaning Gel - Automotive Dust Vent Crevice Interior Detail Removal Detailing Putty Magic Gel Compound Dust Wiper Cleaner for Car Vent Keyboard Home Use review []  2020-1-21 23:58

    When you begin the container, the product is too wet and leaves residue on everything it touches, including your hands. Not very ever, leave the lid loose for a few days and it becomes firmer and amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Car Detailing Cleaning Gel - Automotive Dust Vent Crevice Interior Detail Removal Detailing Putty Magic Gel Compound Dust Wiper Cleaner for Car Vent Keyboard Home Use review []  2020-1-21 23:58

    I use this in my 16 year old Subaru as well as my 4 year old Subaru. Its a sticky gum like substance which is amazing to reach the nooks and locations other things cannot clean in the vehicle . I.E. coin rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Car Detailing Cleaning Gel - Automotive Dust Vent Crevice Interior Detail Removal Detailing Putty Magic Gel Compound Dust Wiper Cleaner for Car Vent Keyboard Home Use review []  2020-1-21 23:58

    It is simple to use and I really really love it. Some times when you clean your car, you will search some corner you can not use vacuum cleaner to clean it. That means this could work for every corner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Car Detailing Cleaning Gel - Automotive Dust Vent Crevice Interior Detail Removal Detailing Putty Magic Gel Compound Dust Wiper Cleaner for Car Vent Keyboard Home Use review []  2020-1-21 23:58

    clear the dirt is great, especially in the crevices. Very simple to use, also can be used a lot of times. But one thing i don't like is can not [email protected]#$%! while obtain dirty, the quality is no bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Car Detailing Cleaning Gel - Automotive Dust Vent Crevice Interior Detail Removal Detailing Putty Magic Gel Compound Dust Wiper Cleaner for Car Vent Keyboard Home Use review []  2020-1-21 23:58

    Really a magical cleaning product! It is excellent to clean the interior of the car. It can clean the dust in the corner, and change the lack of cotton fiber in the traditional rag to truly clean the effect. very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Car Detailing Cleaning Gel - Automotive Dust Vent Crevice Interior Detail Removal Detailing Putty Magic Gel Compound Dust Wiper Cleaner for Car Vent Keyboard Home Use review []  2020-1-21 23:58

    It’s simple to use and effective. I use it for vehicle inside surfaces and AC., even cup holder. I’m not sure there’s a method to clean the product itself but after a lot of time uses it’s still working. So glad I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Car Detailing Cleaning Gel - Automotive Dust Vent Crevice Interior Detail Removal Detailing Putty Magic Gel Compound Dust Wiper Cleaner for Car Vent Keyboard Home Use review []  2020-1-21 23:58

    Liked that it picked up beautiful much everything but I tried it in a hot vehicle and I was scared it would melt and stain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Car Detailing Cleaning Gel - Automotive Dust Vent Crevice Interior Detail Removal Detailing Putty Magic Gel Compound Dust Wiper Cleaner for Car Vent Keyboard Home Use review []  2020-1-21 23:58

    Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Car Detailing Cleaning Gel - Automotive Dust Vent Crevice Interior Detail Removal Detailing Putty Magic Gel Compound Dust Wiper Cleaner for Car Vent Keyboard Home Use review []  2020-1-21 23:58

    It did pickup dust very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Car Detailing Cleaning Gel - Automotive Dust Vent Crevice Interior Detail Removal Detailing Putty Magic Gel Compound Dust Wiper Cleaner for Car Vent Keyboard Home Use review []  2020-1-21 23:58

    It is my first time to use this kind of cleaning gel. The dusts and dirt in my car, especially in the AC vent, bother me a lot. I tried to use the wet wipe to clean those area, but only left more fibers on the surface. This Gel really did the job, clean the zone without any residue left. It is simple to use, and probably I can use it multiple times if I can hold it from drying. Overall, I will highly recommend this products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    "One week ago, I browsed Amazon and inadvertently discovered the awesome product. I always wish to hold the vehicle clean, but vehicle washing takes me too much time and energy. This vehicle cleaning gun is a amazing idea to solve my problem. Then I took 1 hour to compare another cleaning guns sold by other sellers and found that those products have related looks and same function, but the price varies greatly (may be cuased by various material? but I really doubt whether a few dollars will influence its quality).Therefore, I am curious about its cost. And I bought it because of its nice price and I could not judge its quality difference from other seller'sIt was my first test to purchase such cleaning gun and I am glad to present my s:1. I received it the next day, thanks for FBA.2. Simple to use. Add water to mix some cleaner, then connect the air compressor, adjust valve and pull trigger to create it spray or blow.3. It works very well. I used it on my vehicle carpet right away when I received it. It works better than my expectations. This product does not have the issue of no water spraying or air blowing that other product's buyers said. And it has enough pressure to clean more stubborn stains instead of floating dust on the surface alone.4. The replacement tube and brush are very useful. Other products commented that the nozzle tube was broken easily at the first-time use. I don't know how long the nozzle tube of this product can last, but so far so good, I am very happy with the quality. If it is defective in the future, there is an replacement, and its service life is relatively improved.5. I highly recommend it for its amazing ns:1. Just use it once, I don't know how long it lasts. If it is prematurely damaged, I will modernize my comments in time.2. Nozzle tube is created of plastic, while the Nozzle tube of the tornador vehicle cleaning gun is alloy. If you have a budget of $100, it might be better to choose a tornador vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] can only be blown or sprayed at a fixed rate. I haven't seen this feature on other products, maybe it will significantly increase production costs?OverallFair price + exellent quality= excellent deal! Would recommend..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

     I bought this to hold my vehicle new as I am a rideshare driver.I tried it out cleaning my wife's mountain bike. I was able to obtain it fairly clean quickly using the brush e nozzle is created up of cast and stamped parts. This left sharp edges that I will sand e two shortcomings on this are the lack of offering a threaded to chuck adapter and the threads on the nozzle attachment point is very roughly cast. I happened to have the adapter so that wasn't a problem. The threads may wear the plastic nozzles as they are not even, clean, and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    You have to be gentle- where it screws into the bottle. Also the nut inside the black cap comes loose, need to place Teflon tape in it. Don’t use it on an emblem that has paint on it - it will take the paint off. I have tried several various cleaning projects in it doesn’t help- what I have seen it’s only for a light cleaning job. Not very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    At fist I thought maybe no matter how much you spend on the cleaners, it wouldn't clean up anything.But this product changed my point and it cleared me where the cleaners couldn't clean it. I am very surprised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Junk. Barely blows any soap out of the nozzle. Instructions are worthless. I’ll buy a Foam Cannon instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I recently got an air compressor and got this as another product to use it with. I was impressed at how well it got dust out of the crevices of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works great. Hopefully it lasts a while but highly doubtful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    It is only suitable for light stains, it cleaning inside the car, not for cleaning outside the car. I think it can be cleaned on a huge area, but it can only be cleaned with little details. The cleaning result is very good. Overall still like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Tornado Is amazing for rubber mats and mud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 10” Professional Wool Wash Pad - Plush Synthetic Car Wash Pad is Gentle On Auto Paint & Accessories Without Worry of Scratches or Swirls - Car Soap & Wax Safe Detailing Tool for Car or Truck review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Been using this once a week for 5 months now and it has held up beautifully. Be careful not to drop it on the ground or shop it where it can obtain dirty and you will have fun a scratch free, soap sucking creature of a sponge for the foreseeable future. I just ensure I thoroughly rinse it and dry it after each use and it shows no signs of fading. Highly recommend for the auto detail perfectionist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 10” Professional Wool Wash Pad - Plush Synthetic Car Wash Pad is Gentle On Auto Paint & Accessories Without Worry of Scratches or Swirls - Car Soap & Wax Safe Detailing Tool for Car or Truck review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This pad is great. Just the right size, and just the right weight. Holds lots of suds. Does not mar if kept is the nature of this sort of pad, but if I had to complain, Id say that these pads are very difficult to obtain little bits of entrapped dirt out of. If you were to drop a pad like this on the ground, it would potentially be a total loss, as the dirt can obtain caught so deep in the fibers that it is next to impossible to remove. But if youre careful, and accept this risk, this pad really is a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 10” Professional Wool Wash Pad - Plush Synthetic Car Wash Pad is Gentle On Auto Paint & Accessories Without Worry of Scratches or Swirls - Car Soap & Wax Safe Detailing Tool for Car or Truck review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I use this mitt/pad to wash my car and it works really well, it beats using a towel like material in spreading suds and lifting grime. It holds suds very well. I had been using a favorite towel folded to suds my vehicle but this mitt/pad beats that by a mile. Once you use it you will be satisfied with the results. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 10” Professional Wool Wash Pad - Plush Synthetic Car Wash Pad is Gentle On Auto Paint & Accessories Without Worry of Scratches or Swirls - Car Soap & Wax Safe Detailing Tool for Car or Truck review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Used this synthetic wool mit for the first time and the fibers have already started to come out in chunks (see pictures). The pictures were taken after I was done with my 1st vehicle wash, I dumped the remaining water out of the bucket, and all these clumps of fibers came off the pad.I wasn't scrubbing with much force, so I was bummed that this was the cheap quality I got from Adam's Polishes. I generally like Adam's Polishes products, but these mits are garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 10” Professional Wool Wash Pad - Plush Synthetic Car Wash Pad is Gentle On Auto Paint & Accessories Without Worry of Scratches or Swirls - Car Soap & Wax Safe Detailing Tool for Car or Truck review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Really glad I bought these vehicle wash pads. They keep a lot of water and suds so less time dipping into my wash bucket. Super soft and does not scratch the paint. Just be sure you have another bucket to rinse it and obtain the containment’s off the pad. I wash amusing wash mitts but search it cumbersome and spend more time going back and forth to bucket. Adams is a amazing detail company and have been happy with almost all their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 10” Professional Wool Wash Pad - Plush Synthetic Car Wash Pad is Gentle On Auto Paint & Accessories Without Worry of Scratches or Swirls - Car Soap & Wax Safe Detailing Tool for Car or Truck review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    helps me hold the vehicle clean. I use the double bucket wash way with the Adams Shampoo. Only problem I have had is if a little leave or twig or something gets stuck in the pad it is very hard to take out. If you are not careful you can easily obtain something stuck in the pad and wash the whole vehicle with it. This is an problem if that twig is sharp, it can end up scratching yo ride! Check out the IG: @stealthscat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 10” Professional Wool Wash Pad - Plush Synthetic Car Wash Pad is Gentle On Auto Paint & Accessories Without Worry of Scratches or Swirls - Car Soap & Wax Safe Detailing Tool for Car or Truck review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Pros.-Absorbs and holds alot of soap and water which is nice-Large size allows me to wash my truck and SUV e only con is that it sometimes sheds alittte of its fibers off, not much but still noticeable, minor con though, still love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 10” Professional Wool Wash Pad - Plush Synthetic Car Wash Pad is Gentle On Auto Paint & Accessories Without Worry of Scratches or Swirls - Car Soap & Wax Safe Detailing Tool for Car or Truck review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Perfect wiper/shiner. It’s very useful to dust out the vehicle and obtain the shine back on my vehicle even days after I washed and waxed ter a lot of use just toss it in the washer machine with the rest of the vehicle wash towelsJust soap , and definitely no softenerThem back to duty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 10” Professional Wool Wash Pad - Plush Synthetic Car Wash Pad is Gentle On Auto Paint & Accessories Without Worry of Scratches or Swirls - Car Soap & Wax Safe Detailing Tool for Car or Truck review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This mitt is amazing and fairly cheap. ItAbsorbs soapy water well and provides ample lubrication whilst being soft on painted only complaint is that a little plastic mark came on the product. It was a pain to take off due to stitching be on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 10” Professional Wool Wash Pad - Plush Synthetic Car Wash Pad is Gentle On Auto Paint & Accessories Without Worry of Scratches or Swirls - Car Soap & Wax Safe Detailing Tool for Car or Truck review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This thing cleans like no other. But even after washing it holds bugs in the fiber part. Other than that it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Vacuum, HOTOR Corded Car Vacuum Cleaner High Power for Quick Car Cleaning, DC 12V Portable Auto Vacuum Cleaner for Car Use Only - Orange review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    After I had a son who loves eating snacks in the car, I realized that I visit vehicle washers too often for their vacuum cleaners. I thought getting a low-cost vacuum cleaner for myself would be a amazing idea. I first bought a battery powered vacuum cleaner for a method higher price than this one, and unfortunately it was useless because it was running out of battery immediately!!! Then I bought this and it was exactly what I was looking for! I want I bought this one first. Long cable and varying apparatuses enables reaching hardest locations to reach. For a 12V vacuum, it is really strong and enough to hold your vehicle clean. Because it is powered by the vehicle (via cigarette light socket), you don't have to worry about the battery, as long as your car's engine works. It also comes with a nice bag to hold it together with its apparatus in your trunk. Extremely satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Vacuum, HOTOR Corded Car Vacuum Cleaner High Power for Quick Car Cleaning, DC 12V Portable Auto Vacuum Cleaner for Car Use Only - Orange review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I required to search a method to clean up the copious amounts of dog hair my furry mate likes to leave behind in the car. Unfortunately, my dust buster really isn't powerful enough to take care of my car, and can't bring a full vacuum. This vac did the trick! Long cable, plenty of accessories to create cleaning a breeze, and a handy storage bag so I don't lose all the parts. Little enough to fit in my trunk and be out of the way. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Vacuum, HOTOR Corded Car Vacuum Cleaner High Power for Quick Car Cleaning, DC 12V Portable Auto Vacuum Cleaner for Car Use Only - Orange review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I just used my Hotor vehicle vacuum for the first time and I am so impressed! The suction is nice and powerful and the design is very compact. The LED light is a very thoughtful feature but maybe it could be a small brighter. Cleaning the filter is simple for the most part, but some of the gunk that gets stuck in the filter won't just come out with a fast rinse. I would like to suggest that a unique brush be designed that is long enough to reach down into the bowl and little enough to loosen any debris clogging the filter. Either that or design the filter so that it can be removed from the bowl. Overall, this is a amazing product and I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Vacuum, HOTOR Corded Car Vacuum Cleaner High Power for Quick Car Cleaning, DC 12V Portable Auto Vacuum Cleaner for Car Use Only - Orange review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Bought this for light duty cleanup in my truck. Works very well, I left the vehicle running per instruction to obtain the most power and it picked up everything I needed. Probably not what you wish for massive duty job but amazing for a fast cleanup. The attachments create it simple to obtain into little locations and brush carpets. I love that it comes with a bag to shop everything in. Overall amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Vacuum, HOTOR Corded Car Vacuum Cleaner High Power for Quick Car Cleaning, DC 12V Portable Auto Vacuum Cleaner for Car Use Only - Orange review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This vehicle vacuum has powerful suction, cleans very well and is simple to use. The long hose and crevice tube attachment create it simple to clean hard to reach places. The brush attachment picks up dog hair and beach sand unlike anything else I have tried. I was finished cleaning my vehicle in about 10 min. I am so glad I no longer have to drag my massive house vacuum outside!It has a handy carry case to hold all the parts in, which could be slightly larger. All and all I am very happy with this product and would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Vacuum, HOTOR Corded Car Vacuum Cleaner High Power for Quick Car Cleaning, DC 12V Portable Auto Vacuum Cleaner for Car Use Only - Orange review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Updated after customer service help. Thank you for helping me with the defective unit.—————————————Even for a cheap item it doesn’t do a satisfactory job. I have to work hard to pick out dust from the nooks of my vehicle seats before this thing will pick it up. I bet I could just use a wet towel and attract a related amount of particulars as this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Vacuum, HOTOR Corded Car Vacuum Cleaner High Power for Quick Car Cleaning, DC 12V Portable Auto Vacuum Cleaner for Car Use Only - Orange review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I bought this on a whim after I got a fresh vehicle a few months ago. I was slightly hesitant because of the low price, but allow me say that was just one of the a lot of pleasant a lot of other reviews mentioned on here, this isn't for the huge "haven't cleaned my vehicle in a year" cleanings. It's amazing for small matinence sweeps and getting the crumbs and leaves that inevitably end up on the e attachments support reach some of the harder corners in my car. The brush is super helpful for getting the cat hair that ends up in the vehicle from the the filter proved to be a @#$%!&allenging the first time. The rubber seal sort of fused with the plastic and I had to take a little screw driver to support ease it out. After a fast wash and leaving it to dry, it was just as strong (if not more) as the first time I used it. It can go one or two decent vacuums before the filter needs cleaned.If you are on the fence, I would say for the price point you won't search anything quite like this. I am rather satisfied and I look forward to a clean vehicle more often now that I have a convenient method to sweep up the crumbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Vacuum, HOTOR Corded Car Vacuum Cleaner High Power for Quick Car Cleaning, DC 12V Portable Auto Vacuum Cleaner for Car Use Only - Orange review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    With two small ones snacking in my car, there were always crumbs everywhere and my vehicle looked like a disaster, so embarrassing. I wanted to hold my vehicle neat, but pulling the stand up vacuum to the garage was a huge hassle.I ordered this vacuum on a whim and so far I love it! It plugs into the cigarette lighter and has a super long cord - it reaches comfortably to the trunk of my SUV. Its suction is surprisingly powerful and it came with several helpful attachments. Best of all, my children love it (especially my 4-year-old) and they now happily vacuum their seats and surroundings. Winning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Vacuum, HOTOR Corded Car Vacuum Cleaner High Power for Quick Car Cleaning, DC 12V Portable Auto Vacuum Cleaner for Car Use Only - Orange review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Its OK, needs better suction, I decided to clean the filter ,let it dry and test it t a amazing product,the suction is very e vendor wanted to send me a fresh one with full refund however wanted me to remove my rating,I told them no.I have been a amazon chopper for a long time,I write reviews based on the effectiveness of the item purchased after multiple uses.I write a majority amazing review unless,I feel a product really isn't what its advertised to be and I do so is product is not a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Vacuum, HOTOR Corded Car Vacuum Cleaner High Power for Quick Car Cleaning, DC 12V Portable Auto Vacuum Cleaner for Car Use Only - Orange review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Nice to have in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This vehicle wash is actually a lot better than I expected it to be. I only used about 1/4 of a cup for about 2 gallons of water to wash my car with. I'm not sure if it's supposed to really sud up a lot while washing because it didn't at all but ibsure did clean it very well. I required a amazing vehicle wash solution and this one literally took all the bugs and grime off my truck easily. I hand washed and barely had to scrub anything. I live in the south so it's still warm on a lot of days and we still have bugs everywhere. This seriously cleaned it better than any wash I've bought at the store. It also has a bit of a wax in the mixture and has created my truck additional shiny. Amazing items and I'd recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This Shine Armor foam canon power soap is great. The container is sturdy and the soap is strong. The only problem I had was getting the cap off. The mark you are supposed to pull didn't pull easily, so it's still on there, but now has a small plastic part sticking out, which I need to be careful of - don't wanna poke myself with that. I wasn't crazy about the scent, but since it's for the car, it doesn't much matter. The outside of my vehicle isn't generally something that I take a huge whiff of. The soap gets nice and sudsy, which is my favorite. I feel like if soap doesn't foam up, is it even working? I want I had a foam cannon so I could test this out with such a product, alas, I just have my trusty vehicle washing rag. This product works well. It leaves things nice and clean and shiny. I'd recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We own a lot of Shine Armor products, from the leather cleaner to the interior cleaner and now the foam wash. We have been impressed with this company and their products for a while, we have an entire kit just for the vehicles, the trucks, the Jeep and the camper. This vehicle wash just got all the grime of this past snow storm off the hubs truck without much effort and left it sparkling clean. We didn’t use the power washer, we just hand washed the truck, but in the warmer weather we will use it with the power washer for all the vehicles. A small definitely goes a long way, it soaps up nice and rinses clean. The smell is nice, not overpowering and doesn’t smell massive like men’s cologne.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing soap to use on my black car. I used both the soap dispensers/sprayer and the bucket and sponge approach. Living in Southern Az, the sun can be beautiful intense, even in the winter- so you need to move quick when washing your car. Even so, this items did a bang up job. The soap smells clean with a tip of cherry- kinda like the automatic vehicle washes. It suds' up just enough, and washes off vehicle was left with a small more shine than I remember having, and I still have a LOT of soap eat company, as I've purchased a few things from them, and they always turn out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This is a lovely vehicle washing soap. I was using just dish soap to clean my vehicle and I found out that is a huge no no and I was damaging the wax coating on my car. This items has a blend of wax included and it makes your vehicle really shiny and nice. I would recommend this soap for sure! It's concentrated and you need to mix with water so you know this container will latest a while!! Also it says its meant for a foam cannon or foam gun, but you can totally just use it with a rag and bucket, I appreciate that aspect. I don't own a foam gun or cannon, but I still like this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have only used this one time for a super fast vehicle wash as it is colder weather here. I have a foam cannon so I was interested to test a product that was created for that. I have my normal brands that I use but was curious to give this a try. I liked that you got a amazing amount for a reasonable price. I have in the past paid more for less product. I look forward to warmer weather to be able to give the cars the entire clean they need. When I obtain to use it more and do a more through [email protected]#$%! would probably change to 5 stars. This just maybe my fresh go to wash that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was surprised at how huge the container was when I got it. A small seems to go a long method so I feel like it’s a amazing value for the price. The wash makes your vehicle look very shiny and clean. It cleaned away the dirt and grime stuck to my car. I want I had a spray foam cannon but all my vehicle washes are from the bucket. It didn’t really foam for me but it looks like it would with a foam cannon. I definitely recommend you test this out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The quality and quantity you obtain with this vehicle wash is impressive. We used with a sprayer gun and it went on smoothly and foamy and both of are vehicles looked super shiny and glossy afterwards. I always prefer foamy vehicle washes and this was definitely foamy! The smell is very mild and reminds me of a typical vehicle wash, not overwhelming at all. I believe this bottle will latest us a LONG time because of it being concentrated and a very huge bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was worried the cleaner would leak because it is a huge container of liquid, but it arrived not leaking. It is a huge container and should latest a long while. I like that is wont remove remaining wax because waxing takes so long, This actually has a bit of wax in it so it really leaves a glossy shine and the water will bead up and roll off without so a lot of spots if were just using regular soap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works much better than expected. You do not need a spray gun, we used a bucket of warm water, a little splash of soap (a small goes a LONG way) and a sponge. It foamed up really well, rinsed off very easily and the shine was sunglass worthy. I was very impressed with this vehicle wash soap. It also has a bit of a fruity smell, something like a strawberry or maybe cherry. I would definitely buy again.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter