Read wilderness thunderstorm reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wilderness thunderstorm reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    THUNDERSTORM []  2020-1-11 20:15

    I love this disc, but before I read the back it was a bit annoying. I bought it to support me sleep, and I wanted to listen to a rainstorm, with occasional thunder. About the first 20 tracks are ISOLATED SINGLE THUNDER CRACKS. So for the first portion of the disc, you'd just be hearing loud, booming crashing thunder. lol. The latest track on the disc is a really long one that is a whole storm, mostly rain, with thunder here and there. If you wish to listen to this for sleep, I'd definitely recommend skipping to the latest track and setting it to repeat. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THUNDERSTORM []  2020-1-11 20:15

    WasHoping it didn't have melody the didn't but it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THUNDERSTORM []  2020-1-11 20:15

    After much consternation over the plethora of recordings available of thunderstorms, I chose this one because of the name. I had read that the Atmosphere Collection was the successor in quality to the marvelous Environments recordings of the 1980's which are unfortunately not available on the CD format. This CD begins auspiciously enough with some rain and nice rumbling in the background. Later, I realized I no longer heard the rain but the thunder only. There is no melody and there are no sounds of animals that I was aware of. For some time, I was undecided whether I liked animal sounds on these recordings or not. But this Cd has decided me in favor of animal sounds. They lend a sense of put which aids you in really escaping your current surroundings and finding yourself transported to the environment you are listening to. Most of the tracks on this CD are without even rain. The latest few tracks are silence interspersed with thunder claps. This concatenation of thunder claps, because of their regularity and because of the lack of surrounding sounds, makes it seem artificial as if the producers had just re-recorded the claps over and over. It lacks the unbelievable randomness of nature. Also, because of the peaks and valleys of sound, if you play it at a high volume, the thunder claps will startle you but if you lower the volume, you won't be able to hear the rain in the first few tracks. I tried to listen to it as I was going to sleep, but my slumber was continually interrupted by these wretched claps - they really are loud. So! If you wish a cozy storm to relax, read or doze by, this is not the CD for you. However, if you simply love the sound of thunder claps - by all means, obtain this. Caveat emptor.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wilderness thunderstorm or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    THUNDERSTORM []  2020-1-11 20:15

    This item had no description but from the title which was thunderstorm it wasn't that it would have been amazing but they added melody to it which completely ruined that for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THUNDERSTORM []  2020-1-11 20:15

    With amazing speakers, the sound on this tape is just like the true thing. I have to warn my husband when I am playing now, because it has fooled him so a lot of times. I have several CD's of thunderstorms, but most of them have over-loud [and annoying] sounds of rain or waves on the shore and low rumbly thunder rather than huge booming thunder-cracks, like a amazing electrical storm should. I don't use it to sleep by as a lot of reviewers do, but to sooth and relax me, while I am working on the computer. It even seems to cool down the desert heat, some, while I am listening to it. This is the sound I have bought all the other nature CD's to find, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a realistic electical storm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THUNDERSTORM []  2020-1-11 20:15

    Wanted a soundtrack of just thunderstorms. This CD has melody with a thunderstorm in the background. The description did not mention that. Very disappointing & very misleading. A total waste of your time if you wish just thunderstorms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THUNDERSTORM []  2020-1-11 20:15

    I've been trying for over 50 years to search a really cool recording of a thunderstorm. I have LPs and now a couple of CDs. This isn't it. It's beautiful good, but it doesn't boom like true thunder. I grew up in the Midwest, and I can assure you, true thunder shakes the whole house. To create a recording like this, it would be OK to compress the time between claps and poop up the bass a erestingly enough, it's most effective in the vehicle at night. Test it that method for a novel e other night on TV, I stumbled on an otherwise predictable horror film which had an incredibly effective thunderstorm in surround sound on the soundtrack. It was a small over the top, as the thunder would burst out in front of me and then back and off to the left, and as is always real in horror movies, the lightning flashed and the thunder rumbled and cracked continuously. But it was well done and fun, and THAT is the kind of thunderstorm recording I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THUNDERSTORM []  2020-1-11 20:15

    The sounds of thunder building up in the distance and the thunder as the storm arrives are very realistic. I really have fun this CD, I turn a fan on and with the speakers right next to the bed it makes it feel if a storm has just rolled over the house and everything is cooling down. There are about 4 thunder claps that are really loud, well actually only two will wake me up (I suppose I could turn the volumn down), but if I program my unit to play thunderstorm right before the alarm I wake up cheerful and relaxed. This CD is for anyone who really loves amazing natural thunderstorms especially during a drought or a really hot summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THUNDERSTORM []  2020-1-11 20:15

    Not what my son wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm [App]  2018-11-22 13:8

    The scale never connects to my Pixel 2 XL. It can connect to a Samsung Galaxy S8, but that doesn't support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THUNDERSTORM []  2020-1-11 20:15

    This was for my uncle who's latest CD gave out. so I found this one that he likes to sleep by. He is 80 years old and do I need to more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Thank you for this app, it's everything I have been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Bought Thunderstorm for Hue for the home then Thunderstorm Simulator to take with me... both amazing products. Very relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Everything I can think of that I wish in thunderstorm sounds app. I really appreciate the various delays between near and far lightning, and the fade out at the end of the timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Sounds [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    love the verity of sounds depending on your mood you can go to powerful thunder or light l sleep very well listen to thunderstorms l love the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Sounds [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    love it...helps. me relax and fall asleep 🌜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Sounds [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    fab so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This Application is so generic it should be free. That's why they dont allow you test it. There are much better apps out there, that sound better, and do so much more. I know it was only $1 but its $1 totally wasted!!! Do not buy, it's not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Looks amazing with the lights off, almost like the true thing. Sleep timer is a amazing addition as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Works amazing on my galaxy a5 , Oreo. Nice work , amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I've been looking for an application like this for years. I'm super happy. Sound is great, camera light flashes with lightning/thunder. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    No lightning event on my Galaxy S7. Just the sound effects. Update: After giving it permission to access the camera it worked. I left it on default for 30 mins and it drained my battery overnight though. Timer was set for 30 mins - I fell asleep - so not sure what that is about. Will continue testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    If you have fun falling asleep to the sound of rain, this is your app. It's beautiful cool that the flash goes off to simulate lightning. Also, I love the fresh add ons; cicadas, birds, tin roof, etc!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Nature - Thunderstorm (Thunderstorm & Rain) []  2020-1-11 20:17

    I bought this CD because I wanted the sound of rain hitting a patio. However, the sound is inconsistent. It starts beautiful loudly but about 20 mins later, both the rain and especially the thunder die off. Also, the sound isn't smooth. It sounds like several separate storms patched together without any main problems, though, are the non-storm noises. I knew from the sampler of this series that there is a small dog barking in the background, but I thought it was quiet enough to ignore. The barking is present, no surprise. What I can't accept is a faint, disjointed SINGING like a ghost trapped in an insane asylum. Listen closely, and you will hear this phenomenon around 5:50, 6:10, and 9:00. I kept telling myself I was imagining things. Then I leaned over the player and there it was right in my ear: this short passage of yelling like some demon-possessed maniac out in the storm. I was freaked out. Do not this piece of junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Nature - Thunderstorm (Thunderstorm & Rain) []  2020-1-11 20:17

    i wouldn't or listen to this. it's not a thunderstorm. almost all of the nature sounds products i have tested online are disturbing. they advertise chinese drums, and you obtain odd ghostly sounds with no me with the thunderstorm. on one of the tracks by this company, there are kids screaming out. (i think it's 'soothing waterfalls')please avoid this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Nature - Thunderstorm (Thunderstorm & Rain) []  2020-1-11 20:17

    I liked this CD and the rain very much. My only reservation is the Thunder is a small bit to powerful if you are trying to actually sleep. It is amazing for relaxing. I bought this (and others) to desensitize my dog to thunderstorms and this is the one I won't leave on in the house w/ out me b/c of the sudden loud thunder. It does do it's job however:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Nature - Thunderstorm (Thunderstorm & Rain) []  2020-1-11 20:17

    I love this CD. It's the best THUNDERSTORM recording I have heard. And the whole Cd is a true unbelievable experience. I close my eyes and I can feel the rain on my face and hear the thunder rolling from all over... I am in the middle of the Thunderstorm. It's a amazing CD! Highly recommended for anyone who loves Nature Sounds and in particular Thunderstorms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Nature - Thunderstorm (Thunderstorm & Rain) []  2020-1-11 20:17

    For those who love the sound of rain and thunder, this is a amazing CD. I have fallen to sleep quite well to this CD at night a few times since I've played it and it actually lulls me off into a deep sleep but then again, I love the sound of the natural rain and thunder at night so it doesn't take much for this CD to place me to sleep. To those who love that sound of a amazing soaking rain at night along with the thunder and is thinking on buying this CD, all I can say is have a amazing night sleep and you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Nature - Thunderstorm (Thunderstorm & Rain) []  2020-1-11 20:17

    We actually brought this for a small puppy who is scared of storms, so we play this everyday to him. However, now I love the CD myself! Very relaxing & you feel like you're out in nature somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Nature - Thunderstorm (Thunderstorm & Rain) []  2020-1-11 20:17

    I wanted load thunder and rain storm. this is a very mild rain drizzle and very small thunder, would not recommend it if you are looking for a louder storm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Nature - Thunderstorm (Thunderstorm & Rain) []  2020-1-11 20:17

    I don't really know if I like it or not; I can't hear it. I have to turn the player up to 10 before I can hear anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Nature - Thunderstorm (Thunderstorm & Rain) []  2020-1-11 20:17

    WOW! This is a amazing album. It is an wonderful experience of a most realistic Thunderstorm with amazing rain sounds. When I close my eyes it is like being in the middle of ese are pure Nature Sounds. No Melody added. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of Nature - Thunderstorm (Thunderstorm & Rain) []  2020-1-11 20:17

    I love that Thunderstorm CD - It is organic and refreshing!I have the CD, the long MP3 and the track only in my iPod.I even have it as a 's great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I just bought the application tonight to use in my steam room. It was great! There are lots of settings to create the lighting just right. I used my Bluetooth shower speaker for audio. Really cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Disconnects from the bridge. Must be reconnected each use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is beautiful cool, I only have the white hue bulbs, but will be getting color ones soon, and I can see this will be even better with the color lights. One thing I would like to see is to be able to have audio cast onto Google Home, and that would add the additional star. EDIT: Casting feature is possible, did not know thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Very cool! My fresh favorite method to present off my Hue lights. Unfortunately its a very expensive application because it will create you wish to MORE Hue lights. :P Maybe a dumb question but: How do you stop the "thunderstorm" and return to normal lighting? The only method I have figured out is to force the application to close and then turn off the lights to restart them. Humble suggestion: Would it be possible to place native "google casting" into the app. I can cast my phone's audio to the TV or Google Home, but this causes all my phone's audio to go through the speakers, ringtone and all. Just a minor wish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I have 6 recessed lights I switched to Hue in our living room. This puts on a really cool show. I even plugged my phone into the receiver and blast it on my speakers for the full effect. It's an impressive method to present off the hue bulbs IF you have the right set up. If all you have is a lamp, then its probably not worth the $3. Well worth it for my setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    After a answer from the developer, I found a method to cast the audio through the Google Home app. Doing so changed the whole feel of the experience. Looking forward to perhaps a 5.1 or 7.1 surround ver with cast from the application built in, but for now, kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Luv this, well worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    can't believe this application hasn't been updated since latest 5 years. It still is best live wallpaper application out there & worth every penny. Never take it down from play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I love this wallpaper. So colorful. A must for anyone who likes lightning storms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Like the features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    ASUS HD 7 TABLET Once I search a amazing thing I like to have as much of it as I can get. Like your Koi fish pond, Thunderstorms is well place together, has amazing options & is worth WAY more than the cost. I'm always looking for more from Kittenface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Making its migration back north. It will be a long journey, and the small watermelon has to be brave. There will be vast dangers, but alas it has hope. It will be a long journey, but it wont obtain bored with this cool wallpaper... Or watermelon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    From Droid 4 to LG Optimus to Samsung Galaxy Tab 3, this guy runs well on all. Paid for it and so worth it. You can adjust colors, lightning strikes, etc. Also, doesnt use too much memory and runs smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    The clouds and thunder look great. The rain looks a bit fake, but you can turn it off - one of the a lot of reasons to the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I've tried SO many"lightening storm"Apps b4 I found this&it's the best.Lots of customization options.Even create your own colors.I've had this LWP for about 6-8 years & 7 phones (I don't have amazing luck w/phones,Lol).It's still the best lightening/thunder storm application I've come across.He updates it also.Hope it never leave store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I splurged the little amount for the version. Best investment I created for Kittehface apps next to the snow one. They do it right and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    So I bought this full ver to use the setting, but everytime I settings it just tells me to the full ver again. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I loved this wallpaper but recently stops working intermittently, leaving a grey background.....too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    This is a very cool app! Really worth the money. This is very cool to chose the color of the lighting. This application is very unique, how to time of day result the lighting. Super dynamic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Would be 5 stars if there was a sound option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Lightening strikes look a small unclean but otherwise very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    looks amazing on your home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Luv this app, I've had the unpaid ver for over 2 years and suddenly decided to full version, just luv it thx for a amazing wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    This is amazing. So much better than the ver because I can control literally everything about it to fit my day and what I wish to see that day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Like to use a custom background to present up when the lightning strikes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for LIFX [App]  2019-9-25 21:42

    Best Lifx thunderstorm application hands down. Worth every penny give it a try. Works every time simple to use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for LIFX [App]  2019-9-25 21:42

    Seems to be crashing a lot the past month. Any updates pending?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for LIFX [App]  2019-9-25 21:42

    Amazing app. My only want is that I could Chromecast the audio to my Google home or my stereo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm and Rain Sounds []  2020-1-18 22:57

    Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm and Rain Sounds []  2020-1-18 22:57

    I love thunder storms. This cd is just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm (Sounds of Nature) []  2020-1-18 23:40

    The sound of the rain is relaxing and natural along with the interspersed sounds of distant thunder. Not too and not too loud so it's amazing background while reading and relaxing. I've even used it to support drift off to sleep. I listened to quite a few cds and then decided to this one. I am glad I did as I'm well satisfied. The sounds are true not manufactured in a studio. I highly recommend this cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Nanoleaf [App]  2019-12-5 13:47

    This is a really cool application for the Aurora panels. It has a bunch of various setting you can adjust so you can obtain it set just how you wish it. If you're into lighting with Nanoleaf panels ( Aurora ) then this application is a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Nanoleaf [App]  2019-12-5 13:47

    Was not able to obtain it to connect at first. Power cycled the panels a few times and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin and the Thunderstorm []  2020-1-29 17:36

    Bought this book for the second fine because my daughter ripped the pages out of the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin and the Thunderstorm []  2020-1-29 17:36

    My GrandDaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app, light effects and audio are perfect. Only problem is that only philips hue COLOR bulbs react and not the white ambiance ones. I understand them not being able to perform the color cues but should be implemented for the lightning effect. I'm intrigued by the other apps you have as well but the white lights might stoo from from purchasing others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Love this app. But what would create it PERFECT would be if the audio could be cast (chromecast). Any chance?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Unbelievable app, if you wish an perfect thunderstorm this is the application for you! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app, I love sleeping in storms and this helps obtain my fix. I sleep amazing now. There are plenty of custom options to obtain the excellent storm you want. It even had some additional sounds like frogs, birds, and bugs. Amazing hue add on app. I would rate 5 starts if you were able to chrome cast the audio to a Google home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing application with lots of settings but you can't change the colour of ambiance bulbs through it. They just flash what ever colour their set at on the phillips hue application so you have to go out of this application into hue application to change the colour from say a standard bulb colour that you use for normal lighting (which ours is set at all the time) to bright white or blue which works best with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Scott Dodson Hue apps are simply the best out there. Lots of options able to tweak and amazing results. Thanks for making me satisfied of my hue lights purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I absolutely love this app! My only suggestion for a future ver would be to add in preset feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    It's a amazing application but I [email protected]#$%! had native cast help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for Hue [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app!!!! Maybe native Chromecast help in the Future for audio?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I want you didn't have to go back to the application shop to change the settings. Other apps make an icon to let changes. The settings don't seem to be available from the live wallpaper screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Love it, I've used on every phone I have had that could use it. I only want I could figure out how to lock it in, so my stupid phone will stop going back to a default paper every week or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    This is absolutely the best live wallpaper that I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I like it when u can choose various colors for the lightning and clouds.. but needs improvement on the rain that splatters on the screen its less noticable unless u close attention.. hope more fresh features in the future... can u create also summer live wallpaper coz i like summertime on the beach ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper was quite literally one of the very first Android device applications I ever bought, and to this day, it is still one of my favorite live wallpapers, sitting comfortably in my Top Three... I've used this on tons of Android device smartphones, phablets and tablets of varying shapes and sizes, with this live wallpaper working beautifully on all of them - even the cheaper/less strong devices I've used. If you wish a live wallpaper that's going to impress, THIS is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I purchased this application because it seemed great. But now, on my Galaxy Note 5, whenever my screen goes to sleep, the application is removed and after in wake the phone up, I have to reapply it. Every. Single. Time. Is there a fix on the way? Or a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    application disabled my attachable keyboard leaving me with no choice but to restart my entire device ( factory restart ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I love thunderstorms. The description sounds great. I would rate it better if I could obtain it to work on the phone. I'm back w/the application working on my phone. Just need true lifelike thunder sound w/this app. And I'll be a satisfied camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Nothing like a amazing stormy day & now I have one all the time! Its a attractive application & fun to customize! Well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I love this application because I love rain! I bought it to provide opportunity to create it even better, I'm going to recommend it to everyone that loves rain too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Would give this application 5 stars if the clouds looked better. Picky I know. However it is a fun small application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I have had this for months I have never seen a better thunderstorm wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Makes me feel like its raining every day hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    This doesn't install and neither did any of their other live wallpapers... Too bad. Refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Why does this ask for location? This is actually really nice looking. I like this one alot as easy as it is, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Tired of having to reset the wall paper Everytime I turn off the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    I search it quaint and entertaining. An improvement I would suggest is perhaps elaborating on it to create it display all types of weather which could sync with weather data. That would create it awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    I for full ver but never got it. Thanks alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for LIFX [App]  2019-9-25 21:42

    This application really created everyone talk about my house on the block for 2017 Halloween night. This was just the thing I wanted to create my house stand out from the others. I had my smartphone running this on my garage sound system and my eves of my 3 vehicle garage were lined with my Lifx lightstrips. It created the small children jump when the lightening and thunder popped. Thank you so much for creating this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm for LIFX [App]  2019-9-25 21:42

    Not good implementation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm and Rain Sounds []  2020-1-18 22:57

    I have been using this for my fresh rescue dog that is terrified of storms. We play it at night and even during a storm so he doesn't obtain near as upset anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm and Rain Sounds []  2020-1-18 22:57

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderstorm (Sounds of Nature) []  2020-1-18 23:40

    What negative things can be said about the sound of rain and distant rumbling thunder (unless of course you're thunderphobic)? I, fortunately, am not thunderphobic and search rain to be relaxing so this was a attractive reprieve from my husband's snoring. Listening to this soundtrack on Beats by Dr Dre headphones makes for a particularly immersive experience. Highly recommended!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386