wildest dreams Reviews & Opinions


Submit wildest dreams review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    I'm the kind of person that wakes up every morning with the craziest dreams and wonder myself what that meant. This book explains in a very amazing manner, what are dreams and why we dream, with such amazing explanations, facts and theories. I found it quite interesting that dreaming is defragmentation and dreams are our own private e second chapter covers the dream interpretation and their hidden meaning. The interpreted examples are the most common ones, that everyone once in a while had. Those are dreams of falling, being nude, floating, flying, chasing, even dreams of death or favorite part is the lucid dreaming when I'm actually aware of what I'm dreaming. It is covered in chapter 4. Amazing techniques that have been approved by psychologists. This book about dreams meaning is good, to expand one's understanding of dreams and let alternative meanings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    I have learned from this book that I am the best instrument in interpreting my own dreams. With a deeper investigation of my past circumstances, I will be able to unblock repressed emotions that have been imprinted in my own subconscious mind. These emotions are the ones that need my utmost attention in the show moment. Hence, they are consequently reflected in my own dreams. I have also learned relevant interpretation of common ere is a lot of examples regarding these interpretations found in this book. I search the discussion of lucid dreaming from this book very interesting. Here, the author has presented certain techniques that can support anybody attain lucid dreaming. My intention in interpreting my own dreams is anchored on my pursuit of emotional awareness. And I believe that this book can support me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    My interest in dream interpretation started back when I had a dream that I was flying above an old wooden bridge. I felt very light and calm when I was “flying” and after I woke up, I told my fiance about it and she said I should search myself a book about dreams. I have 2 books about dream interpretation but this book stood ere are tutorials in the book that I search very helpful in keeping track of my dreams. This book gave a more rational interpretation of my dreams and for that I easily understood the meaning behind it. There’s more on dreams that mere collection of experiences…it reflects the person’s inner thoughts or sub-conscious that most of us don’t even have a clue about.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wildest dreams or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wildest dreams video reviews and related movies:

    See Taylor Swift - Wildest Dreams on youtube.

     related image

    See Taylor Swift - Wildest dreams (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Taylor Swift -wildest dream (lyrics ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Taylor Performs "Wildest Dreams" at The GRAMMY Museum on youtube.

     related image

    See The Moody Blues - Your Wildest Dreams (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Taylor Swift - "Wildest Dreams" PARODY on youtube.

     related image

    See Taylor Swift - Wildest Dreams (CARTOON PARODY) on youtube.

     related image

    See KIDZ BOP Kids – Wildest Dreams (Official Lyric Video) [KIDZ BOP 31] #ReadAlong on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    It's been long that I've been trying to figure out things that I wanted to know especially from my dreams. I had dreams that were totally awesome and intriguing to know about and to go further about what the meaning has been all to portray something to me. I've always kept in mind that it has to be connected with my true self and it's kind of scaring me out just because I had a lot of dreams where a lot of people die and I also have a lot of phobia going on with my dreams and I don't wish that to become a reality. So I tried to search a book about this particular topic and this book has justified what does it all mean. This book's content was very well written and so simple to understand. Commendable with your mates and all other people who're connected with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    This small book is like a survey course on dreams and e author discusses a number of theories about how and why we dream, and about how to interpret our dreams. Dreams are either driven by our sexual urges (Freud), or they’re a method we compensate for underdeveloped parts of our personality (Jung), or they’re a method for us to practice solutions to our problems, or they’re totally random and meaningless, or they’re just a method our brain does some housekeeping and gets rid of superfluous ere aren’t really any conclusions, because we really don’t know which theory is correct, or if any of them e author also discusses “Lucid Dreaming,” which is a technique by which some people can at least partially control their dreams by getting into a sort of half-awake, half-asleep state where they’re aware they’re dreaming, and can direct the dream. Fascinating l in all, a nice small introduction to dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    This book covers the subject of dreams well. I always wanted to figure out what they meant and needless to say this book did a amazing job in helping me understand my dreams. This book is the first step to understanding and learning who you are by simply interpreting your dreams. I've always been interested in learning why I dream what I dream and this book is helping me understand my dreams better. Well written and simple to read. Such a helpful guide! Hope others have fun reading this book as much as I did and search it as useful as I did as well! Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    There is no theory! This sentence was surprising as I personally believed that you dream about what you think. I have a record to dreams to prove my statement, but the book has provided a lot of other statements in favor of no theory. The author has given powerful argumentation to create this point. The scientific record says that dreams may have no purpose, but then the author explained, why need to control our dreams. How dreams give us the amazing emotional freedom and courage? This is where the lucid dreaming comes into play. The author has explained amazing ways to allow your dream flow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    A book that focuses on the dreams analyzed in detail. What really it happens inside us and the reactions it has in our subconscious. This book is written in a easy way, with a lot of examples that can obtain to facilitate understanding.Dreams studied the most scientific method that can be are often expressions of our fears, our concerns and this tutorial explains in detail all possible cases of strange dreams and their meanings.A tutorial that is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    I have heard a lot that dreams have meaning but dreaming the method you wish it is kind of intriguing. This book provides logical explanation of why we dream and the psychology behind it. A lot of were convinced that dream has its own significance and this is tested through ancient practice and even in our contemporary society but this book will deal on the latest modern theory. It may sound confusing but you will be amazed of what you will explore and most likely be more intrigued about dreams. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    What a amazing guide. I have always been fascinated by dream interpretation and the hidden meanings into our subconscious. The idea we can start to manipulate our dreams through lucid dreaming is just another facet to explore. Great, detailed, in depth reading. I found it very enjoyable and provocative. The author goes through the sequence of sleep states and also when the dream cycles occur and can be manipulated. I found the sections on dream meanings most revealing. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    This book “Dream Interpretation: Your Private Tutorial to Understanding The Hidden Meaning of Dreams”, written by author Sam Siv, is an approach about how to understand dreams and their interpretation, this is also a book from a series collection named “Dreams and Better Sleep Book Series by Sam Siv”, and, of course, written by the same cording to the author, this book includes info gathered through research and from dream experts to provide the dreamer, or any other interested, a concise resource about dreams and dream interpretation. This book is intended for beginners as well as experts on this field of will search on this book a brief history of Dreams and its interpretation, you will learn how and why we dream, you will search a beginner’s tutorial to dreams and their meanings, Dream Analysis and interpretation, types of dreams, dream imagery, understanding the sleep cycle and more meanings similar is book is written in a friendly format on which you can easily read and understand what the author describes and proposes. Some perfect graphics and illustrations you will also search inside this book that deserve a closer look by the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    I received this product at a discount for my honest and unbiased review which is exactly what you are about to be reading!This "Dream Interpretation: Your Private Clan to Understanding The Hidden Meaning of Dreams" was a very interesting was very well written, worded, laid out, and in depth. I found that it read much like a college text book and broke everything down in detail for me bit by bit and would go back and cover any extra questions I may have come up with while processing the not only broke down what some objects in your dreams mean, but the colors, type of dreams, and really any other content you can think of that would be dream or sleep related. At times this book was a bit dry to obtain through when you're attempting to read it straight through, so I would recommend reading it over a couple days period, going back and rereading the content you have found most interesting, and then using it as a reference tutorial as well for whenever you may need it. All in all I would (and have) recommended it to several mates who are interested in the hidden meaning of dreams, and after you have this book I don't think you'll ever need to go out and buy another book on the topic matter-- it really covers it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    Dream interpretation is a topic that I have always found compelling, so I must admit that this is not the first reference book I have read on the subject. There are few opinions and pros/cons I would like to share on this particular book:PROS:-Great introduction to the subject regarding the history and cultural attitudes towards dreams and dream interpretation.-Helpful hints for recalling and recording your dreams.-The most common dream types and symbols are clearly outlined, making it a amazing tool you can refer back to as needed.-At just under 50 pages, it is short and not at all overwhelming for someone just wanting to learn the NS:-As someone who has read a bit on the topic, this tutorial didn't really present me anything new.-There was a bit of redundancy of some primary points that I felt was unnecessary.-A few grammatical errors, and there was a chapter that was duplicated. Needs extra editing.Overall, I feel this is amazing tutorial for a beginner, but a bit underwhelming for someone who has already dabbled in this topic.I received the Kindle ver of this book for free in exchange for honest and unbiased review. The thoughts and opinions expressed here are 100% my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    I got this book via download on my android device kindle reader. First off I would like to say that I loved the look of the book even though it was a e-book it was very nicely illustrated with attractive pictures to captivate the reader and pull them in deeper into the book. Amazing introduction in to dream interpretations. It was actually longer than most e-books that I have read. Secondly as a First Nations Indigenous Sioux an Cree I have always been fixated on the meaning of dreams and this book like a lot of dream interpretation books gives a guess like most can, but I loved all the info it gave, It was a amazing read I would s: Instant downloadBeautifully illustratedperfect for thoes who wish to know information on dreamsCons: ...Disclaimer:I received this item at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review With that being said this is 100% my truthful review, If you are wondering as to how I rate the stuff I bought? Everything starts with all 5 stars... and depending on how amazing the item and how it works be that the method the item description claims to or not the stars tend to decrees from their it all depends on how it works to my expectations of the product. I am not paid to give a review that pleases the seller i am here to provide a constructive feedback on the stuff I bought in order to support you, the reader to create informed decision on which product to purchase to satisfy your needs. I did test/read this product before I gave my review I tend to review the product over a few days as to better give my self a better idea of how something is since first tries can go amazing or horrible thats why i take the time to personally review the stuff longer than most so if my review differs from what you the reader has seen it's probably because the item isn't exactly the same one that I got and the seller/manufacturer has altered the product after my review and redone the item to improve on the integrity of the product if that's the case please don't allow my review be the bases of all purchase decisions and seem inadequate. All my reviews come with pictures and or videos in the hopes that you see what I am getting in all ways. Unless its a digital download than I will do my best to take a picture of my smartphone and or phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    This is a very amazing introductory book on dream interpretation. It explains the sleep cycle, various types of dreams, and some interpretations of common dreams.I am very interested in learning from my dreams. I feel there is a lot of insight in myself to be found in them. I hold a journal by my bed so whenever I wake up from a dream I can immediately write it down. At a later time I look up the meanings of my dreams. I have quite a few books on dream interpretation so I look through those because each one varies on the meanings. If you are serious about learning more from your dreams I suggest you buy more than one book about dreams. They are meant as a guide, not every person is going to gain the insight required from just one book.I received this item at a reduced rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own and not influenced in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    I have wondered about dream interpretation for years now and have recently started really digging into the science behind it. It has always been something that has had my interest and that of some of my friends. I have read a number of books and articles on it in the past and also various cultures input on what dreams mean and don’t mean. This is a amazing book for those that are just starting out with dream interpretation. It gives an insight into how much people dream, the types of dreams there can be, how a lot of dreams in a night and also what things that appear in dreams can mean. If you are just starting out I highly suggest this book as a method to look into your dreams and what they may mean.Disclaimer: I was provided a sample of this product in exchange for a fair and honest review. Even though I received this product at a discounted price, I have rated and reviewed this product without bias, based solely on my experience with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    Amazing for beginners! The book starts out with a brief history of dream interpretations and the importance of it to our ancestors to how it is still relevant today. The book goes on to talk about the science side of it of how and why we dream, and the importance of dreaming to our psyche.. It also answers a lot of questions that beginners may have such as why we dream in color, and the recurring dreams, and elaborates on the various types of dreams from nightmares, to healing dreams. Once the book gets to the actual dream interpretations, it catalogs them a bit various then most dream books do. It does not place them in alphabetical order with specific imagery, rather it divides them into types of dreams like dreams about the body, or common dreams which could create it difficult to search your specific dream if your dream falls into the authors specific categorizations. It would have been helpful if the author would have included an index making it easier for users to search their specific imagery This book definitely appeared to be a promotional book to sell other products which is ok since it was free.. If you are just looking to dabble in dream interpretation and wish to see what it is all about though, this book would be an perfect choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    I have looked into dream interpretation on and off for years now and have recently picked it back up. It has always been something that has had my interest and that of others in my family. I have read a number of books and articles on it in the past and also various cultures input on what dreams mean and don’t mean. This is a amazing book for those that are just starting out with dream interpretation. It gives an insight into how much people dream, the types of dreams there can be, how a lot of dreams in a night and also what things that appear in dreams can mean. If you are just starting out I highly suggest this book as a method to look into your dreams and what they may mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    My 4 star rating is a very weak 4 star rating. I like the concept of the book and some of the info it has to offer, but there are a LOT of errors within the book that makes it a bit difficult to follow at times and Chapter 2 is a complete repeat of itself. Also, there isn't a lot of in depth info in the first 19 pages. It just kind of scratched the surface of dreaming, it's stages, and the various type of dreams you can 20 starts describing what various objects or dream areas can symbolize, but again it's only about 2 sentences worth of interpretation per object or location. From there it moves into dreams about being chased, falling, or losing teeth and then there are 12 pages of random dream objects and their perceived meaning. The latest couple pages of the book is a Q&A cause of how it was written and the method it only touched each surface of dreaming without much depth, I would say this isn't the best book on dream interpretation but it's a easy put to start.[Book provided to review]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    This book is very interesting for someone just curious about dream interpretation. I did not have any other motive before reading this book other than learning a small background on what past dreams may have meant or whether or not they have any meaning at all. After reading this I was pleased. A lot of common things dreams are normally about are addressed and a small background info is given. I really like how the stuff are categorized and alphabetized, making it simple for the reader to search what they are looking for. This book also provides a small knowledge on what sleep scene dreams occur, how often you have dreams, and whether or not they mean anything. I really enjoyed reading this book and I think anyone with a small curiosity would have fun it also. I received this product free for reviewing purposes, however my opinions are all my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    I found this book to be very well written. The author delicately shares info that makes you think about dreams and what they may mean. This book is written in a very professional manner. Readers will learn about lucid dreaming and can follow exercises that teaches the reader how to engage in lucid dreaming. The opening of the book covers an in-depth history of dream research and the stages of sleep one reaches each ers can learn how to affect their dreams and how to remember them as well. The book is an simple read and the author has done a unbelievable job of engaging the reader throughout the entire e book speaks of the types of dreams one may have along with techniques to use to support readers remember their dreams. The author does a amazing job introducing and explaining how to dream and the various stages one will go through during dream state. Readers will learn how to control dreams and how to have out of body e book includes a dream dictionary with dream interpretations. Readers will learn about dream recall and techniques on how to remember dreams once awoken from one. This book is very educational and I really enjoyed reading it and am excited to test some of the techniques listed in this book.I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to change how they dream and or understand dream states and sleep cycles. If you are looking for more info about lucid dreaming and obtain the low down information about why we dream than this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    Lucid dreaming is a fascinating subject for me and something I have dabbled with for about 10 years now. Though I'd hardly call myself a "beginner" in this area, I still found this tutorial to be helpful and thought-provoking. It gave me a few fresh hints and various perspectives that I had not considered. There are also extra chapters that briefly cover out of body experiences and astral projection. I'd never really given too much validity to OOBEs or APs, because often they are presented in a spiritual method and as being achieved through meditation. I like that this book holds with the view that these are more or less extensions of or advanced skills as a effect of lucid dreaming. Overall, I would highly recommend this fast read to anyone is remotely interested in lucid dreaming, out of body experiences, and/or astral S:-Quick, simple to follow guide-Even if you are familiar with the topic, you are likely to learn something fresh and gain fresh perspectivesCONS-Some minor editing and grammar problems that can be distractingI received the Kindle ver of this book for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. The thoughts and opinions expressed here are 100% my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    I'm very huge into dreams and their meanings. I 100% believe that your dreams are there to tutorial you when you need it or expose an underlying fear or concern that you need to address. I also know for a fact that you have the ability to control your dreams once you learn to do so. This is something my father taught me many, a lot of years ago and I have practiced it since. Every night before bed continuously tell yourself "I am only dreaming and I control what happens." Say it in your head over and over and over until you fall asleep. Eventually, while you're dreaming you will remember this and you will be able to manipulate your dreams as you want whether that be getting out of a frightful experience or even flying in your dreams; you can definitely do it with practice. My response to my dream depends on what I feel my dream is about. If I feel like it's bringing something to my attention I will walk through it without altering it. If it's scary or threatening; I change it. Sometimes I just break away from the globe and soar above the land. It all takes practice, but once you figure out how to do it your options are truly limitless. With all that being said, I was really interested in this book and excited to see what kind of info these pages e first 7 pages of this book are really boring and full of obnoxious errors. There's really nothing there to hold the reader hungry for more. I had to force myself to hold reading and then it finally got interesting around page 10. I think it's amazing that this book offers so a lot of techniques to use to start controlling your dreams, since no two people are alike and what works for me may not work for you. Do not expect an overnight change with any technique you choose to use. It took me roughly a month or so before I was able to do it, but I was a child at the time and children tend to me much more open-minded and persistent so it may take longer for you. If you believe this to be an impossible task then it will be but if you see this as obtainable than you're about to have fun sleeping a whole lot more than you already do!For a beginner's introduction into lucid dreaming, I do think this is a amazing book and can obtain you headed in the right direction.[Book provided to review]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    This is a well written book with simple to follow steps to teach you how to lucid dream. I got this book for my husband. One day we were talking about dreams and he was explaining lucid dreaming to me and told me it was something he would like to learn to do. I have been able to lucid dream for as long as I could remember, I just never knew there was a name for it. It was something I thought everyone could do so I found it hard to test and teach him how to do it. As I was reading through this book it described how to lucid dream in ways that I was unable to place into words for my ere is quite a bit of info on dreams in this book. It is very interesting to read. I only [email protected]#$%! went into more detail about astral projection, but that could be a whole book in itself.I received this item at a reduced rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own and not influenced in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    While reading this book, I can't support but think of the film by Leonardo Di Caprio "Inception" about entering to dreams to manipulate the true world. There were a lot of loopholes in the study of dreaming, but this book will support you in a method to bring the subconscious mind to the conscious. There were precautions provided so that you will avoid being trapped to your own dreams. It is actually impressive to read this book on how you can manage lucid dreams. What's more awesome is that you cannot practice powerful dream recall unless you have stronger mind. There were amazing hints to strengthen your mind to practice not only dream recall but scripting dreams. Genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    This is a highly informative book. It gives you the backround info dating back to 350 BC, it then goes on to support explain what lucid dreams are: and gives various peoples opinions as to why we have theee eud makes an appearance in a chapter about the ID and ego which is something I'm always interested goes into spirituality and how it may have forced from the Buddhist and how it's a blessing.I was really hoping the book would be laid out like this, I hate getting books claiming to support you understand your dreams where it just tells you created up things as to what they mean- this book gives you the history and a lot of various ideas and info in regard to lucid dreams. It's an awesome and simple will leave you with a lot of questions for yourself and have you sleeping hoping to have a lucid dream!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:8

    I bought this book for the reason that I wish to understand more about dreams, and I did not regret for the amount I spent on this book. The book itself talks about techniques, sleep cycle stages and a lot of more. Few benefits I found out that it helps improve our memory and quick learning. It is simple to read and it brings up fresh thoughts to discover about dreaming. The book also taught us to control our dreams, and I have fun the interpretation to some dreams I encounter.Disclaimer: I was provided a sample of this product in exchange for a fair and honest review. Even though I received this product at a discounted price, I have rated and reviewed this product without bias, based solely on my experience with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:8

    Well organized and decently written ebook. Interesting info for a late night fast read when you can't sleep. I don't know how much I believe in everything I read in this bookl but it's definitely very intersting and will hold you reading. There's nothing slow moving or boring and it isn't loaded with zone filler info like a lot of kindle books I have come across. Overall if you are looking for an interesting fast read give this one a try.I received a discount on the purchase of this ebook in exchange for my honest unbiased review., My reveiws are genune and based solely on my private experience with each product that I leave a review for. I reveiw in hopes of helping others amke well informed purchases as I rely heavily on reveiws when buying online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:8

    As someone really interested in spirituality, I cannot skip the subject of lucid dreaming. I never thought it would be possible to develop more awarness and intuition by practising lucid dreaming ...but I was is book is one of the most helpful resources I came across so far- well-written and with simple, practical steps for you to follow. You will learn how to control your dreams and how to remember them...We spend 1/3 of our loves sleeping...why not dream about nice things?I like the fact the author also included an additional chapter on how to interpret dreams.Overall- amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:8

    This book is very interesting for someone just curious about lucid dreaming. I did not have any background knowledge of this content before reading the book and feel thoroughly informed upon completion. This ebook explains what it means and how to really dive into that form of dreaming. It is definitely an interesting subject and I would be alarmed if it were something scary but it is really just a realistic method of dreaming with consciousness as to what is really going on. I really enjoyed reading this book and I think anyone with a small curiosity would have fun it also. I received this product free for reviewing purposes, however my opinions are all my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams of Awakening: Lucid Dreaming and Mindfulness of Dream and Sleep review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Charlie takes his mastery of lucid dreaming a large step further by incorporating time-tested and scientifically proven techniques. "Dream yoga" is a better description for what Charlie is teaching here - awareness throughout the entire sleep cycle that has benefits far beyond typical lucid dreaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams of Awakening: Lucid Dreaming and Mindfulness of Dream and Sleep review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Unbelievable book. Gives you everything you need to know on how to develop the skills required to have lucid dreams and then to go much deeper into using that ability to develop the qualities of kindness, compassion, and clear-thinking, in a strong method once you have access to the dreaming state.I have been keeping a dream journal for a few weeks and I am beginning to have more and more frequent lucid dreams. I even had a lucid dream two nights in a row at the end of latest mply, take the information, commit yourself to practicing, don't be discouraged into giving up. You'll obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams of Awakening: Lucid Dreaming and Mindfulness of Dream and Sleep review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I enjoyed the read, the history of monks and how they use dreams was super interesting. It was hard for me to adapt the techniques, however I don't believe it was the fault of the writer and the ones i did test worked. Over all I think the book is really well written it's just not an simple process for everyone...I would recommend it though to folks who are apt to this type of dreaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams of Awakening: Lucid Dreaming and Mindfulness of Dream and Sleep review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    This is by far the best book on lucid dreaming, and I've bought tons over the years. These techniques work, but require consistent practice, and Charlie has a true method of explaining these often difficult concepts in a light, fun and motivating way. Definitely recommend for anyone serious about learning lucid dreaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams of Awakening: Lucid Dreaming and Mindfulness of Dream and Sleep review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Charlie has crafted a book that speaks about lucid dreaming on a lot of e HOW-TO section offers the level of instruction that novices need, while serving up novel approaches for those already active in their exploration.He gives accurate current info on the brain/body science of what is event when we are conscious in the unconscious process of ere is context given as to how the pursuit of lucid dreaming can fit within a spiritual path.Historically he discusses the lineage of lucid dreaming, offering an in-depth look at how it is woven into Tibetan Buddhism, as well as a review of the modern pioneers of this ere is a frank discussion of the confusion that arises between Out of Body Experiences and Lucid Dreaming.And for those who wish to feed their mind just before bed on stories of lucid dreaming experiences, Charlie offers some fascinating accounts of his nocturnal adventures.Having been intimately involved in the study of lucid dreaming back in the early days, as recounted in my own book, I can assure you that Charlie Morley knows his stuff. His writing is accessible, passionate and effective. An authentic lucid dreamer and born l in all, a delicious and nourishing feast with something for everyone's taste and appetite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams of Awakening: Lucid Dreaming and Mindfulness of Dream and Sleep review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I haven’t even finished reading this and have had a bunch of lucid dreams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams of Awakening: Lucid Dreaming and Mindfulness of Dream and Sleep review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    This book was a joy to read. It kept me turning the pages for more and more insights. I first sample two other books on the topic before choosing this one. It has spiritual and Western insights without going overboard on either. I continue to practice the tightrope of lucid dreaming and am excited to fall asleep each night with the chance of a lucid dream awaiting me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams of Awakening: Lucid Dreaming and Mindfulness of Dream and Sleep review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    on my method to Lucid dreaming, amazing teachings and simple understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams of Awakening: Lucid Dreaming and Mindfulness of Dream and Sleep review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams of Awakening: Lucid Dreaming and Mindfulness of Dream and Sleep review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I've been reading a lot about lucid dreams and this helped me write my paper for school. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreaming Yourself Awake: Lucid Dreaming and Tibetan Dream Yoga for Insight and Transformation review []  2019-12-25 18:26

    This is a challenging review to write. "Dreaming Yourself Awake" is a well-written book containing valuable info (thus my four star rating). However, in only 150 pages it cannot do justice to the broad swath of subjects it addresses. The writing, scholarship, and erudition are equal to the high standards found in Dr. Wallace's other unbelievable books. A lot of people will search it a amazing introduction to this interdisciplinary topic and for this purpose I would recommend it highly. However for those serious about this area, let me to recommend the following four volume course of study: LaBerge's "Exploring the Globe of Lucid Dreaming" (for practical, "how-to" lucid dreaming information), Waggoner's "Lucid Dreaming - Gateway to the Inner Self" (for the "big picture" of lucid dreaming, including spirituality), Tenzin Wangyal Rinpoche's "The Tibetan Yogas of Dream and Sleep" (for Buddhist dream yoga), and Dr. Wallace's own "The Attention Revolution" (for Shamatha meditation).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreaming Yourself Awake: Lucid Dreaming and Tibetan Dream Yoga for Insight and Transformation review []  2019-12-25 18:26

    This isn't a easy how-to book. True, it does offer clear, step-wise techniques for cultivating the skill of 'waking-up', of becoming fully conscious, functional and free within the context of one's dreams...a skill that is gaining more and more attention after having been ignored by western thought for beautiful much all of history. But in the process of learning how to do that, the book inexorably puts the reader into contact with the chance of not only realizing that what we think of as 'waking reality' is itself a form of dream, but that it, too, can be awakened from...the ultimate form of freedom. There are a lot of interesting insights for those who approach the spiritual path through meditation, and this book should definitely not be dismiss as only of interest to those who wish to learn to have marvelous experiences in the dream-world. This isn't a easy book on any level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreaming Yourself Awake: Lucid Dreaming and Tibetan Dream Yoga for Insight and Transformation review []  2019-12-25 18:26

    Amazing book, but not outstanding. I've found the book by Laberge to be more comprehensive on techniques and examples from other oneuronauts (dream explorers). This one has more emphasis on buddhist dream yogas, so it is interesting in that regard, but I wouldnt recommend it as a first read. I think it would be more profitable for the reader who already has some experience with dream yoga (not my case). Having said that, I'm looking forward to reading other books by the author and also on buddhism and dream yoga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreaming Yourself Awake: Lucid Dreaming and Tibetan Dream Yoga for Insight and Transformation review []  2019-12-25 18:26

    Perfect book on how to obtain started with lucid dreaming and with dream yoga. Dream yoga is about the part of sleeping when you are NOT dreaming, a more advanced practice. I don't have the experience to be able to evaluate how effective this book's presentation of dream yoga. I can confirm that the lucid dreaming techniques presented are effective."Dreaming Yourself Awake" duplicates a lot of the material that is scattered in the dozen or so other Alan Wallace books that I have, but does succeed in concentrating a lot of the topic matter together in one place. I would recommend this book for those who want to discover making sleep time more interesting and maybe also productive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreaming Yourself Awake: Lucid Dreaming and Tibetan Dream Yoga for Insight and Transformation review []  2019-12-25 18:26

    A unbelievable and meaningful book by one of the best writers of our time! With clear sections on lucid dreaming and dream yoga (which contains a short commentary on sections from Padmasambhava's Natural Liberation), supported by clear instructions on śamatha meditations, step by step. The best book on lucid dream for buddhists and anyone interested in the science of the mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreaming Yourself Awake: Lucid Dreaming and Tibetan Dream Yoga for Insight and Transformation review []  2019-12-25 18:26

    Absolutely a must for anyone who wants to learn lucid dreaming, and as a tutorial for those who already do lucid dream Not only thoroughly covers all the west knows about lucid dream induction, but then takes you beyond that into the thousand year old tradition of Tibetan lucid dreaming and how that is used for enlightenment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreaming Yourself Awake: Lucid Dreaming and Tibetan Dream Yoga for Insight and Transformation review []  2019-12-25 18:26

    This is a amazing book about lucid dreaming. In it the author explains how to achieve lucid dreaming states and provides exercises people can do to achieve those states. What he shares is consistent with my own experiences of lucid dreaming, so if you wish to experience lucid dreaming pick this book up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreaming Yourself Awake: Lucid Dreaming and Tibetan Dream Yoga for Insight and Transformation review []  2019-12-25 18:26

    While appreciate this books thorough review of consciousness and reality, it is really rather exhaustive on just a few easy points. When it comes to the practice of lucid dreaming there are plenty of better resources available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreaming Yourself Awake: Lucid Dreaming and Tibetan Dream Yoga for Insight and Transformation review []  2019-12-25 18:26

    Every book by B Alan Wallace is full of wisdom and scholarship and this one is no exception. This book on lucid dreaming is wonderful, and it's hard to search someone with Wallace's scholarship (in Buddhism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreaming Yourself Awake: Lucid Dreaming and Tibetan Dream Yoga for Insight and Transformation review []  2019-12-25 18:26

    Very helpful book on how to work with dreams...Focus on Lucid Dreaming Practices and Tibetan Dream Yoga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's All in Your Dreams: How to Interpret Your Sleeping Dreams to Make Your Waking Dreams Come True review []  2020-1-18 21:8

    I didn't search it worth while reading. Years ago I tried writing down dreams when I first woke up and mine never did pertain to anything in true life that I could see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's All in Your Dreams: How to Interpret Your Sleeping Dreams to Make Your Waking Dreams Come True review []  2020-1-18 21:8

    IT'S ALL IN YOUR DREAMS! Is so much more than a book, it is an interactive relationship that truly helps to create your dreams come true. She had me at hello, her writers voice is captivating. I noticed that I obtain out of this book, as much as I place into it. I happened to have picked it up during a very hard time in my life, so my commitment to my self growth has been much greater than it would be at another time. I didn't just read this book, I did what it told me to do, and it is life changing. This type of book is like a magic wand, if it is used, and not just observed. Kelly Sullivan Walden is a humble genius with a light voice. Don't be fooled, she is a strong teacher,mentor and coach. I CAN'T RECOMMEND THIS BOOK OR THIS AUTHOR enough!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTalk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    This book is awesome for anyone who is familiar with Miles or not. I have been following Mr. Grossman's blog for sometime now and it helped me amass a few hundred thousand miles with small effort (mostly Chase credit card incentives). Latest year he also was able to help me booking a business class ticket to Japan using AA miles which was the highest class ticket for that plane (basically first class for that plane). I was originally paying more miles for an economy ticket (55K miles one way), when he suggested I can obtain miles back and make batter for a little change fee (around 45k and 150$). He knew all the tricks on how various airlines share miles. (AA and JAL) I must say it was one of my best flight experiences ever. Had my own sleeping pod and all the meal and sake I could possibly eat. It was the one flight that I was sad that it was over. I was so refreshed from that flight, that when I landed I was ready to hit the town, unlike most overseas travels, takes days to adjust. You can tell Miles is his passion since he is very willing to help anyone who comes to his website or facebook group with questions. The hints in his book are invaluable. I am looking forward to using my points for my next adventure and following along with all the tricks he has pointed out. I will also continue to follow his online presence since daily some fresh points incentive and tricks come out. I have never talked to anyone that knows more about Miles than Mr. Grossman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTalk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I was on yet another 14+ hour flight in coach, cramped and miserable. The passenger in front of me leaned his seat all the method back 10 mins after takeoff, the "lady" behind me had her bare unmanicured talon perched on my armrest, and there seemed to be a baby screaming contest for much of the flight. I thought to myself that there is a God, and he clearly doesn’t like me. I pondered for a long time after that flight that things must be easier, and several weeks later an early copy of “Miles Talk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points” fell into my lap. I travel a lot (7 countries latest year alone) and spend an inordinate amount of time bouncing around between sites, trying to cheat together travel plans. I’ve only dabbled in the whole “miles/points” thing as the subject has always been extremely confusing to me. I’ve created the mistake of saving up a ton of points only to have used them ineffectively in hindsight. I also have perfect credit and haven’t taken advantage of the wonderful amount of reward opportunities easily available to the author travels method more than I do, he drops nuggets of wisdom that are easy and simple to follow. He stresses setting up travel goals and provides the steps to attain them. He also lists extremely useful links so you can jump right into effectively planning the next escape as I did. This book was truly a godsend, and I highly recommend it. I’m looking forward to actually enjoying the travel portion of my vacations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTalk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    Amazing first book for people who are just learning about travel hacking and free travel. Written at a constructive level for fresh people but enough amazing content for others who already know the basics. Glad I bought it but don't really see much value in referencing it again - thus 4 stars instead of 5. Still can't obtain used to this brave fresh globe of books that are shorter reads than a magazine, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTalk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I've purchased 3 copies, one for myself, one for my mom, and another for a guy I met at an is book is such a fast and simple read, and gave me the fundamentals to book a 2 week European vacation, mostly with points from credit card sign up bonuses. I purchased for my wife and I, 2 One-way business class airfares, and 10 of 13 hotel nights paid with points, not spending any extra cash we wouldn't have already been spending...I think opening fresh credit cards is by far the hardest thing for most people to overcome, and the book does a amazing job dispelling a lot of myths around opening and closing fresh accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTalk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    Perfect book! Dave simplifies the process of getting the most out of your credit card reward programs. The book is very informative, and gives you and inside look at info that the credit card and travel industry does not tell you. If you love traveling or your job requires you to travel a lot, read this book before you book your next trip. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTalk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I travel a lot for business (almost 30 years) and my mates all think I am amazing at the points android game (airline & hotel) but Dave really has the whole system figured out. He leaves me in the dust!Its a amazing - simple to follow - how to manual on how to maximize the the return on getting and redeeming points and miles.I'm going to begin using his tip immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTalk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    Amazing items at a Amazing Value. This is a genius explaining how to create the most of your cash and miles, alike. Private wallet consultations (audits) would cost 15x this 'll create more from reading this in the first month than you will on the actual book cost. Amazing Investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTalk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I really like the method every concept in the book was thoroughly explained and then followed with several detailed examples. The material was interesting and lots of resources were included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTalk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    Amazing tips, amazing book! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MilesTalk: Live Your Wildest Travel Dreams Using Miles and Points review []  2020-1-12 18:46

    Very helpful tutorial to the miles game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life Beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Here is my opinion. A group of people were termed "The next thought leaders." The issue with that is it isn't true. Maybe to Oprah who coined the term, I believe. Maybe thier first book were. I feel like a lot of others. Ms. Bernstein, is simply recycling other works and making them her own. I think putting these women on an undeserved pedestals has place pressure on them to write and perform to hold thier status. Eventually, another group comes around as that's the cycle with most things. I too was hopeful this book would be better than the latest three. It's not. Same stuff. Other people's words ended up in her book and this makes her inauthentic and it is clear, people are noticing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life Beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Super Attractor has become my favorite of Gabby’s books I’ve read. I’ve been on a spiritual path since 2013. In fact, May Cause Miracles, also by Gabby, was a book that truly changed the course of my life. Since then, Gabby has been a significant spiritual teacher for me. This book touches on a dozens of subjects such as the Law of Attraction, spirit guides, angels, praying and meditating. These concepts aren’t fresh to me and I've applied them all to my life. But, it’s not uncommon that when something becomes familiar or an daily part of our life, we tend to take it for granted, assume we know all there is to know, or place it on the back burner. I could have looked into this book and said “oh I already know this stuff” and brushed it off, but I didn’t. I wanted to read with a beginner’s mind, or ears in my case, as I actually listened to it ( I highly recommend this method of experiencing the book by the way, Gabby narrates it so beautifully!) Like I suspected she would, she had a lot of gems for me that really created me excited and that I could apply to my life right away. What Super Attractor did for me was refresh those concepts I mentioned before and re-inspired me to obtain back to the spiritual habits I wasn’t prioritizing enough! And the magic of her words is that she does it in such a grounded and relatable way, that it doesn’t feel intimidating or too “out there”. Anyone can read this and take something away from it. Super Attractor came into my life at the excellent time when I required to be guided back to my real self and my inner light after feeling stuck and unhappy. If you’re totally fresh to a spiritual path or you’re like me, and sometimes need a reminder of the tools and the help we always have from the Universe, then read this! It will obtain you back on track, in a quick way, or place you in the right put to be ready for the fresh spiritual journey ahead of you. Enjoy! Obtain ready to become a super attractor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life Beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-18 20:58

    The purpose of my comment is not to criticise or in any method reduce the importance of the notice Gabriella is trying to deliver through her book, but rather invitation or challenge to view some of the methods in a various light.“Joy/Appreciation/Empowered/Freedom/Love” taken from the Emotional Guidance Scale really are not emotions but rather the inner states of Being.***“Love, joy, and peace are deep states of Being or rather three aspects of the state of inner connectedness with Being. As such, they have no opposite. This is because they arise from beyond the mind. Emotions, on the other hand, being part of the dualistic mind, are topic to the law of opposites. This simply means that you cannot have amazing without bad. So in the unenlightened, mind-identified condition, what is sometimes wrongly called joy is the usually short-lived pleasure side of the continuously alternating pain/pleasure cycle. Pleasure is always derived from something outside you, whereas joy arises from within.” - Eckhart Tolle, “The Power Of Now”*I have years of history using the way called as a "Choose Again" described in the book, as Ive been using it in the beginning of my journey more than three years, diligently and on a everyday basis. I’ve encountered the emotional scale and the way itself in beginning of 2015 in books written by Greg Kuhn (“How Quantum Physicists Build Fresh Beliefs: Your Private Coaching Tutorial to Truly and Fully Unleash the Law of Attraction” and “Why Quantum Physicists Do Not Fail”), where he provided identical way and emotional scale taken from Jerry and Esther Hicks book “Ask and It is Given: Learning to Manifest Your Desires”. Greg was offering the same way which called “choose a better feeling story” - you recognize the experienced emotion, and you reach out for the the better feeling thought available to you at that moment. Continuously entertaining a various kind of thoughts meant to change ingrained old subconscious beliefs, which have the impact what kind of thoughts we think, and ultimately experience them as emotions in the body.I was using the “choose a better feeling story” initially for 2 or 3 core problems (career, love, money), writing everyday in my journal how I see the problem through the particular emotion in the emotional scale, and every 2-3 days choosing higher emotion and going up the emotions scale, and during the everyday activities trying to look through the higher emotion. And practicing on a everyday basis this way I was sometimes 50 times choosing a various thought to replace the existing and enhance the emotion. This sometimes was leading to the frantic inner state wanting to change how you feel, like "negative" emotions had been the ones we wanted to obtain rid of as soon as possible, because “oh boy, you will attract poor things”. At that point I only started to recognize that I'm not my emotional states. And it’s only years later, maybe after 3 years of using it I’ve stumbled on one Eckhart Tolle book "The Power of Now", where I’ve got my AHA moment, and the realisation that what he was talking about already happened in my life. That I have nothing really to change, just stop deriving my self identity from thoughts and emotions, allowing them to be as they are.***"Boredom, anger, sadness, or fear are not “yours,” not personal. They are conditions of the human mind. They come and thing that comes and goes is you.“I am bored.” Who knows this?“I am angry, sad, afraid.” Who knows this?You are the knowing, not the condition that is known.If you can recognize, even occasionally, the thoughts that go through your mind as just thoughts, if you can witness your own mental-emotional reactive patterns as they happen, then that dimension is already emerging in you as the awareness in which thoughts and emotions happen — the timeless inner zone in which the content of your life unfolds.When you recognize that there is a voice in your head that pretends to be you and never stops speaking, you are awakening out of your unconscious identification with the stream of thinking. When you message that voice, you realize that who you are is not the voice–the thinker–but the one who is aware of it." - Eckhart Tolle, “Stillness Speaks”Gabrielle mentions Eckhart Tolle, but Eckhart nowhere mentions that our job is to work on changing our emotions or thoughts, as well as a lot of other authors I’ve read in years, like Jeff Foster, Joan Tollifson, Adyashanti, Dirk Hessel, Michael R. Rodriguez, and a lot of others.*“Being ‘online’ is our natural state.We don’t need to worry about learning or practicing techniques to obtain or stay there, because the moment our mind clears, even if it’s only for a moment, we automatically return to our factory default.” - Michael Neil, “The Inside-Out Revolution: The Only Thing You Need to Know to Change Your Life Forever”*I’ve felt that I've overgrown this method, which was really based on the “outside-in” mentality, wanting to change the thoughts to have a various outer results. Actually a lot of coaching practises are based on the Thought Model - offering a different, better feeling thought, expecting that the actions would change correspondingly.Even though I see the “choose again” way positively, and genuinely recommend to read it as there's a lot of amazing points and advises. People who will use the "choose again" way will "force" them to direct their attention inwards, feel the inner body, withdrawing their attention (and consciousness) from the past or future and feel really their emotions. When we do that, we really beginning more live in the show moment, in the Now, and we will develop the habit hold out attention inwards, becoming that still, untouched zone in which thoughts and emotions can arise freely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life Beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-18 20:58

    This is my 1st book by this author and I am only up to page 7. So far I am deeply impressed. The motto that I live by is "when the student is ready, the teacher appears", and here is one more on my path to wholeness. She does not even encourage readers to purchase her prior book(s), which I appreciate. Otherwise it feels like you need to buy 2(or more) books to "get the message". (And when it comes to manifesting, who's actually getting rich?) So far I highly recommend this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life Beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Super Attractor is Amazing! I purchased the book in two formats; the hardcover and audiobook. I'm planning on purchasing more for mates and family. I'm finding freedom and joy reading/listening to every page. With every turn of the page I feel my burdens lifting. I feel amazing knowing that I'm free to be in the moment knowing I'm fully supported by the Devine. The tools in this book have taught me to Slow It Down Sister, recognize, and choose better thoughts and feelings. Each affirmation and prayer in Gabby's book expresses every thing my heart has wanted to say except my mouth could never search the words. Thank you Gabby for giving my heart the words it longed to speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life Beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-18 20:58

    I will give the concepts in the book the benefit of the doubt, and time. I just finished the book and have only been employing techniques for a few days with no noticeable difference. Very simple to be skeptical about the spiritual concepts espoused but I am certainly begin to them. I consider myself "trust but verify" even suspending judgement is a challenge, when I have witnessed nothing. Am I a spiritual flunky?? If angels and spirit tutorials are a fresh concept, you can imagine why I am taking a wait and see attitude. I even grant that these changes and manifestations may be subtle (as compare to say a cup of coffee). All this said, I will fast return and make batter my review if I see ANY positive signs -- or should I faithfully say WHEN. I would love to count myself as one of the faithful, because Gabby seems like a lovely, positive human being. I guess layers of cynicism have accumulated over 60 years of life -- stayed tuned for part IIUpdate 10/30/19I prayed to the Universe to give me a sign that I have been acknowledged and that my guardian angel is watching over me. I asked, specifically, to see an "owl" this evening. Well, we did have 40 mph winds, and I never noticed an owl, and forgot the matter. As I lay down to read my Kindle before bed and I powered up -- a huge picture of an OWL wireless connection conferencing station popped up. I guess I wasn't specific about a live owl, lol. But that is certainly a positive sign!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life Beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Yes Gabby!!! The next step I was waiting for down in writing!! Thank you! Anyone that is looking for a step by step process on how to bypass the poor vibes and step into your greatness... this book is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life Beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Gabrielle Bernstein has done it again. I love her books and her work. She has a method of making things that are deep, profound, and complex seem accessible. This fresh book is strong and can support you attract what you truly wish in your life. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life Beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-18 20:58

    Blah, blah, blah . . . if I have to hear the words "Super Attractor" one more time I'm going to (fill in the blank). After about five pages I wanted to throw the book across the room. It's the same old same old regurgitation. Save your cash and buy a latte or an abundance crystal like Citrine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life Beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-18 20:58

    I absolutely adore Gabby. I have read all of her books & am a subscriber to her online Miracle Membership community. What I love and respect most about her, is her realness. In a globe of constant views of perfection and unrealistic expectations, Gabby is the first to admit when she's a total headcase, just like the rest of us. Reading her books is like listening to an old mate who gives you a kick in [email protected]#$%, but with so much love, you trust it and know that she understands you. Through her and her work, I have not only gained better understanding of my connection to the Universe, but to who I am as a person. She has helped me present up in the globe in a bigger, brighter, more productive way. I am only partway through her latest, Super Attractor, but I love it and you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Here is my opinion. A group of people were termed "The next thought leaders." The issue with that is it isn't true. Maybe to Oprah who coined the term, I believe. Maybe thier first book were. I feel like a lot of others. Ms. Bernstein, is simply recycling other works and making them her own. I think putting these women on an undeserved pedestals has place pressure on them to write and perform to hold thier status. Eventually, another group comes around as that's the cycle with most things. I too was hopeful this book would be better than the latest three. It's not. Same stuff. Other people's words ended up in her book and this makes her inauthentic and it is clear, people are noticing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Super Attractor has become my favorite of Gabby’s books I’ve read. I’ve been on a spiritual path since 2013. In fact, May Cause Miracles, also by Gabby, was a book that truly changed the course of my life. Since then, Gabby has been a significant spiritual teacher for me. This book touches on a dozens of subjects such as the Law of Attraction, spirit guides, angels, praying and meditating. These concepts aren’t fresh to me and I've applied them all to my life. But, it’s not uncommon that when something becomes familiar or an daily part of our life, we tend to take it for granted, assume we know all there is to know, or place it on the back burner. I could have looked into this book and said “oh I already know this stuff” and brushed it off, but I didn’t. I wanted to read with a beginner’s mind, or ears in my case, as I actually listened to it ( I highly recommend this method of experiencing the book by the way, Gabby narrates it so beautifully!) Like I suspected she would, she had a lot of gems for me that really created me excited and that I could apply to my life right away. What Super Attractor did for me was refresh those concepts I mentioned before and re-inspired me to obtain back to the spiritual habits I wasn’t prioritizing enough! And the magic of her words is that she does it in such a grounded and relatable way, that it doesn’t feel intimidating or too “out there”. Anyone can read this and take something away from it. Super Attractor came into my life at the excellent time when I required to be guided back to my real self and my inner light after feeling stuck and unhappy. If you’re totally fresh to a spiritual path or you’re like me, and sometimes need a reminder of the tools and the help we always have from the Universe, then read this! It will obtain you back on track, in a quick way, or place you in the right put to be ready for the fresh spiritual journey ahead of you. Enjoy! Obtain ready to become a super attractor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    The purpose of my comment is not to criticise or in any method reduce the importance of the notice Gabriella is trying to deliver through her book, but rather invitation or challenge to view some of the methods in a various light.“Joy/Appreciation/Empowered/Freedom/Love” taken from the Emotional Guidance Scale really are not emotions but rather the inner states of Being.***“Love, joy, and peace are deep states of Being or rather three aspects of the state of inner connectedness with Being. As such, they have no opposite. This is because they arise from beyond the mind. Emotions, on the other hand, being part of the dualistic mind, are topic to the law of opposites. This simply means that you cannot have amazing without bad. So in the unenlightened, mind-identified condition, what is sometimes wrongly called joy is the usually short-lived pleasure side of the continuously alternating pain/pleasure cycle. Pleasure is always derived from something outside you, whereas joy arises from within.” - Eckhart Tolle, “The Power Of Now”*I have years of history using the way called as a "Choose Again" described in the book, as Ive been using it in the beginning of my journey more than three years, diligently and on a everyday basis. I’ve encountered the emotional scale and the way itself in beginning of 2015 in books written by Greg Kuhn (“How Quantum Physicists Build Fresh Beliefs: Your Private Coaching Tutorial to Truly and Fully Unleash the Law of Attraction” and “Why Quantum Physicists Do Not Fail”), where he provided identical way and emotional scale taken from Jerry and Esther Hicks book “Ask and It is Given: Learning to Manifest Your Desires”. Greg was offering the same way which called “choose a better feeling story” - you recognize the experienced emotion, and you reach out for the the better feeling thought available to you at that moment. Continuously entertaining a various kind of thoughts meant to change ingrained old subconscious beliefs, which have the impact what kind of thoughts we think, and ultimately experience them as emotions in the body.I was using the “choose a better feeling story” initially for 2 or 3 core problems (career, love, money), writing everyday in my journal how I see the problem through the particular emotion in the emotional scale, and every 2-3 days choosing higher emotion and going up the emotions scale, and during the everyday activities trying to look through the higher emotion. And practicing on a everyday basis this way I was sometimes 50 times choosing a various thought to replace the existing and enhance the emotion. This sometimes was leading to the frantic inner state wanting to change how you feel, like "negative" emotions had been the ones we wanted to obtain rid of as soon as possible, because “oh boy, you will attract poor things”. At that point I only started to recognize that I'm not my emotional states. And it’s only years later, maybe after 3 years of using it I’ve stumbled on one Eckhart Tolle book "The Power of Now", where I’ve got my AHA moment, and the realisation that what he was talking about already happened in my life. That I have nothing really to change, just stop deriving my self identity from thoughts and emotions, allowing them to be as they are.***"Boredom, anger, sadness, or fear are not “yours,” not personal. They are conditions of the human mind. They come and thing that comes and goes is you.“I am bored.” Who knows this?“I am angry, sad, afraid.” Who knows this?You are the knowing, not the condition that is known.If you can recognize, even occasionally, the thoughts that go through your mind as just thoughts, if you can witness your own mental-emotional reactive patterns as they happen, then that dimension is already emerging in you as the awareness in which thoughts and emotions happen — the timeless inner zone in which the content of your life unfolds.When you recognize that there is a voice in your head that pretends to be you and never stops speaking, you are awakening out of your unconscious identification with the stream of thinking. When you message that voice, you realize that who you are is not the voice–the thinker–but the one who is aware of it." - Eckhart Tolle, “Stillness Speaks”Gabrielle mentions Eckhart Tolle, but Eckhart nowhere mentions that our job is to work on changing our emotions or thoughts, as well as a lot of other authors I’ve read in years, like Jeff Foster, Joan Tollifson, Adyashanti, Dirk Hessel, Michael R. Rodriguez, and a lot of others.*“Being ‘online’ is our natural state.We don’t need to worry about learning or practicing techniques to obtain or stay there, because the moment our mind clears, even if it’s only for a moment, we automatically return to our factory default.” - Michael Neil, “The Inside-Out Revolution: The Only Thing You Need to Know to Change Your Life Forever”*I’ve felt that I've overgrown this method, which was really based on the “outside-in” mentality, wanting to change the thoughts to have a various outer results. Actually a lot of coaching practises are based on the Thought Model - offering a different, better feeling thought, expecting that the actions would change correspondingly.Even though I see the “choose again” way positively, and genuinely recommend to read it as there's a lot of amazing points and advises. People who will use the "choose again" way will "force" them to direct their attention inwards, feel the inner body, withdrawing their attention (and consciousness) from the past or future and feel really their emotions. When we do that, we really beginning more live in the show moment, in the Now, and we will develop the habit hold out attention inwards, becoming that still, untouched zone in which thoughts and emotions can arise freely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    This is my 1st book by this author and I am only up to page 7. So far I am deeply impressed. The motto that I live by is "when the student is ready, the teacher appears", and here is one more on my path to wholeness. She does not even encourage readers to purchase her prior book(s), which I appreciate. Otherwise it feels like you need to buy 2(or more) books to "get the message". (And when it comes to manifesting, who's actually getting rich?) So far I highly recommend this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Super Attractor is Amazing! I purchased the book in two formats; the hardcover and audiobook. I'm planning on purchasing more for mates and family. I'm finding freedom and joy reading/listening to every page. With every turn of the page I feel my burdens lifting. I feel amazing knowing that I'm free to be in the moment knowing I'm fully supported by the Devine. The tools in this book have taught me to Slow It Down Sister, recognize, and choose better thoughts and feelings. Each affirmation and prayer in Gabby's book expresses every thing my heart has wanted to say except my mouth could never search the words. Thank you Gabby for giving my heart the words it longed to speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    I will give the concepts in the book the benefit of the doubt, and time. I just finished the book and have only been employing techniques for a few days with no noticeable difference. Very simple to be skeptical about the spiritual concepts espoused but I am certainly begin to them. I consider myself "trust but verify" even suspending judgement is a challenge, when I have witnessed nothing. Am I a spiritual flunky?? If angels and spirit tutorials are a fresh concept, you can imagine why I am taking a wait and see attitude. I even grant that these changes and manifestations may be subtle (as compare to say a cup of coffee). All this said, I will fast return and make batter my review if I see ANY positive signs -- or should I faithfully say WHEN. I would love to count myself as one of the faithful, because Gabby seems like a lovely, positive human being. I guess layers of cynicism have accumulated over 60 years of life -- stayed tuned for part IIUpdate 10/30/19I prayed to the Universe to give me a sign that I have been acknowledged and that my guardian angel is watching over me. I asked, specifically, to see an "owl" this evening. Well, we did have 40 mph winds, and I never noticed an owl, and forgot the matter. As I lay down to read my Kindle before bed and I powered up -- a huge picture of an OWL wireless connection conferencing station popped up. I guess I wasn't specific about a live owl, lol. But that is certainly a positive sign!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Yes Gabby!!! The next step I was waiting for down in writing!! Thank you! Anyone that is looking for a step by step process on how to bypass the poor vibes and step into your greatness... this book is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Blah, blah, blah . . . if I have to hear the words "Super Attractor" one more time I'm going to (fill in the blank). After about five pages I wanted to throw the book across the room. It's the same old same old regurgitation. Save your cash and buy a latte or an abundance crystal like Citrine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Gabrielle Bernstein has done it again. I love her books and her work. She has a method of making things that are deep, profound, and complex seem accessible. This fresh book is strong and can support you attract what you truly wish in your life. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Attractor: Methods for Manifesting a Life beyond Your Wildest Dreams review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    I absolutely adore Gabby. I have read all of her books & am a subscriber to her online Miracle Membership community. What I love and respect most about her, is her realness. In a globe of constant views of perfection and unrealistic expectations, Gabby is the first to admit when she's a total headcase, just like the rest of us. Reading her books is like listening to an old mate who gives you a kick in [email protected]#$%, but with so much love, you trust it and know that she understands you. Through her and her work, I have not only gained better understanding of my connection to the Universe, but to who I am as a person. She has helped me present up in the globe in a bigger, brighter, more productive way. I am only partway through her latest, Super Attractor, but I love it and you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: The Meaning of Your Dreams and Interpretation of Symbols in Dreams: The Expanding Mind Series, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Review of DREAMS by Tabitha ZalotI have fun reading these tutorials by Tabitha Zalot because of their clarity and conciseness. She delivers the info in a format that is simple to understand and doesn't take a lot of time. Of course, it is up to the individual reader as to how much time and effort to place into the practice. In this case, one can readily learn about different dream theories and possibilities, and be inspired to learn for oneself what one's individual dreams might mean and how they can improve one's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: The Meaning of Your Dreams and Interpretation of Symbols in Dreams: The Expanding Mind Series, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Do we know the secrets of our dreams? Do we understand the symbols? These are the questions the author asks us at the beginning of the book. If you hold reading, you will learn steps and tactics to unlocking your dreams. You will learn how to interpret your dreams and use them to enrich your daily life. The book also emphasizes the importance of remembering dreams and shares tools how to support you remember e book offers scientific explanations on dreams, and connections between dreams and reality, and how to use them properly. There are 50 common dream symbols described and explained.A amazing tutorial into your dreams. Definitely would recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: The Meaning of Your Dreams and Interpretation of Symbols in Dreams: The Expanding Mind Series, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    This book discusses the meaning of what dreams are, their symbols, interpretations and how to remember them. The literature is very simple to understand and read. I enjoyed the organized method the author managed to discuss each section for what it was. I would have preferred a lengthier book and possibly know on what basis the interpretations came to be however altogether, I recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: The Meaning of Your Dreams and Interpretation of Symbols in Dreams: The Expanding Mind Series, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    People need to remember that dreams are not prophesies. Dreams are subjective. It was interesting that the sleeping position determines what time of dream a person will have. This would be a amazing book for the person wanting primary info about dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: The Meaning of Your Dreams and Interpretation of Symbols in Dreams: The Expanding Mind Series, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    This book is basically about why we dream. For anyone interested in supposedly why we dream, you will like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: The Meaning of Your Dreams and Interpretation of Symbols in Dreams: The Expanding Mind Series, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I’m always researching dream interpretations. Over ten years, I’ve recorded over a thousand dreams in my journals. I’ve read countless books on dream symbology. Some of them create more sense than others.With Tabitha Zalot’s “Dreams” book, you learn more about dreams than easy definitions. Zalot pushes the subject further with dream theories, REM, and scientific studies. This book invokes fresh questions I have about dreams:“Why do we dream?”“What are our dreams telling us?”“Where do our dream photos come from?”FACING DEMONSThe dream symbols chapter interpreted problematic entities that have appeared in my dreams: demons. According to Zalot, demons represent anxiety, fear, and our hidden, dark selves blocking us from success.I’ve been in a beautiful tight spot recently, fearing change and whatnot. I’m glad Zalot sorted this translation out for me. Now, I can destroy my demons and move on with my NCLUSIONZalot’s dream book is a amazing beginner’s tutorial to understanding the dream world. It provides an extensive chapter on all you’ve witnessed in your e only concept I can't entirely agree with Zalot is dreams as coincidences. Coincidences are synchronicities we don’t understand yet.What is reality? Which reality is true? Dreams go beyond our primary logical understanding. They are connected to our higher selves buried deep within us. Dreams may be abstract, but they only represent truths of our inner realities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: The Meaning of Your Dreams and Interpretation of Symbols in Dreams: The Expanding Mind Series, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I think it could've went into more detail but it still did the job for what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DREAM review [App]  2018-2-15 13:6

    Welcome to DREAM!! ALOHA!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Amazing read and page turner! The author did a amazing job of using the tragedies of the past for the H and h to present their lack of trust and hope for the future. Millicent and Lyon seem to bring out the best in each other and it was enjoying to see their characters develop and change as they were each given a second possibility at love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    This is a nice book to read. It is more of a romance than it is a Scottish historical novel. I would recommend it for reading if you like romance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Well written story with a nice amount of believable history and a attractive love story. Totally enjoyed this book, and had a hard time putting it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    This was a very interesting book with lots of interesting characters. The plot of the story was full of suspense and lots of mystery. The author did an perfect job of developing the romance between the two main characters and added just the right amount of romance to this storyline. Definitely a five star rating for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Nice hero development and amazing portrayal of how limited women were to take any action or even protect themselves at that time. Amazing love story especially how difficult it can be to change and move forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Loved the characters and the storyline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    I loved the storyline. I loved the characters. There are so a lot of characters to love, and some with actions to hate. Now I wish to read the next book in this trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    I loved the entire story! It had such a positive outcome through such hard challenges. Want there were more Millicent's and Lyon's today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    A story of caring ,compassion and love forothers from slavery to honest every day workingpeople. Dreams really do come real if you workhard enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borrowed Dreams (Scottish Dream Trilogy) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Millicent and Lyon's story was beautiful, touching and enthralling!!!! The supporting characters were unbelievable and created the story even stronger. This story had heart and strength of hero that created it a joy to read.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter