Read wildlife simulator: bear reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wildlife simulator: bear reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love catching the fish but four star because I think the controls should be like cheetah and wild horse sim. P.S I am aiming to obtain all your games, they are definitely the best kind of apps in the store! Can u create alley cat sim, stray dog sim, and maybe even a wild rabbit sim? Your android games are the best... Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Thank you this android game is so cool! I mean my fav parts are catching fish and eating plants. Now im catching fish on the wolf simulator xD anyway I think you should add a standing button on the game, and it would be perfect! Please see my comment. Your android games are SO GOOD from the begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It wont im 10 and I wish it sooooooooooooooooooooo poor Nvr mind

    0  


    Add your opinion on wildlife simulator: bear or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Its fine but maybe not to ofend you could you detail the bears better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love everything about it. Please create the bear hibernate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It is amazing but there should be an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Love it amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love how u can run around. Only, you should be able to search more bears to join your family. If u did that I would obtain ALL your android games glutin free! Anyway, plz obtain beehives to knock down, and bears that can join your family, like the horse one. Plz create these changes thank you. Please create hirvivor games, like, Gazzel,Zebra, chicken, hippo, cat, dog, you know, a bunch of android games that would be really cool. Please do those Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best gamer and plz create an ant one like there is a queen she lays eggs and they hatch and other ant will test to slay your queen oh and you need to feed her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Best bear simulator on the application store. You guys really outdo yourselves every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Plz create a wildlife seal simulator then I'll rate it a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Awasome android game I just can't search a friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I just got the android game is awesome. I'm at level 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Its very fun and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's fun and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Create the running latest more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Can you create various seasons and you have to hibernate in winter? Also plz create rabbit Sim cougar Sim (cougars are the same things as mountain lions and pumas) Create lion Sim more like ultimate wolf Sim and plz create you android games I wish all of them. So yeah create more Sims especially wild cat ones. I love you gluten games! :3 kitty face EDIT create an ultimate lion Sim plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    For those days when you wanna live the life of a bear rather than your own boring human one. Well worth your 1 dollarydoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love Bear Simulator!I like catching tasty fish, also I love foraging for yummy red berries!I really like hunting stags, wolves,etc too.I like being various colours and love the small stone den!Water is really nice and waterfalls are cool, graphics are amazing as well!!Love this game!Only thing is, when the Bears sleep it becomes dark but I would like the Bears to sleep on the floor, lying down.But anyway I recommend this android game to others!I love all your android games (the simulators).So hold it up and go the method your going!I am hoping to obtain all your android games and hopefully next I will obtain a tiger Simulator not Sabertooth I've got that :).Well that's all I have got to say, amazing!๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love it! It is very great! Can you create some herbivore sims? Like zebra, gazelle, elephant, stag, like that? Thanks gluten free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Really l a z y JUST MAKE YOUR OWN ANIMALS I HATE WHEN YOU MAKE A COPY OF A ANIMAL SOME ONE MADE I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    You know what would be cool if you create a penguin related

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Love the android game supporting this community :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Very fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Love catching fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    How come when the bear eats it looks like he's humping the plant or the animal!? 0_0 ยท-ยท ยฐ_ยฐ Please for God's sake fix that, that's so disturbing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I have so a lot of of your sims now and i love everyone especially bear and dragon if you hold adding little updates and tweaks (like you said about standing and behives etc) i think you'll be a best seller amazing work man! Best animal simulations out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Amazing love it but create them amninvoirs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Can u create a stray dog simulator? And your goal is to search a family and a home or you can obtain a job as a police dog u can still have a family if ur a police dog. Also u can choose from any dog u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    All it is is a loading screen that makes animal noises I have sat for a hour waiting for it to work but it didn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Hey Gluten please create a wild dog simulator with a alpha pair, beta members, sentinel members two mated pairs ,omega(s) and pups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Hi chris really amazing but the fishin in kinda hard.and plez create a pteactul sim plz look thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I made a let's play on YT with it it's awesome 2 thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Got to this game. it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Every time I go into it it says this application has stopped and It won't allow me do anything when it does load it won't allow me move or attack or anything I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Nothing much more than just a regular simulation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Good,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I'm a fan of your games, y'all always have such creative and thoughtful android games for us. My favorites from the stimulation android games are the horse and now this one. The main complaint I have and what's keeping it from a 5 star is that every once in a while my bear just dies... For no reason. The health is good, meal is fine, water... But my bear dies. Maybe its a glitch? Not sure but if that could be fixed I'd really appreciate it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I would give it 5 stars if you allow us climb trees and hibernate that would be amazing and add weather because it is weird that there is only 1 weather add winter and spring and summer .๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป bares are soooooo cute hold up the amazing work ๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Nice bear Simulator Gluten Free, I also like the river where you can catch fish. That was a very amazing touch to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    My daughter lives your android games plz hold making them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Oh its so good! Can you add multiplayer that would be awesome!!!!! I love this game!โ™ฅ:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    ^-^ just by the looks of it, it looks awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildlife Simulator: Bear [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    But this one is lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear Simulator -Anim..This android game is a tremendous and very awesome game, I used it a lot and have a lot of fun, I like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Amazing android game simulator bear i create us more e android game has may features in it....graphics are great....its easy-to-use to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator animal simulaterI am a bear and I have to say, playing this android game was beautiful much like playing a android game about my life! Crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator is a very cool android game i have enjoyed it very much in my spare time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator android game is very simple to use and interesting and awesome and unbelievable and fast. This android game is very wonderfully. Thanks for develpor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear Simulator is a very awesome and interesting android game its controls are so smooth i love its graphics are so attractive i love to play this android game it works very smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    its very very awesome s has more enjoyment features in the android game .easily and install in every mobile and best entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator is very outstanding android game Amazing graphics and Amazing android game control system I really enjoyed to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear Simulator is really Superb game. I really have fun this android game with my Friends. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator - animal is amazing android game amazing graphics and adorable view nice features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    this is vary amaizing android game to e android game has a lot of feature in it. it is simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    It's very interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This is outstanding android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This is magnificiant game..Very nice graphisc quality..Best controls for play this game..I like this android game very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear Simulator is amazing android game .i loved this android game .it is simple to ease install this android game and have fun its features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This bear simulator is very awesome and fabulous android game all animals are so cute and charming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    this is a amazing opportunity for me to use this android game and we are very satisfied for this android game and I like it more than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This is a very awesome android game to play. The android game features are so amazing i like it very much. It is a very interesting. Amazing job developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator is very famous and awesome game. I have completed all levels of this game. It is very better than of other android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulation animals are the best soo nice working with you and your family and mates and family and so much amazing app and awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulater is awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Advance 3D bear interesting amazing android game for Android device true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This application is amazing in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Nice and awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This android game is fresh android game Bear simulator is unbelievable android game simple to play and unbelievable video test and amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator is a very adventurous game. I create us more conscious . It is amazing work of developer. I really have fun it in my spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This android game is fun but it's kind of hard to control and I'm on level two but I think that the picture isn't what it looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator android game is ful with fun.l really have fun this android game in my is android game tells everything is possible .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator in the most famous and most interesting android game it is unbelievable android game I love this attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator: its a amazing animal game. It has amazing adventure in it. It works very well. I really enjoyed very much. It is really awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This is the best android game available so far in the play store.. It's one of my favorite.. I play it all the time.. 5 out of 5 performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Sniper simulator is unbelievable game. I like this android game because this android game have interesting features and characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    its very awesome android game for playing in any time.when u play it u full enjoyment. easily and play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Waoo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ it is Soo interesting. I like it very more. It provides amazing refreshment for my spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This android game is very simple to play and I like it very much I love it I like whiskey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    its very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator animals and the application clean concise and brief history of the application shop and brief history of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    its very awesome android game .easily and install in s features is very interesting and play easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator amazing d control this d work on my mobile ry nice impressed this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator animal its a amazing and awesome android game excellent for me i really have fun to play this amazing android game really nice graphics its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    It is one of the best android game application. There are a lot of lightening cubes and Coins in the Environment, you have to collect all of them to create your level complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator: its a amazing game. It works very well. It has amazing features in it. It has amazing potential in it. I really enjoyed very much. I like that game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This is a very awesome and interesting game. This android game has more fun and enjoyment. The android game is providing pleasure and entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator android game is very simple to use and interesting and amazing. Thanks for develpor. This android game is very wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This is very useful application and most of the baby are playing with these type of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    This app is amazing must down load it amazing in use install and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator Animal simulator android game this is an awesome android game and unbelievable android game it is very amazing android game and superd game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator is a beautifull and awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Simulator - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-22 13:35

    Bear simulator It's really amazing application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386