Read wildwood dancing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wildwood dancing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This is, for sure, created for younger readers but it is a amazing book for young adults as well as adult readers. A fast read without the added detail or more adult themes. It is actually very delightful and the magic Juliet Marillier creates is still found on every page. As usual, you'll have a lot of emotions rolling through you as you read; which is why I absolutely love everything this author puts out.I actually own the hard copy but it is in a box somewhere in America and I'm overseas. I required something to read to take away the stress of every day life for a while and this book (and the book that follows) did just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    In Wildwood Dancing, Jena and her 4 sisters, all living in a Transylvanian castle called Piscul Dracului, search a portal in their bedroom that takes them, at every full moon, to the Other Kingdom, where they dance and play android games with fairies, gnomes, and other magical creatures. Their time there is filled with magic and wonder, although also fraught with danger. This imaginative story is a delight. I actually saved the latest 15 pages to read the next day so I could savor the denouement. Creative author Juliet Marillier has authored highly recommended fantasies for adults. Wildwood Dancing, inspired by the fairytale The Twelve Dancing Princesses, is her first novel for young adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    In Wildwood Dancing, Juliet Marillier takes the Grimms' fairy tale of The Twelve Dancing Princesses, subtracts the father/king figure and a few princesses, adds personalities and several plot threads, stirs it up with a healthy dash of magic and drama, and serves up a truly unbelievable fairy tale that kids and adults will thoroughly na and her four sisters live in Transylvania with their loving but ill merchant father and two kind servants. As the sisters wait for their father to journey abroad possibly never to return again, they take solace in their eventful trips to the Otherworld every Full Moon to dance their shoes to scraps and their bodies halfway to exhaustion. They've traveled to Dancing Glade for years together, but soon choices must be made... Jena tries with all her might to hold the sisters together, watching while one falls into a star-crossed love affair with an other-kin, and the others crack under the pressure of growing up in a globe without their father, who may soon be replaced by their tyrant of a cousin, Cezar. Cezar and Jena share a dark past that binds them together, a small too close for comfort. Will he succeed in taking away all that Jena holds dear to her and her beloved sisters? Will they have to give up their forays from this into the Otherworld, and possibly send both to their doom?This terrific small bargain book(!) has been an absolute delight to read. The five sisters are real, distinct personalities (yay feminist fairy tales!), the plot threads that weave in and out of each other throughout the story are involving, and the villains are truly terrible! I was up a few late nights pouring through the pages, relishing Marillier's lyrical prose describing the Otherworld and its kith and kin, and the enchanting story of Jena's ups and downs in dark, mysterious Transylvania. Fantasy-lovers and other readers of all shapes and sizes, don't hesitate on this one, even if you don't particularly consider yourself an enthusiast... because a couple chapters in, you will most definitely become one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wildwood dancing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    My daughter and I were drawn to this book due to the artwork initially. Since reading it, Juliet Marillier has quickly become my favorite author. I have since purchased all of her works. This particular copy is to replace my daughter's copy which she loaned to a mate while in college. I highly recommend this book to lovers of Harry Potter, LOTR , Narnia and Jane Austin fans. This particular storywas intended for teen readers but it is a amazing building block to Juliet Marilier's continued works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This is such a charming story, for both young folk and adult alike. Taking the well-known fairy tales of THE FROG PRINCE and THE TWELVE DANCING PRINCESSES, author Juliet Marilier puts her own spin on them by setting this novel in the Roumanian forest. A lighter tale than her Sevenwaters Trilogy, nevertheless her characters do not have an simple time. This coming-of-age tale reflects the heartbreak and excitement as the five sisters start to go their separate ways as they search their life partners. Both Tatiana and Jenica (the two eldest) search theirs in unlikely e only complaint I had about this novel was that some of the dialogue seemed too modern. This was especially so when Jenica was standing up for her family. For some reason the phrase "I'm not prepared to..." really jarred. I just want that the language could have sounded older and less cliched. Four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Predictable but okay. The antagonist is simple to hate (and, oh, did I hate him) and the main protagonist (Jena, sister #2) was likable enough; she had sense & used it more often than not, at least. Tati (sister #1) was incredibly annoying to me, though. Really?! Literally wasting away over some guy you barely know and yet swoon & sigh over constantly? Ech. Tati was like a runaway "character" from Twilight. She just couldn't LIVE without her man! Not really something I wish my daughter getting into... But, overall, the story was okay enough that I'll give it to my daughter to read (as long as she doesn't exhibit an appalling lack of sense, herself).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    A retelling of The Twelve Dancing Princesses and The Frog Prince, the story is set in Transylvania and told from the perspective of Jena, the second eldest sister out of five, all of whom visit the fairy realm through a secret passageway in their bedroom.When their ill father leaves Jena and her sisters for the winter, Jena is left in charge of the holding. However, though capable and independent, Jena and her sisters run into problem when their cousin attempts to take over the household's affairs in their father's absence. On top of that, the eldest sister Tati falls deeply in love with a man of the fairy realm in the midst of a brewing battle between humans and always Juliet Marillier's prose is lovely and atmospheric, and the plot and setting were very unique. I'm impressed at how Juliet Marillier can weave so a lot of various fairy tales and folklore into one story. The witch of the wood reminded of Baba Yaga, albeit much less antagonistic and without the house on chicken legs. The fairy realm and the cool, immortal fae that inhabit it had a distinct Sevenwaters feel. And the frog, well, while you may not expect it, the revelation of Gogu's past isn't much as a surprise in hindsight.But while these various elements were enjoyable, I found the plot unclear and the resolution of conflicts very deus ex machina. Jena, despite her effort to control the situation, is not the main mover of the story. From dealing with her infuriatingly sexist cousin Cezar to trying to pull her sister out of heartsickness, Jena is pulled from one situation to the next by the whims of others. She talks about independence and justice, but she does not seem capable of enacting her beliefs.A common theme in Juliet Marillier's book, at least the three I've read, is that a strain of feminist independence is always contrasted versus masculine dominance. Not surprising, since such political and societal inequalities were ingrained in a lot of historical societies. In Wildwood Dancing, however, this gender inequality isn't a part of society, as it may have been, but is rather starkly illustrated only by Cezar's overbearing and infuriating masculinity. Cezar was a amazing villain in how he slowly exerted his control over the household, but if that's the case, I would like a powerful protagonist who can war it. Jena seemed too weak to be his foil. She passively allowed such encroachment, which created me skip a few chapters ahead to avoid the domestic so, most of the problems in this story were resolved by outside forces, particularly Cezar's encroachment on Jena's holdings and Tati's heartsickness. This just seemed to happen after a period of time, and all Jena had to do was wait and watch.Overall, a decent read and worth it, though I did not have fun this book as much as her other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I absolutely adored this book. Ah! I loved it! I didn't at first, because it took me almost two weeks to read the first 100 pages, making me search it a small boring. But oh, I was e strongest theme in this book is love. I usually have a hard time with these books, because it never seems to me to be proper love. It's always too passionate or too lax. Wildwood Dancing mixed them together and made a love so attractive and believable, that it created my heart cry out for it. Add in some magic dances, a pig-headed cousin (that I wanted to slay throughout the entire book, honestly), and a frog, and you've got something is is certainly a book you wish in your own library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I first read Wildwood Dancing in 2009 and have it countless times since then; it was the first book I ever read by Juliet Marillier. Originally, I bought the book simply because it had a beautiful cover; it sat on my bookshelf collecting dust for a long time, until I found myself bed-ridden after having my wisdom teeth surgically removed and with very small to occupy myself with. At first, I was reluctant to read Wildwood Dancing because back then I wasn't a large fan of the fantasy genre. I was instantly assuaged by Marillier's practical and realistic approach to fantasy. The setting of Romania is also fascinating, and Marillier gives the reader a taste of Romanian folklore, culture, and geography. That is one thing I love about this author: she is well-researched and is curious about locations of the globe that other YA authors haven't widely e Plot: Wildwood Dancing is a retelling of the Twelve Dancing Princesses fairy-tale. The main character, Jenica, is responsible for looking out for her four sisters while their father is away from the castle for health reasons. Jena struggles to maintain control with her domineering cousin, Cezar, attempting to seize control. Cezar is deeply troubled by the loss of his elder brother, Costin, who is believed to have been taken by the folk that dwell in the mysterious forest. Cezar is determined to hunt down and slay all of the folk of the Wildwood to avenge his brother's death. This is problematic for Jenica and her sisters because they have visited the realm of the Other Kingdom for years, since they were children, and have come to regard the Wildwood folk as an extension of their family.What I love about this book: First of all, Marillier understands that a heroine can be powerful without wielding a sword and marching off to war. Her female characters are powerful of heart and conviction. Jenica is powerful in that she would do anything to protect her family, sometimes to a fault. She is flawed like a human being, and throughout the story she learns how to overcome these faults. Second, I love the location, descriptions, and atmosphere. The fairy-tale monsters and festivities of the Other Kingdom are imagined in a method that makes your heart ache for it to be real. The atmosphere is soft, romantic, ethereal, and somewhat mysterious. Third, I love the love stories, plain and simple. There are two love stories in Wildwood Dancing; they are tell a various kind of story, and I think Marillier did a amazing job of balancing the two out. One is eloquent and somber, whereas the other sweet and light-heated. The first love story is apparent from the beginning and remains rather constant throughout the book, whereas the latter is revealed toward the end.SPOILERS...I have to say in defense of Tatiana and Sorrow... Even though I don't agree with Tati giving up on life and becoming so consumed by her love for Sorrow, I think it was realistic for her hero to react the method she did because that was just the sort of person she was, whether you disagree with her actions or not. Personally, I don't think she had an simple choice to create and if you go on to read Cybele's Secret, you'll search that she is continuing to seek a solution for her predicament. Juliet Marillier has even mentioned in interviews that Tati's story has a few loose ends that need to be tired up in the third installment of the Wildwood trilogy (even though I wonder if she will actually ever obtain around to writing it.) Also, I thought Tati's and Sorrow's romance was a small more satisfying than Jena and Costi's because their love story is developed throughout the course of the entire book, whereas Jena and Costi don't become a thing until the latest possible moment.END SPOILERS...Anyway, Wildwood Dancing, for me, is the type of book that is worth staying up all night to finish (which I did, versus the influence of some beautiful massive medications...) My first time reading, there were parts that caught me so off guard that I literally screamed. Wildwood Dancing will certainly not collect dust on my bookshelf, and I recommend it to anyone, young and old, looking for a dreamy romantic fairy-tale. And I would also rec commend reading other books by Juliet Marillier, especially Daughter of the Forest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Wildwood Dancing by Juliet Marillier is by far one of my favorite stories of all time. As an avid reader, what most would consider a bibliophile, I have found that Wildwood Dancing is by far one of the most magical and enthralling pieces of literature in my rather extensive collection (which has grown considerable since the advent of the kindle!.Wildwood Dancing is a complete package; memorable characters, amazing challenges, romance, fairy queens, mysterious night people, a magical talking toad named Gogu, and all manner of mysterious and magical beings. Wildwood Dancing is a complete escape from our modern e best part about Wildwood Dancing is the feeling that you are actually transported to the wild-lands of Piscul Dracului right alongside Jena and her sisters. You tiptoe each night through an magical portal into the Other Kingdom and dance all night away in a the magical glade. Feasting on all the delicacies Fairy and her queen have to offer. You feel for each hero but especially for the family as a their struggles, triumphs, and as they grow, love and war for their method of life. Juliet Marillier is truly an artist.If you like novels such as The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe or The Hobbit, Wildwood Dancing falls into the same cannon, so to speak. It is appropriate for a wide range of audiences and can be appreciated by both adults and children.I could go on and into further detail, listing the a lot of more unbelievable characters and magnificent plot, but alas I cannot do the book justice.Pick it up and read it, you wont regret it...or be able to place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybele's Secret (Wildwood Dancing Series Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:44

    I was not impressed with Cybele's Secret. I couldn't actually read it through cover to cover (it was that uninspiring) so I read most of it, then skipped to the latest two chapters. Honestly, for what it's worth, I LOVE Juliet Marillier. However, this book does not in any method give a clear indication of the real depth and richness of her talents as an author. I didn't like the method Paula turned out, even though I liked her hero well enough in Wildwood Dancing- which was FANTASTIC by the way. It was my first introduction to this author, and it was the reason I started to read her other work in the first place. Thus, I was doubly disappointed by this particular story. The characters are glaringly obvious in all their actions, the plot is strange and convoluted, with a distinct departure in style from her previous works. The only parts of the story that I enjoyed were the parts that referenced Wildwood Dancing- with one exception. It might be a bit of a "SPOILER" so be warned: I did not like Tati's involvement in the story. That said, I enjoyed seeing the other sisters married and growing up, and would have loved a small more detail on their lives after the happenings of the first book.I suppose Cybele's Secret fell short because it was just so chop and dry- a bit like the Harry Potter Epilogue. Everything seemed to just be exactly as one might expect having read the previous book. And Paula is unfortunately snotty, obnoxious at times, and wholly annoying as a hero throughout. If I hear one more word about a "woman's intelligence" or "what women should/shouldn't do" I really will scream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybele's Secret (Wildwood Dancing Series Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:44

    There’s a lot to like here but I think reading with a modern perspective it feels very clear that this is a book set in a non-western fantasy globe written through a white/western lens. Which felt off putting and a small problematic. Paula is very analytical and clinical which created it hard to be invested in her story. The romance/partnership between Paula and Stoyan is sweet but not quite enough to create that thread compelling. I really liked Wildwood Dancing when I read it nine years ago but I was so underwhelmed by this one that I actually wonder if I’d feel the same upon re-reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybele's Secret (Wildwood Dancing Series Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:44

    The sequel to WILDWOOD DANCING, this novel is in a very various key. While WILDWOOD concerned the retelling of a couple of fairy tales, CYBELE'S SECRET was more like a complex puzzle that the protagonist, Paula had to solve. Although there were supernatural elements show in both novels, in CYBELE'S SECRET, that aspect seemed to be much more contained, while the focus was on a murder mystery/detective type of story, this time set in Turkey. (One amazing thing about being a novelist is the excuse to visit a lot of exotic and lovely places).I enjoyed getting to know Paula, one of the younger sisters in WILDWOOD DANCING, and I enjoyed her adventures in Istanboul. I did think that the end was not as well resolved as it could have been. The shocking discovery concerning the scholarly Irene was not set up well, and hit the reader like a two by four out of the blue. And I wasn't convinced that Paula's choice of life partner was going to bring her much satisfaction. But aside from these qualms, this novel is a charming and engrossing read for both adolescents and adults alike. Four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybele's Secret (Wildwood Dancing Series Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:44

    It's hard to describe this book in a method that truly does it justice. The backdrop for the story steals the present from almost the first page, with vivid descriptions of the sights and sounds of Istanbul and the customs of the city. Characters felt natural and real, and with a scholarly, insightful lady like Paula at the helm of the reader's perspective, rest assured that the journey is delightful. The story itself struck just the right balance of charm, whit, action and complexity, while maintaining the characters in their elements. Somehow, I managed to miss that this was actually a sequel to 'Wildwood Dancing' which I had not read, but I had no problem keeping up with the characters and the plot. The story itself felt self-contained, with all of the back story explained briefly and adequately so that a reader like me didn't obtain lost. It is simply a attractive story, told in the rich imagination and voice of Juliet Marillier. If you are a fan of historical fiction, with a small magic sprinkled in for additional flavor, please don't miss this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybele's Secret (Wildwood Dancing Series Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:44

    I didn't realize that this is actually a sequel to "Wildwood Dancing". However, although there is some mention to happenings and characters from Wildwood Dancing, this book stands up well on its own, and I enjoyed it even though I hadn't read Wildwood Dancing.I didn't really like Cybelle's Secret at first. It lacked the feeling of magic and strangeness that I have always loved about Marrilier's other works. I struggled to really become engrossed in the plot, and I didn't search the characters as interesting as I had hoped. Some of the characters I even found predictable and ever, I thought this book really began to shine by about the halfway point, and I was glad I hadn't given up on it sooner. By about the halfway point, the story becomes a lot more conflict driven and the tone and atmosphere really captures that feeling of magic and strangeness that I have come to expect from Marrilier's work.Having since read Wildwood Dancing, I would recommend this, but would warn readers that it is somewhat inferior to Wildwood Dancing. Wildwood held me entranced from the beginning. This took longer for me to warm to, and was not quite so memorable. It was a fun read though, and one I'd definitely recommend to Marillier fans. Older readers should not be deterred by its recommended age group. I am 33 years old and enjoyed this book a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybele's Secret (Wildwood Dancing Series Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:44

    I picked up Cybele's Secret, and I read. And read. And read.If I had any subconscious fears that Cybele's Secret would not live up to Wildwood Dancing, I was happily mistaken. Although this companion novel is set in a completely various part of the world, following the story of a completely various sister with a completely various personality, this story has equal heart, wisdom, and t six years after Wildwood Dancing, Cybele's Secret tells the story of Paula, know as the scholarly sister in the family, as she sets out on a journey that takes her from her home in Transylvania to the far off and intriguing culture of Istanbul. If able to get the highly mysterious ancient artifact known as Cybele's Gift, Paula's entire family will be set for life, and her dream of becoming a trader of books and manuscripts, despite being a young woman in the early 1500s, might become a reality. When it becomes clear that familiar magical forces are at work, Paula sets out on a quest to help them in the hope of ensuring her family's fortune and her own rong female leads and love triangles are cliches that crop up so often I am embarrassed to admit they are tending to peeve me a bit these days, but Juliet Marillier knows how to write both with the depth and purpose that makes me remember the power behind those two themes, the oomph that inspires such repetition.I think one of the largest strengths of the writing is its subtlety. You never feel like the themes are punching you in the face, yelling for your attention as if you never would have noticed without such harassment. As in true life, realization dawns slowly, naturally, and with the pure delight of discovery. As Paula's eyes open, we see and learn alongside her. And what she sees is amazing.A well written romance is attractive and triumphant. It reminds us that real love requires sacrifices and selflessness but gives us a globe greater than we could have ever imagined. Amazing romances counteract the messages of the crappy romances and give us hope if we haven't found it or remind us of how blessed we are if we have found needless to say, I highly recommend Cybele's Secret, of course after you've finished Wildwood Dancing. If I have done a not good job making the books sound incredible, just take a closer look at their covers! Kinuko Y. Craft's stunning artwork is not only breathtakingly gorgeous, but the detail is mindboggling. After finishing the books, I can't stop peeking over at them and noticing more little and yet brilliantly accurate details. I have never seen a set of covers that seemed more like an author's excellent dream. I would love to hang these on my walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybele's Secret (Wildwood Dancing Series Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:44

    This book is a follow up to Wildwood Dancing by the same author. It is not as lightly written and quick paced as it's predecessor so if you are expecting the magic or the previous novel to be replicated you will be disappointed. ON the other hand, Ms. Marillier is an exceptionally amazing storyteller and this book does not e studious Paula from Wildwood Dancing accompanies her father on a business trip and becomes involved in a quest for a mysterious artifact and an unusual love triangle in the East. The novel is obviously a bridge between the first in this series and, hopefully, the novel that will follow and resolve the fate of Tati, one of the main characters from Wildwood Dancing that also appears in this always, the author delivers an interesting and very readable story that any reader who enjoys this genre will appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybele's Secret (Wildwood Dancing Series Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:44

    If you need a back and forth, detailed comparative analysis, stop right here. I am an unconditional admirer of Juliet Marillier. I can't support feeling drawn into the rich tapestry of attractive detail she weaves her stories from. Her characters and the happenings they search themselves in, always touch the mythic and they are as real and meaningful as you want them to bele's Secret is an perfect example of the skill of Juliet Marillier. It could not have been more various an adventure than the first of the series Wildwood Dancing. In all of her series, I search the stories to be like special facets of one whole land. Characters begin themselves to you naturally, at a pace that draws one in. I savor my time reading a book by this author, and usually I read the book twice. You may like a more skeptical approach to your folk and fantasy reading, but what is not to like about the fey worlds of Magic, demanding devotion and risky loyalties? All her stories are filled with riveting situations that she takes her time in the telling of. I ended Cybele's Secret, satisfied, wishing it could go on a small ere's a lot that's special to enjoy, in Cybele's Secret, too, including Paula's challenge as a woman in the Muslim environment of Constantinople, the mysterious cult of Cybele and her bonus of goddess power, and the well-drawn in words, environment of old Istanbul. It's another amazing book by an author who comes up with amazing ones in series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybele's Secret (Wildwood Dancing Series Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:44

    Although a lot of people are indignant about this book, I actually enjoyed it. It was a unbelievable sequel to “Wildwood Dancing”. There characters are memorable and lovable in their own ways, there is plenty of mystery as to the involvement of the other kingdom and the acquisition of what our characters seek, and a unbelievable descriptions of the sights and sounds.I felt as if I had been transported to another globe as I followed the main hero to the shop and to the scholar’s house. It was a lovely book, and a unbelievable story. Although I could place it down every once in a while, I always found myself drifting back. I wanted to know what happened next, but at the same time I didn't wish the story to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybele's Secret (Wildwood Dancing Series Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:44

    The first and only one of Marillier's books that I can say did not thrill me. It was by no means a 'bad' book. It just didn't have the same depth and profundity that I so have fun in her other works. It was all right, and I would not recommend that anyone stay away from it, but it's not a book that I'd highly recommend. I had hoped that Paula -- being a scholar -- would resonate with me, but I found her hard to connect with. Her choices and motivations were foreign to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Insight /perspective for the journey This allows you to ask your higher self for perspective and direction to meditate on using your true life situations. The more you use it the more you can understand the direction received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    This application contains all the text from the book, photo quality is amazing, and by using the form spread or discover functions you can create your own meditations on the cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    The design of the interface is a small strange, but very usable and functional. I was happily surprised that the entire text of the companion book was included! Well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    This is the excellent companion to the actual deck! Insightful, delightful, and a treasured resource that is simple to carry and always at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    ❤❤❤ Excellent begin for my day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Wonderfully convenient, amazing method to learn or to practice on the go. Ability to customize, which is terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    A unbelievable deck and simple to use and, I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Wisdom []  2020-1-20 0:59

    I agree and can relate with all 17 reviews up until the date I wrote this one, especially Richard B. Taber. This book includes some info you will not search anywhere else. I have read numerous outdoor books and there are certainly some things I have seen in other books but there are other special tidbits, found nowhere else, that are easy yet useful knowledge for any outdoors person. The digrams are easy schetches revealing just enough info to be considered directions when combined with the text. Most if not all of the info is still useful today and will give a glimpse of the Native American past as it used to be before we had all of our high tech equipment. You can obtain a amazing idea of the info it includes by looking at the table of contents with the "look inside" feature on amazon. I highly recommend this book to boy & girlscouts, campers, hikers, survivalists, other outdoor enthusiasts and people just interested in the "Wildwood Wisdom" of North American Indians...it is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Pickin' []  2020-9-2 19:4

    If you are interested in the history of real country music, you will most likely have fun this. I can hear her influence on guitar players to this day, even if the musicians themselves don't realize she was the pioneer of their style. When I heard her play San Antonio Rose on the autoharp, I got goosebumps! I've played rhythm guitar for a lot of years and now I am learning the harp. She is a real inspiration. Listen to this cd and you will begin to recognize the "Carter Scratch" in other music. Glad I bought it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Pickin' []  2020-9-2 19:4

    I love maybelle carter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    I am a fan of every Fool's Dog application I've used. This is one of my favorite decks, and the application is a amazing resource for keeping track of readings, reflecting on the individual cards, or even generating readings. The journal feature is incredibly useful. It is well worth the price, whether you have the physical deck or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Amazing application for owners of the cards who need a method to do readings without drawing too much attention. Shuffle is amazing and photos are beautiful. Integration with the book an added plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Amazing ap & highly recommended. I use the physical deck too & this is a amazing substitute when I don't have it with me. Looses very small by being on my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Visually stunning, very detailed, these cards are nothing like the RWS system. This is the beginning of a fresh journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Some days the cards are great, some days the readings create no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    The best! I truly like this one. Strongly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Wisdom []  2020-1-20 0:59

    Am 63 now, 50 years with this book. Placing in hands of next generation, pity it's not HB nor CD rom...Placed in the hands of a 10-12 year old, with a small help, will teach self reliance in a mode you will only much later learn the value of. TO KNOW YOU CAN GO TO THE WOODS< AND NOT ONLY SURVIVE, BUT LIVE REMOVES FEAR OF UNEMPLOYMENT, HARD TIMES, AND BAD d matchsafe (marbles, antique now, plastic works) lifeboat matches, a small fishing gear, little sheath knife and stone, compass, top. map, bug dope, and VERY primary add ons, and set him or her free.I place this into a family members hands, a few weeks ago, just got a report the kid came home, grabbed this book, and went back to "summer camp" to teach the other campers what has been learned in only a month.Pity other volumes are no longer in so carried by Lehmans, to whom I recommended it highly years ago, a best seller there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Pickin' []  2020-9-2 19:4

    I bought this CD as research about the Carter family. I have always been a fan of Johnny Money and June Carter Cash, and I wanted to hear more of the Carter family.I played this CD right after I opened it, and to my surprize, it was some of the best melody I have ever heard. Mother Maybelle Carter can play a guitar and autoharp better than anyone I have heard. She is modest, but a powerful woman with powerful playing techniques. From the first few moments of her first song, Maybelle will capture you with her special voice and unusual guitar playing. This is an essential CD for anyone who likes the Carter is CD really inspired me to play autoharp, since Maybelle created it sound so beautiful. This collection of songs will certainly sing to you, and Maybelle's introductions on some of the songs will create you appreciate the melody even more. At some points, it sounds like there are several guitars playing, not just one. Maybelle changed the face of music, and helped create it what it is today, she is our roots. Allow us not forget them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Pickin' []  2020-9-2 19:4

    I always loved the melody of the carter family .... Mother Maybell's spoken voice to her deep singing voice is just awesome ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    amazing for issue solving and prompting insight. illustrations are beautiful and the application is straightforward to use, makes everything clear. loses points for being gender essentialist and thoughtlessly white. amazing to begin with while i wait for the next world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    I use the physical deck and have never felt more connected. I thought I would test the application and it makes it so much easier and accessible. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    I own the physical deck and was thrilled when a mate told me about this app. It is my deck in a much more travel friendly form. Perfect overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Own the hard copy.. This app is amazing for on the go.. Hats off to the Creators! "Blind-Dog" Gatewood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    This is bit creepy.. is it coincidence or what??? Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    I have both the physical deck and the app. Love both of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Wisdom []  2020-1-20 0:59

    Another amazing manual from the Golden Age of Camping. There's something about camping under canvas and wearing wool that campers either love or hate. If you think banging flint and steel together to create fire is a fun time, you're gonna love Jaeger's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Wisdom []  2020-1-20 0:59

    Published 1945 by a professor in the topic area. Thorough, captivating, and well organized. The only downside is the idea he notes of eating unclean scavenger animals as good.Otherwise first rate. The Hudson's Bay Company no longer provides sinew, but other substitutes can be had of modern, better materials. Don't overlook this gem. I have created copious notes throughout my copy, and I think you will also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Pickin' []  2020-9-2 19:4

    We ordered this for my 90 year old father in law. He loves it! Mother Maybell talks in between songs, about how the songs came about, where they were first played, etc. The fidelity is surprisingly amazing for such an old recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Pickin' []  2020-9-2 19:4

    I have always loved the Carter family sense listening to them on the radio with grandpa. Maybelle is in top form on this C D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    RD the Truth Amazing insight better then so reader's I been to. If only they could add a voice instead of you reading the cards. That would be Magical in every aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Works hand in hand with the true book and cards. Allows thoughtful insight anywhere. Private note- amazing to be able to read the text in Arial as the book is in fresh times, thank you, my Dyslexic brain can read for longer in Arial.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Best deck out there!!! I couldn't love it more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    It's one of my favorite physical decks and definitely my favorite tarot app. I absolutely love it. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Simple to delve into the card's illustration. Simple to intuit meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Love it! The only addition I'd wish would be reversed cards + meanings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Amazing detail if you have the time to read sections. Interesting and unusual archetypes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    This is a unbelievable app. Thanks so much for doing what you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Love the everyday cards, so simple to remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Unbelievable artwork, lovely tarot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Wisdom []  2020-1-20 0:59

    My parents loved the informative guidelines set forth in this classic. It's practical in realistic settings and situations making it invaluable and a necessity; even in sissy lightweight backpackers packs!!! Worth every ounce. No one takes these things to consider anymore. When heading into the backcountry, even if just in a state park, your situation can easily become a survival scenario, and without the primary knowledge set forth by Mr.Jaeger you could easily become another suburbanite statistic.With all of that said I've looked at other books, forums, video series...list goes on, and the quality is always either questionable, downright insane in it's paranoid babbling and obvious catering to the failed Y2K crowd or (since I backpack) it caters to backpackers who spend thousands of dollars on top shelf equipment which ultimately fails/needs replaced in the long ain knowledge is indispensable and can never be taken from me, break, fail, need charged, run out of batteries or be used up. A one time fee for this book, as a bonus for you or someone else is worth at least a few hundred in the "Wisdom" it holds. No zombie outbreaks, no BS what you need to know when the economy collapses, no 12 best weapons to hoard or any of that crazy stuff...just amazing old what to do if A, B or C happens or if you just wish to go out (maybe with your kids...people still do that right??) and practice or have fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Wisdom []  2020-1-20 0:59

    I can't say enough amazing things about this book. For a while now, I've seen his plate illustrations online, but never a source to where it came from. Now I know they are all from wildwood wisdom. He focuses a lot on clothing and how to process various materials to suit your needs. I'm just now getting to the section on camp cookery, and so far I'm loving what I've read. Most books of this nature, I skip around in, but I can't bring myself to skip any pages in this one. I've learned quite a bit of fresh things so far and I'm not even done with it. If you're a bushcrafter, hiker or camper in general, add this one to your library and you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Pickin' []  2020-9-2 19:4

    Not an simple CD to find, I bought as a gift, she is so happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Pickin' []  2020-9-2 19:4

    This is as fine a bluegrass/country/folk CD as you will find. Maybelle Carter fans will be delighted; newcomers-- is there is still anyone who fits into that category--will be overwhelmed. This CD of 22 tracks, all but one of which have never been previously recorded, is vintage Maybelle. The melody is taken from her 1963 Newport Folk Festival ybelle plays both the guitar and autoharp on this CD and does mostly Original Carter Family songs. She demonstrates her special "Carter Scratch" guitar playing technique and other examples of her special playing on both instruments. I suppose that's of interest to people who play those instruments; I frankly don't care how she did it. I'm just so satisfied she played and sang over a long and apparently very satisfied ere isn't a mediocre chop on this CD. A lot of of the Carter gems are here: "Bury Me Under the Weeping Willow," "The Storms Are On the Ocean," "Gold Watch and Chain" and certainly "Wildwood Flower." On this live recording, Maybelle discusses the songs she sings and thanks the folks for having her in such a sincere method that only the truly amazing artists can pull off, in my opinion. The liner notes are well written. There is a diagram of how to do the "Carter Scratch."This is a great, amazing CD that will bring you much joy. Maybelle Carter was one of our best, an American Institution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Wisdom []  2020-1-20 0:59

    This is a amazing tutorial for those that have an interest in nostalgia and the old time bushcraft techniques. I glossed through parts of this book, because much of it was info that I wasn't interested in, or that didn't apply to me, such as making buckskin clothing, or primitive furniture for example. Still, there is a lot of amazing info here, and one never knows when it might come in handy at some point.While the book was written in 1945, it's not as dated as anticipated, and much of the info contained within is timeless. Still, there were some procedures outlined that are now considered less than effective. As an example, the emergency procedure for dealing with pit viper bites is now considered out of rating is based on the following:I did not feel that it was fair to rate a classic such as this by modern standards, as it would not be an equitable comparison versus a modern publication with updated info and full color pictures. There were only sketches in this book, and although they were useful sketches, they are typically not a substitute for high resolution photographs. However, considering the time that this book was published, this would have added significantly to the costs of this publication, so it is easily understood why such an addition was omitted. Rating this book for its usefulness at the time that it was published, I feel that it is fair to give this classic book a 5 star rating.Just bear in mind that some of the info is dated, so my recommendation would be to seek out an updated publication on first aid and edible and medicinal plants with actual color photographs to supplement this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Wisdom []  2020-1-20 0:59

    I got this book after watching a You Tube video and the guy mentioned this book. I have always been interested in native American, Frontiersmen and mountain men and this book talks about it all. It does not really go into detail on a lot on things but i just Googled it and found a lot of information on it. so I would say this book is a amazing reference and not a how to. there are a lot of cool hints and tricks type items in here like an all natural bug dope that really works. Created one out of this book for mosquitoes and black flies and it worked like a charm even tough I didn't have any black flies but a ton of mosquitoes. Didn't obtain one bit.. Think I will test this next time I go turkey hunting this spring. Its a fun read so I would say obtain it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Wisdom []  2020-1-20 0:59

    What a treasure of a book! This one deserves to be in everyone’s library. Search your copy today, it makes for amazing reading and research. It’s equivalent to Carla Emery’s “Encyclopedia of Country Living.” This is one you won’t regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Wisdom []  2020-1-20 0:59

    I added this to my growing library of survival books and search it to be a amazing addition. My intent was to be prepared for unexpected situations since I read so a lot of articles on people getting stranded and dying because they didn't know what to do or weren't prepared. I do a lot of hiking and camping and figured a small more knowledge wouldn't damage in case the [email protected]#$%!s the fan. But - don't rely on this one book. There are a lot of takes on situations that a single author may not consider, or a particular book may focus on certain terrain or habitats. I'm still looking for a thorough book on desert survival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    I got this deck for Christmas and it is beautiful! I downloaded the application immediately and it is well worth the money. Not only do you obtain a wonderfully interactive application that needs no physical deck, it includes the complete companion book for the Wild Wood Tarot. PLEASE make an application for the Sun and Moon Tarot! Still loving this application weeks later. I use it everyday with and without my WWT deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    If you have purchased the deck, a unbelievable tool to practice card meanings daily. This app includes every bit of the tutorial book, so you may just deck and this application if you are trying to save or book shelf space. I highly recommend, little for a unbelievable reference application. Such a attractive deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    An awesome translation of physical cards into the digital world. The developers place a lot of thought into this app's design. I love how I can create notes on each reading and review the readings and notes later. On the esoteric side, the digital nature of this application facilitates communication between you and the worlds of nature and the Divine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    This is a attractive deck and one of only very few I search I truly connect with. The application is designed very well and is amazing to use. Well done to The Fool's Dog for producing this in such a unbelievable format. I also consider it amazing value for money. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    当たらない キャッシュを削除しても同じカードばかり出る。カードの解釈が全然的はずれ。損した。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Although initially sceptical of a tarot application it has been surprisingly thought provoking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    The cards have amazing use of well though and beautifully made symbols. Very amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    These are the best cards I have ever had. They are incredibly deep and insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    Amazing! I use it daily to improve my intuition and to make sychronicity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    So good. Love this deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Tarot [App]  2019-1-24 21:47

    I like it very much .. the art is gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Pickin' []  2020-9-2 19:4

    Nice for it's time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Pickin' []  2020-9-2 19:4

    I gave this to my mate Brenda at one of her guitar parties. She opened it and read all the titles and had a small story to tell about a few of them, that she did that song or who else did it or wrote it. It was quite a surprise, since I don't know that much about Maybelle, I only knew that the purity of Brenda's voice when she sings reminds me of her. Maybe it will be interesting to note that Brenda's not an accomplished musician, she just loves melody and plays a bit. Well, she's a musician in my book because she loves it so much and does a lot to help it, working a lot of long hours (in addition to her full time day job) to arrange house concerts and going to people's gigs and so forth. Maybe it won't be interesting for me to say that sometimes I wonder if I wasn't more of a musician when I wasn't playing/writing. I had more time to appreciate others. Now I feel a small more like just a hack. Maybe it will be even less interesting for me to opine here and warn the few people that are snobby about being musicians to take note that a lot of people who don't play are more intensely musical than some of us who, really, just like to shoot our mouths off. La-di-da. Ok, whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church In The Wildwood []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Soothing melody for my Dad with Alzheimers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church In The Wildwood []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Nobody does the Church in the Wildwood like the Gaithers! I've enjoyed video clips from this session for 20 years, and finally decided to the soundtrack. You have most of the original Homecoming Mates in fine form (and in period costumes) performing classic old hymns. Standouts contain the title track, Wayfaring Stranger, and Will the Circle be Unbroken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church In The Wildwood []  2020-1-22 2:31

    I love the Gaithers, and this is my favorite of all their recordings. I bought this CD to replace one we wore out listening to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church In The Wildwood []  2020-1-22 2:31

    another amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church In The Wildwood []  2020-1-22 2:31

    These Gaither Homecoming cd's never disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church In The Wildwood []  2020-1-22 2:31

    The "Homecoming" albums are always great. I was especially excited to search "Stars in my Crown." It's been really hard to search a recorded ver of the old hymn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church In The Wildwood []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Love the melody and the songs! This melody lifts me up when I am having a poor day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church In The Wildwood []  2020-1-22 2:31

    My husband bought this same cd several years ago to play in his truck while he traveled back and forth to work. Our oldest son really enjoyed listening to it as well, so I bought it for him as a Christmas bonus this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church In The Wildwood []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Unbelievable CD. Inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Church In The Wildwood []  2020-1-22 2:31

    I saw the concert on PBS by just channel surfing and I didn't know i liked this brand of gospel, but it is incredible. Listen and if you're stressed or down, this lifts you up and you can't be sad or worried or mad. God the Divine is celebrated and ALL of this melody is perfect from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naval Air Station Wildwood (Images of Aviation) []  2020-7-2 19:4

    This book is a labor of love, a long-overdue history of a naval air station that helped to prepare hundreds of Americans who went to battle in carrier-based aircraft. They gathered at a Fresh Jersey tourist haven and, a lot of months later, some of them were aboard the aircraft carrier Ticonderoga when she [email protected]#$%! by Japanese suicide aircraft. The contrast between Wildwood and the Western Pacific is created more vivid by this history. This history is also a reminder than more than 15,000 Americans lost their lives in aircraft accidents while training for a battle they never reached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naval Air Station Wildwood (Images of Aviation) []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Very amazing info about this station and what it was like training so a lot of pilots in such a short period of time in WWII.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Wow, what a game! From video test to the controls, everything is perfect. But the best thing about this android game are the soundtracks. Sometimes I play this android game just for the music. Needs superb hand-eye coordination and a bit of practice, but is not too difficult to create you frustrated (sometimes though).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    I LOVE it. Its really relaxing with the melody yet challenging at the same time. And it keeps away the worries with you having to focus. I would ask for a small more levels and have like melody options, but all together awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    I love this game. However, I just switched from Apple to Samsung, and there is sometimes a lag between the melody and the screen, which completely throws me off. Also, the application keeps crashing every time I begin a level. I do love this android game when it works, so please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Its a amazing android game and all... But method too much ads.. And I don't think the blocks are a amazing thing to place into your game, I guess you could earn blocks for changing skins and all but not too play the game.. And too obtain blocks I have to watch an ad.. I'm like isn't there enough ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Cool android game with a amazing concept but it's not working well for me. The track is supposed to be in sync with the melody so when you tap the screen the line movement changes direction with the beat of the song and stays on the track... but it doesn't. I'm a musician who knows a lot about timing. When I'm having to tap on the early off-beat of the rhythm of the music to hold the line centered on the track and it keeps changing (sometimes early sometimes late), it's very noticable. I've tried adjusting the melody syncronosation settings but cannot seem to obtain the song's rhythm to stay consistently on beat with the track through an entire level. It's actually easier for me to create it farther through the level with the sound muted on my phone. I can't tell if it's just the method the video test is or if it is just laggy/slow at responsiveness to the feedback from the hardware. I've been playing the first level for a half hour now, have the song memorized and still can't reach the end! Very frustrating. ~&gt;:-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    I give this so a lot of stars because it is so addicted also has amazing melody and the visuals are awesome maybe not top top notch rules but they're still very amazing it's also so addicting to play that I haven't stopped playing it and I just got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Love the music!! Tends to lag alittle while im playing but still a awesone game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    It's Amazing! I love everything about it But i hate how the street pops up when you obtain to it instead of befoer it create it hard to know when the turn/tap😊😊😊😊😎

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386