Read wileoone hex locking skewer m5 hex head anti theft quick release secure lock skewers set cycling wheels locking reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wileoone hex locking skewer m5 hex head anti theft quick release secure lock skewers set cycling wheels locking reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman Pro - 78537 16-Piece Locking Lug Nut Master Key Set for Auto Mechanics Variety of Spline Star and Hex Style Keys Thin-Walled/Extra-Long Lug Keys to Prevent Damage to Wheels Double-Hex Heads []  2020-7-28 20:8

    This looks like a amazing set with a lot of various locking lug patterns. I do roadside assistance and occasionally have customers with locking lugs. I HAD to have this set. 9 times out of 10, customers do not know where their lug key is at so I would have to tell them of the usual areas that they are stored (glove box, middle console, with the spare tire accessories). If they can't search it, I have to look for it myself. Sometimes they don't have is eliminates all of that wasted time and additional work. Now once I message a locking lug I can take out my set and simply remove it. No, I don't expect it to remove one hundred percent of the ones I run into, but I'm hoping for at least ninety came very well packaged. The case is nice and compact (12"x2.25"x9.5"). The lug keys feel very durable. Upon initially opening the case, I could smell the polish and noticed some oil spots and some oil still on a couple of the keys. Two of the lug keys looked used.I'm satisfied to have this set. I believe in being prepared and having the sufficient equipment/tools in whatever I do, and this allows me to do just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman Pro - 78537 16-Piece Locking Lug Nut Master Key Set for Auto Mechanics Variety of Spline Star and Hex Style Keys Thin-Walled/Extra-Long Lug Keys to Prevent Damage to Wheels Double-Hex Heads []  2020-7-28 20:8

    I've only had occasion to use one of these so far, but it performed amazingly well. I had an problem which turned into a nightmare with stuck locking lug nuts on my truck. Beating a socket on wouldn't work, and I broke the extractors I tried without so much as budging them. I honestly expected to break the key in this kit, but it held up and took the lug nuts off farily easily. I'm very happy with the quality of these keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman Pro - 78537 16-Piece Locking Lug Nut Master Key Set for Auto Mechanics Variety of Spline Star and Hex Style Keys Thin-Walled/Extra-Long Lug Keys to Prevent Damage to Wheels Double-Hex Heads []  2020-7-28 20:8

    I have Enkei aftermarket wheels, but the bozos who installed the wheels apparently used various lug nuts than what tirerack sent me, so one time when I required a tire rotation the service told me they can't do it because they don't have the adapter ! So I panicked and tried to search out exactly what pattern I have, but it's not easy, so I decided to obtain this whole set. As expected it does contain a 6 spline adapter for my diameter, and I was able to rotate the tires. Very satisfied, no issues so far !

    0  


    Add your opinion on wileoone hex locking skewer m5 hex head anti theft quick release secure lock skewers set cycling wheels locking or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman Pro - 78537 16-Piece Locking Lug Nut Master Key Set for Auto Mechanics Variety of Spline Star and Hex Style Keys Thin-Walled/Extra-Long Lug Keys to Prevent Damage to Wheels Double-Hex Heads []  2020-7-28 20:8

    The set has lots of keys. Worked on Gorilla Lock. But didn't work on my Nissan, Honda or Acura.I don't see much use for it, but will hold it just incase I come across a lock nut that it can be used for.Wouldn't recommend this set for a normal home user. Would recommend normal users to buy their lost key directly. amazing to have for a tire .Quality is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman Pro - 78537 16-Piece Locking Lug Nut Master Key Set for Auto Mechanics Variety of Spline Star and Hex Style Keys Thin-Walled/Extra-Long Lug Keys to Prevent Damage to Wheels Double-Hex Heads []  2020-7-28 20:8

    Do not buy these they are absolute garbage. We used them for the very first time when my daughter blew a tire and they broke on the second lug nut. I had to quickly leave my daughter there with her vehicle and run to the parts shop before they closed and purchased another set. It was a completely various brand and it work perfectly without any issues. I had to also purchase another four-way Lug wrench because this crappy tool is firmly stuck inside of it and won’t come out al all. It not only cracked down the middle but it twisted inside of it so now I have to test to search a method to obtain it out or this four method lug wrench is trash. I’m so angry. This was the very first time I used it. The second set that I purchased at the part shop had no issue working just fine so I know that it wasn’t the Lugnuts or anything else that caused this. This is simply a crappy tool set. I’m not even going to attempt to use this set with any of my other tools because I don’t wish to risk ruining them. I am so mad I wish my cash back but I don’t know who to contact or how. I really need somebody to contact me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman Pro - 78537 16-Piece Locking Lug Nut Master Key Set for Auto Mechanics Variety of Spline Star and Hex Style Keys Thin-Walled/Extra-Long Lug Keys to Prevent Damage to Wheels Double-Hex Heads []  2020-7-28 20:8

    5 stars for the ultra quick service through amazon prime but holy crap I’ve got to give 0 stars for the fact that at least 4 of the keys (including the one I needed) were split and couldn’t be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman Pro - 78537 16-Piece Locking Lug Nut Master Key Set for Auto Mechanics Variety of Spline Star and Hex Style Keys Thin-Walled/Extra-Long Lug Keys to Prevent Damage to Wheels Double-Hex Heads []  2020-7-28 20:8

    I'm an ASE certified technician and I work in a . We do obtain a lot of trucks that are lifted and other vehicles that do have Lugnuts that require keys. This set allows me to just grab what I need and take the wheels off instead of trying to find through the vehicle and search the key. I haven't had any problems at all with this set fitting or having any problems taken wheels off. It just saves me a lot of time. Some of the other posters were angry that it didn't fit their particular locks. If you have true locks that have a very very special key, no set except for the exact key for the exact set is going to support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman Pro - 78537 16-Piece Locking Lug Nut Master Key Set for Auto Mechanics Variety of Spline Star and Hex Style Keys Thin-Walled/Extra-Long Lug Keys to Prevent Damage to Wheels Double-Hex Heads []  2020-7-28 20:8

    This works well. I purchased a vehicle and drove it clear across the country but got a flat right as I got home. That's when I noticed the previous owner hadnt given me a key for the wheels locks. These things saved my butt and worked simple peasy. Actually they worked so well, that I decided to buy entirely various wheel locks that these dont work on, because I worry that unfriendly people may use them.... The product is amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman Pro - 78537 16-Piece Locking Lug Nut Master Key Set for Auto Mechanics Variety of Spline Star and Hex Style Keys Thin-Walled/Extra-Long Lug Keys to Prevent Damage to Wheels Double-Hex Heads []  2020-7-28 20:8

    I perform roadside service, so I see a LOT of wheels. I see all manner of wheel lug designs, both factory and after is set, while it may have it uses, has proved beautiful much useLESS, as I have yet to search a wheel that uses lugs for which any of these tools are designed. I mean, do the vehicles that any of these lugs would fit only exist in China or something? Have yet to encounter one in the US.Well, except for the six spline socket which seems to be beautiful much the only 'after market' specialized lug design used in the US. And lugs that the 6 spline will not fit will accept none of the other tools, either (they're generally too little to fit, or not applicable if they're huge enough to fit over the lug).No fault with the tools themselves, they're quality and kept in a quality box that's simple to tote around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman Pro - 78537 16-Piece Locking Lug Nut Master Key Set for Auto Mechanics Variety of Spline Star and Hex Style Keys Thin-Walled/Extra-Long Lug Keys to Prevent Damage to Wheels Double-Hex Heads []  2020-7-28 20:8

    The product description needs to be more clear as to what the biggest socket size is. My lug nuts are 19mm and the biggest socket in the set didn't come close to fitting. My guess is that 17mm is the biggest socket it will fit.If the socket had been larger, it appeared that it would have worked.I would NOT use an impact tool with the sockets as they are thin walled and would be easily damaged. Use a breaker bar...I returned my unused set for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MulWark Hex Head Allen Wrench Drill Bit Set 20PC (10pc Metric & 10pc SAE), 2.3" Long 1/4" Diameter Quick Release Shank Magnetic Screwdriver Bit Set for Assembling Furniture []  2020-1-9 19:42

    They came in a timely fashion. They were in amazing condition. I required the extended length because I work on RC Helicopters and I need to obtain into tight locations and the length helps greatly. I have used them and they are accurately sized and so far work well. My concern is that they may round off and strip bolt heads after significant use. Particularly the smaller sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MulWark Hex Head Allen Wrench Drill Bit Set 20PC (10pc Metric & 10pc SAE), 2.3" Long 1/4" Diameter Quick Release Shank Magnetic Screwdriver Bit Set for Assembling Furniture []  2020-1-9 19:42

    Dozens of bits but not for long-term use. Entire container of bits is covered in rust even though they have not been exposed to much of anything. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MulWark Hex Head Allen Wrench Drill Bit Set 20PC (10pc Metric & 10pc SAE), 2.3" Long 1/4" Diameter Quick Release Shank Magnetic Screwdriver Bit Set for Assembling Furniture []  2020-1-9 19:42

    been waiting for these to restockexcellent for assembling those pesky desk/cabinets, ikea furniture, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MulWark Hex Head Allen Wrench Drill Bit Set 20PC (10pc Metric & 10pc SAE), 2.3" Long 1/4" Diameter Quick Release Shank Magnetic Screwdriver Bit Set for Assembling Furniture []  2020-1-9 19:42

    Love my Makita driver so much that it's worth it to add these bits to the kit. Now I'm only SOL if I run into a Torx or some oddball like that. Like normal hex wrenches, no point expecting to read the sizes without major effort. But in the holders you can see the sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MulWark Hex Head Allen Wrench Drill Bit Set 20PC (10pc Metric & 10pc SAE), 2.3" Long 1/4" Diameter Quick Release Shank Magnetic Screwdriver Bit Set for Assembling Furniture []  2020-1-9 19:42

    These are cheap and will strip screws. I spent 2x as much for better and they are perfect. Do not buy. In the pictures you can see a quality key on the left and on the right this cheap one that's too little and strips screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MulWark Hex Head Allen Wrench Drill Bit Set 20PC (10pc Metric & 10pc SAE), 2.3" Long 1/4" Diameter Quick Release Shank Magnetic Screwdriver Bit Set for Assembling Furniture []  2020-1-9 19:42

    The length of the tool between the hex that goes in the drive socket and the tool hint that goes in the fastener is the respond to a “recessed” bolt hard to obtain at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MulWark Hex Head Allen Wrench Drill Bit Set 20PC (10pc Metric & 10pc SAE), 2.3" Long 1/4" Diameter Quick Release Shank Magnetic Screwdriver Bit Set for Assembling Furniture []  2020-1-9 19:42

    I had to place together a desk over the weekend so I bought this set because I required allen keys to build it properly. For some reason, the bit that I was supposed to use didn't fit properly in the screw. I tried other sizes, but I just couldn't search the proper fit. I had to go and dig through all my tools to search a standalone allen key that worked, so I'm not sure if the bit I tried to use was a defect or what. I did test some other nuts and those seemed to work ok with this set, but it was just that one size that didn't fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MulWark Hex Head Allen Wrench Drill Bit Set 20PC (10pc Metric & 10pc SAE), 2.3" Long 1/4" Diameter Quick Release Shank Magnetic Screwdriver Bit Set for Assembling Furniture []  2020-1-9 19:42

    This hex head bit set seems to be a quality product, with a nifty bit holder and laser etched sizes on each bit. I've used several sizes so far, and they are holding up well. Well made, prompt delivery, well packaged. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MulWark Hex Head Allen Wrench Drill Bit Set 20PC (10pc Metric & 10pc SAE), 2.3" Long 1/4" Diameter Quick Release Shank Magnetic Screwdriver Bit Set for Assembling Furniture []  2020-1-9 19:42

    Want these would have worked. Initially seems like a very nice set until I snapped one. Fyi don't use this on an impact drill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MulWark Hex Head Allen Wrench Drill Bit Set 20PC (10pc Metric & 10pc SAE), 2.3" Long 1/4" Diameter Quick Release Shank Magnetic Screwdriver Bit Set for Assembling Furniture []  2020-1-9 19:42

    Amazing set, dozens of sizes and work well. Highly recommend for furniture assembly/disassembly or any other Allen wrench needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VaygWay Car Steering Wheel Lock – Car Anti-Theft Wheel Lock – Auto Security Travel Locking Gear – Universal Car Truck Van SUV []  2020-1-17 3:56

    Vehicle Anti-Theft Wheel Lock, Easy and strong, it fits my toyota perfectly. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VaygWay Car Steering Wheel Lock – Car Anti-Theft Wheel Lock – Auto Security Travel Locking Gear – Universal Car Truck Van SUV []  2020-1-17 3:56

    I saw something very related to this being used in Lima Peru so I bought it for myself back home. Really simple to place on and take off the steering wheel. It’s huge and yellow and very visible. A plus as a thief deterrent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VaygWay Car Steering Wheel Lock – Car Anti-Theft Wheel Lock – Auto Security Travel Locking Gear – Universal Car Truck Van SUV []  2020-1-17 3:56

    no method to obtain out of it without the key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VaygWay Car Steering Wheel Lock – Car Anti-Theft Wheel Lock – Auto Security Travel Locking Gear – Universal Car Truck Van SUV []  2020-1-17 3:56

    This lock is OK, but I noticed that it has a little zone and can slide. It does keep sturdy, but you can move the steering wheel to some degree. I was hoping it would stay TIGHT and not be able to move the steering wheel. : (But it does intimidate a potential thief and it does keep even though you can slightly move the wheel it holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VaygWay Car Steering Wheel Lock – Car Anti-Theft Wheel Lock – Auto Security Travel Locking Gear – Universal Car Truck Van SUV []  2020-1-17 3:56

    With so a lot of vehicle robberies, can't believe people don't use these locks. The lock is sturdy and works well. However, I lock it upside down so that it it harder to bust the lock in case some tries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The hardware itself is fine. In my case, half the internal partitions fell apart during shipping, so the a lot of various pieces became all mixed up together, not separated out as the image shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    It's a very smooth, aesthetically pleasing android game with nice ambient melody and easy interface. Would love a tip function, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Amazing puzzle game! Fun and addicting! And so a lot of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    It definitely works your puzzle skills lol it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    awesome easy android game but yet sometimes challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Amazing music! Always entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    This Android game is what I call 'Remove Ads' Worthy because it checked all the positive boxes. It's a relaxing android game with no rushing, no frustrations and ads aren't overwhelming. Paying a few $$ is my method of saying I Love This Game, thank you for creating it. Silly, I know but would be a better method present your appreciation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Amazing game, just like other android games from this developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    this android game helps me relax, thank you for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Amazing game. Very tranquil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    The controls could've been better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    This is a android game created purely from passion. Well done! I played this during a 10 hour flight. It's great! Download it! You will love it, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Love this game! It's challenging but doable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Love the music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Occasionally challenging and very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Original android game is method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    it develops the ability of the brain to think faster...and imagination as well😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    This is a special concept with unpredictable patterns formed by each puzzle. This android game might seem appealing at first glance, but the puzzles were simply too easy. I solved a lot of puzzles in ten to thirty seconds, and few took more than a minute. A android game with a lot of simple to defeat content that has no demand for video test is, simply put, low quality. It was quite clear that you developers neglected to think beyond the final product just being a matching photo to the view of your mind's eye; it should also have a tangeable reason to be played, especially if it is that large, in order to appeal to the majority of today's audience. I don't wish you to take this hard. I have tried to code as well and it is difficult, but if you wish to create successful games, or anything for that matter, you must know your audience and what they desire, and provide regardless of whatever your thoughts are on the decay of meaning in today's culture and entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    it seems like a special idea for a puzzle game; it's one I've never seen before. It's enjoyable - it's not a super fast & simple android game but not too challenging. you could test think out the solution or you can just go for it and begin spinning hexes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    the application is attractive to play. the reason why i am rating one star is because of lag in the autosave system. I reached level 52 and then when i exit the application and entered again i was back on level 9. Then i tryed again and the same thing heppend. The apo is really amazing i want if you could fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing set smaller then you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Quite related to their other title, Shapes. Brute-forcing through arbitrary designs is not very meditative. In the later and larger puzzles it is difficult to rotate the desired piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Refreshing, different. This is a android game that is amazing for winding down after a long day. You can go at your own pace and relax with the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Fast to jump into, can pick up and play when you have a few mins to kill. Amazing quality game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Super simple to pick up and enjoy. I love slowly revealing the actual form in each level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    First I thought it is boring ...I was surprised to see its rating....I thought some people did a mistake to give it a positive review ...but now when I played it ...I also rated 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    It's very fun to play this game.. amazing stress reliever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Fun puzzle android game and nice music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Excellent android game for relaxing before bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    I have always been interested in android game of this caliber. The this has really grabbed my attention. Amazing job on this one guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    only been playing for a small bit and I'm already hooked. I played Infinity Loop and true enjoyed how easy and simple it was. I really like that it doesn't obtain super difficult. Indie android games truly are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Amazing game, nice style, I have fun playing it, but. What gives you the balls to send me ads through push notifications, even after I've paid to remove ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Amazing game, but what happened to the original loop?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Fun app. Seriously fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    i didn't think i would like it much as i do! i started playing an hour ago...and haven't stopped, well, can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    just as amazing if not better than infinity loop. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    No words could describe how much I've loved this android games and a lot of others like it from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Just can't hold track of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    luv it so satisfying and relaxing and pweddy patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    very soothing android game to play when you're bored and wish something to create your mind work somehow. also includes ads, nut it shouldn't be a surprising factor to free mobile android games like these. large kudos to the two devs though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Another FANTASTIC android game from these AWESOME devs!!! If you love puzzle android games as much as I do. you'll absolutely LOVE this game! All of their android games are excellent for puzzle enthusiasts, so you cannot go wrong with one of their creations! I just hope they hold creating games; as the saying goes, "if they build (create) it, we will come (and play)"! Please help these devs (by purchasing ad-free like I do) so they can hold us puzzlers happy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex []  2020-1-18 0:39

    R.I.P. Jim. The metal gods thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    It's one of those android games that so easy that you can play longer than you realize before you even look up. Starts very easy, here challenging. Tests your visual spatial recognition. Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Just started playin, melody and colors are very relaxing, easy yet entertaining enough to hold playing. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Amazing android game to spend the time. Makes you think, but not imposs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Mindless fun. I love this application for its primary perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Nice relaxing android game with short levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    I love this android game very very much... I recommend everyone to play this game, as this android game is very much interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Relaxing puzzler. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    you are right relaxing and challenging simple to lose time and go zen highly recommend anyone . Thanks 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Relaxing, simple, minimalist. Nice interface. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Amazing time assassin and mind relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    very nice puzzle android game not to hard but amazing to obtain your mind busy and thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    I love it even more than the first game! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Its such an intresting android game and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Fun geometry game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Amazing android game test it yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Uninstalled in first 5 mins due to full page add interrupting video test loud and horrible in the middle of gameplay. Consistent behavior from the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Method too a lot of ads. One every other- if not after every- level. It's also not challenging; it's just a simple, mediocre logic puzzle of "If it cant end, then it has to connect." That being said, it is very attractive and calming, though it would be nice if you could see where each piece is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    Amazing android game for thinking not too hard without too much pressure. Pleasant but not too addictive. excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Amazing puzzles that actually create you think about it a bit. Control and concept are amazing and immersive and something that I'd recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Interesting mind game. Love how you're guided into building these figures and shapes that kind of look like some sort of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Relaxing game. Really nice to play, I like the melody and the gradual increase of difficulty. It all just feels so natural

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    I really like this as a method to pass time. Easy and fun plus you can pick it up and place it down whenever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Chilled out game. Unbelievable team, thanks for giving me some piece of mind while I definitely have fun solving some light and attractive puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Very relaxing music, liking it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Amazing for passing time and taking your mind off of things. Unbelievable escape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Fun, relaxing, simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Very relaxing and very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    I don't mind ads, but two ads in a row after two android games is too much. And the bloody sound of those ads could resurrect the dead. Specially, when the android game sound is muted. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Great! Simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    Relaxing, meditative, cerebral fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEX [App]  2019-10-8 14:27

    it doesn't scrool well but i like the shapes the creat at the end, it could be better for scrolling the loops but i like it😊

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386