Read wileosix bicycle bike stem top cap holder mount for garmin or wahoo element bolt mount reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wileosix bicycle bike stem top cap holder mount for garmin or wahoo element bolt mount reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    wileosix Bike Stem Mount for Wahoo Elemnt & Elemnt Bolt, Wahoo Elemnt Mount,Elemnt Mini,Wahoo Gopro Combo Mount,Adjustable,3color []  2020-1-20 21:46

    Purchased this for use with a Wahoo Elemnt Bolt because the stem mount that came with it is secured with zip ties which probably would have worked, but not a huge fan. FYI this unit mounts on the steering tube and replaces a 5mm stem spacer, so if you don’t have a 5mm spacer already on your steering tube, you’ll have to purchase one like I did, and remove and replace a 10mm spacer with this mount and the newly purchased 5mm spacer. This mount is rock solid and functions as well as the one selling for $40.00. (Just Saying) The stem mount allows for the use of a handlebar bag when necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I hate buying things that haven't thoroughly been reviewed, but I took a possibility on this, and I was pleasantly surprised. I tried this, because I used to use a top tube bag with a clear top for my phone, but I had a couple issues with it. I felt that (1) the bag was too close to me, and I had to really take my eyes off the street to look at my phone. (2) It's hard to access the power or volume buttons, and (3) the bag just doesn't look good. This mount solves all of those is is a really sleek and secure method to have access to your phone for GPS tracking and/or melody while biking. Your phone is mounted mostly parallel to the wind for minimal resistance. Your phone is closer to your hands for easier access. The mount bolts under a standard 32mm headset cap and fits perfectly. Your phone clips straight into the mount, then you flip the little locking lever to lock the phone to the mount. To dismount, flip the locking lever back and rotate the phone clockwise. This really is a brilliant rsonally, I would recommend this mount for most types of riding (road, gravel, light trail). It's beautiful dang secure, and I think it would be fine even in reasonably bumpy terrain. I would not recommend it for any kind serious MTB riding with a risk of dumping the bike. If your bike flips or crashes, your phone is still exposed, and it could easily obtain damaged, even if it doesn't come off the mount.Just a couple more hints and comments: + Once installed, the mount can be slightly bent up or down to adjust the preferred angle of the phone. - When the phone is locked to the mount, there is a little bit of rotational play. It still seems very secure though. ~ Before installing the mount, create sure to note the torque value of the headset bolt. If you don't have a torque driver, your local bike can do the install for you. ~ I recommend buying a dedicated phone case to attach the mounting plate to. Create sure it has a smooth, non-textured back so the plate can adhere securely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    It’s great, just tighten it good

    0  


    Add your opinion on wileosix bicycle bike stem top cap holder mount for garmin or wahoo element bolt mount or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    This is a low-profile, easily-installed, rock solid stable phone mount.I've tried other mounts that grip the phone from the sides or have a silicone wrap that holds the corners, but all of those restricted touch access to the edges of the screen. This is absolutely what I was looking be fair, since I did not wish the bike mount sticker on my case at all times, I purchased a fresh phone case and stuck the phone mount sticker on my old case, which was yellowing as it aged. I now swap phone cases when I wish to ride, but this now works better than any phone mount that grips the side of the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Today I didn’t even lock it, and went off multiple jumps, and it hung in there like a champ. 58 stars, would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    The mount fit easily under the stem cap and is very solid. I was worried my phone would not stay stable and be hard to see because of vibration like some mounts I’ve used but this one surprised me! It is very stable and holds my phone (iPhone 8 max) in a amazing position to see for navigation and my riding application stats. I purchased a hard plastic case to mount the connector on so I could switch my regular case out easily and not have the connector on the back all the time. The connector adhered well to the hard plastic case so I have no fear of it coming off while I’m riding. Overall I’m impressed with this mount and I’ll be getting another one for my other bike so I can mount my phone on it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I’ve used a lot of various types of mounts before, but this one is by far the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I am very satisfied with this product. I was a bit tricky to obtain attached to my cycle but after that it works great. I had an old phone case that i don't use regularly and i attached the attachment piece to that case. When i wish to use it i switch my phone to that case and it attaches perfectly both straight up or on the phones side. I will not lie attaching it was a very huge pain in the but. But not that its there i am 100 percent satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Very sturdy and my phone attach to the holder and stays firm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Works like it should. Used it on some rocky trails latest weekend. Phone held steady and never came loose. Would recommend. Might buy one for my bike now. Wife likes her's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS VERY COOL AS STEM MOUNT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) []  2020-1-17 4:6

    Don't bother with the holders with elastic to keep the phone. This is the best one out there. The instructions are non-existent. the picture on the box is of another model. You have to undo the screw and line up the rubber opening that comes with it with the ring opening where the screw goes and slide it over the handle bar. The other issue is plugging into the headphone jack with my iphone. All the corners move separately so the corner with the jack is not totally tight which seems OK. I may file a small groove in the corner to obtain it to close better but still recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) []  2020-1-17 4:6

    Since I started trying to lose weight, I have been walking every single day at the track. But I bring my toddler, it makes it hard to bring my phone. Her stroller doesn't quite fit my phone so I required something but I can bring my phone so I can have music, and phone calls in case of emergency. This phone holder fits on my stroller perfectly! While it was meant to be for a bike, I bought it to go on top of the stroller! If fits my small Straight Talk phone just fine with no issues. The material it is created out of is very sturdy and it does not seem flimsy at all! It slides on the stroller handle very easily with no problems. I'm really excited to go to the track now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) []  2020-1-17 4:6

    This paired with my fresh earbuds keeps me from taking my hands off the handlebars and hopefully from crashing on the trails. The mount keeps the phone sturdier than you would expect while riding your bike and it lets you easily read the GPS if navigating a fresh road or bike path. I wouldn't suggest it for small children because they can't pay attention enough to being with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) []  2020-1-17 4:6

    Simple to install, simple to use. My Galaxy S9 has a case on it AND a Pop Socket, and I was able to obtain the holder to work without having to remove the Pop Socket. The plastic arms have a bit of give, so as I crank the arms down on the phone, I fit the holders by bending them in a small until all 4 corners of my phone are inside the edges of the holder's arms, and have ridden a lot of miles the past two months, and never had a issue with my phone coming out, even when hitting some major bumps. The only downside is that I can't take pics b/c it blocks the lens of my S9, but I can't say that I'd often wish to attempt to take pics while riding, anyway. The holder adjusts easily to all kinds of angles, so I can see the screen with no glare. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) []  2020-1-17 4:6

    I ordered this for my sons phone, as he bikes our neighborhood frequently and carrying his phone with him was an issue, also he likes to track his rides. Fits iPhone XR securely and was simple to install on his handlebars it only took me a few mins to do it myself. I’m not familiar with other products out there but for the cash this was a amazing investment for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) []  2020-1-17 4:6

    Not sure why this is rated as high as it is but mine fell apart the first time I extended the arms to try fit my phone. I am glad it broke then instead of when I was out riding. Look elsware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) []  2020-1-17 4:6

     This is a plastic mount and can accommodate huge phones because it expands quite a bit. Mounting it on the bike handlebar is very simple although the plastic feels like it will break if you tighten too much. A red button makes the mount expand and you can place the phone in. Turning the red knob tightens the mount on the phone. That part also feel like plastic and might break if you over tighten. Once it is set the phone feels safe and you can watch map or use it for other purposes while riding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) []  2020-1-17 4:6

    Very not good design, the legs that keep the phone doesn't have a spring to contract the legs and keep the phone, instead you have to screw the red circle gear on the back, which is hard to reach once the phone is in. And you have to screw this red gear at the same time you push the red lever on the back! The design is very complicated to use and a very not good design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) []  2020-1-17 4:6

     So far so good,I use my iPhone XS Max phone for it and it really fits just right,it’s simple to use and install in my e only thing I dislike about is I can’t use my back camera because it was covered by the frame of the holder,unless I Have a samsung phone which the camera is in the center .so every time I use this I can also took front facing camera,other than that,it keep my phone and it’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) []  2020-1-17 4:6

    This was simple to install and works amazing with my daughter's bike. I was so worried before when she would leave her phone in her pocket when she was riding her bike, all I could picture is her phone sliding out of her pocket and cracking when it hit the pavement. Her phone fits in this perfectly and it is definitely sturdy. My husband had it installed in just a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tixgod Bicycle Light Torch Flashlight Holder 360 Degree Rotatable Adjusted Clip Mount Bracket for Road Bike Cycling Flashlight Adapter []  2020-8-5 18:18

    Wow, it simply broke and I had lost my fresh flashlight I had just purchased via Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    Haven’t taken the bike out on the street yet, but it seems like this phone holder is ideal. My fresh Harley has the mini ape hanger style handlebars and my old phone holder stuck out at a weird angle and couldn’t be adjusted. This fresh one fits closer to the bar and can be rotated in any direction. Simple install took literally a min and feels completely secure. There’s a nice addition of rubber corner straps as well as a couple additional ones just in case. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    Four stars because it was simple to install and comes with an additional set of corner grips. I haven’t gone for a ride yet to see how well it holds up to bumps. If it does, I’ll come back and give it five stars.UPDATE: I've given the product five stars now as it passed the test! Although our bike path is fairly smooth, there are a few locations with serious bumps due to blunt edge covers over electrical hubs to prevent any wash out at the beach. They are substantial enough to pop you off your seat when passing over them. I've been on a few rides now and there has been no movement whatsoever. Once my phone is strapped in it stays nice and secure--no slipping, no jiggling, no wiggling! I also have access to all the buttons on my phone (iPhone 8 plus WITH my phone cover on) while it is in the unit which is the main reason I chose this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    I have a 10yo mountain bike and an iPhone 8 Plus that I attached to this phone mount and went around the neighborhood suburb streets, sidewalks, and trails. The trails ranged from packed dirt to rocks and gravel and my phone stayed secure the entire time. There are brackets on the sides to support hug your phone and they would honestly be secure enough for riding on the street/sidewalk but I attached the bands to all corners and my phone did not budge on the rocky trails. By the time I got home all bands were still securely e handlebar clip is super simple to install by just twisting the adjustment knob. Once on the phone can swivel to portrait or landscape. (It takes some gentle force to click to each position which I appreciate because it adds to the stability/security of the phone.) Once on, the phone does not swivel forward or back so you would just mount it to the position you prefer. The rubber straps did not block either camera which is one main criteria I wanted.Absolutely worth the price and will definitely recommend to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    I was able to clamp this on to my bike handlebars in less than a minute. First ride I went on was a fast 10 miles. I didn't use the bands, as I was on a smooth surface. It held my Note 5 without issue. The second ride was in the San Gabriel Foothills with a combination of rough fire streets and moderately bumpy single track. Despite the rough ascent and jarring descent, the phone held tight. Mounting and removing the phone is quite easy even with the bands.While the bands appear to be quite durable, the manufacturer ships a second set in the case the first wear out. The bands did not interfere with any of the phone's control buttons. I do have a case on the Note 5 which the bracket fit with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    The cell phone mount was delivered on time and fully assembled. It included a spare set of plastic straps used on the corners, which tells me they may break at some point down the road. I bought this item to use on the treadmill where I work out, which does not have a holder on it for my phone (through which I monitor my heart rate). It fits well over the rather huge diameter bar across the front of the treadmill, so should fit on most bicycle or motorcycle handle bars. It is also simple to place on and remove. For me, I do not use the stretch plastic corner straps as the treadmill does not vibrate enough to warrant using them. On a bike or motorcycle I would think they should be used. The phone fits my iPhone 6S and my wife's Samsung just fine. I may buy another so we aren't fighting over who gets to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    Tested on the handlebars of my motorcycle at 90 miles per hour no shift whatsoever quality purchase would purchase again or recommend to anyone. Arrived on time. Update: wrecked bike phone and mount rgot to remove mount before insurance totaled bike, ordered another it's performing as well as the first one.Update: Someone pulled out in front of me and totaled my motorcycle (not my fault). The phone mount survived, however I forgot to remove it so it left with the bike when the insurance company claimed it. 6 months later I got my fresh bike and this was the first thing I bought for it. Still stand by my original review, so much I bought 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    I have purchased one of these CAW phone holders in the past. Worked amazing for a year or so then the plastic adjustment nut on the back side split apart. To late now to return. I did however purchase another CAW because I liked what I had so well. I use it on my mountain bike, Huge Dog motorcycle, tripod and a selfie stick, making it very versatile. I personally think that this s a better design and more durab. It looks like CAW has added this design to their product line for a better quality phone holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    This is a amazing phone mount. If you are looking for a phone mount for your motorcycle this is the one to get. There are two mechanisms that are used in tandem to secure the phone and works flawlessly. One time I forgot to place the bands on the corners of the phone and the spring vice on the sides held the phone with out issue, and I was going 70 mph down the freeway. The phone did not move at all I think that this proved the reliability of this mount. I am super happy with this mount and encourage other to buy this mount if you are in the shop for a phone mount. Just a side note use the Bands as this is recommended by the manufacture for maximum reliability and will support secure on bumps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    EDIT: I am changing to 1 star because the company does not fulfill their end of a deal. The product is okay, shady company.*I am using a Samsung Galaxy J3 Emerge with this phone mount. It seems like it is built well, will latest is taken care of. It goes on easy. It is beautiful secure, both holding my phone and holding on to the bar. I rode around with it just now and it did not slip or anything. It is a amazing design. I don't think it would be amazing if you wish to movie what is in front of you, it is more for just keeping your phone in put where you can access it. I will say this, if your handle bars are tapered, like mine, you may have to attach to the stem. Perhaps they could provide some sort of rubber spacer/gasket that would even out the clamping surface on tapered handle bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for iPhone 12 (11, Xr, SE, Plus/Max), Samsung Galaxy S20 or Any Cell Phone - Universal Handlebar Holder for ATV, Bicycle or Motorbike. +100 to Safeness & Comfort []  2021-1-4 19:42

    The fresh NordicTrack s22i I got for cardiac rehab is amazing except for one really necessary feature. There’s no put really to place your phone. I use a Polar heart monitor and my iPhone tracks my heart rate in true time, so I can monitor myself as accurately as possible. I’ve place my phone in the dumbbell zone but it lays flat and is hard to see.I started looking for bike mounts but didn’t search any that would accommodate the thickness of the NordicTrack until I found the CarCaw Mount. This thing is massive and sturdy! Fits perfectly and isn’t going anywhere. I was confused by the two additional bands that came in the pack but it took me a moment to realize they are replacement bands.When I’m on the bike, I don’t even need the bands as this is a stationary bike but to have the added security is amazing especially if I decide to go on a bike outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    This is THE excellent size Garmin mount for mounting between the sticks on your aero bars. Nice and compact, still allows enough clearance for use of the buttons on the side of the Garmin. Amazing buy and very amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    There aren't a lot of options for 22.2 mm bars. This mount has worked perfectly with my Bar Yak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Does it is suppose to. Light and seems well made. No complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Very nice design, all-aluminum my computer fits tight so I can press the buttons without movement s between my TT bars right in the center. I am super happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Fits the Profile Design bars perfectly to let my Garmin an upfront location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Excellent for TT bars. Holds my computer perfectly in place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Works great, amazing quality step huge and tight. Fits great. And the price is much better than others. 100% recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I have had this product mounted to my 2019 Harley Davidson Sport Glide for several days and have been on 3 200+ mile rides using this product and I have to say it is just about the best phone mount you can buy in this price range. Below are listed pros and consCons:1. unless you have the ball/socket locknut completely tight, the socket will freely and easily pull off of the ball mount.2. Although I ordered the metal handle bar mount, the socket side that your phone mounts to, it’s all created of plastic.3. On thicker handle bars, you have to remove the rubber padding or it will not fit around the handle bars4. I have an iPhone XS Max but bigger phones MAY not fit, but probably s:1. Adjustable. With the ball and socket style mount, even with sun glare you can search a sweet spot to obtain the glare off the screen2. Price3. Ease of installation4. Phone quickly attaches and detaches.If you’re reading these reviews and you’re a small worried about ordering the product because you saw where some people said that their phone went flying off of the handle bars, know this: When I first mounted it, yes, the ball and socket would easily pull apart and did give me a false sense of security but you HAVE to obtain it tight so the socket properly grips the ball mount. If you think it’s tight, it’s probably not tight enough. You’ll know it’s tight enough when you can grip the phone mount and pull with a lot of force and it doesn’t pop loose. I give mine a “test tug” daily before I mount my phone and ever since I got it tight, it’s been flawless ever since.With that being said, that’s why i gave the mount a 4 star review on the security features. Someone who doesn’t know any better might think it’s tight enough and it just isn’t, next thing they know their phone is lost somewhere on the interstate and ke sure you order the metal mount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I dont really like doing reviews but i had to its mi second day with the mount i was riding today i pulled over and tried to remove my phone from the mount and the plastic clamp snapped of know the clamp is useless i was hoping since i paid like 30 bucks would be a amazing mount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It is very simple to attach to the handlebar and contains all screws and assembly tools. It can also be connected to a bicycle rail compatible with this type of installation. The fixed part of the cup has a certain flexibility, which is exactly what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Holds my Galaxy S6 Active like a glove - even with the significant vibration over longer trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Amazing product at a amazing price!So far, longest trip with it.... About 3 hours and it held up just fine. Looks low key on my set up and that's amazing for me. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I have been using the mount for a few weeks now. I use my bike for a six mile commute to work on regular streets. I bought the metal ver and I have been happy with its sturdiness. I can obtain the phone in and out easily. The phone stays in the same position throughout the ride, which was not the case on another cheaper, plastic mount I had r some, still unknown, reason I thought it was a amazing idea to see if I could save a few additional seconds daily by not attaching the rubber straps. Half method home, on some bumpy part of the road, my phone pops out and the screen cracks... The straps are there for a reason, people. Use them. The additional milliseconds you might save are not worth the risk of breaking your phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I was involved in a hit and run between my motercycle and a Semi Truck who was running a red light. I broke more than two dozen bones with my tibia being crushed and I believe the bike even flipped but when the phone was brought to me it had absolutely NO damage.I believe this device did its job even through all that. Oh, he was hauling railroad ties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Amazing phone mount for the price. Took it out for about 80 miles with my phone installed and didn't have any issues. Held my phone amazingly well, didn't vibrate or listen during the ride.04 HarleySamsung S7 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Like I said in the headline if you're expecting RAM mount quality you're going to be very disappointed. I have a RAM mount on my motorcycle and have this one as a backup. It works well and it's very simple to install. I do think it's about 5 to $8 overpriced. $20 seems a small expensive for what you get. Other than that it's better than $60 I paid for my RAM mount but then again once I place my phone in the RAM mount holder I don't look down to check and create sure secure during my ride like I do with this one so if you have the extra $40 obtain the RAM mount!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I am an old guy that still rides a hybrid bike for exercise and for fun.. My wife, fearing the old guy might have an accident wanted me first to obtain a GPS system that would be able to know my zone and with a press of a button, my finger, I could alert EMS to my location. Checking into expense, mine, located this device holding my cell phone in put and only 2ft. from my voice. Purchased and a few days later while riding in a field I know well as to holes , etc. I found the only hole and dumped bike and all. Disruptive to say the least and a gash on my leg wiped the dirt off and continued my ride. Phone never moved . This device is all that they say and more. Holds cell firmly ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I highly recommend.. I place this on my triumphThunderbird storm motorcycle..I had to remove 2 rubber discs to obtain it to fit because myHandlebars are quite wide..I place my iPhone 6s in it, & woman! I have gps melody & phone on my ride..Buy it.. Don't hesitate.. AAA COMPANY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The installation for the water holder was easy, but would not test to use it with a tall bottle. The bell would not fit on my handlebars as they are covered with a form wrap. Like the phone holder seems like it will work amazing but gave it to my daughter as my phone case is to thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is a simply designed drink holder. It will fit a standard size soda/water bottle. It has a screw-tightened clamp that you can use on a bicycle or a motorcycle,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Leisure riding in the road is very useful, simple to install, and amazing effect. It is very useful to ride in the road with exquisite packaging, intact and undamaged. The seller is also very good, so it is worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My wife required phone holder and bike ring so I bought thia kit. It's very to install and it's very sturdy once you mount the holder. The setup is better than what I originally expected because it's very flexible and simple to hook the phone on. Ring is very loud and simple to press. Overall very nice and value for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I really like this package. Super simple to install. I have the bell and phone attached to my handlebar. I attached the drink handler on my fork. 3 stuff for 15 bucks amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Now I can ride my bike, change up my melody on my phone and have my water bottle easily accessible to me!!! So HAPPY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a huge fan of biking and am always worried that my phone would drop out from my pocket. So I bought these three package products (mainly going for the phone holder) which are amazing! Now I don't have to worry about my phone while biking and I will be noticed immediately in case of any necessary calls or messages. The water bottle holder is handy as well. Overall, they are beautiful sturdy, nice-looking, and easy-to-install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The stuff arrived in amazing condition and were exactly what I needed. Those are simple to install on my bike and I'm satisfied with the bike bell and phone holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    They are nicely fitted on my bikes. The phone holder can be partially removed from the mount, which makes it simple if you need to adjust the route/map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonwin U-Bolt Sidem Spare Tire Carrier Holder Bracket Side Mount 4 or 5 Lug []  2020-1-31 23:10

    Works excellent for trailer spare tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Cons:Zipper gets stuck, really stiffThe plastic cover on the front doesn't stick well leaving air bubble on phoneNo room to press side buttons on phone (or at least difficult)[email protected]#$%! when pedalingIt also sags to one side even when tightened REALLY tightPros:It's light which is nicethe plastic feels strongTons of spaceLots of additional velcro for larger framesEasy phone holder inside(didn't test waterproof)I give this 3 stars because I would prefer my bike without it, the additional room seemed more of a hassle than help. When hoping off my bike I always hit it, obtain caught, just was not worth it. The product seems decent for the price so do not be too discouraged. Personally, I would recommend a seat bag for keys or little items, this is just too in the method and having a phone in front of me didn't seem worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Pro: Seems to be well created and adequate size for little stuff such as wallet, keys, gloves, bike tool, n: Can't obtain zippers to go all the method up around corner at top to obtain top to lay back. I've tried waxing the zipper but it won't go around corner. Not a huge issue. Opens enough to e touch screen on cell phone won't work as descriptions saysWould be nice if there was a fast detach so it could be removed easily. Straps keep nicely but takes a min or two to attach and remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonwin U-Bolt Sidem Spare Tire Carrier Holder Bracket Side Mount 4 or 5 Lug []  2020-1-31 23:10

    Excellent for our camper spare tire holder! Perfect quality and prompt delivery. Very satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonwin U-Bolt Sidem Spare Tire Carrier Holder Bracket Side Mount 4 or 5 Lug []  2020-1-31 23:10

    Works as it should. Does what it’s intended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Well designed with long straps to secure it to my RadRover. Carbon fober look is cool and the sides are reasonable stiff to keep shape. It will keep an iPhone 7 or 8 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    ITS GREAT... Buttttt after my first ride my phone over heated and would allow me do anything until it cooled off so i had to take it out of the case and man it was screaming hot i probably could have cooked a egg on It lol. My solution was to chop the plastic cover off now thats no longer a issue. The only other issue is it doesn't quite fit my Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra with the case but its kinda a catch 20-2 if it wasn't so tight I think the phone would bounce out ive managed to create it work. The plus side is it fits a little gateraid and or a can of soda while also allowing the phone to fit. For those who wonder the S20 Ultra is 7in x 3.5in with a case on it depending on the case i feel like mine is purity standard sized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonwin U-Bolt Sidem Spare Tire Carrier Holder Bracket Side Mount 4 or 5 Lug []  2020-1-31 23:10

    Simple to use. Fit snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonwin U-Bolt Sidem Spare Tire Carrier Holder Bracket Side Mount 4 or 5 Lug []  2020-1-31 23:10

    I would have given it 5 stars had they included the washers I had to go buy. The nuts appear to look like lugs, see attached, but once received they are just little nuts, see attached. You need washers so you don't chew the lug bolt holes up. You need to change the 2nd photo on your part as that is not what you send. thanks, Keith

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonwin U-Bolt Sidem Spare Tire Carrier Holder Bracket Side Mount 4 or 5 Lug []  2020-1-31 23:10

    To short for my boat trailer frame. The tire wheel is deeper than the U-Bolt is long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This product works great. I place my keys and wallet in the compartment and my phone fits nice and tight. The touch screen works as normal through the plastic cover. Just create sure the straps are tight to minimize movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    My iPhone 11 Max Pro fits Prrfectly in the front-clear casing or part of this bike bag... you can tap on the clear plastic onto your phone and the phone will answer to you. It also fits of course inside the bag as well...along with other things you wish and need.. lots of room. If you have a YUGE Tablet or a little tablet this bike-bag is for you!! I was super hesitant to buy this as I did not see reviews that told me whether the iPhone11 MaxPro could fit for-sure in the front zone of the bike bag (the clear plastic area).. and I can report that it indeed does. It makes my bike look like a touring type of bike.. very nice. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This was not waterproof. I just finished a bike ride in the rain and my phone and other stuff were all we inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Need more zone than just my saddlebag for my MTN bike and my older "rugged" tablet apparently didn't like the rainstorms when mounted on the bike in the open. Quality of item is beautiful good, havent tested in the rain yet but looks like it should keep up. Tablet works well as long as you tighten the velco, but note your side buttons are hard to access. Thought my legs would not hit it when riding, but ultimately it became annoying when pedaling or mounting|dismounting. I have moved it to the top of my handle bars and works beautiful well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I really enjoyed this top tube bag, it fit everything i need for my kit, on my short everyday MTB rides. I ride a bit aggressive, and on the AZ rocky downhills, the material is not holding up to all the bouncing around. The little stem strap, although powerful enough to not come undone, place too much pressure on the stitching. However the material failed before the stitching did. I really like it, but will be looking for alternatives to hold the package off my back on short my humble opinion, this bag is best suited for flowy single track and or commuter bikes. Fits iphone 6+ perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have not had this in the rain (and don't intend to bring the E Bike out in the rain) so have not rated water resistance, although it comes with a small fitted rain cover. I actually bought it for that touch screen,,,which I haven't used. The handlebar on the bike seems to lack room for a phone holder, so I bought two bags here and this one fits the top bar perfectly, allowing me to bring the phone and use one of the bike tracking GPS apps. Storage capacity,,,I gave four stars but please understand this is actually a little bag. I've place the three method hex tool that came with the bike, one extra little wrench, the above mentioned rain cover and that's it...maybe the phone. It does strap tightly to the bike with the included velcro straps, which I trimmed. It stays in put when bombing around on pavement, feels beautiful secure and I think it would probably not detach on the trail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Car Mount Cup Holder with Adjustable Arm for Garmin - Replacement GPS Cupholder Ball Mount for Garmin Nuvi Dezl Drive Drivesmart Zumo Driveassist DriveLuxe StreetPilot RV Portable Navigator []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Lets me put the Garmin right next to me where it is very simple for me to read. The arm is very sturdy and is very adjustable. At this point I have no complaints. I did not respond any of the rating features as they do not apply to this item. It fits in a cup holder so there is no suction power or adhesion. Also the only security feature is you take it out of the cup holder, fold it down and put it someplace safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Car Mount Cup Holder with Adjustable Arm for Garmin - Replacement GPS Cupholder Ball Mount for Garmin Nuvi Dezl Drive Drivesmart Zumo Driveassist DriveLuxe StreetPilot RV Portable Navigator []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Seems to fit and keep my Garmin perfectly. There is no signal loss. Its better than sticking on your the position, simple to obtain to the controls on the Garmin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Car Mount Cup Holder with Adjustable Arm for Garmin - Replacement GPS Cupholder Ball Mount for Garmin Nuvi Dezl Drive Drivesmart Zumo Driveassist DriveLuxe StreetPilot RV Portable Navigator []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Enables the placement of navigator to the best viewing angle, adjustable cup mount can accommodate several various size cup holders. I gave this mount four stars due to the fact that when the adjustable arm is fully extended it becomes somewhat unsteady and allows the navigator to vibrate in response to street conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruActive - Premium Edition! - Bike Phone Mount Cell Phone Holder for Bike - Universal Fit, Motorcycle Phone Mount and Bike Phone Holder - 6 Color Bands - Any Phone or Handlebar - Tool Free Install! []  2020-1-19 22:53

    I normally don't write reviews but decided to write about this product because it is worth it. I have been looking for a holder for my cellphone that would stand steady to any terrain. This holder is created of quality materials and it has amazing price (I payed more for other products and they were not so amazing - other holders always fall in some category). This one fits perfectly in the handle bar; the adjustments and additional paddle enables using it in any bike, including children ones. I used this holder under rain and mud, mountain biking, street bike and it really resists the weather and terrains. It completes my bike experience. No more stopping to check the map. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Car Mount Cup Holder with Adjustable Arm for Garmin - Replacement GPS Cupholder Ball Mount for Garmin Nuvi Dezl Drive Drivesmart Zumo Driveassist DriveLuxe StreetPilot RV Portable Navigator []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I have a Garmin drivesmart 61 and it is too huge to go on the windshield without creating blindspots. I bought this to go in my F250. Honda Accord and Thunderbird. It works perfectly!! Simple to adjust to any angle and is vibration free. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to obtain away from a windshield mount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Car Mount Cup Holder with Adjustable Arm for Garmin - Replacement GPS Cupholder Ball Mount for Garmin Nuvi Dezl Drive Drivesmart Zumo Driveassist DriveLuxe StreetPilot RV Portable Navigator []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I use this GPS Vehicle Mount to securely keep my Garmin GPS with 7 inch LCD screen so that I can easily look at the screenwhile driving without the mount dislodging the Garmin GPS in case I have to brake suddenly. The suction is powerful tohold the GPS securely in put without any wobbling while the car moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Car Mount Cup Holder with Adjustable Arm for Garmin - Replacement GPS Cupholder Ball Mount for Garmin Nuvi Dezl Drive Drivesmart Zumo Driveassist DriveLuxe StreetPilot RV Portable Navigator []  2020-7-3 19:50

    This cup mount holder purchase was an attempt to obtain a 7" Garmin GPS off the rst the bad: Yes, I could give this a one-star review because it won't work for my Chevvy Silverado application, but that is not a fair assessment of the product. The Siverado cup holders measure a full 3.5". The 4 mount pads on the GPS cup mount are approximately 2.75". When twisting the locking mechanism, there is very minimal movement. Even with a soda can foam insulator, the mount was too loose. There is a rectangular recess in the dash that the devise would fit into, but there was not enough adjustment to secure the good: This is a well created cup holder device for a GPS if your cup holders are 2.75". The finish is amazing as are the articulating adjustments. To describe the dimensions, the device twist locking mechanism extends from the cup holder 1", the arm is 5.5" center to center on the hinge pins, and the arm portion with the ball is 2". So in the vertical position, it is 8.5" from the top of the console cup holder to the center of the ball. For my app and had I been able to secure the arm, the main beam could have been 11". Others have also alluded that the arm could be longer. One other note: the two arms will articulate, but not swivel. Loosening the cup mount and twisting it is the only means of swiveling.I trust this will support those of you that can use this. Currently we have the flexible dash pad that works. It is a carry-over from the smaller Garmin. Still looking to obtain it off the dash. No CD player, so that mount is out, AC vent mounts are marginal, and the dash is not smooth enough for a suction mount. Windshield suction mount obstructs the windshield. Trying to stay in the amazing graces of the people that hold us safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Car Mount Cup Holder with Adjustable Arm for Garmin - Replacement GPS Cupholder Ball Mount for Garmin Nuvi Dezl Drive Drivesmart Zumo Driveassist DriveLuxe StreetPilot RV Portable Navigator []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I mostly listen to the directions, and test not to look at the GPS too often, which is amazing since this unit is so low I would need to take my eyes off the street to do so. My cupholder sits directly behind the shifter, so I thought it might be in the way, but fortunately, the GPS holder can be folded in such a method as to be only regret is that it cannot be mounted on the dashboard. The latest mount I had was, but... I had to screw it on the dash in order to hold it from falling off in the hot Florida sun. Destructive to the car, but so beautifully located. I have a fresh car now and cannot bring myself to do that... at least not while I am still paying for it., so until I can, this will have to suffice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Car Mount Cup Holder with Adjustable Arm for Garmin - Replacement GPS Cupholder Ball Mount for Garmin Nuvi Dezl Drive Drivesmart Zumo Driveassist DriveLuxe StreetPilot RV Portable Navigator []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I really like this product. When I originally purchased my Garmin Nuvi several years ago I didn't realize there were such mounts and I have always had a issue using the suction mount because eventually the suction would give out and the device would fall off the mount. The only thing I have had a issue with is that in my car the shift level is really close to the cup holders and therefore I had to create several adjustments in order to come to a fairly reasonable angle. I also had a few minor issues twisting the ring that adjust the insert to the cup holder, but after a few failed attempts I finally came up with an adjust ment that works for me. So what I have now is much better than the arrangement I had previously with the suction cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Car Mount Cup Holder with Adjustable Arm for Garmin - Replacement GPS Cupholder Ball Mount for Garmin Nuvi Dezl Drive Drivesmart Zumo Driveassist DriveLuxe StreetPilot RV Portable Navigator []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I have tried the suction types and the GPS unit usually ends up on the floor of the car when it falls. I tried this way because I use a related device for my cell phone. It is much closer to me and easier to read my GPS unit. It is created of plastic but at least it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin 010-12563-02 Edge Mountain Bike Mount []  2020-12-12 20:15

    Yes: My Garmin Edge 1030 mounts just fine with a 1/4 twist.But: it is not possible to also attach the auxiliary Garmin Charge Power Pack  Garmin Charge Power Package One Color, One Size This mount has a molded solid back that does not let an electrical pass-through from the Power Package to the patible with the Power Package is the Garmin Edge 1030 Out Front Mount  Garmin Edge 1030 Out Front Mount One Color, One Size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin 010-12563-02 Edge Mountain Bike Mount []  2020-12-12 20:15

    Works amazing - much safer feeling than the rubber bands and puts the Garmin in a nice protected spot above my stem. Shaved a star off because I hate paying this much for a piece of plastic... probably 50% cheaper would still be overpriced but more reasonable. Most people didn't obtain into biking to be cheap, but come on - does every single thing in this sport need to be overpriced??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Car Mount Cup Holder with Adjustable Arm for Garmin - Replacement GPS Cupholder Ball Mount for Garmin Nuvi Dezl Drive Drivesmart Zumo Driveassist DriveLuxe StreetPilot RV Portable Navigator []  2020-7-3 19:50

    This has an adjustable base to lock in cup holder. I have a 2018 Ram 3500 and fit is not good. I took a tail glass and place it cup holder then place the mount into the glass. Works okay still moves around a bit. Considering buying weathertech and check them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruActive - Premium Edition! - Bike Phone Mount Cell Phone Holder for Bike - Universal Fit, Motorcycle Phone Mount and Bike Phone Holder - 6 Color Bands - Any Phone or Handlebar - Tool Free Install! []  2020-1-19 22:53

    I've used this phone mount a couple of times and it seems both reliable and secure. Bear in mind that if you do consider getting this product, I'd suggest using a powerful case as well, in case there are one too a lot of bumps on the street and your phone flies out, though it probably won't happen considering the quality and reliability of the product. My only gripe is that it takes a bit of time to twist the knob that secures the phone mount onto the bike, as well as off of the bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruActive - Premium Edition! - Bike Phone Mount Cell Phone Holder for Bike - Universal Fit, Motorcycle Phone Mount and Bike Phone Holder - 6 Color Bands - Any Phone or Handlebar - Tool Free Install! []  2020-1-19 22:53

    I purchased this item to mount my phone so I could record videos while riding my motorcycle. I was not satisfied with the result on my camera recording videos. The vibrations alone created my videos unwatchable so unfortunately I returned the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruActive - Premium Edition! - Bike Phone Mount Cell Phone Holder for Bike - Universal Fit, Motorcycle Phone Mount and Bike Phone Holder - 6 Color Bands - Any Phone or Handlebar - Tool Free Install! []  2020-1-19 22:53

    I got this holder mount for my Samsung s7, which is quite huge and massive and it is holds it so well -no shaking at all ! rubbers attached to my phone keep it so well!! All other products I had in the past for holding my phone (in the vehicle or bike) were unstable, shaky and created me reluctant to use my phone for navigation on my bike- so I never navigated! Now I can bike as much as I wish anywhere I want, because I can have my phone securely fastened! I can navigate with google maps around Seattle! Really amazing value for the cash - highly recommend it ! I am going to use my bike more thanks to this holder as I am no longer worried about my phone dropping. Thank you TruActive for attaching several various colors bands too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruActive - Premium Edition! - Bike Phone Mount Cell Phone Holder for Bike - Universal Fit, Motorcycle Phone Mount and Bike Phone Holder - 6 Color Bands - Any Phone or Handlebar - Tool Free Install! []  2020-1-19 22:53

    I was skeptical, as most automotive phone holders I've used are wobbly, especially with my huge iPhone 8 Plus with case. But this TruActive mount is awesome! It's super simple to install (no tools required), simple to adjust and holds my huge phone with no drama. I rode my bike a few miles over pavement, grass, gravel and dirt (with rocks), off of curbs, etc. and not a single movement or adjustment. The rubber gripping tool keeps my phone super sturdy and in simple I can pull over to respond texts or obtain directions with no drama.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruActive - Premium Edition! - Bike Phone Mount Cell Phone Holder for Bike - Universal Fit, Motorcycle Phone Mount and Bike Phone Holder - 6 Color Bands - Any Phone or Handlebar - Tool Free Install! []  2020-1-19 22:53

    I use it on my motorcycle and street bike for GPS, it keeps my iPhone secure so there is no shaking or movement. The grip around the phone holds it in put and with the additional secure bands it won’t fall out. It fits my thick handlebars (the mount came with an additional long bolt!) so there is no movement at all. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruActive - Premium Edition! - Bike Phone Mount Cell Phone Holder for Bike - Universal Fit, Motorcycle Phone Mount and Bike Phone Holder - 6 Color Bands - Any Phone or Handlebar - Tool Free Install! []  2020-1-19 22:53

    This is definitely amazing to have for the bike rides so you can ride without having your phone in your hand all the time and it holds the my iphone 7 very well. Easy installation and love the color options on the straps. I'm really happy with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruActive - Premium Edition! - Bike Phone Mount Cell Phone Holder for Bike - Universal Fit, Motorcycle Phone Mount and Bike Phone Holder - 6 Color Bands - Any Phone or Handlebar - Tool Free Install! []  2020-1-19 22:53

    Really liked how it secured to bike and how easily it is to put and remove phone. Phone was secure and sturdy on rides. Would like securing arms to be deeper to let for pop sockets or thicker cases to be used. Only long term concern: can securing bolt rust over time and exposure during rides? If not, this is nearly perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruActive - Premium Edition! - Bike Phone Mount Cell Phone Holder for Bike - Universal Fit, Motorcycle Phone Mount and Bike Phone Holder - 6 Color Bands - Any Phone or Handlebar - Tool Free Install! []  2020-1-19 22:53

    We bought two of these, one for each of our bikes. They work perfectly. The adjust to our phones. We take our phones out of our protective cases to place them in (which I never do), but they snug in so tight, that I feel safe enough doing it. The black holder squeezes tight around the phone to keep it and then the rubber ends pull up around each corner to secure it. We have been on rough terrain and the phone doesn't move at all. We have hands free, bluetooth helmets, and mileage trackers on our phones, so it is nice to have the phone right there on the handlebar to see what is going on. LOVE THESE HOLDERS! And what a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TruActive - Premium Edition! - Bike Phone Mount Cell Phone Holder for Bike - Universal Fit, Motorcycle Phone Mount and Bike Phone Holder - 6 Color Bands - Any Phone or Handlebar - Tool Free Install! []  2020-1-19 22:53

    After a dozen rides my phone is still secure and sturdy. This replaced a Roam phone holder that quickly broke and was never very sturdy to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin 010-12563-02 Edge Mountain Bike Mount []  2020-12-12 20:15

    Disappointed because I thought I'd be able to mount my garmin light in edition to my edge, but the back mount was missing. Although the light is horrible and needs to be charged every day . Maybe this is an incentive to buy a better light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin 010-12563-02 Edge Mountain Bike Mount []  2020-12-12 20:15

    I use this mount with a Garmin 530 and it's been a very solid mount. I use this on my mountain bike over some rough trails and I've never had it come lose or fail to keep my device. Keeps the 530 in the excellent position for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin 010-12563-02 Edge Mountain Bike Mount []  2020-12-12 20:15

    This mount works very well. It holds the Garmin very securely. It is listed as a "mountain bike mount" but I think it would work on any bike that has handlebars. It can be rotated to keep the Garmin at the top of the stem (as I have done) or down near the middle of the stem. It can be mounted on either side of the stem. On older Garmin devices, the connecter tabs are at the 9 and 3 o'clock positions and the mount can easily be changed to accommodate this. Just remove the two screws on the back side of the mount (hex key provided), remove and rotate the connector 90 degrees and replace the screws to change the orientation of the mount. This is not mentioned in any of the descriptions that I have seen. As a result, I think this mount could be used for any Garmin device that uses the Quarter-turn mount system.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386