willbond 500 pieces brass plated paper fasteners round metal brads with storage box assorted size brads Reviews & Opinions


Submit willbond 500 pieces brass plated paper fasteners round metal brads with storage box assorted size brads review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Metal Plate Kit for iOttie iTap Magnetic Vent Mount Holder (Inner Plate, Outer Plate, Clear Film Included) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Im not sure why I expected this to color match my Zone Gray iPhone, but it does not. Its a lighter ill looks better than the black plates I was using before with my clear ese also seem a small thicker than the ones that come with most magnet mounts. So it does keep a small better when using through a slim case. But still, I do have some problems with the weight of my 6S Plus and my vehicle CD tray magent mount. Stays on decent enough, but sometimes comes down when I hit a decent dump in the road.Wouldnt be a issue if I place the magnet on the outside of the case, but as I said, these plates seem a small thicker than the standard ones. Not by much at all, but enough to be annoying if I haveit on the outside of my case rather than e smaller one I winded up using with my ipod nano, which fit beautiful nicely inside my nano clear case. Again....does not match my ipod, but still...gets the job done, looks ok, and unlike the other stand little plates that come with magnet mounts, this size actually fits perfectly with my nano.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Metal Plate Kit for iOttie iTap Magnetic Vent Mount Holder (Inner Plate, Outer Plate, Clear Film Included) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I mounted the first metal plate on the phone and place the phone cover back on the phone but the magnet wasn't powerful enough to keep the phone on the mount and it kept falling off. So I took the mounting plate off of the phone and mounted the other metal plate on the outside of the phone case. It held the phone on the mount but when I pulled the phone off of the magnetic mount the metal plate pulled off of the phone and stayed with the mount. I've sent several emails to iOttie to express my dissatisfaction with the mount and my desire to return the mount but they have evidently chosen not to respond. And they have never answered the phone. Their customer service leaves a lot to be desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Metal Plate Kit for iOttie iTap Magnetic Vent Mount Holder (Inner Plate, Outer Plate, Clear Film Included) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I bought this because I use a clear case on my iPhone and wanted the metal plate to be somewhat better looking than the usual black metal that comes with those magnetic holders for cars. It's beautiful much what you expect, but I really feel like it should be cheaper for a couple of little pieces of metal.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on willbond 500 pieces brass plated paper fasteners round metal brads with storage box assorted size brads or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch willbond 500 pieces brass plated paper fasteners round metal brads with storage box assorted size brads video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Metal Plate Kit for iOttie iTap Magnetic Vent Mount Holder (Inner Plate, Outer Plate, Clear Film Included) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    It works just as advertised, the adhesive is solid. The only downside is the smaller plate begins to peel, the [email protected]#$%!& does not affect the functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Metal Plate Kit for iOttie iTap Magnetic Vent Mount Holder (Inner Plate, Outer Plate, Clear Film Included) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    It changed my life! Its illegal to use a cell phone in the vehicle now unless it's hands-free (which I think is a large improvement). This makes it so simple. Durable, steady. Powerful hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Metal Plate Kit for iOttie iTap Magnetic Vent Mount Holder (Inner Plate, Outer Plate, Clear Film Included) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Stays on my phone and works amazing with my vehicle mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Metal Plate Kit for iOttie iTap Magnetic Vent Mount Holder (Inner Plate, Outer Plate, Clear Film Included) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I like my iOttie grill holder for my IPhone 6+. I've had mixed success getting the phone to stay. I don't like having to use an otter box just to place my phone on the holder, but the phone won't stay with without the plate. The plate isn't too obvious, and lasts a while before needing replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Metal Plate Kit for iOttie iTap Magnetic Vent Mount Holder (Inner Plate, Outer Plate, Clear Film Included) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Amazing replacement for the metal put that initially came with my magnetic phone mount. I like how this one contains a little square of protective plastic to stick to your phone before attaching the metal place. The color matches the back of my zone gray iphone 6s beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Metal Plate Kit for iOttie iTap Magnetic Vent Mount Holder (Inner Plate, Outer Plate, Clear Film Included) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Just what I needed, silver plate to place on my silver phone, blends very nicely under the case. This also comes with a clear plastic movie that you place between the huge plate and your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Metal Plate Kit for iOttie iTap Magnetic Vent Mount Holder (Inner Plate, Outer Plate, Clear Film Included) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Metal is of amazing quality but the adhesive is terrible. Wiped my case, which is a smooth hard shell, with alcohol and allow it completely dry off before applying the plate. Came off within a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round and Round review [App]  2019-2-15 13:26

    amazing i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    No Bob and weave, or duck just a step out. no continuation between multiple devices. I obtain the same amount of adds paying true money. also really??!!.. watch a video to obtain up from knock down.. I just don't understand...why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I love boxing in general so this android game is amazing, the controls are realistic and the tournament is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    The graphics are so true when you're throwing uppercuts and hooks it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Best boxing android game application for cell phone in the latest 5 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing time killer, And best controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's just pure fun hammering your enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    more options like parrying and swaying and maybe more exercise in training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's a beautiful alright fighting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Want i could do body shots and move around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Decent game. Nice timekiller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    This android game is better than I expected once upgrades are created will be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Just started, so far it's goodd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Awesome Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its a amazing android game if u have free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Very fun game. Amazing method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its a amazing boxing android game for your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Koo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I Like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    This android game is freaking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Love it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This book is wonderful!! The Author place so much time into with so a lot of useful tips. Like people have said there aren't directions on how to create certain projects but all the information she gives tells you everything you need to know to accomplish any of them! Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    There was so much to English Paper Piecing that I was completely unaware of. This book explains everything and has so a lot of helpful hints and pointers. Pattern options are incredible. The pictures are very well captioned and all processes and procedures are very well explained to support anyone achieve their goal of becoming an EPPer (English Paper Piecer). I highly recommend Excellent Patchwork Template Set G, Little Hexagon Set, Pack of Nine. These two stuff were meant to go together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This is a excellent book for a beginner as well as a reference book as you continue to learn to EPP . Well written for a beginner to understand and amazing pictures to support teach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This is a fabulous book, very informative and well explained. There is lot to like in this book- whilst paper piecing is not fast it certainly is very attractive and this book covers all the questions often asked and a lot of designs. I highly recommend this book for any one that wants to work in this type of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This book is a treasure! It has all the information you need for English Paper Piecing. My mates and I each bought a copy. It's chock full of information and inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    Very well written. Though I use glue to keep the fabric to the papers and she uses the basting way it still works as far as how to sew the edges together. The pictures are very clear and huge enough to see the smaller details. Though no directions are given for actual projects there are several pictures of finished projects to use as inspiration. The directions for how to sew curved shapes is well done; inside and outside curves, and odd shaped curves. I feel very confident that I can do all of the shapes used in this book on my projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    I love this book. I used to own a quilt store, and I own a ton of quilt books. But when I checked this one out at the library, I learned so a lot of hints and amazing techniques, that I just had to purchase a copy for myself. I have a project planned, have been gathering the fabric and all the supplies I need to test English Paper Piecing. This book is very well written and the images are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This is an perfect book for those who are beginning English Paper Piecing or tackling the awesome La Passacaglia quilt. It is not primarily a book of projects, although it does have a few little project instructions. It is mainly a how-to book for all EPP shapes with detailed info and a lot of amazing photographs that demonstrate the lessons. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in learning how to do EPP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    I bought this book after reading the reviews and a few blogs. I took a class on English Paper Piecing and was already working on my first project. This book was informative and I enjoyed reading. It does not have projects but does have lots of instructions. I will hold the book as reference. It was a amazing read and helpful for my fresh addiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    When I obtain a fresh quilting book, I usually skip over the narrative and go straight for the patterns. This book is all about the narrative and is very well-written, with just the right balance between brevity and detail. It also contains pictures showing every step of the process. This is not a pattern book, but a book that goes into detail about how to successfully do EPP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Whoever came up with such a fresh UI just added more inconvenience. More complicaed to use, cant even select a folder to sync as I have to select individual item(s). And everytime I update, application looses my current login and automatically uncheck the stay logged in function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    My 1st use of cloud storage. Works quite seamlessly both at work and home. Some files were rejected in the initial upload (EndNote library extensions), and I was unable to begin other files that were supported by them. Also, in Windows, dragging a folder from Box to the hard drive resulted not in copying the folder but in its removal. I wasn't prepared for that. Overall, though, very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Free Ver Installed 12/23/2017. Amazing so far. Have used from Windows 7 Desktop & Android device Marshmallow Galaxy S5. Tested the primary stuff: Upload, Download, Share, and Delete. Can work with files and folders the same as on a desktop or a phone file manager. Move, Rename, Make Folders, write Notes. Trash is a Recycle Bin for 30 days. Can upload/download files or folders. Can begin most files without having to download them. You can allow/deny download. Opened PDFs & JPGs OK, but not MP4s. Haven't tried other formats. Cannot set link expiration date in Free version. 250MB file upload limit is too small, and I'm deducting 1 star for that. USD $10/mo buys 100GB storage and 5GB file upload. Except for videos, Box Free does everything I want, has fewer restrictions than OneDrive, and is easier to use than OneDrive or Google Drive. When you start using Box, you obtain popup suggestions and instructions. Once you do a task (twice I think), you no longer obtain a popup for it. There is a video guide (have not required to watch it.) Box has been stable, simple to navigate, and has a amazing feature set for a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Been a musician since before file sharing, used the hell out of Dropbox and now this. I'm blown away. Box is awesome. Totally sold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    For goodness sake, please remove the restriction not to let APOSTROPHE in filename and folder name. Otherwise, I am happy with the overall user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Box is my choice next to Dropbox which I've used since day 1 it was launched. I don't have much issue with this app. Hopefully no issue at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Perfect! Exactly what I needed. I use Box strictly for storing and streaming melody (OneDrive for everything else), this application let's me more easily upload and organize my melody files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Automatically logged me out everytime uploading files... and i dont know how long this application will stay on my phone.. plese fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I have regular problems uploading from my mobile device and need to refresh a couple times before it will accept a document but other than that, this is a amazing app! Very useful for storing and viewing documents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    2 problemas: no puedo version los marcadores online, al visualizar un archivo PDF y de espacio me dice que tengo 8.9GB cuando en realidad en la suma total son 6GB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I CAN'T GET IT TO ANY OF THE THINGS THE APP SAID.. I THOUGHT I WAS A LITTLE BIT OF A COMPUTER PERSON .I NEW WHAT IT SAID & THAT'S WHAT I WANTED. I CANRUN EXCEL MAKE FORMULAS FORMY SPREAD SHEET BUT BOX IS WAY OUT I OWN 10 COMPUTER TO KEEP UP WITH ALSOTHE ONES FOR MY BUSINESS SO BOX COULD HELP ME IF IT WORKED LIKE THE APP SAID. I WILL KEEP LOOKING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I have used Box since finding it almost a decade ago! Amazing application and amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    As an employee of a company that uses this application i highly recommend anything else for the purpose of submitting documents etc. This application cant even be used as a paper er had so a lot of failed uploads all of a sudden when application worked fine before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I really love this service but your iOS application is much better than this Android device version, here i have to install Office to see my word doc's while in iOS i can preview all i want, please improve this app. Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Like the fact that Box works on both www service and mobile platform. However longer box notes take quite a while to load and frequently gets disconnected on my Kindle smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I have use this apps for a lot of years. It support me in my works and private matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    The best cloud storage since I got a free 50-GB pack for life from SonyEricsson in 2010. The Word Online is even right there if you begin your Doxs files on a web browser. Splendid!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    After having sync issues with the other two major drives, I tried Box. I love it. It is more like a library where you check out a file and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Excellent App! Installs on external sd card, effortlessly synchronise between my desktop and mobile files. Helps me in studies by organising assignments, ppts and books. Thank you for keeping it free! It helps. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Doesn't do anything. Forces me to make an acc to see files which someone else shared publicly, and then fails to present the files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Set up years ago, thought I would use it again. But after restarting and resetting the app, the pin will not work on my moby........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Auto-upload feature in paid ver only. Cannot comment on other features as auto-upload is the main feature I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Cannot even login properly. Shaeed box link doesnt begin in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Cannot download anythin in SD card in ease take care of this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Great, Amazing and amazing again. Been using Box for a few years now and it is by far the best cloud storage that works across all of the platforms. Thanks for the wonderful work Box team. Hold it up .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    So far so good. No complaints. Works as advertised. Using FolderSync to automatically sync files to Box on a schedule. Added collaborators. I can access my Box acc in Solid Explorer. Everything working as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Its amazing so far as i have it on all my gargets so i am not restricted and can work anywhere. Free Huge storage size will be most welcome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    The thing just works as it should. That's all I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I'm used to like Box very much. But recently i can't login with android device 8.0 version. Otherwise I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    I have never once encountered any problems and would recommend to anyone for primary file backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Works great. Integrates well with Word, Excel and other apps to view and edit documents easily. Synchronization software is perfect on my Windows PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Best app. This is what I have been looking for. Loved it. Doesn't unnecessarily sync all the stuff in phone. Allows you to create various folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    This application did well in the past. Since the latest modernize and fresh interface, this application sucks. Can't upload anything from mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Warning. Permission creep. Application now obtains perms for reading your CONTACTS. The application functionality and UX is amazing but could also be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Fingerprint doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Very amazing app. I just dont know how to enable downloading from mobile app. Overall its a excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    This is a amazing cloud storage and provides shared workspace environment. Very reliable to manage files on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Amazing online storage and application works well enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Box review [App]  2018-1-11 21:6

    Up dates not place on soon enough

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter