williamsburg Reviews & Opinions


Submit williamsburg review or read customer reviews:

88 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restoring Williamsburg review []  2020-1-16 5:36

    This is a amazing book at a amazing value from Amazon. Williamsburg has necessary put in our American history. This updated ver of the book is attractive and provides an ice history of the negatives in the positives of our founding fathers of the locations where they lived and Inspired our freedom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restoring Williamsburg review []  2020-1-16 5:36

    We also own the previous version. This addition to t he library is really appreciated. Amazing book !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restoring Williamsburg review []  2020-1-16 5:36

    It's been years since my wife and I visited Williamsburg and we want to show this book to our grandson for his library.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on williamsburg or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch williamsburg video reviews and related movies:

    See Exploring Williamsburg, VA: Colonial Williamsburg (P. Allen Smith) on youtube.

     related image

    See Armor For Sleep - Williamsburg (Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See NYC GUIDE | WILLIAMSBURG, BROOKLYN: Your PERFECT One-Day Itinerary on youtube.

     related image

    See Williamsburg Brooklyn Travel Guide: Everything you need to know on youtube.

     related image

    See Colonial Williamsburg Orientation on youtube.

     related image

    See Riding ALL the Roller Coasters at Busch Gardens Williamsburg! 4K Front Seat Onride POV on youtube.

     related image

    See Colonial Williamsburg - SNL on youtube.

     related image

    See Williamsburg on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restoring Williamsburg review []  2020-1-16 5:36

    Fantastically written book, photo's are amazing, this is a must buy book if you love Colonial Williamsburg!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restoring Williamsburg review []  2020-1-16 5:36

    The book is very amazing showing Williamsburg was restore to colonial capitol of Virginia. It shows how they did it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restoring Williamsburg review []  2020-1-16 5:36

    I love it. My favorite put 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Restoring Williamsburg review []  2020-1-16 5:36

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    I visit Colonial Williamsburg twice every year. In March this application worked and it was very handy. Now (November) I've installed again for this visit and it gives the notice of "oh no, something has gone awry." It seems a lot of other users are finding the same. PLEASE FIX THIS APP, COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG! It is a WONDERFUL put to visit, but the application is doing it no favours 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Takes too long to load. And really, method over priced carriage rides as single happenings prove there's nothing better in the everyday programming. Also a bit confusing. I don't know what the annual ads contains anymore. Trying to pinch pennies and being politically correct takes away what CW truly was. They've strayed so far from Rockefellers vision of colonial life. Sadly CW isn't the same anymore. Was much better in the 80s and 99s. Fresh leadership going in the wrong direction. Mostly becoming commercial and method too expensive. Especially when purchasing over priced things not even created In the USA or even locally in,Virginia. Created in China isn't very reassuring. So sad,probably be latest visit unless things change. Even the tavern meal and experience has greatly suffered. Mediocre lukewarm meal at exhiorbitant prices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Can't obtain past opening page. The text spills over the "Start" button, which doesn't respond. A lot of have commented on this already--apparently CW is oblivious, doesn't care, or is incompetent to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Since installing this application several days ago, all I obtain is a notice say "uh oh! Something went wrong. Please test again later."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    can't seem to obtain this application to work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Keeps blowing out. Can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    doesn't work on mobile device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Does not run on my s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Can't obtain past the first page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    cannot register, it will not accept password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    i love this put i love this application for when im trying to give my mates an idea of what's around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    It is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Beautiful useless with out the map portion. Just obtain an error everytime I test to download the app. So don't even bother with this app. You would think a page as huge as this would have a working. Just take it down and obtain rid of it. You are stuck with the paper map they give out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Can't even set up an acc so useless. I have an acc for both the regular CW www service as well as the CW shopping www service and it says I don't have an account. So I tried to make an acc and when I hit submit nothing happened. I wasted over 30 mins if time I'll never obtain back and still can't log in. Amazing thing I go here all the time and know you don't really need this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Worked amazing after adjusting font size setting on the phone! Initially the begin screen was unresponsive and it turned out my huge font setting was interfering with the begin button. Shrank my font setting and then it was fine. This application is very handy and informative about schedules, attractions, and services, and you can buy tickets or create reservations right on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    I am in Williamsburg and cannot obtain past start. I have Uninstalled the application installed again and still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    My wife and I visited Williamsburg in November 2017, and used this application to discover Colonial Williamsburg. Two thumbs up for a amazing application that helped us search our method around. I ran it on a Samsung Galaxy S6, by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Map doesn't work. It worked the latest time we visited. Since then, the map no longer works and we had to obtain a paper map at our most latest visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU CHANGE YOUR FONT AND SCREEN SIZE TO MAKE THE APP WORK. THANKS ROBIN FOR THE DISCOVERY. WILLIAMSBURG NEEDS TO UPDATE THIS APP FOR MY OLD EYES!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Download Map has NEVER worked for me. 5 when it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    downloaded it twice on my Galaxy 5. It won't obtain past start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Technically useless. Not in sync with phone keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Could never obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Can't obtain the application to open. It's of no use to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Could not set up account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Can't even obtain it to " START" W T F ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    I used the Favorites feature for the happenings I was interested in. It seemed to crash a lot (Samsung Galaxy S4), which was inconvenient when I wanted to search my method to an happening location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Amazing for visiting the local attraction of Colonial Williamsburg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Amazing method to search out what's happening! This is a amazing method to search out what's going on at Colonial Williamsburg. Adding notifications and links to calendar would create it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Do it all at CW! So much easier to navigate all the activities and events. The reminders are amazing as are the maps with directions. Would love to be able to send pins to family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Helpful but... This application is helpful but it needs to help notifications of favorites happenings and most importantly it needs to add happening ticket purchase the method the www service does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Fresh ver is fun, even at home What a remake! Haven't used the wayfinding yet, but love the fresh interface and fun features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Amazing improvements! Love the fresh CW app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Incomplete, inaccurate This is a amazing begin but only a start. The application doesn't hold up with all tours and programs offered during the day so it can never replace the everyday program. You can't use it to see the next day. The map isn't interactive. The application allows you to attempt to create a reservation at Chewning's Tavern but not only don't they accept reservations, the link takes you to a various restaurant so if you aren't paying attention you might think you created a reservation but did so at a various put completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Useful but needs improvement I would like to see them add a favorites button to support plan our trip. It's a bit clunky using the filter often loads a website in the background while trying to filter and the filter is still is begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Fairly amazing The major shortcomings of this app are: 1 – you can't enter a name in the find field, and 2 – once to search an item in the list, it doesn't tie to the built-in map. It does, however, let you to use an external mapping function to locate the feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Amazing Application for finding things to see. Only issue was that the happenings marked begin to the public now require a day pass. Upsetting. Left early because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Needs improvement The map and happenings do not work together so at least have the zone of an happening in its description. Simple change that would create this application more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Explorer review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Map stopped working Might be just me but the map stopped showing everything. Just a grey map with road names.. That's it. All other features work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Things To Do Williamsburg, VA review [App]  2019-4-22 21:16

    Amazing for families and things to do with the Grandkids. Plus lots of discounts. They need this every where.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Tour review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    This application doesn't work, checked with Colonial Williamsburg and they don't help it, or know nothing about it. I wish my cash back!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Williamsburg Tour review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Would not work. Total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Williamsburg Ghost Tour review [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    Server connection error, never starts app, too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Williamsburg Ghost Tour review [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    Server connection error. That sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Williamsburg Basket Kit review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    I received the kit as a gift. I was hesitant to obtain started and the first two rows were a small iffy, but once I got going it was fun! I look forward to making another one. The materials are of high quality and were packaged very well. There’s plenty of additional in case you need it. Detailed instructions were included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Unofficial Guide to Historic Williamsburg Virginia Updated review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Written by local, with practical year round suggestions. An informative and amazing looking guide. With pictures not copied off the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Unofficial Guide to Historic Williamsburg Virginia Updated review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Amazing images and an informed look at Williamsburg with some interesting hints and suggestions on what to see and ways to obtain more value from your visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Unofficial Guide to Historic Williamsburg Virginia Updated review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    This tutorial provides not only info about points of interest, but the author provides input on getting the most out of your visit. He also offers suggestions and reminders of things to consider from sunscreen to mosquito repellent....enjoyable reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Unofficial Guide to Historic Williamsburg Virginia Updated review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    I was captivated by the first paragraph. Mr. Lulie has an simple flowing style that won’t disappoint. A must read for the traveler to this historic site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Unofficial Guide to Historic Williamsburg Virginia Updated review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    To the casual Williamsburg visitor, especially the folks who have been there before, this small booklet might be right up their alley. It very well may offer them a look down other roads to locations they may have missed. There are a lot of hints and stuff of interest herein. The auther certainly writes from first hand knowledge of a lot of visits. He is enthuiastic on his topic and clearly wishes to share the same. In addition to all the on-the-street-information, he points out the nearby attractions of Jamestown, a working archeology site. This tutorial is presented in a down to earth fashion, very matter of fact and simple to follow. (No, there will not be a test.) The tutorial is primary and not cluttered with all the fine print. The images certainly enhance the words, indeed, displaying Williamsburg as a put for all seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Richmond: Including Petersburg, Williamsburg, and Fredericksburg review []  2020-1-31 1:31

    This is a amazing book--informative and useful. A mate had lent me his First Edition to plan a group hike and I loved addition to amazing info on each trail and park, the book has a bunch of useful tables in the front to support pick a hike. I often hike with my family--including a toddler whom I carry on my back, and a four-year old--so distance and grade are very necessary factors. And the distance tutorial is great--we're working on progressively longer trails, and this makes it easy. Also useful are the visual indicators of grade and altitude for each trail, in the form of a graph. This lets me know where to plan stops for hydration and only hope is that there's a third edition planned; a lot changes in four years, like the High Bridge Trail, which now contains a lovely bridge that crosses the Appomattox River alongside the piers of the original bridge. On the other hand, keeping track of such things and staying on top of them all is really better done on a www service or blog than a book. Perhaps the 3rd ed. could contain the development of just such a site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Richmond: Including Petersburg, Williamsburg, and Fredericksburg review []  2020-1-31 1:31

    We had a previous ver of this book, which we loved and used extensively. We marked up the book a lot with our notes and ticking off visits! We bought this newer addition because some information was out of date (trail closures that are now reopen; fresh trails that didn't exist at the parks at the time of latest edition, etc.). I'm glad to have the updated information, and there are a few fresh locations included as well. I'd love to see another edition of this with various hikes, perhaps a book specifically on family hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Richmond: Including Petersburg, Williamsburg, and Fredericksburg review []  2020-1-31 1:31

    Grossly out of date! Claims know fees yet when you go to the hiking locations you have to have permits which require fees!!!! I bought this for up to date info. 2nd edition reprinted in 2015 but fees have been in result since 2012!!!!Will save my cash and research manually in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Richmond: Including Petersburg, Williamsburg, and Fredericksburg review []  2020-1-31 1:31

    Grossly out of date, wrong info, fees wrong, parking wrong, maps not very amazing when they wernt out of date. A lot of of the locations listed have changed nt waste your cash on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Richmond: Including Petersburg, Williamsburg, and Fredericksburg review []  2020-1-31 1:31

    I'm very excited to begin hiking these trails!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Richmond: Including Petersburg, Williamsburg, and Fredericksburg review []  2020-1-31 1:31

    We love this book and have completed several hikes so far. It is also useful for finding bike trails. The information we have used has been accurate and complete. Amazing info included, like whether hunting is allowed on or around the trails (important in rural zone during certain times of the year). Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Richmond: Including Petersburg, Williamsburg, and Fredericksburg review []  2020-1-31 1:31

    I appreciate this book, and just ordered another copy for a mate as a gift. Lots of info, also some locations I did not even know about before this book. I hold my copy in my car, ready to use at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Richmond: Including Petersburg, Williamsburg, and Fredericksburg review []  2020-1-31 1:31

    This book has amazing trails for hiking around Richmond and amazing descriptions for navigating the trails. I definitely would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Richmond: Including Petersburg, Williamsburg, and Fredericksburg review []  2020-1-31 1:31

    This book has been one of my best investment on hiking! It is simply my reference book. When I am going to plan a hike, I do not fail on using this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Richmond: Including Petersburg, Williamsburg, and Fredericksburg review []  2020-1-31 1:31

    Although I have found mistakes on a couple of the trail maps contained in this book, it's extremely useful for finding actual hiking trails in central Virginia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berwick Offray 1/4'' Wide Matte Raffia Ribbon, Williamsburg Blue, 100 Yards review []  2020-1-10 18:27

    Wow i had never used wraphia before but for now on I'm huck a small expensive for what it is you have to be careful because it brakes easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berwick Offray 1/4'' Wide Matte Raffia Ribbon, Williamsburg Blue, 100 Yards review []  2020-1-10 18:27

    Lovely plum color. Purchased along with Berwick’s matte sage - tied together they create a attractive wrap for unique gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berwick Offray 1/4'' Wide Matte Raffia Ribbon, Williamsburg Blue, 100 Yards review []  2020-1-10 18:27

    this raffia is excellent for tying packaged meal stuff or gifts. it has a attractive luster and color, it ties easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berwick Offray 1/4'' Wide Matte Raffia Ribbon, Williamsburg Blue, 100 Yards review []  2020-1-10 18:27

    Nice product. I purchased this along with another raffia to tie bows on my retail bags for an event. The bags look totally fab! This raffia is amazing quality and there is a lot on the spool for a amazing price, along with quick delivery!I will order again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berwick Offray 1/4'' Wide Matte Raffia Ribbon, Williamsburg Blue, 100 Yards review []  2020-1-10 18:27

    Looks like water hurt on one end that faded the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berwick Offray 1/4'' Wide Matte Raffia Ribbon, Williamsburg Blue, 100 Yards review []  2020-1-10 18:27

    This product was exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berwick Offray 1/4'' Wide Matte Raffia Ribbon, Williamsburg Blue, 100 Yards review []  2020-1-10 18:27

    Just what I was looking for. Amazing price and fast shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berwick Offray 1/4'' Wide Matte Raffia Ribbon, Williamsburg Blue, 100 Yards review []  2020-1-10 18:27

    The color was excellent and the length was the one stated on the description I was happy with the product and the time it took to ship was exactly as it said on my profile it came super fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berwick Offray 1/4'' Wide Matte Raffia Ribbon, Williamsburg Blue, 100 Yards review []  2020-1-10 18:27

    I used this to decorate my isle chairs for my wedding. Such bright and vibrant color. 100 yards is allot, just FYI. I bought a few too a lot of spools not realizing how far it stretches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Berwick Offray 1/4'' Wide Matte Raffia Ribbon, Williamsburg Blue, 100 Yards review []  2020-1-10 18:27

    Required this for honey jars as favors for my niece's wedding and it worked so I am happy! Ribbon was a small narrower than I expected and the yellow could have been a small yellower but it looked nice on the jars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mid America Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Standard Shutter - 1 Pair - 12 x 31 001 White review []  2020-1-10 21:8

    I had to replace the shutters on my house, and could not search the size and color I required at local hardware stores -- not even from their on-line stores! Searching for a source, I came across the fact the Amazon sells these. Not something I would have thought of! The price was competitive, but what sold me was the availability of the exact color and size I required (I can't change the color without permission from my homeowner's association, plus I didn't wish to!). They came quickly, included the mounting hardware, were exactly as advertised, and went up easily (with my brother-in-law wielding the tools over Thanksgiving weekend). Terrific!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mid America Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Standard Shutter - 1 Pair - 12 x 31 001 White review []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Perfect design/price/hardware and material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mid America Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Standard Shutter - 1 Pair - 12 x 31 001 White review []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Exactly what I needed. Matched the previous shutter that I have. Comes with two sets of screws for each shutter. One set is the same color as the shutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mid America Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Standard Shutter - 1 Pair - 12 x 31 001 White review []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Shutters arrived quickly. All hardware was included. Simple to follow instructions for installation. Loved the color, it really tied the house and roof together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mid America Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Standard Shutter - 1 Pair - 12 x 31 001 White review []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Love love these!! Amazing price Amazing quality!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mid America Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Standard Shutter - 1 Pair - 12 x 31 001 White review []  2020-1-10 21:8

    house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mid America Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Standard Shutter - 1 Pair - 12 x 31 001 White review []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Amazing quality timely delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mid America Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Standard Shutter - 1 Pair - 12 x 31 001 White review []  2020-1-10 21:8

    As amazing as we expected! Just create sure you pay attention to which method they are going! There is a top and bottom! Fortunately I only place 2/10 upside down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mid America Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Standard Shutter - 1 Pair - 12 x 31 001 White review []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Attractive and so simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mid America Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Standard Shutter - 1 Pair - 12 x 31 001 White review []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter