Read willow basketry for the very beginner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all willow basketry for the very beginner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation for Beginners: The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Balance Chakras for Beginners, Crystals for Beginners and Reiki for Beginners to Mindfulness of Body, Mind and to Radiate Positive Energy []  2020-1-18 21:7

    A amazing book for all and amazing techniques, practices and ways to go deeper!The book is easy to understand and covers three primary types of e descriptions are easy and simple to e writing is concise and gets you into meditating as quickly as is book offers the essential info to start your own practice.Easy read and inspiring to learn about meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation for Beginners: The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Balance Chakras for Beginners, Crystals for Beginners and Reiki for Beginners to Mindfulness of Body, Mind and to Radiate Positive Energy []  2020-1-18 21:7

    This book offers the fundamental subtleties to begin your own training. An unquestionable requirement read for anybody investigating contemplation or needing to venture out. The creator is oversimplified to his method to deal with a deep understanding, The structure is developing in a guided way. I enthusiastically suggest this book, and I energetically prescribe you ruminate each day, the advantages are boundless, and it will just take you a couple of moments daily. Strongly suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation for Beginners: The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Balance Chakras for Beginners, Crystals for Beginners and Reiki for Beginners to Mindfulness of Body, Mind and to Radiate Positive Energy []  2020-1-18 21:7

    The book is simple to comprehend and covers three essential sorts of reflection. The portrayals are primary and easy to pursue. The composing is succinct and gets you into thinking as quick as would be prudent. This book offers primary subtleties to begin your own training. Easy read and motivating to search out about contemplation.

    0  


    Add your opinion on willow basketry for the very beginner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation for Beginners: The Ultimate Beginners Guide to Balance Chakras for Beginners, Crystals for Beginners and Reiki for Beginners to Mindfulness of Body, Mind and to Radiate Positive Energy []  2020-1-18 21:7

    I am so thankful to have experienced this book and trust it lead numerous people into a satisfying method of life loaded up with the mending intensity of contemplation practice... This book is a recuperating emollient for ambushed minds all over the place!!! Harmony.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permaculture: Hydroponics for Beginners: The Ultimate 2 in Box Set Guide to Mastering Permaculture and Hydroponics for Beginners! (Permaculture - Hydroponics ... for Beginners - Gardening for Beginners) []  2020-1-31 7:6

    I have read number of books on Hydroponics, but I found this one with easy and simple ways anyone could follow. Amazing ideas to use the zone at home in a natural and worth it way. Although, it is a long process that you will be learning with the time but this tutorial is the excellent beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permaculture: Hydroponics for Beginners: The Ultimate 2 in Box Set Guide to Mastering Permaculture and Hydroponics for Beginners! (Permaculture - Hydroponics ... for Beginners - Gardening for Beginners) []  2020-1-31 7:6

    Amazing ideas! Easy to read and simple to follow. Planning to apply a lot of the skills I have learned from this book into my own yard. I AM SUPER EXCITED! Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permaculture: Hydroponics for Beginners: The Ultimate 2 in Box Set Guide to Mastering Permaculture and Hydroponics for Beginners! (Permaculture - Hydroponics ... for Beginners - Gardening for Beginners) []  2020-1-31 7:6

    It is very well written in a style that is simple to read and understand. This book is a wealth of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) []  2020-1-22 20:33

    My sister works with cosmetics and recently she's become obsessed with essential oils, so when I noticed this Amazon freebie, I thought it'd be the excellent read for her. I ended up reading it myself too! I was curious and wanted to know what my sister is talking l you need to know about essential oils is right here in this book. From explaining what essential oils are, to the most commonly used ones, to recipes and where to buy these oils. Literally 's formatted in a brilliant way. It begins with an explanation of what essential oils are and the difference with aromatherapy. Unsurprisingly, these two are commonly confused. Next, comes a section on the brief history of essential oils with lots of interesting facts (this was my favourite part! I learnt that Avicena is not just a cosmetics brand!!), followed by a list of the 30 most strong essential oils and hints on their use. I definitely need to test some lavender essential oil. That one sounds divine. Latin names and the locations where you can buy these are also included. I know where I can buy my lavender essential oil e most special thing about this book is that it contains 50 recipes on how to create your own essential oil blend, their uses and application. I'd whip up the weight loss blend if I had the ingredients right now. And the most common mistakes are also e book ends with a very useful glossary and FAQ section.I recommend you read this book if, like me, you've only just begun showing an interest in essential oils. Don't go around reading every volume you can search on essential oils because this book, right here, has summed up the most necessary points for you already. It contains the golden five: what, why, how, when & to buy me some essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I have been hearing of essential oils for several years, but didn’t really understand what all the excitement was about. Then I got ahold of Essential Oils for Beginners, which really helped me to understand what an essential oil is, what it’s amazing for, and how to use it. The book is very simple to read and understand for a newbie like me, yet it doesn’t “talk down” to the reader. Anyone, from a beginner like me, to someone who regularly uses essential oils can benefit from all the info in this book. It tells all about the different oils, what plants they come from, how to apply the oils, and what ailments or other problems they are amazing for. It also tells you how not to use the oils, and how to use them carefully for the desired results. There are also around fifty recipes for blending oils for different uses that will be very helpful. The section detailing each plant, what part is used for oil extraction, and images of each plant was of particular interest to me as a beginner. The book is clean, well laid out, and usefully organized. If you’re interested in essential oils, you should obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I began having joint pain about two years ago and was prescribed Naproxen and told to take it. I had a issue with that. I hate taking medication long term and it was not curing the issue just relieving the pain at times. I began searching for alternative methods. I was very excited to search Essential Oils for Beginners. I was amazed at the connection between the nose and the brain and how smells affect is book was awesome. Not only does Essential Oils for beginners tell how each oil works, it also breaks down the various oils and how they are processed and how the process affects the quality. I was never aware of carrier oils. That was very amazing to learn. I have used Tea Tree oil for my hair and was excited to learn it could be used for other things. I hit my toe and messed up my nail and the tea oil is working amazing at getting it back to normal. I love the suggested locations to purchase the oils. The references and explanations of each company makes it easier to choose where to purchase. When you obtain recipes online they are not always clear. The recipes in Essential Oils for Beginners are very simple to follow. I have begun taking a detox bath, Essential Oils helped me determine which oils are best for that. Using the oils in the bath is a double way to me. Not only am I inhaling them but they are also being absorbed through my skin. The videos are very helpful as well. The video for applying Essential Oils helped. Knowing where to apply is important to their effectiveness. I highly recommend this book to anyone seeking to use oils in their health regime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I was satisfied to see that Mary Jones has written another book on essential oils. I had read her book, “Essential Oils for Dogs,” and found it to be informative, well-written and well-organized. Her “Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Tutorial For Essential Oil Beginners” has all those same attributes, but it is written with humans as its focus, and it goes into more detail that pertains just to e format of this beginners’ book makes for a very fast read – from the general introductory material about essential oils, their history and how and why they work, to the more detailed chapters on the top 15 essential oils you can use in aromatherapy and the top 30 all-around essential oils, to the very helpful glossary of essential oil terms that comes toward the end of the book.I also found very helpful the book’s links to several videos. Sometimes it’s amazing just to listen to someone talk and watch a demonstration so you don’t wear your eyes out from reading st weekend, I attended a baby shower for a mate who is about to have her first baby. She is quite nervous, but thanks to the chapter entitled “50 Small Known Essential Oil Recipes,” I now know what I am going to give her as a post-baby shower gift. I am going to create up a diffusing blend of lavender, frankincense, ylang ylang, and Roman chamomile to ease her labor pains. From what I read in the chapter on aromatherapy, diffusing that scent in my friend’s hospital room may have the added result of protecting her from those airborne infections so prevalent in hospital settings.I have been having a bit of a issue lately with my memory, so when I saw in one of the introductory chapters that essential oils may be used to support with memory loss, I place in a find for “memory” so I could search out more. What I discovered is that rosemary is the essential oil to use for memory loss. Not only that, but it also helps to soothe aching, cramping muscles. So, I’m adding rosemary oil to my list.I recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn how to safely and inexpensively use essential oils to, among other things, ease pain, enhance brain performance, protect the heart, and prevent infection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) []  2020-1-22 20:33

    "Essential oils support promote emotional, physical, and spiritual healing." ~ Mary JonesMary Jones has written quite the comprehensive book on essential oils for anyone who is fresh to essential oils or even for those who have been reading essential oil books for quite a while. I found out a lot of fresh uses for oils I already have and discovered some fresh essential oils I'd never heard of before like Elemi essential is book starts with a brief history of essential oils and has quite a few interesting historical info I'd not read before. Mary Jones also gives ideas on where to obtain the best essential oils. If you haven't looked around here at amazon you may be surprised at how a lot of oils are available. I buy Aura Cacia and Young Living Oils and search them to be of superior quality.I thought this book was very well formatted and it has a lot of required cautions for beginners. There is a really amazing essential oil dilution chart that created me finally understand how much essential oil to add to how much carrier ry Jones ideas to hold a notebook are amazing and that is what I've been doing for years. The issue often is that you mix up a batch of essential oils with a carrier oil and then forget what you place in it. By writing down your own experiments you hold track of what you really is book gave me the idea to use avocado oil as a massage oil and wow is it amazing for that purpose. I would not have tried it unless this author had mentioned ry Jones advises you to hold your oils in a dark put and I've found that a nice wooden box does me of the oils you will be more interested in after reading this book include: vetiver, sandalwood, bergamot, cypress, myrrh, rosemary, neroli, cedarwood, chamomile, lemon, frankincense, clove, ravensara and ere are really so a lot of oils to love and once you realize what they are used for you can mix up what you need.~The Rebecca ReviewThe author of this book did alert me to look at this book. I however bought it myself and was not reimbursed. Sometimes a book is so amazing you wish it immediately. Once I saw this book I couldn't wait to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I am so satisfied to have found this book! About a year ago, I started my transition to a healthier life. I became vegetarian and started looking for natural ways to cure illness and dis-ease. I have heard a lot about essential oils and even tried some out but to be honest, I had no true knowledge about them and the proper ways to use them. Mary Jones definitely helped to solve that problem! Her book is so informative, and written in a method that takes all the guess work out. Aside from wanting to live a healthier life free of toxins, there is a more necessary reason I started my journey. Due to certain tragic happenings in my life, I developed severe anxiety and panic attacks. I didn't wish to be dependent on any medication and it was always a fear as I struggled to deal with it on my own. Reading Mary's book gave me hope for the first time in a long time that there was a light at the end of the tunnel. Through her book, I have learned that there are essential oils that can and do support with stress and anxiety! I don't have to do anything more then just draw a nice hot bath, or curl up with a amazing book on the couch to keep the benefits either. I was very interested in reading about the history of essential oils as well. It's fascinating to learn that the Egyptians may have been the first to use these oils, and that there was a point in time where their use was considered witchcraft! Can you imagine? Something that is so amazing for you being called witchcraft? To think, that we have come from there, to a put where there are literally hundreds of organizations that promote the use of these products and there are even some doctors who prescribe them to patients. With all of this fresh found information, I wanted to jump on Amazon and begin ordering all the oils I could find. It's a amazing thing I finished reading this book though. In it, it explains that all oils are not made equal. You have to be cautious of where they come from and don't be afraid to ask the necessary questions like: Are the oils produced with any solvents? Are the 100% therapeutic grade? Without the answers to these questions, you could actually be doing yourself more hurt than good. I would definitely recommend this book to all of my mates and family that are beginning their journey to a happier and healthier life. It has helped me so much and I look forward to reading other books published by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) []  2020-1-22 20:33

    The book is a amazing comprehensive tool for anyone who is tired of conventional methods of healing or desires to dabble in essential oils. I have a diffuser in my home and it's great, but now I know a small more about the various types of oil that came with the diffuser. The 30 detailed profiles helped me out a lot. Would highly recommend this book to either a total newbie or someone who wants more knowledge on various essential oils and the benefits each one holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) []  2020-1-22 20:33

    Informative and insightful, this book provides an perfect begin for people wanting to obtain started using essential oils. Contains cautionary notes, glossary of terms,and lists with attributes of a amazing number of herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I like that it spells things out for a novice like me. I am learning about essential oils and am a distributor for Young Living Essential Oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) []  2020-1-22 20:33

    Very interesting and simple to search out what oils will support solve problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    I'm rating this at two stars for two main reasons: 1. the application listens to all http/https protocol links. This means that if I click on a URL in any app, the Android device Opersting System asks me if I wish to begin the application with Willow. Even if i click "Always" for Chrome, it has to be done for EVERY application I use. Super-Annoying. Just listen to your own urls, please! 2. When streaming on Chromecast, the streams abruptly end quite often. I have to disconnect and reconnect Chromecast for it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    The application is not good on both Apple iOS and Google Play. On Apple TV there's no method to log in even though you pay for the channel through your cable provider and on Samsung devices while you can obtain to the channel provider screen it just spins and spins when you click your cable provider but it won't allow you log in. 100 percent garbage. Hot trash!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    A very poorly developed application that crashes frequently. The video does not scale according to form factor and is stretched. A paid service with horrible technology. Do not recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Application is really poor. Constant skips of audio. Keeps freezing all the time with error messages. Chromecast stream stops every few minutes. This is on a 300mbps fiber connection. At least content is okay - they do cover a decent amount of cricket. Not good application overall. Perhaps getting Willow through a TV network may be a better idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Application works and after a while just goes to the willow television home screen (launch page) and just stays there. Have to use a laptop Everytime this happens. Not acceptable especially when paying for subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Casting to Chromecast stops abruptly. What's going on guys? Will this ever be fixed? Remember we are paying for the service to be reliable on all the devices you claim to support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Please be aware there is no option for subscription cancelation on app. You got to email help for cancelation which they never replied back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    This application doesn't let to unsubscribe. And doesn't even let to remove the card. Won't recommend. It feels they are cheating by not allowing to unsubscribe. Sad method to pull money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    horrible application on Android. keeps saying cannot play live video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    No Xfinity Subscription? Xfinity is the largest network in US. But surpringly ut is left off!! Why force them to watch the web ver and not contain them in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    chromecast sucks...every now and then the player stops...very irritating...the only reason i subscribed to willow is to have chromecast...but app/chromecast stops almost in every 5 minutes...some times each min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    worst application ever to use for a live stream.. even more dissappointing when you have to pay for the service which lacks consistency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Never worked more than 15 minutes... I regret buying the subscription..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    whenever i watch the live match i hold getting error "Sorry this video cannot be played with in 2 second"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Disconnects from Chromecast very frequently, kind of frustating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    waste of money, i cant see live matches on mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    perfect but there are two adds which irritate a lot. First one is Carola Car..Add created by advertiser very third class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    frontier does not have willow channel(602), in California per Frontier service rep i called.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    application not working after paying their money..worse application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Chromecast streams die every few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    were live match ind versus nz odi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    not scalling to full screen in pixel 2xl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Application doesn't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    can't watch live TV. keeps spinning. My wireless connection is super fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    0 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Amazing global coverage- even more so now they've secured England home summer 2018 fixtures. Have the application installed on nexus 6, oneplus5 mobile, samsung tablet, Hudl 2 tablet, 3 x Amazon fire stick, Roku stick and Nvidia shield all working flawlessly. No limit to how a lot of devices can watch on simultaneously. Hotstar subscription for IPL 2018 was amazing as allowed access to all their content too for duray or tournament. Ended up subscribing to Hotstar as well for a year. Free Gaana melody subscription is a gift but never use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Not a amazing service at all. The stream interrupts everytime plus the help never responds. They have gone from poor to worst in short time!! Better save cash and subscribe to a better business elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Very not good application experience on android device pie. consistently crashing and stutters a lot even when it doesn't. Additionally, latest updated over 8 months ago! what a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Don't subscribe. They don't allow streaming in USA unless you have a subscription with a television channel partner. This is a fraud. Why would I take two subscriptions to watch something. I want to discontinue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Doesn't work with application on android device box to play in TV. Both the links don't work. Can't see the live match going on. That's the only reason I got subscription. No response from customer care yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Pure waste of my money. Couldn't watch at least one live match. Server seems to be down every time. You guys really need to up your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Lousy lousy app... Just shows a glossy logo of Willow thats all ... Application does nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Worst application for streaming. Do not waste your money. I canceled it after a month. P2P free streams are better than this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Cannot play video. I am a verizon fios customer used the fios login to watch videos. I could not play any of the live India v Aus games. I can play recorded old videos but no live android games for Ind v Aus on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Paid for ipl 2018 no coverage on willow television rather than pay on hot star and watch all live sports do not subscribe willow television in future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    It would be amazing if you can have the skip 15 sec buttons on the top or in the center because every [email protected]#$% takes you a various part of the video as they are close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Getting error! Video cannot be played coming on samsung S9 plus mobile.What 's the issue ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Pathetic. Can't play any of the streams. Hold getting notice "can't play this video.". Improve your game, Willow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    For someone who lives outside of India, this has been an essential link to stay connected with the android game over the latest decade or so. If you are a fan(atic) especially for teat try cricket, this is a amazing ROI on your $s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Lot of problems when accessing the application with television provider profile. The highlights do not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner Investor: A Beginner's Guide to Stock Market Investing (Stock Market Investing for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:25

    I liked all the chapters and everything about the book. This book is very educative and self explanatory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner Investor: A Beginner's Guide to Stock Market Investing (Stock Market Investing for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:25

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner Investor: A Beginner's Guide to Stock Market Investing (Stock Market Investing for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:25

    An perfect book for a beginning investor, this book is written in langue fit for any aspiring investor. By going step by step through the basics and tactics of investing, the author teaches investing in a concise and detailed fashion. The author also explains the best investing tactics for a beginner while giving reasoning for following the suggested the subsequent chapters the author discusses the role of the analyst and what to look for in the analyst report. He also talks about the dangers of relying on the analyst reports. The author also discusses the advantage of diversification and how little investors can diversify their portfolio. In the next chapter the author discusses the role of the dividend and pros & con of investing in companies that pay dividend. The author also introduces the reader to fundamental analytics found on Yahoo Finance and gives a easy explanation of some of the analytics. He explains what to look for in the 10-K report. In the later chapters the author discusses the ideal number of stocks to own, the best time to buy and sell the stocks.An perfect work for novice investors, this book is especially valuable for high school, college students and anyone who is fresh to investing. This should be the first book read by a beginning ssain—Former JP Morgan Research Analyst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner Investor: A Beginner's Guide to Stock Market Investing (Stock Market Investing for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Awesome read, explains in detail how the author himself went through different stages of ups an downs in the shop before finding a system that worked for him, i like the language used as it is quite simple to understand and explains the tough concepts and terms which definitely helps readers like myself who are fresh to the idea of investments, overall a definite read to obtain amazing understanding on different principles that govern the shop and how to identify specific movements to capitalize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner Investor: A Beginner's Guide to Stock Market Investing (Stock Market Investing for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This was an perfect read, especially for someone like me-- a new college graduate interested in learning more about investing. It was not stock jargon-heavy and very understandable, making the read and knowledge insight incredibly valuable. Would recommend to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner Investor: A Beginner's Guide to Stock Market Investing (Stock Market Investing for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This is one of the better books I have read on investments. Hoping that there will be an audio book that would follow. Some amazing hints are included from such a young investor. Goes to present that there are techniques that could be learned and this young author shared those techniques in his book. For example, "dollar-cost-averaging". I didn't even know until I read this book of what that is and how it could be beneficial to the investor .... and there's so much more in this book. Highly recommend this book to all investors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner Investor: A Beginner's Guide to Stock Market Investing (Stock Market Investing for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:25

    In the second chapter, the author compares making an initial $1000 investment then investing $50 a month in a savings acc over 50 years vs as opposed to investing in the stock shop with an 8 percent annual return. He neglects to factor in that the savings acc will earn some modicum return, say 2 percent. Compounded over 50 years would create the total return $53,000, not $31,000.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner Investor: A Beginner's Guide to Stock Market Investing (Stock Market Investing for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:25

    “The Beginner Investor” a amazing book, not only for the beginner, helpful to established trader as well. Perfect description on “When to Sell Stock”. This book provides you the basics you need to construct a profitable stock trading. There is something for everyone in this book, very informative. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner Investor: A Beginner's Guide to Stock Market Investing (Stock Market Investing for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This book taught me a lot about investing, stock, and tactic to become a amazing investor. It also taught me a lot of business vocabs. I recommend this book to anyone who is going to begin investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner Investor: A Beginner's Guide to Stock Market Investing (Stock Market Investing for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This is book was great! I learned so much and everything was explained in an simple to understand manner. This is amazing for anyone young or old. I am glad I took the time to read the book. It is life changing and completely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Reset for Beginners: 2 Books in 1: The Complete Keto Diet for Beginners, Keto Diet for Beginners []  2020-2-2 22:36

    Amazing book. This book is the antidote. If you wish to know how to calculate a healthy ketogenic diet for you, read this book. I really appreciate the info in this book. I was a bit surprised that the recipes did not give some kind of a portion size. That was the only down side for me. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Recently I ran into someone I didn’t recognize because he had lost 95 lbs. He looked 15 years younger and told me that he lost the weight on the Ketogenic diet. He raved about it saying that he never felt hungry and never felt like he was missing something he couldn’t eat. He said he was pigging out in lobster with butter. Cheese. Bacon. Steak. Eggs. I was thoroughly impressed and bought this book to search out more.I highly recommend this book for several reasons. Simple to read. Not too technical. As an older person, I also liked the larger font, lol. I really liked how they presented the info and gave you week to week food plans, including yummy snacks. The back end of the book included very organized shopping lists according to each week. It listed dairy, produce, meat, and gave you a list of pantry staples to have on hand. I was impressed with the recipes too. They all sound so yummy and are not complex at all. For snacks, you obtain Fat Bombs to create sure that you are getting enough fat in your diet! Crazy, right? I can’t wait to create the chocolate chip cookie dough fat is is a diet I think I can stick to. The book taught me that instead of burning carbs for fuel, by starving my body of carbs, it starts to burn fat for fuel.I’m really excited to obtain started tomorrow, Monday, the begin of a fresh week and a fresh me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I recently purchased this cookbook to jump begin my keto diet and give me new food ideas! This cookbook does not disappoint. The first several chapters really break down all the info about a ketogenic diet and provide a clear picture of why it works and how to obtain started. I have been doing a ketogenic diet off and on for the past few years to support with symptoms I obtain from an autoimmune disorder. I feel my best on this diet!Back to the book, I love how simple the recipes are and that the ingredients are simple to search stuff at a local grocer or natural foods store. I have a few meal allergies and it looks like I can simple substitute where I need too. Yay! I am really excited to test the Gyro Salad with Avocado Tzatziki. I have been craving Gyros since I went gluten free, and this sounds amazing!!!! The breakfast recipes have all be delish so far and I’m excited to dive further into this cookbook! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I purchased this ebook has a method to improve my overall health. Health problems has flooded my family for a lot of years. A amazing number of the women in my family have been diagnosed with type II diabetes, high blood pressure and much more. To prevent myself from heading down the same path as a lot of of women in my family have gone, I decided to create a change in my life. This book has greatly helped me in making a change in my life and my health. I am learning to choose healthier eating habits which will improve my overall health in the long run. I am even started losing some weight in the process. This ebook is great. I am glad I created the first by ordering this ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a terrific book! One of my closest mates has been doing the Keto diet for almost a year now and has lost so much weight, I've been dying to test it but I'm not good with diets especially ones that create me chop out carbs... I love carbs... LolI am a type 1 diabetic so cutting carbs is necessary and this book is just incredible, it breaks everything down and makes the diet just so simple to follow and the recipes are just incredible! This is definitely a must have book if you're looking for the excellent method to support you achieve the keto lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    If you’ve heard about the ketogenic diet, but are at a loss about how to obtain started, this is the excellent book. Even seasoned keto/low carb diet followers will search information and recipes to add to their repertoire. There’s an perfect introduction to keto diet, with shopping tips. The recipes are easy and tasty, with ingredients I can easily search at my local grocery store. Robert has made simple to cook recipes that my family absolutely loves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a amazing book for anyone who is looking to begin eating better and being more healthy. It gives all the basics of the diet and has a lot of amazing recipes to obtain one started. The recipes I've created so far were really delicious and very simple to make. Most importantly the ingredients are very simple to find. I would recommend it to those who wish to start the Ketogenic diet but don't know where to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Unlike the other books I've read about ketogenic diet, this one discussed all aspects of Ketogenic Diet including the cons. Most books focused only on the benefits, which is okay but knowing the ins/outs, pros/cons, advantage/disadvantage of the diet, I was able to analyze the diet more and helped me decide whether or not to follow through with it, which I did. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I love this book and even more so it was only a dollar to access a whole fresh method of Keto living. I have been on and off keto for over a year now and this book has helped me search simple and delicious recipes to test instead of sticking to the same boring diet I was eating before. I really like the meaty pizza casserole recipe. I leave out the bell peppers on mine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete diet book and tutorial for beginners about ketogenic diet that ensure you healthy fat loss of all those stubborn fats. You would be able to explore form this book hints and counseling to obtain rid from greater appetite and freedom from sugar craving. however, it is admitted that implementing this diet will become a sort of protecting you form diseases too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete tutorial which is best selection for beginners on the behalf of understanding ketogenic diet and its benefits and those you will be able to learn form this book. The author has amazed me through exciting implementation of ketogenic diet on everyday basis and furthermore, there is written a complete program on how to take start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Javascript: Beginner to Expert with Javascript Programming (Javascript, Javascript Programming, Javascript for Beginners, Java, Java Programming, Java for Beginners,) []  2020-1-25 3:10

    This is the worst book I've ever read on programming. It only covers the most rudimentary aspects of JavaScript from a single perspective with very small context and horrible (including incorrect and incomplete) examples not relevant for production quality coding. This book isn't suitable for a complete novice and doesn't even remotely approach "Expert". The english syntax and grammar would create any professional editor cringe; the author needs to read "Elements of Style", Strunk & White (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Javascript: Beginner to Expert with Javascript Programming (Javascript, Javascript Programming, Javascript for Beginners, Java, Java Programming, Java for Beginners,) []  2020-1-25 3:10

    This book is full of great, simple to understand information. I was truly impressed with how much was offered in a kindle book. I'm only a beginner with javascript, so I'll hold this close by for reference and support over and over again. Amazing job by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Javascript: Beginner to Expert with Javascript Programming (Javascript, Javascript Programming, Javascript for Beginners, Java, Java Programming, Java for Beginners,) []  2020-1-25 3:10

    This book has typos. It does not explain things properly, and it summarizes very necessary and huge topics. It's a very thin and brief book. It is not worthy of its name "Beginner to Expert..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Javascript: Beginner to Expert with Javascript Programming (Javascript, Javascript Programming, Javascript for Beginners, Java, Java Programming, Java for Beginners,) []  2020-1-25 3:10

    Poorly written and not edited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga For Beginners - Yoga Poses For Beginners [App]  2019-5-20 13:28

    very simple to use. runs well. thanks . amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga For Beginners - Yoga Poses For Beginners [App]  2019-5-20 13:28

    like this app💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga For Beginners - Yoga Poses For Beginners [App]  2019-5-20 13:28

    it is too amazing and the melody is mindblowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga For Beginners - Yoga Poses For Beginners [App]  2019-5-20 13:28

    look good.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga For Beginners - Yoga Poses For Beginners [App]  2019-5-20 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-19 18:54

    I picked up Vaclav Smil's Energy because I wanted to better understand mankind's current use of energy, and to develop a better perspective on how I personally consume energy. The book was excellent for both of these ~200 pages, I figured the book would provide a fast survey of a lot of subjects at a high level, and wouldn't read like a science textbook. This is true, but someone looking for an overview should know that this book is packed with detailed explanations of the subjects that are covered. As a non-scientist, this book increased my knowledge and certainly shed light on the applications to modern life that I was looking for.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-19 18:54

    Nice book.Few corrections concerning Chernobyl accident discussed in chapter4. First, RBMK reactor is shielded (it is not be possible to operateunshielded reactor). Second, the accident was much worse than the coremeltdown. Destruction of the reactor started by powerexcursion. Reactor confinement was destroyed by explosions. Itprovided leakpath for radioactivity release. Fire of graphitemoderator then lifted radioactive gas and particles to ment to the E-book typography: using of two font sizes rends thebook difficult to read on Kindle (at least with my eyes).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-19 18:54

    Perfect summary for an intro energy college class. Quantitative tables and sidebars but very readable main text. Half the book covers energy in the natural globe and human nutrition as foragers. The rest is a bit rushed but can be supplemented by Smil's perfect 2017 Oil 2nd ed and Natural Gas books, all very reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-19 18:54

    Definitely has some amazing info regarding the topic, though there is no compelling narrative to create you absorb those facts and integrate them into your memory bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-19 18:54

    The first chapter is tedious. I never did fully internalize some of the more esoteric concepts in college, such as mols and joules, and still don't, but the rest of the book is chuck full of awesome data and left me in awe of just how much we humans have come to know. Also, it puts in perspective some of the climate change issues. Just remember, there will not be a quiz and have fun knowing that out there scientists actually understand a lot more than today's media can ever present.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-19 18:54

    I read “Energy and Civilization” enjoyed that and decided to read this book. I think one or the other is sufficient. They both are amazing and communicate our reliance on fossil fuels and the need to search alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-19 18:54

    I do not normally read this type of book. For that reason I followed A Year of Books . I did read learning books that I normally do not read. This book was rather interesting. It was all about energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-19 18:54

    Super interesting book, it is an awesome introduction to energy as a concept and its en leads you into the practical uses we as humans have mastered and how what we can somewhat achieve with it in the future! Awesome book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-19 18:54

    I required to know more than I did about energy production. The book is a very amazing starting place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-19 18:54

    Extremely interesting overview of energy history and where we are heading, in an unbiased way. I feel much more informed and aware of a broad context.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquinas: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-20 18:29

    An perfect introduction to Thomism. Feser's familiarity with modern analytical philosophy allows him to answer to the most common, and probably the best objections, raised versus Thomistic metaphysics and Thomism in general.An necessary caution: this is not a "beginner's guide" in the sense that it is for those who have absolutely no prior exposure to philosophy or rigorous argument. I can say this because, prior to this book, I myself had no prior exposure to philosophy or rigorous argument. I had a lot of questions and had to obtain answers elsewhere. This is no fault of Feser; my questions did not have to do with the validity of his reasoning or the clarity of his terms – I simply was not well acquainted with philosophy, having never even taking philosophy 101 in college. For anyone else who is in my position, you are in luck! Feser runs an perfect blog at I picked up a habit of googling "Edward Feser [insert subject of confusion]" and it's allowed to me better grasp the content of this e chapter on metaphysics is difficult but critical and it sets up the rest of the book. If you're not getting it, moving on is, in my humble opinion, futile. Once you do obtain it, however, the rest of the book will not be as r atheists, the chapter on Natural Theology will be of most interest. Again, if you are unfamiliar with Aristotletian or Thomistic metaphysics, you won't do yourself any favors by jumping into the chapter on Natural Theology. This isn't pop philosophy a la Dawkins, [email protected]#$%!&chens, or Dennett; you have to actually do intellectual work to meet Aquinas and Thomism halfway. If you do do this work, this chapter just may change your life (who needs self-help books when you have a disciplined pursuit of Truth?). Feser goes through Aquinas' 5 Ways to proving the existence of God and defends them rather exhaustively versus different e remaining two chapters, on Psychology and on Ethics, are also excellent. The section on natural law, while short, is only criticism of the book is that I want Feser dwelt more on the objections of a lot of naturalist philosophers to the claim that biological inquiry rests on a teleological foundation. I did not come away convinced by Feser's argument from this book, but after reading Feser's other work on teleology, I was convinced of Feser's argument. In the book, however, the section is too latest comment is on the quality of writing. When I was an atheist, I thought nobody could write better than Christopher Hitchens (you can tell I am very well read). I was wrong. Edward Feser writes better than Christopher Hitchens. Far better. Not only that, unlike Hitchens, Feser isn't mostly flash; his arguments have bite and depth to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquinas: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-20 18:29

    There are two questions which any Christian who has struggled with doubt and who cares about having an intellectually rigorous worldview will have asked:1. What is the scope of fundamental Christian convictions?2. How confident can we be in the truth of those convictions?It seems that in our time the answers most commonly given to those questions are 'very small' and 'not very'. To elaborate, a lot of Christians seem to accept that modern science has unique, nearly exclusive authority to describe the globe we live in and that scientific reasoning is the gold standard of rationality. It follows that theology is more a matter of hope than knowledge and that the best we can do is present that at least some, often greatly truncated, Christian truth claims are compatible with modern science. Modern Christian theology is an asthmatic, 90 pound weakling with heart problem in the boxing ring of truth.Enter the doctor: Edward Feser's Aquinas (and by extension Aquinas himself) is a blast of new air in those wheezing lungs, a jolt of current through that palpitating heart, and an injection of growth hormone into those wimpy muscles. Starting in Chapter 2 with an exposition of primary Aristotelian and Thomistic metaphysical concepts, including act and potency, form and matter, the four causes, essence and existence, and the nature of the transcendentals (like being, truth and goodness), Feser painstakingly demonstrates how these concepts explain the globe we inhabit remarkably well, and remain plausible and defensible despite their development alongside erroneous scientific views. Not only that, but since science in any age rests upon (sometimes unexamined) metaphysical foundations (see the classic The Metaphysical Foundations of Modern Science), Aquinas' metaphysics presents itself as a particularly beautiful set of foundations for the contemporary study of nature.Up to this point, the book would be of interest not just to readers interested in the history of ideas but also readers interested in formulating a comprehensive philosophy of nature. But the implications of this philosophy of nature for theology are astounding: as Dr. Feser shows in chapter 3, the observed reality of change, the distinction between essence and existence in contingent objects and the reality of final causation all inescapably imply the existence of God as understood by the amazing philosophical minds of all the major theistic religious traditions: the absolutely unique, simple, unconditioned, omnipotent Reality that grounds the existence and intelligibility of the globe of our experience, and is itself excellent goodness, beauty and truth. Contrary to famous perception, Aquinas' Five Ways of demonstrating God's existence are sound and compelling once placed in their proper context of Aristotelian metaphysics, and once their conclusions are thoroughly analyzed they are seen to imply the attributes classically attributed to God. Since the reality of change, final causation and the distinction between essence and existence are readily observable, even to unbelievers, the existence and nature of God (at least to a certain extent) can be inferred on non-religious grounds, making Aquinas' project a particularly compelling example of natural the remaining two chapters Dr. Feser explicates Thomistic views of human nature and ethics, which again are fairly straightforward applications of the Aristotelian metaphysical principles laid out in chapter 2. The Thomistic understanding of the soul is an alternative to both Cartesian dualism, which posits the existence of two distinct substances to explain mind-body interactions, and materialism, which reduces all mental activity to brain physiology. Thomistic ethics is premised upon human beings have a true nature, which identifies the amazing for humans as those actions which fulfil the ends intrinsic to that nature.When I reviewed Dr. Feser's The Latest Superstition: A Refutation of the Fresh Atheism, I remarked that his exposition had almost persuaded me to become a Thomist, but that I still had some reservations. Aquinas has now pushed me all the method into that camp. I am now convinced that Thomism is the most promising metaphysical system for articulating the rationality of the Christian worldview, and that it gets the furniture of the globe more nearly right than any other system. I look forward to digging deeper into Aquinas' thought, to fill in the info of my newfound worldview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquinas: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) []  2019-12-20 18:29

    This may indeed be a beginner's tutorial to Aquinas but it is certainly not a beginner's tutorial to philosophy in general. If you're not comfortable with primary philosophy you will most likely search yourself struggling to obtain through this. I took an intro to philosophy course in college twenty years ago, and have had no exposure to it since. That said, I'm about 20% through this book, and it is beautiful difficult to follow. I search myself re-reading sections again and again, and going back to refresh myself on a particular topic. I'm sure there's a nice pay off if I can manage to trudge through the often tedious and long winded explanations of [email protected]#$%! metaphysics but I'm also not sure I'm that motivated, base on what I've read so far, to do so.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386