wills and trusts kit for dummies Reviews & Opinions


Submit wills and trusts kit for dummies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    Like other books in the "Dummies" series, this book is informative and simple to read. It is "for the rest of us" - those not close to having more estate than the current tax exemptions, those with no distant cousins cropping up to claim their share, or relatives ready to contest the will or all that other items that happens to the "rich and famous". I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    I am a Civil Notary in Louisiana. In Louisiana, notaries have the legal power (and legal responsibility) to prepare all sorts of documents and perform all sorts of official private and authentic acts. In Louisiana, Notaries can basically perform all legal document preparation and notarization, including, but not limited to: deeds, Power of Attorney, little successions, Custody By Mandate, Wills, Trusts, LLC and Corporate documents needed for federal and state governmental bodies, etc.), with the exception of preparing divorce papers (most of my clients use legal zoom for that service) and representing clients in court. These acts are practicing law (as defined in Louisiana). Louisiana notaries CAN notarize divorce papers and, as stated above, prepare legal documents, in essence being paralegals. This book is full of practical knowledge, examples, and provides the basis of understanding of Wills and Trusts. This book should be part of the Legal Library that any Notary, Louisiana or otherwise, has in their possession. Rating for completeness 1-10, I'd give it a 10+ !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    It was very helpful in a lot of areas. The only drawback was that it is 10 years old. But I really learned a lot of fresh things.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wills and trusts kit for dummies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wills and trusts kit for dummies video reviews and related movies:

    See Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies on youtube.

     related image

    See Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies on youtube.

     related image

    See Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies on youtube.

     related image

    See Do-it-yourself Will Kits on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Reasons to Avoid Internet Wills & Legal Zoom on youtube.

     related image

    See Can I Write My Own Will? on youtube.

     related image

    See Quicken WillMaker Plus 2018: An Honest Review by an Experienced Attorney on youtube.

     related image

    See Will Versus Living Trust? (Living Trust Tutorial NEW!) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    The Wills & Trusts Kits for Dummies explained difficult to understand legal rules and laws for our matured selves, or the not prepared early health or death delimas of our parents, that often falls on young adults just getting their own lives underway. I saw the need for my grandsons, but after researching some of my own and latest purchases, I spent too much time trying to present the need to respond, as if the Courts of the future demanded they prove their actions, and whether the choices were legal or not. There was confusion and damage feelings beginning to surface, so I quickly had Amazon directly mail copies of these awesome Dummies siries to each one of them. The progress is slowly growing forward at everyone's peace, including their still young parent, who needs to be kept in the loop of choices. The lost of the other stept-parent just a couple of years earlier was too difficult to handle without a amazing and reliable,reference tutorial book. Thanks Amazon for fast delivery of these books. BB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    I found this very handy for doing my will even though I could not obtain the CD that came with it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    Attention..part 5 and part 6 of the book is missing, a manufacturing error. The rest of the book is very informative, with detailed explanation on what is involved in writing a will and trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    Well written, simple to understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    this is a useful text for folks needing such services as expensive estate planning and end of life materials for getting ones' affairs in order. It served us as a supplement and gave us the baseline for planning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    A important read for those who wish to pass on their legacy in excellent order. Arm yourself before you see a lawyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills and Trusts Kit For Dummies review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    This book is highly informative and it has enabled me to have in-depth discussions with my attorney.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions Included with This Fun Girl's Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    It looks amazing and it's a amazing starter kit for my 12 year old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions Included with This Fun Girl's Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Got this for 12 year old granddaughter for Christmas and she immediately started making her own jewelry. Amazing kit for beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions Included with This Fun Girl's Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Both product and box were damaged and item was late. Was supposed to be delivered before Christmas. My granddaughter is very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions Included with This Fun Girl's Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    My 10 yr old daughter loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions Included with This Fun Girl's Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Giving this to my daughter for Christmas. Def a lot smaller than I expected for Christmas but it looks like the product is amazing quality. The case is about the size of an adult hand. I just ordered some additional beads for her and I think she will be thrilled with it either way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions Included with This Fun Girl's Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Attractive beads love the colors. Just need some stronger memory wire if that's what you wish it for.I am not sure about the elastic yet.I love everything about this kit except the wire and the elastic, they need to improve on the quality,Seller is unbelievable to deal with, I would definitely buy this again,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions Included with This Fun Girl's Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Beads are excellent for my girls to create bracelets and necklaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions Included with This Fun Girl's Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Quick service. Quality product. Item exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions Included with This Fun Girl's Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Beads are nice. Kit is small. Definitely geared toward the experienced jewelry maker and not appropriate for my 9 year old daughter. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity. Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Lavender Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Super nice Jewelry set with lots of options. My daughter dove right into this and created a unbelievable bracelet that I have already worn to work. Amazing directions and very high quality beads, links and tool. Nice bonus for the young creative designer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity. Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Lavender Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    This kit is amazing to obtain started making creative and attractive jewelry pieces. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity. Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Lavender Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Smaller than expected, and the manufacturer's packaging was a bit scuffed up, but for the price, it's a nice small kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity. Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Lavender Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Granddaughters loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity. Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Lavender Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Extremely disappointed. It came in an 8x5 inch box. I bought this as a Christmas bonus for a granddaughter. I will have to go to the shop and add to it and buy another container. Definitely not worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity. Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Lavender Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    It is amazing to obtain a taste of beading before you invest more cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity. Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Lavender Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    my granddaughter got it for a birthday show and loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity. Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Lavender Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Much smaller than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity. Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Lavender Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    My 11 year old granddaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity. Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Lavender Bead kit. review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    bought these for two 11 yr old granddaughters and they look perfect!!! so glad to search these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Pictures Included with This Pink Bead kit. review []  2019-12-18 18:19

    Super nice Jewelry set with lots of options. My daughter dove right into this and created a unbelievable bracelet that I have already worn to work. Amazing directions and very high quality beads, links and tool. Nice bonus for the young creative designer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Pictures Included with This Pink Bead kit. review []  2019-12-18 18:19

    This kit is amazing to obtain started making creative and attractive jewelry pieces. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Pictures Included with This Pink Bead kit. review []  2019-12-18 18:19

    Smaller than expected, and the manufacturer's packaging was a bit scuffed up, but for the price, it's a nice small kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Pictures Included with This Pink Bead kit. review []  2019-12-18 18:19

    Granddaughters loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Pictures Included with This Pink Bead kit. review []  2019-12-18 18:19

    Extremely disappointed. It came in an 8x5 inch box. I bought this as a Christmas bonus for a granddaughter. I will have to go to the shop and add to it and buy another container. Definitely not worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Pictures Included with This Pink Bead kit. review []  2019-12-18 18:19

    I got this for my niece for Christmas, she loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Pictures Included with This Pink Bead kit. review []  2019-12-18 18:19

    It is amazing to obtain a taste of beading before you invest more cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Pictures Included with This Pink Bead kit. review []  2019-12-18 18:19

    my granddaughter got it for a birthday show and loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Pictures Included with This Pink Bead kit. review []  2019-12-18 18:19

    Much smaller than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included it This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Pictures Included with This Pink Bead kit. review []  2019-12-18 18:19

    My 11 year old granddaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Blue and Green Bead kit. review []  2019-12-13 18:19

    Super nice Jewelry set with lots of options. My daughter dove right into this and created a unbelievable bracelet that I have already worn to work. Amazing directions and very high quality beads, links and tool. Nice bonus for the young creative designer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Blue and Green Bead kit. review []  2019-12-13 18:19

    This kit is amazing to obtain started making creative and attractive jewelry pieces. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Blue and Green Bead kit. review []  2019-12-13 18:19

    Smaller than expected, and the manufacturer's packaging was a bit scuffed up, but for the price, it's a nice small kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Blue and Green Bead kit. review []  2019-12-13 18:19

    Granddaughters loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Blue and Green Bead kit. review []  2019-12-13 18:19

    Extremely disappointed. It came in an 8x5 inch box. I bought this as a Christmas bonus for a granddaughter. I will have to go to the shop and add to it and buy another container. Definitely not worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Blue and Green Bead kit. review []  2019-12-13 18:19

    It is amazing to obtain a taste of beading before you invest more cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Blue and Green Bead kit. review []  2019-12-13 18:19

    my granddaughter got it for a birthday show and loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Blue and Green Bead kit. review []  2019-12-13 18:19

    Much smaller than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Blue and Green Bead kit. review []  2019-12-13 18:19

    My 11 year old granddaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Making Kit- Everything Included in This Beginners Jewelry kit. Girls and Teens Will Love Exploring Their Creativity! Directions and Sample Ideas Included with This Blue and Green Bead kit. review []  2019-12-13 18:19

    bought these for two 11 yr old granddaughters and they look perfect!!! so glad to search these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategic Planning Kit For Dummies review []  2019-12-18 20:36

    Perfect source for a strategic Planning process. I bought the Kindle ver and its practical approach is very useful. The supplementary content ( originally on CD in the hardcopy version) is AVAILABLE at Wiley's www service following the instructions provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategic Planning Kit For Dummies review []  2019-12-18 20:36

    Amazing book and full of perfect facts and detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategic Planning Kit For Dummies review []  2019-12-18 20:36

    I studied Strat planning at tertiary level about 25 years ago. Want this book was around in those me of the best explanations of planning concepts I've encountered thus far. This and the online resources will be helpful in my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategic Planning Kit For Dummies review []  2019-12-18 20:36

    This my first attempt at strategic planning for my church. This book did a amazing job outlining the process. It contains a section directed at non-profits. Very helpful, because some of the chapters that were architected around for-profit companies were difficult to apply. Also, I like that the book outlined steps to obtain started, develop a plan, and execute it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategic Planning Kit For Dummies review []  2019-12-18 20:36

    Amazing information: I bought the kindle ver of this book. I really should have bought the book which comes with a CD that would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategic Planning Kit For Dummies review []  2019-12-18 20:36

    Very practical. It helped me greatly while I was writing my MBA thesis and doing a consulting project at a hospital. It is a very hands-on approach. It is excellent for the MBA student who has to obtain her hands dirty with some field work and needs support translating classwork into practice. It might be a bit insufficient for those expecting a highly academic book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategic Planning Kit For Dummies review []  2019-12-18 20:36

    Now my boss hates me for knowing more than she does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategic Planning Kit For Dummies review []  2019-12-18 20:36

    The book was well written and have a ton of amazing information. Amazing approach and methodology towards developing corporate strategies. A must-read book for C-staff. I would have given it a 5 star but it also lacked amazing corporate samples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategic Planning Kit For Dummies review []  2019-12-18 20:36

    Amazing information!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategic Planning Kit For Dummies review []  2019-12-18 20:36

    This book was everything I required it to be. It was simple, simple to follow and easily adaptable for the strategic plan I was developing for my business unit. I would have preferred Excel templates however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Just another book requided from school. Nothing unique althouth it explains things very well and has several examples for each document.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    This book handles complex subjects with easy terms and examples. A truly amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Used for my paralegal courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Great, required for school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Best book on the topic 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Amazing book Excellent shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    I send the boock today 12/11/2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    poorly organized, frequently redundant, and minutia from end to end, with small or no underlying principle. very small case law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Amazing book! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    This kit is beautifully designed and has everything you need for shibori/indigo dyeing. Their hints and instructions are really amazing and simple to figure out for beginners. Would definitely buy again and suggest their kits to my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    First time trying Shibori dying - I dyed an IKEA white slipcover soda that was in our basement & we were going to obtain rid of it. Now! We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    hey so awesome! I even found a fixative to set the color to reduce any bleeding and lock the color in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Amazing kit. Came with everything necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Can’t wait to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Used it to tie-dye and completely dye some shirts. It was very simple to set up. The color on my finished stuff is beautiful. I was able to shop the additional dye bath for over a week and didn't see in change in the dye's effectiveness. The instructions say it can be stored for up to a month. I will definitely be buying this again for my next dye project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Making Kit - Candle Kit For Making Candles - Candle Kit For Soy Candle Kit To Make Your Own Candles Set - Scented Candles Kit DIY Candle Making Kit - Making Candles Supplies by StorageMaid review []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Me llego todo bien excepto los aceites. Estos llegaron derramados y el de Cotton celan llegó casi a la mitad. Por eso le doy 2 estrellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Making Kit - Candle Kit For Making Candles - Candle Kit For Soy Candle Kit To Make Your Own Candles Set - Scented Candles Kit DIY Candle Making Kit - Making Candles Supplies by StorageMaid review []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Our first time making candles, it was Amazing. We did it together with the children and they had a blast. There are a lot of colors to chose and mix and the smells are Amazing. The finger hints came in handy. Amazing product for children and for myself (haha)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleeping Beauty Castle #K492 Cross Stitch Embroidery Kit | Disney Cross Stitch Kits | Embroidery Kits | Needlepoint Kits | Stitch Design review []  2019-12-18 19:9

    This is not a cross stitch kit. No fabric, no string. It's just the pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I did not wish to have to learn anymore about blockchain than I already have. There are so a lot of scams and con artists out there right now talking companies into buying some product that they have included the blockchain name in that it makes me laugh and cry at the same ile, SOA, Machine Learning, AI, VR, AR, IT (intelligent things), MicroService, Mesh, Digital, Scrum, DevOps, IoT, and now blockchain. Silver bullets and buzzwords. Don't obtain me wrong, they are all valuable when used correctly. We just hold buying really expensive and shiny knives to take to a gun fight. We now have a huge pile of rusty knives.With blockchain, our IT department has fallen victim to the CEO reading an article on an airplane about blockchain and how every tech tech savvy company in the globe is using it in someway.Our squad was tasked with reviewing blockchain and determining whether or not it would be useful for our purposes. After reviewing it and I filed a report saying that it would be a complete waste of time of cash and resources "at this time". Buzz, sirens, >>WRONG ANSWER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    First a fast heads up: a lot of the activities this directs you to often will incur extra costs and fees. The author does mention these things, but it's not always clear, and I don't think it CAN be clear since this is a fresh and changing technology within lots of fresh companies, including the author's clearly disclosed involvement with Factom, a company she helped found. Specifically, with Bitcoin. Though you can set up Bitcoin wallets for free, there are transactions fees incurred when actually transferring funds. As recommended by the author in the chapter on Bitcoin, I place $5.00 into an account. Upon transferring a little amount to a second wallet in I did incur both a network fee of $1.00 and a little transaction fee of six cents. Just be aware of this in advance. If you've never set up a Bitcoin acc or wallet I do recommend going through the steps I did in Chapter 3, "Getting Your Hands on a Blockchain."I must also note that due to the dynamic nature of the technology and referenced web sites, a lot of of the directions have already become slightly obsolete. It's not too difficult to figure out how to do what the author is suggesting or directing, but the more specific the directions in interacting with a web website the higher the possibility of some deviation in is barely scratches the surface of the true underlying technologies themselves, so if you're interested in investing, mining for cryptocurrency tokens, or interacting with API's you'll have to go elsewhere. If you're fresh to the idea of blockchains, this is your library land we have something called "annotated bibliographies." Basically, you obtain a full citation and direction to the source material, with a paragraph or paragraphs summarizing the citation. So in this book, you obtain something similar. As a leaping off point this is a amazing put to start to pursue things in depth.A strength of the book is the breadth of the various activities developing as of this minute. Most people won't even need to go through all of the chapters, and the author often recommends skipping certain locations if you're not an overview of blockchains, this is excellent. It is what I would call a "broad and shallow" work, and that's obviously by design via the "for dummies" reference. But create no mistake, this book is NOT for dummies. The conceptual possibilities of blockchains slowly dawned on me as I went through this book. I actually recommend that you DO go through the sections in which you're not interested as you may search out that down the street a concept used for true estate contracts might end up being relevant in another tling concepts, amazing book, amazing leaping off point, not for dummies. Highly recommended for the eclectic nerd that would be comfortable with concepts in contracts, currency, anonymity, and security ly, the author regularly points out the potential risks that exist in companies and players in this fresh industry (and I'm not sure it can even be described as a coherent industry!).Yes, I loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    The problem of block chain is easily over hyped, restricted to BitCoin or just plain confused. This book is short but focused on the nuts and bolts of the technology and its application. Its a amazing book that that gets you immediately involved working with Block Chain. If you follow the author's tip and instructions you begin by setting up a block chain account, adding a small BitCoin currency and then begin working with the technology. This is to be commended as its simple to just talk about the technology rather than work directly with is approach is novel and it brings the challenges associated with blockchain into clear focus. Its a journal entry system, not a really cool piece of hardware like IoT or math like analytics. It is an essential and foundational technology for the future -- just like double entry accounting -- and the author then goes into later chapters about the various aspects of blockhain, how it works and what it can read books that call blockchain a revolution and then provide few details, or you can begin working with the technology to understand what it is and how it can change your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    There are a lot of books and resources on internet on Blockchain and its applications. This book by Tiana Laurence has the right balance between readability and clear exposition and technical details. Further, it provides useful links to resources on internet and step-by-step tutorial to how to use a lot of of these resources. I teach a class on Blockcahin applications to MBA students at UCLA Anderson. Will recommend this book to my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I've all but given up on most of the "dummy" books as the quality seems to have slipped in latest years but since blockchain technology seems to be popping up everywhere...and I'm an authentic "dummy" on the entire topic, figured there was nothing to lose on this one. Fortunately this book seems to be a throwback to an earlier era when the series place more attention to detail, readability and thoroughness. Well written, this assumes the reader knows small to nothing and explains the basics of the tech, how to implement, contains decision-trees for evaluating the different use and even provides a few resources to play around with building your very own. Informative and engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This "Dummies" book combines three perfect features in exploring the Blockchain Technology: 1. It is a clear easy and knowledgeable overview intended either for the absolute beginner to this necessary technology, or someone wishing to discover practical applications, 2. It exposes the a lot of uses of this technology beyond Bitcoin especially including Internet of Things applications and secure distributed self-logging databases, 3. It contains serious exercises designed to bring the reader into actual use of this technology. As other reviewers point out some of these software exercises involve some cost, (read caveats both in the book and on the topic websites). The author is a genuine expert on these technologies and a co-founder of the consulting and software firm Factom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing book for Blockchain dummies like me. Knowing next to nothing, it offered me a amazing understanding of what Blockchain is and how it works. The book has some history of Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Ripple Blockchains, which really helped my wrap my head around the subject. Like all Dummies books, there are chapter highlights and unique icons to allow you know what you're reading, be it tips, technical stuff, warnings or necessary concepts to remember. There are 19 chapters arranged into 5 various sections in an understandable layout. There is also a amazing index at the back if you wish to jump around or go back to a section. The book is only a couple hundred pages and I found it to be just enough info without leaving me feeling lost and overwhelmed. I've had amazing luck understanding fresh subjects with Dummies books and I'm glad to have read this one to understand Blockchain and its uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to hate the Dummies series because I thought it was insulting to the reader who is actually trying to teach themselves by reading a nonfiction book (which a real dummy would never do), but honestly all the Dummies books are written in a method to take a complex subject and explain it in layman's terms so that anybody can understand it. They also don't write in a patronizing manner.Just as marketed this book is for the end user and attempts to present the ways that blockchain can be used by them. This is not a book for developers. The book is designed to be skipped around and you don't have to read the entire thing you can just read the parts that apply to what you wish to know. I took from this book when I was curious about and I left the rest and that's what you're supposed to do. Rating 4? stars = like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book is sailing under false colors. It's not a book about computer algorithms or data structures. It's a how-to for people who wish to use bitcoin for themselves. It doesn't explain how it works, just what to do to sign up to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    The writer knows very small about the topic and only rehashes what other 'experts' told her. This is an extremely superficial and for most part an information-free book. Actually this is a worst book that I have ever bought & paid cash for. On the other hand it was cash well spent if this review stops you from buying this book. Which will contribute to your happiness and earn me a karma point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicare For Dummies (For Dummies (Lifestyle)) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    This is a most informative book. It covers everything you need to know about Medicare. Retired military will be interested in the section which explains how Tricare for Life interacts with Medicare. I had very specific questions, such as how and when should I apply for Medicare, how I pay the premiums, and whether I should choose original Medicare or a Medicare advantage plan. This book answered all my questions and explained it all in simple to understand language. I recommend Medicare for Dummies to anyone who will soon be covered by Medicare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicare For Dummies (For Dummies (Lifestyle)) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    This book demystifies the intricacies of Medicare especially for those turning 65. However, one should still go to (not .com) for more info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicare For Dummies (For Dummies (Lifestyle)) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    Retirement brings with it much clutter, and it's simple for anyone who's accustomed to a everyday schedule with all the "extra" business once taken care of by the employer (health, medical and dental bills, disability insurance, Social Security, annuity income), to feel dazed and confused, even perplexed and occasionally overwhelmed by all of the "secondary" concerns that require judicious choices not to mention poring through mountains of mailings, sorting out different plans, and being careful to note of the more daunting programs, even before all the latest notoriety of ObamaCare, is Medicare. Not to worry. Patricia Barry's book explains the program in lucid, organized prose, separating the essentials from the less relevant information, and in a manner that enables the reader to create the choices that will ensure the best care at the most affordable price--including the distressful situations we may have witnessed in our parents without applying them to our own lives--until now.Of most support to me was the explanation of Part D, which prepares anyone who has used, or possibly will be prescribed, expensive medications for, say, a cholesterol issue or an even more serious condition. Here's where the most choices are to be made. Is the cheapest plan necessarily the best bet? Is the most highly rated plan necessarily the one to select? And what about plans that offer two "slightly" various options at "substantially" various prices? How should you go about selecting between the two? And with respect to any of the plans, are they irrevocable or can the individual who is now eligible for Medicare change his or her mind and select a various plan? If so, when can the decision be made? How often? Can I change my mind a 2nd, 3rd, 4th time, possibly returning to the plan I started with?Barry's book enabled me not only to distinguish between the forest and the trees but to toss several stacks of info that I had previously torn out of magazines and/or downloaded from the internet. For the present, it's the only book you'll need about Medicaare--at once reducing some of the clutter and setting your mind at rest about all of those saved articles you had "intended" to read (just be careful not to do the same with this book!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicare For Dummies (For Dummies (Lifestyle)) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    This book will tell you everything you need to know about the quagmire that is our Medicare system. The US government has a Medicare handbook, but cannot compare to Medicare for Dummies. The author is an authority on Medicare for AARP. She deals with all various scenarios in this book as to when is the best time to join and how a lot of various ways you can obtain snagged by not choosing the right time or right plan that works for your situation. Whether you are planning to sign up now, in the future, or are trying to wade your method thru it for a relative, this book is an absolute must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicare For Dummies (For Dummies (Lifestyle)) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    Medicare is certainly confusing!! For me, the most helpful thing about this book was being able to locate specific problems with the Table of Contents. Also very simple to understand. If you are fresh to Medicare, I definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicare For Dummies (For Dummies (Lifestyle)) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:0

    Don't wait til the latest minute! Wise up before needing such a vital lifeline. Simple to read and understand.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter