Read willy mosquera reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all willy mosquera reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheelie Willy [App]  2019-2-12 21:27

    this is awesome... let's wheelie willy all the time 😍😍🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheelie Willy [App]  2019-2-12 21:27

    just beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My 17 year old daughters FAVORITE book when she was a toddler.

    0  


    Add your opinion on willy mosquera or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Have a pet guinea pig? Have fun reading this delightful story to your child. Laugh at the antics of John Willy and Freddy McGee. Two guinea pigs who have fun during an escape from their cage. Illustrations support younger kids follow the story and will tickle the funny bone of your pre-schooler. Early elementary kids can practice their early reading skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My son loves this book! It was in amazing condition when it arrived. And we read it almost everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Jetman: Astromonkey's Revenge [App]  2020-7-22 13:47

    Nice - brings back memories of Exile on the bbc micro. An option to change the size of the on-screen joystick would really help, but this is over all a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Chirino - Greatest Hits []  2020-12-1 22:16

    I happened to catch the unique on PBS and was introduced to this unbelievable musician. I ordered the greatest hits to obtain more of the flavor of this guy. Listening to the melody which describes unbelievable stories of the colourful people in his globe who he demonstrates strong heartfelt feelings for...and the discriptions of his life, in effect, and autobiography (?) in song. I can't obtain over how strong this comes across and words fail me in describing his desire for the globe to "be free". Thank you Willie Chirino...the globe is a better put because of folks like you! I also wish to thank PBS for bringing his melody to the attention of so a lot of who had not experienced Mr. Chirino's charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Fog's bet [App]  2020-2-1 22:22

    It was amazing to reminisce about a present I loved as a kid. The full android game is actually a $2.50 iap btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Jetman: Astromonkey's Revenge [App]  2020-7-22 13:47

    Android game has potential, but the controls are bad. They're finicky, and the worst thing is, controller help is non-existent, except for menus. Add help for Xbox and Android device pads, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Portrays the petite piggies personalities perfectly!! Just darling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Adorable! These feisty small guinea pigs love scampering around the house and making mischief just like my own two boys aged 5&3. They both love this book and we read it over and over. The 3 year old has even memorized most of the words! I honestly can't imagine any kid not loving this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    We read this story 2x, but my 3-year old hasn't asked to have it read to him again. In fact, I forgot we had this until it showed up in my list of items to review. I also found the flow of words to be a small unnatural. The story may be better appreciated in a house that has hamsters (oops, guinea pigs).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My six year old granddaughter loves this book. Amazing illustrations and fun small adventure story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Chirino - Greatest Hits []  2020-12-1 22:16

    sounds great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Chirino - Greatest Hits []  2020-12-1 22:16

    I saw Willy Chirino on PBS May or June celebrating his 35th., year in music. I always liked his music, so naturally decided to see the special. The melody was fantastic, and, decided to obtain a CD, and, unfortunately most stores in my zone do not carry a full Latin line. I always can count on Amazon, and found what I was looking for, Willy Chirino, Greatest Hits. I plan on purchasing his newest CD Pa'Lante, and probably will also purchase the 35th., anniversary special. The min you hear the first track on Greatest Hits, you just wish to obtain up and dance. Thank you Amazon for carrying the Willy Chirino CD's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This particular story became a favorite of our son's while he was in Pre-K. They began reading it in his nursery school class this year, and he's named our Guinea pig, Freddy McGee because of it. The story is definitely cute and can easily be remembered and recited by young ones after awhile. It's also a story that, as a parent, you don't dread repeating each and every time it's brought to you at storytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Those of us who love guinea pigs can become addicted; we can become fanatics. And why not? They're cute, they're cuddly, they're charming. This book may be a story for children, but it emphasizes the playful nature of guinea pigs that outsiders are unaware y people think of little cage pets as boring - well, you'd be boring too, if you spent your whole life in a room only a small larger than you are! But give a guinea pig room to explore, and discover he will. True guinea pigs discover rooms in trains (one piggle behind another); these two piggies illustrate this behavior excellently. True piggies push balls around with their noses, run through PVC tubes or ferret tubes, and occasionally tease larger pets by running under their noses; John Willie and Freddy McGee again illustrate this true behavior, in an amusing e pictures are amazing - they'll have you saying "I know a guinea pig that looks like that!" The text is minimal, as would be expected, but what there is, is amusing. Words are not confined to one-syllable words; the author is aware that young kids may have a receptive vocabulary larger than their speaking vocabulary, and also is aware that a book should be amusing for the adult who may have to read it 80 times in a row for their child.I own this book and I don't even have children; other adults who visit us and are amused by our pet guinea pigs wind up taking this book off our shelves and reading it all the method through. Sometimes, it never makes it back off the coffee table and onto the shelf, because mates hold reading it. Buy your own copy, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Amazing Story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Chirino - Greatest Hits []  2020-12-1 22:16

    Por nada mas que por 3 de las canciones este CD vale el peso del artista en oro. Nostalgia, Ritmo y ese gusto con el que canta, interpreta y vive Willy Chirinos. Mis canciones preferidas "Medias Negras", "Oxigeno" y "Yo No Quiero Piedras En Mi Camino" ademas de [email protected]#$%!s mas recientes como "Cuba Libre" y "La Jinetera"... que mas puedo decir, aqui hay pa'to...Compralo, vivelo y sientelo.If only for 3 of the songs, this CD is worth the artists weight in gold. Nostalgia, Rithm and all that passion with which Chirinos interprets and feels each piece, are all show in this unbelievable collection. My favorite songs "Medias Negras", "Oxigeno" and "Yo No Quiero Piedras En Mi Camino" together with the most latest hits "Cuba Libre" and "La Jinetera" ... create this cd an outstanding value. Buy it, have fun it but most importantly FEEL IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    is a piece of work. its horrible doesn't pay out. If you create a purchase it seems as if they take your credits faster after doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    it's okay but for a free android game they have it set up were you have to buy cash if you wish to victory huge just like when you complete your monthly earnings your never part of the huge cash give away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    So fun and rewarding. Alittle upset when fresh levels begin yet can't play them. Still 0 stars. Thank you =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Just a crappy game. lose lose lose. I ran out of credits after the first 5 minutes of gameplay. lots of text to read. android game gifts aren't fun. garden feature is nonsense. I don't wish to play Farmville. I wish to push spin button again and again and again and.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    loved this slot until it quit opening. uninstalled and reinstalled and it still won't open. no response to my feedback. this is why i refuse to pay for these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    not to huge a fan at the moment it freez and boots me off if it dont obtain fixed I'm deleting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I 😍 love dis game...had sum downloading problems but overall its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have been playing this android game for almost a year and understand these android games are revenue generators. I have even spent a few bucks on it myself. It started out fair, gave decent payouts and progression was steady. I dont mind the crops, but the most latest modernize has created the android game greedy and not fun anymore. I will be deleting the android game soon if the payout structure isnt updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    my experience sucks almost 500 million points and not 1 gift or free spin are you that hard up for money? I love your no free spin policy because if you actually won I might have fun playing but its Zynga and I dont see that happening. another 300 million and jack s**t wins. amazing 100 million just to victory 8 million. I dont know which android game sux worse you or the wizard of oz. I'm done getting screwed. 500 million and no gift delete. all Zynga android games suck. be fore warned you wont obtain any free spins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    android game is fun BUT ridiculous..... reels are too tight cant victory much and i AM not purchasing nothing to lose it all. Thinking i might uninstall just taking zone . wizard of oz is just as bad. just gonna give up on both of them... BIG thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    My mom plays this and the android game chocolate chip cookie solt does not give the damn cookies up!Bruh you need to place up more e you really a chep skate?Because you litterlly act like one not doing a amazing job on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    the candy crops screen keeps freezing and won't allow me collect or plant...(edit) lowering score again for not fixing problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    ive lost billions due to computer error and you guys never refund well maybe once but not in full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    playing for just a few days now but love it so far amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fun fun fun, Willy Wonka can't be touched this android game is so much fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really have fun playing this game, but my fresh garden has a glitch. Freezes during the tutorial. I can't plant seeds or collect my coins. I have unable to collect coins since the fresh garden was implemented. Very disappointing. 1/3/19 I reinstalled the android game after having it uninstalled for about a week. The garden works now, but I am back to level 1. I was at level 631 when the issues began. I have lost many, a lot of coins that I would have collected from the garden, and about $60.00 spent. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have lowered my rating from 5 to 3 stars due to a couple of issues. First the restructuring of the gift is a pain and gives less than it did previously. The slots have also been noticably "tighter" eating through credits quicker with fewer wins. Finally the latest 3 purchases created in the latest month indicated they went through but I never received the credits!!! Even after doing the"force stop" instructions for Android device tablet. All this makes me feel like I'm getting ripped off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This a fun game, UNLESS you there are technical problems like I have been having for 5 days now and then your screwed. I spend true cash on bonus cards and I haven't been able to work my crop for those 5 days and all my crops that I built up using that true cash is gone. Customer Help does nothing but tell u they are aware of the issue, but gives you no reimbursement, but yet they will say that if you spend more cash you can obtain bigger winnings. So what I'm saying is they are CON ARTISTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love playing it's addicting winning nd various android games to play in between best android game to play can't stay off every free /chance I obtain on my time I have I'm playing non-stop!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    application is very slow in booting up and once android game has opened takes too long to answer to your finger movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    this android game is fooling everyone.,i have been playing for so long and also place true cash into this android game and they constantly are messing up in the garden area. i never obtain my cash that im supposed to recieve. it's becoming more often then not,and when you say something they might and i mean maybe one time out of thirty complaints,give 30 million which is ridiculous, because the most android games are 25 million per spin. im at 10 million,and never able to collect.. ridiculous! they dont care!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android games to hard to collect $$$, I've enjoyed playing but a few times does it ever let you to actually win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Still have to obtain the Gas going 🤔 getting better at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I used to LOVE this android game but its gettin to be more problem than its worth!!! Ive emailed complaints that havent been addressed & of course I havent gotten any of my credits replenished(hundreds of millions) & the Crop thing cheated me I had my crops all maxed out at level 10s then it switched to holiday edition & had to begin over & only lets me use 3 plots its stuck & keeps tryina create me begin over every time I go to collect my gift then freezes!!! Please fix this!!! & I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    love this game!!! i just opened up to play after a long time of not playing it and i laughed so hard when i saw the opening picture of an oompa loompa that looks just like a short, fat Bruno Mars!!! laughed so hard!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really have fun playing this game. It's fun and entertaining. Very addicting. my children love just watching all the colors in the candies and Oompa Loompas it's a really fun family android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    fix the android game it keeps freezing i cant even obtain past the loading its method slower and hard to understand used to be so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    after my two year streak, my everyday gift was reduced and updates are enforced which reduce android game playability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Well beats getting chased by zone hookers, trying to give you stds from planet huge donx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    can't appear to modernize or keep credits been on the same level forever .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    played this android game for years and even spent cash on it now when you test to collect your bonas it takes,you to gargen tells you to plant but nothing plants and even if you broke your phone tapping on where you plant nothing works and can't collect and my mate having sane issues so we have deleted e only method you can play it now is buy or watch videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    for some reason my garden is stuck on the set up phase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    *Note to developer--Wonka Garden not working on my SSG Note 9. Play and App... New in gaming and Amazing graphics! HOWEVER, it seems the ever changing app/cellphone/software world, would hold customer service and software error/security improvements at Zynga's forefront. Seems there are always glitches in android game play achievements. I'm a lowly saphire again. That's no fun :\ Encouraging Fb at this point in USA history should be a crime! REMOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    You are joking, right? The 1st slot mim bet is 100k, and by level 13 I have 53k. You wish my money? Bite my Twix bar! Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fix the glitch!!! The crops are freezing the game! it's not fixed! ...i am uninstalling it. so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Was amazing until candy crops showed up. Only able to collect if online. More of a hassle with candy crops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing game. Amazing payouts. Just love it my sister an my old man we play it an have alot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    another application slot com job. took all cash before anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Absolutely poor with the fresh changes !!!! obtain rid of thegardens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka Slots Free Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    can't obtain my sweet crops that are not working! can't obtain support! auto response everytime I contact them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Plex - Películas y Series- [App]  2021-1-29 21:42

    buenas tardes me gustaria saber si trabaja para androi box la instalepero me sale un pedazo ho si ay otra especal de apk para androi box o solo sirve para el telefono grasias ok grasias por contestar deja version si la puedo trabajar y lepuedo poner un parche para que trabaje en androi box ya la ise trabajar pero ne falta algo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    10 seconds of play, 1 hour of wait. What a waste of mb's to even download. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    uninstalling. PLAY MONKEY BASH instead!!! its more addictive and better!!! wouldnt wait 5 minute for more lives allow alone 1 hour and not going to watch one 30 second ad for 1 life. I have worked at BayTek and I have played a lot of of their games. They can do better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    Freezes for 2 seconds pls fix but really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    One hours waits for game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:50

    The concept is easy enough but 3 turns and then having to wait a hour for your health to return very not good indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Victor and 25 Knot Hole []  2019-12-24 19:34

    First, I enjoyed reading this book. That said, there's very small about the aircraft and/or its electronic capabilities, or even the missions that were flown. Aircraft info are included at the end of the book in several 's a book about young guys in the service in the late '50s hanging out in a foreign country (Argentia, Newfoundland, Canada) while in the military. More of a diary of what they did, where they went, how much they drank, etc. My father was in the Navy at this time and we were stationed at NAS Port Lyautey, Morocco with VR-24. When my father flew us back to the States in 1960 (in an R5D) after two years there, we stopped to refuel in Argentia (pronounced Argent - sia), so it was interesting for me to read about the base and the activities there.While this book covers a specific time period, the author does add an epilogue of sorts at the end where he tells what he did after Navy, which I really like to have in books like this. I would have liked to have read more info of the RC-121's capabilities, but I enjoyed the book nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory []  2020-12-28 21:44

    It is a classic for a amazing reason. Beauiful, insane, and silly in all the best ways possible. Gene Wilder is an awesome actor, and the cast with him are certainly no a word, everything is utterly believable, from the candy that makes you turn into a blueberry, to the tiny, orange singing men.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory []  2020-12-28 21:44

    I got this set on a Deal Of The Day as I love the movie. I had been hoping to obtain the Blu Ray collector's edition of this film and was happy that it finally dropped to a price I could afford. I found the photo and sound to be exceptional - much better than the earlier DVD edition I had. The extras goodies - book, pencil case and film notes included are enjoyable as well. The book was especially enjoyable as it offers some exceptional insight into the making of this classic film.While I don't obtain Blu Rays for the additional features, it is nice to search something of value when you purchase a collector's edition. The film only Blu Ray and DVD contain small with the only item of any length being a behind the scenes feature from an earlier release of the movie. There was an additional 'special features' disc, so there must be more amazing items there! Unfortunately, this was a really meager batch of extras that seemed thrown together with small thought. For such a unique movie, I expected more than a few echo filled interviews from the actors.If you love this film and can search this set at a amazing price, it is worthwhile. Just don't expect anything incredibly special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    3 shots every hour? Come on... you obtain three shots then they are wanting you to buy medicine or watch an ad...fun android game ruined by greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    Cool android game and it's fun to see Willy crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    Super Fun Android game for ALL ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:50

    here from ksi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:50

    BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Victor and 25 Knot Hole []  2019-12-24 19:34

    I was expecting more information on the technical aspects of the WV-2 and the duties of the squad members, plus descriptions of some of the missions. Instead there was a lot of items about off-duty activities. Be mindful of this if you are looking for technical info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Victor and 25 Knot Hole []  2019-12-24 19:34

    Excellent!!I was at Argentina VW 11 as an AT3 from 4/58 to 9/o thousand hrs. In the y amazing memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory []  2020-12-28 21:44

    I brought The Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory full screen edition, sold by Mayon Products. I paid only $ 5.21. This film was a original and it has a security device inside. The clear wrapper around the sides of the dvd tells you and when u look inside, it is there! The film came in excellent condition. The colors are vibrant and sharp! The film included all the features, like doentary, commentary, The words to the songs, Theatrical trailer all in ONE DVD!! The kids actors are shown as adults and they speak about the film and also, about what they are doing now in there lives. It also, contains gallery image of the actors. So, don’t forget to watch the unique features, it’s very interesting and knowledgeable! This film has definitely been one of my favorite as a kid and now as an adult! Five stars for Mayon Products and Amazon. I will be looking for more films sold by Mayon Products! GB!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Victor and 25 Knot Hole []  2019-12-24 19:34

    I was aware of the DEW project being 80 years old and a semi history buff. This description of our defense program during the cold battle was interesting but told as a "sailor's brag sheet" was reflected by very not good writing and commentary usually reserved for the BS sessions following Liberty. Offensive reflection of the women of Fresh so surprised by the data regarding accidents and deaths of our people who served.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Victor and 25 Knot Hole []  2019-12-24 19:34

    I liked the book beautiful good. It read beautiful easy, just a rough spot every once in awhile. My Dad was 20 Navy in starting in P-2s and finishing in P-3s and as an AS instructor at Moffett Field. To read about another branch of the air Navy was really cool. Also to read about some of the familiar places. Dad did his A and B schools in Millington. I could go on and on, but instead will finish by saying a neat back in time of a small known, or at least to me; necessary part of the U.S. Navy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Victor and 25 Knot Hole []  2019-12-24 19:34

    It was more his adventure and his yrs in the navy, I thought it would be more about what went on at that time. Amazing reading, not great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Victor and 25 Knot Hole []  2019-12-24 19:34

    Very uldn't place it lled with real life adventures of someone that served is unheard of story of squads of men that were beautiful much out on a limb if the Russians would have decided to begin ww3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory []  2020-12-28 21:44

    My daughter is obsessed with the film Willy Wonka and the chocolate factory. I have gone to walmart and target looking for the DVD but was unsuccessful. I knew I could buy it online but I didn't wish to pay a lot of money. I found this used copy for a fair price. I was worried about the condition even though it was considered very good. Well my daughter is thrilled. She has watched it several times with no problems. The condition and price were perfect! I encourage others to buy used DVD's from this company!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory []  2020-12-28 21:44

    This is one of my all time favorite films and I was so excited to be able to share it with my kids. They had seen Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, which in my opinion is far inferior to Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory and they loved it so I had to present them this film and was so satisfied when they loved it and proclaimed it to be method better than Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. My work is done and my children have a fresh favorite film that I love to watch with them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    Need more lives 30 seconds of android game play then have to wait a hour. Add more options besides clothing to buy for powerups, add various pay outs besides 300, 5,1 after level 4 going to take you days to obtain an upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    More lives or allow us just have unlimited lives like you have on the arcade android game cause I don't wish to play a android game for 30 seconds and then have to wait an hour please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    Fun to see Willy crash, and I also like that you can obtain various outfits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    Hilarious game! So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:50

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    What a waste of time 3 turns then an hr wait to go again. Completely pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    trash android game slow and laggy also tue 1 hr cooldown is bs i regret even seeing your trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    Its amazing to see Willy smash into things! This is a amazing method to waste time at work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:50

    Horrible. Wait an hour to refill health. Just a sad set up for cash hungry designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Victor and 25 Knot Hole []  2019-12-24 19:34

    Too much private info, not much military action other than state your code or you are going to be shot down, this is common in our show NATO, AWAX AIRCRAFT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Victor and 25 Knot Hole []  2019-12-24 19:34

    Very interesting book, I served on the Pacific Barrier and it was like old home week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory []  2020-12-28 21:44

    1. Waste of the talent of Gene Wilder and Jack Albertson2. very dated:a. script has one of the "bad" kids as fat and greedyb. sets are obviously fake and cheapc. workers at factory are in not good makeup3. Scary for children. The poor kids disappear. Are they alright?4. The poor kids should be taught a lesson and redeemed as in the book Madeline and the Poor Hat. The poor kids should not disappear into a garbage dump with a furnace!5. The ending is ridiculous.I know this is not a modern film that can use CGI. However, it looks pathetic compared to The Wizard of Oz that was created in 1939.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory []  2020-12-28 21:44

    The Gene Wilder film is real to the happenings in the book, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, because it is lighthearted and fun. I have read that Dahl did not like the movie and he had the title changed to "Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory" instead of the title for his book. No idea why he had that opinion or reaction about this movie. It reflected the cultural mores and folkways of the time when it was first published.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Victor and 25 Knot Hole []  2019-12-24 19:34

    JUST ABOUT EVERY STOPPING/STOMPING GROUND THAT BRUCE MENTIONED IN HIS BOOK, GREAT LAKES, NORMAN, OK, MEMPHIS, PAX RIVER, ARGENTIA, THE RADIO IN THE MIAMI HANGER, THE E.M. CLUB, ST. JOHNS..WERE PLACES THAT I ALSO EXPERIENCED. BRUCE AND I SURELY CROSSED PATHS MANY TIMES. THE BOOK WAS SO FASCINATING TO ME THAT I READ IT ALL IN ONE SITTING, I COULDN'T PUT IT DOWN SINCE I FELT THAT I WAS ESSENTIALLY READING ABOUT MY LIFE IN THE NAVY.I AM SO HAPPY THAT BRUCE DECIDED TO TRY AND EXPLAIN OUR ACTIVITIES AFTER ATTENDING THE '03 WV REUNION,(WHICH MY WIFE AND I MISSED OUT ON DUE TO TRAVEL DELAYS), AND NOW I AM ABLE TO SHARE THESE EXPERIENCES WITH CURRENT FRIENDS WHO HAD NO IDEA WHAT WE WERE UP TO IN THOSE DAYS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    Doesnt Chop It. change the buildings up after each turn. have a more random Coin scale per building. Outfits dont seem to have any benefit. Concept is amazing but damn it got boring quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    Worst experience ever. Took 30 seconds to download fresh content on start, then played twice then wait an hour or. Watch 30 second ad! Crazy. Don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willy Crash - Free Arcade Ragdoll Game [App]  2019-4-3 13:49

    3 plays and an hour to wait. Such a waste

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386