Read wilson cast away volleyball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wilson cast away volleyball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson AVP Official Beach Volleyball []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The balls created in China are great, the ones created in Vietnam are slightly shiny and the seams aren't smooth. You don't know what you're getting until you obtain them. I ordered two from the same seller and got one created in China and one created in Vietnam, twice. I had to return the Vietnam balls each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson AVP Official Beach Volleyball []  2020-1-27 1:19

    YES!! Vietnam created balls are the worst. I have one that only lasted a few weeks before loosing its shape and now is just laying around in the garage. However I recently just bought 6 of these balls from amazon only hoping that they would be created in China. They arrived a couple of days ago and to my surprise they are from China yay!!! and also fully inflated. Thank you Amazon!! Perfect balls and amazing quality. I guess Wilson finally decided to pull the plug on Vietnam created balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson AVP Official Beach Volleyball []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I like this volleyball better than the Molten and Spalding King Of The Beach. The Molten seems to be affected by the wind more. The Spalding is amazing in the wind but has a harder impact. Best outdoor ball I have owned. The only con I have found and I believethis would be the same for most outdoor balls. It does not repel water well and playing the rain it does obtain heavy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wilson cast away volleyball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson AVP Official Beach Volleyball []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Nice ball. Got the China made. we play every weekend. Have fun it.6th Oct 2018. - Have to take back my comments. I saw today the volleyball was deflated :( Looks like its bust now. We only play on grass in the park. To know it only came for less than 2 months is disappointing. I dont know how to contact the seller. Hope they can see this and answer :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson AVP Official Beach Volleyball []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Unfortunately I received the volleyball created in Vietnam which has a glossy texture, almost feels plastic, which makes it very slippery and harder to hand set. It sucks because none of my mates (who have the Chinese version) wants to play with it. I don't blame them, so the ball just sits in my bag. Worst $45 I ever spent. To anyone who reads this, please create sure you obtain the Chinese ver or chose a various seller. You'll thank me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson AVP Official Beach Volleyball []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I bought mine from Midwest Volleyball Warehouse and it was the true deal. This is a amazing ball for outdoor play - it lasts forever and it feels great. The official ball is created in China, which is what I got. Wilson unfortunately makes a various "recreational" level ball that looks almost identical, but is created in Vietnam. I was in Target and got to feel it - it is very different, almost plasticky. So if you obtain a created in Vietnam ver that feels wrong, it isn't a fake product - it is the wrong product.We have a Beach Volleyball Club at work, and we are split 50/50 on whether the Spalding King of the Beach or the Wilson AVP is the better ball. Both are amazing though - we play with both. I think the Wilson AVP is more famous on the West Coast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson AVP Official Beach Volleyball []  2020-1-27 1:19

    There are two versions of this ball - one that's the best ball out there and one that's created in Vietnam. I just received a Vietnam ball today, and it's horrible. The yellow panels (only) are legit slippery, and it looks like any words on the ball are just slippery decals. (See my pictures...) It's in true Wilson packaging, so I don't think it's a fake or a knockoff - it just seems like Wilson tried to save a few bucks and obtain the balls created elsewhere. To figure out what model you've got - it's above the barcode and below the PATENTS url. If the three-letter code is CJX, do yourself a favor and send it back. You wish the BKZ version. The balls also say on them "Made in China/Vietnam", so it should be beautiful clear. Unfortunately, there's no method to tell what you're getting before you put the order and wait for it to arrive. Mine is going back immediately, and I'm buying a China ball elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson AVP Official Beach Volleyball []  2020-1-27 1:19

    For me this is best volleyball everI had the previous ver which lasted more than a year playing outdoor on hard clay surface, (I play once a week average 6_7 games). For me fair enoughThe feeling and the touch of the ball equal to non. I don't like the plasticy feeling of some other balls. The response of the ball very good, not fast, on top of that it slightly resist the windI like everything about it.Even my friends all love it we have another professional ball from other popular brand but we all agree this is the better oneIn case you wonder I got the Chinese ver as one of the sellers here claims to have only the Chinese version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson AVP Official Beach Volleyball []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I am not a large fan of Wilson indoor volleyballs for numerous reasons, so I never guessed in a million years that Wilson’s beach volleyball would be worth a crap. I was wrong. From serving to passing to setting to attacking, this ball is amazing. It’s like all the issues outdoor balls face (sand, water weighing it down, etc.) fade away, and you can just focus on what maters: playing —The method the inflation valve is hidden and almost impossible to detect by the eyes AND hands is genius. What can’t every volleyball use this technology?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson AVP Official Beach Volleyball []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Bought this ball in Nov 2018 from prime and it was the Chinese ball and stayed inflated. A Vietnamese ball I got from prime earlier deflated shortly after purchase. Maybe everyone knows this but in the past the AVP ball was bigger than an indoor volleyball. I actually talked to Casey Patterson (our volleyball pros are more approachable than basketball or football players) about this once and he acknowledged to me that the AVP ball was bigger than an indoor ball (this was years ago). I would say that the AVP ball I received in Nov 2018 was the same size as an indoor ball and then read something on the internet that AVP gave in to pressure from players who had to use the smaller balls in international competition. This seems necessary to serious volleyball players and I never see anyone talking about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast Away [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    We live and we die by time. And we must not commit the sin of losing our track on time. *** This review may include spoilers *** Jetting off on yet another necessary task, FedEx whizzer Chuck Noland leaves his girlfriend Kelly Frears (Helen Hunt) behind just before Christmas. Disaster strikes during the flight and the plane crashes into the ocean. Managing to free himself from the sinking jet, Noland is washed up on an uninhabited island. Without primary modern comforts and fighting solitude daily, Noland must live in hope that one day he might be saved before he loses his mind or the will to live. Tom Hanks (Noland) re-teams with director Robert Zemeckis after their hugely successful collaboration on 1994 awards stealer, Forrest Gump. Though Cast Away didn't victory any awards (the usual cry of it being Oscar bait had preceded it) it can be argued to be Hanks' best performance. Few actors in the modern era could carry the movie the method that Hanks does. Beguiling and drawing us into his loneliness, Hanks, with minimal dialogue (his only company being a volleyball that washed up with a few other FedEx parcels) excels with facial and bodily acting. Zemeckis, who should be applauded for the middle section and the terrifying plane crash that precedes it, puts Hanks' Noland through the mangler. The convenience of said parcels washing ashore aside, Noland is bumped bruised and dentally challenged, the Robinson Crusoe clichés exist of course, but Zemeckis and a heartfelt Hanks place us there on the island as well, with a pat on the back due for the perfect work by the sound department I might add. Sadly Cast Away is bookended by not so amazing work. The opening hero introductions are unremarkable but just about amazing enough for the plot set up, but the ending lacks emotional punch and defies what has been built up. Things aren't helped by Helen Hunt's lack of chemistry with Hanks, but that in turn is not helped by the writing from William Broyles Jr. since it's only really now that it's Noland that we care about. It's a @#$%!&urlish to complain too much though, because Zemeckis kept us on the island with Chuck, there was no cutting back to grieving family or fruitless rescue attempts. With that it was a truly fine one man show, even if that is something that ultimately renders the ending something of a allow down. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Outdoor Soft Play Volleyball (Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Arrived flat. Inflated it, air will not hold. 2 attempts, zero play. Product description was a lie, this volleyball is trash.I'm a teacher & volleyball coach, using my own $ thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Outdoor Soft Play Volleyball (Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I bought this for my dogs. I understand this isn't the ideal app of a volleyball, but the surface is quite tough and considerably softer when compared to Jolly Balls. While the dogs were able to rip the blue covering off the ball quite quickly by just nipping at the ball's surface, the integrity of the ball has not been impacted. I prefer volleyballs over soccer balls for dogs to chase with their nose, and I am impressed with this volleyball for that purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Outdoor Soft Play Volleyball (Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I was pleasantly surprised that this came inflated. I was expecting them to be deflated as with most online orders of balls they usually come with no air. These are excellent for the children at my work. My only complaint is that one of the balls had very small air in it. I was able to [email protected]#$%! in as with the other one it was firm like it should be and I was not able to push it in. Luckily, I have a pump at work but for other people who don’t own one this may be an problem and more cash that was not intended to be spent because they have to purchase a pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Outdoor Soft Play Volleyball (Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Decent volleyball for the money. Held up well playing in sand over Memorial Day weekend. Doesn't wobble like some cheaper products, and allows for a amazing knuckleball result if hit correctly, as an advanced player would expect. Only took a star off because "soft" is in the product description. This ball still stings a bit for those who only play occasionally. This is not a plush indoor use only ball.. so don't obtain too unrealistic with your expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Outdoor Soft Play Volleyball (Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I thought the term "Soft Play" was a small misleading as the volleyball is not really that soft. It still works amazing though, just not an ideal beginner's volleyball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Outdoor Soft Play Volleyball (Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    This ball was purchased for our daughter who is almost 6 and was complaining about practicing with my beach volleyballs, method to hard on her wrists. I would say its a small more padded and amazing for kids, and she loves the color. It also seems beautiful sturdy. Having said that, its not extremely softer than my old beat up beach volleyballs. I think the Mikada 8oz ball they sell here on Amazon is the method to go for a super light, soft practice volleyball. I think this Wilson seems more sturdy and able to take true android game play. So don't expect to obtain everything in one ball for younger volleyball beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Outdoor Soft Play Volleyball (Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I use these for our league squad that practices outside.- Have a small bit of a break in period to soften up.- They usually latest our squads a full year not just a season.- Holds air really well. Solid construction.- If you are looking for a super soft volleyball wilson makes one called the super soft play, or the tachikara soft tecs they are not as durable as the soft play but are method softer on your platform.- I have owned 30 or 40 of the soft play I usually lose them before they break.-Don't kick these balls it is the only time I have had one break it's stitching.- Amazing for outdoors-Will buy again and do recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Outdoor Soft Play Volleyball (Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I purchased 2 of these volleyballs for use on unit fun days as we pass our time here in Afghanistan. We use a piece of camouflage netting for the net, and the court is a concrete pad. The ball bounces across rough rocks, asphalt, the sharp corners of the metal roof, and remains durable and capable. A lot of hours of downtime have been passed by my soldiers (away from family) on the volleyball "court" and for that I'm forever thankful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Outdoor Soft Play Volleyball (Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My 6 year old got a soft soccer ball on a trip to Germany a couple years ago that seemed very nice, but was immediately was burst after a kick into a thorny bush. I bought this ball looking for a replacement and mistakenly thinking it was a soccer ball. Of course he doesn't mind. He's been kicking and abusing this ball into thorn bushes and razor wire on our fence for nearly two years. It's no longer recognizable. It's torn in 1,000 locations and even the inner fabric is torn and it STILL holds air. We've been kicking it together for about 2 hours per day during the Covid19 lockdown and getting it stuck in the razor wire almost every day. I got him a replacement for his 9th birthday. Not because he actually required it, but the old ball has GOT to be on it's latest leg right? It has to be! But still holding air! Absolutely amazing. Love this ball. Worth buying another one just to give Wilson a hint for making such an awesome ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Outdoor Soft Play Volleyball (Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    The name "soft play" is misleading. It is covered with exceptionally hard plastic. A shame!Of course, I tried to deflate it.I have several non-brand balls, they are all method softer at any air is the plastic covering that makes this ball unnecessarily hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fouled Away: The Baseball Tragedy of Hack Wilson []  2020-8-17 19:3

    Simple read and shines a light on one baseballs unspoken sad stories. Enjoyed learning more info beyond the obvious RBI record and his drinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fouled Away: The Baseball Tragedy of Hack Wilson []  2020-8-17 19:3

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fouled Away: The Baseball Tragedy of Hack Wilson []  2020-8-17 19:3

    TRAGIC CLASSIC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fouled Away: The Baseball Tragedy of Hack Wilson []  2020-8-17 19:3

    My Dad always told me about the Cubs slugger who died drunk and penniless. I came into this reading experience expecting to learn why his life went so wrong after he set the alltime record for RBI in a single season. I was not disappointed! This is a full bodied American tragedy of a biography. Once I began reading it I didn't wish to place it down. If you are a fan of baseball history, the Chicago Cubs or are interested in alcoholism and it's horrible progression you will search this a compelling and satisfying read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fouled Away: The Baseball Tragedy of Hack Wilson []  2020-8-17 19:3

    In 1930, Cheat Wilson set the single season record for most Runs Batted In (RBIs), arguably the most necessary single statistic in baseball. His 191 Runs Batted In still stands today. Through eight decades of baseball, no one has touched it. But Cheat Wilson couldn't even approach his 1930 numbers in later years, and four years later, he was washed up, an alcoholic and out of Major League is biography of Cheat Wilson describes a tragedy. As Parker clearly demonstrates, the same demons that drove Wilson to play at the level he did also drove him to self-destruction. This is not a cheerful book. Wilson, while he was capable of greatness, was also tormented. He attacked fans in the stands, opposing pitchers, and was involved in a seemingly endless series of drunken brawls, both during and after Prohibition. And Parker tells this story fairly well. There are notable gaps, especially before and after Wilson's huge league career; Wilson came from out of nowhere and died in obscurity. Parker must have struggled with both too much and too small true information.But I give the book only three stars for two reasons. First, although Parker dwells at length and a lot of times on Wilson's odd physique, he never connects the dots between Wilson's hard-partying, hard-drinking mother and Wilson's huge head, little feet, short legs and broad, flat face. Anyone who has worked with Fetal Alcohol Syndrome kids will recognize immediately the signs in Wilson. FAS contains life-long not good impulse control. Parker's biography of Wilson reads like a primer on the life of an FAS victim.And, second, that realization changes dramatically the story of Cheat Wilson's life. He wasn't just another young man with amazing promise who sucbed to alcoholism. He was a child who was born with the odds versus him, doomed to a crippling syndrome in the womb, who overcame those odds, to do truly amazing things. It's a story of patience and discipline in someone who struggled much harder than others to have either of those things. The successes Cheat Wilson achieved are much greater when understood in context. The records he set beggar the imagination when you understand the handicaps he carried. There is a triumph, true triumph, in this tragedy. I only want the author had seen it more clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fouled Away: The Baseball Tragedy of Hack Wilson []  2020-8-17 19:3

    Best book on Cheat Wilson!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fouled Away: The Baseball Tragedy of Hack Wilson []  2020-8-17 19:3

    I always wanted to know about Hack. This book is the definitive answer. I'm a fan. [email protected]#$%! was a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fouled Away: The Baseball Tragedy of Hack Wilson []  2020-8-17 19:3

    Well written. Full of stats and stories. Amazing coverage of secondary characters. Amazing to hear other side of Rogers Hornsby life too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fouled Away: The Baseball Tragedy of Hack Wilson []  2020-8-17 19:3

    Little Feet, an 18" collar and size 6 shoes juxtaposed with a barrel-chest, blacksmith arms and tree truck thighs and short legs. At 5'6" and weighing 195 pounds, he was a physical oddity that prompted Baseball Hall of Fame historian Lee Allen to view Lewis Robert Wilson, the topic of Clifton B. Parker's biography "Fouled Away" as follows: "There was something comic about Cheat Wilson. He looked like a sawed-off Babe Ruth.  Babe: The Legend Comes to Life He took a lot of ribbing from opposing bench jockeys, and writers called him the "Pudgy One", but there was no denying his talent and fans took to him immediately". Parker's book is filled with tragedy, showing how Cheat Wilson, a man of alcoholic extremes and described by sportswriter Thomas Holmes as: "perhaps the most malicious mauler known to baseball science, the most incorrigible exponent of brute strength verses a pitched ball" could hit rock bottom nearly one year after winning Major League Baseball's Most Valuable Player Award. There are images interlaced within this tragedy that can create the strongest of hearted cry. Wilson's only son and sole carrier of his bloodline, Robert Wilson, is shown with Cheat throughout the book, the victim of a bitter divorce between Cheat and his first wife, Virginia Riddleburger. The reader can see the love and pride Cheat had in these images for his only son and love of his life. When Cheat died on November 23, 1948 in a Baltimore, MD. hospital with what the death certificate read as "internal hemorrhaging, pulmonary edema and cirrhosis of the liver", his body laid unclaimed for three days. When Robert was contacted about his father's death, his only response was "Am not responsible".Like picking up a book about Lou Gehrig, the reader knows automatically that this story could only have a tragic ending. Luckiest Man: The Life and Death of Lou Gehrig  However, unlike the former, how a lot of baseball fans have heard of Cheat Wilson? And how did this man, a product of the roaring twenties, with Prohibition, Al Capone and the eventual Stock Shop crash obtain the moniker "Hack"? Clifton Parker points out that it was either Wilson's resemblance to former Cub Lawrence H. "Hack" Miller or from an old time wrestler named George Hackenschmidt. Regardless, the nickname stuck. Parker tells of how Hack's father, also named Robert Wilson went to Ellwood City, Pennsylvania as a laborer in 1898 to look for work in the steel mills. One night at the bars, Wilson met 15 year old Jennie Kaughn, and a relationship started, culminating in her pregnancy of Lewis Robert Wilson on April 26, 1900. However, tragedy was an undercurrent in Hack's life, and when he was 7, his mother died of a burst appendix.Eventually, Cheat realized this strengths were not academic and quit school in the sixth grade and searched for jobs to provide for himself. After he had been working for awhile, he moved at age 17 into his own apartment and held various jobs such as a printer's apprentice, an ironworker in a locomotive factory, and then in a shipyard, amongst others. Hack's father found a fresh wife and they maintained a bond throughout adulthood. At age 21, Cheat finally found his forte was baseball and joined the Blue Sox, a minor league professional squad in Martinsburg, West Virginia. Heart of the Game: Life, Death, and Mercy in Minor League America  Unfortunately for Hack, in his first professional appearance as a catcher he broke his leg at a close play at the plate, and this caused Wilson to later resume his career as a center fielder. It was during this time while he was mending that he met Virginia Riddleburger, a mate of a nurse who he would later marry. In his first season, Cheat played in only 30 android games because of his injury. However, he hit .356 with 5 home runs and quickly jumped to 30 home runs in 84 android games in 1922, his second year of professional is earned Wilson a promotion to Portsmouth of the Virginia League and won the triple crown there, batting .388 with 18 home runs and 101 RBI's in 115 games. The Fresh York Giants brought him up for the latest three android games of the season and he would stay a Giant until the Chicago Cubs got Cheat in the 1925 postseason draft.  New York Giants: An Informal History of a Amazing Baseball Club (Writing Baseball) It was supposedly a clerical error, where the Giants failed to exercise the option on Hack, and for the nominal fee of $5,000, Wilson became a Cub. In Chicago, Wilson, the cleanup hitter, came into his own. Starting in 1926, Wilson won three straight home run [email protected]#$%!&?ing 21 home runs, batting .321 with 109 RBI's. In 1927 his numbers were 30 home runs, .318 batting average and 129 RBI's and 1928 with 31 round trippers, .313 batting average and 120 RBI's. In 1929, his statistics were an wonderful 39 home runs, .345 average and 159 RBI's. however, his role as the "goat" in the 1929 Globe Series loss to Connie Mack's Philadelphia A's is most remembered. The Athletics of Philadelphia: Connie Mack's White Elephants, 1901-1954  He lost two fly balls in one inning of android game four, and the A's rallied from an 8-0 deficit to victory the android game and eventually capture the ifton Parker wrote in depth of the 1930 season, Cheat Wilson's private best, and is considered by some the finest in baseball history. He hit an wonderful 56 home runs, a National League Record not broken until 1998 by Tag McGuire and Sammy Sosa, and later by Barry Bonds. Mark and Me: Tag McGwire and the Truth Behind Baseball's Worst-kept Secret  He also batted .356 and a record 190 RBI's. Clifton Parker explained it changed to 191 RBI's in 1999 when baseball historians discovered that an RBI was mistakenly credited to another Cub and righteously awarded to Hack. Wilson was rewarded with a $33,000 annual contract, second behind Rogers Hornsby's $40,000 and Babe Ruth's $80,000. However, the Cubs finished second, and owner William Wrigley, who besides blaming future Fresh York Yankee manager Joe McCarthy for the 1929 Globe Series debacle, threatened him that his job was in jeopardy. Joe Mccarthy: Achitect of the Yankee Dynasty  McCarthy always shielded Wilson from public scrutiny and deflected attention away from Hack's number one addiction, i.e. alcohol. McCarthy resigned rather than be fired, and was replaced with Rogers Hornsby, a man totally at odds with Cheat Wilson. After the 1930 season, Cheat won the MVP, and Parker wrote an ominous note: "For one glorious year, even while forces were conspiring versus him, Cheat Wilson had shined in one of the most awesome seasons ever. As high as he rose to stardom, as huge as this little man had become in the game, Cheat Wilson would tumble as quickly and as far away, into the shadows of a shrinking life".  Rogers Hornsby: A Biography In 1931, Baseball changed and Cheat Wilson began his nadir from which he would never recover. Parker explained that organized baseball did the following: "First, they deadened the ball by making it with a thicker cover and raised the stitches, which helped the pitchers grip it better. Two, the NL adopted the AL's ground rule double policy, which meant that when a ball bounced into the seats the batter got a two-base hit instead of a four base hit. Three, the sacrifice fly was abolished for any runners advancing, including those who scored on the fly ball out, thus giving the batter an official bat. The sacrifice fly was not reestablished until 1954." When Wilson reported to spring training at Catalina Island, California, he was significantly overweight and completely out of shape. The Cubs on Catalina: A Scrapbookful of Memories About a 30-Year Love Affair Between One of Baseball's Classic Squads & California's Most Fanciful Isle  As player-manager, Rogers Hornsby, considered an unpopular and zealous disciplinarian, instituted each day a four hour lunchless practice, wrote up weight charts of all the players' poundages and enforced midnight curfews, all ominous signs for Wilson. Wilson's personality clashed with Hornsby, who would not let smoking nor drinking in the clubhouse and felt that players should save their eyesight for baseball by not reading or going to the Hornsby was annoyed by Cheat Wilson's swinging for the fences style. He was a three time .400 hitter, and felt winning involved the hit and run, delayed steals, and controlled batter swings within a disciplined strike zone. Parker quotes Billy Herman's opinion of Hornsby as follows: "He was a very cold man. He would stare at you with the coldest eyes I ever saw. If you did something wrong, he'd jump all over you. He was a perfectionist and had a very low tolerance for mistakes." In 1931 Wilson's production shrank to a .261 batting average, 13 home runs and 61 RBI's. Aside from the tweaked "dead ball", the pressure of his contract and living up to his 1930 record and Hornsby's constant harassment, Wilson was quoted as saying: "I couldn't obtain keep of the ball. It wouldn't carry for me and I was missing more swings than usual." Following the 1931 season the Cubs dealt Wilson to the St. Louis Cardinals for 38 year old pitcher Burleigh Grimes. This trade occurred on December 10, 1931, nearly a year to the date that Wilson won the MVP award. Wilson had hit rock bottom and the Cardinals general manager, Branch Rickey tried to capitalize on it. Rickey offered Wilson a $7,500 contract, a 77 percent pay cut, and Cheat refused to sign it. Rickey shipped Wilson off to the Brooklyn Dodgers before he even place on the Cardinals uniform. Wilson created somewhat of a comeback in 1932 for Brooklyn, hitting for a .297 batting average, 23 home runs and 123 RBI's, but that was his latest productive year ever. Incidentally, Rogers Hornsby, Wilson's main detractor, was found in 1932 to have borrowed $11,000 from Cubs players to repay severe debt that he incurred on betting on horse racing, and was fired at the end of the season.Hack Wilson continued his massive drinking, which is believed to be the culprit in his rapid demise. He had a mediocre 1933 season for Brooklyn, batting .267 with 9 home runs and 54 RBI's and a horrendous 1934 campaign with two teams. Playing most of 1934 for Brooklyn, Wilson had a .262 batting average, 6 home runs and 30 RBI's and in a late season trade to the Philadelphia Phillies, he hit .100 with no home runs and 3 RBI's. Only four years after posting one of baseball's greatest seasons ever, Cheat Wilson's career in the major leagues was over. Wilson did test unsuccessful comebacks with Albany N. Y. in the International League in 1935 (.263 batting average, 3 home runs and 29 RBI's) and with Portland, Oregon in 1936, but he finally retired from baseball and went through what Parker called Hack's "Wandering Years".Hack Wilson went home to Martinsburg, West Virginia and instead of settling into domestic tranquility with his wife and son, he took up an adulterous relationship with Hazel Miller, a girl in her mid 20's who waitressed at a recreation and pool hall where Cheat spent much of his time drinking. Virginia Wilson felt bitterly betrayed, and small 12 year old Bobby watched his parents argue violently. In her divorce suit, Virginia accused Cheat of contracting a venereal disease, which Wilson never disputed, and on June 12, 1938, they were divorced. In the spring of 1940, Virginia Wilson died after a lapsing into a Phenobarbital induced coma. Bobby Wilson was devastated. Cheat came back for the funeral of his ex wife, but spoke awkwardly with Bobby and was unable to connect. Cheat felt uneasy because his son had rejected him for mistreating his mother. Cheat and Hazel, a willing drinking partner and listener to his tales and whom he would later marry, moved all over the East Coast, with stops in McKeesport, Pennsylvania, Chicago (there, Cheat tried his hand at his own ill-fated bar, called "Hack Wilson's Home Run Club", which failed) and finally wound up in Baltimore, MD. There, he worked in a defense plant during Globe Battle II. Wilson also did stints as a pool manager and grounds keeper for the town park board. Clifton Parker included the story of Pat Malone, Wilson's best mate in baseball who traveled from Altoona, Pennsylvania to visit Cheat one day in 1943. They drank together for two straight days, and then Malone took the train back to Altoona. Upon his return, Malone had to walk all the method home in a terrific rainstorm. Quickly contracting pneumonia, Malone died ten days later, at the age of 41.With continued drinking bouts, Cheat began having blackouts and falls. Hazel had a mental breakdown, and her family came and took her back to Martinsburg. Alone now, Wilson's health took a serious turn for the worse. Soon after Hazel was taken away, Cheat went to Fresh York and appeared on a CBS talk present called "We The People". On that show, he used himself as an example of the evils of alcohol on radio. Five O'Clock Comes Early: A Ballplayer's War With Alcoholism  Hack's notice was as follows: "I was at the top of my career. It happened in 1930. That was the year I won the MVP award. I received a salary of $40,000. I started to drink heavily, I argued with my manager and the rest of the players. I began to spend the winter in taprooms. When spring training rolled around, I was 20 pounds overweight. I couldn't stop drinking. I couldn't hit. That year most experts figured I'd break Ruth's record. But I ended up only hitting only 13 home runs. I was suspended before the season was over. I drank more than ever. I got booted from one minor league club to another, I worked odd jobs. I spent all my money, most of it in barrooms. Finally, I got sick. While I was recuperating in that hospital, I had a lot of time to think. There are kids, in and out of baseball, who think because they have talent they have the globe by the tail. It isn't so. In life, you need things like amazing tip and common sense. Kids, don't be too huge to take advice. Be considerate of others. That's the only method to live".One week after this interview, Wilson suffered another fall in his apartment and was brought by a mate to Baltimore Town Hospital, where he died on November 23, 1948. It was Charlie Grimm, the Cubs Manager, who had the text of "Hack's Latest Warning" on the CBS radio interview hung in the Cubs locker room at Wrigley Field. It is still there today. There are a lot of other interesting stories that Clifton Parker included in this book. There are lessons of Chicago in the late 1920's and 1930's, the era of Prohibition and the resultant speakeasy's that a lot of Chicagoans (including Cheat and his cronies) frequented, as well as the awesome and strange story of boxer, baseball player and accused murderer Art "the Great" Shires. It is also interesting to note that after Wilson died, his body laid unclaimed for three days, juxtaposed with the 80,000 people that came to view Babe Ruth's body lay in state in the lobby of Yankee Stadium. This book caused a dozens of emotions, sadness, and frustration, and created me think how his career would have been if he could have had the support afforded to players nowadays with related substance abuse problems. Surely, Cheat Wilson was one of baseball's immortals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fouled Away: The Baseball Tragedy of Hack Wilson []  2020-8-17 19:3

    A very historic and compelling story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Graffiti Volleyball- Pink, Blue, Yellow, 7.68 x 7.68 x 4.53 inches []  2020-9-21 20:48

    It was very hard and so we weren't able to use it on the court for very long before everyone's wrists and hands started hurting. It is really cute with the design though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Graffiti Volleyball- Pink, Blue, Yellow, 7.68 x 7.68 x 4.53 inches []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My daughters recently joined a youth squad and instantly got hooked on volleyball. Wilson's a reliable brand so I bought my daughter this ball for each of them and they love it. Amazing quality. A small on the soft side but beautiful good. Stand out design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Graffiti Volleyball- Pink, Blue, Yellow, 7.68 x 7.68 x 4.53 inches []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Create a statement with this Graffiti Volleyball. As others have said, comes pumped up (like a ball retail on shelf) and in a cardboard box. Comes per-inflated. Can allow out some air to create softer. Amazing quality and nice bounce. My Girls love the design. Maybe not the number 1 choice for most boys (there are exceptions) due to the amount of pink but still a quality ball and most importantly at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Graffiti Volleyball- Pink, Blue, Yellow, 7.68 x 7.68 x 4.53 inches []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Buyer beware! The item was flat when it arrived, despite the claim that it is "Ready for play right out of the box".I required this item TODAY, and now I have to run out and buy ANOTHER volleyball for my daughter's practice tonight. Don't waste your cash if you are going to depend on its arrival. It's probably okay for someone who has a pump...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Graffiti Volleyball- Pink, Blue, Yellow, 7.68 x 7.68 x 4.53 inches []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Amazing ball! My 13 year old daughter has been playing competitive club ball for years and she really liked this one. For those saying it's too hard, it does come a small over inflated. Simply allow some of the air out and it won't be as hard. It's a beautiful simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Graffiti Volleyball- Pink, Blue, Yellow, 7.68 x 7.68 x 4.53 inches []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love it! I've been playing beach volleyball for 7 years now, and this is a really amazing volleyball. I have the official ball, and the replica, but decided to obtain a fun beach volleyball (graffiti), and this definitely did it! Everyone loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Graffiti Volleyball- Pink, Blue, Yellow, 7.68 x 7.68 x 4.53 inches []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I played volley ball for 5 years in school and some fun play on an adult squad at my gym. I'm beautiful familiar with a volley ball but not an expert. This is a amazing practice ball. I have been hitting it versus a brick wall for some exercise while stuck at home. The beautiful pattern has worn slightly (totally expected) but it's keeping its tightness and inflation. If you're not used to using a true volleyball, a amazing volleyball will damage you. When you hit the ball with your palms, if there isn't a sharp snapping sound, you're hitting it wrong. If you're hearing a dull thud, it's going to hurt. Same goes for your forearms, if you're not pulling your rists back and your forearms tight, you're going to obtain some pin point buising and maybe even some huge bruises. It's not the ball's fault, you just have to use it properly. - Kelly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Graffiti Volleyball- Pink, Blue, Yellow, 7.68 x 7.68 x 4.53 inches []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Super cute. My 12 year old loved it. It's a small on the hard side.We have only had it for about a month and she uses it outdoors so it's getting beat up, it's holding up amazing but does have some rips in it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Graffiti Volleyball- Pink, Blue, Yellow, 7.68 x 7.68 x 4.53 inches []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I got this for my oldest daughter(Freshman in high school) who loves to play volleyball. We been buying her volleyball from the grocery stores and those does not latest long at all because she already went through 3 in 2 months! So I found this On amazon and it caught my eyes because of the attractive designs. I knew she would be so satisfied as it was also a surprised. I ordered it and received it the same day with prime and she was super happy. She takes it with her daily to school ever since and the first day she brought it to school she received a lot of compliments from all her friends!A lot of people of here states that it hurts because it’s too hard. My daughter have no complain in regards to it being too hard or that it hurts her arms. She actually said it feels right! I highly recommend for those seeking one as a bonus because the designs are so attractive in person and it’s amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Graffiti Volleyball- Pink, Blue, Yellow, 7.68 x 7.68 x 4.53 inches []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Tried letting air out and this ball still hurts arms for both me and my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball [App]  2019-4-28 21:25

    Muito divertido, e finalmente um desenvolvedor para trazer para nós uma experiência com volleyball só tava rolando Golf e Futebol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast Away: Poems of Our Time []  2020-5-18 18:38

    Grabbed this after I was looking for more poetry for children (my five year old loves Shel Silverstein and we wanted to branch out) and a www service recommended this volume. The poems are over the head of my five year old (presents method too much to explain) but a amazing fit for my nine year old who always has conservation and the environment on her mind. The poems are a meditation on all things tossed aside and the pollution left behind. Sometimes that is literally trash, but in other poems more metaphor. I'm not a conniesuer of poetry, but some of these miss the tag and mostly leave my daughter and I scratching our heads. Still others are quite poignant and lead to interesting conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast Away: Poems for Our Time []  2020-6-10 19:59

    Grabbed this after I was looking for more poetry for children (my five year old loves Shel Silverstein and we wanted to branch out) and a www service recommended this volume. The poems are over the head of my five year old (presents method too much to explain) but a amazing fit for my nine year old who always has conservation and the environment on her mind. The poems are a meditation on all things tossed aside and the pollution left behind. Sometimes that is literally trash, but in other poems more metaphor. I'm not a conniesuer of poetry, but some of these miss the tag and mostly leave my daughter and I scratching our heads. Still others are quite poignant and lead to interesting conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast Away: Poems for Our Time []  2020-6-10 19:59

    This book belongs in every school, public, and home library. It is both timely and timeless, serious and funny, sensitive and gripping. Nye deals with trash on so a lot of various levels and looks at the problems around pollution and carelessness from all various angles. And it's never boring! Her narratives are gripping, and the poems are beautiful. I read this in two sittings, then turned around and started reading it again. It's a book I know I will wish close by on my shelf to dip into again and again. Perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast Away: Poems of Our Time []  2020-5-18 18:38

    This book belongs in every school, public, and home library. It is both timely and timeless, serious and funny, sensitive and gripping. Nye deals with trash on so a lot of various levels and looks at the problems around pollution and carelessness from all various angles. And it's never boring! Her narratives are gripping, and the poems are beautiful. I read this in two sittings, then turned around and started reading it again. It's a book I know I will wish close by on my shelf to dip into again and again. Perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast Away: Poems of Our Time []  2020-5-18 18:38

    I just loved these poems and would love to share them with a lot of people and students. As a teacher I’d love to share these with my students and with my fellow teachers and friends. Funny, witty and insightful poetry about litter, and the Earth. And people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast Away: Poems for Our Time []  2020-6-10 19:59

    I just loved these poems and would love to share them with a lot of people and students. As a teacher I’d love to share these with my students and with my fellow teachers and friends. Funny, witty and insightful poetry about litter, and the Earth. And people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Challenge - volleyball game [App]  2019-5-4 13:28

    I love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    H.W. Brands is an perfect writer. I had read his biographies of Ben Franklin, Andrew Jackson and Theodore Roosevelt and I expected a powerful biography of Wilson. The book did not disappoint. Unlike his other lengthier biographies, Brands here telescopes Wilson’s life into 139 pages which fits the format of the American Presidents Series. He covers Wilson’s life prior to the presidency in only 25 pages and spends the rest of the book on the complicated years 1914-1920. The amount of material on Wilson’s early life is less than that typically seen in other biographies in this series but it covers the high points. Brands’ presentation of Wilson’s presidential years is as complete as one can obtain for a biography of this size. The whole book is well-written, simple to follow and keeps the reader interested. This is an ideal introduction to the years of one of the most necessary 20th century presidents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    A fine biography, by a very fluent author, on a fascinating subject! I much appreciate the indepth knowledge I know have of Woodrow Wilson; a man method ahead of the rest of Humanity on Spiritual Principles. I also enjoyed that it was written by H,W. Brands, as he is a Professor at The University of Texas, and I am a migrated Austinite. Brands has quite a vocabulary; kept my dictionary application very busy... ;o)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    The author did a beautiful amazing job of stating what Wilson did and did not do, however, his private opinion was missing. I always look forward to the authors thoughts on performance as the research and hands on is being done on a broader scale than is represented in writing or finished product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Live [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Won't text 6 digit code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    When I listen to this CD, I take a walk down memory lane. It reminds me of what was going on in my life when the album was on the top of the charts. I feel young when I listen. The CD is an oldie but goodie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    Wanted to update/replace my cassette with something I could actually listen to. Don’t know how long it has been, having those feelings again.... yes! So glad to have it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Live [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Any plans on fixing this app? Its garbage right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    I did not know much about Woodrow Wilson and H. W. Brands gave me an perfect introduction. He was a gentleman, a patriot and an intellect. He was ahead of his time in trying to obtain the American people to help a plan that would become the United Nations following Globe Battle II.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Wilson []  2020-7-30 20:0

    Unbelievable doentary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    to the early 90s. Thats what the cd does for me. I remember hearing "Hold On" and being all charged and ready to take on anything. With "Release Me" it felt like someone was holding on for too long and just couldnt allow go of what was in the past. Overall the cd is solid and the girls co wrote on a few songs. What got me was the harmonies its like they've been singing together for so a lot of years. Its crazy and for the most part the rest of the cd is an adventure and fun to listen to. I'm at least glad that they came back with another cd in 2004 "California" a various take as lid cd that reps the 90s in a huge method and thats whats up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    I love this album! Listened to it for years til I lost it. Had to purchase a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    Took me back to the 90's!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Live [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Application not working !!! Just got keychain , downloaded & installed. Application not scanning keychain. Uninstalled , reinstalled still nothing. Uninstalled. Hey Wilson allow me know when you obtain your act together. Samsung Galaxy S10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    First, I would not recommend this book if one wishes to learn even a sketch of Wilson's life and/or presidency. So much of what he accomplished is not mentioned at all. This was one in this series I most looked forward to reading and was profoundly disappointed. There is simply not much else to say which is in keeping with how I felt when I discovered I had come to the end only to be left hanging with the desire for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    You must guard your expectations on a biography (especially of a two term president) that only reads 138 pages. However, I thought that H.W. Brands could add his typical free flowing style and story-telling ability to create a completely satisfying short-read. Unfortuantely, Brands delivers his least inspired performance in telling the story of Wilson. Obviously, the context of the project (a short "taste" on the life of Wilson) curtailed Brands style, which I found to be my largest disappointment. As a whole - the life of Wilson is fascinating - a amazing turning point in the life of "liberals" (While Wilson would certainly not be considered a "liberal" by today's standards). Wilson implemented the 8 hour work day, the FTC, and stiffened anti-trust laws.... not to mention a monstrous epidemnic of the flu... and oh yeah.... Globe Battle I. Unfortunately - most of these problems are just briefly touched on (The flu epidemic was not even mentioned). As a whole - I found this to be a fair brief glimpse into the life of Wilson. However, I would have love to read one of Brand's standard 400 pagers on the life of Wilson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    I love Wilson Phillips. My old CD finally wore out. This replacement arrived as advertised. I was only disappointed that the case had a crack in it. I don't hold my CDs in their plastic cases but I don't like buying something fresh with damage. Still, I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    I gave it as a bonus for a mate who is like a sister to me. We have been mates since our parent met I was 2 and she was 2 months old. When I would go on vacation with her and her parents; we would listen to this cassette tape over and over. Every time a song from this CD would come on she would always send me a picture. So I decided to give her the CD. She cried when I gave it to her! That right there was worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Live [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Useless. Says keep over mark and mark says keep over valve. Doesn't engage camera or NFC so doesn't work. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    Want this group was back together again. They have prefect harmony. Love their music. We have all their CD's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    A lot of people ask when they found out that I'm a political scientist: "When has a political scientist ever affected politics?" Frankly, there are quite a few who have done so (think Henry Kissinger, for instance). But, above all, there is Woodrow Wilson. He served as President of the American Political Science Association and wrote a series of works that are still viewed as classics in the study of politics and public is biography, another of those brief looks at presidents in "The American Presidents" series, does its job well. While I agree with other reviewers that this is such a brief volume that it glosses over much of Wilson's career, the series is what it is. And I think it somewhat unfair to criticize the book for working within the parameters imposed upon at said, this is a capable biography. I think a small more info about his early career, his life as an academic, an academic administrator, and governor may be covered too briefly even for this series. But that is not e book does give a sense of his persona--aloofness, stubbornness, rigidity, certitude, erudition, persuasive ability--and how this helped him succeed, but also could lead him to take stands that damage his e volume lays out the accomplishments with which he is associated, advancing the progressive agenda, enunciating a political perspective ("The Fresh Freedom"), and the like. It also addresses his foreign policy--from the not terribly successful Mexican adventure to his leadership of the country in Globe Battle I to his efforts to transform global governance after the battle (note his 14 points and his effort to establish a meaningful "League of Nations").He ran into political opposition with the League. The book does a nice job--even with its brevity on this score--explaining why he failed and how the effort here plus preexisting medical issues led to his breakdown and the strange latest months of his ere were contradictions with Wilson--his Southern background was associated with racism, even as his ideals led him to help workers throughout the country with his Progressive policies. If you wish a fast introduction to Wilson that nonetheless provides some understanding of his presidency, you could do a lot worse than visiting this volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    I read all the Biographies of the Presidents by method of the Presidential series. If you are going to do it, read John Han first because he was the first Continental Congress President. You will search as you read these how the lives of each President intertwined with the next. The job is a lineage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    Having read a lot of of H.W. Brands' works, I found this book was written with that same Brands style I've grown to have fun so much. It is a narrative of Wilson's life, including his youth and adolescence, governorship, presidency, and post-presidential years. Like Brands' other books, this one had me on the edge of my seat, unable to place the book down at at being said, this book is only 139 pages (sans notes and index). It's broadly written and lacks the detail of a thicker, more traditional in-depth biography. After finishing this book I was still thirsty to learn more about this captivating feature I really liked about this book is the section near the end entitled 'Selected Bibliography.' Not only does Brands list over 30 works about Wilson, he adds brief comments about each one such as "The finest single-volume biography. Sympathetic but objective." Another simply reads: "Handle with care."Thanks to this list of extra readings, I found another book with much more detail that I am currently reading. While it covers more depth, it's quite boring in comparison because it just doesn't have that Brands Brands' credit, I think the brevity of this book is at least partially because it is one book of the multiple-volume "The American Presidents" series edited by Arthur Schlesinger - there may have been some editing or length problems to create this book more uniform with the rest of the any rate, Brands' "Woodrow Wilson" is the best book for learning about the president overall for starters. If you still wish more detail, skim through the comments in the "Selected Bibliography" to search a book that interests nice feature of the hardcover versions of titles in "The American Presidents" series is that they have included a reproduction of that president's signature embossed into the front cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Live [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Can't log in! Say's my Wilson accounts don't exist. And no put to make a Wilson Live account! won't allow you scan to try! WTH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    I'm satisfied to report that I'm totally happy with my Self-Titled Wilson Phillips CD! Needless to say: My two favorite songs are its singles releases--"Release Me" and "Hold on". However: I love absolutely every song on this album; and have done so ever since hearing it in 1990. Several of my mates owned it; and I always considered buying it myself. Since I've always been an extreme procrastinator, however: Other things soon took precedence; and I never got around to buying it. Over the years: Who knows how a lot of amazing albums I never bought due to procrastination. Anyhow: I truly love this CD; and would highly recommend it to anyone who is a devout Wilson Phillips fan, or of their renowned and infamous parents. They definitely inherited their parents' musical traits 100%! Therefore: Buy this album on CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    Have fun knowing the connection with the kids of the beach boys and China Phillips the momas and the papas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Stat! [App]  2020-1-31 21:57

    How is a coach supposed to stay engaged if they use this application and coach at the sametime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Stat! [App]  2020-1-31 21:57

    Overall, this seems to be beautiful functional. My only concern is how do I record for a block assist? I can only record a block, block touch which isn't an ncaa recordable stat and a block error. Outside of that, this is a very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Stat! [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Thank you for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Stat! [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    Downloaded it. work like charm! I would recommend this to anybody interested in using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    Nice application for parents when score table is out of view. Point rally stat is nice after each set. Want you had color coding options for Squad or score area. Would be 5 if this is added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    I thought it was fast and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    Works on Android device devices!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    So easy and delivers what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:47

    Just what you need, thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:47

    I [email protected]#$%! had the counting to switch side every 7 points for beach volleyball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:47

    Best scoreboard I ever have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:47

    Greate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Crached after downlod,couldn't experiece the actual application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Gymnasium training I thanks for all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    As a volleyball biginner i will tarain hard and this application will support pe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Nice trainer application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    It's waste. 3rd oji kaasda app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    It has amazing training hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Amazing application for training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Wooo, simple to adapt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Thanks a lot

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386