Read wilson platform tennis paddle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wilson platform tennis paddle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Bought this as a starter racquet for my 9-yr old who is just learning to play. Didn't wish to place a lot of cash out for a beginner racquet, but wanted a amazing one so that he isn't hampered by not good equipment. When we received this one, we were very happy with the choice. It does not appear that we gave up quality for the less expensive option. It's lightweight and nice to hit with. It arrived promptly in perfect condition. An perfect buy all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

     Bought this for my one year old granddaughter for Christmas. She stands up versus the couch while we practice forehands and backhands, overheads and volleys. She thinks it’s funny and the muscle memory has already started🎾 The video shows you just how small she is and likes to push legos around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I'm using this on a pickleball paddle handle. I'm the guy that has lots of additional paddles of all styles and types in our playing group, so I've experimented with lots of handle types. This one has the ribs in the grip that I was looking for, and with an ever growing experience base of grip replacements, I'm getting better with that skill too. This grip is longer than important for even the longest paddle handles, so you'll need to trim it at the top, which is no huge deal. Although not mentioned anywhere in the ad or pack itself, it does contain the tape to [email protected]#$%! off at the top. I measured, and it is a slim to mid diameter fit, so it doesn't seem to create the handle feel any thicker, which was necessary to me. Highly recommended if you wish a grip with a amazing positioning rib and solid feeling in your hand!

    0  


    Add your opinion on wilson platform tennis paddle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Can't go wrong with Wilson products, I love this tennis racquet replacement wrap because it has the sticky side and not to worry about slippage. If it is done correctly, it finishes exactly where it is supposed to be. The other thing I like about this is that it has a ridge on each side that helps me tutorial the wrap as I'm going up to finish the racquet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Amazing first racquet for kids. For my eight year old daughter, I purchased the 25". It says that size is for 9-10 year olds, but my kid is tall and I figured she will grow into it. The racquet didn't seem too huge at all. It gave her confidence on the court and created her feel like a tennis star. I would suggest ordering a replacement grip because after a week of use it was filthy and lost it's "gripiness."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    My children are begin playing tennis at their schools. Those racket are very affordable and fit our budget. Children have been playing with this racket for 3 session already. So far they didn't say anything and the racket still in amazing condition. A small complain is that they're a small heavier compare to each other. The pink ver is a small lighter compare to the blue version. It's very interested in differences because it's in the same brand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Only used this grip a couple of times (in hot, humid weather), but it is super sticky (in a amazing way) and comfortable, the ridges are in the right place, and the material keeps your hand dry. Not sure how long it will latest or feel this way, but if you don't hear from me after this review then all is still well. FYI - created in Taiwan, not China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    So satisfied with this grip! Having been a softball player converted to tennis, this gave me more the feel I am accustomed to with a grip. Will be putting on all my tennis rackets. Have had no problems with my hands slipping and the cushioning to it helps with the pain in my joints. This has really helped give my favorite racket fresh life and allowed me to play for a small longer without discomfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Amazing value for the $$. I bought them for my children to use at tennis lessons and to practice. I should obtain a couple of years out of them.We have a smaller model of these, which the children had for two years. The larger sizes are amazing for adults picking up the android game for the first azon had them for less than Target and @#$%'s Sporting Goods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I had a small problem installing this grip, of course this is the second time I have ever redone the wrap on a racquet handle. I had problem getting the spacing right as I wound the wrap up the handle, eventually I got it close enough to right and then the next tricky part was getting the angle right when cutting off the excess material at the top of the handle. The supplies tape that comes with the kit to secure the wrap at the top stretches nice and tight and overall this product is amazing quality. The feel in my hand is comfortable and also feels very secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    This is one of the few replacement grips I could find. Problem, is it needs to be around 6-8 inches longer. I ended up using electrical tape to cover the zone that did not cover with grip. Then I used an over-grip to cover the fresh grip and electrical tape. Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I bought 2 and used 1 immediately to replace the grip on a junior tennis racket. Very simple to re-grip, just create sure you begin with the full width grip tape at the end of the racket and end with the tapered end going up towards the head. It was more tedious to remove the remaining sticky bits from the old uble-stick tape on grip seems to do the job. Grip doesn't move after putting it on. It has a tacky feel, but time will tell if too much perspiration will create this grip slippery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love the ribs and it was simple to place on. It has lasted longer than other brands I have used. It is very comfortable. I sweat very heavily and the ribs support me maintain a firm grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Excellent racquet for my 7 year old. Amazing price which is why I wasn't that shocked when I saw 8 of the 10 children in his tennis class have this exact same racquet. All the parents looked at each other in the stands and nodded...yes Amazon...yes amazing price. Classic. The product is lightweight, and durable. Scuffed up on the top due to my son dragging it everywhere, but that is just paint. Highly recommended. 8 out of 10 parents agree...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    This racquet is excellent for a beginner. My 7 year old son plays with this racquet, and he loves it. It's the excellent size and weight for him. He's on the smaller side, but this racquet fits him perfectly. He loves playing with it. The grip is decent quality and the excellent size. He's able to keep on to the racquet and hit ball without the grip e racquet comes ready to go, strings and all. All you need are some balls and a court, and you're amazing to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Nice, affordable, light tennis racquet, but want the listing would have included (or we would have researched for) a size chart like the photo attached (which came with this racquet) since the 19" racquet seems a bit little for even our relatively little 5-year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Amazing beginner tennis racket for kids. I'd say this racket should work up to age 6-7. It's light and has a short grip so it's easier for small wrists to maneuver. I noticed a lot of of the children in my daughters tennis clinic had the same racket, came to search out the tennis pro was actually recommending this exact racket to all beginners in her age group. We looked around at several various stores and this was the best racket for the price that we found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    My son started lessons this year and looking at all the other racquets, this one seemed the best size for the money. He is basically starting out, but he can keep the racquet up and swing without problems. He is little for his age, 10y/o, but 50 inches and 50 pounds. He has no difficulty using it and he is actually better with backhand than forehand. Like my racquets, I added a tacky grip and cheap vibration dampener for better control. However, the rest of the racquet is excellent for his size and learning level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    These are amazing replacement grips because of the high edging on the grip. I like these grips better than flat grips which becomes bundled up after a lot of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love the feel of this hand grip! It is the exact same length as the one it's replacing but has a much better feel to it. It's very simple to wrap around the handle and it's a bit spongy and a bit tacky. Exactly what I like because of the method I keep my racket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Prime All Court Tennis Ball 24 Can Case (72 Balls) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Note: This review will only support laundrymen and hinder ese tennis balls work amazing in the dryer to fluff up duvet covers and winter jackets. They're not too noisy banging around either, surprisingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Prime All Court Tennis Ball 24 Can Case (72 Balls) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Very dissapointed with these tennis balls. I normally use Penn, but decided to give these a go as Amazon was out of stock on the Penn. The Wilson Prime's are far less durable than Penn's and showed wear probably 50% faster than Penn. Wouldn't purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Prime All Court Tennis Ball 24 Can Case (72 Balls) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I'll be honest.. these don't bounce at all. But that's just because we place them on the bottom of a walker for a guy at the office that damage his back. But allow me tell you.. They worked awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Tennis Ball Pick Up Hopper(1 Basket Holds 75pcs (Without Balls) []  2021-2-28 21:10

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I recently started playing tennis with my son. He took a group lesson during this past summer and when I went to watch his lesson, the instructor was using a ball hopper related to this to toss balls to the students until the bucket was empty. Once it was empty, the students were using this to walk around to pick up the balls quickly in efficient manner. After watching this, I was convinced that I required this so I can do the same when practicing with my sembly was simple and it's not poor for its price. The handle and the locking mechanism ball seems flimsy but that's not a deal breaker as this serves the main purpose well, which is to let simple ball pick ups without having to bend over and to convert to a stand so you can easily reach into bucket full of balls without bending E BOTTOM LINE:4 out of 5 stars. I do recommend this pick up hopper. I hope my demo video helps and if it did, please click on the helpful button below so that it helps others, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Tennis Ball Pick Up Hopper(1 Basket Holds 75pcs (Without Balls) []  2021-2-28 21:10

    This hopper is great! I bungee it to a little dolly and wheel it across the road to the tennis court. One use for me is for serving practice. I am able to work on form serving the full basket as a lot of times as I want. I can also use the hopper to pick up the balls, making it much easier for me (and my back) so I don't have to stoop over. I also use it to feed balls to my aunt who I play once a week with. She is getting back into tennis after a 20 year hiatus, so she really appreciates the workout. The only thing that I do not like about the hopper is changing securing the "legs." Once secured, it stands up fine but with a full basket of balls, it gets a small tedious trying to obtain the bar into the catch. But, that is just part of it and, I don't think, a design flaw. It does not create the hopper any less useful and it still does its job. Though not an problem for me, the hopper can be very massive once filled with tennis balls. So hold in mind that the more you add, the more it will weigh. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Prime All Court Tennis Ball 24 Can Case (72 Balls) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I’ve been partial to Penn tennis balls, but they are method more expensive than these Wilson balls. In practice, because I generally begin a fresh can of balls for every match, these balls are just as good. The used balls go into my practice basket, or I donate them to my tennis club. You really can’t go wrong with these Wilsons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Prime All Court Tennis Ball 24 Can Case (72 Balls) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Believe it or not I use these tennis balls versus the wall on my back or on the floor to aid my back in releasing muscle knots. The round cushioned ball is the excellent size to support my back pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Prime All Court Tennis Ball 24 Can Case (72 Balls) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These are fine as tennis balls go but the chemical smell, after opening the can...I thought I was going to die. I left it outside for two days before using the balls, which I bought for physics therapy purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Tennis Ball Pick Up Hopper(1 Basket Holds 75pcs (Without Balls) []  2021-2-28 21:10

    A few customers seem to be assembling this Wilson 75 Ball Pick Up with the base upside down. In reviews, buyers write about needing tools to apply force and having to bend the frame because of what they think is a design error. They have the base upside down but it is not their fault. The picture in the instructions is method too small. THE CHANNELS ON THE BASE MUST BE FACING UP. I've added an improvement to directions in this picture. If you create sure the base channels are facing UP, then everything aligns perfectly for a fast commend nail polish on the four threaded shafts before fastening nuts to create sure the nuts stay tight.Picks up balls well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Tennis Ball Pick Up Hopper(1 Basket Holds 75pcs (Without Balls) []  2021-2-28 21:10

    Used it for a month or two, mixed feelings, this thing is not falling apart but not elegant and does not perform all of its functions very well. Main purpose of buying it was to be able to pick up the balls and then convert handles into legs and create it simple to obtain the balls from it. That conversion moment is what makes it clumsy. Considering that you may have 75 balls inside, you need a lot of strength and huge hands to keep it while locking one leg and then going to the other side to lock the other leg, and while doing the conversion you will always risk leg coming out of the whole or tilting it too much or dropping it, which will effect in all balls scattering around since the cover does not lock very well and keeps opening. Converting legs back to handles will still require huge powerful hands but it is not as hard since all balls are gone and the whole thing is much lighter at this stage. Metal frame is sturdy but makes it beautiful massive when picking the balls. The fact that handles are not reliably attached is disappointing. Cover can come off if you place it full of balls horizontally in the vehicle trunk. Not a amazing design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Prime All Court Tennis Ball 24 Can Case (72 Balls) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I bought these to place in dryer with ows to dry and not wrinkle. Works well. Amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Tennis Ball Pick Up Hopper(1 Basket Holds 75pcs (Without Balls) []  2021-2-28 21:10

    Spend just a few dollars more and buy the Pete Sampras Ballport - it's a lot better. If you do buy the Wilson, spend about $2 at your local hardware shop to replace the 4 cap nuts at the corners - the ones provided always fall off and before you notice, the basket comes apart. Replace them with 6 mm nuts with springy neoprene centers. These stay on and don't jiggle loose. At my local hardware shop they cost 45 cents each and you'll need 4 of them. Without this modification, I wouldn't give this hopper more than 2 stars, if that. With it, I'll give it 3 because it's a small cheaper than the much, much, much better Ballport. I had one of those but after an exhausting evening of play I spaced out and left it on the court. I thought I'd save a small cash and buy the Wilson, but I wouldn't do it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Tennis Ball Pick Up Hopper(1 Basket Holds 75pcs (Without Balls) []  2021-2-28 21:10

    Latest year, we went through a phase where we were playing tennis almost every other day. For our practice sessions, we purchased a lot of tennis balls and thus needed a storage solution that we could take to the court. This hopper does the job, but has a few rst, the construction is of questionable quality. Cap nuts are included to connect different portions of the hopper together. Unfortunately, these cap nuts bear a huge amount of force when the hopper is pushed to the ground to pick up tennis balls. After three sessions of tennis, we lost one of the cap nuts, since it slowly unscrewed itself due to the force.We ended up buying a replacement cap nut at the hardware store. In addition, we installed a lock-tight sealant on the remaining cap nuts to prevent loss. Since this addition, we have had no issues. If this issue is noted by the user before purchase, proactive installation techniques can avoid the cap nut loss problem. It is my opinion that even light users will encounter this problem, so be wary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Prime All Court Tennis Ball 24 Can Case (72 Balls) []  2020-1-27 1:18

     It’s something simple, but I love popping begin a fresh can of tennis balls. It’s such a satisfying sound and feel. I have purchased balls before elsewhere that had lost their pressure, but these arrived new and ready to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Prime All Court Tennis Ball 24 Can Case (72 Balls) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    They are created amazing and latest longer than the Kong dog balls we would obtain at the pet store. We don't use them for tennis only as dog toys. Satisfied with them so far and no squeaker to worry about coming loose and getting swallowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Tennis Ball Pick Up Hopper(1 Basket Holds 75pcs (Without Balls) []  2021-2-28 21:10

    Amazing ball hopper. One negative is it takes a bit of effort to clip it from the handles being carrying handles to them being legs to help it. Another thing to be aware of is when you buy this you should use lock tight (if you don't have any regular fingernail polish will do). Place some of the lock tight on the threads for each nut you screw on. This will hold you from having the troubles some others have of the nuts coming off and getting lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Prime All Court Tennis Ball 24 Can Case (72 Balls) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I have bought and or ordered tennis balls over the latest 40 years.. These were defective. or something!! They did not bounce well at all and we were not able to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Tennis Ball Pick Up Hopper(1 Basket Holds 75pcs (Without Balls) []  2021-2-28 21:10

    Writing this review in hopes of negating some of the not good reviews. I'll admit I got nervous to buy this after seeing so a lot of people say it wouldn't stand or was "impossible" to obtain the legs to lock. Assembly was insanely simple & quick & it looks great! The FIRST thing I did was place my bucket of balls into the basket & attempt to stand it up & lock the legs since so a lot of people said it was basically impossible to do it with balls inside the basket. It was FAR from impossible. It was incredibly easy, actually. And yes, while it is a small tough to obtain both sides of each leg into the lock position, it is NOT hard AT ALL to obtain one side of each leg in the lock. That's what I did and it stands perfectly fine! It picks up the balls with ease too. Transition from hopper to stand couldn't have been easier. I am thrilled with this purchase, especially for the wonderful price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Tennis Ball Pick Up Hopper(1 Basket Holds 75pcs (Without Balls) []  2021-2-28 21:10

    Shame on Wilson in making this product. A lousy product for such a amazing brand. My son hated it after using it for a week. It used to come apart. I guess the design is flawed with not so sturdy screws causing it to frequenlty come apart during the use on the court. Wilson needs to reconsider the design. It's not difficult to create an equivalent amazing product. I returned this and bought the Tourna Ballport Hopper...Definitely a much better quality hopper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Tennis Ball Pick Up Hopper(1 Basket Holds 75pcs (Without Balls) []  2021-2-28 21:10

    I bought this expecting Wilson to place out something quality, and boy was I disappointed. This hopper doesn't come with anything important to "bolt" down the legs or the lid, so if you plan on using this thing to pick up balls or even just stay together in your trunk, don't. I used this for one hitting session on the court and every time I set it down to pick a ball up, one of the legs popped out. THEN, when I went to stand it up and actually hit, the lid falls off method too easily when you begin it. Highly recommend going with the Tourna Ballport hopper instead, it is much cheaper, and significantly better in build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Cardinals Table Tennis Paddle - NFL Team Table Tennis Paddles - Official Team Logos and Colors - Fun NFL Game Room Accessories []  2021-3-6 21:2

    The product arrived on time, but was not the same product pictured....it was white not green! Also, be aware that the handles are a slick wood and are challenging to grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Cardinals Table Tennis Paddle - NFL Team Table Tennis Paddles - Official Team Logos and Colors - Fun NFL Game Room Accessories []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Really like it could have used a small more padding but amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Cardinals Table Tennis Paddle - NFL Team Table Tennis Paddles - Official Team Logos and Colors - Fun NFL Game Room Accessories []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing conversation piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Cardinals Table Tennis Paddle - NFL Team Table Tennis Paddles - Official Team Logos and Colors - Fun NFL Game Room Accessories []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing Paddel my grandson loves his fresh paddle. Yes would recommend. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Cardinals Table Tennis Paddle - NFL Team Table Tennis Paddles - Official Team Logos and Colors - Fun NFL Game Room Accessories []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Started peeling after a few weeks. But is a nice paddle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Cardinals Table Tennis Paddle - NFL Team Table Tennis Paddles - Official Team Logos and Colors - Fun NFL Game Room Accessories []  2021-3-6 21:2

    As expected. Normal paddle, works well, love the Brown's logo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Cardinals Table Tennis Paddle - NFL Team Table Tennis Paddles - Official Team Logos and Colors - Fun NFL Game Room Accessories []  2021-3-6 21:2

    huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Cardinals Table Tennis Paddle - NFL Team Table Tennis Paddles - Official Team Logos and Colors - Fun NFL Game Room Accessories []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Used as a bonus . We were satisfied to give it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Cardinals Table Tennis Paddle - NFL Team Table Tennis Paddles - Official Team Logos and Colors - Fun NFL Game Room Accessories []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Looks amazing but created cheap. Handle came unglued after 5 minute of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Cardinals Table Tennis Paddle - NFL Team Table Tennis Paddles - Official Team Logos and Colors - Fun NFL Game Room Accessories []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis []  2021-1-7 20:9

    Amazing magazine! Love the articles and pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis []  2021-1-7 20:9

    I’m a large tennis fan but don’t play it. It can satisfy both worlds if you still have fun reading about technique (I do) and gear (I don’t). Of course there are historical and current article fare as well. Much improved from a year ago. Better writing and more in-depth. Love the coverage and images about different tours/masters series and slams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis []  2021-1-7 20:9

    I enjoyed reading Tennis magazine. I have always loved the android game but due to injuries I had to step away from it. I am enjoying the opportunity to catch up with the fresh players on tour especially the WTA. I have watched the finals of the Qatar Total Begin the past two years and just enjoyed watching these ladies.I will have fun seeing fresh stories and keeping up with the standings now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis []  2021-1-7 20:9

    The articles provide, previews to upcoming tournaments by cebrated sports writers,insights to players' performances,training sessions to support in the proper execution of the art of the game, a legend's perspective by the editor on something in the android game of tennis, listings of upcoming tournaments, ranking in both the ATP and WTa tours and informative advertisements on proper gears and accoutrements which the greats use to better their game.if you are a player or a fan, remember ignorance of the law is no e magazine removes ignorance of every facet of the android game from the player, fan and enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis []  2021-1-7 20:9

    I never know what to obtain for my father, but this turned out to be the excellent bonus since we both love tennis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis []  2021-1-7 20:9

    Have been ordering this for my father for Christmas for years. He is an avid tennis player and watcher. Ask him each year if he still wants it and he does so it must be beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis []  2021-1-7 20:9

    Love getting the magazine. If you have fun tennis, you will love it. [email protected]#$%! was monthly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis []  2021-1-7 20:9

    Glad to search how to easily obtain the subscription again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis []  2021-1-7 20:9

    SUBSCRIPTION SUCKS!!!! ordered for my son and so far only received 1 magazine. Really, thieves. Deserves no stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis []  2021-1-7 20:9

    Even though it only arrives every two months, my dad has avidly read Tennis magazine for decades. Now in his eighties, he was thrilled when I bought him a subscription as a gift. He often tells me how much he missed reading it, and how much he's enjoying having it well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platform []  2020-2-2 0:30

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platform []  2020-2-2 0:30

    Dilated has been around for a min and this album was their introduction to the globe outside of the LA underground. Consisting of Rakka Iriscience, Evidence & DJ Babu (of the legendary Beat Junkies) this album has all the elements of a classic boom bap hip hop record: Bangin beats, elevated lyrics, & scratches that just seem to be perfect. Given all of this how could I possibly rate it so harshly? Basically each song is amazing on it's own but if you test to listen to it as a whole it seems tedious, repetitive and almost boring! Rakka and Ev are both top caliber emcees and they come powerful on this album, but it is defiantly Rakka who grabs your attention with his almost off beat flow and deep voice. Babu does an awesome job crafting beats that like I said hark back to the days of boom bap like few producers can. Add his precise cuts and scratches and he might just come across as a genius. This album is not not good and definitely worth checkin for, especially considering their truly poor album that was released latest year "Neighborhood Watch." This album is not poor just too much of the same!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platform []  2020-2-2 0:30

    ok :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platform []  2020-2-2 0:30

    The much-anticipated Platform LP has finally been released and it is definitly what I expected. It's not classic, but it's close. The production by Joey Chavaz, Evidence, Kut Masta Kurt, etc. is perfect and Ev and Rakka drop some of the best hip-hop verses of this year. A lot of previously-released 12" classics are available here such as "Work The Angles", "Guaranteed", "Triple Optics", and "The Main Event." "Ear Drums Pop" and "Right On" with the Alkaholiks are the fresh tracks that seem to stand out the most to me. The only issues I have with this album are that some of the production ("Expanding Man", "Ear Drums Pop (Remix)") can be a small boring and other notable Dilated tracks like "Third Degree", "Rework The Angles", and "Confidence" are missing. Also, the beat at the end of "Guaranteed" should have been created into a complete track (I heard it on a Dilated freestyle on the radio a while ago). Other than that, The Platform is lives up to its hype. Buy it if you don't already have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platform []  2020-2-2 0:30

    Dilated Peoples album The Platform is dope. The lyrics and Prodution are on point focus on m.c. skills over phat production. Evidence has a amazing vocal voice and can spit. Alchemist shows that he is a ill fresh producer and the hottest of 2000. He can create your blow up. I can't believe that this album did not obtain enough respect by others and was overlooked as one of the best underground album of 2000. Some of my favorite tracks are "Platform", "NO Retreat", "Guaranteed", "Main Event", "The Latest Line OF Defense", "Work The Angles". Go Cop this undergroud joint up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platform []  2020-2-2 0:30

    This is a classic from begin to finish. Anyone who rates this less than 5 stars has no idea what hip hop is. They are either listen to eminem d12 g-unit and 50 cent and think that their commerical crap, weak production and pathetic lyrics are amazing or they arent fans of hip hop at all. Anyway, the beats from The Platform have an wonderful underground feel to them, and lyrically they all tear the mic up. Not to mention how ill their flow is. The production is top-notch here also. It's hard to select a few tracks as favorites, but i would have to say The Platform, No Retreat, Right On (definitely the best song here, absolute classic), Years In The Making, and Ear Drums Pop. But all the tracks are classic. Create sure u cop this if u haven't already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platform []  2020-2-2 0:30

    To some, Dilated came out of nowhere to explode onto the stage with the creature single "Work The Angels". A maniacal joint of ear splitting beats, massive guitar samples, crisp snares and pyschotic cuts+slices from DJ Revolution (before Babu joined) backed by ill flows from Iriscience and Evidence. After I heard that I was left with my jaw on the floor.I thought true hiphop just got an adrenalin shot in its arm. So when the album dropped I snapped it up hoping to hear more of the same. Although there's plenty of tracks hear only afew really grabbed my attention in the same way. That was mainly b'cuz there were too a lot of solo tracks on it by each member (just my opinion). It kind of had the feeling of a collective of solo artists doing their joints then doing afew together and putting them on 1 album. But thats where the gripes end b'cuz other than that its amazing. When they come together on a track its hiphop bliss all the way. Tracks like "The Platform", "No Retreat" (w/B-Real), "Guaranteed", "Right On" (w/Alkaholiks), "Service", "Ear Drums Pop", "Annihilation", "Ear Drums Pop (Remix)" and the aforementioned "Work The Angels" all hit the target with percision. Even some of the solo tracks "Years In The Making" and "The Shape Of Things To Come" (w/Aceyalone) are excellent. The rest of the tracks are either too related or just average in comparision to the rest so they sound like filler material. With some of the best beats Ive heard in awhile from the likes of Alchemist, E-Swift, Joey Chavez and Evidence+Babu your head wont be able to stop nodding. Perfect debut from "the squad called Dilated".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platform []  2020-2-2 0:30

    Dilated Peoples waited to sign with a major label until they were sure that they would have absolute creative control and it shows on "The Platform." There's no doubt that this is the album that they wanted to place it. However, as I suggest in the title, this album isn't quite groundbreaking. There is no doubting the positives on this joint: Evidence and Iriscience can rock it with anyone and Babu freaking rips it on the 1's and 2's. But the only letdown is that there isn't much that is innovative here. They do what they do (which is creating dope hip hop that they wish and not for the masses), and they excel at it, but I personally think that they have more in them, and I hope that it comes out in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platform []  2020-2-2 0:30

    Very amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platform []  2020-2-2 0:30

    Popular on the hip hop underground scene, Dilated Peoples burst into the mainstream with what is the best hip hop album so far in the year 2000. This release has been long & much anticipated and the group delivers huge time. Tight raps by MC's Iriscience & Evidence and pulsating beats by their DJ Babu make an album full of sonic pleasures. The best chop on the album is "Right On" which contains guest rappers The Alkoholics. With other stand out guests and amazing songs like the title track, "Annahilation", "Shape Of Things To Come" and "Guarenteed", The Platform is worth your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    H.W. Brands is an perfect writer. I had read his biographies of Ben Franklin, Andrew Jackson and Theodore Roosevelt and I expected a powerful biography of Wilson. The book did not disappoint. Unlike his other lengthier biographies, Brands here telescopes Wilson’s life into 139 pages which fits the format of the American Presidents Series. He covers Wilson’s life prior to the presidency in only 25 pages and spends the rest of the book on the complicated years 1914-1920. The amount of material on Wilson’s early life is less than that typically seen in other biographies in this series but it covers the high points. Brands’ presentation of Wilson’s presidential years is as complete as one can obtain for a biography of this size. The whole book is well-written, simple to follow and keeps the reader interested. This is an ideal introduction to the years of one of the most necessary 20th century presidents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    A fine biography, by a very fluent author, on a fascinating subject! I much appreciate the indepth knowledge I know have of Woodrow Wilson; a man method ahead of the rest of Humanity on Spiritual Principles. I also enjoyed that it was written by H,W. Brands, as he is a Professor at The University of Texas, and I am a migrated Austinite. Brands has quite a vocabulary; kept my dictionary application very busy... ;o)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    The author did a beautiful amazing job of stating what Wilson did and did not do, however, his private opinion was missing. I always look forward to the authors thoughts on performance as the research and hands on is being done on a broader scale than is represented in writing or finished product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Live [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Won't text 6 digit code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    When I listen to this CD, I take a walk down memory lane. It reminds me of what was going on in my life when the album was on the top of the charts. I feel young when I listen. The CD is an oldie but goodie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    Wanted to update/replace my cassette with something I could actually listen to. Don’t know how long it has been, having those feelings again.... yes! So glad to have it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Live [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Any plans on fixing this app? Its garbage right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    I did not know much about Woodrow Wilson and H. W. Brands gave me an perfect introduction. He was a gentleman, a patriot and an intellect. He was ahead of his time in trying to obtain the American people to help a plan that would become the United Nations following Globe Battle II.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Wilson []  2020-7-30 20:0

    Unbelievable doentary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    to the early 90s. Thats what the cd does for me. I remember hearing "Hold On" and being all charged and ready to take on anything. With "Release Me" it felt like someone was holding on for too long and just couldnt allow go of what was in the past. Overall the cd is solid and the girls co wrote on a few songs. What got me was the harmonies its like they've been singing together for so a lot of years. Its crazy and for the most part the rest of the cd is an adventure and fun to listen to. I'm at least glad that they came back with another cd in 2004 "California" a various take as lid cd that reps the 90s in a huge method and thats whats up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    I love this album! Listened to it for years til I lost it. Had to purchase a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    Took me back to the 90's!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Live [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Application not working !!! Just got keychain , downloaded & installed. Application not scanning keychain. Uninstalled , reinstalled still nothing. Uninstalled. Hey Wilson allow me know when you obtain your act together. Samsung Galaxy S10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    First, I would not recommend this book if one wishes to learn even a sketch of Wilson's life and/or presidency. So much of what he accomplished is not mentioned at all. This was one in this series I most looked forward to reading and was profoundly disappointed. There is simply not much else to say which is in keeping with how I felt when I discovered I had come to the end only to be left hanging with the desire for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    You must guard your expectations on a biography (especially of a two term president) that only reads 138 pages. However, I thought that H.W. Brands could add his typical free flowing style and story-telling ability to create a completely satisfying short-read. Unfortuantely, Brands delivers his least inspired performance in telling the story of Wilson. Obviously, the context of the project (a short "taste" on the life of Wilson) curtailed Brands style, which I found to be my largest disappointment. As a whole - the life of Wilson is fascinating - a amazing turning point in the life of "liberals" (While Wilson would certainly not be considered a "liberal" by today's standards). Wilson implemented the 8 hour work day, the FTC, and stiffened anti-trust laws.... not to mention a monstrous epidemnic of the flu... and oh yeah.... Globe Battle I. Unfortunately - most of these problems are just briefly touched on (The flu epidemic was not even mentioned). As a whole - I found this to be a fair brief glimpse into the life of Wilson. However, I would have love to read one of Brand's standard 400 pagers on the life of Wilson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    I love Wilson Phillips. My old CD finally wore out. This replacement arrived as advertised. I was only disappointed that the case had a crack in it. I don't hold my CDs in their plastic cases but I don't like buying something fresh with damage. Still, I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    I gave it as a bonus for a mate who is like a sister to me. We have been mates since our parent met I was 2 and she was 2 months old. When I would go on vacation with her and her parents; we would listen to this cassette tape over and over. Every time a song from this CD would come on she would always send me a picture. So I decided to give her the CD. She cried when I gave it to her! That right there was worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Live [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Useless. Says keep over mark and mark says keep over valve. Doesn't engage camera or NFC so doesn't work. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    Want this group was back together again. They have prefect harmony. Love their music. We have all their CD's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    A lot of people ask when they found out that I'm a political scientist: "When has a political scientist ever affected politics?" Frankly, there are quite a few who have done so (think Henry Kissinger, for instance). But, above all, there is Woodrow Wilson. He served as President of the American Political Science Association and wrote a series of works that are still viewed as classics in the study of politics and public is biography, another of those brief looks at presidents in "The American Presidents" series, does its job well. While I agree with other reviewers that this is such a brief volume that it glosses over much of Wilson's career, the series is what it is. And I think it somewhat unfair to criticize the book for working within the parameters imposed upon at said, this is a capable biography. I think a small more info about his early career, his life as an academic, an academic administrator, and governor may be covered too briefly even for this series. But that is not e book does give a sense of his persona--aloofness, stubbornness, rigidity, certitude, erudition, persuasive ability--and how this helped him succeed, but also could lead him to take stands that damage his e volume lays out the accomplishments with which he is associated, advancing the progressive agenda, enunciating a political perspective ("The Fresh Freedom"), and the like. It also addresses his foreign policy--from the not terribly successful Mexican adventure to his leadership of the country in Globe Battle I to his efforts to transform global governance after the battle (note his 14 points and his effort to establish a meaningful "League of Nations").He ran into political opposition with the League. The book does a nice job--even with its brevity on this score--explaining why he failed and how the effort here plus preexisting medical issues led to his breakdown and the strange latest months of his ere were contradictions with Wilson--his Southern background was associated with racism, even as his ideals led him to help workers throughout the country with his Progressive policies. If you wish a fast introduction to Wilson that nonetheless provides some understanding of his presidency, you could do a lot worse than visiting this volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    I read all the Biographies of the Presidents by method of the Presidential series. If you are going to do it, read John Han first because he was the first Continental Congress President. You will search as you read these how the lives of each President intertwined with the next. The job is a lineage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodrow Wilson []  2020-2-1 1:30

    Having read a lot of of H.W. Brands' works, I found this book was written with that same Brands style I've grown to have fun so much. It is a narrative of Wilson's life, including his youth and adolescence, governorship, presidency, and post-presidential years. Like Brands' other books, this one had me on the edge of my seat, unable to place the book down at at being said, this book is only 139 pages (sans notes and index). It's broadly written and lacks the detail of a thicker, more traditional in-depth biography. After finishing this book I was still thirsty to learn more about this captivating feature I really liked about this book is the section near the end entitled 'Selected Bibliography.' Not only does Brands list over 30 works about Wilson, he adds brief comments about each one such as "The finest single-volume biography. Sympathetic but objective." Another simply reads: "Handle with care."Thanks to this list of extra readings, I found another book with much more detail that I am currently reading. While it covers more depth, it's quite boring in comparison because it just doesn't have that Brands Brands' credit, I think the brevity of this book is at least partially because it is one book of the multiple-volume "The American Presidents" series edited by Arthur Schlesinger - there may have been some editing or length problems to create this book more uniform with the rest of the any rate, Brands' "Woodrow Wilson" is the best book for learning about the president overall for starters. If you still wish more detail, skim through the comments in the "Selected Bibliography" to search a book that interests nice feature of the hardcover versions of titles in "The American Presidents" series is that they have included a reproduction of that president's signature embossed into the front cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Live [App]  2019-11-22 13:48

    Can't log in! Say's my Wilson accounts don't exist. And no put to make a Wilson Live account! won't allow you scan to try! WTH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    I'm satisfied to report that I'm totally happy with my Self-Titled Wilson Phillips CD! Needless to say: My two favorite songs are its singles releases--"Release Me" and "Hold on". However: I love absolutely every song on this album; and have done so ever since hearing it in 1990. Several of my mates owned it; and I always considered buying it myself. Since I've always been an extreme procrastinator, however: Other things soon took precedence; and I never got around to buying it. Over the years: Who knows how a lot of amazing albums I never bought due to procrastination. Anyhow: I truly love this CD; and would highly recommend it to anyone who is a devout Wilson Phillips fan, or of their renowned and infamous parents. They definitely inherited their parents' musical traits 100%! Therefore: Buy this album on CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Phillips []  2020-8-31 19:9

    Have fun knowing the connection with the kids of the beach boys and China Phillips the momas and the papas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    I love the set. I am a fresh player and play singles. We have been playing 1 1/2 months now. The racket and balls have held up fine. The racket is comfortable and very controllable. We play very competitively even though we are fresh to Pickle Ball. My only complaint is my set came with only 3 balls instead of the advertised 4. Also, the strap on my bag is already separating from the bag. I am the type of person that takes amazing care of my belongings. Wasn't expecting to be looking for a fresh bag so soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    These are amazing paddles for someone just learning the game. Seem to be well made. Light weight, amazing size and very colourful to boot 🙂. Maybe I can distract my enemy if I can beat her. I like the carrying case as well. Amazing size and I can place my keys and cell phone in outer pouch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIKTON Sun Visor Hat with Blue Advanced Electroplated Lens, Anti-UV Visor, Adjustable Sweatband, Outdoors, Golf, Tennis, Beach, Sailing, Boating, Kayak, Paddle Board, Hiking, Walking []  2021-3-19 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIKTON Sun Visor Hat with Blue Advanced Electroplated Lens, Anti-UV Visor, Adjustable Sweatband, Outdoors, Golf, Tennis, Beach, Sailing, Boating, Kayak, Paddle Board, Hiking, Walking []  2021-3-19 21:10

    Works great, it’s a tad heavier than I was expecting though. That Pressure on the forehead can obtain sore after a long day at work.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386